Read topeak aero wedge velcro pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all topeak aero wedge velcro pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    THIS GAME [email protected]#$%!&/awesome, smooth, S... I really like the android game but poor review because why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Jundroo has become my favorite android game dev. I can always count on them for a quality android game and amazing updates for those games. This android game is no different, a quality android game from a quality dev. This rivals the easy arcade android games that Katchapp always puts out, it's simple to learn and passes the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Like supporting this dev. The android game is beautiful hard to control. I must have to be Asian to master them I guess.

    0  


    Add your opinion on topeak aero wedge velcro pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Well created game. I actually got the globe record on the first 10 Levels :D Maybe you could contain alternative controls so the boost is on a button instead of double tap so you can still "steer" while boosting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    The graphics are awesome and this android game is a amazing method to waste time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    너무 마음에 들어요. 이이디어는 참 독창적이군요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing easy yet addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing game...simple, addictive, and fun to play. It has just enough frustration to hold you hooked. Replay value is definitely there. I hope they come out with more levels. I've seen android games method more expensive that are not nearly as polished. It's worth playing definitely. My only issue is that some stages cannot be completed under 20 seconds since some stages have objects that move far slower and remain in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Its a amazing game, but I'd like a small more substance. Maybe occasional shields to protect from the orange or a short invisibility so you can fly through obstacles briefly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    A nice time waster. I would like to be able to reverts the controls because it feels like steering that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    I like this android game and im sure i recommend this when bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Best speed android game I've ever played 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Not a poor game, but in its current ver I cannot seem to play it anymore. It's as if the application is no longer accepting my input once the level loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing fun game. Got it for free in sale(i assume sale was to obtain more reviews in, amazing idea). Doesn't seem worth the advertised price though, id drop it a small to say a dollar/80p and I'm sure that would spur more sales. Another slight criticism is controls, I'm always accidentally boosting when I don't mean to. Maybe add a button at top of screen to boost? Anyways these are minor its overall a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Love the aesthetics but not sure about the overall content. Earlier levels have a Zen like simplicity but it soon gets irritating as you obtain caught on the landscape and can't obtain off.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    DON'T BUY THIS APP!! It requires A LOT of permissions and probably steals your info. ALSO, there's NO quit or exit button. Had to take the battery out to stop the game... And my phone was red hot! UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Looks amazing - simple android game play - I found it boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    It's a fun android game for the price. It's not awesome or a android game changer but for two bucks it's something a bit various that isn't punishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Force [App]  2019-2-15 21:39

    It's beautiful cool I don't like tilting my tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Would I recommend it? Yes. Pros: Simple, simple to obtain into gameplay. Amazing for those who obtain bored easily. Levels are simple at first, lets you obtain the hang of things, and then progressively gets harder. (I'm at scene 2 so far) Cons: You can only steer by dragging your finger, you cannot tilt phone to steer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    It's very fun to play, although I was screaming at the controls and the moving elements. They create some parts of some levels impossible to obtain through without nearly dying first. I got used to the controls though. It is short however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    I would recommend for anyone who has been looking for a android game that is fun, simple, and a timekiller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Overall I think it's an okay android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing control, snappy music, very satisfying to beat the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Smooth, attractive in a tron-like way, quite difficult pure arcade game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing game. Its a small short for a pay up front type of game, but I know mind too always delivers when it comes to updates so I'm hoping for another scene or two. The controls, despite other reviewers complaints, have been fine. Your 'aero' controls like its falling, Not like a plane or a rocket. This can sometimes obtain you stuck on ledges which can be a bit frustrating. Luckily the level design is superb all things considered. I have beaten the game... That didn't take long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Controls are poor and UI is weak. Level design is solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    I enjoyed it but gotta be honest not my style of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Finally obtain 150 / 150; Here, for each stage, I would like to give the dev's a ☆, resulting 5 ☆'s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    A fun android game to play when you need to pass some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Its awesome but too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero Effect [App]  2019-9-21 22:29

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dakine Aero Rack Pad 34in - 2-Pack Dark Ashcroft Camo, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    These were sold out on Dakine's www service so I was stoked to search them on amazon for the same price with free shipping. I ordered them on a Friday and received them before noon the following Monday! There were well-packed and protected for shipping. They are brand fresh and in excellent condition. The print is really cool and more of a black and grey tie dye not so much camo. Kind of looks like a moody ocean storm which is much cooler than plain black. I will be using these to protect my paddle board on my roof racks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dakine Aero Rack Pad 34in - 2-Pack Dark Ashcroft Camo, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Simple to install and looks great! Plus, they serve their purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dakine Aero Rack Pad 34in - 2-Pack Dark Ashcroft Camo, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    If you are an daily user these are not the pads for you. In one week they have gone from grey camo to pink camo. Doesn't really match my grey truck anymore. They are nice pads but I doubt they will latest even removing them when not in use. The fabric already feels like its getting brittle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Amazon or sent me the disc brake version, but handled the return quickly. The bike rack is excellent for my Priority Classic, my only gripe is the slotted universal brackets. I created my own out of aluminum tubing and it looks much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I alreaday have one of the rear racks and that is what I am referencing here regarding features: Nice rack. Holds the Topeak associated MTX bags. If you purchase the spring-top clamp model, you have the ability to keep some flat stuff when no MTX bag is in place.Just know the following. If you purchase this from the Amazon warehouse, i.e., returned stuff for re-sale, (trying to obtain it cheaper), and the item is touted as "like new", just know that NONE of the attachment screws or the aluminum attachment arms that Amazon shows in the picture of the "like new" Topeak rear rack, DO NOT come/are NOT included with the "like new" rack. So, you won't be able to attach it to your bike. You could go buy hex-screws and maybe eventually locate the upper-attachments arms somewhere?, but then you would have more invested in it both time & materials than buying it new. To me, "like new" means it has everything a NEW product should come with, not missing essential stuff that are requireed to facilitate the products installation.I doubt Amazon would allow me tell you where I found the NEW ver of this and found it cheaper and this other put even had free @#$%!&?'s a "modernbike" sort of put possibly in Des Moines rmally and most always I'm completely satisfited w/Amazon. I was just puzzled at this "like new" shipment that didn't include all the parts important to use the product?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this rack to safely shop mine and my husband's hybrid bicycles in our garage. This rack does a amazing job of freeing up zone and giving the bikes a nice put to live instead of just having them leaned up versus a e amazing parts: The rack is of a amazing quality, well constructed, and easy to assemble. The arms are padded which is a nice feature, and can be angled as well--I imagine that would be a amazing asset for storing a woman's bike. The height of the arms can also be adjusted. After installing it in the garage, the rack seems very secure and e poor parts: it's kind of a pain to install. I wanted to create sure the tension was very tight so the pole wouldn't slip when the bikes were, but it's incredibly difficult to achieve this. The first step is adjusting the height of the pole, and the second step is depressing the foot locking mechanism to lock the pole in place. Seems simple, but it took entirely too long: the height seemed right, but then I couldn't depress the lock because it was too high. So I'd lower the height, but then the tension didn't seem right. Or the pole would slip out of alignment as I tried to adjust it, making it crooked. After a lot of attempts (and feeling a bit like Goldilocks), I got it just right.Other than that, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and still feel like I got the best storage rack that's out there.Update September 2010: Indeed, this rack did fall over on to my husband's vehicle with the bikes on it. A not good outcome for a painstaking installation. Don't think I'd buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    The parts and instructions are for a bike with pre-tapped holes for M5x13 screws at the back wheel hub and on the frame arm between the seat and the hub. An necessary fact that should be listed on the item description with the easy Yes/No diagram included with the manual and the only reason I am not putting EVER. I have a very old Nishiki created in Japan in for the US west coast in the 80's and install was beautiful simple with very small modification. I have no tapped holes on the help arm between seat and rear hub, but I do have a seat post bolt that was conveniently 5/16" shaft diameter (the holes in the two silver colourful supports are 1/4" and I just increased the hole size with a 5/16" bit). Issue 1 solved. I do happen to have threaded holes by the wheel hub, but they were for a larger screw, so I used the larger screw size without needing to modify the hole in through the rack. I did have to bend the hints of the rack toward the middle about 2cm, so I probably should have gotten the disk mount version, but again, the description and the manual both don't give you this information, so you're kind of shooting in the dark.Once mounted, everything was great. The seat is nice and snug with no wobble or vibration on rough terrain and the child loves it. A basic reason for me getting this seat is the sort of bump out to accommodate a helmet because the latest seat was pushing her head forward beautiful severely. Now, she can rest her helmet versus the seat and her neck ends up at a more natural angle.I don't like that the shoulder straps are difficult to obtain over a helmet, so I have to place her in the seat without a helmet until I obtain them on her, so she's unprotected from a fall during that process. Even with that, I would call this a 5 star seat compared to the others I've used and only deducted a star because of undisclosed mounting restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I got this seat for my 3 year old daughter and place on my fresh hybrid bike from Costco. Installation was easy enough. Necessary to note that this seat is very tall and does not have amazing wind resistance at all. I was pedaling on a slightly windy day on the Oregon coast and it was a ton of work even in 1st gear, so much that my chain broke off. So just hold in mind that if you wish to ride somewhere that has 7-10MPH wind obtain a seat with a lower profile. Your legs will thank you! Otherwise this is a quality seat with simple removal, comfort, and safety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Really like this rack, it's very solid. The flexible metal straps to connect under the seat post work well and are a amazing balance between being very powerful and possible to twist to fit your bike. Note that you will need tools to install this (at least the right size allen wrench, probably a 4.5 or 5 mm I recall) and depending on the connection points under your seat post you *may* need an adjustable wrench or something to bend those mounting straps to the right angle. It doesn't need a bike or anything, but you need the above tools and should be slightly handy. If you don't have any loctite, consider getting some to be sure the screws stay tight on rough streets while carrying a load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I did lots of research before buying this because our zone is very little and I required to be sure it would fit where I required it to. Our bikes had been stored for a lot of years side by side up versus a closet in the entry method of our apartment. This meant moving BOTH bikes to really obtain into the closet (a MAJOR pain) and my bike, being considerably larger, was relegated to the inside meaning the bikes were always having to moved for something. In other reviews of this rack there was often mention of the rack slipping, either at the ceiling or the floor, and falling. Several mentioned that it had punched a hole in the ceiling drywall when they stepped on the clamp located at the floor.I found that both of these issues were due to inaccurate tensioning of the pole. The rubber contact points at the top and the bottom need proper tension to keep it in place. Too loose and it WILL FALL. Too tight and you run the risk of punching through your ceiling. If tightened properly it holds both our bikes order to spread the force of the clamping system over a greater zone I imagined a piece of wood between the top foot and the ceiling. I found that it didn't take much to accomplish the purpose. I had a little wooden disc that had been the base of a counter top paper towel holder which had stripped the hole where the upright dowel scewed into it. I ditched the dowel and place the 8 inch disc between the post and the ceiling and it clamped down securely without any sign of strain to the ceiling. La voila! Obviously, the pole needs to be perfectly vertical to remain e the pictures I've posted in product images to see the result. I have several Topeak products and all of them work extremely well. This bike pole worked perfectly for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This bike rack is a zone saver when it comes to shop your bicycles. The quality is decent but the rack it's not very stable and the top hanger slides down with time even with my race bike (15 lbs weight) I had to use some electrician tape for the top poll hanger in order to stay in place. There are others less expensive for the same purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Wow! I looked for quite a while for the best bicycle stand...so a lot of of them had not good reviews. This stand was SO simple to set-up, and it's SO sturdy. I created the right decision on this one. My hint for you...get the handlebar stabilizer. It's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I am an experienced cyclist, but nonetheless I had a wipe-out on wet cement and went down hard myself. My 2.5 year-old was unscathed. He had his hands comfortably resting on the bar, his feet, while not velcroed to his foot rest, remained protected. The side of his bike seat prevented him from side-injury, so thankfully I had his tether on well. I am thrilled with this seat. I can easily take it off to go cycling on my own, and place it back on without any tools. He likes the bar for his hands to keep onto, and is proven to be safe. That is all that matters. Avoid wet cement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    ...so every now and then you just have to adjust it. Relatively annoying. More so when you consider the cost. Then its kind of a wth. Best option I've found for an apartment so far. It fell over in the middle of the night once with two bikes in the living room and created a lot of noise. I've been meaning to buy hose clamps to fix the bike holder part in position more easily. Have had it for years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Really appreciate the ease of the MTX system. Snap my bag in to go, snap it off to head to the showers, back on to head home. Safe and secure with very small fuss. My only complaint is that the saddle bags themselves are difficult to place down when not on the rack, but that's the nature of their commute involves bringing my MacBook pro, a change of clothes, possibly a tablet. If I have exceptional things like snack refills, fresh books, etc. they can easily go in the middle sack, which also expands to be larger. The side bags hang easily and out of the way, and the rack itself supports them away from the rear tire. I hold light, lock and tools in the center with plenty of room for other stuff. Managed to clip my rear bike light to the pouch in the back, into which I've also managed to fit my 18oz double-walled thermos - in a bit of a tight fit, but it works out just e whole point was to remove the weight from my back, making biking fun and reasonable again. This, and the associated carrier bag, have served in spades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    ordered this rack twice: once in August 2017, all fine, amazing rack. would have been a 5 star cond order in October 2017: this time did not contain the steel mounting brackets. Without them, the rack is ere was no simple method to request the brackets: product was shipped from "Amazon Deals Online". Could not see a method to obtain in contact or ask for the brackets, hence, I send everything back. Waste of time and resources. Will order from other Topeak retailer. For once, Amazon failed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    You'll read other reviews about how this shipped and installed but my review is about the true reason you bought this seat - safety for your child. My son (just turned 3) was on the back while riding when I hit a huge branch in a little pile of leaves and the bike tilted forward with the rear lifting up. I immediately place my left leg out to prevent the bike from flipping. This created the bike turn in the air and land sideways (on my left). I hit the concrete first then the front of the bike landed on me and the rest twisted in the air. From the ground I saw the rear of the bike in the air and the look on my son's face as he hit the concrete. He basically fell sideways to the ground from about 6 feet high. He was saved by the kid bike seat (which is all scuffed up now). I picked the bike up and pulled him from the seat removing his helmet and asking him if anything hurts. Based on the impact, I was betting his arm was broken. Other than having the wind knocked out of him and being scared, he was fine. His head never came anywhere near the concrete because the the cushion and sides of the seat protected him. The straps and bar kept him in place. His legs were never in danger of being crushed because they were strapped in. Had I bought a $40 seat from Walmart instead, this story may have a various ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Installing the rack was fairly straightforward, and once the rack is installed, the seat is super simple to take on and off. Adjusting the footholds as well as the harness height is also very fast and easy. We have had our twelve month old in it as well as our almost five-year old (she's a small over 43" tall). The latter is at the very top range of the child size you'd wish in it-- my heels were snagging on her toes while I was riding get-- but she was comfortable for the 14 miles we took her out for. The only downside is that when the bike seat is on, you aren't able to have bags attached to the rack. We love everything else about this seat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    We have a little zone in the middle between our vehicles (4 vehicle garage) We decided to mount (snap in) two poles and shop 6 bikes on them. The two bikes at the bottom are sitting on the floor and not really weighing the unit down. They say you can place 4 bikes on one stand (which is true, I bought the upper and lower mounts at $49 each) but you need to tetris the bikes so that they fit side by side. It's best if you have a smaller bike and bigger bike to stack and the same for the other side of the PER EASY to install - FOLLOW instructions to mount under a stud for strength (otherwise it could place a hole in the sheetrock.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It literally took me 10 mins to assemble and maybe another 10 mins to adjust minor details, e.g. I installed the bike stand in my hallway close to the wall and failed to consider the width of my handlebars so the front wheel stuck out at an angle. Readjusted the stand a bit further away from the wall and now my bikes are nice and parallel to the wall. I installed it on hardwood flooring and a ceiling that's not solid (New York brownstone) but some sort of plates that have been mounted underneath the true ceiling, no clue what material. I was worried at first that this would be a issue with the top bar maybe punching a hole in the ceiling plates and everything collapsing on me at one point. I decided to place a square piece of scrap wood maybe 10cm x 10cm between the ceiling and the top end of the mountingbar. It's now anchored solid and I have two bikes mounted on the stand. So far, 3 weeks+ everything is minor detail for those of us with serious bike obsession and sinfully expensive bikes: if you hang your bike on the top tube and you have exterior cable along the top tube, the hooks will obviously push the cable versus the frame. If you're worried that your precious baby will obtain a nudge in the finish chop à piece of cork and place between frame and cable before hanging up your bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    These are amazing racks and very well-made. The "trunks" you can snap into put create this the ultimate storage system. I have one on each of my o quibbles, one of which is not their fault. First, it may or may not be simple to attach your own taillight to the bags or the rack. Topeak naturally wants you to buy theirs. Either factor in the cost of a fresh light, be prepared to engineer something, or pick a various rack option if you're especially fond of your cond, they tell you that you require hard points to screw the front arms to. Older bikes like my Raleigh don't have these. BUT! If you obtain a set of "J" Clamps, you can attach those to your bike and then screw the arms to the clamps. It works great. They should just tell you that, honestly, or contain the clamps at an extra cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I got this rack simply becuase it had the spring mounted holder in addition to the snap in system of the other Topeak rack. The slot is there for the Topeak specific bags to mount.. but for their cost I don't think I will ever buy one, so I got this one with the bike is a Fuji Sunfire 4.0 26in Hybrid and it went on no problems. The cap screws, washers, nuts are all chrome plated so they should latest a while without rusting. Since I also had the frame mounts already welded on it was simply a matter of bending the horizontal help bars a bit and tightening everything up. There is no interference from my seat or the seat e rack is well made, the welds looks very nice (no spatter, voids etc) and the powder coat is nicely done. The rack even contains on inverted 'T' bracket at the end and several generic mounts for lights and reflectors at the rear of the rack. The stickers they place on the main help tubes are the only COSMETIC issue.. printing them on would have given it a much cleaner d value, amazing fit for my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I bought this mainly to be able to attach a rack-mounted kid carrier on my bike. I was on the fence about whether I required the spring-loaded ver and finally decided to obtain it "just in case." I'm so glad I did. I've found it to be extremely useful and much easier than bungie strapping things onto my wife's traditional rack. I couldn't be happier with this purchase unless it were a few bucks cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    just received the product this morning, I was so excited to assemble the rack and try it, buuuut.....during the rack installation, when I was doing the final tightening on the screws, one broke in the middle, garbage quality. can imagine if the screws brake during a ride with my 1 year baby boy? what disaster, tragedy could happen!it is a high price bike seat to come with so not good quality parts.and to remove the screw was a nightmare! I had to use the drill to create a hole in the broke screw and then use a unique screw drive to remove it. I spent my hole Saturday to solve the problem, now it is raining so I can do the try drive.but my first impression was really bad, $163 to keep this garbage quality screwsI bought 8 fresh screws to replace all, I don't wanna take a possibility this happen during a Ride with my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I absolutely love this seat! It is excellent for my son and simple to obtain him in and out of. Not fond of the fact that it DOES NOT install properly on the back of the beach cruiser mommy bikes but few zip ties helps with that. The seat itself is amazing even though I did not use the rack that was sent with it. Very secure and very safe seat! Must have for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Excellent bike rack! I bought this for my Giant Escape 2 (Medium), and it slid right into position. The matte black paint on this rack blends seamlessly with my matte black bike.I also bought with this bike the Topeak MTX Trunk Bag. Allow me tell you—this rack system holds the bag very securely, and also smoothly releases the bag when it’s time. Simple to use, intuitive even. I can’t wait to obtain more out of this and test some more Topeak accessories that go with the rack. (Like the basket.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Bought this for my utility bike so I could share my Topeak trunk bag between both bikes. I bought the one "with spring" only because it did not appear to be available without the spring. I thought I did not need/want the spring option, but yesterday I actually place it to use. My son's ball was being carried down the road by massive winds (18" bouncy ball) so I hopped on the bike to chase it, and was able to lift up the spring and stick the ball in there to carry it back. Beautiful handy.I love the MTX QuickTrack system. It's the #1 reason I went with Topeak racks and bags. Otherwise it's a beautiful standard rack like most any other one. Neither of my bikes have rack provisions built-in, so I use rubber insulated "P" clamps at the bottom and a Issue Solvers seat post clamp with rack bosses on both of my bikes, which works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just got this from warehouse deals and it arrived not as described. Said 'very good' cosmetic hurt only; but arrived with the black plastic connectors that keep the arms to the poles broken where the screws keep them together. They are plastic with metal reinforcement plugs for the screws. But one of the plugs had been pulled out rending that side useless and two of the other connectors cracked at their outer edges as the plastic is clearly not as thick as it should be to mitigate this issue. Nor is there a method to jury rig them together with pipe clamps due to the shape and lack of plastic to clamp to. Amazon does not sell the plastic parts as replacements, nor does Topeak, you have to buy a whole fresh arm assembly for 50 bucks per bike; where 10-15 could be just for the plastic which topeak has to know is a weak point due to cheap construction. Nice system, but critical components are lacking. Be ready for failure eventually, and having to invest in fresh arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have had this bike rack for about 2 years now and really only have one issue.. but its a major issue. The pole itself is very sturdy and works great, but for the latest 12 months i have been fighting with the bike hooks. I have tried every possible solution to contain complete disassembly to see if something was perhaps broken with the turn knob. I have had my bikes come crashing down twice in the latest few months and once i obtain my bikes (2) back up i'm scared to touch themnot sure if others have had this problem. Hoping someone from Topeak can support me out w suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Dual Touch Bike Storage Stand []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My mate recommended these to me. I shuddered at the price, but then realized the gems they keep are worth method more than the stands themselves. I live in an apartment and two of these keep all three of my bikes and my girlfriend's bike just fine. They're totally adjustable, simple to set up, balance the bikes well, and are rock solid. The suction cup on the top holds the top portion in put while the base holds itself firmly down in the carpet. I've had no problems with any of the hardware stripping or having insufficient holding power to keep the bikes in place. If you're setting them up right, I don't see how this could be in an issue. Its easier to set them up if you leave the bike bar bolts slightly loose so that you can put the bike on the stand, allow the bike balance on the top tube, and then snug down the topmost hex bolt. You can then remove the bike, snug down the bottom bolt a small (not really needed) and then move the rear adjustment knob and the entire mount up or down into the correct llow the clear instructions in the booklet for placing the stand itself, of course, and I used a measuring tape to create sure that the top and bottom were fairly level. I'm sure all of this was easier for me since my put had fairly thick carpet, its probably a bit trickier on a floor surface without carpet. With carpet, I can grab the pole with my bikes on it and pull/[email protected]#$%!, the whole thing bows slightly (not much) but holds its turf. No doubt my bikes will survive quite an earthquake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Excellent bike seat for our daughter. Right now she is 17 months, about 24 pounds and 35 inches tall. She fits perfectly in the seat with room to grwo. I bought this seat because of the amazing reviews and was not disappointed. It is mounted on my wife's Electra cruiser bike. A few things though, that you will need to do. Buy the Topeak longer rack arms. The arms that come with the seat are too short and makes the seat ride into the bike seat, which was uncomfortable for my wife while riding. I also had to obtain a fresh seat post clamp that has the screw holes for mounting the rack arms. Definitely worth it in the end, but it would have been better to know in advance so I didn't have to wait the additional days for the parts. We go on bike rides almost every day and our daughter loves the comfort of the seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I’ve had it for a few weeks and so far beautiful good. My only complaint thus far is the seatbelt/harness setup can only be fittted over my daughter’s head when she doesn’t have a helmet on- so this leaves me balancing the bike upright, placing my daughter in the seat, threading and buckling the seatbelt— and THEN putting her helmet on. Doesn’t seem like a safe design so i’m gonna work on retrofitting it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Bolts provided were the wrong size for my bicycle, but I had some laying around that fit. Was fairly easy to install, and our kiddo loves going for bike rides. He can slip out of the foot restraints though, and spends a fair amount of the ride kicking me in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunmight 58108 Velcro Disc Grit (Gold - 5" 8 Hole 120), 1 Pack []  2020-5-20 18:22

    Works very good. Stick on and use. Simple enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunmight 58106 Velcro Disc Grit (Gold - 5" 8 Hole 80), 1 Pack []  2020-6-29 19:35

    Works very good. Stick on and use. Simple enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunmight 58106 Velcro Disc Grit (Gold - 5" 8 Hole 80), 1 Pack []  2020-6-29 19:35

    Just as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunmight 58108 Velcro Disc Grit (Gold - 5" 8 Hole 120), 1 Pack []  2020-5-20 18:22

    I was really satisfied with my purchase! I received them in a timely manner and didn’t have any ey’re durable, in amazing quality, and they latest longer than Mirka...Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunmight 58106 Velcro Disc Grit (Gold - 5" 8 Hole 80), 1 Pack []  2020-6-29 19:35

    I was really satisfied with my purchase! I received them in a timely manner and didn’t have any ey’re durable, in amazing quality, and they latest longer than Mirka...Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    It's thin but does the job, plus I expected it to be thin because I read the install: I'm experienced with these products as I have a DON'T have or need to apply any spray adhesive MUCH LESS on your WALL. To remove them, you'll destroy your wall, the paint plus the drywall coating will rip STEAD, use a Surtape brand double sided adhesive roll (see pictures) by applying the tape on a black cardboard (found in most department stores in the school supply session). It also does not need to be the exact size of the acoustic foam. Note that 2' of each foamon ↕️ orientation will stay a tad outside the cardboard foam zone since the cardboard is not 2' tall which is no problem, and on the ↔️ orientation, in a sequence of 2 x 6 foams signed, you can chop the 3rd piece cardboard and tape them with each other to exactly 6' wide. BUT before you stick the foam on the tape, apply 5 dots of hot glue to all 4 sides of each foam plus 1 dot in the center. As soon as you apply the glue, you MUST bond the foam immediately! Otherwise it will cool off in is will stay neat, beautiful and FLUSH to your wall, the cardboard is also black which will blend behind and the side terials:12 acoustic foams that you bought.1 Suretape Roll # 317767 / 52340A hot glue gun (also to secure the foam on the cardboard. Glue dots should be in the shape of a 5 dot dice (1 glue dot on all 4 corners plus 1 in the center)3 black cardboards (typically Elmer brand)Scissors (to chop the tape)Ruler (to tag cardboard to cut)Utility knife (to chop the 3rd cardboard to size ↔️.1 removable hurt free picture hanging frame holder (to attach your built panel ON the wall and its removeable)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    I would give this 0 stars if I could. I was somewhat skeptical about the claim of being TB117 compliant despite being method less expensive than others that are properly fire retardant, so I ripped off part of a panel and exposed it to an begin flame. The whole thing caught fire and melted in seconds.I wasn't expecting too much acoustical performance for the price, but lying about being flame retardant is unforgivable at any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    I bought this acoustic foam to improve my recording quality. I was recording a considerable echo in my audio because of the method the room is. I originally used it to line a storage box (LOHAS Home Closet Fabric Drawer,Foldable Fabric Baskets,Storage Bins (Natural)) and make a low cost "recording booth" for my microphone (See Images).I then upgraded my set-up with a fresh boom arm (NEEWER Microphone Suspension Boom Scissor Arm Stand) to free up zone on my desk. This then left me with having to search a method to install the foam around my fresh microphone location. I looked into buying the spray glue, but have heard that certain types don't always work. Plus I didn't feel like putting up with the smell for a few days. Not wanting to risk ruining the foam, I decided to test stapling the foam to an additional piece of drywall I had. It worked perfectly! Now, not only did I not ruin a wall by gluing or stapling foam to it, but I have the option to move it around if I were to move or wanted to rearrange my set-up.Overall, this foam is excellent for what I needed. I no longer have an echo and my overall audio quality has improved. I hope this review helped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    I place these in my bedroom since I have a 5.1 surround sound system and I thought it might create my room not only sound better, but possibly support with noise leaking through the walls. It did have a noticeable result on both points. My amplifier goes from 0 to 74 oddly. I went from 35 being my go to volume not to bother anyone at night, to being amazing at 40. These won't have any result on bass, but I expected that. Something I didn't expect was for it to create such a nice aesthetic gift for the room. I went the simple method and hung them using black push pins. It doesn't look perfect, but if you don't look too closely, you don't message the pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    These soundproofing acoustic tiles work GREAT! We recently relocated and are living in an apartment. We have two pet birds... one of which can be VERY loud. As we had never lived in an apartment setting with them before we were worried about possible noise complaints. We did what we could and picked an end unit so we only had one neighbor and common wall. We also place the birds as far from that wall as possible. We thought all was amazing until coming home one day we could hear the birds down the hall. They could be heard through the metal front door. We decided on the foam tiles to support dampen the noise in the hall and reduce some of the echo inside our apartment. These tiles worked perfectly and looked nice! I used the 3M Command picture hanging strips to attach them to the door. I used 2 strips per square as additional help since the door is begin and closed multiple times a day. The acoustic tiles really do a amazing job on reducing the noise in our hallway as well as easing our fears of noise complaints. I created multiple orders of these as I wasn't sure how a lot of I would need. The picture shows the door in progress. Huge thanks for the amazing product and quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    Nice product with various color first attempt to adhere the foam failed after a day's time, but the foam Installed easily once I used the correct e studio foam was installed on the back of two six paneled doors where the foam spans over these recessed e durometer of the foam seems firm enough to not sag into theses recesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    The Wedge did not fit in my gutters, which seem to be smaller than average. My gutter tapers to 2.5" at the bottom, and the Wedge is 2.75 inches wide, so it won't reach the bottom. Also my downspouts are narrower than 1.75" round tail piece. The tail piece can be removed, but without it wind or water might move the Wedge away from the downspout. The plastic is soft enough to chop with tin snips if you wanted to test modifying the tail piece to e Wedge measures 9+1/16" x 2+3/4" x 3+5/16" and the tail piece is 1+3/4" diameter. (13 cm by 7 cm by 8.3 cm; 4.4 cm dia.) If your gutters are huge enough I think the Wedge would work. A thoughtful feature is the ability to snap two Wedges together back-to-back to use if you have a downspout in the center of a gutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    I did not realize "some assembly required". So it was a surprise when they arrived. However they arrived in time, in amazing shape, and the assembly was very easy, as there is only two parts. The wedge that clips together and then clips onto the base with the spout. They look like they should do a amazing job of catching debris and should not be as quickly overwhelmed as basket strainer type guards. Plus, being plastic, at least they shouldn't rust and fall apart as quick either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    Worthless. Bought 8. Actually caused my gutters to clog and overflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    These troops are well designed. I only had one problem due to the placement of the down spout. It was to close to the end of the gutter preventing the insertion of of the guard. Not a huge problem because you can remove the plastic piece and set the unit down on top of down spout. These are handy and should serve you well. There are some cirtances where these may not be suitable. Also, they suggest hooking two together if the downspout is accepting water from two directions. Survey your gutters to determine the number needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Premium Rubber Door Stop - Large Door Stopper Wedge, Multi Surface Design (4 Pack, Black) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    As you can hopefully see it on the pictures, I required this product for several doors, one of them having a close to 1 1/4" gap at the bottom when opened. It is a massive door too so I required something powerful that also does not slide like a piece of hard plastic ese doorstops are actually very powerful yet somewhat soft so that they do not scratch surfaces. They are larger than the normal stops that I found and therefore (although I was skeptical and bought two for that one door) just one of them holds that massive door with a closing spring that is on the picture. Since we also have a door mat there it is even easier to hold the door begin when we wish it.I hope it helps you chose!Also the seller sent me an e-mail without me even asking anything, to allow me know that there is a lifetime warranty on the product and I just need to e-mail if I am ever dissatisfied with the product in the future. I do not think I will ever need that service but it was surely a nice gesture and perfect customer service that came with this perfect product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Premium Rubber Door Stop - Large Door Stopper Wedge, Multi Surface Design (4 Pack, Black) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    Gotta admit...best doorstops I've ever bought. So far, they've stopped every door dead in it's tracks. Amazing smell of old fashioned rubber. Remind me of an old Mighty Mouse action figure I had as a kid. And remember...Mighty Mouse stopped those evil alley cat gangsters dead in their tracks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Premium Rubber Door Stop - Large Door Stopper Wedge, Multi Surface Design (4 Pack, Black) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    A case of false advertising, these door stops are 1 and 1/4 inches not 1 and 1/2 inches tall. They were also covered in a clear oil that was a nightmare to obtain off, had to scrub with dish detergent and hot water, horrible experience..and they still felt oily. Oil was horrible to obtain off your hands too, what kind of business does that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Pack Acoustic Foam Panel Wedge Studio Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1" []  2020-10-4 19:59

    I looked to buy these for a long time and after skimming through the reviews I thought I’d give it a shot. Don’t be stupid like me. They virtually do nothing, they don’t stay on the wall no matter what I try, and it’s method overpriced. I would say it takes 20 cents to create one. Yet they sell it for 50 dollars. SKIP THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Pack Acoustic Foam Panel Wedge Studio Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1" []  2020-10-4 19:59

    We ordered 92 of these and created our basement really soundproof for rehearsing. It's awesome how much better it sounds and how quiet it is outside the house now. We won't be bothering the neighbors with rehearsal anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Pack Acoustic Foam Panel Wedge Studio Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1" []  2020-10-4 19:59

    They do an ok job. We have a makeshift melody studio in our walk in closet and I know that they wouldn’t ‘soundproof’ the room, but it has helped a small with keeping sound from escaping into and out of the room during recording. It does a nice job of taking away any echos. But I feel like if we didn’t use egg cartons along with these foam panels, there might still be a bit of echo. I feel like they LOOK nice, but are kinda thin.. I would personally just use all egg cartons for someone who is looking around for a product to use. I would also like to add that you will need to figure out how to place these on the wall. I bought a few boxes from Home Depot, some adhesive spray, and gorilla tape. Spray the back of the foam and put it on the box and chop around the panel. Than I just tapped them to my walls. If u fear damaging ur walls u can use those sticky strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    It's exactly what I expected. Amazing for my starter/mini recording studio. As far as mounting, I placed some Scotch double stick indoor mounting squares on the back of them. Then I placed painters tape on the wall and then pressed the mounting tape versus that. The purpose of the painters tape is so that the scotch squares don't rip the paint off the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

     If you’re looking for napalm wall panels, go for uct description states: MADE IN USA - Fire Retardant: CA Technical Bulletin 117Video, well, is self is product should be removed from the marketplace as it’s clearly false advertising and extremely risky and potentially life threatening to mislead consumers in this way.... not to mention illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    I work at home and have these all over the outside of my office door. These have significantly dulled the sounds from my wife and children.. I have showed pictures to my coworkers who also work at home. They will be purchasing these also. The tiles arrived very quickly and I have no problems with quality. These have stood up to a two year old "testing" their sturdiness. If I need more in the future I would order these ones again. To attach them I recommend spray adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    I used this foam in an isolation cabinet and it reduces the volume a lot while recording. I was using a 100watt Tube Head around 12oclock position and it was quiet enough to be in the same room. If you don't know how loud a 100 Watt Tube amp is, it is about 105-115db. I want I ordered more just to create the box look more uniform, but I don't believe it required more for sound reduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Premium Rubber Door Stop - Large Door Stopper Wedge, Multi Surface Design (4 Pack, Black) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    I just bought these door stoppers and they don't work at all to keep my door begin or closed! They slide on the wooden or tile floor with absolutely no grip at all. Ridiculous to create door stops out of this material!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    If I can’t fit gutter guards on a house, these are the only down spout protectors I will install for my customers! If for any reason they would obtain leaves built up from the stems getting stuck they still let the flow of water to create it though without any debris getting past! I’ve only had one partial plug from pine needles after a wind storm, and it hasn’t happened again since. Never place a flat screen or a standing screen in you downspout, unless you have fun scraping your gutters, because it only takes 1 huge leaf to restrict and eventually stop the flow of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Pack Acoustic Foam Panel Wedge Studio Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1" []  2020-10-4 19:59

    For my intended uses, I required to insulate a wall to reduce noise from my studio to the adjoining room and it did a decent job. I used about 5 packs of these to completely cover the entire room, minus the ceiling. I still required to be careful how loud I got on the high end but the results are noticeable. It did essentially eliminate echo in the room which was ve them about 48 hours at least to expand. After that, some spray adhesive or command strips will do the trick to secure them to the wall. I used e largest ding on these is that they aren't evenly 12x12. So they won't align like they should if you install them in an alternating pattern of horizontal/vertical. Also, some aren't chop perfectly straight. and you'd need to stretch them a small to close gaps.Overall, a amazing product if you're on a very tight budget or only need enough material to cancel out echos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Pack Acoustic Foam Panel Wedge Studio Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1" []  2020-10-4 19:59

    When the squares fully fluffed up, they weren't even with each other. So this resulted in some uneven lines and gaps.I am using the foam to absorb sound coming into a room, and also place blankets over the panels for additional noise reduction. I think I would have a related result with just the blankets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mybecca 12 PACK Acoustic Foam Wedge Soundproofing Wall Tiles 12" X 12" X 1", Charcoal []  2020-1-18 1:42

    The products came not too long after I purchased it. It looks and sounds great, my family thinks that I am really loud, (which I kinda am), and this really helps block some sound coming from my room. Mainly from the melody and videogames being played in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedge Downspout Gutter Guard - Eliminates Downspout Pipe Clogs from Leaves and Debris - 4-Pack (Green) []  2020-7-13 21:15

    Will hold debris out of downspout but does not function to let debris to wash off wedge resulting in a clogged gutter where the downspout exits. Older versions of this product were larger and would protect from downspout clogs and let water in gutter to wash debris off guard and let water to flow down the downspout. Current versions are too little to let gutter water to clean debris off guard. Effect overflowing gutter, very disappointed in this plastic POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    These have a sharpie like smell to them, not really powerful but beautiful noticeable if you don't leave your door or window begin with a fan turned on, besides that they look beautiful nice just how you would expect it to look. Feels really firm and sturdy and has a very little glitter result when exposed to light close up. The size of these are as huge as a regular Xbox One but slightly bigger from what I can see if anyone was wondering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    I bought the rosey beige for a home dance studio with a not good echo. It was a bit of a gamble with the color, as our walls are also a beige-toned rose. Specifically, Sherwin Williams’ “Dressy Rose.” It’s a near excellent match. I used 8 panels to cover most of the inside of the door with it, and it noticeably reduces the echo. I bought two more packs to finish off the door and add a few more panels below the barre. I think that will take care of the latest bit of the echo problem. To other customers, Iwould say know your needs before you buy. I have never loved this type of foam as a soundproofing product - this isn’t as dense as what you’d search in a professional setting such as an editing booth, recording studio, etc, - but to slay an echo it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundproofing Acoustic Studio Foam - Blue Color - Wedge Style Panels 12”x12”x2” Tiles - 4 Pack []  2020-6-8 18:52

    I bought these to muffle out the aircraft and freeway noise. It is noticably quieter, BUT nothing will sound proof unless there are alterations to my window. If I run a white noise machine and turn my television up I cannot hear the outside, whereas before I could. I wrote to their CS dept and asked for recommendations. Phil was who I corresponded with and he was very honest and did not test to sell me something I did not need. I ended up not buying anything, because there was nothing more I could do. Amazing call on his part because I work in the industry and will be referring clients on a budget to his company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Premium Rubber Door Stop - Large Door Stopper Wedge, Multi Surface Design (4 Pack, Black) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    this product does not work on tile or wood floors. It slides and does not keep the door closed. Not sure how it works on rugs but it sure does not work on anything else. I strongly suggest not to purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    hoodies dress for women love leopard printed long sleeve hooded tunic oversized sweatshirt pockets pullover jumper reviews nielsen metal frame kit accents black 32in reviews hugging hands rings silver hands embrace open rings adjustable couple hug rings romantic lover wedding ring jewelry 2pcs reviews potencia radio reviews paper quilling kit quilling tools and supplies with mould crimper comb for decorative quilled paper crafts reviews factory direct craft package of 4 paper mache oval boxes ready to personalize and display for crafting projects reviews reminisce the graduate collection kit reviews glitter cardstock paper assorted colors reviews gaozongter sweet dandelions embossing folders for card making and diy scrapbooking craft template mold photo album decor reviews welsh corgie puppies paper tole 3d kit size 8x10 reviews goodqueen 2packs universal lighter protective cover punch epoxy resin mold art crafts reviews emousport flexible diy candle crafts molds easy unmold 3d rose flower ball shaped handmade silicone soap and candle mold reviews lonjew bead organizer sea shell wooden bead storage with lid and magnet reviews emmaline bags 1 pair of style a internal wire frames for bags reviews moon pendant snake green silver charm crescent necklace jewelry gift reviews alueeu rope skipping fitness skipping portable easy adjust skipping rope for men women training workout weight loss reviews camisin 50 sheets ceramic fiber square microwave kiln glass fusing paper household tools reviews mini horn anvil reviews 600pcs small screw eyes pin for jewelry making silver 8mm x 4mm mini eyelet hooks for resin clay ornament keychains reviews loveindiy 10 pieces brass end bead cap for 7mm 8mm cord jewelry necklace findings reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386