Read topeak mtx trunk bag ex black one size reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all topeak mtx trunk bag ex black one size reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    This is not a massive duty trunk. It is not created for putting massive things in and carrying it. I got this to place things I required handy, but prefer to hold place of sight when not in use, not for everyday, luggage type situations. For me, this is perfect. It fits easily under the entertainment center, hides some cords, while making it simple to occasionally pull it out for access. The keys were locked inside. However, if you push and manipulate the little tab the sticks out above the key hole, it will unblock the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Elegant black on black construction. However, of not good construction and thin pressed cardboard rather than plywood. Flimsy plastic edging. The bolts from the outside are too long and poke through to the inside. Would cause hurt if used to shop delicate, tearable clothing or goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    I used this to place all my husband's Christmas bonuses in. Definitely only meant for decor though, it's thin and I wouldn't recommend using it for travel. If you stacked anything massive on top or dropped it it would probably break

    0  


    Add your opinion on topeak mtx trunk bag ex black one size or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Love this trunk. It came exactly as pictured, and it even came with a lock and key built in which I didn't realize previous to receiving it. However, the lock is very flimsy, so I recommend purchasing a various lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    The ribbing that runs all around the trunk was scratched - the paint was scratched off, all the method really sucks that its that method - I was getting it as a bonus and I don't really have the time to send it back and wait for another t happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Really like the look of this trunk and the functionality of it, we place some hairpin legs on it and use it to shop board games. It's a small flimsy and light for what I paid for it, but overall a decent purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Just received this footlocker and overall it is what was expected. A standard footlocker for my son to use at summer camp.But the finish and quality control has a lot to be desired. The black metal edge banding around the top and bottom hinged section is scratched/ missing paint for the entire length. This is not hurt since it is consistent all the method around the trunk. This is not good quality control within manufacturing that would allow this pass. Obviously the metal was painted then bent to shape which caused the finish to be effected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    The product was ok. A small less quality than I expected. I bought this one for myself. I already bought 2 Seward "collegiate" style trunks for my children latest year to shop their odds and ends in. They were exactly what I expected. My children love them! This model advertises "fabric lining." I imagined a more felt lining like my dad's old troops trunk. It is basically shelf paper lining. I suppose I would have bought it anyway; but that, along with a few locations where the paint got scraped off created opening it a small underwhelming. For giggles, I just compared the prices of this trunk and the current prices of the ones I bought the children latest year. This one is cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    First and foremost, I should have known for $39 bucks, this was going to be cheap. Nonetheless, I ordered it. What makes me really frustrated is that I ordered it from "Boston Bella Baby" but it was dropped shipped from Walmart. I wasn't looking for a Walmart quality item. If I had wanted that, I would have gone to Walmart and purchased it. As it stands, this trunk is very cheaply made. The corner fasteners punctured through to the inside of the trunk which makes it look really shoddy. The lock is questionable, but I knew this going into it that to have it secure, I'd need a various lock. I really [email protected]#$%! were created of a sturdier material with a nice lining, this would have added several more stars to this review. When you think footlocker, you think metal, which this is not. I think it might be cardboard, oops I mean particle board, but I'm not certain. If you wish something quality, steer clear of this, but I think you've probably gotten that impression by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Black, One Size []  2020-8-18 20:49

    The trunk was scratched and the locking mechanism is lame. It is rinky dinky and I am going to replace the lock all together. I am really upset with how a lot of scratches and dings were on the trunk. Guess I will repaint it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Beautiful straight forward. Very cute, amazing quality material. Decent size- lot of zone on the inside. I love it. Excellent gym bag. Getting it for $29 is a amazing deal too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    for an adult gym bag, it's a small smaller than i'd prefer, but still works. i'm in the military, and have to carry my uniform, lunch, toiletries, and boots. the boots definitely don't fit into the shoe compartment, and when everything else is in the huge pocket, the boots don't fit in their either. however, i do love how it has reversed zippers to support prevent water from coming in when it's raining. love the separate shoe compartments (one for flip flops and one for sneakers), but a small short. i have size 7.5 shoes and these fit perfectly. if you have shoes over size 8, they're probably too long to fit into the shoe compartments. and the material over all seems a small thin for a durable bag. i've had it for a few months now, but i've had other duffles w/thicker material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Glad I got the grey/aqua before it was gone, Im in love with it!!!! Love the size, colors, quality, and compartments. And I'm picky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I'm quite disappointed in this bag. I am a per....meaning I find and find for the excellent item and don't settle. I chose this bag because it seemed to have the qualities that I desire, and also because of the a lot of amazing reviews. 4.5 stars with 601 reviews!!! Wow! Here are my dislikes:Cons:-Very cheap, crinkly material-Shoulder strap doesn't have a pad on it-The inside doesn't have a stiff bottom, making the bag sag and have no support-The shoe compartment BARELY fits my size 7 running shoes (be warned if you are an 8 or above)Pros:-Size (except for the shoe compartment)Would not buy again, considering sending back. Haven't created up my mind. Either way, the find is on for a nice workout bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Absolutely LOVE this bag. The picture doesn't do it justice. The teal color is really bright. I always obtain compliments on it. It easily fits everything I need to hit the gym before work (change of clothes, full size towel, create up bag, flat iron, a pair of shoes, flip flops, etc). I've never had a bag with a shoe tunnel before and I love it. I always had to hold a little tote inside my gym bag so that my shoes wouldn't dirty my clothes. There are plenty of pockets inside for toiletries, keys, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    This bag is excellent for my petite frame (5'1", 115 lb) and has the capacity to hold:- gym clothes- shoes- breast pump and accessories (Medela Pump In Style, power cord, 2 bottles and pump parts)- little makeup bag There's room left over for a couple of sweatshirts by my estimate.I bought the Clear Aqua/Onix/Sun Burst (light gray and aqua blue) and Amazon's price is $10 more than the price on the tag. I checked @#$%'s and their prices are $15 lower thab Amazon. I'm disappointed by the price discrepancy. But I like the bag and other locations don't carry this color, so I'll hold enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I have been using this bag heavily since I got it. The colors are really nice and the additional features are super convenient. One side has a storage for "sweaty stuff" and is two separated pockets for you to throw in shoes, wet clothes, or stinky stuff. This zone does take up zone in the bag of course but it does it so that you have simple but hygienic access to your items. I love that I can shop my shoes in the pouches and not worry about getting dirt and other junk on my towel or clothes. There are a lot of little pockets for stuff and even loops at both ends so that you can hang the bag vertically in a locker or on the back of a door. This is really convenient when changing in a stall or wanting zone in little gym lockers. The zippers, velcro, straps, and pull tabs are all still in amazing shape. This is a amazing quality bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Overall I'm really satisfied with it. There are some loose threads in a few folds, but I'm really not complaining about it for the price.I can't speak for durability quite yet (will modernize in a year or so) but the design is SUPER CUTE. I got the black with red insides so I can see when I left a zipper begin because it's bright (almost neon) uff I comfortably fit in mine:- Swimsuit, goggles.- Towel- Outfit to change into after gym/before gym- Outfit to wear during gym- Travel-size lotion, toner, creams.- 24 oz. water bottle.- Two sneakersSTATS:- Shoe compartment can keep (up to/snuggly) two sneakers- A amazing balance in the number of compartments and simplicity of design. - Two inside; one for "small stuff", also has a mesh zip layered in front of the little items pocket (so I guess three if you contain the mesh zip layered on that); another that's more medium-sized and is mesh. - One outside center for convenience - One outside for shoe(s)/"sweaty stuff"I've also used this for a two/three-day trip and been fine, but I also don't carry that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I purchased this for my daughter to use for her Lacrosse clothes and equipment. It has plenty of room in the shoe compartment for her cleats (size 4) with room to spare. The main compartment has lots of room for her other stuff and a change of clothes. There is a sweaty clothes compartment that has a lining on it. The net on the side of the bag is fairly huge and could keep any size water only little complaint is it does not come with a shoulder pad. The shoulder strap is rough and thick. It probably is fine for someone using it once in a while but when you use a bag all the time it tends to dig in while you carry all your things along with the bag. Plus if the bag has a lot of stuff it will be heavy. The hand strap does have a very nice pad on it which created me disappointed that the shoulder strap did not.I will test and search a 3rd party shoulder strap pad for this bag as it fits all her things perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Squad Duffel Bag, Black Jersey/Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I've been looking for a amazing gym bag that looked nice enough that I could walk into work with it without it screaming "look! Ugly gym bag!" And I've found it. Before this I was using a giant, overflowing tote bag and it was messy and massive and horrible. I go to cycling class everyday so I have my cycling shoes (I'm a size 9.5 in women...I think a women's size ten is the biggest you can really fit in that shoe pocket ), a change of clothes for work, my lunch, makeup, a roller brush, deoderant, wallet and perfume...and there's easily enough room for another change of clothes and more. It's amazing and I love it. Only concern is that the water bottle mesh pocket isn't very secure. Like, if I go to take the bag from my hip to my lap to sit down on the train, the water bottle usually comes flying out. Not really a huge deal for me tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    The bag is perfect. I was afraid it would be too little but the size is amazing for the gym. I also adore the mint color.I got a size little in mint. It'll fit shoes, clothes, water bottle, swim suit, towel, showering items and then could easily use this for camping trips or staying the night over ry satisfied I purchased this bag and cannot wait to obtain the full use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Allow me begin by saying this is a amazing looking bag and does what I need. Nice pockets, style is good, size is amazing even for little (I bought little based off reviews and people were correct). Reason why I give it 4 stars is because my bag is brand fresh but it has a loud annoying squeak. It's as if it needs to be oiled. Other than that bag does what I need it to. It's still very fresh so will modernize if needed. I have an off brand that I've had for years and no issues with it whatsoever. I just wanted something fresh and better looking.***Update***Haven't had the bag for long and it already has a huge whole in the side pockets. I filled the bag to capacity and the slightest stress tore it up... Sigh, not amazing to go along with the annoying squeak 09/06/g is completely tearing apart. Can't trust adidas going forward with duffel bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I bought the little ver as I don't carry much items in my gym bag except for some weighted plates, wrist straps, and barbell collar clamps. This is a very convenient bag to walk around the gym with, and design is very nice. This bag is not only amazing for the gym, but can also serve as a travel bag for your clothes and other essentials if you're on the go. Even though it's the little size, there is still a lot of zone to package things in.I've read reviews of people complaining that the bag squeaks. I have not encountered any squeaking noises from the shoulder strap and I walk around the gym with this bag all the time, but I do hear a of lot noises coming from the zippers, but that's expected if you're carrying it around. However, I carry very small in my bag, so it may be eliminating/diminishing the squeaking S:• Amazing polyester built quality• Spacious for carrying around all your gear• One closed zipper side compartment for clean/dry clothes• One ventilation zipper side compartment on one side for wet/dirty clothes• Padded handle help for carrying• Removable and adjustable shoulder strap for carrying• Pocket pouch with zipper inside main compartment to shop little essentials like keys, jewelry, etcCONS:• Padded shoulder strap not included in little size, not sure why, hence 1-star knock-off• Bottom base has thin padded layerSince the handle is attached with only one screw, I'm not sure the longevity of it and if it will loosen over time as I've read in other reviewers, but I will modernize if/when it comes to that. So far it has worked amazing the couple times I have used it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I bought my brother the Adidas Squad Speed Little Duffel which is a amazing bag for weekend trips and gym goers. I am about to go on a 10 day international trip, though, and wanted a durable duffel bag that offered more space. I ended up choosing this one, and so far I like what I see. The exterior is stronger synthetic material that won't snag on hooks and can definitely take a beating. I bought the Medium, which is a excellent size extended trips. It doesn't feel little like the other duffel, but it's also not uncomfortably long like some bags. I bet you could sneak it on as a carry-on, but I'll be checking luggage anyway. The zippers feel very secure, and there are plenty of side pockets for little items. The shoe pocket is a plus if you wish to throw in your running shoes or whatever. Again, I am using this for travel purposes but I'll probably use it for larger gym gear in the future. The strap is comfortable and can be removed easily. The grey and maroon styling is classy, making the bag look more professional than gym worn. If you're a coach and wish to look amazing on the road, then you may be only gripe, like most of the other reviews, is the bag's actual dimensions vs what the mark says. Measuring from the base, the length is maybe 23 inches long. Whoever makes their tags needs to buy a fresh ruler. I like the size, though, so I'm not worried about l in all, I am very happy with my purchase. I've backed enough clothes for more than a week (plus an additional pair of shoes) with room to spare. Adidas is solid brand so I'd trust them over random Amazon sellers.UPDATE 5/1/17The bag worked perfectly for the trip and will fit as a carry-on, assuming you don't package dumbbells. Awesome bag, can't wait to use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I bought the medium size. Amazing Bag. Amazing quality. Amazing size. Handles are too long.I carry: work boots, uniform pants, top, undershirt, socks and cap, a lunchbox that is about 6'x10"x12", sandals, towel, soap and shampoo, a jacket sometimes, and I still have room for other clothing if : Huge enough for everything I need. Amazing quality. Lots of amazing sized zippered pockets. The shoe storage is huge enough for work boots, but when you just have running shoes in there, it collapses well and doesn't eat up room inside. The bag isn't formed, but it stays begin as you are loading it for the most n: The handles you carry it by are a small long. That sound stupid, I know. But I'm 6' tall, when I carry it by the handles, it hangs down to about 6" off the ground. It makes it harder to handle when getting in and out of the car. The handles should be at least 3" shorter than they sides the handles, I am very satisfied with this purchase. And even the long handles are not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Just so you understand my perspective, I normally buy gym bags at huge box stores like Walmart or K-mart or something. They usually latest me about a year but they actually begin tearing and I begin using duct tape at about 6 months. I decided to spend about twice the cash to obtain a bag that might latest longer. I workout 5 days a week so the bag gets used beautiful aggressively. Standard gym with lockers and benches. I place clothing, weight lifting equipment and a couple jump ropes along with toiletries and items in the bag. It is a small smaller than the one it replaces so all pockets have something in it including the small one inside. First the amazing (compared to cheap bags of half the price). Materials seem to be of a small higher quality. Hopefully this will hold it from tearing at seams like the cheap bag. Seams are all bias finished but only single sewn. Only difference from cheap is the bias finish. Clips on strap are more robust than the plastic clips on the cheap. Bottom material does not slip on the bench like the cheap bag. This is actually large if you have ever had you bag slip off and dump all it's contents on the floor. Well, that is about it for positive. Now the negative. First on the cheap all handles were padded and there were end handles on both ends. This bag has no padding on the strap handles and only one end handle. Cheap bag zippers were heavier. This bag's zippers seem a small wimpy and do not zip easily. Cheap bag was double zippered on all openings. This bag only uses double zipper on main opening. Not as a lot of pockets as my old bag but I did knew that before purchase. Only time will tell if the additional cash bought the Adidas name on a lower quality bag or the bag is better built so will latest longer. If it is still going powerful in a year without repair I will come back and add two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    A Fodors travel book, map, sunglasses, camera, compact umbrella, my 5x8" tablet, phone, keys, pens, travelon hand soap sheets, wet ones packets, lipsticks, chapstick, folding hairbrush, little zip-wallet for cash, credit cards (there are slots with RFID protection), passport, 3 oz lotion, gum, altoids small, and a few other little items. There is also room in the side holders for 2 12 oz water bottles, plus the carabiner ring would keep a larger camera bag if needed. I really can't imagine a more well-thought out purse. Plus it is nice and sturdy and holds its shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    I got this bag for a two week trip to Europe and I have no regrets! Amazingly durable and so functional. It holds so much items and has a amazing number of pockets. I thought I would like the water bottle pockets on the side but they look really goofy when in use. I ended up just keeping water in the main compartment. I didn't victory any fashion awards while in Paris but I don't think it looked too touristy! In the picture I have a golf sized umbrella in one of the side pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    These bags are beautiful small. They will not fit adult size skates. We bought two bags, one for me and one for my wife. I wear a men's size 8 and my wife is a women's size 9. Neither pair of skates fit in the bags. It wasn't even close. This is very deceiving because the bag description is "standard" so you'd assume it would fit most skates. It's not as if I wear size 13 shoes. I have beautiful little feet and these bags won't keep my skates. I would possibly recommend these for children's skates, but honestly in the time I attempted to squeeze my two of pairs of skates in them I didn't think the quality of bag was very good. I'd look for something else. These two are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Despite the claim, a standard pair of roller blades does not really fit in this bag. No matter how I position the skates, they won't settle in this bag in any method that allows the zipper to close all the way. And my in line skates are very basic, standard roller blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This bag is huge! I bought this because my huge messenger bag was too little to lug around all my gym stuff. This is so huge I'll be using it as a travel bag as well, but it's also little enough to be a carry on! So, win-win-win!Read the reviews before picking a size, and look at the pictures too. I was going to buy a medium bag, but after seeing pictures and reading reviews I got the small. I am so glad I didn't obtain the medium. That would have been method too big. You can fit 5+ outfits in here depending on how you fold clothes. I could load this up for a week's worth of going to the gym. One of the side pockets has mesh on the outside, so you can place wet or moist stuff in there for r the picture, note I am 5'8" in case you're smaller than me this bag will feel even bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Its a nice looking bag. The build quality is "good."As other reviewers have noted, its very huge for its classification. If you just wish a gym bag, the "small" size should be fine. I got the "medium" size bag, and I can shop my boots, a second pair of shoes, jeans, shirt, jacket, underwear, swim trunks, towel, water, and I still have dozens of room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    This bag is amazing and I got it within 1 day! Absolutely love the shoe compartment! Love the small pouch towards the back for storing valueables! The “small” is excellent for daily use at the gym. I was turning a lot of heads when i used it in the locker room because people usually have those cheap string pouches and can barely fit anything. You don’t know how much you need a duffel until you have one xD especially if you go to a nice gym like LA fitness and use the pool, whirlpool, and showers! So good, i had to obtain my brother one too!This one is also the male ver of the Team III. I liked the team 3 but it was created for women. I mean just look at their color options :/ but glad i found this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    This duffel bag is great. I currently have a pair of running shoes, typical tennis shoes, and a slim pair of shoes for leg day in the shoe compartment. In the main compartment, I usually have two ankle straps, a notebook, two knee braces, and a change of clothes. There's a small zipper pouch inside that works perfectly to shop my wedding rings and a zipper pouch on the front which is the length of the bag that I hold my iPod, headphones, phone, and resistance band in. There is only one water bottle pouch but it holds my gym card and keys in addition to a water bottle so I don't really need one on the other side. The shoulder pad is nice because it has a cloth side and a rubber/plastic side for when I'm extremely sweaty and don't wish to soak the padded side but I can also carry it by the handles if needed. It seems to be of amazing quality and aesthetically it's got funky zippers and a neat color combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    This bag is exactly as it was described. My Roller Derby Darts size 7 fit with plenty of room to r everyone complaining their inlone skates don't fit... It says right in the desription that it does not fit inline skates. Read people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Got this for my 9-year-old's roller blades. The fit with room to spare, so I think this would also likely fit ladies skates. Not sure if it would fit huge men's skates, however. For our purposes, though, it works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    I purchased this bag for an upcoming trip to a huge city. I wanted to create sure I had a bag that I could wear cross-body and would keep everything I wanted it to hold. My sister-in-law has a Travelon bag and was telling me about the RFID protection and the anti-slash straps. I knew this was the type of bag I wanted for my trip. I started researching the various styles on Amazon and read review after review to create sure I was purchasing the bag that was excellent for my needs. I settled on this bag, even after I read in several other reviews that the purchaser complained the outer pocket was not huge enough for a bottle of water (which I definitely plan to take with me). I thought I could always purchase a thinner bottle and refill as necessary.When the bag arrived, I was anxious to take a look and try it with some of the stuff I plan to bring on my trip. First I slipped in my iPad Air, and it fits amazing (see picture). Then I tried a 16 oz bottle of water. You must unzip the side pocket for it to fit, but it fits perfectly. (see pictures).I also love that it has so a lot of pockets! The front pocket (hidden under the front flap) has a lobster clasp that holds the zipper in place. The back pocket, which has the RFID protected slots also has a mini light and also has a lobster clasp to keep the zipper in place. The inside has one huge zipper pocket, one cell phone size begin pocket, a smaller pocket, and a pen pocket. The top zipper for access to the main compartment also has a lobster clasp for the e only negative I can think of, isn't really a negative about the purse itself. I settled for the Olive because it was priced lower than some of the other colors. Would have liked to had all choices at the same price point and possibly other colors.Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I can't wait to use it, and will provide more info after my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    My wife bought this bag for our trip to Thailand, Vietnam and Laos. We had heard enough stories of motor scooter grab and gos that created us decide that an anti theft messenger bag was a intelligent option. She ordered it based on the positive reviews basically the day before we left. Since then, this bag has traveled half method around the world, and came through with stellar e size is excellent - huge enough to haul two kindles, two sunglass cases, a point and shoot camera, a wallet, and different stuff thrown in at any given time (including a light sweater), but little enough to look like a cool, fun bag. The weight is light, so that even though she carried a lot of things it never was too massive or bersome. The fabric is a tightly woven nylon, with a slight sheen that looked stylish and was simple to wipe down from dust or smudges. My wife ordered it in black for the versatility, and she was comfortable wearing it to dinners out in addition to all day long. There are ample pockets and outside zippers to let for organization and simple access of phones, key cards, credit cards, etc. The zippers locked easily and gave a sense of confidence that pickpockets would not have simple access to the contents. The single criticism that she would have is that the length adjuster tabs are silver, and give the bag a slightly utilitarian look. Otherwise this bag is as close to excellent as a travel bag can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This bag is perfect. Looks exactly as pictured, and is real to color!I can fit my gym clothes for the entire week in this bag along with my gym shoes, headphones, toiletry bag, water bottles, and workout supplements.With the pockets on the outside, I also like that they are different. One end's pocket has a mesh material, and you can see inside the pocket, and the other side has solid material so you cannot see what's in the pocket. This was purchased to be my gym bag, but will also be amazing for a carry-on bag or for vacations as well. Thank you, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    Amazing size, fits my shoes in the "wet" compartment. Has an internal zip bag for keys, coins, or items from your pockets. End mesh bag is convenient for things you wish to have fast access to. Front zip compartment is nice to separate toiletries. I don't use the shoulder strap but it has a nice one for those that wish one. Zips work well, don't catch and provide amazing access to all compartments. Blue color is beautiful nice. It's not overly huge like some gym bags; this will keep your clothes, shoes, towel, some additional gear like gloves, or a workout journal, toiletries and such without being a large bag that doesn't fit in lockers. Fits most lockers just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I ordered this for my wife. Admittedly, the write-up says it fits all Epic Skates. My wife has K2 inline skates. She wears a size 5. The skates don't come anywhere near fitting in the bag. The bag is tiny, tiny.Epic makes inline skates. I cannot believe that Epic Skates are that much smaller in overall size. Epic Skates Standard Pink Skate Bag, One Size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    This WILL NOT fit adult roller blades. However, it'll fit a adult woman's size 7 ice skating shoe; that is what I use it for and there's still some room to spare to carry a little water bottle and gloves. This bag is low cost and amazing enough to shop a and carry my ice skating shoe that I only occasionally use. If you are a avid ice skater and need a bag for frequent usage, I 'd recommend you buy a more higher quality sturdier bag for peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    This is the best skate bag I just purchased these along with a pair of roller derby skates. For my nine-year-old daughter the skates fit perfectly in the bag and also still has a small side zip pocket to hold other item. This is a amazing skate bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    I purchased this for a 2 week trip to Italy. I was concerned about pick pockets and required something also lightweight and functional for all the walking we would be doing visiting sites. I loved this bag. I was so satisfied I purchased it. As one reviewer noted it can feel a bit massive across your shoulder when you have water bottles in the side pockets, but the water bottle pocket functionality far outweighed any discomfort. It was over 100*F the whole time we were in Italy--blasting hot. This bag allowed me to carry water and use my camera easily. When not carrying water those sections zip closed. It carries 2 bottles one on each end so I was able to have a bottle for my husband and myself hands free. There are quite a few secured sections which enabled me to separate money, medication and other stuff I required to carry. Interior is not huge, but I carried my sunglass case and other stuff easily. I also always felt secure with the locking zipper compartments and we were often in large crushes of crowds. I never had an issue. I also felt the bag was very sturdy--having read other reviews that it fell apart or strap broke--that did not happen at all and I felt the bag was very well constructed as at times was toting larger filled water bottles and quite a few things in the bag with no problems whatsoever. Several times on my trip I told my husband I was so glad I purchased the bag. . . I can highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This bag is the jam, and if you need something bigger you're gonna need to leave the kitchen sink at home. Being a member of multiple gyms, finding a bag that'll fit into any of the cubbies is very important, and allow me tell you what, this bag nails that. In my bag I carry ; 2 thick lifting belts, deadlift shoes, squat shoes, pre workout, all the requisite supplements, 2 slingshots, a bench block, sleeves, "competition" length knee wraps, 3 resistance bands, bar clamps, and the list goes on. This thing is a gym accessory carrying monster, and a quality product to boot.I've converted my gym buddies over to using this bag from much bulkier duffels, with no difference to the stuff contained within. This thing is a monster, buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    EDIT 9/22/15: Used this duffel on a latest 10 day trip to Iceland, where I was allowed 1 carry on that weighed no more than 11-lbs. This small dude was awesome. I used packing cubes to hold everything organized, but still had plenty of room to bring home any souvenir we wanted! Bag easily held 2 medium sized cubes for my clothes and rain gear, 1 little cube for my socks and undies + sneakers, flip flops, camping towels, a mini-backpack, and a huge wool blanket (on the method home). My only want was that there was a padded piece on the shoulder strap so that it wouldn't dig in so much, but even without that, I would still use this bag again and again for any other vacations. If I could give the bag more stars, I probably would, ha!---------Original review: Excellent size for a everyday gym bag. I was looking for something to keep the essentials - workbook, gloves, towel, gym shoes, etc.. and didn't wish to lug around a giant bag and didn't wish to spend a ton of money. This fit the bill. Purchased one bag for my husband (Defender II) and another (Defender) for myself. Both bags are beautiful identical, not sure what the true difference is between the regular Defender and this Defender II. They're created from the same material, are the same size, and have the same "features." His @#$%!5 e side pockets are quite useful, and I like that they are just pockets, not a separate compartment for shoes (though, if you have little enough feet, I am betting you could fit a pair of shoes or sneakers in one of them). Could fit a water bottle, little purse, or your wallet and keys, etc.. One side pocket has a mesh panel, the other does not. The main part of the bag would easily fit a change of clothes and a shower bag. I've been stuffing my sweatpants and winter coat in it easily. It's not a rigid bag at all, it tends to fold in on itself if not full, especially if you have something in the little inside pocket (like your keys) but honestly, who cares about that? Depending on your gym locker, you might have to stand it up vertical to fit, or if its partially empty, it will fold flat enough to fit g could be used as a weekend bag too, if you're not taking your entire closet with you :) I'm very satisfied with both bags. They will serve our everyday gym needs perfectly, and we can even use these on camping trips or short weekend holidays if needed. Tried to present how spacious the bag is with photos. The shoes are a size 13 for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Got this for my sons football gear. He plays High School football and the bag they gave is total worn down crapthat doesn't zip. Best part is that it's $28! The huge size fits all his gear perfectly. Shoulder pads, helmet, shoes, and the little items like uniform, gloves, etc. Its also lighter than the school issued bag. Vented shoe compartment is a plus. This is a go if your looking for a football bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I purchased this bag on February this year 2017, and by the latest week of April I noted zipper was getting stuck. I never payed much attention till latest week when zipper came off from one side. Look at pictures I included with this review. I had purchased another adidas bag on 2015 which I loved it. It lasted me two years. I went on amazon to purchase it again and I got a recommendation to purchase the fresh design which was at the same price beautiful much. I got the fresh design and it was a huge mistake. You can see a picture of the first bag (Black with Red) I had which I recommend to anybody. It is created of amazing material and has a lot of space. This black and gray bag the zipper is very cheap. I like the fresh design and bag has lot of zone but I will not recommend it. I called amazon for a return or exchange since warranty had expired and I couldn't do it online. I spoke with a female name Lara who was very helpful and got me an exchange. Amazon its going to send me the same bag for exchange. I hope the zipper doesn't break in two ank you Lara for your help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    This is my second bag, since the first one was stolen from out of my car. I previously had the medium size s: in terms of size, if you wish something that's little and compact, can keep your gym clothes, dry clothes, and shoes with extra items (water bottle), then this bag is definitely a keeper. The color is just amazing in my opinionCons: for the price, this should be a @#$%!&eaper than the medium size, which is extremely bigger and at the same cost. This was the one I previously had before, and it was just too huge for my taste. I felt I was lunking around a little body despite having a car.If it's for the gym, go for the little one. If it's basket ball🏀 android games or football🏈 games, go for the medium to the large. The medium is about the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    I ordered both the Travelon Crossbody and the Classic Messenger. I am traveling to Europe and have been pick pocketed before so I wanted something functional, secure, and day/night appropriate. I read the reviews and did a lot of research. These two came up as the top s for both bags:Fabric is easily wiped clean (inside and out)Strap is easily adjustable, so doesn't look like it's cupping your top weirdly!Hold more than you think (although crossbody much less than messenger)Security features are greatCons for this Classic Messenger:The material while simple to clean does fall off the shoulder easily, so must wear as e hook on the back pocket is a small difficult to maneuver but I have found that I really don't use that pocket s for the Classic Messenger and ultimately why I chose it:Holds several stuff comfortably (I had my wallet, kindle, a book, iPhone, hand sanitizer, and other things like lip balm, etc. and there was still plenty of room on the inside of the purse.I found I use the front pocket quite a bit for simple access to my phone, tissues, and little bills. I feel the magnetic feature as well as huge flap on the pocket AND lock create it a much safer option for day to day use.I like the mesh zip begin pockets on both sides, I was able to fit a 23.7 oz. SmartWater bottle in it, which is the biggest I would I kept this Classic Messenger bag and have been using it daily, the strap is very stiff, I am assuming because of the no chop security feature. I will be taking it to Europe soon and will test to post an modernize about how it wears and how I feel about it after the trip. So far I think I created the right e the images for a visual comparison which I think would have helped me choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    Oh my gosh ... this is the best designed bag that I've ever owned in my whole life! As I was leaving for a trip, a mate of mine kindly pointed out to me about the dangers out there ... thieves, scanners of chips in your credit cards and passport - who knew?!? That kind of thing simply doesn't hold me up at night. So know that when I ordered this, it was kind of a concession, and I was expecting small beyond scan en the bag ARRIVED! Seriously, I love this bag. And I think I'm in love with whoever designed it, because it is clever! You've no doubt read the description, so I won't need to go on and on, but here are my favorites: the size ... it holds a lot more than I thought it would without looking stuffed and misshapen. Huge plus. The pockets are plentiful,smartly placed and of amazing size - like the pocket that can double as your wallet isn't on the outside (where I'd have ignorantly place it if I designed the bag - for fast access). Instead, it's on the side that faces your body for challenging access by thieves, right?!? And all the access zippers "lock" by clipping one of those small clips that you'd tie a dog to its leash with. It's not like you need a key, but no one could walk by and steal anything, for sure. Finally, it was designed with a very long crossbody strap. I can't tell you how much I hate it when the designer makes it so the strap is just the right length for the bag to fall RIGHT under my ... bosom. VERY inconvenient. But not this talented soul. This is a unbelievable bag, I've created everyone in my life look at it and see how wonderful it is (whether they were interested or not), and I highly recommend it to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    Such a practical bag for travelling and keeping your belongings safe and with style. I used this bag in Europe, but after a short time developed a thread in the mesh of water bottle pocket (which is extremely practical) But the thread began to run/ladder and now there is a huge weakness in the mesh. I believe there was a fault in the mesh, but unable to communicate with the supplier regarding follow-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Smaller than I thought but not sure why people are complaining only kids skates can fit in this. Not true...My Impala size 10 ladies fit just fine. Huge sizes than a ladies 11 is not going to happen. Material ok. I don’t imagine it will keep up long haul. Months versus Years but for the price I am ok with until I am ready or HAVE to upgrade. I’d still recommend if you need a primary bag for a short time period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Defender II Small Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Very Nice Gym Bag! You will obtain compliments on it! This bag is excellent for us girls who need to take half our house to the gym lol (sarcasm), but honestly, you can fit beautiful much anything in there. I regularly go to the gym before I go to school. So I take my day outfit, shoes (like flats), make-up, perfume, towel, shampoo+conditioner, body wash, deodorant, hair brush....you obtain the idea. Everything fits perfectly in there, and you still have zone to place more. The bag itself is excellent in size; it is not too little and not too big. I ordered a size S. The side pockets are where I place my shoes, and I am a size 7, they fit perfectly. All in all, if you happen to read my review, I highly recommend this gym/duffle bag ladies! I did a lot of searching myself and glad that I got this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I was looking around for a amazing daily gym/sport bag to carry around a change of clothes and additional shoes and the usual other things (deodorant, etc.) I initially bought the adidas speed squad bag, which I really liked, I bought the medium size and it was huge. I got it from a department shop but came home to read the reviews online and a lot of people had problem with the inner top lining crumbling off into the bag over time. While reading that review and checking the bag, the bag did sort of feel like it had some sort of grippy rubber coating on that inner upper flap. So I returned it. If I'm going to drop $30 - $40 on a bag, I wish it to latest a ter reading reviews on countless other branded bags, everything had some kind of complaint, so I went to the adidas www service to see which was their newest duffel bag, because surely they wouldn't place that coating on their newest bag, just so happened this bag was listed there as a fresh item so I figured I would order it and give it a shot. I ordered it little this time because the other model was so large in a rst thing I checked was the inner upper flap, it seems to be uncoated nylon on the inside, which is good! The bag was a excellent size for what I had in mind, shoes and some clothes. The overall quality feels beautiful good, seems to have a better structure than the previous squad speed model I tried. The bottom lining of the bag really does feel beautiful durable, very thick, but only time will tell. The shoe compartment is nice and the vented part of it seems like they really reinforced it this time. It has a double lining of standard mesh on the outside and a sort of elastic mesh on the inside, making it feel like it wont tear easy. The huge side pocket is beautiful standard for any side pocket on e pictures I took are showing size 13 shoes next to the bag, inside the bag and how much zone it takes up inside the bag, which is just enough room for some clothes and other little equipment. If you need more room, I'd suggest going wit ha medium or large. I apologize for the flash on the shoes, the lighting is poor in my apartment and it was too blurry without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Team Issue Large Duffel Bag, Black, ONE SIZE []  2020-6-18 21:3

    I really like this bag, overall. It's beautiful amazing quality. The top inside part doesn't have that not good plastic coating on it, which is good! The straps have plastic rings.. I hope they don't ever break. It seems like a amazing duffel though. It doesn't have a structured bottom, so be aware of that. It looks slouchy when you're carrying it. I got the little maroon one and it's really beautiful :) I do CrossFit and it'll definitely be more than enough room for all my junk. Shoes, towel, shower stuff, change of clothes, socks, wraps, water, shaker, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    I love this bag. It has 6 separate locations with 4 of them on the outside. The bag is 10" tall. It's 11" from side to side if a water bottle isn't being used. It’s bigger if you use the zippered water bottle section. Each short side of the bag has a compartment that's created to keep a standard sized water bottle. Each of the wide sides of the bag has an outside zippered pocket that locks. The wide side pocket without the flap (not pictured) has a designated zone for several RFID protected credit cards, a little flashlight and the pocket is roomy enough to keep a Note 4 with a bulky case. The pocket with the flap (pictured) can also keep a huge cell phone or a tablet. The middle pocket is the huge one. It also has a locked zipper. It's about 10x3.5" wide on the inside with a zipped pocket on the is purse can easily carry two water bottles. A passport, 6 credit cards, a cell phone, a Kindle, a little umbrella, makeup and tutorial book. Strangely enough this bag isn't huge or massive by itself. The compartments are just very well thought out and practical. The entire outside of the bag is wire protected and the strap has a wire in it. The strap has a locking ability which can be used when you're at an outdoor cafe by locking your purse to the chair so some purse snatcher can't run off with it. The strap also has a wire in it so it can't be easily cut. The shortest the strap can be is 12" the longest is is review is for style number 42242 from the Classic Collection, Messenger Bag. I paid full price for this bag and wasn't given anything for this review. Of course if someone would like to give me something, I'd gladly accept :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travelon Anti-Theft Classic Messenger Bag, Black, One Size []  2020-11-27 20:49

    First time I used the purse I slipped a water bottle in the side pocket. By the end of the day the mesh on the pocket had ripped. The purse was on my body the whole time, so it’s not like it scrapped along the ground or caught on something. What amazing is that?Also on the strap, a small wire is poking out and continues to stab my hand when I keep there.I haven’t used it long enough to know if it will keep up otherwise, but the first time I used it having it tear isn’t a very amazing start. And now I can’t even use that pocket for a water RY disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Item is a amazing value for the money. My skates are a mans 6, not sure if the bag will keep larger than a mans size 7; not the largest bag I've had. I can keep my skates, a towel, and a water bottle but not much more than that. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Skates Standard Black Skate Bag, One Size []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Bought with the intention of storing adult sized inline skates. A men’s size 8 fits beautiful snug and you have to keep the zipper to obtain it to close and on a men’s size 12 we had to remove the back stop for them to barely fit. Not hugely disappointed but be aware these bags are a small small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one day delivery lasix [how to buy cheap lasix online]  2020-9-13 15:39
    [email protected]

    top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis diuretic lasix buy buy lasix in Memphis lasix online pharmacy in United States where to buy lasix in Oakland buy lasix online from Belgium how much does lasix 40mg cost lasix price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pharmacy rx one 60 mg htme [list of canada online pharmacies jgjs]  2020-10-16 15:12
    [email protected]

    best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america canadian pharmacy northwestpharmacy canadian pharmacies shipping united states of america canada pharmacy for best canadian pharcharmy online ed canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy generic london pharmacy canada and pharmacy from canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    I like the gridded pages because it makes it easier to diagram out a user interface or make a graph. The dotted grid pages on other RocketBooks work reasonably well, but having a grid is so much better because it's easier to see. As usual with RocketBooks, nice durable cover and a sufficient number of pages to handle a fairly amazing sized project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    I like the gridded pages because it makes it easier to diagram out a user interface or make a graph. The dotted grid pages on other RocketBooks work reasonably well, but having a grid is so much better because it's easier to see. As usual with RocketBooks, nice durable cover and a sufficient number of pages to handle a fairly amazing sized project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    This thing is NOICE. Top notch quality, it's true Adidas fasho. Originated at a retail price of $25, getting this poor boy for just $15? Totally worth it. So much zone for snacks!! Love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    My daughter loves this lunchbox and so do I. It fits more than the regular lunchbox and I would definitely recommend the product and the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    My 4 yr old son loves this. He specifically chose it and I can see he doesn't regret making that choice. Has enough zone to fit an average size container, 2 water bottles and fruits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Mom of four with one left at home. Want I had found this lunchbox a couple years ago. If you need to super-size your son's food like we do, then you'll LOVE this lunchbox. Bag will keep a very huge drink (Vitamin or Ice Water no problem) a sandwich (or two) with all the extras, thin blue ice block and then some. Even with everything I package for my hungry boy there is still left over room. So thankful for a Bigger Bag -- but not bulky. Its design is smooth and well thought through. There was nothing wrong with his latest lunch Box...Just not enough space. He used his latest lunchbox for three years straight - I'm confident this one will take him through the latest year of middle to finish HS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    This is adorable. I got the multi-colored one and it is the excellent size for a few Rubbermaid containers and a 16.9 oz refillable bottle. It has a zipper pocket on the front and the mesh on the back to shop napkins or whatever you don’t wish getting damp from an ice pack. A miniature book bag minus the straps, it has a top handle instead. I’m gonna be the coolest teacher this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    I just got this today and can tell that it’s really amazing quality. I knew it was little but it’s a small more compact than I had originally imagined. Inside I can only fit a beast Tumblr in the slim coffee thermos leaving not much room for anything else inside. But there is a front zipper pocket I’ll be at very slim. Not sure if this one’s gonna work out for me but I really wanted it to because it is stylish.Edit: after a month or so I hardly use it :( My morning routine contains Breakfast smoothie, coffee, and water. I can only fit one of these stuff at a time :( super cute tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Husband loves it and it fits a lot. I appreciate that the capacity of this lunch bag is rather vertical. The side pocket is nice to stash an additional snack like a granola bar. He was delighted to obtain a nice lunch bag as a gift, something he would never think to buy for himself, and it helps him look more professional at work without looking stodgy. I feel I did amazing as a wife!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    I was really disappointed with this item. I was looking for a huge lunch box. They created it seem like a back package size. So I was hoping to use it for my slower work days when I don't need much of a food prep. So I packed some cheese, fruit and uncrustables. 3 thin ice packs. By 1pm my cheese was melted and everything in the bag was hot inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Picked this bag up at a reduced price, and couldn’t be happier with it! It is much larger than your standard lunch bag, which makes it simple for me to package Tupperware, a water bottle, and a banana for my 9 year-old with room to spare. The insulation is amazing quality, and looks and feels much sturdier than your typical tear-apart lining. I normally apt for clearance lunch boxes at the begin of the season and replace them every other year or so. However, I can easily see this lunch bag lasting for years to come! I even came back to buy a second bag for my seven-year-old daughter at the usual price. Well worth the investment, even for someone as cheap as me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Uni Santiago Insulated Lunch Bag, Active Maroon/ Black/ White, ONE SIZE []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Tall enough for 16.9oz water bottle. Keeps meal at safe temperature till time to eat. Sturdy construction. Nice roomy front pouch for additional snack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    Works like advertised. Love the qr code for sending sketches and notes. I use mine to create preliminary sketches for clients and my business partner, and also for taking notes and making chop lists. Has become a everyday use tool. very pleased. I bought an extra 10 package of the frixion pens for when I inevitably lose a couple, so I [email protected]#$%! came with 2 of them for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    Rocketbook does it again! Same quality and functionality I expect from their notebooks. The graph pattern on this one is so useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    I live my Rocket book! The application is simple to use, but I almost never use it. The note book itself is really nice and simple to use. It cleans up/earases super well. Though, I [email protected]#$%! was more compatible with other pens. I used a piolet pen by accident on one page and that was hard to obtain off. Otherwise, I love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    They designed the graph to have solid horizontal lines and dotted vertical lines. This is amazing because you can easily write on it as a lined page, or take advantage of the grid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    I love Rocketbook’s other planners and even carry the Mini for fast pocket notes. I’m so psyched they launched a graph paper notebook. I’ve been using graph for years to plot out hardscapes and outdoor plans. I can’t tell you how a lot of amazing ideas I’ve lost in tall piles of traditional graph pages. This will be amazing to obtain outdoor zone ideas down fast, doent and save, and then erase and use the same notebook again and again. Also, the unit label on every page is actually super handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    Description said pen included. Received pack - NO pen. How am I supposed to write?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    Create sure to check the side of the pack for the pen! It is separate from the notebook, I missed it initially. GREAT PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    Description said pen included. Received pack - NO pen. How am I supposed to write?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    Been a fan of Rocketbook for a long time and this reusable graph notebook is a welcome addition to my collection. Also wish to give a scream out to the stellar customer service squad for responding to and assisting with my questions in record time (and over a weekend). Thanks Rocketbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    I love Rocketbook’s other planners and even carry the Mini for fast pocket notes. I’m so psyched they launched a graph paper notebook. I’ve been using graph for years to plot out hardscapes and outdoor plans. I can’t tell you how a lot of amazing ideas I’ve lost in tall piles of traditional graph pages. This will be amazing to obtain outdoor zone ideas down fast, doent and save, and then erase and use the same notebook again and again. Also, the unit label on every page is actually super handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    Been a fan of Rocketbook for a long time and this reusable graph notebook is a welcome addition to my collection. Also wish to give a scream out to the stellar customer service squad for responding to and assisting with my questions in record time (and over a weekend). Thanks Rocketbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    They designed the graph to have solid horizontal lines and dotted vertical lines. This is amazing because you can easily write on it as a lined page, or take advantage of the grid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    Rocketbook does it again! Same quality and functionality I expect from their notebooks. The graph pattern on this one is so useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-19 18:6

    I live my Rocket book! The application is simple to use, but I almost never use it. The note book itself is really nice and simple to use. It cleans up/earases super well. Though, I [email protected]#$%! was more compatible with other pens. I used a piolet pen by accident on one page and that was hard to obtain off. Otherwise, I love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    Works like advertised. Love the qr code for sending sketches and notes. I use mine to create preliminary sketches for clients and my business partner, and also for taking notes and making chop lists. Has become a everyday use tool. very pleased. I bought an extra 10 package of the frixion pens for when I inevitably lose a couple, so I [email protected]#$%! came with 2 of them for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocketbook Matrix Graph Notebook - Eco-Friendly Reusable Notebook with 1 Pilot Frixion Pen & 1 Microfiber Cloth Included - Black, Letter Size (8.5" x11") (MTX-L-K-A) []  2020-12-18 18:6

    Create sure to check the side of the pack for the pen! It is separate from the notebook, I missed it initially. GREAT PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    Scored with an additional $4 off of this I think -these organizers are usually 19-27 bucks on Amazon. I had another organizer slightly larger but very related to this. This size is quite perfect, especially if you have a couple of grocery bags that you don't wish tipping over on the drive home. The Velcro strips on the bottom are a useful addition as they hold the organizer from sliding around on most turns and stops. The construction is solid, and it folds flat if you need to create zone for something really huge in the trunk. I also love that it has amazing handles on the sides! Yesterday I had 4 grocery bags, I just popped them all into this organizer and carried it up the 3 flights of stairs to my apartment. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    This is a required addition to every trunk. I have one in my car from my work. It's not as nice as this. I bought this one for my daughter. This is very sturdy, amazing quality. It does fold down but if used right that doesn't matter. One side holds emergency items. Jumper cables, bungie cords, etc. Hold my trunk tidy. Also, since its full I can stick a flower bouquet in the corner keeping flowers upright or separating out the trunk to support hold other stuff Other stuff in place. Second side left empty for my grocery bag with eggs and bread. Anything I wish upright and not moving de handles are a must so that I can easily move around and this is a barrier to also support hold other grocery bags in e additional pockets on the side are awesome for the smaller vehicle items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    I love this organizer. Having an SUV my stuff are always rolling around the back. This trunk organizer solved that problem. Or is a amazing size to keep my bags after ping. It velcro to my back to stay put. It is simple to fold up when not in use. The sides are sturdy when unfolded. I highly recommend this for anyone with an SUV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    This is a unbelievable trunk organizer! It has 2 huge sepersted locations and a removable divider to seperate one of the larger locations into 2 smaller areas. It has pockets all the method around . It can be folded up totally flat and the material it's created of is really thick! It has handles that are reinforced with plastic and it's really well created all around! Very useful. I have plenty of items in my trunk to fill it with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    I don’t use the organizer to carry loads of groceries from the vehicle to the house, so I can’t say if it’s amazing for that purpose. What I can say is that it organizes a ton of items and keeps my vehicle trunk clean and accessible.I’m attaching two images - the first is all the items I normally hold in my trunk, and the second is how they all shop in the organizer. I want I was one of those people who keeps an empty trunk, but alas, I am clearly not. As shown in the photos, I regularly haul around the following:- a throw blanket in case it gets cold- a neck ow- a sweatshirt for my daughter and a long-sleeve hooded shirt for me- kickboxing gloves (and hand wraps)- running shoes- vehicle wipes- window wipes- waterless wash/wax solution- 6-8 microfiber towels- portable vehicle vacuum (in little bag)- 3 reusable grocery bags- little bottle of waterI drive a little vehicle (MINI Cooper) with a correspondingly little trunk, so all this items would take up the entire floor of my trunk. Enter this organizer. Thanks to dozens of pockets, all these things have managed to search secure homes in my trunk, with additional room to spare! No more bottles rolling around the trunk when I turn a corner! I even have additional zone to the left of the organizer to place groceries in the trunk if I wanted! As a bonus, the color matches my car! And everything is simple to find! I love, love, LOVE this organizer as much as I love my vehicle (and I really love my car). Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    I've been holding out purchasing one of these trunk storage organizers for the longest time. Like most guys, I hate having to create multiple trips from my vehicle to the house, so after a latest trip to a shop that doesn't provide ping bags, I found myself thinking that this would be the day I changed that trend!Today, it arrived. I enthusiastically opened it and am very happy with the construction sturdiness. It is super simple to expand and fold down, and I am looking forward to seeing how it fares in the long term, but I expect it will latest well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foldable Trunk Storage Organizer, Reinforced Handles, Suitable for Any Car, SUV, Mini-Van Model Size, Black []  2020-11-12 18:27

    We bought one of these type of storage things for my husbands vehicle and it's not nearly as nice or well place together as this one and we paid a lot more for it. This is sturdy as heck, opens with a flick of the wrist if you are carrying something, and the velcro on the bottom keeps that poor boy in place! I LOVE THIS THING! I'm buying one for a mate for Christmas I love it so much! And the color is super cute too!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386