Read topeak small aero wedge bicycle saddle bag with straps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all topeak small aero wedge bicycle saddle bag with straps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Based on previous reviews, on it's actually SMALLER than I anticipated, but just barely huge enough for what I required it for. I bought it to carry my Kryptonite chain, lock and cable (which is does beautifully) and it rides far more securely than I imagined it would (no shifting whatsoever of a massive 8 pound load).However- it's just an awkwardly sized product. The huge is going to take up your entire frame space. The medium is going to take up JUST ENOUGH frame zone to create it very difficult (though possible) to use anything else, like a sports bottle, within the frame zone and the Aduro (which is essentially the "small" ver of Ibera product given no little ver exists) is going to be just slightly too little to do any serious carrying beyond little snacks and pocket stuff like wallet and keys. It's a amazing product with amazing utility, just consider what you need it to do and buy aspect of this back (I've yet to decide if it's a bug or a feature) is that it's opened by side zipper. I initially thought that was a SIDE POCKET when I bought it. No, it's the main pocket access. BUT it allows you to obtain at whatever you're storing in it while on the bike (which, given I'm only storing locks in there doesn't serve me, but it may serve most who use this bag).I give it a 5 for commuting purposes, 0 stars for "security features" given it has none and I've yet to use it in the rain so I've not commentary on that aspect.If you wish to shop something without disrupting the weight distribution or profile of your bike, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this for my brother's bike in size Large, and it's the excellent size for his bike.He rides a Trek 3500 which he's converted into an electric bike.- He uses it primarily to keep all his ebike junk, and it easily fits the controller and two 6-cell LiPo batteries. He was previously holding all of that in a rear bike rack bag but this triangle bag is much better and he's removing the rear bag in favour of this one.- It's very well constructed with a durably thick canvas material all the method around, with covered seams.- We plan to coat it with waterproofing spray to be more safe BUT it's relatively water safe as-is. I would trust it if I'm riding through normal rain.- The only thing he doesn't like is that it covers his water bottle mount but that was obvious when we chose it.- Very impressed with the construction of it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pros:The straps are durable and don't move when the bike's in motion...even over rocky terrain. The package provides a lot of storage zone to support hold stuff on your body. As a side note: it easily fits a full-frame handgun in the happening that you need to carry private protection when you ride. The overall construction of the package is excellent. I foresee using this thing for several years before having to replace ns:Nothing really. Although it's worth mentioning, create sure you measure your bike before purchasing this pack. Some bikes may not have enough zone between the frame rails to fit the package into.

    0  


    Add your opinion on topeak small aero wedge bicycle saddle bag with straps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I required some storage to handle routine commuting and short trips, but I was low on cash, so I picked up one of these budget-friendly frame bags. I admit that my expectations were low, despite the favorable reviews. Man was I wrong. This bag somehow manages to be slim and unobtrusive yet handles a ton of stuff. What's more, the build quality is such that I'm not at all worried about it falling apart on me, and I'm beautiful hard on my gear. I like it so much that I'm planning to buy another one for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so this wasn't the method it was intended to be used, but it works r those of us riding electric bikes, the battery is a giveaway. It screams "take me!"So I purchased this to cover the dolphin style battery on my Radwagon cargo bike. I had to chop out the bottom of the bag, but it now does a terrific job of hiding the battery and making the bike look more conventional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Had Both Sizes L/M. Both Very Nice. The Huge is Really Large and will fill up the Triangle Zone of a Ridged Bike Frame !! Therefore the Medium Size is My Preference ... The Velcro Straps Really need to be a Bit Longer though. With an Overlap of maybe 1" on the straps (depending on the frame tubing size) it feels "insufficient" for securing to the Frame .. The Huge bag could also use an Additional strap on the Bottom to prevent Bag from "Swaying" !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I just received this, installed it, and road-tested it. The "large" size of the Ibera bicycle triangle frame bag is an exact fit for the triangle on my standard low-rent mountain bike. (I didn't bother with measurements as I figured it was a standard size, and I got lucky.) The bag fits the following stuff comfortably: Portable air pump for inflating tires, 2 spare inner-tubes, flat-changing kit (with tire levers, flat wrenches, and a bicycle multi-tool), plus gloves and wet wipes. There is a separate zip pocket on the outside that is excellent for storing wet wipes to use in case your chain derails and your fingers obtain oily fixing it. The bag is still not crowded and the zipper closed with no resistance. As promised, the bag does not bump into your knees (I actually forgot it was there, it was such a nice day I forgot it was a road-test). The only thing that I would change, is that instead of just velcro closures to keep it on the frame, I would prefer to pay additional for mini-cable locks to lock it in place. If you hold unzipping the velcro to take your tools inside, the velcro wears out. If you leave the bag on your bicycle, you hope no one else is interested in acquiring bicycle tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is an "early five-star review," based on my de-boxing, examining, mounting and a couple of short (empty) me have mentioned quality control problems with Ibera bags. I carefully inspected this one for loose seems, hanging threads, un-stitched zippers, torn fasteners, etc., and could not search anything amiss. The zippers were tight and smooth. The Velcro fasteners were firmly affixed and of uniform length. The piping was evenly done, and the overall proportions were as pictured.I have a 1990 Schwinn Worldsport, with a chrome-moly frame and a Xéfal pump mounted just in front of my seat tube. I was concerned that the one pair of Velcro strips might not create it around the pump and the tube. No problem. I had ample material to overlap at least a half inch, which firmly holds the bag in put to hold it from e width is comfortable, even on a narrow bike like the Worldsport. I didn't hit it with my legs, and unless overstuffed, I would not expect that to be a problem. The lower angle was also a minor concern for me, as I didn't wish it to interfere with my bottle cage. Again, my fears were unfounded. When properly affixed to the top bar (i.e., with the top of the bag tightly versus the bottom of the top bar), there is plenty of room for my water bottle to slide in and out of the cage without interference from the bag.Overall, this looks like a amazing value. It fits well, it seems to be created well, it is usefully outfitted with one inner zippered pocket and two outer ones (I got the huge bag), it attaches easily (and securely), and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    LOVE this frame bag! Like having a giant wallet strapped in your frame! Getting around town, it's VERY handy to hold my ping bags in, as well as a rain jacket and my rear rack's basket bungees. Of course, it can shop anything you want, but I have to say, it's well made, amazing velcro, and fits beneath my upper tube perfectly. Highly recommend, and for the price, you can't beat it. (The MEDIUM fits under a huge frame bike's top bar perfectly allowing zone for a lower-tube water bottle to still fit-and-clear TOO!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I ride my street bike up and down the Pacific coast. I recently purchased a rain jacket to hold dry in fog and mist in the early morning. Unfortunately, when folded, its too huge for the pockets in my jerseys. So I purchased the huge triangle bag to stow my rain jacket when I no longer need it. When I began ping for a bag that would keep a light-to-mid-weight jacket, the only bags huge enough to handle the job were handlebar mounted. I ride in an zone with some beautiful powerful headwinds - 7 to 15 mph. If you frequently ride in a windy environment and need a storage device, consider that weight will be far less necessary than wind resistance. I estimate that a handlebar bag would bring my speed down by 1 to 2 mph - a killer. The huge size triangle bag was the only design that (1) is huge enough to accommodate a mid-weight rain jacket, and (2) has minimal aerodynamic impact on performance. My jacket fits snugly inside and I only sacrifice a bit of speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Amazon or sent me the disc brake version, but handled the return quickly. The bike rack is excellent for my Priority Classic, my only gripe is the slotted universal brackets. I created my own out of aluminum tubing and it looks much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I alreaday have one of the rear racks and that is what I am referencing here regarding features: Nice rack. Holds the Topeak associated MTX bags. If you purchase the spring-top clamp model, you have the ability to keep some flat stuff when no MTX bag is in place.Just know the following. If you purchase this from the Amazon warehouse, i.e., returned stuff for re-sale, (trying to obtain it cheaper), and the item is touted as "like new", just know that NONE of the attachment screws or the aluminum attachment arms that Amazon shows in the picture of the "like new" Topeak rear rack, DO NOT come/are NOT included with the "like new" rack. So, you won't be able to attach it to your bike. You could go buy hex-screws and maybe eventually locate the upper-attachments arms somewhere?, but then you would have more invested in it both time & materials than buying it new. To me, "like new" means it has everything a NEW product should come with, not missing essential stuff that are requireed to facilitate the products installation.I doubt Amazon would allow me tell you where I found the NEW ver of this and found it cheaper and this other put even had free @#$%!&?'s a "modernbike" sort of put possibly in Des Moines rmally and most always I'm completely satisfited w/Amazon. I was just puzzled at this "like new" shipment that didn't include all the parts important to use the product?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    The parts and instructions are for a bike with pre-tapped holes for M5x13 screws at the back wheel hub and on the frame arm between the seat and the hub. An necessary fact that should be listed on the item description with the easy Yes/No diagram included with the manual and the only reason I am not putting EVER. I have a very old Nishiki created in Japan in for the US west coast in the 80's and install was beautiful simple with very small modification. I have no tapped holes on the help arm between seat and rear hub, but I do have a seat post bolt that was conveniently 5/16" shaft diameter (the holes in the two silver colourful supports are 1/4" and I just increased the hole size with a 5/16" bit). Issue 1 solved. I do happen to have threaded holes by the wheel hub, but they were for a larger screw, so I used the larger screw size without needing to modify the hole in through the rack. I did have to bend the hints of the rack toward the middle about 2cm, so I probably should have gotten the disk mount version, but again, the description and the manual both don't give you this information, so you're kind of shooting in the dark.Once mounted, everything was great. The seat is nice and snug with no wobble or vibration on rough terrain and the child loves it. A basic reason for me getting this seat is the sort of bump out to accommodate a helmet because the latest seat was pushing her head forward beautiful severely. Now, she can rest her helmet versus the seat and her neck ends up at a more natural angle.I don't like that the shoulder straps are difficult to obtain over a helmet, so I have to place her in the seat without a helmet until I obtain them on her, so she's unprotected from a fall during that process. Even with that, I would call this a 5 star seat compared to the others I've used and only deducted a star because of undisclosed mounting restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I got this seat for my 3 year old daughter and place on my fresh hybrid bike from Costco. Installation was easy enough. Necessary to note that this seat is very tall and does not have amazing wind resistance at all. I was pedaling on a slightly windy day on the Oregon coast and it was a ton of work even in 1st gear, so much that my chain broke off. So just hold in mind that if you wish to ride somewhere that has 7-10MPH wind obtain a seat with a lower profile. Your legs will thank you! Otherwise this is a quality seat with simple removal, comfort, and safety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Really like this rack, it's very solid. The flexible metal straps to connect under the seat post work well and are a amazing balance between being very powerful and possible to twist to fit your bike. Note that you will need tools to install this (at least the right size allen wrench, probably a 4.5 or 5 mm I recall) and depending on the connection points under your seat post you *may* need an adjustable wrench or something to bend those mounting straps to the right angle. It doesn't need a bike or anything, but you need the above tools and should be slightly handy. If you don't have any loctite, consider getting some to be sure the screws stay tight on rough streets while carrying a load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I am an experienced cyclist, but nonetheless I had a wipe-out on wet cement and went down hard myself. My 2.5 year-old was unscathed. He had his hands comfortably resting on the bar, his feet, while not velcroed to his foot rest, remained protected. The side of his bike seat prevented him from side-injury, so thankfully I had his tether on well. I am thrilled with this seat. I can easily take it off to go cycling on my own, and place it back on without any tools. He likes the bar for his hands to keep onto, and is proven to be safe. That is all that matters. Avoid wet cement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Really appreciate the ease of the MTX system. Snap my bag in to go, snap it off to head to the showers, back on to head home. Safe and secure with very small fuss. My only complaint is that the saddle bags themselves are difficult to place down when not on the rack, but that's the nature of their commute involves bringing my MacBook pro, a change of clothes, possibly a tablet. If I have exceptional things like snack refills, fresh books, etc. they can easily go in the middle sack, which also expands to be larger. The side bags hang easily and out of the way, and the rack itself supports them away from the rear tire. I hold light, lock and tools in the center with plenty of room for other stuff. Managed to clip my rear bike light to the pouch in the back, into which I've also managed to fit my 18oz double-walled thermos - in a bit of a tight fit, but it works out just e whole point was to remove the weight from my back, making biking fun and reasonable again. This, and the associated carrier bag, have served in spades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    ordered this rack twice: once in August 2017, all fine, amazing rack. would have been a 5 star cond order in October 2017: this time did not contain the steel mounting brackets. Without them, the rack is ere was no simple method to request the brackets: product was shipped from "Amazon Deals Online". Could not see a method to obtain in contact or ask for the brackets, hence, I send everything back. Waste of time and resources. Will order from other Topeak retailer. For once, Amazon failed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    You'll read other reviews about how this shipped and installed but my review is about the true reason you bought this seat - safety for your child. My son (just turned 3) was on the back while riding when I hit a huge branch in a little pile of leaves and the bike tilted forward with the rear lifting up. I immediately place my left leg out to prevent the bike from flipping. This created the bike turn in the air and land sideways (on my left). I hit the concrete first then the front of the bike landed on me and the rest twisted in the air. From the ground I saw the rear of the bike in the air and the look on my son's face as he hit the concrete. He basically fell sideways to the ground from about 6 feet high. He was saved by the kid bike seat (which is all scuffed up now). I picked the bike up and pulled him from the seat removing his helmet and asking him if anything hurts. Based on the impact, I was betting his arm was broken. Other than having the wind knocked out of him and being scared, he was fine. His head never came anywhere near the concrete because the the cushion and sides of the seat protected him. The straps and bar kept him in place. His legs were never in danger of being crushed because they were strapped in. Had I bought a $40 seat from Walmart instead, this story may have a various ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Installing the rack was fairly straightforward, and once the rack is installed, the seat is super simple to take on and off. Adjusting the footholds as well as the harness height is also very fast and easy. We have had our twelve month old in it as well as our almost five-year old (she's a small over 43" tall). The latter is at the very top range of the child size you'd wish in it-- my heels were snagging on her toes while I was riding get-- but she was comfortable for the 14 miles we took her out for. The only downside is that when the bike seat is on, you aren't able to have bags attached to the rack. We love everything else about this seat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    These are amazing racks and very well-made. The "trunks" you can snap into put create this the ultimate storage system. I have one on each of my o quibbles, one of which is not their fault. First, it may or may not be simple to attach your own taillight to the bags or the rack. Topeak naturally wants you to buy theirs. Either factor in the cost of a fresh light, be prepared to engineer something, or pick a various rack option if you're especially fond of your cond, they tell you that you require hard points to screw the front arms to. Older bikes like my Raleigh don't have these. BUT! If you obtain a set of "J" Clamps, you can attach those to your bike and then screw the arms to the clamps. It works great. They should just tell you that, honestly, or contain the clamps at an extra cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I got this rack simply becuase it had the spring mounted holder in addition to the snap in system of the other Topeak rack. The slot is there for the Topeak specific bags to mount.. but for their cost I don't think I will ever buy one, so I got this one with the bike is a Fuji Sunfire 4.0 26in Hybrid and it went on no problems. The cap screws, washers, nuts are all chrome plated so they should latest a while without rusting. Since I also had the frame mounts already welded on it was simply a matter of bending the horizontal help bars a bit and tightening everything up. There is no interference from my seat or the seat e rack is well made, the welds looks very nice (no spatter, voids etc) and the powder coat is nicely done. The rack even contains on inverted 'T' bracket at the end and several generic mounts for lights and reflectors at the rear of the rack. The stickers they place on the main help tubes are the only COSMETIC issue.. printing them on would have given it a much cleaner d value, amazing fit for my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I bought this mainly to be able to attach a rack-mounted kid carrier on my bike. I was on the fence about whether I required the spring-loaded ver and finally decided to obtain it "just in case." I'm so glad I did. I've found it to be extremely useful and much easier than bungie strapping things onto my wife's traditional rack. I couldn't be happier with this purchase unless it were a few bucks cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    just received the product this morning, I was so excited to assemble the rack and try it, buuuut.....during the rack installation, when I was doing the final tightening on the screws, one broke in the middle, garbage quality. can imagine if the screws brake during a ride with my 1 year baby boy? what disaster, tragedy could happen!it is a high price bike seat to come with so not good quality parts.and to remove the screw was a nightmare! I had to use the drill to create a hole in the broke screw and then use a unique screw drive to remove it. I spent my hole Saturday to solve the problem, now it is raining so I can do the try drive.but my first impression was really bad, $163 to keep this garbage quality screwsI bought 8 fresh screws to replace all, I don't wanna take a possibility this happen during a Ride with my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I absolutely love this seat! It is excellent for my son and simple to obtain him in and out of. Not fond of the fact that it DOES NOT install properly on the back of the beach cruiser mommy bikes but few zip ties helps with that. The seat itself is amazing even though I did not use the rack that was sent with it. Very secure and very safe seat! Must have for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Excellent bike rack! I bought this for my Giant Escape 2 (Medium), and it slid right into position. The matte black paint on this rack blends seamlessly with my matte black bike.I also bought with this bike the Topeak MTX Trunk Bag. Allow me tell you—this rack system holds the bag very securely, and also smoothly releases the bag when it’s time. Simple to use, intuitive even. I can’t wait to obtain more out of this and test some more Topeak accessories that go with the rack. (Like the basket.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Explorer Bike Rack with Spring []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Bought this for my utility bike so I could share my Topeak trunk bag between both bikes. I bought the one "with spring" only because it did not appear to be available without the spring. I thought I did not need/want the spring option, but yesterday I actually place it to use. My son's ball was being carried down the road by massive winds (18" bouncy ball) so I hopped on the bike to chase it, and was able to lift up the spring and stick the ball in there to carry it back. Beautiful handy.I love the MTX QuickTrack system. It's the #1 reason I went with Topeak racks and bags. Otherwise it's a beautiful standard rack like most any other one. Neither of my bikes have rack provisions built-in, so I use rubber insulated "P" clamps at the bottom and a Issue Solvers seat post clamp with rack bosses on both of my bikes, which works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Excellent bike seat for our daughter. Right now she is 17 months, about 24 pounds and 35 inches tall. She fits perfectly in the seat with room to grwo. I bought this seat because of the amazing reviews and was not disappointed. It is mounted on my wife's Electra cruiser bike. A few things though, that you will need to do. Buy the Topeak longer rack arms. The arms that come with the seat are too short and makes the seat ride into the bike seat, which was uncomfortable for my wife while riding. I also had to obtain a fresh seat post clamp that has the screw holes for mounting the rack arms. Definitely worth it in the end, but it would have been better to know in advance so I didn't have to wait the additional days for the parts. We go on bike rides almost every day and our daughter loves the comfort of the seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    I’ve had it for a few weeks and so far beautiful good. My only complaint thus far is the seatbelt/harness setup can only be fittted over my daughter’s head when she doesn’t have a helmet on- so this leaves me balancing the bike upright, placing my daughter in the seat, threading and buckling the seatbelt— and THEN putting her helmet on. Doesn’t seem like a safe design so i’m gonna work on retrofitting it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topeak Babyseat II with Non Disc Rack []  2020-12-10 19:15

    Bolts provided were the wrong size for my bicycle, but I had some laying around that fit. Was fairly easy to install, and our kiddo loves going for bike rides. He can slip out of the foot restraints though, and spends a fair amount of the ride kicking me in the back.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    Excellent suitcase for a prop/decor. I made a bonus basket using this suitcase because the theme was Harry Potter. See my pictures on how it looked when stuffed with gifts!(PS most of the bonuses in the suitcase were all bought from Amazon 😁)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    Case was a small little but very well made! I bought this for my 9 year old son- he loves old/vintage looking things. He puts random items in it like his sketch pad with pencil, books, and even a few stuff of clothes. He loves it and it's very well made- right down to the clasp enclosures! Beautiful cool and well worth the cash I paid for it. It was priced considerably less than other related stuff and I'm so glad I purchased this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    I ordered this when my seventh grader had an Ellis Island project, and he required to dress up as someone arriving from Europe during the 19th century. While not sturdy enough to use for actual travel, I thought this looked quaint and it did the trick for his project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    This is an adorable small suitcase. Im having some wrk done on house and things are everywhere so i have nowhere to set my mail. I was thinking this would a cute small thing to place mail in but decided it wasnt huge enough my purposes. I set it on one of my tiers on my endtable. Ive gotten several inquiries as to where I got it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

     Cheap but functional. Created for a amazing replica film prop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    This is a solidly-made, attractive, and fun "treasure box" that perfectly matches the product description. The swivel locks are difficule to see (dark coated metal) versus the dark wood and leather, but keep adequately for around the house usage. It's NOT a "suitcase" and does not lock securely; It is created of very lightweight wood. I rubbed the exterior with a little amount of Old English clear furniture oil and it now looks great. This is a amazing trinket or jewelry box, but will not keep up as a children's toy box or as luggage. We are happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    Fine for decoration, display or possible scene prop. One side is blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    This was a bonus and he loved it. This is definitely ornamental and not intended to haul massive stuff like a suitcase would. But it is a amazing "memorial" chest for loved ones' images or writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    I would have given this a 5 star it is a cute little suitcase and we are using it for cards at my DIL's shower. However, it arrived without any packing, tumbling around in it's box. Luckily it wasn't dented but then I looked at the top of the case,(when you close it) and it looks as if someone took their finger and place a very long, about 4-5" drag tag over the material. I was so disappointed and thought to myself, now the person packing this didn't see it! It's so noticeable!! Now I have the hassle of sending it back!!! If someone did their job the right way, this wouldn't have happened!! Btw, the second one that came had what looked like permanent marker in a few spots on the top!!! Seriously!!! I used some rubbing alcohol to remove the marker, it created for lighter markings, but I wasn't going through the hassle of sending this one back too, only to obtain another one w/ damage!!! I did send an email to the company, someone needs to check these cases better! As I said they are adorable but there is no need for them to come damaged! The company sent out a fresh one to me, I didn't have to return the one with marker on it. The one that came in was in decent condition. I'm satisfied that they created amazing on their product and tried to right their wrong. I would recommend getting this to use for a card holder it is adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Style Suitcase With Straps, Small []  2020-10-6 19:40

    This is a attractive wooden suitcase. It looks weathered and old but it isn't. It is exactly what I was looking for. The only weird thing was what I found inside the suitcase when it arrived. When I opened it up it had one piece of tissue paper, a broken piece of Styrofoam and a silica packet in it. I couldn't figure out what the tissue paper was for or the Styrofoam. The silica packet makes sense. At first I thought maybe it had wrapped something that was now loose in the suitcase but there was nothing to be found. It remains a mystery. Oh well. I love the suitcase anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    A seat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    I think it's amazing that Pure Fix offers this saddle for a reasonable price, so i was debating if i should right a review, however i feel like there are some things people should be aware rst, the items that is not really may or may not be an issue. I ordered the blue saddle, which in the picture, which perfectly matches the blue on my bike which is why i chose this saddle in the first place. However the blue is probably 2 or 3 shades darker. I'm not docking any points for this because i search it's often the case the the stock photo doesn't match the actual product.. But it would have been NICE. Additionally i want they published the width of the saddle in the details, again, not docking any points for this because i knew i was taking a gamble when i bought it. For the record, the saddle at its widest (at the back) is only about 100mm before it starts tapering steeply at the edges. I'd say that is the effective width that your rear will likely come in contact with.. much to narrow for mesecond, i will say for a $20 dollar saddle the construction looks very good, however there are some quality problems and this is why i'm only giving it 3 stars. For $20 i could live with hard foam or long term durability issues... What bothers me tho is that one of the saddle rails has a lot of play.. and i don't mean the rails flex (cause that too would be acceptable for $20), but that where the rails fit into the molded plastic of the Saddle is actually loose. This makes the saddle very annoying and noisy to use. This could just be my saddle tho because i doubt anyone would give above 3 stars if they had this problem also.*EDIT*I'm editing this review because any product, whether top of the line or budget will have the occasional defect. As i stated before, the construction of the saddle is good, it's just that i got a defective one. Whats more necessary then the occasional defective product is a company that is willing to stand behind their product. Pure fix contacted me immediately and went out of their method to create it right. It's refreshing for a company to care about their product as well as their customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    I got this saddle to replace the hard plastic one that came with my bike. This one is great. Simple to install, and method more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    Amazing seat but I just ordered wrong color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Love this minimalist seat design, you'll fall in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Amazing seat but I just ordered wrong color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Excellent for my everyday all-weather fixie commuter. Seems like amazing quality, no funky branding - clean, comfortable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Not super comfortable obvously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    Feels nice, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Feels nice, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    The first thing that disappointed me was the hardness of the saddle. It's not stone, but I was definitely expecting it to be a small squishier. Also, I feel almost that this style of saddle is designed to be uncomfortable. Unless you have very narrow butt bones, your bones will not be resting on the seat, but off the sides of it, because the rear part of the seat is not wide and slopes down from the center. Therefore, all the pressure is place between your bones, which makes no sense and is unpleasant to sit on.Edit: Changed from 2 stars to 3 stars. I realize that the style of the saddle is possibly a private preference. This style is used by multiple bicycle saddle manufacturers, indicating there must be some demand for it. For what it is, I guess it's ok. I don't know who would wish a saddle like this though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    Love this minimalist seat design, you'll fall in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    I think it's amazing that Pure Fix offers this saddle for a reasonable price, so i was debating if i should right a review, however i feel like there are some things people should be aware rst, the items that is not really may or may not be an issue. I ordered the blue saddle, which in the picture, which perfectly matches the blue on my bike which is why i chose this saddle in the first place. However the blue is probably 2 or 3 shades darker. I'm not docking any points for this because i search it's often the case the the stock photo doesn't match the actual product.. But it would have been NICE. Additionally i want they published the width of the saddle in the details, again, not docking any points for this because i knew i was taking a gamble when i bought it. For the record, the saddle at its widest (at the back) is only about 100mm before it starts tapering steeply at the edges. I'd say that is the effective width that your rear will likely come in contact with.. much to narrow for mesecond, i will say for a $20 dollar saddle the construction looks very good, however there are some quality problems and this is why i'm only giving it 3 stars. For $20 i could live with hard foam or long term durability issues... What bothers me tho is that one of the saddle rails has a lot of play.. and i don't mean the rails flex (cause that too would be acceptable for $20), but that where the rails fit into the molded plastic of the Saddle is actually loose. This makes the saddle very annoying and noisy to use. This could just be my saddle tho because i doubt anyone would give above 3 stars if they had this problem also.*EDIT*I'm editing this review because any product, whether top of the line or budget will have the occasional defect. As i stated before, the construction of the saddle is good, it's just that i got a defective one. Whats more necessary then the occasional defective product is a company that is willing to stand behind their product. Pure fix contacted me immediately and went out of their method to create it right. It's refreshing for a company to care about their product as well as their customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    soft and nice style, amazing price, excellent color my fixie looks great, perfect product, pure fix has amazing products thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    Excellent for my everyday all-weather fixie commuter. Seems like amazing quality, no funky branding - clean, comfortable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    Not super comfortable obvously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    soft and nice style, amazing price, excellent color my fixie looks great, perfect product, pure fix has amazing products thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-13 18:3

    The first thing that disappointed me was the hardness of the saddle. It's not stone, but I was definitely expecting it to be a small squishier. Also, I feel almost that this style of saddle is designed to be uncomfortable. Unless you have very narrow butt bones, your bones will not be resting on the seat, but off the sides of it, because the rear part of the seat is not wide and slopes down from the center. Therefore, all the pressure is place between your bones, which makes no sense and is unpleasant to sit on.Edit: Changed from 2 stars to 3 stars. I realize that the style of the saddle is possibly a private preference. This style is used by multiple bicycle saddle manufacturers, indicating there must be some demand for it. For what it is, I guess it's ok. I don't know who would wish a saddle like this though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    A seat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Fix Velo Drome Bicycle Saddle, White []  2020-7-12 18:3

    I got this saddle to replace the hard plastic one that came with my bike. This one is great. Simple to install, and method more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is the best seat cushion I have tried, and I have tried them all! I teach several spin classes every week, and search using a cushion greatly increases my comfort on the saddle. This cushion is nice and thick, and quite supportive. The elastic underneath is really stretchy and allows for a amazing fit to any standard spin bike. The gift strap for tying the seat down is a amazing add-on! This cushion has never once fallen off my seat. I cannot recommend this item enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The materials on this seat cover are backward, I think. The sides are created of a rough material and the top is slippery. I wish the sides to be slippery so that my legs or pants do not obtain rubbed with each pedal stroke. The slippery top means that unless I obtain the seat adjusted with the nose up- not the best position for tender parts- I slide right off the front of it. There is quite a lot of padding in the rear of the seat, hence its tendency to throw me e side ties also provide more blister-inducing roughness. They should be attached at the bottom hem, not the junction between the seat top and sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've found a love for riding again, thanks to a combination of this gel seat cover and padded underwear. I'm a 49 year old male who's overweight at 240 pounds. I've been on 4 seven mile rides with this cover now. It stays in put and I'm very glad I purchased it. There were a few other knock off brands that may be good, but I didn't wish to possibility it. I stuck with the confidence from positive reviews and paid the $2-3 more for this one. I'm glad I did. My children tease me that the seat cover came with a seat cover (the rain cover). I don't think I'll ever use the rain cover, but I just tucked it up underneath my seat, just in case -who knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Changed the android game for me in spin class!! I can stay seated for longer periods without the extreme discomfort of the regular seat. It was “almost” too little for the spin seat but since it has a draw string you can tighten it. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is the draw string clasp came off and I had to create a knot in the strings to hold it secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    skeptical at first due to the lack of reviews but I went to buy it anyways because the description said that it can keep up to 60 pounds and I just can't search that claim other stalled in about 40 minutes. the instructions were not good but you will easily figure it out. the connector of this seat to the bike is attached to the frame of the bike unlike other products where they are attached to the seat posts or the steering.I probably had 3 couples asked me where I bought it on the first day we tried it in the e only negative of this kind of kid seat is that you cant really pedal fast, which I don't think you should anyways, because you will have to spread your legs while pedaling. but then, you can easily disengage it if you wish to ride alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Thanks to all who posted pics, that sped my assembly. I used a 10mm ratcheting combination wrench which also created it easier, though everything needed is included. Also, some pipe insulating foam on the tube (men's bike) held it in put while tightening bracket. I wanted a carrier that place my 2 year old in front of me, but not on the handlebars. The fact that this "suspends" him and flexes for comfort it a bonus. Did have to glue on his grips though...they came off very easily. After try ride and adjustments made, loctite all the hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    We took our first long ride with this seat cover and what became obvious along the way, was that I had hardly given a thought to my rear end or bike seat. Seat discomfort had become a non-issue. Immediate impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Purchased for use on my Peloton that I just recently bought since I had heard that the seat it comes with is unbearable. This cover constantly slides off and doesn't really provide any extra help at all. I can't tell a difference when the cover is on the bike and when it isn't. I ended up just removing it and buying bike shorts instead (which solved my problem).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I place this on my fresh spin bike. And it’s amazing. It doesn’t slide around... AT ALL! After having this I cannot see ever not using one again. I will definitely buy another if it wears out, but to be honest I’m not sure it will because it is created so well. Honestly, I think this is very underpriced for what you get. I would’ve been satisfied paying $29 for this. It’s a complete steal at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have a bike with a beautiful uncomfortable seat. I couldn't ride very far without a beautiful substantial amount of pain. This seat cover really helps a lot. I had to adjust the seat down a small because of the height of the pad. But it really looks amazing and it fits the seat perfectly. Satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    This bike seat works beautiful well for what I required it for - which was a method to bring my little (24lb) 2.5 year-old toddler along on bike rides with the rest of the family. He has a strider bike, but he can't hold up with the rest of us if we go for a 'real' bike ride. So this seat is excellent for that use. He loves sitting in front on my bike - makes him feel like he's actually bike-riding. The seat says it goes up to a beautiful high weight limit, so we may obtain a couple of years of use out of it.I purchased this particular seat because I wanted a lower-profile, front-mounted seat that wouldn't attach to the steering column (not enough room to safely attach a seat on my bike). This seat was cheaper than most, but also little enough that I was hoping it wouldn't obtain much in the method while I'm pedaling. It basically fits all of those criteria. (Doesn't obtain too much in the method of my legs while pedaling, but my knees do rub a small bit. The edges of the seat are smooth, so its not poor with long pants on. And the seat could be mounted a small higher than where I placed it, which might help. I chose to rest it on the middle bar of my bike for added weight support, but it could be attached higher).That being said, it is probably not the safest seat, as there is no seatbelt, just a loose 'strap' across the front. And the footrests do not have straps to hold kiddo's feet in place, so you need a beautiful reliable toddler to create sure their feet stay put. It will NOT work for an infant, but you can probably tell that from the photos. It also has a relatively flimsy attachment of the seat to the base - basically the 2 poles under the seat just fit into the base attachment, and there is a little metal pin that slides into put on one of the poles, to support hold the seat in place. I suspect none of that would keep up extremely well in a huge crash. That being said, it's a nice in-between compared to the bulkier front-mount seats that obtain more in the method of pedaling vs the front-mount seats with no strap whatsoever (the ones where the kid is basically just perched on a seat in front of the parent).I attached a image of what it looks like on my bike, because there are very few images available online of this seat actually ON a bike!As others have said, it is real that it comes with NO instructions, but it does come with all the parts AND tools you need; and if you look at all the pieces before you place them all together, then it isn't too poor to place together. You will probably need to look closely at some online pictures as is nice that the base stays place and the seat can be easily taken off if you are bike-riding without your tom line: front-mounted, but not to steering column; lower profile; higher weight cut-off; seat can be removed quickly without removing the base; not a lot of safety features; no instructions. If that fits your criteria, this seat will work well for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Worked well for my 3 year old, although have to be careful on tight turns with a mountain bike handle bars because it would pinch her legs if using the foot rests. Fortunately she is amazing about dangling legs when I say to. Would work better with high cruiser handle bars especially where I'd be able to sit up rather than leaning into back of children helmet. Create sure your child can't obtain their foot in the wheel, so adjust the height accordingly, there are no instructions, so use common sense. This may not be comfortable to have the child mounted high, especially for shorter people but don't wish foot caught in wheel. The strap was surprisingly sturdy, but too loose, so I unscrewed the clips and moved both back so the front screw went in the back hole and just punctured a fresh back screw hole. The clips didn't sit perfectly, because seat plastic is molded in the original location, but it never was a problem. Create sure the strap is oriented right, it will go in either method but not seat properly and pop out easily if backward. The ends are labeled left and right. Other people just added their own belt/harness, but if the strap were adjustable it works fine and likely would have been fine without me moving clips, but I didn't know how much I could trust my 3yo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Allow be honest, as I've lost weight I have less padding on [email protected]#$%. For long stationery bike rides of 60 mins the hard seats are killing me. This seat cover is designed for a medium narrow (non racing) seat, and it definitely helps. In addition to the cord visible in the photo, there is a fabric ribbon on the front that can also be used to tie in the seat cover. I can be sore a day or more after a long spin if I don't use this seat cover. The only true solution is to use a wide seat, but few spin bikes come with those. I've outfitted my street bike with a wide seat. In the meantime, this seat cover really helps out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was able to obtain this to fit over my seat that was 7", but it really is the maximum, and barely held on h my bikes have narrower seats than normal- definitely not a cruiser/ wide seat, so I thought it would be fine. But it barely fit, and took lots of stretching. And the seat seems super narrow/ uncomfortable, so I thought the gel pad would fit over it easily, but was very very e padding is good, the color is great- the only thing that would create this better is if they offered the seat cover in a standard/ slightly wider size to fit average bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    I just spent the morning in the emergency room with my three year old. This was the second time we have used the bike seat. This morning on our bike ride, my son took his foot off of the foot rest. As a result, his foot got caught in the front wheel. The bike came to an abrupt stop. A amazing deal of skin was taken off his foot and ankle and his ankle is swollen but luckily it is not broken. We are shocked that this would even be possible, but it happened. We will clearly not be using this bike seat again, nor would we recommend anyone else to use this seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    I think this is a amazing product but as one person mention it is risky as the foot of the child could go in the wheel and obtain seriously damage .I got this seat latest year for my nephew who’s 2 years and four months old but is a small taller for his age and I have taken him for rides manny times but today his foot reach the wheel and got jammed in it , thank God I wasn’t going quick at all but still The skin of his foot got beautiful scraped and he was crying inconsolable had to call the mother to pick him up and take him to hospital. He is ok thank God but his foot is scraped poor and I feel terrible.I recommend if you decide to buy this seat or something related to also buy some type of protection on the wheel like a fender or something created specially for protecting the feet of the child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This small saddle has saved my life and created my bike riding experience so much better. I just bought a fresh bike (PureFix Cycles) and the seat that comes with it is extremely narrow and uncomfortable. I commute back and forth from school and to the grocery every so often so comfort is a large factor for me. So, when I saw my newly arrived pack sitting on my desk, I couldn't wait to strap it on and take my bike out for a e Zacro Gel Bike Seat fit my current bike seat perfectly. I was even able to adjust the tightness of it to prevent it from moving around (even though it already has a non slip texture beneath the seat). Installation was fast and easy. The seat itself is very comfortable - providing about 1-2 inches of thickness. I can immediately tell the difference when I ride my back and feel how much more "lighter" it feels. Overall, the gel seat has definitely met my expectations which created reviewing this product (which was provided at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion) a pleasant and enjoyable one. To recap, here are some of the pros and cons that I would like to note:PROS:* Thick padding to provide additional comfort* Non-slip texture beneath to prevent slippage* Toggle to tighten seat cover* Contains FREE bike seat cover (water and dustproof)CONS:*None I could think of at the momentThe gel padding on this has definitely been a positive purchase for me and I'd definitely recommend this bike seat to anyone who has an uncomfortabe seat. However, please note that this does not REPLACE your current bike seat. This is used to add on TOP of a lot of of you, I depend on honest reviews from honest reviewers when researching and deciding to purchase a product. If you feel that my review was helpful in any way, please click "Yes" below. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm so glad I found this product! I recently starting attending spin class at my gym but had a sore tailbone after class. My instructor recommended a bike seat cover to support "pad" the seat and create class more comfortable and enjoyable. What a difference it made! I bought the Zacro Gel Bike Seat, and compared to other seat covers in class, it had the most gel padding. My fellow classmates were very impressed and even a small envious. It is very simple to install and fits well on my standard spin bike. It has a draw string in the back and a tie in the front to it very secure on the spin bike saddle. I love this pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Gives that additional bit of firm cushioning missing from Peloton bike seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I ordered this seat for spin class. Im an instructor and teach multiple classes per day. Amazing quality for the price. It fits my spinner rally perfect. It doesn’t slip or slide and makes the longer rides much more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Got this for my husband's fresh mountain bike. His seat was incredibly hard. He uses his bike for a short commute to work too and he said this makes it much more comfortable to ride. Only thing he doesn't like is the the strings dangle and don't stay tied up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    My bike is very hard to search a suitable child seat. I had tried four various brands before I bought ry simple to install and both my 4.5 and 1.5 year old like this seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    This bike seat is really a lifesaver! Our unique needs kid is 4 years old and not yet sufficiently coordinated to ride a bike or tricycle on his own. This is unbelievable method to contain him in a bike ride where he can "see" and be a part of the cycling experience from a biker's perspective. It is easier for me to bike with him in this seat than to pull him in a child's bike trailer. It works with our adult bikes and with our adult beach cruiser tricycle. Instructions are not included so if you need support - allow me know! I figured it out from other purchaser's photos...but it does take a small ingenuity to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    COMES WITH: padded seat cusion & waterproof seat coverINSTALL: slide over pointed end of seat first then around the back. It slides on like a sock. Since down with drawstring. Finally, use/tie straps under the seat to tighten down/secure sides of padding and make better conformity to the seatFits Narrow Geometry Bike Seat perfectly, both size and shape wise. Simple to secure. Nice material. Definetly helped, but I'm still a bit sore. I am just getting back to biking and probably just need some time to obtain used to the hard seats again. Quite a bit more padding than I was expecting and may require minor seat adjustment to compensate. Rain cover fits perfectly and is simple to stow away.Overall: Highly RecommendReason for lost star: A bit too bulky padding wise. Would give 4.5 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ride about 25 to 30 miles with my buddy. And after that long ride, my butt was not feeling all too well. I used bike underwear, that helped a bit, but living in Florida, these tended to create me sweat too much, in that area. By chance, I saw these on Amazon, and the price sounded reasonable. Wow? This gel seat created one huge difference. I still have some soreness, but this seat created my ride a lot more comfortable. And, I would definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This seat created riding my spinning bike a bit more bearable, but it really did not exceed my expectations based on other reviews I read. I felt there wasn't much cushion added to this.Edited *** definitely giving the customer service of this company 5 stars!! They sent me an upgraded ver of this seat and have communicated very well to create sure I was satisfied with their product! Would definitely recommend buying from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I recently started spinning and while I enjoyed the class my butt did not. LolBike shorts are an option, however I participate in multiple workout classes and wouldn’t feel comfortable wearing bike shorts to yoga.I did my research and discovered the Zarco Gel Bike Seat Cover! It fits in my gym bag, quickly/easily attaches to my spin bike at the beginning of class and equally detaches at the e Zarco Gel Bike Seat Cover is very soft and comfortable. My eyes, wallet and butt are please with this purchase:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    It is simple to place on and is method more comfortable than my old seat. I just [email protected]#$%! was a bit tighter fit, it slips a small bit but not enough to super bug me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    I have an arm injury, so I definitely required the second pair of hands to support install the bike bracket. I've seen a lot of complaints about the lack of instructions, so I took pictures as I went along, but it's beautiful intuitively designed. There was never a moment where I didn't know what to do next, and it came with the tools to obtain the job ere's no belt, but my logic is if I'm safe on a roller coaster with just a lap bar and a handle, I'm sure I can obtain us to the library and back with the same level of cause the seat is in the center of the bike, the center of gravity is the same, and riding is almost no various than riding alone.I'm 5'2" and this seat is excellent for my legs. They don't brush awkwardly or anything. Others in my family are taller though, and they all say they can ride, but it's in the way.I've had the seat on my bike for 2 weeks now, and my 2 year old is so comfortable in it. She holds the handles properly. The smallest leg post position is excellent for her 2'8" height. We ride almost every day :)It's a steel frame with the same thick plastic for the seat/petals that you search in playground slides. The cushion is cushy enough, and even though it's black, it didn't obtain too hot after hours in the sun. The handles are soft rubber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Bicycle Baby Seat Kids Child Safety Carrier Front Seat Saddle Cushion with Back Rest Foot Pedals []  2020-7-14 19:22

    I like the idea of this product. We bought it because we have a 3-year old that enjoys bike riding but unfortunately he is too young and unable to hold up in his small tricycle. I bought this product with the idea of us riding our mountain bikes while he is enjoying the ride with us. With that said, It would have solved our problem only if the product would have worked properly. Right out of the box, IT HAS NO INSTRUCTIONS. I looked at the pictures of it and guided myself to place it together using those images. Even on the photos you have to be careful not to place the bars outside the base of the seat that connects to the bike's seat bar as shown in the pictures as that will not line up. Attach them on the inside. 2nd issue: The clip as shown in pic one was broken right out of the box... that clip prevents the bars from coming off the base that attaches to the bicycle's seat bar... you could use something else to clip it but... you should not have to be a macgyver and have to figure it out. 3rd issue: When installing the base to your bicycle, there are four bolts with nuts that you have to take off, adjust to the seat bar, attach, and set back up. The bolt would not come out as it was stuck... had to improvise and use tools to obtain it out... (picture 2). 4th issue: The bolt would not come out because the nut was stripped inside the molded plastic retainer. The plastic in that zone is so weak that you can scratch it with minimal force, even with your nail (picture 3). So in conclusion, sorry to say this but DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT, too much hassle to install, poor overall quality, and I almost forgot... If you are not petite, this product will not work assuming the quality was better and you were able to install it with no issues. It is so bulky that you really have to move as far back as you can on your own seat in order to be able to pedal the bike... so it is very uncomfortable. Hope this review helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NID Car Air Wedge Bag Kit - Commercial Grade Leveling Kit & Alignment Tool Inflatable Shim Pump Wedge with 4pcs Auto Trim Removal Tool. 300LB Rating []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Price was amazing but multitude of pictures showing metal valve are not accurate. Description did not say whether it was a plastic valve or metal. Only one pic showed plastic. Kind of deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NID Car Air Wedge Bag Kit - Commercial Grade Leveling Kit & Alignment Tool Inflatable Shim Pump Wedge with 4pcs Auto Trim Removal Tool. 300LB Rating []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Muy buen producto lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is a nice semi-hard tool case for that water bottle cage on your mountain bike that just won’t fit a water bottle. See pics for size. The inside has two “cargo” nets on each side when open. Amazing amount of zone for a bike tool and tire repair kit you could tuck a pair of gloves in there as well. It’s a nice snug fit in the cage, nice detail on the back that gives it a nice shape to “latch” into place. It actually fits so snug it takes a small effort to obtain in and out, which isn’t a problem, hopefully you won’t need it that much on a ride. Overall, this is a well thought out small product that looks amazing and has high functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this to shop my stuff. I rarely use the water bottle cage, preferring to use a hydration bladder. I was looking for something to shop tools, CO2 cartridges, etc. This bag seemed like the thing I needed. I just love it. Huge enough for my multi tool, 2 CO2 canisters, and a mini hybrid pump with some tire patches. For other uses, I items my night light battery package into it. I do recommend using a plastic water bottle over metal, because the sharp edges on the metal will tear the bag eventually when you insert/remove the bag. Plastic seems more forgiving. Hasn’t fallen out yet, on rocky recents. Saves your shoulders and lower back by lightening the load in the backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product did exceed my expectations. It is incredibly well created and the material is very sturdy. It was a lot roomier inside than I had anticipated. I was able to fit a 7 inch Nike tire pump on one side with a portable screwdriver and bike tools. On the left is my cash clip, house keys and bike lock keys. There is some room to spare for a pair of gloves or smaller loose items. This does not have room for the newer model iPhones. I have an iPhone XS and it does not fit. Like other reviews mention it is a snug fit in the bottle holder. As a town bike rider this is something that I appreciate. It makes locking my bike a breeze when I need to create stops and take my private stuff with me by grabbing the storage bag and going, and putting it back quickly when I'm on the move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't like carrying items in my pockets when I ride and I didn't wish to wear a backpack for the little things I do carry. Easily trimmed the velcro straps after installing. This bag fits my keys, wallet, phone, and sunglasses well. It has a mesh pocket to hold things from moving around and scratching a phone screen. The zipper is kind of tough to operate one handed, the graphics are just unwanted and there are misspellings on the case, but other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was looking for a solution to avoid wearing a Camelback to carry water, an inner tube, and tools on short rides of 10-15 miles or < 2 hours. This small case does the trick! My mountain bike has predrilled holes for a water bottle cage in two areas so I order a pair of cages and use one for my water bottle and the other for this pack. The bag is sturdy, zips tight, and while it's not overly spacious, it perfectly fits a 29" inner tube, my Topeak Alien II tool (split apart) and two tire levers. My pump mounts on the side in its own bracket which is sandwiched between the bag cage and the bike. Now I can ride comfortably without worries of getting stranding on the trail for a minor repair and having to walk back. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was using an old water bottle to keep tools. Unfortunately, most water bottles have the thin neck and it is hard to fill it with :Storage bag held everything the bottle did and e kit stayed in put during some rather bumpy thing that might support is to use a zip-tie to keep the kit in N:The only reason that I marked it four stars is because it does not fit very well into the water bottle holder. It works better if you turn the kit e zipper seems rather cheap and flimsy and I wonder if it will fail.While a water bottle is water proof, this thing is not. Any riding through creeks or in rain and you will need to dry the kit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386