Read topinstock m5 x 12mm stainless steel flat washer for m5 screw pack of 100 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all topinstock m5 x 12mm stainless steel flat washer for m5 screw pack of 100 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on topinstock m5 x 12mm stainless steel flat washer for m5 screw pack of 100 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Just what I required for my limited carpentry skills and needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Everything was as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    NICE ASSORTMENT OF WASHERS AND GOOD PRICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Love them.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I had been looking for a dozens package of washers everywhere and this was the cheapest I found. It’s very handy for a fresh home owner since I’ve always working on something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing des. Cost effective and cheap. Use them almost daily for something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Worked excellent for my project. I required to screw the feet of my gazebo down to my deck and the screw head was to small, so the washes bailed me out of a jamb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Have no idea how they took the measurements. These are fine washers but not the size I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice washer set . Has the amazing meaty lock washers with it . I always hate when you something that comes with lock washers and their extremely thin and turn from a lock washer to a huge C . That's the main reason I bought this set . Some of the sets come with the junky lock washers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTEATAK 260 Pcs 7-Size 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washer & Lock Washer Assortment Set (Size Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    There are a few normal size washers, most are too small, I'm not sure it's value for money. Need to read description careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I bought this dozens package to serve the purpose of replacing broken screws on my Kraton RC car. There are several in this kit that correspond closely and most of the time exactly to the sizes required in the car. I'm satisfied with the so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The set contains all the stuff to complete a task. Screws, nuts, and washers presorted in a amazing quality is saves me a amazing of time when completing a project. I want all the other hardware I would arrive like this product. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I am not a handyman, but I have to take care of house, furniture and some other odds stuff fixed some time, so the tool box is a necessary. However, the box is always mess up but so much of the nails, screws and other little items. Every time, when when the furniture or something lost the screws, i can't search the right one to fit it..... but it comes up after my job done.....it is really created me e product, it is so amazing that to create almost all of the screws I wish for the household little job and the box really helps me a lot to organize not only the screw but makes my tool box in easy......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The best ever . Required today fit perfect. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Attractive set. I am very impressed with the care that each set of screws is packed and with the quality. It's a very nice black anodization, it looks expensive. It will create my project look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Has the exact missing pieces i required from a hand me down crib. And dozens of additional hardware i will be able to use for missing pieces in the future im sure ha. I would say its a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Parts arrived separated in a normal plastic tray container, but were also packed into mini ziploc bags. Everything is coated in a slight layer of oil which can obtain annoying if you're trying to hold things clean (it's a clear mineral oil sort of substance, so you can't quite see what surfaces its on)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Got this set to mount modification I printed for my fresh 3d printer, have all the screws in various length that I needed. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These were a amazing for quality bolts. The assortment of sizes is good, and it has suited my needs very well. I want I could obtain larger sizes this amazing at this price. It is exactly what is says it is. Its case is adequate and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    There is a huge dozens for all projects. I like that it is neatly divided into baggies. Having them organized is very necessary to me because it makes it simple to find. They are nice and sturdy and will be excellent for replacements on the ones I have on my table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The screws are great, seem to be amazing quality and a nice selection of what I e box would be amazing but the dividers can come out easily which can create a true mess. They should have created the slots where the dividers cross much smaller as to create a tighter fit. the slots on the edge of the box could be smaller too to create it sit in there tighter but otherwise okay.I do like that all the various pieces were place in their own separate bag, otherwise it could have been a true mess during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment SetI only required a handful of these little nuts & bolts, but local stores didn't stock these sizes. It can be dangerous buying Chinese hardware, which I'm sure this is, but actually, it looks just as amazing as the hardware sold by Lowes & Home Depot. Surprisingly amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Bought this to obtain little machine screws with round, beautiful heads for assembling end table with steel legs I built. Very happy with little diameter and short lengths provided. The tray itself is exceptionally well made. Suggestion: if you this, glue the plastic dividers to the bottom of tray before transferring the screws/nuts from the plastic bags into the tray; otherwise the dividers lift and the contents comingle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit and liked that each size was individually bagged these kits rarely create it thru shipping alive if the parts are not in bags these were perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    BEFORE you begin up the small bags of nuts and screws obtain your hot melt glue gun or whatever glue you wish to use and anchor down the dividers in the case. The dividers will move just a bit and nuts and screws will obtain wedged underneath and you'll have a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing quality screws, recommend securing all inside plastic dividers before opening all plastic bags of screws. Would defiantly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are metal and the heads strip out easily. I ruined 3 bolts and now need to extract them as the heads have stripped easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lots of projects on Thingiverse call for little metric nuts and bolts, and these work great. They probably didn't need to be stainless, but I know they will stay shiny and never rust. I used this on a "fang" style hot end cooler on my CR10, and I'll probably use it for other things as well. You may need some longer screws eventually for some projects, but this is a beautiful complete set for the little stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Well pack and the selection is great. These work amazing on my 3D Printer and found out they work amazing on my CNC machine. I would definitely recommend these to others. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Amazing and nice washers in this set, for Stainless 304. That's kind-of a garden-variety stainless but excellent for the 90% of atmospheric exposure these types of washers usually see. Well packaged and huge dozens of sizes. Would by again if needed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Nice quality washers in an perfect container with a latch so the won’t accidentally spill out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    My husband ordered these for his "gots to have" box. That method he can search what he wants when he needs it. This is the second time he's ordered these, so I'm sure he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Very well packaged in a nice case. Amazing selection of washers for most projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    This is a nice set of stainless steel flat washers for general use. All washers are of the proper size and do not have significant burrs. The material is slightly attracted to a magnet, but it is definitely not a carbon e box has a locking lead and removable partitions for each washer is is a amazing set and is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Outstanding quality. I will definitely be ordering more products from this company. Exceptional customer feedback too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    It's a amazing set for the price. I only required 20 washers, but this set didn't cost any more than those 20 washers cost at local hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Very happy. A amazing selection at a really reasonable price. I am a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    These washers are nice quality. They are stamped making one side flatter and one side slightly domed. The center holes are properly sized. I have not noticed any flashing or overly rough edges on any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Set 400 pcs, 8 Size - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Just what I need to create my mini snowmen for my craft fairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    bolts to nuts are uneven amounts, this might be from adding additional nuts, the nuts and bolts are to little for anything. I purchased these because I wanted some nuts and bolts to place together a shelving unit in my basement and these are not the sizes I expected but the biggest / shortest bolts in the pack may work. otherwise I would be sending them back! the washers are amazing as additional emergency use! The plastic case / separators are the cheapest I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Really nice assortment to have in our shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    forced to test this since amazon doesnt have much for bargin bolt kits. I guess it is what it says it is, but go elsewhere to obtain a bolt kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The organization of the product is not very good. Everything was basically mixed together and you have to figure out what is what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The plastic case is junk, very plastic...the dividers don't fit right and all moved during shipping and I spent 45 mins sorting and reorganizing it and I am sure it will happen again and I will have to search a fresh case for them. If you plan to take them all out and shop them elsewhere, it would be an okay set. But if you intend to shop them using this case, I would definitely pick something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are well created and amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Always looking for a lock washer- I hold this in my tool box, now I don't spend more time looking for the proper lock washer than the actual time spent on my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    The quality of these washers was better than I thought they would be for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    All was as described. Love the item. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    I admit that it's partly my fault. I should have looked more closely at the size assortment when I ordered them. But, let's face it, nearly half of the washers in this assortment are so small, they will never be used. So, beautiful much wasted money. I really need to learn to read the info more closely. But, I did obtain the main thing I was after. The larger sizes in metric 304 stainless steel spring washers WILL obtain used. I have a lot of items that requires metric. And, I prefer SS over anything else. So, three stars for value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    When working on my car or on an outside project, it just create sense to use stainless steel hardware to do a project. I these kits from the internet because they are WAY cheaper than buying 4 screws at a time at my local home store. The more I have the more I use and the less rust ,running down the house ,from the flag holder or on my truck from zinc screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    From the feeling, it looks like they are solid, not simple to press them down (which is good). There are very little ones in the unit, which you would most probably never use in your life, but bigger ones did the job done for my vehicle repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    As advertised, well packaged, arrive on time, definitely stainless, and versatile in sizes. My only complaint is that there are too a lot of of the smaller sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Amazing for price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    looks good,haven't used yet. I'd rather not have to m4 and smaller to obtain the others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor 304 Stainless Steel Spring Lock Washer Assortment Set 600 Pieces, 9 Sizes - M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Size accurately, smaller ones in nice sealed bag and amazing metal quality for a amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing selection in the case. I had to place everything back in put but the case seems adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Handy assortment of stainless steel washers in an adequate case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing selection of washers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    GREAT LITTLE CASE OF VARIOUS SIZE WELL MADE WASHER SELECTION. HANDY CONTAINER MAKES SELECTION QUICK AND EASY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing quality washer set, very neatly packaged in a handy carry/storage case. Washers have nice smooth edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Putting together our van and needing the right product for the best connections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Does the job, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Allow me tell ya a small about the Joy of Rivnuts. If you have been a projector welding nuts to the backs of sheet metal/clamping surfaces for all these years, boy are you in for a surprise. These small poor boys are nasty efficient. They keep up great, and create any project scientifically 9.3 times easier. Just create sure you obtain yourself a nice Riveter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I work on little engines and am all the time having to with old engines with stripped screws and screw holes. These create a large difference and save replacing parts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted the SS for automotive and other outdoor uses, no rust. Now I'm looking for more locations to use them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As adverised. Arrived in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Nice selection in plastic box. Bought for a gift. He seemed happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Tolerance are tight

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386