Read topo designs chalk bucket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all topo designs chalk bucket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing chalk bucket, perfect quality. Would definitely recommend. Bag has two pulls to hold chalk from being able to spill. Stands upright by itself with no problem. Has plenty of room for wallet,phone, keys, etc.. easily can obtain two hands inside the bucket to chalk up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Works well as a chalk bucket. Enough room for two hands. There are levels of purse strings which work well. Pockets are huge enough to fit two phones in one pocket. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I don't lose any of my precious chalk.

    0  


    Add your opinion on topo designs chalk bucket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This chalk bucket is great. It's huge enough to keep at least 4-5 blocks of chalk, stands upright to enable chalking both hands and has plenty of pockets and brush holders. The best part is the ridged structure of the opening that keeps it from flopping over (I've only had this bucket for a few days) and the two synch closures that prevent chalk from spilling. I'm really satisfied with the design of this bag. The green color is a small "bright" but I chose it so I can spot it right away. I would highly recommend this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I really like this chalk bucket. The double draw sting keeps all of the chalk in. And the storage is great. The only downside is the size of the brush holder loop. If it were a small bigger, or elastic, that would be a small nicer on this bag. For now I just place a carabiner in the loop and I clip my brush on to there. Otherwise the bag is amazing for the and nice to use. The handles are massive duty , and I like that when it’s begin it’s sturdy enough to stay open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This is our second chalk bag we've purchased, first one was black diamond, it was method to little even for my hands allow alone my husbands. The Dmm edge chalk bucket is bomb! A bit bulky but fits my husbands hands in with room and holds our micro plates, phone and keys. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This chalk bucket is awesome. I want I was using this sooner instead of a chalk bag. My only criticism is that the 2 brush holder loops are too little to slip my brushes through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Super freakin cool chalk pot. Makes me feel like a pro. Super inside. Outer pockets rock. Only con is the loops for brushes don’t fit all sizes of brushes so you have to just settle for using the pocket. Holds a lot of chalk and never leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Durable, works great. My daughter won regionals with this bag. I’m not saying you will too, but maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMM Edge Chalk Bucket - Grey []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Got it as a gift. He was very satisfied with the size and pockets on this bag. Excellent for bouldering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This layout is gorgeous, first off. Secondly, the ease is amazing! The fact that it is so simple, makes me wish to use it often. I hate finance tracking apps because of their cluttered feeling, but this lightens everything. The only thing I hope comes soon is a widget!! That'd be the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This Application Looks amazing but the Usabillity is horriable. 4 or more clicks are required to add a payments is method to much. Maybe Change the Shortcut from the init add floating Button to a payment and move the add a Goal to the Hidden Menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I'm very satisfied with this app. The ONLY thing I would add/change to it, would be the ability to subtract an amount from the amounts being saved (unless this is an option and I somehow don't see how to do so?) It would mean the difference between keeping the same savings goal running versus having to delete the entire thing and begin new, again and again all because I took a few dollars out or (because I also use this to track points goals for rewards programs) starting fresh because I cashed out some points ahead of schedule because I required the money reward ASAP instead of waiting. A simple minus feature would have kept me from having to reset a lot of goals, including a few I have pending reset now (that I'm holding off on, incase I'm missing this feature or you guys decide to add it). Amazing application otherwise. Ability to subtract would obtain 5☆'s from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is great! Really helps me to budget and organize my each well. Some suggestions: -Reorder savings goals to support prioritize which to save to, or just simple searching. -Show how much is saved in each goal on the main screen, near the % bar? Anyways, thank you for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing design, easy and material. However, I have difficulty due to the very slow animation. Please create it more faster to be smooth. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Seems okay but the white on cyan is killing me. Which is weird since most of the design (except font choices) is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing application but it's missing some things. For one when I add a payment I wish to add a note to it so I can remember why I added it. Also the ability to delete multiple payments at one time would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    "I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface." That's exactly what I think about this app, giving 4 stars - missing deadlines, cloud syncing and - PC version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love this app. It's very simple. But when I add payments, the date is just a day before. Like this morning, I added payments but when I check the date, it's the date of yesterday. And it makes me so confused. Well, I don't memorize so good. So, please modernize this. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I think it's amazing and easy but it needs a method to add notes when adding money and a method to deduct money, like if I lose for whatever I'm saving then I just have to delete payments until it's exact. Also whenever I add money, that date's a day ahead. (Deducted a star: sent an email 2/20/18 and no acknowledgement)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hey this is a grt application just one small suggestion - AS I SET MORE THAN 1-2 GOALS FOR DIFF. DIFF. PURPOSES SO PLZ PROVIDE THAT TYPE OF FEATURE IN WHICH WE CAN CHOOSE DIFF. DIFF. CURRENCY IN DIFF. DIFF. GOALS . LIKE CURRENTLY WE CAN CHOOSE ANY ONE CURRENCY BY GO TO "SETTINGS" SETTINGS WHICH APPLY FOR ALL GOALS THAT'S WHAT I DON'T LIKE. HOPE YOU TAKE THIS AS A POSITIVE RECOMMENDATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's an awesome application with very easy and nice interface. Could you please add one more feature which will not hamper it's look n feel but will support users track their goals better - A Target Date option (when the goal will end)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This is by far the most attractive goals application I have seen so far... In addition to synchronization and archiving features previously listed by other users, I would also like if users can make categories for goals. Outside that, I absolutely love the UI and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is amazing. Really love it. Developers, can you add widgets and 3D touch analogue, please. It will create usability more efficient. Thanks in advance;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    The simplicity of this application really sells! Between that and the color scheme it's an extremely well built app. It does its job without the extras, no acc needed, no info taken, it's perfect! One suggestion I would like to see implemented would be descriptions for the goals you set. Also I'd like to be able to archive the goals after they're complete without having to delete them completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love it! All I wanted was a easy application that allows me to hold track of my saving goals. For that purpose this ticks every box. A potential suggestion: it would be amazing if users could obtain the option of adding a deadline to saving goals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It amazing for a want list thing but I have a request. Could you add something that like multi-selects multiple stuff at the same time and then add payments? Other than this, the whole application is very nice and responsive. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app. Easy and minimalistic, really loved it. In terms of design its really amazing but lacks lots of features like sorting, categorizing, tags and a lot of more plus there's not even an option to provide feedback for this app which isn't good, what if theres a bug and we wish to allow you know about that. I know for an and clean application its a lot but I think you should provide a feedback option and a customization option would be a nice piece of addition too 👌👌. You can provide it under a premium features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity at its best. Excellent UI for me. Just a few things to create it perfect. Add target date, Frequency to which one wants to save whether weekly, biweekly, monthly, yearly or custom. Once frequency is set, allow the user know how much he or she needs to save per the frequency they have chosen to reach their target. And still maintain simplicity. Plus for additional you can create it possible to sync with google acc and I will definitely always have this application in any and all of my devices!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hmmm you should add a for deducting a coz i test to deduct my then i cant deduct it here but this application is so amazing i love use this i hope you modernize this and add more features like coz i love to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Absolutely amazing. Plain and simple, no overly fancy BS. Just needs sorting options now, I'd like to see my more expensive goals at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity is what makes this application stand out from the rest. I love the method how simple it is to add a goal and see how far you've save on it. My only hopes for this application in the future is to maintain this kind of simplicity and not be bombarded with dozens of Ads. It would be nicer if you can place your goals into one folder or group especially when you have a huge haul to save upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simple, but perhaps too simple? How about the facility to name the saved amounts? This could then be used to hold track of savings accounts/investments you're putting toward your goal. Modernize it monthly and you can see your savings grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface. I'm not giving 5 stars because I'm missing device/cloud synchronization! Maybe we could use our Google acc to log in and the info could be stored in Google Drive, like WhatsApp does with chat backups? ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Its great. Bit there's a huge issue. I've just downloaded it and it doesn't have my currency. There's a huge difference between USD and JMD. So I can't use USD. Okay it's been updated and now its excellent 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simple! Convenient! However, I want the goals would save to my acc so I wouldn't lose progress. It kills me to create another when I set up on my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I believe this application is amazing and that it can be something bigger. I would love it if when adding in negatives that it wouldn't present up as '+ -' and I think it would be nice if it were red too. Something else that would be handy would be able to add notes to each of the payments you add in. If those things were added I believe this application would be excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    any user with no technical background can easily use this app.. I just wish the Dev to add one feature that will allow us add a short description along with the payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love the aesthetic and simplicity of this app, but it's maybe a small too simple. The fact that you can't manually reorder tasks is VERY frustrating to me. I'd also love to be able to have due dates on goals and the ability to add notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Really amazing application very simple to use. The only thing will be amazing if we can sync the content to any cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Well, so far so good, but there is one issue. I just place $4 in today (6-24-18), towards my goal and its telling me that the date is 6-25-18. Can u fix this and then maybe I'll give it five stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It'd be amazing if there was an option to change the date format in the settings, because for me it's a bit confusing having the month first (e.g 1/21/2018). It'd also be amazing if completed goals could be "archived", such that they no longer appear on the main screen, but are still saved so you can remember what you saved for. Otherwise, a really amazing app! So easy and simple to use and also really simple to hold track of savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simplified and minimalist look. My only complaints are that it doesn't have a widget and you should be able to add payments by just holding down onto your goal, not by 3 steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's amazing have the option to input payment type. Because we can track the transaction but we can't know the type of transaction so in long run if we want track where we are spending or investing,(more/less) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love this app! So easy and minimalist - only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there's no homescreen widget to go with it. Please hold me updated if there's a widget in the works! Something primary and sleek to hold track of savings goals on my homescreen would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Best savings tracker app, simple to use and doesn't charge you for it. Only complaint is that you can't add descriptions to payments towards goals, which I'd like to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Love it! Very clean, easy UI that I appreciate in a globe of overbuilt, cluttered apps. I want they would add the ability to track debt payoffs as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Nice application but I need 2 more things 1) Widgets which shows progress 2) Estimate time indicator with my average savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing, useful and attractive application. Kindly, add more color themes. The blue tinted background kind of irritates me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Easy clean app. I love the simplicity of the interface. It would be excellent but it needs two things. One to be able to set up regular payments into each bucket and a withdrawal function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chalk Jotto [App]  2019-6-18 13:29

    Amazing job Lars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vuforia Chalk [App]  2018-6-19 13:10

    This is an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chalk Jotto [App]  2019-6-18 13:29

    yo, I don't even think this Danish nerd spell checked his description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chalk Pay [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This application helped so much in the of property. Information you can't obtain at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    It keeps you where you wish to be and takes you where you wish to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    it is rEally hard to use. it definitly is NOT USER FRIENDLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    better streets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chalk Pay [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay Topo [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Tay Topo is a small, yet rather interesting arcade-ish horror game. You play as a guy who opens doors. And behind each door is either the next room or your death. The interesting video test primarily comes from not knowing what'll come next, which makes each happening that happens special in some way. However, the android game does lack a bit, such as the little number of death animations, But overall, I do reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    not as amazing as i hunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Topo only. No satellite images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    hard to understand..not even my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Amazing for what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chalk Shop [App]  2020-1-13 13:6

    So excited for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    i've played for more than thirty years and this is the absolute best chalk i've ever used. no point at all in playing thirty dollars for a single cube of inferior chalk which is marketed e magic chalk and say goodbye to the miscue blues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was not happy with the quality of the chalk that I have been using (Master) so I took a possibility and ordered this “magic” one. I am totally impressed and so is my buddy who is an experienced pool shark. What a pleasure not to have to chalk up after every shot because the chalk adheres to your cue stick. I highly recommend this product and I don’t recommend too a lot of things. It performs perfect and lasts a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I recently switched from Predator chalk to Magic chalk because Predator chalk was leaving my too much chalk dust on my hands and pool table. Magic chalk gives me the same level of protection from miscuing as Predator chalk without the excess chalk dust on my hands. I shoot pool on two leagues per week in addition to my practice time and I am very happy with the results I obtain with Magic chalk. I would recommend trying it for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My hands stay cleaner and so does my me for ferrules and shafts.I did some testing with five various tips, but my conclusions are subjective to a rst observation. It is hard to break the habit of chalking up on every t over it.I was TRYING to create the chalk fail. At this it should stand up. It does. If I was just playing a friendly android game of 8 ball, I am sure I could double the shot counts.I lightly sanded each hint before chalking up. Dime e 1. 93 Schon with LePro tip. Perfect durability, 10 plus shots through 4 racks of 14-1. Some dropoff on left or right english about 8-9 e 2. '93 Pechauer with Pechauer gold medium tip. SUPERB on both durability and english through at least 10 e 3. Jacoby with Zan hybrid tip. See Pechauer results. Perfect overall. REALLY amazing e 4. Jacoby with Kamui brown medium tip. I felt like they didn't obtain along. It wasn't any one thing but it was inconsistent .Could have been my android game as it was later than I normally e 5. 84 Meucci with Kamui Clear Black Soft. A match created in heaven. 14 Plus shots between chalk ups before miscue, even when going for extreme english. Perfect is is all on just one cube and you'd barely know I used the cube. Did I mention how much I like cleaner hands and a much cleaner table?No puff of dust on every ah, it costs moe than Master, but it could easily be a better is October 23, I play every day for a minimum of one hour, more like two.I am still on the first cube and I think it will latest at least this long table is cleaner. My android game room is cleaner. My shots are cleaner is is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing chalk. Comparable to much more expensive chalk even thought it looks much like regular old blue chalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I heard this chalk was amazing and wanted to test it out myself.I really like the method it sticks to my hints on my cues and if I have rhythm with making shots I can shoot 3 to 4 balls in before you even thinking about chalking really sticks to the phenolic hint of my break cue. My predator chalk has a issue with this.I will more when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is the chalk you need. No more miscues. It goes on massive & even. You can blow on the chalked hint with none departing the eat stuff, all I use as well as several of my regular shooting Buddies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This chalk is the best! Check out Dr. Dave’s chalk comparison test, and you will understand why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was a devotee of Predator chalk. I liked its consistency and texture, but since using Russian Magic, somehow my android game has taken another leap forward. I'm not so anxious with deep screw shots any more (REALLY deep - bottom of the cue ball deep) and can now obtain the kind of action on the cue ball I see pros make. It goes on smoothly, stays on for quite a few shots (obviously not as long as Kamui) and I have no issue with phenolic or other types of hint either.I don't like Kamui as it is too pasty and actually seems to change the resistance of the shot. I don't know whether this is psychological (in a very psychological game, let's face it) but I DO know that Russian Magic changed my android game for the better, and SUDDENLY, so I don't think it was a all I have to do is test the same with SNOOKER!! (Why didn't I think of that before?!)Of course, bear in mind that your chalk is only as amazing as your hint anyway. A amazing hint is more necessary than a cue costing thousands of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chalk, Billiard Chalk, Pool Chalk. 1 Box (2 Cubes) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This items works great. Stays on the hint of the stick without marking the felt or the cue ball. Very moist and I can message a huge difference in how I can control the cue ball. Def worth it . And I only Chalk every 6 times or so with it instead of everytime so in the long run. The set of 2 of these should latest me about 12 times longer than buying cheaper Chalk in bulk. Chalk dries up making it cake off or not stick. So I'd never bulk Chalk anyhow. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:18

    inexpensive amazing quality and quick deliver what more could you ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:18

    This notebook has black blank pages and also lined black pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:18

    The photos are self-explanatory. This item has got to be a joke. It is LITERALLY a booklet of a printed black background on white paper. You can see the grayscale lines. FULL REFUND PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:19

    Bought it as a gift. My boyfriend loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:19

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    "Chalk couldn't possibly create a difference." Chalk is chalk and all the rest is talk. That is what I said and what I believed for my entire life playing pool. That is until I tried a cube of Predator chalk that someone gave me. It goes onto the cue hint more evenly and with less effort. It stays on the stick rather than a pile of it falling off every time I chalk my stick. I had gotten into the habit of chalking before every shot. This is amazing practice, but in fact it is unnecessary with Predator chalk because the product is resilient. It doesn't all fly off the hint every time I shoot so it is just not important to constantly reapply it. And of course, the thing we wish cue chalk to do is transfer energy to the cue ball through friction, thus allowing us to impart "English" to the cue ball, be it to pull off fancy tricks or simply to control the motion of the cue. It is beyond denying that Predator chalk provides much better control of the cue ball. My game, specifically my fine cue control, improved dramatically the very first android game I played with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    What a huge difference this chalk is compared to the inexpensive chalks I had bought in the past. Once you test this brand you won't be going back to the chalk, believe me. This chalk is not gritty like the chalks are and it grips so much better. Buy and use an aerator tool with this brand of chalk and the difference is epic. I like the shape of this chalk also as opposed to the normal square configuration. Buy it........you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winfi Chalk Markers []  2020-6-30 18:19

    These markers have done the job for me...there are a lot of colors. I did search that some of the fine points will leave the felt behind if you're not paying attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Paper Notebook Sketchbook: Black Paper for Gel Pens, Art, Chalk, Pastels, Creativity, Lined & Unlined, 100 Pages 6"x9" Journal Notebook Artist Sketch Pad, Starry Night Sky (Cool Designs) []  2020-2-1 0:18

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I've been using Masters chalk for years, and it's been consistent. I figured I'd test this chalk, mainly because I shoot with a Predator cue. It goes on smooth, and covers the hint evenly. It doesn't feel as 'gritty' as the Masters chalk. The main difference is that when I hit the cueball off-center, the hint sticks to the cue ball like it's glued... no slipping or is chalk helps when shooting over the top of another ball. Instead of the occasional miscue where the hint 'skids' over the top surface of the cueball, the hint sticks to the cueball.I did some experimenting by putting the cueball on the spot and aiming for the center diamond at the other end. I was able to consistently hit the end diamond with enough cueball spin to cause the ball to come off the rail and into the side pocket. I was able to stroke the cueball method off center with no miscuing. Trying the same drill with Masters chalk results in miscues at smaller deviations from center of the ter about a week of play, I've not miscued yet while using this chalk. I tend to chalk about every 5th shot, or before any shot where I'm using english.If you like using english, and you really dislike miscuing... this stuff.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winfi Chalk Markers []  2020-6-30 18:19

    A nice product, arrived as described without problem. Each marker seems well created and work well on fabric with no smudges etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winfi Chalk Markers []  2020-6-30 18:19

    Really amazing colors! Vibrant! Love Love LOVEEEE! The one thing is my orange marker exploded inside of the cap, but I just wiped it off. It came in 3 days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winfi Chalk Markers []  2020-6-30 18:19

    Worked beautifully. I have washed the shirt I used them on and no issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I thought chalk was just chalk but this proved me wrong, very fine, not gritty like the stuff. Definitely improved my english, and my tableside vocabulary too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predator Cue Chalk []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I'm just an average players, and I haven't noticed that I'm able to place any extra "English" on the cue ball using this chalk, but it does stay on the cue better than other chalks I've used, so it does support prevent so, it doesn't leave chalk spots all over the felt of your table....which was a true plus for me since the felt on my table is green and this chalk is blue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winfi Chalk Markers []  2020-6-30 18:19

    seems like amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS World [App]  2019-2-18 21:33

    Unuseable Application crashed when accessing HELP or MAP DOWNLOAD menus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS New Zealand [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    This application is fantastic. Such a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS New Zealand [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    Very intuitive and simple to use. Fast simple conversion of coordinates which is useful for SAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BackCountry Navigator TOPO GPS [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    I've used BCN for approx 4 yrs now. I love it! I "out navigate" Garmin's all the time. There are no easier to use navigation apps. I've tried several. This said, to be a navigator takes a level of commitment. It's not the app's fault there's a learning curve. It's taken me several years to figure out all the things I do with BCN on my phone, and Google Earth at home. I now have a hobbyist enjoyment in researching and planning trips. I use BCN for dirt bike exploring in Western US deserts and mountains. For riding, I use downloaded regions of the CalTopo US 24k map. Best map available. Provides the most detail. I do not like AccuTerra. I've found too a lot of mistakes in AccuTerra, and overall there's less detail. The coloring of AccuTerra is pretty. That's what caught my eye initially, but so what. Need to run airplane mode to conserve phone battery. I transfer tracks back and forth from Google Earth, both Android device GE, and Windows GE. GE is my "base camp" software. GE is the best view of the earth available. Waterproof LifeProof case provides sufficient dustproofing and ruggedizing for dirt bike jarring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BackCountry Navigator TOPO GPS [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Modernize caused storage option to change disabling all features in the app. Re-selecting storage in settings fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BackCountry Navigator TOPO GPS [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    my stop at 99 percent Is there method around this problem? Galaxy s7 on android device N.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BackCountry Navigator TOPO GPS [App]  2018-4-22 21:0

    Maybe a method to back up tracks and waypoints automatically? Maybe a method to share with other users?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386