Read toptie compression cool dry sports tights pants baselayer running yoga leggings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all toptie compression cool dry sports tights pants baselayer running yoga leggings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


    Add your opinion on toptie compression cool dry sports tights pants baselayer running yoga leggings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    I really liked the method they fit, not to constricting and definitely can move easily in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    The garment fits nicely and is quite comfortable. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    They are small thin, I own Nike compression pants and they are thicker but there is NOTHING wrong with these. I use these at the gym and playing basketball looking for a low cost alternative and I am satisfied with the purchase. Just trying to give everyone a true perspective of what they are buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Few things to say/ clarify.1. I rated it slightly below fits as expected, not because their size chart is off, because it is beautiful dang close. I did not reorder but I am a 35-36 in waist and it said an xl. For them to be compressions I would have liked them to be tighter... however I do not know if I could have fit into a large. I did not reorder to test because it was close enough to be risky at the price.2. I would/ prob will another set because their exactly what I was after. I may test the huge another day just to see how they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The size is perfect. I'm 5'10, 135 lbs, 30 inch waist and got the small. I got these for winter biking. Even though they're not thermal, I've found 3/4 tights really support to hold my legs warm, whereas the thermal kind just produces too much sweat, which sucks when you're biking or running in the cold.I like the pocket feature which is why I went for those. I bought four of these total and they each have these designs on the side of the legs that look method too feminine for my tastes. I'm still going to use them for now since they fit and do the job but I can't say I would recommend the ones with the designs on them and if I could go back, I would have bought the variation without the design even though those don't have the pocket on them, it's a better trade ill highly recommend. If you wish the pocket and don't mind the design, go for it. If you don't care about having a pocket or just value the look more than having a pocket, go with the other ones they have listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My 12 year old son loves to wear these under shorts when he doing batting practice. I highly recommend them based upon his comments. They fit perfectly and will be ordering more in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The waist rides quite high, up to my belly button. I'd like to see a change in design that would have them being one or two inches lower in that area.Otherwise, these are my favorite shorts for long runs. They aren't exactly a compression short, that's because the fabric isn't massive enough to do that. However, the trade off is in the clinginess of the fabric. They can be very form fitting to one's crotch, gluts and upper thighs. Not for the timid and shy to wear to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I love these compared to the Arsuxeo pair I bought. These are also worth the money. They're very stretchy as well and move with you rather than obtain stuck on your body when you obtain extremely sweaty. I power lift everyday and these are perfect! 10 out of 10 recommended!Edit, April 2020: I've definitely bought more since the fact that using the same four I originally had after months obviously made some wear 'n tear on them. No worries, I now have about eight pairs. The reason I am downgrading however, is because the jumped on these; still affordable, however I won't be buying more for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love the charcoal color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    ProsComfortable fabricBreathablePocket is convenientWaistband not too highConsSlightly thinNot really compressionOnly one pocketThese are amazing for lounging at home, fabric is smooth and feels amazing on the skin. They move well with you and legs don’t ride up and the waist doesn’t pull down. The fabric is a small thin and the compression is light but amazing enough for moderate activity, it does dry quickly and wash well.I wouldn’t necessarily recommend them for solo wear to the gym as they obtain a small see through as they stretch when you bend, but would be fine for running on their own without a top layer.I do want they had a pocket on both sidesOrder your normal size for a normal fit, a size down if you wish more compression (although this will cause more sheerness)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Ordered the XL 2 pack. Arrived on time, the fit exceeded my expectations. The fit is excellent (I wear a 36 or 38 waist pants). The chop of the panels of the pant is what I like most, as, there is a bit additional material on the front for your junk and items to ride comfortably and not be squeezed. I've ordered a couple other brands like these on Amazon, these DevOps are far superior, I would not hesitate to put a repeat of these pant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The pack was on time and wrapped up nice. They fit excellent so just use the waist size you need . They fit excellent over the knee, I use these on mountain bike rides, they are nice and warm under some short pants. and do not obtain caught in a chain. they dry quick and feel good, the is right for 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    No junk help . All else was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    For this I was a small skeptical that there would be very high quality, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Even running in 30-degree (F) weather, the leggings are warm enough without extra layers. The material is comfortable, and the colors look great. The pocket is a nice touch that a lot of other running leggings do not r sizing: as a 5'10" 150-pound man who would ordinarily be a "small" in most American sizing, I followed other tip here and went two sizes up. The huge is comfortable but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    One pair is too big, one pair is too small, and one pair is Just Right. Not sure who did the quality control on these but it's subpar. I'll be returning these given the size discrepancy and because one of the pockets was not completely sewn shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Adorable. Can I say that? lol I’m the wife. Every husband needs a pair! And he gets 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Very comfortable and breathable. However, the chart is a small wrong. I am 5'6 and switch up between 135 to 155 in weight and the huge one is kind of loose. If you're looking for fitted and are between that range, go with the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'll begin out by saying I'm very happy with this product. I only have three problem with them, to which I'll obtain to in a second. First, I'm 5' 10" high, I have a 33-34" waist size, 32" inseam, and usually a medium in everything. I was looking for a amazing base layer to wear under my pants as well as wear-around-the-house and general outdoor activities. For both of these purposes, they work well. I've only had them for a few days now (wanted to test on each pair before writing this review) so I don't know how well they will keep up (I'll modernize my review if they fall apart on me in the next year). What I like about them is they are overall comfortable, don't have a seam going down the front, so are more comfortable for my stuff, and they look amazing as I'm wearing them. One tip: if you wear them as base leggings and you are used to wearing boxers, you'll feel comfortable enough to wear them without any extra underwear. If, however, you are used to wearing briefs, you'll wish to wear briefs under them, or at least a thong. If you wear them without underwear when you are wearing them at the gym or other public place, as your pants, be prepared for it to be painfully obvious that you are not wearing e first "complaint" didn't really result my enjoyment of them, so this one doesn't take off a star, but more a matter of a "truth in advertising" issue. That is, these are no where near compression pants as they state in the description. Since I didn't wish them for that purpose, I'm okay with them. But if that is the reason you wish these, then go elsewhere. These are not the compression pants you are looking cond was the ambiguity in size when ordering. I lucked out and ordered the right size for me, but I wouldn't have if I had gone by the sizing chart they offered. Instead of L, I would have ordered XXL, which would have ended up being method too big. If I had assumed that saying "US size," as it shows on the page's pull down menu, I would have ordered a medium and based on how the L ended up fitting, it would have been too small. Rather, I picked up in the reviews that it was best to one size up from your normal US size, so I did and it worked out for me. I realize these are Asian sizes, but a 33 to 34 waist size in US terms is not an XXL. So they need to redo their chart, and use either the Asian sizing or use the real US size structure which would mean adjusting the size listings on Amazon down one size: XS, S, L, XL. Until they create it more clear on what size you should order, I would go one size up from your usual US e third problem was the actual size of the three larges I received. Apparently there is a variation. I bought the black, light-blue (though it came in much darker than I expected based on the pictures.), and dark-blue (which at first I thought was black too, but then I discovered it was a very dark-blue). I tried the light-blue on first and immediately wished I had ordered a medium. It wasn't overly too big, but it was a lot looser than I expected. That said, I was okay with it being that big, though I worried that I would have wished I had ordered mediums. Then I tried on the dark-blue, and it was snugger, and the only thing is the butt zone is shorter in it, so that whenever I bend down, there is the potential for butt-crack exposure. Wouldn't be ideal in a Pilates or yoga class. That said, they never slid off, but would slide back in put upon standing up. But they created me glad I didn't obtain a medium if this was the low side of their larges. Then I tried in the black one on, and like Goldilocks trying out the Three Bears stuff, this one was just right! It is snug without being too short in the butt area. The waist band also appears to keep it in put a bit better than the other two, though none of them are too loose. So, expect there to be some variation in sizes within any one particular size. As it turned out, huge appeared to fit the best, despite the first one I tried on being a bit too would I recommend these? So far, I would, with the caveat that you may be playing Russian Roulette with the sizes. Even if you obtain the right size for you, be prepared to have a wider range of sizes within that size than you would normally have in most clothing. There's no guarantee, apparently, that one huge will fit like another huge whatever case, I believe at this early point that I'll be enjoying these leggings and will probably them again, especially now that I'm not half guessing at the size I should order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Despite I ordered size XL they are all various sizes. I'm 1.80cm and 80kgs. Anyway, the fit is great. Although no compression at all. I took years to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this to test to work on my cardio and go running more. Not only are these comfortable to wear around the house, but they're amazing for running. Additionally, pockets work amazing and are convenient for carrying items while you run. I plan to try these out in December when I go skiing and see how they work as thermals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing tights use it every day for my workoutLove the package of 3Good quality as well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    So I ordered these running tights I figured 3 pairs for the what could I lose? I received very quick delivery. I opened all 3 and I looked them over, I was happy with the product. I ordered size small. I’m 49 yrs, Waist 27, 5”5’ tall and 167 lbs. I’m an avid runner and hiker. I tried each pair on and I have to say, I’m Very Happy with my purchase! The zippered pocket is a nice feature, the waist band stays in put with no slipping, No weird seams even though they are not a actual name brand. I ordered Black, Blue, Red. My favorite color are Red though I think they are more Dark Maroon yet still not girly looking. If you’re looking for a amazing I recommend these for the price. Oh, and they pass The Squat Test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing product, powerful material. I use these to rock climb so I don’t scrape up my knees. They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are an absolute must for my 10yr old. Helps hold him warm and they're comfortable. They are lined for a bit more warmth. Want they were a tad longer but I still ordered several pairs since my son wears thick socks and high top sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these as spats for my youngest son for bjj. They are really amazing but the material is not as breathable as others I have purchased. They are really amazing for the cold winter months when doing bjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Real to description and size. Works amazing for outdoor sports as weather gets colder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit real to size. They are excellent for the cold weather. They fit comfortably under snow pants for my six year old son. I would size up if tall, they seem to run a small short.I highly reccomend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These compression and cold weather long johns are perfect. The sizing is absolutely excellent for my 6 year old they are so he is going to love them. The fabric is a very nice stretchy spandex oh, very smooth versus the skin. My son will absolutely love these. He wears Long John's nearly every day. I can't wait to see his face when he opens them Christmas morning. And I think that we will be buying some more after he sees and feels them! I love the reflective pieces on them just a super cute added detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I ordered the kid to play hockey, instead of hockey thermal underwear. He likes the child, he sits well, he is fit in size. He goes to them at home, and to school when it's cold, and to the street. Well, and most importantly what they ordered them for is hockey. Before ordering, always check the size with a centimeter, for exact sizes, so as not to be mistaken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son plays Lacrosse, and the ibdoor field feels cold in the winter. This keeps my son warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    comfortable to wear, warm for winter, purchased with the shirt, like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I brought two piece for my children. It keeps them warm during their soccer games. Wash well. Real to size. Follow the size chart. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality, my child says they are super comfortable and warm. I got him a little (he’s 7 years old) and they fit fine, just want I would have gotten him a bigger size so they fit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought these for my son as an under layer for his football uniform. I was very impressed with the fit and the quality. They were not too thin like a lot of I have bought before. They are created of a amazing quality fabric and these pants hold him nice and warm on cool nights. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Best quality I’ve found I’m a full year athlete doing 6 sports a year and I’m always using underclothing in the cold and with these I’m never uncomfortable nor do I struggle with them sizing is spot on and the look/design is also what convinced me for a 5 star there have the best stretch material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son wears a size 6/7 and they fit him perfectly! They’ve kept him warm on these colder mornings. He’s worn them a couple of time and the quality of the material is amazing as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loved them but after 2 months they ripped in the knee!! Without playing outside...not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son likes these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These are a fine pair of compression shorts. The whole point of compression gear is for it to go on like a second skin as in snug and tight. I have a 31-inch waist and actually ordered these in size Little (S). The elastic waist band will need to stretch a bit, but once I am in these are quite comfortable to wear and do fit just like a second skin. The look when you undersize a bit is really great, and at a very reasonable price. I especially like the fit and feel under a pair of sweat pants, and intend to wear this combination over the winter months in my stationary rowing, biking and weight-lifting. These fit correctly to size and there is certainly no reason to upsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing spandex leggings. Just like name brand ones we own but half the price. Size fits just as expected. Seems are all quality. Waistband is comfortable and smooth. Totally worth the money, I’ll be buying more in a various color right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought this for my youngest so since I signed them up for the gym during the summer. It fit amazing and he liked wearing it to the gym. Now he uses it on cold days and everytime we workout in the park. Will be ordering more for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I thought these were 3\4 but you can create them that size by pulling them up to your nephew loves the comfortability & they came earlier in the day of expectation.A very amazing should definitely invest in these if you have an active teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit awesome and are so comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I want I had found these compression shorts years ago, and I'd have saved myself plenty of chafing.When I bought these, I had questions about how to wear these ... under gym shorts, or all by themselves. And I've seen them worn both ways at my local gym. These are thin, and very stretchy, and leave small to the imagination if you wear them all by themselves, but certainly some folks do it.I also had questions about how "restrictive" these compression shorts might be, for example when using them for running or yoga. These stretch very well, and are not confining or constricting at all, at least for me.I also had questions about how much "support" these shorts might provide, in more rugged sports. These shorts do provide some support, but an athletic supporter clearly provides more support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is what I wanted their boxers to be. Eminently comfortable both for hanging out and for working out. Prevents chafing, keeps your underneath bits dry, and will only soften with wear. I usually wait for a while to review to create sure the product keeps its initial stars but I don't need to with these. Their compression shirts only obtain better as you wear them and these will too. These will slowly replace every piece of underwear I veat - if you don't like their compression shirts you won't like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have ample thighs and glutes so I've wasted a lot of $$ trying to search fast drying, well fitting and beautiful draws (gotta hold the wife smiling)...until now. Absolutely love the fit! I cycle commute and do power walks during the day. These draws fit so well I nearly forgot they were on. No crawling up my crack or sliding up my thighs as I walk, eliminating the need to constantly tug at them all damn day. Just ordered 2 more pair and intend to 3 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have three of e first I bought was my normal medium size. That was really tight, however. I had worn them for several months before purchasing my second is time, I went with the huge and was glad I had! For reference, I'm 155lbs and 5'11".The color doesn't fade, they've been washed over 50 times, and the shorts are very comfortable. They hug your thighs and don't move during exercise. They hold everything in put and it doesn't pull hairs!I was very happy with the second pair so I bought a third. Ended up getting rid of the mediums because they were just too tight. I'm still really glad I have two of the r the price, these are well, well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    My husband loooves these! Amazing Christmas gift.Excellent quality. Especially, for the price. Much better than under armour for the price. Obtain this brand and be able to more. Really impressed with the fabric material e material is soft, smooth and silky. It's also very durable. Amazing for jiujitsu and MMA trainers. The length is nice and long. The colors are so bright and vibrant. Fabric doesn't move around during jiujitsu. Quality, smooth, durable martial and colors.Of note: This isn't the thickly lined material that guys wear for MMA. In the case of the shorts models, this is the under armour-type garment that you would wear under MMA or exercise/fitness shorts. I want this company also created the thicker, designed to be worn alone, MMA or fitness style layers. Of course, tops can be worn husband does wear these tops alone or the shorts, above silky sport boxer briefs, "alone" to locations like hot yoga and sometimes to jiujitsu no-gi. He always wears these under his gi. Amazing layer for under gi' husband is 6'2", 210-215lbs, long and lean, 32-34 waist, but broad-chested and muscular. I got him the huge in both these shorts and the long-sleeved top. They fit perfectly. He normally wears a huge in fitted, stretchy athletic wear like this. So it's real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    So. My teenage son got a job as a dishwasher in a very, VERY busy restaurant. He is constantly moving and quickly realized that something HAD TO change. We got powders and goop to test to treat his chafed bits & flaming crotch. (I bought them and he used them. *ahem* That's the extent of the WE - I wasn't checking his undercarriage). The topicals helped, but not enough.I bought one pair of these and it fixed the issue 100%. He now has five ey are super simple to wash & he does it by hand, in the sink, then rolls them in a towel to collect excess water & hangs to finish drying.He occasionally, randomly, out of no where will say, "These underwear." With his eyes closed, a head shake and a smile... meaning that they have changed his life and he can't believe he didn't obtain them sooner.I recommend giving them a test if you wish to keep things in snugly & prevent chafing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I bought these as an experiment, since I've been fairly happy using related (Dr Skin) compression pants for 6 months or so. After reading the reviews, I was quite hesitant about sizing, since opinions were all over the place. That being the case, I ultimately chose to heed the manufacturer's advise, and in contrast to what the Dr Skin sizing chart suggests (Large), went one size up from what I would normally wear (I'm about 5'7, 165 lbs), and ordered e shorts are quite nice, the print looks amazing and appear to be well made: I specially like that, once again, in contrast to the Dr Skin products, the branding is somewhat more subtle and discrete: I know that's a little thing, but I personally am not too fond of turning into a walking ad for any brand, so....).The moment I place them on, I immediately felt a difference: unlike my L Dr Skin pants, these actually offered some compression. But other than that, they are quite comfortable: not too tight, certainly not to the point of attracting attention for the wrong reasons, but just tight enough to actually qualify as "compression" apparel. So yes, definitely heed the manufacturer's recommendation: your usual size ONLY if you want/need "extreme compression"!My only observation: the mesh panels. 1) you DO NOT wish to use these in public without extra cover: stand under your gym's ultra-bright lights at your own peril, since you may end up giving everyone an unsolicited peak under the hood, and 2) I'm also a bit concerned about the durability of the mesh in the long run, because it is quite thin. I'm sure it is amazing to support getting rid of the moisture, but it might turn out to be a tom line, I'd say these are beautiful cool: they look good, feel good, and they do some level of compression without veering into "salame tight" territory, which is really not my cup of tea. I'll probably obtain a few more, but I also probably will obtain the non-mesh versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These came in really huge sizes for a chubby guy like me, but I can't wear them in public because they look too much like underwear. The manufacturers need to decide whether these things are underwear or outerwear, as it's not clear! The brand name along with waist band create it seem like underwear, but it is a non-issue if your t-shirt hangs over it. But the stitching along the groin zone makes it look like underwear, which confuses people. Better to place a pattern on the side of the shorts and the brand in a logo at the bottom right of the shorts so it's clear they are outerwear. Like these ones right here (out of stock at this time, unfortunately).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have several TSLA compression tights and had been ordering one size up per different suggestions. I decided to test the shorts but got these in a medium and a huge - my normal size is a medium. I plan to hold both but honestly I search the mediums to be preferable in terms of compression fit. Although all my long tights are size huge I'm rather confident the mediums would also fit me just fine as well. Overall I'm thrilled with all the TSLA tights and that's my preferred brand. I have other brands which I also rate highly (DRSKIN, etc) but TSLA just has that unique something for me that puts them at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wish to obtain more for my work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A bit tight. Xlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They breath well, and quality is good. I use them daily, and they are enduring a lot of washing. Clorine from the pool hasn't faded them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It doesnt go all the method up....u can see top of my crack ..so thats a no bueno for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit no slipping down while running very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These do not cover the top of your butt crack, better be a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These were excellent for what I required them for. Normally I wear compression shorts under basketball shorts, but I had some android games on a soccer field in some colder weather and wanted something longer to cover my legs.. I own a few of their long sleeves and really like them, so I thought I would test these out and they did not disappoint. My only thing is I ordered a large, because I was worried the medium would be too tight around my butt, but the huge ended up just a tad long. No huge at all, it's more an error on my part than theirs, due to my inexperience with this type of item. If I were to another set I would obtain a medium. These are really as described, like a second skin. They wont hold you warm per say, but in the cold they will just add a layer to your skin to break some wind and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Comfortable tights, I wouldn't call them compression tights. These tights don't have a sufficiently massive fabric to provide actual compression for recovery or circulation benefits. These are well created tights, are comfortable and provide some wind protection when running in cooler weather (40 to 30 F or 5 to 0 C or 283 to 273 Kelvin). I purchased them as potential spare pair of compression tights so I suppose I am disappointed that they won't fill that niche, but they are nice tights and certainly still a value at the bargain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Love it. Feels great. I’m about 5”11 and a small over 300 and these feels amazing when I’m working during rainy days! Comfort and flexibility is perfect, and for this you can obtain three! I’m going to grab 2 more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    5'11 180 lbs wearing US Large. Never tried the more expensive name brand ones but I like these a lot. I test to run for 1.5 - 2.5 hours a day and it's a lot easier when I am wearing these. My only gripe would be that they loosen quite a bit halfway down the shin so when I need compression for recovery and pain relief I often use a sleeve or compression sock for much better results. Other than that I usually wear these 24/7. Another thing I'd point out would be some of the colors seem to have slightly various levels of compression even when they are the same size. Both my blue ones fit noticeably looser than any of the other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These tights chop off half method down your calf providing you an uncomfortable and ineffective pair of tights. Go from somewhere else if you would like to have Men's tights or leggings that cover your WHOLE leg. Poor purchase... unless you like the ankle seem choking your calf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I know this is an man’s product. And it well fitment perfect.But I bought this product for my 10year old son. He is 5 foot one and 132 pounds. These fit him with the excellent amount of firmness yet the most relaxed controlled stretchiness. The legs are to long. Because of its high-quality elasticity in the fabric they do not sag at he ankles or book to long. They’re so light weight and breathable. An yet so efficient at keeping him warm. I honestly didn’t expect too much. I was sure would have to return them and obtain a larger size because the waist band would be too tight and too stiff / hard of a waistband Like other brand have been.But not these. These are amazing quality. And the unbelievable thing is he will probably have these for years to go. They fit him perfectly yet he will be able to continue to grow and they will still continue to fit him perfectly.I will be buying more. And would recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Because it is not fair to lower rating because I got wrong size and size chart clear...I am just in denial. That being said, for the this is the best compression pant I have ever used. Supportive, love the seams positions and kept me warm enough skiing in the subzero. Amazing waste, ancles tight to not mess with putting on ski boots. Been using compression pants for 20 years (hard to search method back) on skis and again, for the point---you found it. Just be real to yourself on your size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I'm 5'-9" and this would easily fit someone slightly taller. My waist is 36 or 38, but this will fit 32 thru 40 easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I purchased these spandex pants with the hopes of using them in the summer for hiking. Then I got the brilliant idea of wearing them and the shirts I bought as a compression layer under my clothes in the winter. They are very comfortable and warm, but not too warm. I chose a medium, though I usually wear a huge and in some cases additional large. They fit perfectly, with a bit of compression (snug fitting but simple to place on and take off). I am trying them out this morning under my regular clothes. So far, I am impressed with them and if all goes well, plan on purchasing more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    My son loves these pants! He wishes I'd bought him the 3/4 size but he loves these h pair fit the ey fit him nicely, although on the end the were a small loose around the ankle on both l other parts of the pants fit him perfectly well; snug yet comfortable. Not tight at all, just snug.He uses these when he plays basketball and they've had a lot of washes. So far the material has been amazing to us; no threading, holes, etc. and he likes the design of the red ones. Amazing product, will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Bought these for myself (female) and couldn't be happier. They are nice and warm for cold winter runs and hold out the wind. They fit well enough on a female body that I will honestly say I have bought more from Tesla. The is right and even if I wear them out or burn them out on a trip/fall I won't feel as poor as a more expensive pair. They are very comfortable and have nice vibrant colors to fit motivation and style. I would say a little fit my female 5'5" ~125lb beautiful well. They are longer for men, but didn't bunch up and feel uncomfortable. There's also not a heavy pocket/bulge if you know what I mean. :) The waist isn't what women would call "low rise" but it's not above the belly button either. These are excellent for the fit and price. Ordered a pair of capri chop just the other day. WIN WIN WIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The good: it's polyester/polyurethane so it's a base layer. This is amazing since that's what it's described as. I'm 6 foot about 240 lbs and the XL were tight (as a amazing base layer should be) so the sizing makes sense to e bad: this is the only base layer I own that doesn't have a wiener hole. Which isn't necessarily a issue if you pull your pants down to whizz in the woods. Personally I like shooting through the wiener hole myself so it can obtain uncomfortable when you have say five layers on and you test to shoot through four wiener holes but you have to pull just this layer down. It can be done but it's just not the same. Just a private preference I guess. Also I may be missing something but I Thought the description said fleece lined. Mine are not fleece lined. I'm not complaining because I already have fleece lined base layers and this is amazing for those somewhat warmer days - but I don't expect it to have much insulating value. At least I have fleece pajama pants I can wear as a mid layer too when I wear these if I need to wear them when it's cold. Then I'll have to wear something over the pajama pants so I don't look rediculous. And then the wiener hole problem becomes the e ugly - well I got the ones with the camoflauge and my wife seems to think there ugly.Update - I noticed after I wrote this that I got 84 percent polyester and 16 percent polyurethane pants. I'll allow you decide if that's amazing or bad. But if is a discrepancy from the description slightly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    With so a lot of part numbers listed on the page, it was a small confusing as to what I might receive.I purchased:CQ-HUP303-BLK_X-Large CQR Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights HUP33They are NOT lined with anything...they're just thin black "tights". You can see through them. They do add some level of warmth...but i think they could have been priced about $20 less. For the price, I hope they'll keep up for a couple of more winters...they seem to be created well enough.I am wearing them under my cotton dockers, at my desk in a poorly heated warehouse. It's about 61 degrees, and my legs are still getting cold, even with a little zone heater blowing on them. I guess these are more geared towards people exercising, in which case they'll support keep in the heat that you generate. Sitting still...not so much. I'm in Houston, so it doesn't obtain cold here very often. And when it warms in the afternoons, at least I know I won't regret having these lightweight tights on...they won't obtain TOO warm to W, if you're a man, I think you could create these a small more comfortable with a pair of scissors. They're called "tights" for a reason. Haha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought the medium fits amazing on 29Wx28L and would likely be comfortable (plenty of stretch) to fit 32W. The difference between the thermal and the regular is the inside is fuzzy like fleece. If you're standing still the wind blows through them but if you're burning energy they will be quite warm especially if beneath a windproof layer. Standing around in 50 degree weather, you can feel cold wind blow through the jeans, but not uncomfortably so. Bought them after the coldest weather didn't obtain to test them in anything colder.darn comfortable to wear lounging/puttering around the house too, in that temp location between jeans and shorts, help is apparent but not uncomfortable feel less fatigued wearing these running around in these than jeans. One of those aha moments, I understand why women like to wear yoga pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    If you have a butt that is even slightly developed...stay away from these. They are seemingly designed for people whose crotch is mere inches away from their waist and I had to give myself a wedgie just to pull them up over my rear end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Speaking for the overweight men out there than need a amazing thermal underwear, I’ve tried a lot of products but this one is finally here for us. In a globe for slim fit men, this company caters to the overweight oversized men’s needs. I myself am 5’6”, weight 280lbs, and have a very huge butt. I have never been able to search a product to fit me. I do a lot of walking and trying to be active, so I have been looking for underwear that won’t ride up and cause soars on my thighs. This product fits perfect in my 3XL size I bought. When it arrived I was sad because it looks far to small, but it ended up fitting amazing without stretching out of proportion and gives all the comfort and needs that I required. These are amazing for everyday wear, excercize, and for motorcycles, hunting, hiking, camping, and any other needs. I am so satisfied with these. The only think I could say negative, is I want the butt zone was larger, but as I have a much larger bottom than others, I can’t really complain as they still fit and work. Look no further, and these above others. A lot of others I bought and tried failed and won’t fit. My fellow overweight friends, these are the thermal long underwear you have been looking for. I will obtain more. I purchased the Black on Black ones, but I plan on getting various colors and more. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These are amazing for what they are. DON'T ORDER A SIZE UP. I'm thinking that most of the reviewers who say size up have never worn leggings or compression before (maybe only long John's?) and so don't know how they are supposed to fit (aka wish them loose).I am 5'11" and about 178lbs, athletic build. I should have ordered a medium but got a large. The length is really good, and there is a lot of room up front, which makes me wonder how a woman could wear these. In fact, they have the most room there of any leggings I've ever l that said they are suuuper comfy. Especially when it's cold. I wear these alone with no shorts over them (hate that look). If you work your legs and are a guy, be proud brother. Don't hide those beauties. We work hard for them.Anyway, for as as they are, I won't return them,but I might some mediums to see how it goes. Again, for the method they are supposed to fit, I recommend you your normal size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I'm about to leave my first really negative review, and it's not because the product is low quality. My husband truly liked these pants, but they were too little and so I wanted to exchange them for a larger size. Yes, I should have checked the return policy before buying them. I obtain that. However, it seems ridiculous that an item like this can't be returned, especially when we don't wish our back- we just wish a various size of something that my husband really liked! We won't be purchasing from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Not too tight, comfortable pants. Will modernize when I've worn them in extreme temperatures.Update Nov. 17: I've tried them out in ~40 degree F weather under jeans and while my legs still felt cold, it wasn't unbearably so. They fit nicely and don't ride up under clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Thermal Wintergear Compression Baselayer Pants Leggings Tights, Wintergear 2pack(yup73) - Black&Charcoal/Navy, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got a few pairs of base layers of different brands and points. These are by far the least expensive. Generally speaking they look and feel much more expensive than they are. The initial quality is solid. In fact, it was significantly better than expected. Even if they only keep up for this upcoming ski trip they'll be well worth e specs. I'm 5'10" and 170 pounds. The huge is snug, but not overly so. Very much in line with what you'd expect from compression pants. The length is exactly right for me. A fast run demonstrated that they stay in place, provide a nice mix of wicking and warmth. I have no illusion that they'll be amazing for really cold weather, but as a base layer for skiing, or running outside in the 50's these were just far, no cons to these. The initial quality of brand name with a mark that's almost a third of my other pants. Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered up to a 2XL as recommended by others, and while the fit of the body and sleeves is beautiful good, the neck is ridiculously big. It's large and floppy like a cowl neck. I assume it's a manufacturing error, because there is no human that possesses the body proportions that this shirt would work for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This is definitely not a winter shirt most winter compression shirts I hold me warm this one seemed to obtain even colder. My arms froze even with a long sleeve and a sweater in 35 farenheit. I usually just wear two long sleeves a shirt and a hoodie in these conditions and I'm fine. But again I think it was designed to hold you cool. And they mislabeled e turtle neck does works amazing to hold your neck e rest of the shirt feels like a summer compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Strongly suggest that you Order 2 sizes larger than your regular size!I am normally a Huge but I ordered an XL for a comfortable fit.Even the XL was uncomfortably too tight.Extra long collar is tough to fold down correctly as well!Material feels but beautiful much UNWEARABLE otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used this with a bright blue costume so the color and neck length were necessary to me, both aspects were excellent and in my opinion the costume should contain this. I uploaded a image with and with out the turtle neck shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This shirt seems to be of amazing quality and fabric. It has a compression fit, so expect it to be fairly tight [which is a amazing thing in my opinion]. The turtle neck portion of the shirt was higher fitting than I needed, and it didn't look right when I tried to fold it over - it was far too loose [as you would do with a conventional turtleneck]. I didn't need it covering my lower face like the image shows, so I returned it. Otherwise, I would have been satisfied with the shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are amazing for those early morning 40 degree cold fronts here in North Florida. They are comfortable and warm. I'm 5' 11" weight of 185 lbs, 16" neck, 46" chest, 36" waist, 34" sleeve length and XL fits me perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    There is no word I can add to this... I'll just add feelings wow I knew after the three quarter fighting shorts that I was going to obtain quality. But style quality and utility all rolled into one we have entered into a fresh hemisphere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Did not fit at all, neck is very loose, sizing chart is completely ry thin. Then they charged me to return it !!!I will NEVER a DRSKIN product again...Save your money

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386