Read toptracer range reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all toptracer range reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    As everyone else says. Needs to be able to shop all the data you see on the screens at the range. Also, the stats page only shows average flat carry. Don't understand why you would choose this and not even allow you change to total distance instead of carry. Do any of these guys play golf? With the same information as you obtain at the range this would be a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing for developing your android game on the range..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use with QR. Doesn't save your shots so basically useless.

    0  


    Add your opinion on toptracer range or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I entered my clubs in the application and named them as I have a few various styles of the same club number etc and it'll be amazing to see the difference between them but you can't select them when using Top Tracer at the range, so what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Love it at the range but the application and the screens at the bays could be better, . I just wonder why the only mode that seems to save info is What's in Your Bag, so if I okay one of the other android games available it doesn't shop to the app. Also, the method the data is displayed for What's on Your Bag is beautiful clunky, I'm sure there is a much more visual method that the data could be displayed. Amazing tech but advancements required to create it truly essential to the weekend golfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    You can only change your user name once. Mine got changed by a buddy. The reason for this low score is customer service keeps telling me they deleted my acc so I can fix it (the only method which seems absurd) but they never do it. This has happened more thsn once. Not to satisfied with customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Shows scores, distance. Beautiful neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing application for practice and distancing your clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Can't even sign up !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    API error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I'm sure this application is good, but it won't scan the barcode for me to use! Please fix this! (Galaxy s5 neo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    What the hell! The fresh modernize did me dirty. It deletes "what's in my bag," and replaced it with "my stats", and none of my stats saved or transfered... Who ever did the club selection, fire them. You have to select every, single, club individually... My woods, hybrids, and irons are the same company, and style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use, amazing records

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Udate.....now has most of the information I was looking for. Amazing application!.........Amazing technology. Has amazing potential. Would like more info transferred from the screen at the range to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    fun concept, could use some UI/UX updates and features. e.g. home screen could have more user based information relevant for the range based on zone automatically populated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    When signing up couldnt see any letters being typed in when making my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    What's in the bag averages all shots. Would be better to view all data as shown on the Top Tracer screens at the bay, like shot groupings & a list of each individual shot. Seems more catered to social golfing...pretty pointless for gathering any data if practising something of benefit to your on course game. At moment it's a slick looking gimmick. If it mimicked the data on the bay screens, this application would be very useful. Also if it captured begin monitor data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application needs work. I've resorted to taking pictures of the screen at the range instead of using the application to test and hold the useful information. Definitely need to give users all the data that is shown on screen at the range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The 1st time I used the application it didn't even shop the info even though I scanned the barcode and it said I was connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    since they've updated the application i can no longer obtain total distances for my clubs only carry averages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I dont seem to be able to view my historic data in the "whats in my bag" records?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    guys guys, after an modernize you lose stats?! You didn't try that before the update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The application looks amazing and just used it for a whats in bag check before golf holiday seems to work ok and information straight in. One thing to add would br the dispersion charts so i can see where they are going rather than just the distances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No method to delete history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Recent modernize initially lost all "what's in my bag" data but after clearing cache and logging back in it returned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    the application doesn't have much for stats. no true data other than flat carry. you don't brag about your flat carry. toptracer technology in true life is so much fun. you can play a few pga courses like you're in Tiger Woods (game). super allow down with display stats on app. will change score to at least 4 if total distance added to my bag screen as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Literally does not display anything unless you play whats in my bag. Even then only displays average carry. Screens in the range are fun but no point in installing on phone. Developers obviously couldn't care less based on a lot of negative reviews and zero responses to them. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Painfully slow at loading and doesn't track stats when logged in. Unintuitive and beautiful pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Really amazing application to work on ur android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I've also lost my data after the modernize and the application is asking me to make a fresh profile. the amazing news is my old username is apparently taken so I'm hoping that everything remains intact in the background. Love the application otherwise and my local range has seen a lot more of me since installing the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This application could use an modernize to let users more access to their swing data. The intelligent phone application should have related functionalities you see at the driving range. The application at the range allows you to delete selected swing data and has graphs and visuals to present ball flight path and shot landing radius for specific clubs. Give us that application on the phone. This application on the phone is just another bar code scan app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Could be a brilliant application but it is not. As a lot of other reviews state "why can't they save all shot data from the range sessions?" The provided is beautiful pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Can't sign up. My local range just installed these but the application asks for my email then go to enter password it's just an empty screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Looks great....but where is my old profile with all my stats on it?? This fresh modernize has wiped it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I enjoyed my training at the range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    application only shows very limited data. would be much better if it showed dispersion, long drive distances, ball flight etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Shame, because the potential of this application is huge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I'm just starting out learning to play golf and I test to use Toptracer at the range to support me obtain better, I just want my info would actually stay in the app. Nothing is on there. There's no history of anything. It's frustrating when you're paying additional to use it and you can't go home and analyze the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Not working for me... Can't see the text when trying to register. Or the next button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I like the concept and this application connects amazing to the range's system. BUT after 2 sessions, i'm realizing when i wish to "hide" poor shots from my average when analyzing my session, i can toggle each shot to do so, but it never removes it from the total. plus, if i go back in, its like i never even tried to hide it. i suggest trying to fix this so the option actually works or add an "update" button after the toggle. Also, on the list of shots, highlight the hidden shot so i know its def hidden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The application doesn't allow me do anything on my android. Error notice appears every time I test and enter my clubs etc. Has no info on how to use it. Amazing idea, but they have a long long method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Custom Clubs, what's the point of creating your custom clubs)/names if you can acctually select them and use them at the range...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    recent modernize very useful every shot now stored in detail and available after your session on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use and sync up to range data. Would be a 5 star if the data saved to the application was more comprehensive. At the moment only averages come through on the 'what's in my bag' feature. Only takes a couple of poor shots to throw those averages so it's difficult to read much into the numbers. Would be amazing if the shot by shot data was captured and saved to the app. Taking it a step further the shot map which shows on the screen at the range would be handy to have saved down versus each club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No point having this app... I used the What's in my bag option at my local range to test track my progress with my fresh irons and all it records is my distances per club without showing you the grouping picture you obtain at the range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Awesome app. Amazing games. Really does improve your golf in a fun way. Simply love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Very limited app. Could provide much more data on your range sessions. Also would be fun to see leader boards for the other android games on the range in addition to closest to the pin. So much more could be done with the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    cant edit stats - would be amazing to be able to delete rogue shots that affect average, or just clear "whats in the bag" data to begin fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    provides amazing golf data without needing to expensive Flightscope type equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing Application for looking at your stats and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    i am enjoying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Toptracer is amazing stores all distances what else can you need?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Problem living on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Tracks limited and useless data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Stats in the screenshot are not what are in the app. Stats are just garbage, it only shows flat carry unless you really dive deep in the app. Update: still no fix after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Scrub my latest review. Had to log out and log back in to refresh my account. Very amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Unbelievable addition to the driving range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't shop data for any android game type apart from "what's in my bag". Nothing on longest drive or begin monitor. Could be so much more useful than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Only 1 put for NZ! Be amazing to obtain more, looks like fun. Christchurch zone be great! How do we sort!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Missed Potential. The screens on the bays have so much data that doesn't translate to the app. The average scores given per the application ignore the full picture. Just like the true game, you come back for the amazing shoots and test to forget the rest! The developer should be able to place so much more on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The most pointless golf application that exists. The application should be reflective of what you obtain at the range; virtual round, closest to the pin, longest drive. Very disappointing considering the brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This is a technology company with a not good app. At the range they capture lots of useful data which this application ignores. Yes it might obtain better in the future but I can't see any true purpose for this application now apart from Top tracer getting access to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't do anything other than you have to it to play courses at the range. Doesn't save any data apart from presumably harvesting yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I like the fact that it stores your individual clubs Would be nice if it could shop all the stats from the screen though and hold record of your virtual golf score cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No ranges locally to me. can't use application if not connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    since modernize won't allow me log in and keeps asking me to create a profile name, very not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Don't bother impossible to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    fun with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Beautiful rubbish application due to such limited data. The top tracer range shows you loads of information but the only thing in the application is the average of your what's in your bag. Seems such a waste to create almost none of the data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toptracer Range [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Hit shots at the range for an hour, TopTracer application was able to scan the QR code and showed me as connected. However, none of info for my "What's in my bag" session is in the History.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    latest time I can't use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    IPSC targets will be awsome. Please implement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Works Amazing Now *(Update: The developer has updates the application and it works awesome now. Amazing app!) I really wished it worked better. I'm running this application on a Galaxy Note 3. I got it to run well one time and it was amazing when it worked. It will register a few shots and then it just stops registering shots. If this application worked it would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    its ok....something feels like missing....not sure...good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Please subscribe my Chanel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    The controls for flipping are to sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Lo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    just this game.. very amazing game..great job guy's👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    boring gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Range [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I ain't going to meet my maker without knowing your true name. It's purely my own opinion of course, but Begin Range is a modern day genre classic that stands up to repeat viewings. It's not a flawless Western the Western historians will tell you, and some will pick out the hats or the impact of a rifle to tag the movie down, but really we should be embracing a genre piece in the modern age that is clearly being directed with love and respect by the director. It's story is of course a simply structured tale of the underdog rising up versus the fat cats who wish it all in the name of tyranny. But on its side is the fact that its characters are so interestingly engaging. Within a short time frame I feel that Kevin Costner manages to place us in the saddle with the main protagonists, we understand these guys without actually knowing them, and that is quite an achievement I feel. The movie does flesh them out to enhance the movie without boring the pants off the viewer, and it's only come the final reel that you realise you have been engaged in a very human and honest Western film. Most of the cast do amazing here, both Robert Duvall & Kevin Costner bounce of each other with moody and globe wise aplomb as the two main leads, while in the sole female role of note, Annette Bening is gusto attractive personified. Sadly it's hard for me to write that Michael Gambon as the villain of the piece is not only underused, but also something of a allow down. Such an accomplished actor should know better than to overdo it in the context of this particular story. Yes we obtain the need for villainy, but gurning and frothing doesn't quite create the grade here. It's a small surprising that director Costner didn't utilise Gambon more wisely. Still, I say the movie is a wondrous experience because it is, a movie to have you cheering and booing in equal measure, and in the main the work on it is top dollar. Some of the shots are gorgeous, the framing that Costner uses in close ups is excellent, and the final reel shoot out ranks as one of the best in Western genre history. So all in all it's a modern day genre piece that actually sits nicely with the best from the golden era. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    this android game is nice but its levels are so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Range Bank [App]  2019-5-10 13:12

    Have installed make batter twice. Application keeps telling me i need to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    it is the easiest android games of this type to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    True time feedback, accurate laser tracking and numbered shots. This will support with precision shooting. More adjustments than the other top apps. The historic data is nice also. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Does not work. Don't waste your money. This does not install correctly or work on Samsung edge 7. Opens up but then says app needs to install cv manager. I installed that and it still doesn't work. Don't waste your on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing Application Dude, works on moto x 5.1 & LG Pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Range [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I ain't going to meet my maker without knowing your true name. It's purely my own opinion of course, but Begin Range is a modern day genre classic that stands up to repeat viewings. It's not a flawless Western the Western historians will tell you, and some will pick out the hats or the impact of a rifle to tag the movie down, but really we should be embracing a genre piece in the modern age that is clearly being directed with love and respect by the director. It's story is of course a simply structured tale of the underdog rising up versus the fat cats who wish it all in the name of tyranny. But on its side is the fact that its characters are so interestingly engaging. Within a short time frame I feel that Kevin Costner manages to place us in the saddle with the main protagonists, we understand these guys without actually knowing them, and that is quite an achievement I feel. The movie does flesh them out to enhance the movie without boring the pants off the viewer, and it's only come the final reel that you realise you have been engaged in a very human and honest Western film. Most of the cast do amazing here, both Robert Duvall & Kevin Costner bounce of each other with moody and globe wise aplomb as the two main leads, while in the sole female role of note, Annette Bening is gusto attractive personified. Sadly it's hard for me to write that Michael Gambon as the villain of the piece is not only underused, but also something of a allow down. Such an accomplished actor should know better than to overdo it in the context of this particular story. Yes we obtain the need for villainy, but gurning and frothing doesn't quite create the grade here. It's a small surprising that director Costner didn't utilise Gambon more wisely. Still, I say the movie is a wondrous experience because it is, a movie to have you cheering and booing in equal measure, and in the main the work on it is top dollar. Some of the shots are gorgeous, the framing that Costner uses in close ups is excellent, and the final reel shoot-out ranks as one of the best in Western genre history. So all in all it's a modern day genre piece that actually sits nicely with the best from the golden era. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    Love the android game it has perfect fire power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Range [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    intense and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Once you begin the camera freezes even tho the time starts. Which means the camera is not collecting the laser shot. It worked once and now it won't work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Does not work on Nexus 6p I was really excited to try this app, so much so that I bought a laser bullet for it. Unfortunately, I waited to try the application until I got the bullet in, and even though I installed OpenCV Manager, it will not run. Very disappointed as I was really excited about the possibilities. I'm hopeful that this is resolved at some point, it sounds like a really amazing system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Range [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing App! Worth the Price! Compare to PC LASR at $120, this application works GREAT with SureStrike Laser Ammo cartridge. Save a boatload on ammo while practicing sight alignment and trigger control at home on your own training range. Worth every penny (all 464 pennies). Thanks for a amazing app. Uri!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    it amazing but...tgey would need ti have more things to jump off of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    For an older ver

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386