Read torege sports polarized sunglasses for men women flexible frame cycling running driving fishing trekking glasses tr24 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all torege sports polarized sunglasses for men women flexible frame cycling running driving fishing trekking glasses tr24 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Obviously, you obtain what you pay for and shouldn't expect Revos at this price. However, these are definitely a bargain! They are fairly well created and fit comfortably. I especially like the extra padding for the nose and side of the head. Most importantly, they're polarized. I stopped buying expensive sunglasses because I either sit on them or lose them. That leave me always looking for the best of the cheap brands with the assumption that I'll sit on them or lose them by the end of summer.I got these on a Prime Day sale for $16. Want I'd known they were this amazing because it's an exceptional deal for a nicely created cheap pair of sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are some of the best sunglasses I've owned. A lot of pairs have been quite expensive but for the money, these are an perfect buy. They not only protect your eyes from harmful UV rays but wrap nicely around my face to give my eyes protection from the sides. As a contact lens wearer, that's a bonus. The construction seems sturdy, the fit is very good, and they come with a nice carrying case and a unique cleaning cloth that won't scratch the lenses. I don't use them for any vigorous sports or work activity, so I can't say how they'd work in those conditions. Still, for daily wear, even on days when it's not sunny, they're amazing sunglasses at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I was so looking forward to receiving and wearing these glasses. A small too excited. Amazing looking and seemingly comfy, I headed out for a long bike ride. It was a hot summer day in Philly. Half method through the ride, a plastic-ky liquid bubbled and oozed onto the lenses around the nose guard. I tried to wipe away. It spread over the lense, but would not come off. It obscured my vision sufficiently that I removed the glasses for the remainder of the ride (and my eyes feel it today :( ). Most unfortunately, I had tossed the packaging into my recycling bin and it was trash day - so no return possible. This is simply not good quality product. So, unless your weather never exceeds 80 degrees, do not recommend purchase. Shoot!

    0  


    Add your opinion on torege sports polarized sunglasses for men women flexible frame cycling running driving fishing trekking glasses tr24 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These polarized sports glasses are amazing. They seem to be created of amazing quality. I had used them when riding my bike, going fishing and hiking. They are so comfortable. I like how they look. Got so a lot of compliments ey come in a sturdy case for protection. Why spend $100 or more when you can buy a amazing nice looking pair for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I purchased these sunglasses as a gift. They look nice, come with a nice hard case as well as a soft carrying pouch. Everything was excellent until the recipient took off the plastic covering on the sunglasses and the Torege name plate for on one of the sides fell off and onto the ground. That was quite embarrassing. Glued it back on because trying to snap it back on only led to it falling off again. The recipient did like them luckily. For the price these are a amazing value. Hopefully Torege does a better quality control check before packaging these up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I will begin with I am a hard fit with sunglasses and was hesitant to order them online, but could not search lower priced polarized sport style glasses at a local store, the stores stopped carrying I ordered a few various ones and by far these have been my favorite for fit! I orginally ordered the black frame with blue mirror finish, but those arrives with a warped lense, contacted company and they quickly replaced it with a style they had in stock, which is the gray (with out mirroring). I do prefer the mirror finish, because it blocks more light. But the fit, is excellent and the gray blocks just enough. I wear sunglasses most of the day so I can not stand if anything is pinching. These are great, I have been wearing them for 2 months almost everyday. I will buy these again when I need a fresh pair!This is a amazing product at a amazing price point for someone who breaks sunglasses often. (They usually latest about a year). The leanses block plenty of light, and the frames are sturdy and flexible. I am very satisfied with the customer service, it only took a few days from me contacting them to the fresh glasses being sent to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

     The level of info this company puts into their products is outstanding. This pair comes with one case, a bag, and a cleaning cloth. You would have to pay additional for these pluses in additinal glasses. These is a small information booklet as well. I am testing these tomorrow, but I already love them. They are really light-weighted, and adjust to your head. They have rubber or silicone parts to avoid slipping due to your sweat. I would recommend these. (And yes, you do not wish hear me talking in the video.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Okay, in all honesty, I’ve only worn these for one ride. But they were absolutely awesome!Pros:*Light but not cheap feeling.*Great wrap coverage. I didn’t have any sun peaking in from either side.*Great polarization. Created everything appear very crisp and clear.*Stayed on my head very well without causing a headache. (Didn’t clamp on my head.)*Comes with a lot of accessories including a amazing rigid case.*Can’t complain about the price. Looks and works every bit as amazing as the $100+ sun ns:*I’d like to see more frame color options.*As of now, I can’t think of any other cons. After putting some more friend on these puppies, I’ll revise this review if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was surprised by how comfortable these glasses feel as I was expecting them to slide down, yet they stay in place. I have been using them while driving for a few days and these are replacing more expensive shades. Well built especially at this price point. I may obtain a few more of these to hand them out to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Just got these and first off very impressed with packaging, nice case,towel,bag,strap. Polarization was very impressive at this price point,very stylish and very comfortable you will forget you are wearing them the huge try just like any lens especially at this price point will be how scratch resistant they are ovet time, I will definitely do a follow up on that. I've owned Costas, Oakley's, Wiley x all amazing brands I wear sunglasses 10 hrs day in south Florida sun ,I used calcutta for a while but after 6 months lens were trash so we will see with these😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These sunglasses are the color, frame, and lens color I had been looking for, for a long time. I didn't wish to spend $200 on well known named sunglasses, so I was satisfied to search these at a amazing price. However, after reading the reviews, I was a small apprehensive as all the comments were left in exchange for a reduced price on the sunglasses. I figured, if they're bad, I can always return them.I was pleasantly surprised that the feedback rang true, and so far, these are amazing glasses! I've found other pairs of these, and they are never very dark. Living in Florida, I NEED dark. The fit is comfortable, they don't pinch or sit odd on the nose, and you can wear these on the water for hours on e sunglasses came in a hard case, which is worth the price alone, along some amazing accessories. No fear of hurt in the shipping, as the hard case is really superior.If you need dark, polarized sunglasses, I would definitely recommend these. I was NOT compensated for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Holy cow!! Best pair of sunglasses I've ever owned. I never leave feedback. I'm very picky about things I buy. I always search something I don't like about a product. It's just not fair for me to review anything. These sunglasses are simply the best out of any other. Best made. Best lenses. I've already sat on mine twice. Light and balanced. The best thing is they do not slip down on my nose. I'm huge on the outdoors so I sweat a lot. Add that to an oily complexion equals disaster when wearing sunglasses. All seem to slip to the end of my nose like a pair of reading glasses. I'm always pushing them back into place. These do not slip. These are everything I've ever wanted in a pair of sunglasses. The price is so low but the quality is very high. I've already ordered my second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I had these in the vehicle less than a week. I left the vehicle unlocked over night and some stole them and a pack of skittles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses EMS-TR90 Unbreakable Frame TR007 (Black Frame Black Tipd&Blue Lens) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing sunglasses for the price. I really like the polarized lenses, and they included a small try pattern to check the lense polarization. I have ordered much higher priced glasses before and received is included the hard and soft case and cleaning cloth. As a gift they throw in a cord so that you can hang these around your neck when you are in the shade or e hinges felt a small stiff, but I think that's just part of the design so they don't fold up or begin unless you wish them to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This review is for the TR19 polarized sunglasses marketed as “Hyperion” by Torege.I chose the reflective and polarized lenses for use on water. The glasses fit closely to my face and there is very small light leakage around the frame. The arm, or temple, is stylishly straight and does not curve over the back of my ear. It makes getting them on and off a lot easier. It has a rubber-like section that reduces sliding. The nose pads are molded into the plastic frame and cannot be adjusted, unlike my other two sets of Torege sunglasses. That is not a issue for me since these fit ese sunglasses come in a really good, stiff plastic travel case that zips closed and does a amazing job of protecting the glasses. The purchase contains a microfiber protective bag with a drawstring closure, a microfiber cleaning cloth and a thin cord e bottom line is that I like them. This is my third pair of Torege sunglasses and I would buy more if and when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    At first, I was a small hesitant to order these glasses due to the low price. I was not, however, disappointed in the least..They are well constructed, have powerful hinges, and yet are light in weight. They fit nicely around your head and have just the right amount of wrap around. I like the fact that a lanyard is included so you can take them on and off without having to search a put to place them. The polarization feature is fantastic- very small glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Nice case to boot?! For starters, very nice pair of sunglasses, very light weight, seem quite flexible, they are silicone coated plastic so they are smooth and comfortable, and i didnt even know about the case which is actually very very nice. Comes with the lanyard for around your neck, and cloth tote bag they slip into and the case. Very nice pair they fit my huge round head and face super comfortably. The lenses are a beautiful light tint, though seem quite effective with huge bright sunny afternoon. I would very much suggest trying these. I feel like they are worth paying double the gas station shades prices. Time will tell on the durability. I added a pic of the length past the ear. I dont mind it, my deep bucket hats sit right along them and don't interfere and they look great. Amazing luck!2 week update:Really amazing so far, they are easily the lightest and most comfortable pair I've ever had in this price range. My oakleys fit very related and are sturdy and light as well but are 10x the price and im afraid of messing them e case is GREAT! I throw my shades in the case and toss the case in my work cooler every day and no scratches. They fit snug with the longer wrap around type ear pieces and don't slide one bit while bent over sweating and working hard.I will be getting these again or maybe another style for various occasions. Im very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    To my surprise, these sunglasses are definitely quality for their pricepoint. They are polarized, packed well, comes with all the important accessories and seem very sturdy. I bought these specifically for Street Cycling, to support block the wind from my eyes. Yet still not completely windproof, and for not being designed as a "windproof" sunglass, its handling the job very well. I would definitely recommend for others to give these glasses a try. I think you will be pleasantly surprised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I had a headache within thirty seconds. The plastic is hard and cheap, and groans and creaks when moved in the slightest. I honestly thought the lenses were going to pop out. I place them on, walked to the bathroom to look in the mirror, and had to take them off because the headache had already started. Horrible, horrible sunglasses. Avoid avoid avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is my second pair of Torege glasses and for the money, I doubt you'll search anything better. Amazing size to see things all around. These ones are super light (only 26g) and I've been using them for driving (polarization helps a lot with glare and reflections coming off my dash) and cycling around town. Have been really satisfied with their customer service too. My previous glasses had a little lens defect and they immediately sent me a replacement pair. Easy. I'm more accustomed to nose pieces with rubber but these are so light, it's hard to notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Love these shades. They create a globe of difference when looking through these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Not polarized as claimed . Tested them with the standard rotation try versus known polarized glasses and these fail the try .. clearly not polarized as claimed ! Bought and tried the photochromic ver .. back they go .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I live in Florida, so I need a small darker lens for outdoor activities. These seems to work fine. They're light weight and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    All I can say is that I am amazed at the quality of these glasses for a fraction of the cost of "name-brand" styles. I'm always skeptical at purchasing eye wear/sunglasses from an online source, and especially if I haven't had a possibility to actually keep them or test them on, but I am glad I pulled the trigger and purchased these. They came with a whole slew of interchangeable lens, a amazing carrying case, and lens cleaner, everyone that sees me in them comments on how amazing they look. The durability seems spot on, and I've used them for a few cycling rides and the clarity has been great, and have had zero problems with fogging. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a amazing pair of cycling/athletic-style glasses and doesn't wish to break the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    LOVE THESE SUNGLASSES!!! I was kind of doubtful about them at first, mostly because I'm a cheapskate in general and these were over my usual budget of 10 bucks. HOWEVER, totally worth it. I got these for a small under 20 during the Christmas season and it came with a hard case, five various shades, a cleaning cloth, and a soft pouch. Totally freaking worth it! And so comfortable!!! And, as per usual, I've already scratched the blue lens, which is one of the reasons why I usually don't spend a lot of cash on sunglasses. However! It is not noticeable at all.I also have to admit, being a female and trying to search glasses is kind of difficult if you don't wish the sunglasses that have rhinestones and hearts and flowers all over them, or if you wish to have sunglasses that actually block the light from your eyes and don't just 'look pretty.'Well, these look beautiful and they protect my eyes wonderfully! My eyes are also extremely sensitive to the sun and the blue lenses do a amazing job of filtering out the so, did I mention how light they were?! Love these things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    They're amazing overall. The lens block a most of the bright light but not at sunset (in my zone it's very bright). Other than that, my eyes do not squint when I'm doing outside work, driving or running errands. Also, the white colorway pops with the blue lens. They look like Oakley's at first glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    these are well created and look amazing and comfortable. the polarization of the lenses actually works, the lenses aren't very dark but I'm not squinting in bright sunlight. no need to spend 150$ and up to obtain nice sunglasses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    the safety cord to prevent the sun glasses from falling off one's face have stupid fasteners. for that I don't agree with the price, they freel amazing when I have them on....im going to have to buy something better than that back safety cord to secure my sun glasses comfortably and better than what was included with this kit....that's the only issue I have and why the price should be dropped or else contain something better than that cord with its fasteners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    They look amazing and feel amazing on the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I very seldom write reviews on anything, but I'm seriously impressed with these. The bang for your buck is incredible! Plus they look super sick with a white helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    the safety cord to prevent the sun glasses from falling off one's face have stupid fasteners. for that I don't agree with the price, they freel amazing when I have them on....im going to have to buy something better than that back safety cord to secure my sun glasses comfortably and better than what was included with this kit....that's the only issue I have and why the price should be dropped or else contain something better than that cord with its fasteners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I live in Florida, so I need a small darker lens for outdoor activities. These seems to work fine. They're light weight and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I lost my expensive sunglasses for tennis. I bought these less expensive ones and was pleasantly surprised. They block the glare of the sun and are very comfortable. They don’t fog up either while I’m playing tennis. Stylish and amazing looking as well. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    these are well created and look amazing and comfortable. the polarization of the lenses actually works, the lenses aren't very dark but I'm not squinting in bright sunlight. no need to spend 150$ and up to obtain nice sunglasses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I saw complaints on here about only one polarized lense coming with the glasses... honestly, WHO CARES? You obtain FIVE lenses, all for various purposes (with directions as to what their intended use is). The frames themselves look great. They look amazing on, it comes with a soft cloth case, a hard shell case, a cleaning cloth... for $20, these glasses FAR exceeded my expectations. Will order another pair for the fit, I have a longer, thinner head. Saw some comments on here about people's heads getting squeezed by these. Mine has plenty of room on both sides. Actually bordering on too much room, but again... I'll blame that on my thin head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I was extremely optimistic about these glasses when I first got them. For the price point, there is no method these can be descent I thought. I was bothered by how simple the lenses pop out and the learning curve it took me to figure out how to pop them back in easily.But I have to be honest, I just purchased my "second" pair of these glasses. For the price point, you will never obtain anything better from my experience. They are method better than $25 sunglasses you search in supermarkets and the like, and you really don't worry about banging these up or around because they are so cheap in cost.But I am an avid bicyclist and use them mostly for that. I ride at night as well so I really have come to love being able to pop in a various lens depending on light setting for that reason if I ey second pair has some changes from the first pair in lens shape and ease of changing them. So obviously the manufacturer is paying attention. The case they send them in is a small overkill, and almost makes you think that the case is worth more than the glasses because it is so nice.I don't think I would honestly create the effort or time to write a review on $20 sunglasses, but if I am going out of my method to buy a second pair, and I would buy a third when I am done with this pair, then these sunglasses deserve a five star review! They are cheap, you don't worry too much if you lose them or how you handle them, and for the price point you are seriously not going to beat them for all the lenses you obtain with it. I use the polarized lens the most, but it is nice to have the yellow, blue, or clear lens to change into on a chilly night riding to the shop so my eyes don't tear t for nothing manufacturer, but at this price point...well done. They don't feel like totally ghetto glasses like you normally feel like you are wearing when you buy $20 sunglasses in the store. Gift points for that!Also in the happening you are reading the reviews, I have owned two pair now and I message the difference you all created in the more rounded edges on the lenses. It makes it much eaiser to obtain the lenses in and out without having to wrestle with the nose piece so much, and it also seems to stay in much better now. Amazing adjustment, thanks! I was surprised when I got my second pair to see the differences. Also, nice job on the padded lens holder. That wasn't in the original ones I bought and noticed it was an make batter to the newer glasses. Makes it easier to carry and know where they are. Thanks! Amazing job on an affordable product that others haven't thought to do yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I never do reviews but need to give credit to the squad at Torege. I purchased these shades for golf and driving. I live in a very sunny climate (Az) and required a fresh pair. I have never worn a more comfortable pair of sunglasses. I recently played golf with them and could read the greens without having to take them off - like my latest pair. I usually spend $150+ on a sunglasses so you can see my surprise as to how well these worked out. They fit incredibly well and are so light you can hardly tell that they are on your face. I ordered the green lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Not polarized as claimed . Tested them with the standard rotation try versus known polarized glasses and these fail the try .. clearly not polarized as claimed ! Bought and tried the photochromic ver .. back they go .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I use these as running sunglasses and they are on point. Excellent protection and very stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Buenas gafas, ergonómicas, ligeras y resistentes y con una visibilidad muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Right out of the box i "attempted" to swap the lenses just as the directions state (which contain zero words mind you). the "flexible" plastic frame split over the left eye. the picture shows them bending and flexing as if they are indestructible ,but this is a gross exaggeration. it's to poor cause these glasses do look very justed from one star to five due to the customer service being good. sent me a fresh pair and this one feels quite a bit more durable. defects happen,its how a company handles it that counts at the end of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    these glasses broke after just two months of limited use. they say they are lifetime warranty and contact seller which is amazon but amzn says torrege is the seller and they say contact amzn etc., ect. this endless tornado of crumy customer service means they got my 20 dollars and i got a broken pair of junky glasses . that one reviewer was right when he said the nubs break off. he was right .. DONT BUY THIS JUNK OR YOU WILL BE OUT 20 DOLLARS AND VERY UNHAPPY . remember, you can't contact customer service. there is no lifetime warranty. there isn't even a 3month warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I never do reviews but need to give credit to the squad at Torege. I purchased these shades for golf and driving. I live in a very sunny climate (Az) and required a fresh pair. I have never worn a more comfortable pair of sunglasses. I recently played golf with them and could read the greens without having to take them off - like my latest pair. I usually spend $150+ on a sunglasses so you can see my surprise as to how well these worked out. They fit incredibly well and are so light you can hardly tell that they are on your face. I ordered the green lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    They're amazing overall. The lens block a most of the bright light but not at sunset (in my zone it's very bright). Other than that, my eyes do not squint when I'm doing outside work, driving or running errands. Also, the white colorway pops with the blue lens. They look like Oakley's at first glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Love these shades. They create a globe of difference when looking through these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I use these as running sunglasses and they are on point. Excellent protection and very stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Buenas gafas, ergonómicas, ligeras y resistentes y con una visibilidad muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Sports Sunglasses with 1.4mm Polarized Lens For Men Women Cycling Running Fishing Driving Golf Glasses TR18 Eagle-s (Black&Black&Grey Lens) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The leash was not helpful but then I wasn’t buying comes well packaged and the glasses are very nice looking and .... y too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Allow me begin by saying I'm a bit of a sunglasses fanatic. I love various styles and while I do like expensive ones, I generally stick with lower priced shades.I Bought these for a beach vacation we are going on and could be happier with the purchase. I usually go with black or darker frames so decided to change up to white frames with blue lenses and satisfied I did. They look amazing and for what you pay for these they are a ton of value!The frames appear to be amazing quality, as are the components and the lenses very clear. It comes with a hard case, soft case, 4 additional lenses in various tints, lens cloth and neck strap. I never use neck straps but it's included.I have been wearing these a couple of weeks and now on vacation with them so thought a amazing opportunity to give these a rave. Assuming they keep up well over time they are a amazing bargain and amazing shades!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 UPGRADE(Black Red &Red lens) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Amazing glasses. I lost a pair of ($200+) Oakley Radarlock glasses that I have been using for street biking for years. I bought these when they were promoted on Amazon, and frankly they are just as amazing if not better than the Oakleys for 1/10th the price. Finally someone is able to stick it to the Luxotica monopoly. I have already bought 2 other pairs of Torege glasses since, and am equally happy with those. So far I am a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sunglasses and a unbelievable bang for the buck. Everything is included: 4 lenses (I particularly like the polarized lens) a case, a pouch and a safety lanyard. I love the huge size and fit. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Not really the most durable, quality sunglasses on the market, but a amazing price for what you are getting. The semi-hard zippered case is a handy little size and holds the additional lenses, too. Definitely a masculine look and size for a younger man. Not over the top styling, but still look amazing for sports and outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Comfortable glasses. I bought them for the interchangeable lenses. I use the polarized most of the time but clear in the wood for safety and the yellow when I go shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sporting glasses! The wraparound styling works amazing at cutting glare and helps with safety on the range. THey're lightweight and comfortable, and the interchangeable lenses are a nice touch; sometimes in whiteout conditions there can still be considerable glare, and you wish a various lense than when you're out at dusk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice looking glasses that I’m going to use when I’m biking. Came with several various interchangeable lenses for various weather. I liked the orange lens, but will probably also use the polarized lens. The lenses were simple enough to remove and change. Also liked that they were UV ray protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses come with several changeable lenses, but only if you are savvy enough to figure out how to remove and then insert a fresh pair of lenses will you be able to take advantage of this option. They are suppose to be sport sunglasses, but they are not for tennis. I search them to not be clear but appear cloudy though they are clean, and not fogging up. They are comfortable to wear, stay secure and do not slide down your nose, but the glasses just do not provide enough sun glare protection. The worst part is I spent over an hour trying to remove and then replace the lenses. Who has time for that, and the lenses do not feel secure. There were no directions on Amazon or in the case or box explaining how to replace the lenses. They do come with a nice case to shop everything in but who has an hour to change out lenses. Obviously I am not doing it right but there is no video or explanation on Amazon. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I got this for my fiancé and he absolutely loved them. It has various lenses that you can change, they are various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Wore these for a couple of ear vision is a large plus, so is protection from bugs and such in your end of day my eyes felt less tired than usual. If you like this style I would recommend them without worrying.Oh and the lenses are simple to swap out too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These sunglasses come in a nice case. The frame is a bit wide for a woman but excellent for a man, my husband likes to use them for riding his bike and jogging. It has interchangeable lenses of various colors (relatively simple to exchange) that provide you with options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I ordered the 'Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses' for review and would like to share a few thoughts.When I first opened these Sunglasses I was surprised at how nice they looked. They seem to be of a nice quality frame and the interchangeable lenses look and feel beautiful durable as well. Both the soft case and hard case are a really nice gift to this kit and I appreciate the fact that they are included. They both ad even more value to these Karsaer Sunglasses. A couple things I did message while examining the contents and playing with the Sunglasses was that there were no instructions that I could search telling me how to change out the included lenses. For fear of breaking something, I had to resort to Youtube to search more information. Though I didn't search anything that matched this exact model, I did search some information as to the process (which is beautiful simple) yet I still feel like I am going to break something. However with that said, I probably won't be switching the lenses out much because I like the blue tinted lens the best and will probably stick with that one for the most part. Overall I think that these are a amazing bargain for the money. Especially for how durable they are, and for all that is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The fit on these feel amazing and look like the true deal. However THEY ARE NOT POLARIZED. I was extremely disappointed to search this out as that is what I was expecting and that is not what is advertised. I tried both the silver and revo lens and neither one is ide from that the y fit well. Yet there is some sort of noxious, chemical-y odor that has yet to go away and the logo on the lens is peeling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    For those who don't wan to spend hundreds but wish the look, these are a amazing deal. They look great, are packaged well and feel well made. I have gotten plenty of compliments. I am a competitive cyclist on a budget, so looks and performance do matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Looks cheap and feels cheap but work great; I am about to order a second one because don't like the color of the one I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Very nice glasses. Hubby looks gooood in them! Very close to being goggles for him while mountain biking. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing pair of glasses. Son loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Do not buy. They say POC on them, which is not reflected in the photos. I’m all for cheap gear, but not when a brand is clearly ripping off ditionally, there is some poor smelling chemical coating on these. I cycle a lot and had to remove the sunglasses because the smell nauseated me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Unbelievable glasses - comes with a amazing case and pouch. Perfect for cycling. Huge size works well for men - likely a bit huge for most women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These glasses are replicas of one of the POC designs, I don’t remember which. Either way, they come with POC branding and even a hard case with a various lense type included.I don’t usually recommend fake versions of quality items, because with things like helmets, you’re putting your own safety at risk. However, with sunglasses, paying full price for something to hold the sun out of your eyes is a small ridiculous. For the price, these are a steal. If you like the POC design aesthetic, you will be incredibly happy with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are fabulous! Simple to wear. Very comfortable. Comes with 2 shades. Amazing protective case. Worth the money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I can see the sides of the street with these on, I use them for diving in my vehicle when its snowing> Simple to change lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They took a long time to arrive. Bought them for my son. He is very excited. We went to the pond to see if they really were polarized and they are. The exchangeable arms are fun to switch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These are amazing for what we bought them for. Our nephew wanted some so he enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I guess i didnt realize these would be such huge poc knock offs, Why do they need to label poc everywhere, isent this copyright infringement? Its like buying fake oaklys from a road vendor. Total poc knock off, there amazing blades and fit amazing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I don't usually leave reviews. I own 3 pairs of Rivbos shades (different colors - I am not totally nuts) - extremely comfortable and stylish. When one of the lenses fell out and I could not place it back in I e-mailed Rivbos. They promptly responded within hours and asked me for my address and a picture of broken sun glasses, which I provided. In couple of days I received a free replacement. Amazing sunglasses, amazing customer service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love them! They are blue, but the darkness of the glasses does not create you feel like you are in another world, or that you are looking out through... something really dark (haha). It feels like exactly the right amount of protection. They are comfortable, and I have a huge head. The polarization is real, they give you a card to check, but I can also tell by looking at a computer screen. If you keep them up to the computer and turn them with the inside of the lens facing you, they will look completely black from a certain angle (~90 degrees).I appreciate all the extras they give too! I tucked the strap in my hiking backpack, just in case I need it when hiking. However, the glasses feel really grippy (in a amazing way) on my face. I use the soft case and cleaning cloth on the glasses daily, and (bonus!!!) use the hard case for my bluetooth headphones (the hard kind that fold up).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

     I love the look and feel of these glasses. Even in direct sunlight they are dark enough so you dont have to squint. However, the left lens on my pair looks like it has a streak of melted plastic through the lens itself. Best method to describe it is a manufacturing glitch. It causes your view to be wavy. Especially when looking up or turning your head left or right. Ill attach some images. Its hard to explain but look at the second trailer to the left. See how it looks like its cuved while the other trailers look straight on the bottom? Thats due to the ripple in the lens. Other than that, these glasses are amazing but Ill have to obtain something else due to the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    They look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

     I love the look and feel of these glasses. Even in direct sunlight they are dark enough so you dont have to squint. However, the left lens on my pair looks like it has a streak of melted plastic through the lens itself. Best method to describe it is a manufacturing glitch. It causes your view to be wavy. Especially when looking up or turning your head left or right. Ill attach some images. Its hard to explain but look at the second trailer to the left. See how it looks like its cuved while the other trailers look straight on the bottom? Thats due to the ripple in the lens. Other than that, these glasses are amazing but Ill have to obtain something else due to the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    They look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are decent sunglasses for the price. At first handling, they are clearly not high end glasses. No surprise there, but they fit well, and are light. The polarized aspect is amazing too. They work well for reducing glare on the water. This has not always been the case for cheap polarized glasses. I fish alot, and have been through may polarized frames. These are more bang for your buck than other less expensive brands I've bought. I can't give it a five, because they are not the best I've seen, but for the price, they are functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love this pair of interchangeable sunglasses. It comes with one glass frame and four various shades of lenses. They all look good. The rainbow lens is cool. The black polarized lens can be used for outdoor exercise. The yellow night vision lens can be used for driving at night. The Transparent lens can be used when it is cloudy. They are very amazing quality, and versatile. It is wonderful set of glasses for its reover, I like the fashion and sporty design of this pair of sunglasses. The lens can be exchanged very easily. The nose pad is very comfortable and prevents the frame from sliding down. Overall, there are so a lot of advantages with this pair of sunglasses. I will definitely wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I don't usually leave reviews. I own 3 pairs of Rivbos shades (different colors - I am not totally nuts) - extremely comfortable and stylish. When one of the lenses fell out and I could not place it back in I e-mailed Rivbos. They promptly responded within hours and asked me for my address and a picture of broken sun glasses, which I provided. In couple of days I received a free replacement. Amazing sunglasses, amazing customer service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I paid just under 20 bucks for these glasses.If these are as legit as they say they are, this is a unbelievable st of the huge name brand sunglasses are all really created by the same company, much like mattresses.I don't know the story on these, but considering what you pay for on a single pair of Bausch & Lomb for example, you could easily obtain a pair for every occasion. I used to avoid all off-brand sunglasses because they did not offer 100% UVA/B/C protection. Those $20 convenient shop sunglasses just wrecked your eyes.I would love if I could validate the claim on this brand. These report that they do offer that 100% UVA/B/C protection, and are polarized as well. My wife didn't even realize i was wearing fresh glasses and thought I was still wearing my old reliable S:+ Packaged nicely+ Look amazing for the style+ Wear well+ Comes with a load of accessories including a hard case (Pictured)+ Looks very close to other related styled name brand glasses (side by side in picture: RIVBOS/left, Suncloud/right)CONS:- screws for hinges are on the underside of the hinge. Hopefully this won't be an issue, i've had other pairs like this without problem but it annoys me.- fit is a small generic. they wear well for me but could be odd for others.- the optical correctness of the lens feels ever so slightly off at the edges, like there is a slight visual warble. it takes some effort to message it (like looking sideways and moving/tilting your head around), but if your eyes are sensitive to noticing these things and getting headaches from them, I thought this would be an necessary thing to note. It could be that they are just various enough from me previous glasses that I am noticing the difference and will eventually obtain used to it.Overall, the cost and protection that these offer is outstanding, so 5 e reviews seem to contain a dozens of styles and models so Please note the pictures. My review is of this pictured pair and so far is the only pair I've purchased, but now i may buy a few various colors/styles to match whatever i'm wearing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I got polarized glasses because I'm often commuting into the sun, and the glare off my dashboard makes it hard to see. These glasses helped a lot! The glare is barely noticeable!The polarization is a two-edged tool, however. I have a hard time seeing my phone screen while wearing these, as the screen is also polarized. Same with one of the displays in my so, the rubberized ear pieces have come off. I've re-glued them a few times, but it's kind of a pain when you pull off the glasses and have to spend a few mins figuring out where the rubber bit ended up.I do like the style and color of them, and they've held up really well (other than the ear pieces). I wear them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I drive professionally, 8 hours a day - 5 days a week, and a amazing pair of sunglasses is essential for me to be able to drive comfortably and safely.I was using a pair of sunglasses I picked up at Walmart, but they left a lot to be ese RIVBOS glasses were an perfect rst thing I immediately noticed was the polarized effect. Without the glasses I could see glaring reflections of my dashboard bouncing back at me off the windshield that created it difficult to see, but as soon as I place on theses glasses the windshield reflections that clouded my view were entirely gone!Second thing I noticed was the color tint that these glasses had. Unlike other sunglasses that grey out the sun, or tint it with amber to look like late afternoon, the RIVBOS give my view a slight cool blue tint which is actually much better in my see, when I used to drive with sunglasses that would darken or amber tint my vision, it would actually create me feel sleepy. A very undesired result when driving. I think my brain would be tricked into thinking it was night or late afternoon, and I would often obtain drowsy behind the wheel.I've found that the blue tint of the RIVBOS actually had the opposite effect. As soon as I place them on my vision felt clear and I felt alert and wide awake (even at 8am).The only knock I have versus these glasses is that they feel and look really cheap. In the images I thought the frames were created of aluminum, but they are entirely plastic. On the bright side, they are super light weight. They are so light weight that they barely even create contact with the bridge of my nose, they are mostly supported by the arms - so no weird nose marks from wearing them all anks for reading, I hope this was helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I got polarized glasses because I'm often commuting into the sun, and the glare off my dashboard makes it hard to see. These glasses helped a lot! The glare is barely noticeable!The polarization is a two-edged tool, however. I have a hard time seeing my phone screen while wearing these, as the screen is also polarized. Same with one of the displays in my so, the rubberized ear pieces have come off. I've re-glued them a few times, but it's kind of a pain when you pull off the glasses and have to spend a few mins figuring out where the rubber bit ended up.I do like the style and color of them, and they've held up really well (other than the ear pieces). I wear them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is my second pair of these -- the first were lost during a trip to the UK (along with the case) -- and these have been the best purchase of sunglasses I have ever made. The first time I bought them, I didn't even realize they came with a case -- that was just icing on the cake. I took them everywhere -- especially on my everyday bike commute. I have a 'big head' (as in, even the XL hats are too tight to be comfortable) -- these had an perfect fit -- and my wife (much smaller head) said they also fit her well, too!The polarized lenses work amazing -- and they have perfect coverage around the eye -- which is definitely a plus when it comes to windy winter ey don't 'feel' like "cheap" sunglasses to me -- and they've withstood my toddler son playing with them while on my head. For ~$20, you will have a hard time finding better value. These work, they are durable, they come with a case, and they have an perfect fit. They have an perfect customer service track record -- if the pair you buy isn't quite right for some reason, allow them know, they'll create it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I drive professionally, 8 hours a day - 5 days a week, and a amazing pair of sunglasses is essential for me to be able to drive comfortably and safely.I was using a pair of sunglasses I picked up at Walmart, but they left a lot to be ese RIVBOS glasses were an perfect rst thing I immediately noticed was the polarized effect. Without the glasses I could see glaring reflections of my dashboard bouncing back at me off the windshield that created it difficult to see, but as soon as I place on theses glasses the windshield reflections that clouded my view were entirely gone!Second thing I noticed was the color tint that these glasses had. Unlike other sunglasses that grey out the sun, or tint it with amber to look like late afternoon, the RIVBOS give my view a slight cool blue tint which is actually much better in my see, when I used to drive with sunglasses that would darken or amber tint my vision, it would actually create me feel sleepy. A very undesired result when driving. I think my brain would be tricked into thinking it was night or late afternoon, and I would often obtain drowsy behind the wheel.I've found that the blue tint of the RIVBOS actually had the opposite effect. As soon as I place them on my vision felt clear and I felt alert and wide awake (even at 8am).The only knock I have versus these glasses is that they feel and look really cheap. In the images I thought the frames were created of aluminum, but they are entirely plastic. On the bright side, they are super light weight. They are so light weight that they barely even create contact with the bridge of my nose, they are mostly supported by the arms - so no weird nose marks from wearing them all anks for reading, I hope this was helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I paid just under 20 bucks for these glasses.If these are as legit as they say they are, this is a unbelievable st of the huge name brand sunglasses are all really created by the same company, much like mattresses.I don't know the story on these, but considering what you pay for on a single pair of Bausch & Lomb for example, you could easily obtain a pair for every occasion. I used to avoid all off-brand sunglasses because they did not offer 100% UVA/B/C protection. Those $20 convenient shop sunglasses just wrecked your eyes.I would love if I could validate the claim on this brand. These report that they do offer that 100% UVA/B/C protection, and are polarized as well. My wife didn't even realize i was wearing fresh glasses and thought I was still wearing my old reliable S:+ Packaged nicely+ Look amazing for the style+ Wear well+ Comes with a load of accessories including a hard case (Pictured)+ Looks very close to other related styled name brand glasses (side by side in picture: RIVBOS/left, Suncloud/right)CONS:- screws for hinges are on the underside of the hinge. Hopefully this won't be an issue, i've had other pairs like this without problem but it annoys me.- fit is a small generic. they wear well for me but could be odd for others.- the optical correctness of the lens feels ever so slightly off at the edges, like there is a slight visual warble. it takes some effort to message it (like looking sideways and moving/tilting your head around), but if your eyes are sensitive to noticing these things and getting headaches from them, I thought this would be an necessary thing to note. It could be that they are just various enough from me previous glasses that I am noticing the difference and will eventually obtain used to it.Overall, the cost and protection that these offer is outstanding, so 5 e reviews seem to contain a dozens of styles and models so Please note the pictures. My review is of this pictured pair and so far is the only pair I've purchased, but now i may buy a few various colors/styles to match whatever i'm wearing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Love them! They are blue, but the darkness of the glasses does not create you feel like you are in another world, or that you are looking out through... something really dark (haha). It feels like exactly the right amount of protection. They are comfortable, and I have a huge head. The polarization is real, they give you a card to check, but I can also tell by looking at a computer screen. If you keep them up to the computer and turn them with the inside of the lens facing you, they will look completely black from a certain angle (~90 degrees).I appreciate all the extras they give too! I tucked the strap in my hiking backpack, just in case I need it when hiking. However, the glasses feel really grippy (in a amazing way) on my face. I use the soft case and cleaning cloth on the glasses daily, and (bonus!!!) use the hard case for my bluetooth headphones (the hard kind that fold up).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Love this pair of interchangeable sunglasses. It comes with one glass frame and four various shades of lenses. They all look good. The rainbow lens is cool. The black polarized lens can be used for outdoor exercise. The yellow night vision lens can be used for driving at night. The Transparent lens can be used when it is cloudy. They are very amazing quality, and versatile. It is wonderful set of glasses for its reover, I like the fashion and sporty design of this pair of sunglasses. The lens can be exchanged very easily. The nose pad is very comfortable and prevents the frame from sliding down. Overall, there are so a lot of advantages with this pair of sunglasses. I will definitely wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is my second pair of these -- the first were lost during a trip to the UK (along with the case) -- and these have been the best purchase of sunglasses I have ever made. The first time I bought them, I didn't even realize they came with a case -- that was just icing on the cake. I took them everywhere -- especially on my everyday bike commute. I have a 'big head' (as in, even the XL hats are too tight to be comfortable) -- these had an perfect fit -- and my wife (much smaller head) said they also fit her well, too!The polarized lenses work amazing -- and they have perfect coverage around the eye -- which is definitely a plus when it comes to windy winter ey don't 'feel' like "cheap" sunglasses to me -- and they've withstood my toddler son playing with them while on my head. For ~$20, you will have a hard time finding better value. These work, they are durable, they come with a case, and they have an perfect fit. They have an perfect customer service track record -- if the pair you buy isn't quite right for some reason, allow them know, they'll create it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are decent sunglasses for the price. At first handling, they are clearly not high end glasses. No surprise there, but they fit well, and are light. The polarized aspect is amazing too. They work well for reducing glare on the water. This has not always been the case for cheap polarized glasses. I fish alot, and have been through may polarized frames. These are more bang for your buck than other less expensive brands I've bought. I can't give it a five, because they are not the best I've seen, but for the price, they are functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Ok. A bit fragile had to glue the nose bridge back on and the lense came of the mount. It appears the lenses could meet easily changed or replaced but couple not search any on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I have to say these glasses work for me.But I have to say be careful the frame is very flimsy and simple to break. That is what happened to me just taking them off.I would not buy the same brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Re: Huirong "Night Vision Glasses, Anti Glare Polarized Safety Night Vision HD Glasses For Driving, Ski Goggles, Sport Glasses, Sunglasses"I bought these glasses because they fit over standard eyeglasses. They do. However these glasses created virtually no difference in night vision. They did not support with glare. They simply created everything yellow. I found them unhelpful and don't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    The view is clear. It fits comfortably on my face. Feels sturdy.Would like another pair but colours are limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought these glasses because I am a large fan of the polarized look. I remember a lot of people in the 90's wearing something like these. They fit really well, block out the sun, and they don't bother my ears like most glasses do after wearing for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Fairly effective pair of glasses for improving night vision (particularly driving). Not perfect, but not bad. And, hey, with the price, it's hard to beat.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386