torq eqp323 1 pack snow blaster r1 foam gun Reviews & Opinions


Submit torq eqp323 1 pack snow blaster r1 foam gun review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Foam Cannon is a amazing addition to the Pressure Washer. Creates thick layer of foam in seconds (you can also control how thick you wish it) , 1L volume is enough to wash 2 cars, has 1/4 Fast connector and its' easily attaches to our Sun Joe SPX3000 Pressure Washer, no tool or extra connector needer. Saves a lot of time when you wash your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I purchase a $49.00 foam cannon and compare to this cheap one obtain this one trust me it does a better job. Squad up with chemical guys soap and you will love it. This picture its with the $49.00 I have to obtain more soap to finish the job. I will modernize again when I wash my truck. I wash my vehicle and I was very impress, I have soap left and I spray the vehicle twice hand [email protected]#$%! then I spray the remain to finish the bottle. If you use a little power wash gun this bottle its very heavy. 4/11/2019 update. This foam cannon work amazing I purchase a little power washer gun to handle the bottle better the effect are very satisfied. Use a pump dispenser to obtain enough soap to the foam cannon, trust me when I said not much soap need to obtain the job done just fill the bottle up and add two pump and shake well spray away. Also I recommend to purchase a microfiber wash mitt and scrub and obtain a clean water bucket to clean the mitt when scrubbing the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This does a very amazing job of foaming my truck. Historically I'm beautiful lazy in my vehicle care. I somehow starting watching videos by detailers and they foam their cars. Figured I'd test it. I did research and ended up buying this foam cannon. I'm using Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser which foams up amazing with this cannon. So, for me, this cannon is good! It does what it is supposed to... foams the soap onto my truck.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on torq eqp323 1 pack snow blaster r1 foam gun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch torq eqp323 1 pack snow blaster r1 foam gun video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Wash Black Paint Without Scratching - Boss 302 Ford Mustang - Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See Chemical guys Torq foam blaster 6 review demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Chemical Guys Torq Foam Blaster VS Carrand Suds N Spray Foam Gun Comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See Chemical Guys Foam Gun vs Foam Cannon! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chemical Guys Foam Blaster Foam Wash Gun Review and Test Results on a Hyundai Tucson on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Super Fun Car Wash Foam Gun - TORQ Foam Blaster - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This soap sprayer is AMAZING. I will never go back to washing our vehicles no other way.Once you learn and figure out the adjustments to obtain the right soap to water ratio and spray pattern this tools amazing. I had my truck layered is soap all th method around in minutes.I'm using a little electric ryobi pressure washer. You dont need a huge expensive gas pressure washer to use this.I used a concentrated soap so I obtain better suds that wont run. I got the amazing stuff. Smells like I was at a vehicle wash. I LOVE the smell of cherry soap. I got pictures doing my wife's van but I'm up loading one doing my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

     It works great! Wonderful amounts of foam that you can direct either direction. The foam cannon is amazing for lathering-up anything that you then wish to rinse off with a high/low pressure nozzle depending on what you’re doing. This plus a low pressure nozzle & soap was all I required for a unbelievable vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This foam cannon works just like the $85-$90 ones. I borrowed a chemical guys foam cannon from a mate before I bought I bought this one. The chemical guys foam cannon is almost identical to this one. The only difference is the straw that goes inside the bottle is a small heavier duty in the chemical guys than this one. It’s a no brainer on buying this one compared to spending all that cash for a name. Seller was amazing too. I had a question about the product when I received it and they responded promptly and even sent me another foam cannon when they didn’t have too. Note there is a little hole one the brass top that’s for air intake. All in all buy this one instead of the expensive ones they are literally the same product. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This pressure washer attachment is a time saver. It used to take me 30 mins to wash one vehicle the regular method but now it's chop in half. This attachment makes washing cats so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Was so simple to use and all covered in min no more soap by hand and hassel low consumption and huge coverage imressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I didn't expect much from the low price, but it surprised me.. It actually works quite well once you dial it in.. Only problem I forsee is that the bottle is very cheap plastic and may obtain warn out sooner than others.. Overall amazing for the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTOWN Foam Cannon Car Wash, Snow Foam Lance 1 Liter Bottle with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    yes, nice pressure Washer, but I also need tube,previous I think it contains the tube, Disappointing they don't have, but this looks like good. the nozzle is a small heavy, It looks like created by copper, but the container created by plastic, if there is no water in container, it feels weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you’re looking for a foam cannon at a amazing price, this is the one for you. I used armor all vehicle wash and wax and it foamed up with no problems so you don’t need a unique type of chemical, you just need the right pressure and setting. It’s super simple to use, fill the container, attach it to your pressure washer, set the pull strain and allow it rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Just what I required for my gas pressure washer. Unboxed,assembled, mixed the soap, washed the vehicle with thick foam as advertised. Although it used the majority of soap in the bottle, it was a significant time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Pic was 1st time using this, have used since and adjusted for thicker foam. Works perfectly, simple to connect and use.....depends on your power washer too, but takes a small experimenting for the foam thickness. Private preference I guess. I love it, takes no time to wash the vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It works amazing but if I could improve 1 thing it would be a set screw so the adjustment knob doesn't move once you have it set where you want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The fast connect has lose fit. Leaks every where. My mistake was not trying it sooner and not returning it soon enough I missed the 30-day return window. Will not recommend this to anyone until they fix the fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Perfect it's very durable simple to use and works perfectly has various settings for foam thickness I also like that I'm glad I didn't buy the one out of lowes for 30$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I think they should add the fittings so you can hook it up to a true pressure washer. The fittings are the smaller variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Instructions are horifying....chinese to ,ll burn through soap until you figure it out yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Extremely handy washing our car. Easly attaches to a standard presure washer wand and method better having soapy water spray out vs using a bucket with soap in it. Saved my back actually. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Foam Cannon 1 Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance with 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun,Heavy Duty Brass Knob review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Cheap and it works amazing this is the second one I have bought the first I allow a mate borrow and he loved it so much he wouldn't give it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly cheap plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the cheap one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, buy a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

     finally after few weeks of rain, i was able to test it out. i use hot water because soap disolves better. here is few pictures and a clip showing you the results. FYI i use about 2-3oz of soap and shake the bottle before sults? A attractive and clean car.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

     I'm using this with a Greenworks GPW2000-1 pressure washer and it works great. I use a mix of a few ounces of Gyeon foam concentrate, and the rest of the bottle with water. Give it a fast shake and mistake to avoid is not realizing there are TWO adjustments to the output. The knob on top is obvious and for water/soap ratio. But I didn't realize the front nozzle rotated to adjust the spray pattern. You can see my spray pattern is wide and concentrated at the tips. Once I figure out I could rotate it the pattern was amazing and this thing works like magic. It's my fault for not reading instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

     I used the matcc foam cannon with a sun joe spx3000 electric pressure washer and it was simple to connect using the fast connect. I used chemical guys honeydew snow foam auto wash soap. I turned the foam all the method to minus (-) and twisted the end to create it just wide to reach half the side of the Jeep and the foam production was perfect. Overall perfect product and very satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

     This works great! No need to purchase one of those expensive ones plus I used no name brand soap and still achieved amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I was torn between purchasing this foam wash gun or another major brand. Given that I knew I had a amazing pressure washer, (3000 PSI 5.5HP Honda) I figured it would work as amazing as any other one so I pulled the trigger. I use Chemical Guys Mr. Pink for vehicle soap and only need to fill this about 3/4 of the method with water to wash my huge SUV and even less if I'm doing a sedan. Be a small generous with the soap and figure out the ratio and you'll obtain amazing foam. I tend to use about 2oz with the reservoir 3/4 full and have attached a pic of my vehicle foamed up so you can see how well it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Works very well. Mine came without the siphon hose in the box but the seller sent out not only a siphon hose, but also an additional bottle for the inconvenience. You can’t ask for better customer service. Would definitely recommend this product. Sprays the soap on better than commercial vehicle washed. I was truly impressed. Fill the bottle about 1/4 with soap and the rest with warm water, shake, and you’re amazing to go. I was truly impressed at how well it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Spent 80% less cash on this cannon and I’m very happy. Used a famous pink soap from some guys based out of California with my 3200psi pressure washer. Amazing results!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I like this foam gun, it works well. It makes washing whatever easier and faster than a bucket (s)-and-sponge. You can completely cover the vehicle with soap in less than a minute, hand wash, and rinse (power washer with white rinse tip). No issues with putting it together or hooking it up. The adjustment on the foam gun is not very amazing so there is over spray. With a couple of people, you can wash 2-3 vehicles quickly. I used it 20-30 times before reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This thing works amazing! Figured I’d test the foam cannon since everyone loves them but I didn’t wish to spend too much on one. This one was a amazing price and worked great. It’s actually beautiful fun and satisfying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Adjustable Foam Cannon I Liter Bottle Snow Foam Lance Fit 1/4" Quick Connector Foam Blaster for Pressure Washer Gun review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I use this thing every day, having my own detail company we absolutely love this! Amazing price amazing results! I use Chemical guys soaps and it suds like crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Don’t even think about going cheap, this product is top of the line, I previously bought foam cannons cheap and I have seen a lot of of them here but what caught my attention especially in this set of advertising images was the thickness of the mouth-piece, it is very various from the others, it is perfectly appreciated the quality of its components, the finish of not only the cannon but the rest of the accessories that create up the kit and now that I have used it I see that I was not wrong, definitely having it already in my hands I message a difference with others that I have had. Saying this from my side this product I recommend 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have left a lot of reviews, but this is one of the very, very few negative and disappointing ones. This product simply does not work. With a Yard Force 2200 psi electric pressure washer, this unit provided small more than a 2' stream of soapy water, and certainly not any foam. On its 2nd use, the red adjustable spray handle came off in my hand. This foam cannon is advertised as being recommended for electric pressure washers. Sadly, it doesn't chop it. Bullet 3 on Amazon's www service lists this cannon having "included 1.1mm Orifice that comes installed." Well my friends, it doesn't. There is nothing quality or dependable about this device. You obtain what you pay for, and here, you obtain very little. I'd welcome contact from the manufacturer but for now, I would not recommend anyone purchasing this in the future. Even the wash mitt and blue washing towel are cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The foam cannon leaked right out of the box, both out of the fast connect and out of the small holes below the foam adjust knob. And I have my pressure washer at a idle . The foam adjuster knob does not seem to work well. IF you turn it to much to the add foam, it will not place any foam ry disappointed in the cannon, not professional at all in my opinion. maybe I just got a poor one .But what a hassle to send back and wait for a fresh one. I do not recommend this product r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I connected the foam cannon to my 3100 psi 2.6 gpm HP sprayer ( non-adjustable), filled the container with vehicle shampoo and set the spray bar nozzel to 1/8 inch separation and began spraying. The foam was 3 inches thick and I noticed it was going through concentrate rapidly. I attempted to adjust the valve to reduce the soap flow with no noticable affect.I ended up taking a little wire pull tie and placed it half method up the soap supply tube and pulled it tight enough to reduce the hose ID by half. This chop the soap flow considerably and still easily provided 1.5 inches of soap can completely soap your vehical in just a few seconds with this piece of equipment. I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I was going to pay for Adam’s Polishes foam cannon until I stumbled across this product. I compared the images and specs, they are identical other than the Adam’s Polishes logo. Adam’s Polishes doesn’t create product, like Dell they are amazing at marketing and slap logos on hardware. This is the same thing so don’t waste your cash for the brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This product feels well built this foam gun is the best one I have ever used it sprays evenly and will produce thick foam and I can cover my vehicle in massive foam in 1 min I've use it 3 or 4 times and so far it's perfect.with the articles that contains the kit this makes cleaning my vehicle so much faster and efficient amazing quality will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Foams perfectly. I foamed up 2 very dirty mid sized SUV's (Jeep Grand Cherokee and Toyota 4Runner) using less than a half of a bottle and had plenty to spare. Still requires some amazing old fashion elbow grease with the wash mitt, but once the vehicles are cleaned and waxed, the dirt falls right off by rinsing with the power washer. Cool product. Makes washing the vehicle a small easier and a lot more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Used this product for the first time today. Amazing job. Fill the reservoir with about 3 oz. of soap and fill the rest with water. Foamed my whole truck in 5 minutes. Very simple to use, and comes with a 0 degree and 40 degree attachment. Most pressure washers come with a 15 degree, so the additional wide nozzle is amazing for rinsing off the vehicle, and the 0 degree for getting mud and street grime off wheel wells and mud flaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This phone can it works very well much less expensive than the Adams $84 one which is exactly no various atoms thinks their items is created out of gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HassPro Foam Cannon Pressure Washer Gun - Premium Quality Foam Blaster 1LT Bottle with 1/4" Heavy Duty Quick Connector Release - Top Snow Foam Lance Brass Knob - Comes with a Detail Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    My first foam cannon and I love it. Amazing addition to the vehicle care side of the garage and it functions exactly as intended. I run a 1oz to 31oz vehicle shampoo to water ratio and it creates a very fine micro foam which the vehicles love pre-hand wash. For a fast wash, I’ll sometimes just run the foam cannon in between detailed washes and it’s a fast method to obtain some soap and shine onto the cars. Definitely upped the level of vehicle care with this foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Really amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It was less expensive than the bigger name company. But just as good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Super bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It works, but I don't know how sturdy this is. When I first tried it out it was tightened fully. It was leaking, but I found the leak and tightened it all up and it was amazing to go. I just think the design isn't going to keep up over time. We shall see. I still have to search the right ratio of soap to water to obtain the amazing foaming which I'll dial d value if you wish something light duty. Anything to moderate or massive duty you are best to go with another brand that costs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    From begin it didn’t work very well. Had a hard time getting it to foam. Then after a couple washes it stopped working all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the price but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a gift and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Replaced the orifice with a 1.1mm and I’m getting amazing foam with CG Honeydew and Megs Gold Class. Like shaving cream. Never tried it with the stock orifice (1.25mm?).My pressure washer is [email protected] gpm so I was worried it might not work well but it’s working amazing even though the flow rating is e gun works fine for me although the trigger has some forward slop. My only complaint is that the trigger lock is almost useless. There’s enough slack when it sits forward that it doesn’t engage the slot in the back. For the price I can’t complain too much otherwise I would’ve just bought an MTM. I bought it with the fast disconnect attached.Update: Pic added. Be careful with the gun it is simple to hit your hands if not careful because there’s no wand. I would not use it without stepping down pressure to safer levels. Any contact with the stream has high risk of instant severe injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have tried reaching out to manufacturer concerning the problem I am having but I haven’t received a response. I received the 3/8” fast connected trigger gun, but I had wanted the thread ver so I can use my own adapter. I wanted to see if they would just swap out the trigger gun rather than send the whole thing back to Amazon. The other problem is that the soap mix comes out around the top fitting while using the unit. It does not spray, but it leaks around the brass fitting and runs down the bottle. I was excited as I had true high hopes for this and felt like I wasted my money. I wanted to use this to clean the camper and vehicles, but this was a large allow down. If I can obtain my problems fixed, I would reassess and change my review, but until then, the 1 star stands. I hope the vendor/manufacturer reads these reviews and can offer assistance.UPDATE AS OF 12/21:19: Still no response from seller, so my 1star review stands. Junk product and a complete refusal to provide customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly cheap plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the cheap one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, buy a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys EQP348 TORQ Snow Foam R1 & Tough Mudder Truck Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter