torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment Reviews & Opinions


Submit torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Wow, the TORQ Snubby is the best pressure washer gun! I love the compact design and the method it feels in my hand. It fits perfect. My girlfriend loves it so much, she said “can I foam the vehicle and rinse it, but you scrub”. The TORQ Snubby blew my expectations and I would recommend this item to everyone. You won’t regret it. Also, the TORQ Snubby comes with everything you need if you have a fast release pressure washer or regular. Unfortunately, I don’t have a fast release but when I make batter I know the TORQ Snubby has me covered. Anyways the product speaks for itself. You can see the picture above where my girlfriend is foaming her car. Large thank you to TORQ for always blowing my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    A bit expensive but a high quality tool that works with my 99$ Rayobi I electric pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I am so excited about this product I love it! I want I would've bought it years ago I love not having to unblock the trigger every time you use it like my old wand it is so much easier and more maneuverable to pressure wash or foam cannon the cars! Plus I love that comes with the fast disconnect attachment I was up and running within two minutes!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Easily Foam Your Car With Snubby! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Properly Remove Dirt, Salt & Grime! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See Recently Imported Subaru Impreza WRX "GC8" Detail! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove Dried Dead Bugs from Dirty Car! | Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See Back to the Basics of Detailing: How To Properly Wash & Strip Old Coatings! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Prevent Hard Water Spots After Washing Your Car! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Easily Remove Dried Mud The Right Way! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I wash my vehicle every two weeks or so, and for almost a year now, i've been using a foam cannon with the wand that came with my electric pressure washer. The wand I used that came with the pressure washer is too long and uncomfortable to use when aiming at the top of the vehicle, and you'd have to be a small additional careful to not hit the car. Just having this gun makes everything easier. definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Product springs leak right out of package. You would think the nuts/lugs would be right before it was packaged or shipped. Overall it still works and if your washing a car, you’re gonna obtain wet anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Have had it for a couple weeks and I feel it’s well worth the money. It feels solid and massive duty. I got it to use with my foam cannon and as well to wash engine bags and undercarriages of cars it works well for my needs and I am satisfied with my Purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this snubby spray foam canon hand gun for months now. It is method easier to control your foam cannon as well as less tiring on your hands and arms. Makes cleaning in closer locations of your car a lot easier as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This thing is wonderful. What a cool invention. Makes using my foam cannon so much easier without the long gun jet Simple to place together and feels very durable it makes washing my vehicle quicker and easier and more efficient Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Simple to use. Has multiple adapters. BUT had to have one machined to .600" in the ID of the fitting to fit one of my pressure washers. Fast disconnect is amazing for changing hints or adding an extension or snow cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing to use with foam cannon and washing cars. Not a huge deal but the trigger lock fell off the first time I used it. It fell in the yard and disappeared. Otherwise it’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't buy if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and buy a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why pay 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pcs Universal Gravity Spray Gun Filters HVLP Filters,Terberl Disposable HVLP Feed Spray Gun Paint Filters Strainer for All Model Gravity Spray Guns review []  2020-1-11 20:0

     Spray filter amazing for sprays that need filters. I need to clean alot for my melody videos and recording so I need ro spray alot of surfaces. Never know I required this but did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pcs Universal Gravity Spray Gun Filters HVLP Filters,Terberl Disposable HVLP Feed Spray Gun Paint Filters Strainer for All Model Gravity Spray Guns review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Not a whole lot to say, you use these in air paint guns to filter the paint and they need to be replaced periodically so it's amazing to have a set like this on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pcs Universal Gravity Spray Gun Filters HVLP Filters,Terberl Disposable HVLP Feed Spray Gun Paint Filters Strainer for All Model Gravity Spray Guns review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    It's used for painting at home. It's OK on the whole. It can be filtered very quickly, especially good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pcs Universal Gravity Spray Gun Filters HVLP Filters,Terberl Disposable HVLP Feed Spray Gun Paint Filters Strainer for All Model Gravity Spray Guns review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    They fit in my sprayer for my vehicle and work great. Enough pieces that you won’t run out for a very long time. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pcs Universal Gravity Spray Gun Filters HVLP Filters,Terberl Disposable HVLP Feed Spray Gun Paint Filters Strainer for All Model Gravity Spray Guns review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Just as advertised, fit and filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Adams vehicle soap is amazing but too expensive. Wash mitt is good. It holds lather very well. The foam gun however, is an aggravating cheap mess. I tried it today for the first time and water immediately shot out from where the spray nozzle attaches to the foam nozzle. The zone where you're supposed to hear a "click" when its inserted. It has an arrow on it and I know what that means. I never heard a proper "click" although I tried a lot of a lot of times. I gave up, trashed it and will test another foam more thing. Will someone please tell me why the canister does not tag how much soap to place in? I've seen the youtube videos. I've read articles. This company tells us to use a certain amount of soap but doesn't place a tag on the canister it sells for you to place soap in. Like everyone else I had to squeeze out what I thought was two ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I did a lot of research before buying this. I did not wish to obtain involved with foam cannons and power washers. The foam gun was the only alternative. The Adams Standard Foam Gun is well created and easy to use. There are 3 inserts included with the gun. They control the amount of wash solution that is dispensed. Just place the yellow one in for maximum foam and there will be plenty of it. I used a pink foam product from Turtle Wax. I used 4 oz of the wash and filled the bottle 2/3 full. Had enough to foam, rinse, foam again, hand wash with a mit and rinse ... and had some left in the tank so i washed down the garage door. I used an auto squeegee to remove a lot of the rinse water before towel dry. I can’t recommend this product enough. The only time you would need a foam cannon and a power washer is if you do a lot of off-road driving. For every day driving ... hold it easy and fast and obtain one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It all works well. The foam gun itself works amazingly. The only complaint I could come up with is when you disconnect the resivoir and use the spray nozzle for rinsing, it’s not the best nozzle. I ended up using it on one car and then using a pressure washer for rinsing. Either way, it’s worth the price and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    When I first started using the foam gun, I got more water on me than I did on the car. The foam gun nozzle required a rubber washer in the worst way. As soon as I place a rubber washer in the nozzle, the spray came out the end of the gun instead of all over me. Why a nice piece of equipment like this doesn't have a amazing washer is a amazing question. Once this minor issue was corrected, the foam gun operated as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I recently purchased this foam gun and what I like about it is that it produces slot of foam as expected as well I purchased the Adams shampoo with the foam gun which the shampoo works really well, the one thing I noticed when I’m done washing my truck at close to night is I use a McKee’s air blower and if some locations I can’t obtain to do dry the shampoo leaves water marks and some spots which it says spot free but can leave water marks and that’s in 10 mins in the process of drying my truck but the foam gun works really well but wanted to have a better nozzle to clip in the bottle instead of a plastic piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Foam Gun broke immediately upon the first use. Gun would barely shoot out any foam and was mainly leaking out of the top and spaying back at me while trying to use it. After checking to see what the cause was the inner piece that the intake tube attaches to had come loose. I will be returning this product and might give the nicer quality foam gun a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast connect would not connect! Maybe there was a piece missing. I returned it. So don’t know how the foamer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It needs more suds....and the only method to obtain it is using a lot more shampoo, I hope the next iteration they can reduce the water mixture so that more suds can be r the mean time I rather invest in a cheap electric pressure washer and use the foam e foam gun is not poor for washing your vehicle without having to touch it, however a few passes need to be created to ensure the entire car gets the e amazing thing about the foam gun is that less product\shampoo is used from a single 32 oz fill, 3 average sized dirty vehicles can be cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I was really excited to obtain this foam gun and it worked amazingly the first time! However, the 2nd wash I started having issues with the foam coming out of the sides of the bottle and small to no foam from the gun as well as the attachment inside popped off. The 3rd time I used this, I had the same problems and just gave up.Having ordered multiple products from Adam's Polishes in the past, this is not the same quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Standard Foam Gun - Produces Thick, Sudsy Foam for Car Washing - Use with Regular Garden Hose - Fun, Efficient Way to Foam Down Your Vehicle (Foam Gun & 16 oz Car Shampoo) review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    this foam gun comes with no instructions what so ever !!!!!!!!!! nothing on or in the box, not a single page, or link to instruction in the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works as well as the top of the line foam guns for about $25 less. I think it literally is the same as the Gilmour foam gun but with various colors - not certain though. The foam is as amazing as you'll obtain with a foam gun but hold in mind, foam guns give you watery foam, not the foam that is thick as shaving cream that you can obtain with a pressure washer and foam cannon. I'm very satisifed with the foam I obtain from using Optimum Vehicle Wash Concentrate with the settings and mix so that I use 1 oz of Optimum per 1 gallon of water dispensed but Purple Power Car and Boat Wash as well as Purple Power Prime Shine Vehicle Wash don't foam up enough so they run off the vehicle very quickly with this gun. I was worried about wasting soap with a foam gun but I just spray down the side of the vehicle I'm about the rub down and I actually use about 1/2 the soap I used with a regular two bucket way e plastic container is very solid and seems like it will latest e only things I dislike are that it's mostly plastic however, if it's stored inside to avoid UV rays, I think it will be durable and the manual doesn't list how a lot of ounces per gallon are used with the different settings. Instead, the manual list the dilutions in parts so I calculated the OZ per gallon ratio:Setting 0: 11.4 oz per gallon, or 1 part whatever is in the container: 10 parts watersetting 1: 6 oz per gallon, or 1:20setting 2: 4 oz per gallon, or 1:30setting 3: 3 oz per gallon, or 1:40setting 4: 1.3 oz per gallon, or 1:100setting 5: 0.4 oz per gallon, or 1:300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Updated Review after 8 Months of ownership.I first gave this a 5 star rating and it really is a unbelievable product but it has one major design flaw that can cost you huge $$. Where the canister attaches to the hose nozzle is a clip that goes in and locks in place. It has no positive click lock feel but at first it locked in fairly simple but over about 30 uses the clip locks but only if you push up on it very hard. If you do not lock it properly and do not pull on the connection to create sure it's locked it may feel like everything is OK. You can even walk around with the gun and the canister will not fall off, but the moment you press the hose trigger the canister will go e first time it happened I got lucky and the canister flew about 4 feet forward but landed on my engine bonnet but luckily it was the plastic cup part that hit first. After that I was very careful to create sure it was locked in before I started using day I got distracted and just pushed on the hose connector and did not pull the canister to see if it was held on tight. I pressed the trigger and the soap canister went flying onto the bonnet again! This time it landed on the brass coupling piece and left a nice round gouge in my fresh 2018 CR-V's paint work. So now I have a semi circle gouge in my paint and a section of it goes right down to the metal.Update 2:After another month plus of use or should I say four washes the Soap Tank went flying again and dented my bonnet again!!! This time it was on secure. It's like the clipping mechanism just wears out and the Tank can come loose at anytime. Want I could give this ZERO STARS. Do not buy this if you care about your paint job. I am now using touch up paint to obtain on the two locations that the Tanks metal ring hit is my original 5 Star review:Just buy it! There is a beautiful amazing reason why this model still has a 5 star rating with this a lot of foams up extremely well even with low 30PSI garden hose pressure. It just about buries my vehicle in a nice lather of foam.I love the fact that it has variable foam dial and that the hose nozzle has a fast disconnect ring. I just foam up the vehicle then pull the ring back and separate the hose nozzle from the canister. I can then just rinse off the car and I am done. It took about 10 mins to wash the vehicle and another 10 to dry it. If the vehicle is really dirty I foam it again and go through and [email protected]#$%! a second time with my Mitt and remove anything that is left.I have no idea how long this thing will latest but the construction feel very solid. I suggest that you do not pull out the canon nozzle during storage as the internal metal holding clip is latching into a plastic notch. I figure that too a lot of times of pulling it on and off may be it's only weakness in design as the notch looks like it will wear out. So just separate the hose nozzle and leave the foam cannon attached on the green cover and it should be fine for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this due to it having better review than the foam gun from Chemical Guys. Unfortunately, the reviews & the foam gun allow me down. On my first & latest time using the foam gun, the nozzle seem defective. Without pulling the trigger, water was already being released from the nozzle. Gaskets were inspected, everything seemed fine except the nozzle. Emailed the vendor & they agreed to send me a replacement. That was on 7/23/18. Its 8/4/18 & still haven’t received a replacement or an email confirmation of a replacement. I’ve even offered a video clip of the foam gun being defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing foam spray gun to easily and conveniently wash your car! No more having to fill a bucket and soap! This thing was simple to connect directly to my garden hose (you just have to remove the little pressure washer connector). The foam came out beautiful amazing with the hose but I bet it'll be even better connected to a pressure washer. Either method it was very convenient and saved me a lot of time and effort. When the soap ran out I was able to continue to spray the vehicle so that only the water was spraying out. This thing is a must have for vehicle washing and very nicely built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

     Just what i wanted. Used it on 2 various hoses not sure why but it leaks a bit on the hose/handle connection part. But not complaining it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don’t usually like to wash vehicles since it is so hot in Texas but everyone is getting a foam cannon I wanted to test out but I don’t wish to have to set up the pressure washer each time and my pressure washer didn’t come with the correct nozzle to attach to the foam cannon but I found this foam washer that attach to garden hoseHaving read the review ahead I was able to screw off the fast connect with a plier and attached to garden hoseGot a decent amount of foam to support speed up the wash but definitely nothing compare to the foam cannon, I think I will test it with a regular garden hose next time instead of the expand garden hose to increase pressure. I forgot to attach the black spray nozzle to it but it still work fine and didn’t have any unique soap eitherFoam cannon is better for people who love washing vehicles or do it for a living but this foam wash gun is amazing for casual users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It works fairly well though I couldn't tell a discernible difference between the various dial settings. I do like that the soap container can be easily taken off to rinse the vehicle without the need to switch hose largest complaint and reason for the 3-star review is that once the soap container is connected, the nozzle leaks where the plastic meets the brass (see attached photo). This doesn't occur without the container attached. This is something that could have easily been caught with primary testing and seems to occur fairly often based on other reviews I've read. I will test to fix the issue myself since this seems to be a design flaw and not just a poor one-off problem. Side note, the brass begins to form a layer of rust almost immediately, so create sure to dry it off after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This item comes in a box in 3 pieces. They snap together easily and you can disassemble it to shop it on a shelf. I shop it in the box. Allow me begin by saying I was using the two bucket way with grates to clean my Challenger. I decided to test this to create soaping easier and more uniform. You fill the container with water add your shampoo (I use Adams vehicle shampoo) and squirt it on the car. It is not a high pressure application, it’s a soap applicator. It shoots about 4-5 feet which is what it’s designed for. If you have a tall car obtain something else. It sprayed the shampoo evenly and created washing method easier. You pop the container off the nozzle fast disconnect and you can rinse with the hose at higher pressure. It has a dial to adjust soap app amount but it doesn’t change the spraying pressure. This saves a lot of bending for the soap bucket and sped up the whole wash task. You’ll be glad you have one of these if you are meticulous about washing a vehicle you cherish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have a foam cannon for my electric pressure washer. I don't really wish to drag it out every week to wash. So I thought this would be a amazing addition. Wrong. I was going to take pictures and write a review. Well I'm writing the review but I couldn't take any pics. The soap was gone from the vehicle before I even place the foam cannon down.I guess this is a you obtain what you pay for. If I didn't already have a foam cannon it might be doable. But I don't think so. I am returning this and I guess I will just drag the pressure washer e foam cannon came with a fast connect for the end but nothing to place on the hose end. I guess these are all interchangeable? I just removed the fast connect and used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I looked at a few other foam cannons in this price range and decided on this one. I forgot to take “during” pictures, but aided by the use of my electric power washer, I had my entire full size Ford truck washed and dried in 35 minutes. Foam output is decent when using the garden hose but to obtain the most out of it, you really need to be able to connect it to a power washer, which this particular gun doesn’t let you to do unless you go to a hardware shop to obtain an adapter. I still give it 5 stars though because for the price, you can’t go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have been washing and detailing my vehicles for a lot of years. I have used most common brands but usually returned to maguires and/or mothers for wax/wash and polish. I recently bought a fresh vehicle and no longer had any of my old gear. So it was either purchase every item piecemeal for full price or go for a starter kit. That's when I searched the net for names like adams and the aforementioned, but I became intrigued when I found chemical brothers kits preassembled with a discount. The product reviews looked generally OK, but not outstanding. One reviewer complained the stuff were over-priced, marked-up and composed of second-hand products rebadged. Since chem brothers were the only company packaging the foam spray wash gun, I decided I would test it anyway. I am glad I rst, I returned the first pack I received. Why? because the foam wash cannon had received a fair number of complaints, I was preparing myself to be disappointed, and then I found what I thought was a missing item (part #4) in the foam wash kit. Once I received the replacement kit, it was exactly the same! Apparently, Chem brothers packaged the washer along with a set of instructions that need updating. It was a free return, so I will not ding them a star on it- just be far as the items, I was immediately drawn to the foam wash gun. The kit would live or die based on how it operated. I then found another misinformation on the foam-gun container that houses the cleaner. It shows fill lines for soap at about the 6 ounce mark, and of the soap + water closer to the full point. After about 3-4 ounces I knew this was too much cleaner so I googled a utube video of someone demonstrating the cannon. Use only a couple of ounces, DO NOT fill to the fill line, unless you are trying to bathe your entire neighborhood. So with almost don't the amount of wash needed, I place the sprayer on to the garden hose and opened it up. In my experience, it was perfect. There was a lot of pressure, an amount of foam greater than I see at an automated vehicle wash, and the whole thing created a nice coating to my truck. In retrospect, having this item was, to me, almost worth the amount I paid. Now, I am almost annoyed by the reviewers who said it was cheaply created and prone to failure. Who cares what it is created of, if it is going to be well cared for and not abused, being plastic should matter, especially at this price point. As far as being a failure, it worked out of the box, and if it does fail, I will modernize this e other products that I used also met my expectations. The waffle cloth and glass cleaner worked really well on my windows (I always streak windows) until it became too damp from the cleaner. then I had to finish with some walmart glass cleaner wipes. The wax went on well and left a nice coating. It was a mild day (50F), so I have no idea if it will be more difficult in the heat. Wheel brush worked well and the wash mit was great. In addition to these stuff I also bought a california squeegie, which ironically, the only thing I didn't need. I do not care about smells in lieu of performance, but with all things considered-- I did like the scents of the ns, the messed up instructions which caused the return/replacement of a package, I had a amazing first wash. My baby Robotruct from Ram loved it too. For now, until further notice, this is 5 stars and a SHAME on the reviewers who almost misled me into taking a pass. If this is helpful please click the helpful link and I will place more effort into my normally prefunctory reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I'm a detail snob. Add in the fact this is my dream vehicle and I'm sure you can imagine how upset I was it had been sitting filthy for a long time because of our poor weather. Once it started to warm up, I decided it was time to replace my old wash kit (I had lost it when they totaled my old car). I hunted around for my old meguiars kit that I bought for $20, but no , although very skeptical... I bought this kit. My fiancee was just as skeptical and nearly fainted at the price point. Our skepticism grew when I showed her how my foam blaster spun around as if it were loose and mentioned the reviews on here that said it leaked. I huffed and decided to try it a few days later after trying to fix it with no luck.Well, it worked fine. Better than my old foam gun. I'm a small confused as to how people are running out of foam and soap quickly. I filled to the top line as instructed and used less than half of it for two rounds of cleaning... on the richest setting.I used all the products except the speed wipe, just because I hadn't been paying attention. I didn't need it though. Soap rinsed off and dried spotless using the provided sprayer in the kit. Tires look slick and have a deep wet shine. The glass is spotless. The trim looks brand new. All tar and gunk has disappeared. Wax is simple to use, although the provided applicator is a small weird for me to use. Immediately after washing, I gave it my stamp of approval and went back inside the house and waited for my fiancee to wake up so I could present her the car.When I walked back out later that night, I was shocked. Take everything I said in the latest paragraph and times it by 10. It was BEAUTIFUL. I don't know what these people are doing, but they're doing it right. I've never had a vehicle look this good... and I guarantee this is cleaner than it has ever been from a dealer. I almost don't wish to drive it ancee leaves. Comes back the next morning and I walk out. It looks even BETTER. I've never been more proud of a vehicle sitting in our yourself a favor and obtain this kit. I don't care if you're strictly a Mother's guy or swear by Meguairs. This will change from left to right: before washing, immediately after, and the next morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it is foam gun is very simple to use. It contains a fast disconnect attachment on the end of the pistol style handle. The handle and most of the parts are plastic but there is metal in the critical parts. You can adjust the dilution ratio to suit your taste. Use R/O water or distilled water to dilute your vehicle shampoo to obtain the best results. Do you message how much better detergents and soaps work in soft water? The same principles apply sure the bottle is securely attached to the pistol handle before squeezing that lever. Otherwise, the bottle will act like a missile and hit your car. This is more likely to happen if you only have the bottle partially filled.Highly recommended. Run a small bit of clean water after each use to prevent the nozzle from clogging. Shop the bottle empty. You could obtain a fast connector for the end of your garden hose to create it easier to disconnect the whole kit from the hose. This is an perfect product that would have gotten five stars if not for the price. I feel the price is a small too high for this kind of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    For the price you can't beat this kit! The hose and foam gun included works great! The wheels cleaner really helps to remove to all the nasty brake dust / grime and makes the wheels shine like they are new! I also have never waxed a vehicle before and the included butter wax was extremely simple to install and allow my paint looking brand new, while also leaving a lasting "wet" shine and protecting the paint underneath! I haven't had this much fun washing my vehicle in a while and the smells of all the products created me wish to use more than what was needed!! Definitely recommend buying this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The product description begins with “Still washing your vehicle with one bucket...?” and yet this pack only contains one bucket. So stupid, very annoying. Anyway, I like Chemical Guys...I’m not a detail expert, but I’m very satisfied with the results of the products. I have only used the foam gun once, and while it worked for me, it does seem cheap. I can see why there are so a lot of people having problems with it. In hindsight, I probably would have just purchased the essentials for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love watching the Chemical Guys YouTube videos, but I would be embarrassed to place my name behind the components of this kit. Here are my observations after a month of owning this kit.1) The wash mit has completely fallen apart.2) The Dirt Trap bucket insert has already broken.3) The Honeydew Snow Foam is barely enough for 2 washes.4) The foam canon comes with no instructions. This was trial by error but eventually worked e detailer smells nice but seemed to be a dust magnet.I wonder if these products were created better before my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very particular about taking vehicle of my VW GTI. I only have taken it to a premium vehicle wash near me since I bought the vehicle a small over a year ago. Recently, I think the vehicle wash and/or the VW dealer scratched one of the wheels and the vehicle wash machine scratched the mirror housing. It was this and the cost of using a professional vehicle wash that caused me to do it myself. I had seen this brand on a VW parts website that I've been considering buying some vehicle upgrades for so I thought this brand was amazing to nce using, I've saved $30 in avoided vehicle wash cost so paid for 1/3 of the cost. Very happy with it so far. I most wanted to use the foam blaster to test to obtain the dirt off without scratching the paint. So a lot of bottles, haven't quite figured out what all of them are for so far. I've used the vehicle soap, the wheel cleaner and the vinyl cleaner. The vinyl cleaner was especially useful on the black trim pieces on the vehicle that the vehicle wash never quite got clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Worked amazing the first time. Now the water sprays out from the fast release between the nozzle and soap ankfully its been warm while I washed the cars, since I also obtain sprayed with water.Piece of crap, save your cash and just place soap in a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    So I thought I buy something that would act like a pressure washer but without the hassle of moving mine to the car. I'm, a large fan of chemical guys but this just didn't work like I hoped. It worked for the first few washes. After that the spray gun just stop getting any pressure through it. I tried turning the water on harder but still didn't do much good. I have only had this for a few months. So it was kinda a bumber. If you buy this. It may happen to you. . Guess it's back to the pressure washer I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My favorite fresh addition to my carwash regimen. I don't have a pressure washer so this is the next best thing. I fill the reservoir with Meguiars Gold Class wash and water mixture and it provides ample suds with the dial set to 0 to cover an entire little SUV. I tend to use this as I go buy foaming one panel at a time then wiping over with a microfiber wash mitt using a 2 bucket way and it works great. The fast disconnect on the sprayer is of perfect quality brass fittings. Would absolutely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter