Read torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Product springs leak right out of package. You would think the nuts/lugs would be right before it was packaged or shipped. Overall it still works and if your washing a car, you’re gonna obtain wet anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Wow, the TORQ Snubby is the best pressure washer gun! I love the compact design and the method it feels in my hand. It fits perfect. My girlfriend loves it so much, she said “can I foam the vehicle and rinse it, but you scrub”. The TORQ Snubby blew my expectations and I would recommend this item to everyone. You won’t regret it. Also, the TORQ Snubby comes with everything you need if you have a fast release pressure washer or regular. Unfortunately, I don’t have a fast release but when I make batter I know the TORQ Snubby has me covered. Anyways the product speaks for itself. You can see the picture above where my girlfriend is foaming her car. Large thank you to TORQ for always blowing my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Have had it for a couple weeks and I feel it’s well worth the money. It feels solid and massive duty. I got it to use with my foam cannon and as well to wash engine bags and undercarriages of cars it works well for my needs and I am satisfied with my Purchase

    0  


    Add your opinion on torq eqp402 snubby spray foam gun attachment or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    A bit expensive but a high quality tool that works with my 99$ Rayobi I electric pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this snubby spray foam canon hand gun for months now. It is method easier to control your foam cannon as well as less tiring on your hands and arms. Makes cleaning in closer locations of your car a lot easier as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I am so excited about this product I love it! I want I would've bought it years ago I love not having to unblock the trigger every time you use it like my old wand it is so much easier and more maneuverable to pressure wash or foam cannon the cars! Plus I love that comes with the fast disconnect attachment I was up and running within two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This thing is wonderful. What a cool invention. Makes using my foam cannon so much easier without the long gun jet Simple to place together and feels very durable it makes washing my vehicle quicker and easier and more efficient Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I wash my vehicle every two weeks or so, and for almost a year now, i've been using a foam cannon with the wand that came with my electric pressure washer. The wand I used that came with the pressure washer is too long and uncomfortable to use when aiming at the top of the vehicle, and you'd have to be a small additional careful to not hit the car. Just having this gun makes everything easier. definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Simple to use. Has multiple adapters. BUT had to have one machined to .600" in the ID of the fitting to fit one of my pressure washers. Fast disconnect is amazing for changing hints or adding an extension or snow cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP402 Snubby Spray Foam Gun Attachment []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing to use with foam cannon and washing cars. Not a huge but the trigger lock fell off the first time I used it. It fell in the yard and disappeared. Otherwise it’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

     The device is built well and feels sturdy. The setup instructions are not too helpful and the fast set up leaflet is just somewhat of a legal statement absolving the manufacturer of the device of any hurt to your vehicle’s paint. What is not clear is where to install the water pressure insert. I learned from studying the images. It gets installed on Thee cap right before the internal e device works well one little bottle of the melon scented soap was included and used for this review. I was able to wash 2 cars, a pickup truck and all the windows on the house with it. I was expecting it to soap the vehicle like having a pressure washer soap gun. For the it does a decent job. Check out my video you obtain a true idea of how bubbly this makes the soap. I will say that using this makes washing the vehicle slot quicker. Do I recommend this product for the budget shopper, yes I do. I’m does what it advertises it does, I just want the soap bubbles were thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The instructions are essentially e manual is more like an inventory and says nothing about the result of the jets on the foam or where they go and so sically via and error I've figured out how it the moment experimenting with the amount of soap and how it performs with the various jets.Will modernize rating after testing it y 12, 2020 update...Tried the three various jets and a dozens of soaps and dillution e best it will do is a massive suds that runs off...it simply won't produce foam...if u wish foam a foam cannon is the only option.Rating reduced to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 Snow Foam Blaster R1 Foam Gun, 1 Pack []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torq EQP323 1 Pack Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun []  2020-1-31 22:46

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have been washing and detailing my vehicles for a lot of years. I have used most common brands but usually returned to maguires and/or mothers for wax/wash and polish. I recently bought a fresh vehicle and no longer had any of my old gear. So it was either every item piecemeal for full or go for a starter kit. That's when I searched the net for names like adams and the aforementioned, but I became intrigued when I found chemical brothers kits preassembled with a discount. The product reviews looked generally OK, but not outstanding. One reviewer complained the stuff were over-priced, marked-up and composed of second-hand products rebadged. Since chem brothers were the only company packaging the foam spray wash gun, I decided I would test it anyway. I am glad I rst, I returned the first pack I received. Why? because the foam wash cannon had received a fair number of complaints, I was preparing myself to be disappointed, and then I found what I thought was a missing item (part #4) in the foam wash kit. Once I received the replacement kit, it was exactly the same! Apparently, Chem brothers packaged the washer along with a set of instructions that need updating. It was a return, so I will not ding them a star on it- just be far as the items, I was immediately drawn to the foam wash gun. The kit would live or die based on how it operated. I then found another misinformation on the foam-gun container that houses the cleaner. It shows fill lines for soap at about the 6 ounce mark, and of the soap + water closer to the full point. After about 3-4 ounces I knew this was too much cleaner so I googled a utube video of someone demonstrating the cannon. Use only a couple of ounces, DO NOT fill to the fill line, unless you are trying to bathe your entire neighborhood. So with almost don't the amount of wash needed, I place the sprayer on to the garden hose and opened it up. In my experience, it was perfect. There was a lot of pressure, an amount of foam greater than I see at an automated vehicle wash, and the whole thing created a nice coating to my truck. In retrospect, having this item was, to me, almost worth the amount I paid. Now, I am almost annoyed by the reviewers who said it was cheaply created and prone to failure. Who cares what it is created of, if it is going to be well cared for and not abused, being plastic should matter, especially at this point. As far as being a failure, it worked out of the box, and if it does fail, I will modernize this e other products that I used also met my expectations. The waffle cloth and glass cleaner worked really well on my windows (I always streak windows) until it became too damp from the cleaner. then I had to finish with some walmart glass cleaner wipes. The wax went on well and left a nice coating. It was a mild day (50F), so I have no idea if it will be more difficult in the heat. Wheel brush worked well and the wash mit was great. In addition to these stuff I also bought a california squeegie, which ironically, the only thing I didn't need. I do not care about smells in lieu of performance, but with all things considered-- I did like the scents of the ns, the messed up instructions which caused the return/replacement of a package, I had a amazing first wash. My baby Robotruct from Ram loved it too. For now, until further notice, this is 5 stars and a SHAME on the reviewers who almost misled me into taking a pass. If this is helpful please the helpful link and I will place more effort into my normally prefunctory reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love watching the Chemical Guys YouTube videos, but I would be embarrassed to place my name behind the components of this kit. Here are my observations after a month of owning this kit.1) The wash mit has completely fallen apart.2) The Dirt Trap bucket insert has already broken.3) The Honeydew Snow Foam is barely enough for 2 washes.4) The foam canon comes with no instructions. This was by error but eventually worked e detailer smells nice but seemed to be a dust magnet.I wonder if these products were created better before my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    For the you can't beat this kit! The hose and foam gun included works great! The wheels cleaner really helps to remove to all the nasty brake dust / grime and makes the wheels shine like they are new! I also have never waxed a vehicle before and the included butter wax was extremely simple to install and allow my paint looking brand new, while also leaving a lasting "wet" shine and protecting the paint underneath! I haven't had this much fun washing my vehicle in a while and the smells of all the products created me wish to use more than what was needed!! Definitely recommend buying this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My favorite fresh addition to my carwash regimen. I don't have a pressure washer so this is the next best thing. I fill the reservoir with Meguiars Gold Class wash and water mixture and it provides ample suds with the dial set to 0 to cover an entire little SUV. I tend to use this as I go foaming one panel at a time then wiping over with a microfiber wash mitt using a 2 bucket way and it works great. The fast disconnect on the sprayer is of perfect quality brass fittings. Would absolutely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The product description begins with “Still washing your vehicle with one bucket...?” and yet this pack only contains one bucket. So stupid, very annoying. Anyway, I like Chemical Guys...I’m not a detail expert, but I’m very satisfied with the results of the products. I have only used the foam gun once, and while it worked for me, it does seem cheap. I can see why there are so a lot of people having problems with it. In hindsight, I probably would have just purchased the essentials for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I'm a detail snob. Add in the fact this is my dream vehicle and I'm sure you can imagine how upset I was it had been sitting filthy for a long time because of our poor weather. Once it started to warm up, I decided it was time to replace my old wash kit (I had lost it when they totaled my old car). I hunted around for my old meguiars kit that I bought for $20, but no , although very skeptical... I bought this kit. My fiancee was just as skeptical and nearly fainted at the point. Our skepticism grew when I showed her how my foam blaster spun around as if it were loose and mentioned the reviews on here that said it leaked. I huffed and decided to try it a few days later after trying to fix it with no luck.Well, it worked fine. Better than my old foam gun. I'm a small confused as to how people are running out of foam and soap quickly. I filled to the top line as instructed and used less than half of it for two rounds of cleaning... on the richest setting.I used all the products except the speed wipe, just because I hadn't been paying attention. I didn't need it though. Soap rinsed off and dried spotless using the provided sprayer in the kit. Tires look slick and have a deep wet shine. The glass is spotless. The trim looks brand new. All tar and gunk has disappeared. Wax is simple to use, although the provided applicator is a small weird for me to use. Immediately after washing, I gave it my stamp of approval and went back inside the house and waited for my fiancee to wake up so I could present her the car.When I walked back out later that night, I was shocked. Take everything I said in the latest paragraph and times it by 10. It was BEAUTIFUL. I don't know what these people are doing, but they're doing it right. I've never had a vehicle look this good... and I guarantee this is cleaner than it has ever been from a dealer. I almost don't wish to drive it ancee leaves. Comes back the next morning and I walk out. It looks even BETTER. I've never been more proud of a vehicle sitting in our yourself a favor and obtain this kit. I don't care if you're strictly a Mother's guy or swear by Meguairs. This will change from left to right: before washing, immediately after, and the next morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very particular about taking vehicle of my VW GTI. I only have taken it to a premium vehicle wash near me since I bought the vehicle a small over a year ago. Recently, I think the vehicle wash and/or the VW dealer scratched one of the wheels and the vehicle wash machine scratched the mirror housing. It was this and the cost of using a professional vehicle wash that caused me to do it myself. I had seen this brand on a VW parts website that I've been considering buying some vehicle upgrades for so I thought this brand was amazing to nce using, I've saved $30 in avoided vehicle wash cost so for 1/3 of the cost. Very happy with it so far. I most wanted to use the foam blaster to test to obtain the dirt off without scratching the paint. So a lot of bottles, haven't quite figured out what all of them are for so far. I've used the vehicle soap, the wheel cleaner and the vinyl cleaner. The vinyl cleaner was especially useful on the black trim pieces on the vehicle that the vehicle wash never quite got clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it is foam gun is very simple to use. It contains a fast disconnect attachment on the end of the pistol style handle. The handle and most of the parts are plastic but there is metal in the critical parts. You can adjust the dilution ratio to suit your taste. Use R/O water or distilled water to dilute your vehicle shampoo to obtain the best results. Do you message how much better detergents and soaps work in water? The same principles apply sure the bottle is securely attached to the pistol handle before squeezing that lever. Otherwise, the bottle will act like a missile and hit your car. This is more likely to happen if you only have the bottle partially filled.Highly recommended. Run a small bit of clean water after each use to prevent the nozzle from clogging. Shop the bottle empty. You could obtain a fast connector for the end of your garden hose to create it easier to disconnect the whole kit from the hose. This is an perfect product that would have gotten five stars if not for the price. I feel the is a small too high for this kind of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Worked amazing the first time. Now the water sprays out from the fast release between the nozzle and soap ankfully its been warm while I washed the cars, since I also obtain sprayed with water.Piece of crap, save your and just place soap in a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    So I thought I something that would act like a pressure washer but without the hassle of moving mine to the car. I'm, a large fan of chemical guys but this just didn't work like I hoped. It worked for the first few washes. After that the spray gun just stop getting any pressure through it. I tried turning the water on harder but still didn't do much good. I have only had this for a few months. So it was kinda a bumber. If you this. It may happen to you. . Guess it's back to the pressure washer I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    The soap is fantastic, however the plastic cannister is cheap. The threads completely broke off after only three uses. I would like a replacement Foam Cannon container, however the little window of time to replace this has passed. I've attempted to call Chemical Guys directly, and the phone just rings and goes back to main menu so I have no method of getting a keep of anyone. For $91.00, this is a rip-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Returned item. Does not have EQP_310 Torq on nozzle. It's genuineness is unknown to me. There are other stuff like the one sent to me for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I want there was a method to give a NEGATIVE 5-STAR rating for this product. I bought this bottle and only after using it 3-4 times, the plastic cap detached from the rest of the bottle. Upon contacting the company (product was still under warranty), Chemical Guys sent me a replacement bottle, which was of such cheaply created plastic that the first time I used it with my foam canon attachment, the heat from the spray operation caused the plastic to expand and obtain stuck to the bottle. The bottle itself disintegrated into multiple bits (such is the crappy quality of their products), the true icing on the cake was an email from the company informing me "their management squad has determined that there was nothing wrong with the bottle and that I should be responsible for removing the plastic that is stuck to the foam cannon attachment".$100 down the drain and a pledge to never anything from this company again that has such a not good customer service experience. They can hold their crappy products to themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I couldn't be happier, it works exactly as advertised. Hooked it up to my 3100 psi pressure washer. Took roughly half an hour to rinse/wash/rinse my truck. I intentionally tried the no-touch way first, just to see what the results would be. Truck was only sort of dirty, basically just covered in light dirt & pollen. When I was done I'd say the truck was 95% clean, certainly enough to consider it a successful "spruce up". Took a small detail spray and microfiber cloth to the locations directly behind the wheels, and it was done.Didn't have any problem adjusting from wide fan to jet & back, and the coverage was just like in the videos. Amazing product. While it is a bit expensive (watch the prices, as of this writing it's $13 more expensive than when I bought it. Seems to fluctuate), deducting a star for that is beautiful silly. I knew how expensive it was when I bought it, so how can I complain?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    ****Read****Product works 180% as intended. Exactly how Chemical Guys video represents it. Directions say to use 2-3 ounces of product per water container. I used about 3.5 ounces on 800mL out of 1,000. It's imperative you read the directions and use room temperature water to obtain amazing results. I build vehicles and detail them I was a skeptic and I must say I'm beyond impressed. I did my father-in-laws Q5 (black) without drying and it came out amazing! 5pm 80 degrees and in direct PORTANT!!!!!!!!I saw a lot of poor reviews about the bottle threads stripping out and leaking. Do yourself the favor and obtain a generic garden hose male/female fast release fitting for a garden hose gun. This will create each side have a fitting so you never need to remove it thus threads will never strip out. The hole for the fitting is just huge enough to feet the foam gun hose through it. Finally.... USE TEFLON TAPE FOR THE FITTINGS!!!!!!!!!! They go on rough without, once you place Teflon on they thread like l in all I'm beyond impressed with this product compared to related products and it's worth the price. I firmly believe that the negative ratings of "leaking" and "stripped threads" or "poor foam, broke first time" is from improper/neglected use. Below you can see the attachment I used from a garden hose that I spoke about above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Junk - Form Cannon broke after only a few uses. Past return period and manufacture won't stand behind it, only wants to me another one. Save your and one of the a lot of other ones on Amazon that are cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was very excited to obtain this foam cannon and I was willing to spend the additional in hopes of receiving a decent product. I was happy with how the cannon performed but one day when I walked outside to pick up the bottle for the second time, I lifted the bottle and the top stayed on my microfiber towels. I then inspected what was going on and I see that the threads have snapped off in the top while just laying in a basket. I called chemical guys and they didn't even give me the time of day about a so I called Amazon and the guy was very helpful and just did a full replacement. So I received another and was sure to not leave the top threaded on while not using the cannon. After 4 uses, I went to use it yesterday and boom it's broken again while I was getting ready to tighten the top. So I have since gotten a full and am going to search a various brand bottle and I really don't help chemical guys anymore. They have no customer service! Amazon does however take care of their customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I purchased this kit on 1/31/2017, the soaps are fine, I also purchased a couple of drying towels which work great. The foam cannon works fine, the bottle does not. The top of the bottle broke after about 5 uses. Unfortunately for me the 5th use was on 5/14/2017. I read the reviews about this event but thought it was just people over tightening the bottle. As a technician by trade I understand what needs gorilla strength and what does not its an eductor so an airtight seal is not necessary. I did not over tighten the bottle, the crack happened below the threads. It appears the bottle, when full of solution, can't help its own weight when hanging by the cannon.I contacted Chemical Guys and was told they have a 30 day warranty and this was an Amazon problem but they will be glad to me a fresh POS bottle for an on of $19.99, whatever. Method to stand behind your yourself a favor and by the foam cannon with amazing reviews, not the one with Chemical Guys logo on the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Wanted to love this but 100% disappointed, I expected more, will never this Brand again. Used weekly since in February with a 3200PSI pressure washer, and it does not “Foam” at all. Been on YouTube, read posts, tried to adjust (the limited adjustments available) on the cannon itself, tried different levels of their overly priced soap -all with the same e foam adjustment knob is plastic Fits over a brass nut. Very not good design as the plastic knob will strip/stretch over the nut after adjusting several times, which mine did after a 5 or 6 uses. The brass assembly that screws on to the top of the bottle is a quality piece, but when unscrewing from the bottle to refill, 1/2 the time the cap stays snug on the bottle and instead unscrews from the bottom of the cannon. Most recently, the threaded and sleeved opening of the plastic bottle (that for screws into the bottom of the cannon have broken off in the cannon. For this money, I would expect this to last. Save some and aggravation something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310 Torq Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-1-22 0:1

    To all who has these foam cannons these plastic bottles will NOT latest more than a few times of use! These bottles are becoming expensive to continuously only after a few uses. This is the third one I’ve had to buy. What this company needs to is a metal bottle to avoid the tops breaking off. I have seen they have brass tops but think about it? They are still attached to plastic. I would hope the company would reimburse me for the previous orders or send me a supply of these until they have a metal bottle that can replace these. If I could leave a zero for this I would and you really have no choice but to these unless you go to a various foam cannon. Maybe going back to washing old school is the method to go, sometimes doing things the original method is better?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Spray Run [App]  2020-8-8 13:0

    Its really poor and long poor graphics laggy boreing i think you dont wanna play this if i can rate 0 stars i will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I purchased this sprayer for my husband because he's been complaining that we hold breaking the nozzles which we've broken about 6 in 4 months or so, so we chose this one because it was on down from 17$. My husband said it wouldn't be amazing that it would break or whatever. However, he said he wrong. It's nothing super fancy or expensive, but it is durable, and has alot of spray options, which is exactly what we need. We didn't necessarily it to wash our car, he just liked the option. Yet, he's cleaning everything with it. It doesn't take alot of soap to make the foam which is nice, and since you don't need a bucket its simple clean up. I really like the spray button you [email protected]#$%! once for the water to come on and you don't have to keep it continuously just once for on and once for off, it helps conserve water and it doesn't leak. It's really easy and simple to use so for what we need it for I think its a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is a lightweight, handy item for washing the car. I fill the little tank with Zipwax, spray the car, rinse it off, towel it dry. The sprayer spreads a nice, even shower of soap and can then switch to rinse mode. It also multiple nozzles for different spray patterns. The little tank is just enough for one car. This sprayer arrived with two additional O-rings for sealing the tank, which is amazing (so where am I to shop those O-rings until I might need them someday?) The little control knob that switches from water to soap is a bit difficult to grasp and a bit difficult to turn, but it ultimately works quite well. This item is created of plastic that I continue to think it may break easily, but it continues to march onward. I have dropped it a few times, attached to the end of a water hose, and it shows no apparent damage. I am pleasantly surprised with both durability and performance for this item.Update 3/2020: This device is still working perfectly. I continue to use it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

     The foaming gun is a amazing value for anyone looking for a method to the absolute best hand wash you can do at home. If your vehicles paint is as necessary to you as it is to me you must at least own this foam sprayer. It’s highly effective for gentle removal of dirt and grit without scratching your clear coat,also gets the soap on there in sufficient quantity and strength to lift off bug guts and grime, and then quickly detaches so that I can rinse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Spray Run [App]  2020-8-8 13:0

    It's getting old but but when you press to spray the foam it's slows you down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it produces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This Volador sprayer is a large technological advancement over the soap dispensing hose end sprayer that I had years ago. The old one has soap on and off. That was all. This one has three soap to water ratio settings (hi-med-lo), infinitely adjustable water pressure settings and an simple on and off trigger that won't give you finger cramps from squeezing the handle for so long. Washing my bigass pick up truck has never been easier (that is, unless someone else is doing it). It even comes with two replacement gaskets and a microfiber washing mitt! One fill of the soap container with my favorite dishwashing liquid lasts through the entire truck wash. Definitely a amazing purchase. I highly recommend. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having only one third of the I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310_B TORQ Foam Cannon Replacement Bottle []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I purchased this kit on 1/31/2017, the soaps are fine, I also purchased a couple of drying towels which work great. The foam cannon works fine, the bottle does not. The top of the bottle broke after about 5 uses. Unfortunately for me the 5th use was on 5/14/2017. I read the reviews about this event but thought it was just people over tightening the bottle. As a technician by trade I understand what needs gorilla strength and what does not its an eductor so an airtight seal is not necessary. I did not over tighten the bottle, the crack happened below the threads. It appears the bottle, when full of solution, can't help its own weight when hanging by the cannon.I contacted Chemical Guys and was told they have a 30 day warranty and this was an Amazon problem but they will be glad to me a fresh POS bottle for an on of $19.99, whatever. Method to stand behind your yourself a favor and by the foam cannon with amazing reviews, not the one with Chemical Guys logo on the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310_B TORQ Foam Cannon Replacement Bottle []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I couldn't be happier, it works exactly as advertised. Hooked it up to my 3100 psi pressure washer. Took roughly half an hour to rinse/wash/rinse my truck. I intentionally tried the no-touch way first, just to see what the results would be. Truck was only sort of dirty, basically just covered in light dirt & pollen. When I was done I'd say the truck was 95% clean, certainly enough to consider it a successful "spruce up". Took a small detail spray and microfiber cloth to the locations directly behind the wheels, and it was done.Didn't have any problem adjusting from wide fan to jet & back, and the coverage was just like in the videos. Amazing product. While it is a bit expensive (watch the prices, as of this writing it's $13 more expensive than when I bought it. Seems to fluctuate), deducting a star for that is beautiful silly. I knew how expensive it was when I bought it, so how can I complain?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Torq EQP322 Big Mouth Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-7-26 20:40

    They sent me a fresh bottle that works a lot e threads are junk. You fill this up with soap and water and it falls right off half the time. You cannot tighten it. What a horrible defect in design or manufacturing. This literally worked well a few times and now its the most frustrating waste of i have experienced in latest memory. Its too poor too, the rest of this cannon is quite nice. However i can't use it and its too late to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Torq EQP322 Big Mouth Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-7-26 20:40

     Previously had the Trinova wide mouth foam cannon an was amazing for the value paid, but this partnered with my Yamaha Powerstroke 3100psi pressure washer and TORQ Shorty trigger makes for a much better and ease of use for getting a wide thick layer of foam to coat the vehicle. Fill it up to the second line with Chemical Guys Glossworkz soap, then the rest of the method with hot water. This combined with the 2 bucket wash way (additional 3rd bucket strictly for wheels) gets an awesome coating for the soap to start lifting off contaminants from your paint, rinsing first in your rinse bucket then reapplying clean suds in your second bucket before moving back to the emical Guys makes high quality products and countless instructional videos on their YouTube channel to create beginners into detail pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Torq EQP322 Big Mouth Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-7-26 20:40

    For years I have wanted something like this. The suds dispenser on presssure washers are a joke and I don’t wish to go to the vehicle wash just to obtain the sudsy e foam cannon covers the car very quickly, evenly, and fully with soap suds to loosen up the dirt and grime. If your car s needing a fast wash, this would work but if you have dirt on the vehicle, you will wish to still hand wash only regret is not discovering this earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    The Preval worked very nicely for my project - amazingly effective for what it can e project: Re-painting about 50 square feet of bookcase surfaces.I wanted to create an old bookcase match some fresh cabinetry - the cabinets have a very nice sprayed-finish. I've spray painted before, on occasion, but did not have a sprayer. I researched fresh sprayers but did not wish to invest in a dedicated sprayer for just this little job. Also, I was not sure that any little sprayer could do a amazing job. So, I was stuck with no solution in sight. Then I came across the reviews for the Preval and decided to give the Preval Sprayer a try. If it did not work out, I could always relegate the bookcase to garage use and seek another solution for the tup: Preparations - painting basics.I prepared the bookcase and shelve surfaces by sanding the old paint to a smooth surface. I used a palm sander. Then I wiped, and cleaned, off the sanding dust very iming - I primed using a brush.I set up a clean work zone - breathable but not windy. I did not wish to run out of Preval later on, so I applied a light primer-coating of paint by brush and lett it -coat spraying: More preparations / version anything you don't wish overspray to land upon. As with other sprayers, "overspray" can land on everything within its range, such as your clothes, floor, surrounding objects and surfaces, etc. Although the Preval app range (nozzle to surface) is limited, the overspray range is larger and dependent upon factors in your environment. Determine that range in advance and protect surfaces that you do not wish paint to land on at you know how to spray already? If you have no spraying experience, I'd suggest some practice - preferably using the same type of material you'll be painting. Be ready to sacrifice the practice material if needed. Also, when you begin your project, begin with the least-visible side if possible. Spraying for the first time is a learning experience. If you don't practice a bit, you can quite easily obtain poor results no matter which sprayer you use. Even a small practice will be better than the instructions.I reviewed the Preval instructions, which I found to be brief and clear. I mixed the paint and used a little container to carefully transfer it from the gallon can to the Preval sprayer glass bottle that holds just a few ounces of paint (no shaking they warn - avoid bubbles at all stages).Application / Spraying:Remember to follow the instructions - such as not shaking up the paint bottle (bubbles can end up on the finish).When spraying, you must keep the Preval container relatively upright (it draws paint from a straw in the paint bottle), Holding it upright can be tricky when you spraying other than a vertical surface. I set things up so I could lay the bookcase dry-surfaces-down, in stages - so do a bit of advance planning. As is desirable, I applied the top coat using both horizontal and vertical patterns, for coverage uniformity - but not overdoing it (you can obtain splotches or drips if you lay it on to heavily). It was a small tricky visualizing coverage as I went along because I was spraying white finish over white primer. But, during the spraying stage, I had the bookcase on a larger piece of powerful cardboard that I could rotate it any method I wanted to obtain the light reflecting off the finish at angles to better see me nice benefits: The little size of the Preval unit created it beautiful simple to obtain into tight spaces. Also, you have no hose to all, the app part was ere was enough to do the job.I was able to paint the 50-square-feet of bookcase and still have a small bit of the Preval remaining in the can. Finally, it's even less expensive than some good-quality paint brushes. It was simple to clean up compared to cleaning e finish: The bookcase now looks better than ever !I like the result. The finished results are about as nice as I would expect with a nice quality airless sprayer.Would use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I bought this to use with Klyr fire solution for glass enameling. I expected a fine spray. This spray is very course, making it unusable for my purposes. It might be OK for other uses, but not for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310_B TORQ Foam Cannon Replacement Bottle []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Junk - Form Cannon broke after only a few uses. Past return period and manufacture won't stand behind it, only wants to me another one. Save your and one of the a lot of other ones on Amazon that are cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310_B TORQ Foam Cannon Replacement Bottle []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Wanted to love this but 100% disappointed, I expected more, will never this Brand again. Used weekly since in February with a 3200PSI pressure washer, and it does not “Foam” at all. Been on YouTube, read posts, tried to adjust (the limited adjustments available) on the cannon itself, tried different levels of their overly priced soap -all with the same e foam adjustment knob is plastic Fits over a brass nut. Very not good design as the plastic knob will strip/stretch over the nut after adjusting several times, which mine did after a 5 or 6 uses. The brass assembly that screws on to the top of the bottle is a quality piece, but when unscrewing from the bottle to refill, 1/2 the time the cap stays snug on the bottle and instead unscrews from the bottom of the cannon. Most recently, the threaded and sleeved opening of the plastic bottle (that for screws into the bottom of the cannon have broken off in the cannon. For this money, I would expect this to last. Save some and aggravation something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP_310_B TORQ Foam Cannon Replacement Bottle []  2020-1-14 19:47

    To all who has these foam cannons these plastic bottles will NOT latest more than a few times of use! These bottles are becoming expensive to continuously only after a few uses. This is the third one I’ve had to buy. What this company needs to is a metal bottle to avoid the tops breaking off. I have seen they have brass tops but think about it? They are still attached to plastic. I would hope the company would reimburse me for the previous orders or send me a supply of these until they have a metal bottle that can replace these. If I could leave a zero for this I would and you really have no choice but to these unless you go to a various foam cannon. Maybe going back to washing old school is the method to go, sometimes doing things the original method is better?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Torq EQP322 Big Mouth Professional Foam Cannon []  2020-7-26 20:40

    People say that the Amazon foam cannon in better and like $90 cheaper. But from private experience I can tell you that Amazon one sucks and it’ll break within 2-3 washes . This one on the other hand.... I’ve used it to wash about 30 vehicles since & it is just as amazing as when I first got it. This plus the honey dew snow foam from chemical guys is amazing. 1000000% recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I love these sprayers. I use them with polyurathane or oil based products. Latex paint doesn't work through them. Of course I add ascetone to support propel the product but this small sprayer makes refinishing cabinets easier. I don't need to bring the spraying operation to the job site. Instead the bases are done in put with the sprayer while the faces are done off site. I am having a hard time finding them locally, thank goodness for Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I bought 2 of these to redye a leather recliner and delivered, the was around $20, which is about the cost of a reusable electric sprayer. The spray pattern is very fine and about half the distance of a can of hairspray (using thin leather dye), but it does drip (like almost everything else too) so wrap a towel around it while using to avoid this. It's amazing to have such a gadget available for very little projects, but it can obtain expensive beyond 4oz bottle of leather dye was able to reasonably cover about 1/2 the seating sults using electric sprayer: I mention this to a comparison, Set to the finest setting, the electric sprayer is not as fine as this product, but still worked just fine. It dripped just as much. The spray pattern is of course wider and farther due to the motor. I ended up using a quart size of leather dye to finish the chair. If I had to do it again, I'd just go with the electric sprayer, but again, for little jobs, especially ones that need a very fine spray, this is a amazing product. Both the ones I bought worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I didn't have high expectations for these, but they worked beautiful well. I painted some 2 part Acrylic Urethane vehicle paint on some parts for samples. I shot some with a bit reducer to thin it and some without. Both painted Ok. I did not have any leaks like others had but I could see the little bleed hole in the cap to leak if overfilled or at a poor angle. Otherwise a cool method to spray custom mixed colors for a low cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preval Complete Spray Gun []  2020-5-19 18:4

    So far its been a grate product I'd recommend ordering two just incase one of the sprayers gets clogged an you can't obtain it unclogged or one doesn't work so far haven't had a issue with clogging or not working the sprayer is extremely simple to use an clean it can spray a verity of paints an clear coats including custom mixed pearl clear coats you can use it for about 32oz of paint or whatever your spraying it said but its more like 26-28oz to be honest definitely recommend this item for the diy person or if you need to touch up something

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386