Read tort law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tort law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    There are pages missing on the book and it seems like it is falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    UmmI thought it was in amazing condition. It was hilighted by someone who thought EVERYTHING was important— not a huge ! BUT .. when I came to page 34 , page 35&36 was missing!I didn’t even look further into the book to see if any other pages were missing since I’m too busy trying to obtain a copy of the text to read and do my assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    Didn't check the rest of the pages. but in chapter 9, their are scribbles on some of the pages, but other than that the product is good.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tort law or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    It's good, quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    Tort is a difficult class but this book is written in the best possible way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    This is a amazing study book for those who have fun studying AZ LAWES AND CASE REVIEWS. It very over priced for a Paper-Back @ $155.+change. Seems a better level would be around $89-$99 dollars. Believe the is set due it being considered a TEXT BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    College book. Not much to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    Arrived in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    This was a for school. It is a very educational book. It is simple to understand and very enjoyable. I will reread it to master the subject. It helps with my studies. It was an online edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law []  2020-1-27 20:50

    the pages are falling out of this book. I hold gluing and putting the pages back into this book. disappointed that it is falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Express: Tort Law []  2020-1-24 21:43

    Very amazing for revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-2 2:54

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-2 2:54

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-2 2:54

    I bought it for a friend. He said it was amazing and was learning a lot from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-2 2:54

    Amazing read and very simple to comprehend! Simple for self teaching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tort Law: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-2 2:54

    The book arrived on time and was practically new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Tort Law, Second Edition (Carolina Academic Press Mastering Series) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Tort Law, Second Edition (Carolina Academic Press Mastering Series) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    Well then pick up this book! Talk about explaining Torts in plain English. Super helpful to obtain through a torts law school course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Express Question and Answer: Tort Law (Law Express Questions & Answers) []  2020-1-24 21:43

    The answers in the book very useful to my examination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Exam Companions: Tort Law: A Comprehensive System for Conquering Torts Exams []  2020-1-27 20:50

    After receiving my torts grade, I 10/10 would recommend purchasing this companion. I used the system on my exam and it provided a amazing method for me to organize the dense info presented in the exam's fact pattern--literally everything I required was organized and at my fingertips, so I didn't forget to contain necessary info in my answer. I particularly liked the checklists and found it super helpful to augment them with my class notes to personalize the approach for my professor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accidental Justice: The Dilemmas of Tort Law (Yale Contemporary Law Series) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    I required this book for a class I took. It is a very stupid book. It is mostly fluff and could be a just a few pages long. Once it explains how forensic economics works, it beautiful much just repeats itself for the rest of the book. I sold it on for a couple dollars as soon as the semeseter was over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Exam Companions: Tort Law: A Comprehensive System for Conquering Torts Exams []  2020-1-27 20:50

    I can't not believe 20 pages of nothing can take this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Exam Companions: Tort Law: A Comprehensive System for Conquering Torts Exams []  2020-1-27 20:50

    I used the first draft of this book two years ago as a 1L; it helped me obtain an A in the class. The system is seriously intuitive and efficient. Moreover, it really just gives you a lot of breathing room during your exam because you're not so worried about missing the nuances of a claim or defense. Still, just create sure that you do some practice exams with the system, and maybe tweak it to your liking. All in all, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accidental Justice: The Dilemmas of Tort Law (Yale Contemporary Law Series) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    This was the only supplement my professor suggested so of course I bought it. It did support me understand some concepts I missed in class but it was very massive on theory. I think it may be better for an advance torts class and not the normal 1L course. It's not much use for everyday or weekly studying but it did support at the end of the semester to kind of pull all my knowledge together.I beautiful much walked out of the final and immediately donated it to the school's library for incoming 1L's but I regret it a bit. I think that it could have been more useful to me now that I'm a small more advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    It's in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Tort Law: Cases, Statutes, and Problems [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-22 19:59

    I ordered this book for school and the info of the product say if ordered new, which I did, it came with the casebook connect code. Mine did not come with it so I’m considering returning the book. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    Very informative book. Ads a bit more insight to Torts Law as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Tort Law: Cases, Statutes, and Problems [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-22 19:59

    I use the online ver all of the time, especially whenI don't wish to have to lug the book home or pass too a lot of floors. Obtain the bundle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    A amazing overall overview of torts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    This is going to save my GPA. Bless this damn book. If you don't wish to allow a professor slowly lead you around by the nose, obtain this and always be on top of what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Tort Law: Cases, Statutes, and Problems [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-22 19:59

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    Amazing product quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abraham's The Forms and Functions of Tort Law, 4th (Concepts and Insights Series) []  2020-1-26 22:22

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Tort Law: Cases, Statutes, and Problems [Connected Casebook] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-22 19:59

    I bought the 5th edition of the book and it came with an access code for the 4th edition. So I cannot use the ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    The best I have spent. This company is will definitely witness results within 2 months. I'm on my method to a 750 score from the depths of not good score hell. I have been using Lexington for 6 months and it has been a unbelievable journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    It's been over a month and I've had 7 reports taken off my credit, there are still some pending I was skeptical but seeing these results I'm not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    I'm very satisfied with how Lexington Law has helped my score! It may be a pricey service per month, but it's definitely worth it when you have unknown or too old discretions on your reports!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    I just started this and I'm glad I did because I heared some amazing things about this company I'm going to stick with it until my is cleared up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    I've had Lexington Law fix my before and I figured it was beyond repair ,butson of agun they did fix it just as they said they took a few months til I started seeing true results but they did l the Lexington Law representatives were very polite and on the ey actually helped me think more positive,and reassured.5 Stars Lexington Law hold up the amazing work.I luv you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexington Law [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Was skeptical about this at first but i have just started i guess about 2 weeks ago and already see items off my report so im happy with lexington at the moment. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    very amazing and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Perfect app, it helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    This aap is amazing but can you add Canadian Law?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Thank you. Graduated 4 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    What about crpc and IPC (LAW)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It's very useful.i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law App [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Sally's Law is a very easy game, and there is beauty in its simplicity. The puzzles and the story that is unfolded to you throughout the android game balance each other out to make a calming, enjoyable android game that also helps you think a bit about your own family relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The android game is repetitive and boring, the puzzles are uninspiring and the pace is sluggish. Have played a few android games which I have enjoyed more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Awesome story, awesome graphic , awesome control , its simply awesome !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I'm not crying, you're crying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    One of my favorite android games EVER! I agree with the reviewer that said it belongs on the pedestal with Thomas was Alone and Leo's Fortune. The art and melody are gorgeous, and the video test is totally special and engaging. The difficulty level is just right, which is a tall order! I would only create minor tweaks: sometimes the text is grayed out when it shouldn't be, and the story could use some editing and polishing. But overall it was a true joy to play. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The android game is boring while trying to build a connection with the characters and the player, I just couldn't care less. As the protagonist Sally is completely dependent on her dad saving her while she still hates him. For whatever reason this town is filled with these Gates and whenever Sally touches one of them she dies. The video test is boring and slow while it doesn't take much brain power to play this. It's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Such an unusual concept. The story as well as the controls/gameplay are so special you just have to play it to experience it. I'm only a couple of chapters in and it's intriguing and sad and clever all at once. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    A very enjoyable puzzle platformer with a touching story that keeps you going. Clever level design, nice graphics and music. Lasts about 2 hours. If you enjoyed Thomas Was Alone you'll probably like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I'm sure this story is just lovely. But I am in no mood t be safe today and after chapter 1 part 4 I have a powerful feeling it is going to have a dry sad ending. Not today fiend. Not today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    A special and unbelievable game! Such a various type of gameplay. Really enjoyed it. Also a touching story about parent kid relationships. Definitely reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Amazing history. This android game is a amazing method to obtain concern about family union and also give us to think with another perspective some situations about our live. 1000% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Lovely small puzzle game. Loved the characters and the emotion you feel for them both. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It's so hard to complete the memorial photos. The images just to high and sometimes my head can't think anything because the papa chara can't jump while the put can't use her daughter.:((((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The android game is based on my minimal graphics. A delicate story that explains a complex relationship between a daughter and her father

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    No idea what the android game needs permissions to create and keep phone calls on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Amazing graphics, relaxing game, but nothing too complex... The controls are simple and intuitive. I expected the android game to be a small more challenging. Nice android game though 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Amazing casual game,the melody create you relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Nice, simple, relaxing android game with a twist. I love these old-school platform type games. Brings back old memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The android game was great. but there are time when i wish to reset the level. and when i press the reset button on menu, it takes me to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally's Law [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Deep small platformer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    I just wish to learn basics of law. I am a health professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    This application is a true legal mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Love the application so much. It provides me with all I need. You must this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    before you apply to a college for law test learning alone... my life in in fact not fiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Go Security detected malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    i haven't used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Like too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Very good, simply and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Course [App]  2019-9-24 21:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law []  2020-1-17 21:36

    I found it fascinating that the same issues of socialism existed that long ago, and we are repeating the same mistakes today.Quick read that breaks down issues with socialism and gives a amazing argument for liberty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law []  2020-1-17 21:36

    Bastiat's The Law has been around for a long time. I first read it several years ago, but purchased Kindle edition for reference and simple 'cut & paste' into other e Law is one of the most enlightening and easily understood essays on politics and economics. To the best of my knowledge, it is not yet needed reading in schools. The Law might be read in conjunction books by authors such as Hayek, Mises, Friedman and Rand. Unlike Utopian socialist writers, Bastiat's analysis of political coercion of the economic community and their effects on the nation do not require a amazing of faith or hope and change to be understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Law []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Received my book on time, however the book looked amazing but the beginning of the book pages were stuck together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitutional Law []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Will work well for my class it has a lot of info on the card and I can look at this really fast if i need to. I think this will be a amazing tool for me to study with for my law school exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law []  2020-1-17 22:10

    Gardiner and his colleagues have produced another key resource in the global sports law library. They have converted essential and perhaps complex legal concepts into readable language beneficial to student and teacher alike. I have placed it on the reading list for my university students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    Very informative text. I have learned a lot since taking this course and it has opened my eyes to various employment laws that I have never really knew. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing writing, but written like journalistic reporting - on every topic its presents both sides, i.e. "balanced" point of view. For a student studying criminal law, it's difficult to discern which method to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law []  2019-12-24 19:20

    This book came in amazing condition, no issues at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    This is is an invaluable text for both academics and practitioners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Dictionary []  2020-6-16 19:6

    Bought this as a bonus for a latest paralegal graduate. She was very satisfied to keep it. My husband has one for his 2nd job as teaching assistant in a Master's paralegal program and said it's very handy to have. Arrived promptly and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Dictionary []  2020-6-16 19:6

    Amazing dictionary. Sent it to my son who is in jail, he has found it quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Another book for college class. A hard one, need one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    This book is for Santa Monica College. It doesnt have everything in it that I need for my class. As much as I need this book in to pass my class, it will be going back to the seller. If they would have said that the book for for a specific school I would not have to waste my time sending it back and waiting for another to arrive.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386