Read tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOT030550 303 Products 303 Tonneau and Convertible Top Cleaner 32 oz Trigger Spray []  2020-6-27 18:45

    I don't know if this formulation is various from a similarly named product from 303 (different label) but this is the items I got 1-2 years ago. I was trying to polish the plastic window of my Mercedes SL500, and apparently got some Maguires #10 or #17 (their cleaner or the polish - I forget which) on the edges of my dark brown convertible top. Latest year I tried to remove these stains - light brown versus my dark brown top - and they didn't seem to is year I tried it again, only after lightly scrubbing it with a nylon bristle brush (as per the instructions) I allow it sit for 10-20 mins and as the top dried I noticed the stain was gone.Wet the top - remove any surface dirtSpray this on the stain and rub lightly wuith a nylon bristle brushlet it sit for 20 minutesRinseAnd that is what they suggest for difficult stains - letting it sit for a bit so i am ought I'd have to live with these stains for the life of the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


    Add your opinion on tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Mask/tape off perimeter of convertible top with blue masking tape and newspaper because you are going to need to protect the surronding locations of the car from overspray. The directions do say to protect the rubber, plastic, body parts, etc. but I went the additional mile and taped everything off first with the blue (Painters) tape available at most DIY home improvement stores and then added newspaper for more overspray protection as if you were going to paint the car. I'M GLAD I DID! After applying the protectant as directed in the instructions I removed the tape and newspaper and in a couple of locations on the windows where i missed, it left a very sticky movie which I was able to remove with isopropyl alcohol and a razor blade, I'm glad I didn't obtain any on the body and rubber parts of the car as it was very hard to remove from the so I search that the fabric cleaner container needs to be about 3/4 larger than the fabric protectant container. I used about 1/4 of the bottle of fabric cleaner and i'm out of the protectant. I was very careful on amounts used as per directions on containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Well, two plus months later [after purchase] and I finally have an opportunity to apply the water repellent. Here in Oregon, for the month of October, we only had two dry days. Latest night, I decided to pull the trigger and go for it. It was late in the day, 60* weather and no rain until the morning. I read the directions and said that it required to completely dry/cure to be effective. So it was a 50/50 gamble on if the top would dry with the weather temp, no breeze and no sun. I was pleasantly surprised to wake up to thousands of beaded up water drops on the rag top!Manufacturer was absolutely right...be in a well ventilated zone and away from flame. When over-spray got on the glass, I just used a paper towel to wipe up. I noticed a faint odor in the vehicle the next morning, but that quickly dissipated. Lastly, I used the entire bottle on the rag top. The box noted that the bottle would cover 75-100 sq. ft., so I either over-saturated or their calculations are wrong...I blame myself. :) Either way, amazing product. We'll see how a lot of vehicle washes it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Recommended by Robbins convertible top manufacturer (they included a brochure with the top when shipped from TopsOnline). The kit (16 oz. each cleaner and fabric guard) includes just enough fabric guard for a new/clean Miata top and boot (I upgraded to Haartz Stay-Fast tan cloth, this product is not for the stock vinyl top). I found that the spray top included with the product is messy and wasteful since it bounces off and doesn't apply evenly (the spray is really a stream); it was far more economical to use a 2" paint brush to apply it and a rag to remove the excess. With a try swatch I found you really need to saturate the cloth to obtain the water-beading effect. It darkens the cloth only temporarily. Next time I need to apply it I'll just obtain the 32 oz. size of Fabric Protector which is the same as the 16+16 cleaner+protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I used this on Sunday and Tuesday we had a storm with powerful wind and rain and allow me tell you the water just beads off like it isn't even fabric! I plan on buying this for the duration of owning this car!!! It is super simple to use. I will add one helpful tip. Buy a pre-taped drop cloth, the ones that you use when painting to cover your baseboards, and tape all around the top so that none (or very little) of the product gets on your paint/glass. I did that and honestly that took longer than then is how I applied it:-I washed my vehicle and cleaned the top with the included cleaner (takes forever to rinse out)-Then I waxed my car, took off the wax, then sat the vehicle in the sun to fully dry the top-Then taped all around the top with the tape/drop cloth-Sprayed the Fabric Guard all over and left the vehicle in the shade to dryI included a picture of the day it rained when I parked the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I’m impressed. I used it yesterday to clean the Hartzell cloth convertible top on my Jaguar. The top is over 20 years old and in amazing shape because I garage the vehicle and [email protected]#$%! often. However the 303 cleaner left the top looking not just amazing but like new. Intensely black and uniform fabric texture. Any little stains or blemishes were gone.I’m sold and a fan.When the top was completely dry I applied the protectant with a spounge brush as another reviewer recommended-to avoid overspray. When dry it intensified the deep black color. At this point I really don’t care if it will repel water or not since the top is already watertight. The long term fabric protection and amazing appearance create this all worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I ordered this product for my 1999 Mercedes SL500 convertible. The top was in pristine condition minus a little leak along the window seams. I applied and washed the top and it rinsed off easily enough. Used about half a bottle of each. You can see that it beaded up the water nicely. I took a previous user's tip and taped off the windows and paint to prevent damage. That took most of 30 mins to do. I will wash, clean and protect once more in November before I place the hardtop back on. My chief and only complaint is the spray bottles. Very cheaply created and they leak onto you hand and not on the fabric. They should spend the additional 10 cents and obtain a better sprayer. The bottle is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Given my tan convertible top on a 2007 model, I didn't have high expectations for the 303 Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible top cleaner. All that I can say is WOW what a difference!First of all, I did my research, and you must be careful on exactly HOW you clean canvas convertible tops. Traditional nylon brushes are too harsh and can hurt the fabric. Microfiber and towels leave lint that isn't easily removed. Your only safe bet is to locate a genuine, good-quality horse hair brush (and that isn't simple as most of them are cheaply created and leave fibers all over your roof). I finally settled on a german horse hair brush found here on Amazon and the results were good.I carefully wet the top, sprayed 303 cleaner, and gently worked it in with the horsehair brush. On several particularly soiled areas, I re-applied. One minor complaint - it took a LOT of rinsing to obtain the cleaner washed away. Perhaps I was too aggressive in dirty areas, but eventually it all rinsed e results were simply stunning - I have uploaded images to present the difference. Although 303 can't work miracles, it gave me a nearly-new bright and evenly clean top without marks or residue. I followed this with 303 Sealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Bought this to clean AND protect the cloth top on my 2001 BMW Z3. Cleaner works as described. Protectant has lasted almost 1 year and still beads up and repels during tip: I used the entire contents of the protectant and diluted it with 1 gallon of water, mixing it in a clean plastic bucket. I used a microfiber cloth to carefully apply the mixture, one section at a time. By using a cloth, you can apply the protectant around the plastic window without worrying about overspray (on glass windows, too).I simply swirled the cloth in the mixture, gently squeezed out excess and applied to the cloth top in overlapping sections. This makes it very simple to apply very evenly, without working about getting the protectant on your paint, plastic window, and glass.I am going to this product again, and will do this app once a year. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I bought this for a 2010 Chrysler Sebring convertible. The cleaner did obtain quite a bit of tree sap and debris out of the fabric top. I would recommend that product. I used the cleaner per the instructions, and allow it dry completely. After that, I applied two coats of the fabric top protector and allowed to dry, undisturbed, for 24 hours. Now, this is where I started to obtain a small disappointed in the product. This was not a very rainy week. So, I poured little amounts of water on the top, expecting it to bead up like advertised. The sides seemed to shed the water quite well. However, the flatter surfaces on the top did not seem to shed much water. I even tried to blow or brush the water off the top, as the wind might do while driving down the road, but it seemed to soak in more than leave the surface.I don't claim to know the proprietary ingredients of this product, but it looks, smells, and feels just like the ordinary tent sealer that you can obtain at sporting goods stores. However, I would hope that it would have more UV protection than those kinds of products. It may very well. So, I'm not recommending any product that doesn't state being for cloth convertible owing that this was an older car, with the original top, I figured I would test a couple more coats of the protector before giving up. When I got the bottle back out a couple of days later, the sprayer was about half clogged and did not wish to spray the fine mist required for even coverage. I may not be able to blame the manufacturer for this problem, but a warning to rinse the sprayer would have been nice. So, I ended up using the entire bottle to achieve maybe moderate protection on this car. A newer vehicle with some factory protector still on the top may give better results.If you have a convertible top in need of some resealing or protector, I would still say this kit is worth a try. I think I will test the Rag Top brand next, but there aren't very a lot of products on the shop for this purpose. Also, it has been my private experience that the local auto parts stores do not carry anything meant for convertible top care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

     Worked amazing for our VW convertible. I bought the two package (cleaner and protectant).I also bought a horse hair brush on emical Guys ACC_S95 Long Bristle Horse Hair Leather Cleaning Brush, 1 PackFirst, I wet the top of the vehicle then sprayed on the cleaner and then used the horse hair brush in a circular motion. After cleaning the top I rinsed it off and allow it dry for abour 3 hours. Then I taped up the windows and applied the protectant. Worked better than Rag Topp but to be fair the Rag Ropp was an aerosol can and it was a very windy day. The 303 was a @#$%!&eaper and seemed to do the trick.Just wonder how long the 303 will latest as the bottle really doesn't say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30211-6PK) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    gotta have the cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-25 11:34

    although i had high hopes for this product, there is no obvious improvement to the convertible top on my camaro. i will find for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Perfect Product. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-25 11:34

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing product. Glad I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    I like the ease of this product, non greasy.UV PROTECTION is outstanding. I use this a lot in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Not really possibly to predict the long-term quality only a couple of months or so into use of the product. But is does clean the vinyl on my pontoon boat nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Works very well on truck bed. Cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Absolutely nothing will touch this for clear eisenglass curtains on your boat. They'll look like fresh and 303 leaves a protective barrier behind to prevent uv hurt and helps with salt spray sticking to your curtains. They clean up after an offshore trip in seconds after you you apply this just once. Awesome juice right there, no question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Combined with a magic eraser pad, this items chop through poor mildew on my boat interior & created it look new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    I used this product on my hot tub cover and it seems to be working well. I live in CO and the summer sun gets intense, so I will see how it holds up by the end of summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    No difference between this and soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Cleans and Protects the Vinyl Seats in my boat. Have tried a lot of others, but none is as amazing as 303. Like using Sun Block after cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Works amazing on my boat. Simple to use and protects from sun and rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Use on all my boat's enclosure glass and other plastic elements of boat like front of refrig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This took the brown grime and dirt embedded in my Yokohama Geolanders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Product is simple to use and works great. Follow the instructions and you should have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Update: The water proofing lasted about 90 days and was so-so at best. Yeah, the water would bead up... But if the bead sat on the fabric it just soaked right in after a min or two. Once the product wore off completely it was noticeable- the top started to drink water like crazy. It's been 12 months now and the top absorbs so much water that it smells musty the following day after a rain or wash. I will say that I am simply blown away by the rich black color of the top in my review picture because it certainly isn't that black after it wears off! Even though I recently used a dye product to test and restore some color! So I'll definitely be ordering again today. And this time I will [email protected]#$%! on instead of using the spray.(Rating reduced from 5 stars to 4)Exceptional product! Restored the ten year old top on my Pontiac Solstice back to looking like new. Will modernize with product video after it , I sprayed wildly with the product with absolutely no regard for over spray on paint or glass. I had zero issues. I had a microfiber towel handy, and I created sure I allow it sit for no more than fifteen seconds before wiping it off, and most importantly, I moved to a clean portion of the towel without residue between wipes. I got this items EVERYWHERE. And the back window was literally saturated with it after spraying the trim. Cleaned right up, no hazing or anything.If you DO miss some spots during wipe up, meguiars ultimate compound will remove it in seconds with no hard scrubbing or hurt to paint or took roughly 5/6 of the bottle to do a deep saturation on my two seater. But the top had clearly lost its water repelling effects years ago - so your milage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    We just bought a used 2001 Newmar Dutchstar motorhome and the fabric awning leaked like a sieve! Whenever it rained everything under the awning, including us, got wet. I researched numerous products and through an RV forum found a recommendation for 303 Fabric Guard. We also bought the 303 cleaner. Cleaned the awning one day and allow it dry overnight. The next day we sprayed this on the awning. (we bought the 128 Fl oz bottle and used a pump sprayer like you use for weed assassin and place it on the lowest setting so it came out like a massive mist). We covered the locations of the motorhome that were close to the awning to prevent overspray from getting on the paint and windows and then sprayed the awning. It probably took longer to cover the locations of the MH that we didn't wish to obtain sprayed then it did to spray the awning. Spraying the awning probably took about 30 minutes. This is the only product I have ever used that tells you to do it in direct sunlight! Lucky for us it's been hot and sunny! We had to wait over a week to see if it worked though because it hasn't rained for several weeks. Latest night it rained so we stood under the awning and not a drop of rain came through!! Yay!!! 303 Fabric Guard works great! We will have to wait and see how long it will last. I am hoping to obtain a few years out of it before we need to do it again. This is an honest review from a motorhome owner and I am not being to give this review. I would definitely recommend this product. The is very amazing especially comparing it to buying several cans of Scotchguard or something related and the product works as well as they claim it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This items worked amazing and for a really amazing price. I must treat my convertible top at least once a but I usually do it twice a year because the vehicle is not garaged, thus exposed to the elements all the time. I have tried several other brands of waterproofing for the top and none of them preformed as well as this product. I used a pump up sprayer and it created it easy, plus my hand wasn't tired from squeezing a trigger on the little bottle. (Yes, I'm old....LOL) Be sure to mask off glass paint and ain a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is the very best fabric guard that we have found over decades of searching. Perfect for fabric auto roofs, boat canopies, and garden umbrellas. If you have a lot of of these fabric items, created from Sunbrella fabric, this is the protectant that the manufacturer of Sunbrella fabric recommends. We have used it for years now with the best results. We now have the need for this gallon wihich we put in a gallon garden pump sprayer. This applies the 303 Fabric Guard the most uniform and quicker than we could ever do otherwise.We have very hot summers and high rainfall. App of this 303 Fabric Guard is essential if you wish to prolong the life of your outdoor fabrics, which of course, we do. We highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is absolutely the best product for fabric convertible tops or awnings. You can spray, brush or roll it on. I have sprayed it on but you have to mask off the rest of you surfaces very well to avoid overspray. I just did out VW Beetle Top and used a little foam roller and that worked very well. It took almost the entire 32 oz. bottle for the top. You can apply in direct sunlight for best results but works amazing in the shade as well but it has to be above 70 degrees. Wipe drips off of any other surfaces immediately with a damp rag, especially rubber as it will begin to soften rubber quickly. Allow it cure in a dry environment for 6-12 hours before putting the top down. Items has an odor so best to use ventilation or outside. Once cure water will run off the fabric like a ducks back. Typically you would reapply annually or when you begin to message the fabric absorbing water again. Awesome product and have been using for years. Use the Marine Protector variant for rubber and vinyl. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Our vacation rental property has the Ikea Ektorp white slipcover sectional in the sunroom directly off the pool area. Even though we have 2 covers to interchange it still meant CONSTANT washing from the normal problems caused by kids, spills, and vacation fun. This is life, and we are so satisfied people are enjoying our home but it gets exhausting trying to pre-treat and remove stains every 4-7 days. Since IKEA has changed their fiber for the slipcovers (no longer 100% cotton) and bleaching isn't possible on the fresh fibers, I wanted to test and protect our old ver as long as ere are often wet bathing suits and meal stains so I tried this out to see if it would support prevent the color transfer and support guests have time to clean up spills before they soak in. *We also use Dash & Albert indoor/outdoor rugs on top of the larger jute rugs so spills can be cleaned off the rugs as far this has done an AMAZING job at prolonging the time between washings!!I purchased a gallon to save money, transferred some to a fresh spray bottle (you can obtain these at Home Depot or Huge Lots) and prepared the slipcovers.TIP: Be sure to use as small laundry detergent as possible (and use non-scented) & then rinse at least twice. The online product information is very specific about the product only working when NO residual product remains on the fabric so I usually do a normal wash (with minimal baby detergent), a second wash with only vinegar and borax, and then 2 rinse cycles. Yes...it's exhausting but I've noticed it makes a HUGE difference in how well this works compared to when I'm rushed and just apply it after a normal wash/dry ter careful cleaning, multiple rinses, and being laid out on clean towels in the driveway I just spray this over all the pieces being sure to obtain the piping and edges extremely well since these collect the most dirt and color. They then lay out to dry in the sun for the rest of the day, are place in a sterile bag in the garage overnight (we have them from our business) and the steps are repeated the next day on the opposite ere is a very powerful chemical smell that will latest for at least 8+ hours (odorless mineral spirits is used as the carrier to support it penetrate the fabric, but as anyone who works with this product knows...it's not actually oderless) so be sure to let plenty of sunny weather time for it to dry and air out. Only use it outdoors in a well venerated area, away from all animals, and begin in the morning (going through the wash steps the day before) so they have plenty of time to air out.I’ve created drop cloth cabana-style curtains for the attached pergola's. Even though we live in San Diego and don't see a lot of rainfall the nighttime due and random rain showers meant they would only latest 4-5 months before growing mold & mildew stains that couldn't be bleached out and I had to create fresh curtains. I just replaced 4 of them latest week and sprayed each one (front & back) down with this to support slow any mildew problems caused by moisture...so far it's working great.I haven't noticed any change to the fabrics color, feel, or durability after using this religiously for the past 6 months, although a few of our sofa cushions did develop yellow locations that cannot be bleached out but I don't know if that's a effect of this or a guest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Wow! I never write reviews, but had to on this one. I ordered a gallon size and spayed the whole gallon on the cover of our boat which had completely lost its water resistance. It's a 24th boat, so the cover is large. I used a weed sprayer to obtain even coverage. I simply cannot believe the results! Water now just pours off the canvas! I will post picture (cover laid out before treating) and video (watch that water run off!). I'm so delighted! This jug just saved us about $2,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Used this in the past... and it worked. This was completely worthless and a total waste of money. Do not this garbage. Bad!I applied 2X of these bottles to the exterior fabric and it's like I didn't do anything. Water pours right through this. Yes, instructions were followed with it sitting in the hot sun to cure. Worthless at next rain. Tried second bottle... same garbage. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    After 3 seasons, my very expensive 6 pocket snowboard pants were losing their water resistance so I thought I would test this stuff. Washed the pants and then sprayed the items on with an old (windex) spray bottle. Applied 2 coats thinking that it might not be that good, so did overkill. Allow dry on a hanger for 1 e snowboard pants are now totally water resistant. I can sit in the rain, on a rain soaked chairlift, and not obtain wet; just like fresh (pehaps they are better than new?).The product has a smell, kind of like latex paint, but not as nearly as poor as scotchgard, which has a very powerful gasoline (like) odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I have tried all the other brands and this really is the best items to waterproof your canvas or Sunbrella! Not only does it waterproof better, it does not leave black lines running down the sides after a rain like a lot of other products I have used over the years. Cheaper to by the gallon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    This items is like magic for your tires. It's been a long time since I was genuinely impressed with an automotive rst time cleaning my all terrain tires with 40k miles and it looked like coffee was running down my driveway. Follow the directions, but only do one tire at a time. Use a amazing bristle brush to scrub and don't [email protected]#$%! pulls the brown out of the tire. I have yet to place tire shine on after cleaning the tires, but they look so amazing after this items that it isn't really necessary.I also used it to clean some other very dirty and sticky rubber stuff (like a window suction cup that was just nasty) and it cleaned them up with ease (no scrubbing, just wiping).I'm sold on this stuff, and I'm sure you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    not a particularly powerful rubber cleaner, honestly. I followed directions very carefully and even though I hold my tires fairly well maintained, this product didn't clean as well as I thought some of my APC options do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    What is all this about removing tire brown? Totally didn't touch that. These are 4 year old tires. Picture is after two washings just as it’s finishing drying. You tell me. Maybe works to hold fresh tires from browning, but certainly doesn't just wash off existing. About the same as regular bleach based products, but 2x the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Product is simple to use and works great. Follow the instructions and you should have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I've used acetone on my fresh tires that were stacked too long and got weird brown splotches on them. That didn't do a thing but this created it fresh instantly. To quote Carsinio: "Weird, wild, stuff..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    What can I say? It's another quality product from 303. Simple to apply, looks amazing after, no lingering odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Absolutely do not use this product with any type of white rubber, or white/colored stickers. It caused permanent staining even after using Acetone to attempt to remove it all. Extremely disappointing. This product is purple. Why not create it neutral or clear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Was just meh on my fresh tires after multiple applications and brushing, not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I rarely write reviews, but I was so impressed by this product that I thought it warranted a review.I’ve been using tire shine for a long time. I’ve always thought that I could never stop using tire shine because my tires always turn an ugly brown once it rains. I always hoped to search a product that would let me to stop using tire shine. This is that product.I generously sprayed each tire with this product and allowed it to soak for about 1-2 minutes. I then used a drill brush to agitate the solution and loosen up the sticky and slimy coating that had accumulated on the tire. Finally, I sprayed the tires off with the hose. The effect was a clean and natural tire. I couldn’t be more happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    This items works great. Took the brown stains (tire bloom) right out of my tires with only minimal scrubbing.I'd tried dish soap previously, which did next to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Combined with a magic eraser pad, this items chop through poor mildew on my boat interior & created it look new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Works amazing on my boat. Simple to use and protects from sun and rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Cleans and Protects the Vinyl Seats in my boat. Have tried a lot of others, but none is as amazing as 303. Like using Sun Block after cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    I like the ease of this product, non greasy.UV PROTECTION is outstanding. I use this a lot in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Use on all my boat's enclosure glass and other plastic elements of boat like front of refrig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely nothing will touch this for clear eisenglass curtains on your boat. They'll look like fresh and 303 leaves a protective barrier behind to prevent uv hurt and helps with salt spray sticking to your curtains. They clean up after an offshore trip in seconds after you you apply this just once. Awesome juice right there, no question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    No difference between this and soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Works very well on truck bed. Cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Not really possibly to predict the long-term quality only a couple of months or so into use of the product. But is does clean the vinyl on my pontoon boat nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I ran across this items after owning a ski/wakeboard boat for several years. I used different 303 products for the marine app for which it was originally made.I have been using the auto detail spray now for a amazing 3-5 years and would not consider anything else. It is extremely simple to apply (to a clean/washed car) and makes the surface very slippery like on of the best wax jobs you've ever seen. I've tried all the other off the shelf stuff, and some are similar, but inferior. I've even used the very expensive Zaino products and still prefer the 303 line of products superior. Never leaves streaks, does not take much at all and very simple to wipe off for an awesome shine and slipperiness. Even after using a lot of coats of various waxes, apply this as a topcoat spray. The only moderately mild comment I'd create is after the vehicle gets rained on, this items seems to come off easier than I though, but the underlying wax will still give a nice bead of rainwater and it just takes a few mins with hardly any effort to do the vehicle again with the detail spray -- If I'm in a true hurry, I'll just do the horizontal surfaces (hood, roof, trunk) and windows. Best items I've found yet for both the vehicle and their marine line of items simply can't be beat. Bottles and packaging have changed a few time over the years, Just create sure it says "Automotive Detailer Spray"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This product is absolutely Awesome i tried everything under the sun to obtain thst showroom shine this items simple on simple off I highly suggest useing a couple microfiber towels to wipe off I attached a few pics but allow me say they don't do justice i can do my whole 2015 honda crv from begin to finish including the wheels in 25-30 minutes and i obtain complamented all the time i will say i did not obtain or recive anything for this review ,hey it would have been amazing cause I bought the 6 bottles pack but as I said i like all you other vehicle buffs tried everything but the buck stops here I will be useing this from now on ,on all my family vehicles i Highly recommended this product A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I applied this to my truck while in the garage and cool. Simple application. Went on and simple with no streaking. Used it on glass and all exterior parts. Worked well on all. I didn't use it on the interior because of the n't believe I'm the only one to message this. If you like the smell of mosquito spray you're going to love this stuff. Come on 303, if your going to create a product for interior and exterior at least create it bearable to live with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    303 Speed Detailer is great. You can basically spray it indiscriminately on any dry, exterior vehicle surface, including windows (excluding my fabric soft-top) and then buff it off for a amazing shine. I had my vehicle treated with Opti-Coat Pro+ and use this instead of wax or other temporary sealers in to save time and because they're not important after Opti-Coat treatment. This speed detailer keeps my vehicle looking like it was freshly waxed ALL the time, but it only takes a few mins to apply. If you apply in the sun, it will probably streak, but you can clean it up later fairly easily later.I recommend using this product after a wash so you don't rub dirt into your vehicles clear coat (and scratch it). You don't *have* to do that, but if you wish to be meticulous about your car's paint, that's what I would recommend. In between washes/detailer applications, I just use a California Duster, which is even faster and takes all the loose dust off my car. I don't think I'll ever wax my vehicle again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Like a lot of vehicle enthusiast I have tried tons of various products always looking for that fair priced and amazing product that does what they claim it [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#s that satisfied spot of simple on, lightly biff off and ...wait for it... Yup it’s shiny...Yaa. You can believe them the shine holds up for days and d to a true TurtleWax past - circular motion on, dry to haze, buff off - 303 is a remarkable close 2nd.And, that really is a real compliment to 303. I’m very happy. I use it on my 1987 antique collector FJ1200 motorcycle and my 2009 DL1000daily rider, jeep latitude and F150 MEMBER THE COMPARISON I created above -~PastWax 1.5 to 2 hours.~303 Detailer- 10 minutes: car, 15 minutes: full size pick-up - - and the champion is: 303PS I bought the plastic, vinyl, rubber 303 too. Dashboards, inside door panels are all beautiful. 2 thumbs-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this to detail my truck and a 55 year old Coke machine I have. It was hot outside so I used it on the Coke machine first. HOLY COW!!! This items works!! The shine is unbelievable. A small buffing with a cloth and POW!! I was on my method outside to test it on my truck, when I passed our stainless steel refrigerator. It was LOADED with 10 year old child fingerprints. I figured what the heck.. I sprayed the fridge down and buffed a bit and WOW!! No streaks!! Almost like looking in a mirror!! I know it's not specifically designed for stainless, buuuuut..... If you've ever used stainless steel polish/cleaner you know they ALWAYS leave streaks. 303 left NO STREAKS!!! This is worth it for the stainless steel alone... I will be buying again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Best items on the shop for protecting rubber / plastic. It isn’t greasy and does RESTORE flexibility and brings deep color back. It does wear off over time, but after 50 years of trying products like Armor All etc., this is the true deal. Not as permanent as Wipe Fresh for black trim but has. Million more uses. It will actually restore wiper blades if you allow them sit in it overnight. Streaks disappear so you know it’s rejuvenating the rubber to some degree. I use it on my boat, Waverunner, cars, RV. IT IS MY FAVORITE DETAILER next to waxing the car and it’s simple to use. Lastly it leaves a excellent sheen which is neither shiny nor dull. It threw me when they switched from white to blue bottles but it’s the came amazing formula. Yes I use it on tires too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I know this is a quality product but it is intended to be sprayed on. However, it did not come with the spray attachment. What sense does that make? I have searched my garage and can't search a spray attachment that will fit this bottle. I won't more until the seller remedies this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used a lot of Spray Detailers from Including different Meguiars products and Chemical guys products. I use little amounts when I am buffing out wax and it left a lot of streaks that were harder to buff out than other brands. I used it yesterday to clean up a vehicle that had a lot of dust 9n it and it was fine for that application. Fairly pricey at $9 a bottle. Not going to this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-14 19:46

    OK....So, I saw this product being used on vehicles at the Mecum Vehicle Auction right before they were rolled out & it created those old vehicles SHINE SHINE SHINE.....This product is fantastic! You spritz it on and wipe it with a cloth. No washing your vehicle first, no waiting for wax to dry. I obtain my whole vehicle done in less than 10 minutes!! And.....You can use it on your vehicle windows as well!!!My vehicle shines like it's brand new...and "beads" when it rains due to the wax protection. Rain just beads down because of how waxy slick and shiny it is.I'll never need to wash my vehicle again. This product is FANTASTIC!!!Make sure you obtain the one that says SPEED DETAILER.I'd LOVE to hear some responses after YOU it and use it. THIS produce IS THE BEST OF THE BEST if you wish a vehicle to shine shine shine and not have to work work work to obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    My mate recommended this items for protecting hot tub covers but after watching a couple youtube videos I found that it also protects convertible tops. When it came time to detail my mates Porsche 911 convertible- I reached for the 303 combo. I just followed the directions and rewatched those how-to videos. Simple on, simple off. The items worked flawlessly. I even did a water try after it was dry and water just beaded right off. Next I will do the tonneau cover on my truck; hoping I have the same results. I should! Amazing Stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I have used 303 convertible top cleaner and protectant for both a convertible top and the canvas bed cover on a truck. Super product, just create sure the cloth is cleaned properly and completely dry before applying the protector. There are several videos on how to clean cloth convertible tops to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I applied this to my roof-top for my convertible. When it rained, it was amazing to see the fabric was being ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Other reviews were so positive and so I gave it a try. I was so disappointed. I create a true effort to use this and it would be ok if you only have dirt. But if you stuff have any green or moldy spots don't expect much from this product. It did seem to be better a few days later after drying in the sun but I can't give the product all the since I tried other things after this didn't work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I bought this combo to clean and protect the black cloth top on a black Honda s2000. The cleaner was a piece of cake to use. I got the top wet, sprayed cleaner on it, brushed it into a lather with the included horse hair brush, rinsed it, and it looked for the protectant: There's a little warning on the back of the bottle. "Avoid spraying on painted surfaces or glass." My advice: Heed this warning. Cover the rest of your vehicle in blankets and masking tape if you have to, but do whatever it takes to hold the protectant off of everything but the so, as you spray, you'll message small bubbles popping up all over. They pop eventually, don't worry about it. you may be tempted to use something like a towel or a brush to place the items on your top. That might be a tidier approach, but when you see streaks of lather appear on your black cloth top, I guarantee your blood pressure will rise a few points. I tried it, and was beautiful relieved the next morning to see that everything hadDespite the overall messiness of the process, the top looks amazing when everything settles down and dries. It also beads water really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I used this on my 2016 Mazda Miata top due to recommendations from nearly everyone on the miata forums. I'm glad I listened, it works really well. water just beads up on the top now. amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    It took some time, but I finally found this cleaner and fabric guard, and it works! I will not use anything else again on my outdoor furniture fabrics. The kit is the excellent starting point, and it definitely worked for me. I had not found anything that is this effective before. It can take some time to do the job, depending upon how a lot of cushions you may have, but I am very happy with the results. I tested the fabric guard on a cushion and it definitely repels water and it just beads and rolls off. There is no residue or difference in how my Sunbrella looks and feels after applying this. I used it on one umbrella cover, as well, and it was awesome to see how it worked there, too. Water flows off like a repellant leaf and unlike times in the past where I hold my umbrella folded in the sun and mold sometimes sets in between the folds, nothing so far like that here.I found the fabric guard is viscous and spraying in a wide begin zone would be advisable. If you have a mask I would wear it while applying this. It has a petroleum odor to it on app and creates a fine mist that clings. I applied it on the stuff on my grass and the grass below the stuff was coated somewhat and slick. Once it dries it is not noticeable at all. The stuff appear as they did before the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    The cleaner worked incredibly well on my sunbrella fabrics. Would have five stars but for the price. If you can afford it, it is well worth it. I was super-pleased with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    If you are not using this product on your convertible you should not own one. This works like a dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 High Tech Fabric Guard & Cleaner Combo - Cloth convertible top, Fabric Upholstery, Sunbrella Protectant []  2020-5-3 18:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Can't believe I'm just discovering 303 Aerospace. This is just what I've been looking for to use on my tires without the oily super shine or sling like most tire dressings, gives tires a nice clean look. An added is that it works amazing on all other plastics and the entire interior as well. I'm now a lifetime customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I love this stuff! I hate slimy Armor All because of the slippery silicone and the fake glossy shine.303 makes old look new, is not slimy when dry and leaves a matte finish like fresh interiors look from the so does an amazing job of restoring a deep rich color on interior panels. Test this on exterior trim like bumper pads, side mouldings, air dams and more. You will be shocked at the results.24 year old factory floor mats look fresh and dust/light dirt doesn't stick and wipes right off.Warning... this items is expensive compared to other "similar" products but a small goes a long, long way. Chop a 2" cube out of a sponge and apply with this using a or 2 as you go. You will be amazed at how well it covers and how small product you used.Under-hood results are AMAZING. Things like air intake ducts and filter boxes look showroom fresh with no lame shine, just rich deep solid color like new. Radiator shrouds look brand new.I would probably drink this items if I thought it would help!With such amazing coverage and phenomenal results, this product is a no-brainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Bought based off recommendation on Wrangler forum & used on fenders, bumpers, handles, mirrors etc. I had tried Mothers and was not satisfied with the result. Simple to apply and immediately looked AMAZING but lost one star because it did fade back to gray beautiful quickly (however not as faded as before I used it). See before/after bumper pic Immediately after application. We'll see how it helps with UV in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    If you are reading reviews pondering if you should test this or not, TRUST ME. ORDER rget everything you thought you knew about "protectants" such as Armor All, tire dressings, detailers, or basically anything else you have ever used on a car or other object. I am not joking when I say you will NEVER use anything else after trying this. I hold ordering it, and will it by the gallon till the day I die. This items is GOOD for your tires for example. Most dressings hurt them and dry them out. This items simply sprayed on with no care in the globe ends up making the tires look factory [email protected]#$%!& will not add a greasy wet shine look. If you wish that, you will have to hold looking. However, if you wish your tires to basically NEVER dry rot, and to look literally as though you just got back from the tire with fresh tires every single day, this is your fresh best friend. If you have tires that are not used often, such as an RV or trailer, 303 will for itself a lot of times that's tires. Tires are expensive. If that was the only thing you could do with this items I would be JUST as sold. However there is so much more. Fading plastic trim? This makes it look fresh and black again. Interior of your car roasting in the sun? Original factory 3M scotchguard turned into white chalk that NOTHING can remove? BAM like brand fresh in one easy application. It also STAYS that method on interiors. Period. No greasy slick feel, no dirt attraction. Just better than fresh looks, and UV protected into the future. I am absolutely in love with this stuff. It's wonderful what it does. It beautiful much pauses time going forward, and in the case of car interiors even looks like it goes BACK in time. Use it on every door or window seal on your car or RV. All hoses and rubber items. It does not include silicone, it will not dry or hurt e only sort of negative thing is that it can be effected by water. If you place this on massive (the method I do on tires) on a say trim on the top of your car, it may streak slightly after a rain. That said it isn't GONE from the surface, and will continue beading water long after you don't see it anymore. Buffing this items in (as if you were trying to remove it) using a cloth actually enhances this effect. This material never truly dries, which is why you are meant to rub it in. Do so for everything but other note; Others have mentioned keeping overspray off of the clear plastics on your gauge clusters as some have reported it leaving permanent marks or dots. I've not experienced any problems with any type of plastic. However I never spray it at surfaces in my car. I always spray a cloth and apply it evenly that way. The only thing I just blast it at is tires. I've been additional mindful of the chance thanks to those reviews and I am simply passing that information ain, it. Your only regret will be not buying a larger quantity of it. You WILL be back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This has been my "go-to" dressing for interior components, door seals, and general engine bay detailing since I first read about it on a detailer's forum back in 2002. I could only search the items at my local boating and marine supply shop (lived at the beach at that time) in 16oz bottles for the ungodly of $12 (remember, this was 2002!). Well, I took a chance, created the purchase... and it became my secret weapon to create all plastic, rubber, and vinyl look showroom new!Now it's 2017, I don't live anywhere near a beach (it's a amazing thing!), Amazon now has 303 protectant available in a gallon size (!) and I'm still using it for all the aforementioned tasks. In fact, I took my 2005 Mustang convertible to a vehicle present latest spring, and a lot of people complimented the "brand new" appearance of the engine bay materials; essentially everything is original from 2005, except the cold air intake and the manifold cover! The only thing I did to it was to generously spray 303 on all the surfaces and buff off when dry. I've revived the rubber seals and plastic trim on a friend's 1993 Mustang, as well as a lot of other makes, years and models of cars. Detailing is a passionate hobby/sideline business for me, and I take my cleaning seriously. 303 has never allow me down when I have used it in its recommended capacity to bring luster and fresh vigor to plastic, rubber, and vinyl surfaces. I use it on tires, too, by the is product leaves a nice matte/satin finish, so you will be disappointed if you're expecting a high gloss sparkle. But there are multitudes of silicone-laden slop that can create your plastic and rubber look gaudy--I mean, glossy, and the items will end up prematurely breaking down your plastics and rubber so you can replacements for them. What fun!I like my paint to be high gloss, and my trim to be satin and smooth, and 303 continues to obtain the job done, no matter what fancy fresh label is on the bottle! Buy some and see for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30704 Polish []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate the method the on this bounces up and down like a yo-yo.I bought my latest bottle of this six months and it was six bucks.I had place it on subscribe and save and forgot about it. and the one that just showed up in the mail cost me close to $ey were generally out of stock on this through S & S but conveniently found some to ship at three times the at's a complete ripoff in my careful using that subscribe and save..... not the first time I've been hosed like anyway it is a amazing product, it replaced Vinylex as my go to vinyl vehicle interior cleaner.Just don't like overpaying by three times...... who would???I've since cancelled ALL my S&S items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This product does a amazing job of penetrating into exterior trim pieces. The only thing I don't like about it is that I applied to the trim on my fresh truck and two days later it rained. After the rain storm there were run lines all over the paint of my truck where this product ran down and off of the trim. The 303 lines weren't super simple to wash off the paint.I'm in find of a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    works very well on dashes and interior locations in our civics! seems to have a lasting gloss, i am at 1 month after first use and the inside is still glossy and clean looking. does not work on exterior trims and bumpers, fades or evaporates within a couple days. i also have a warning, do not i repeat do not obtain this on clear plastics it etches them were they appear white or fogged, i got over spray on my instrument cluster and did not message for a couple days. i noticed it because it turned the plastic white/foggy. i had to remove the dash cluster and replace the instrument cluster clear is was my fault for not being careful, so i warn you as well as not to create my mistake. the reason for the 3 stars the wow, expensive unless i search i only use it yearly or less and the fact it damages honda gauge clusters if you leave it on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I've been using the 303 UV Protectant since I first purchased my Acura MDX back in early 2013. I use the product on all the vinyl/plastic surfaces inside and outside the car. I apply the 303 with a microfiber cloth; usually spraying on the cloth first, and then applying. This helps avoid overspray. The intense Florida sun can certainly wreak havoc on our cars, but the 303 protectant has done a amazing job at protecting the dark color on my dashboard and doors. Unlike some protectants that can leave a greasy, shining and reflective surface, the 303 protectant brightens up and provides depth to the plastic without the not good "shine." Because it is a water-based product, it will latest much longer on the inside of the car vs the outside, where the massive Florida rains will quickly [email protected]#$%! off the back bumpers and mud a "protectant" I'm very satisfied with how my car's dashboard has maintained it's color over the past 3 1/2 years (60K+ miles) and I attribute this to the 303 protectant. I've also been using it on my Weber Grill cover that is kept protected from the rain, but in the direct sunlight and I haven't noticed any fading on the cover like I experienced with previous covers that I didn't apply the 303. As noted earlier, if you apply it to surfaces that are exposed to rain, you will need to reapply more most Amazon shoppers, I count on honest, unbiased reviews. I hope you have found this review helpful in making your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is awesome stuff! The vinyl top of the dashboard on my 2001 Firebird was so dried-up and burned-out by the hot sun here in Arizona that I was expecting to have to repaint or replace it for sure..... it was like coarse sandpaper and had lost its color! Then I read about this product and decided to give it a test (I figured nothing to lose at this point).I am TOTALLY blown-away at what this did for the dashboard...... actually revived that old rough and dry vinyl and created it look rich and fresh again!!!! Hoping the result lasts, at least for a reasonable length of time. I am adding a couple of "after" photos... unfortunately I didn't take a "before" one...... guess I really didn't have any expectation that anything could save y 12, 2016 UPDATE: After 6 months the dashboard still looks great! It's hard to believe that a product like this could revive the old dried-out vinyl and hold it looking so amazing for so long.. once again, I'm totally amazed and highly recommend this item!February 7th, 2016 UPDATE: Sorry about the date typo on the latest update.... obviously should have been 2015.But I am Amazed yet again!! It's been more than one year and my dashboard still looks good! Don't know how this items works, but it sure does! Want I had taken a "before" image of the dash, but I never expected this product to be able to revive it so I didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    My #1 go-to spray wax! I have owned several vehicles since the 80's and have tried all kinds of "stuff" to create my cars shine. Glaze is prob the best of the best...but, no protection. This 303 goes on perfect...and LASTS. Amazing on windows and plastic trim. I also use it on my chrome wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have tried several spray detailer/wax applications including Maguiars, Barrett-Jackson, Mothers, etc. This goes on very simple and comes off easy. Better than those I have mentioned; however, Surf Town spray wax lasts longer but much harder to remove. I can do my SUV with 303 in 15 mins and my convertible in 10. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This spray-on-and-immediately-wipe-off product makes other rub-on-rub-off products obsolete. Just remember that cleaning and waxing are two various actions. First, wash then clean your vehicle with a clay bar or clay towel. Your fingertips should not feel any microscopic bumps or tree sap. Then just spray and wipe this wax. Your vehicle will glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I don’t use spray waxes much on my car because they don’t latest very long, I like the traditional liquid and or paste. This items works amazing though! I bought this items because 303 seems to have beautiful amazing ratings!Pros:- Amazing smell.- Amazing amount of wax in each bottle. (One bottle will do a amazing amount of vehicles)- Amazing quality for (Bought this on their of $6 per bottle).Cons:- Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Personally I'm using this as a spot treatment spray/plastic trim cleaner and it's perfect. If you're wanting a amazing all-purpose carnuba-based spray that's half the of other brands, grab two of these!In terms of carnuba wax shine, it's appropriately priced. I usually use Meguiars detailer in the purple bottle and it cost twice as much but also shines much tom line I'd this to do work. It won't replace the shine of any of my detailing products, but I'll use less expensive detailer spray on the bulk of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've been a tried and real 303 customer for years using their aerospace protectant on my truck tires. I actually bought this to try on outdoor furniture then I bought a fresh vehicle before I got around to testing this for my patio set. Grant it this is not a massive paste wax but a easy spray that goes on fast and leaves a decent shine. It won't be my first choice for massive detailing work I've got a lot of detailing chemicals for that. Simplicity wins and 303 never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I use this while i hand dry my vehicle after a [email protected]#$%!&s excellent for those fast 'spray, wipe & done' scenarios. No streaks, amazing shine. Average water repellant however.Overall, its a amazing bargain for the price. Its excellent for the "everyday man" who isn't that huge into vehicles and just wants a primary maintenance wash & wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I purchased this to test it after seeing it on mecum auto auction. I have tried everything available but this was not available here(Hawaii) locally.I tried it on my American Racing Outlaw rims and they provide a attractive shine.I am a firm beleiver of Mothers products, particularly the FX synwax.I will compare this on my car later and aware of the shipping charges especially if you dont live on the continent.UPDATE: 5-6-2016Compared this with the Lucas slick mist detailer. Half the vehicle with the 303 half with Lucas. This product left a decent shine and was ok.. the Lucas side of the vehicle seemed a bit shinier and decidedly slicker to the touch which is what i prefer. I place something on the vehicle and it slides right at being said my rating is:1. Lucas sick mist2. Mothers fx synwax3. 303.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386