tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray Reviews & Opinions


Submit tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30211-6PK) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    gotta have the cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-25 11:34

    although i had high hopes for this product, there is no obvious improvement to the convertible top on my camaro. i will find for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing product. Glad I bought it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tot030550 303 products 303 tonneau and convertible top cleaner 32 oz trigger spray video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Perfect Product. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30540) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 16 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-25 11:34

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Our vacation rental property has the Ikea Ektorp white slipcover sectional in the sunroom directly off the pool area. Even though we have 2 covers to interchange it still meant CONSTANT washing from the normal problems caused by kids, spills, and vacation fun. This is life, and we are so satisfied people are enjoying our home but it gets exhausting trying to pre-treat and remove stains every 4-7 days. Since IKEA has changed their fiber for the slipcovers (no longer 100% cotton) and bleaching isn't possible on the fresh fibers, I wanted to test and protect our old ver as long as ere are often wet bathing suits and meal stains so I tried this out to see if it would support prevent the color transfer and support guests have time to clean up spills before they soak in. *We also use Dash & Albert indoor/outdoor rugs on top of the larger jute rugs so spills can be cleaned off the rugs as far this has done an AMAZING job at prolonging the time between washings!!I purchased a gallon to save money, transferred some to a fresh spray bottle (you can obtain these at Home Depot or Huge Lots) and prepared the slipcovers.TIP: Be sure to use as small laundry detergent as possible (and use non-scented) & then rinse at least twice. The online product information is very specific about the product only working when NO residual product remains on the fabric so I usually do a normal wash (with minimal baby detergent), a second wash with only vinegar and borax, and then 2 rinse cycles. Yes...it's exhausting but I've noticed it makes a HUGE difference in how well this works compared to when I'm rushed and just apply it after a normal wash/dry ter careful cleaning, multiple rinses, and being laid out on clean towels in the driveway I just spray this over all the pieces being sure to obtain the piping and edges extremely well since these collect the most dirt and color. They then lay out to dry in the sun for the rest of the day, are place in a sterile bag in the garage overnight (we have them from our business) and the steps are repeated the next day on the opposite ere is a very powerful chemical smell that will latest for at least 8+ hours (odorless mineral spirits is used as the carrier to support it penetrate the fabric, but as anyone who works with this product knows...it's not actually oderless) so be sure to let plenty of sunny weather time for it to dry and air out. Only use it outdoors in a well venerated area, away from all animals, and begin in the morning (going through the wash steps the day before) so they have plenty of time to air out.I’ve created drop cloth cabana-style curtains for the attached pergola's. Even though we live in San Diego and don't see a lot of rainfall the nighttime due and random rain showers meant they would only latest 4-5 months before growing mold & mildew stains that couldn't be bleached out and I had to create fresh curtains. I just replaced 4 of them latest week and sprayed each one (front & back) down with this to support slow any mildew problems caused by moisture...so far it's working great.I haven't noticed any change to the fabrics color, feel, or durability after using this religiously for the past 6 months, although a few of our sofa cushions did develop yellow locations that cannot be bleached out but I don't know if that's a effect of this or a guest...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    After 3 seasons, my very expensive 6 pocket snowboard pants were losing their water resistance so I thought I would test this stuff. Washed the pants and then sprayed the items on with an old (windex) spray bottle. Applied 2 coats thinking that it might not be that good, so did overkill. Allow dry on a hanger for 1 e snowboard pants are now totally water resistant. I can sit in the rain, on a rain soaked chairlift, and not obtain wet; just like fresh (pehaps they are better than new?).The product has a smell, kind of like latex paint, but not as nearly as poor as scotchgard, which has a very powerful gasoline (like) odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Update: The water proofing lasted about 90 days and was so-so at best. Yeah, the water would bead up... But if the bead sat on the fabric it just soaked right in after a min or two. Once the product wore off completely it was noticeable- the top started to drink water like crazy. It's been 12 months now and the top absorbs so much water that it smells musty the following day after a rain or wash. I will say that I am simply blown away by the rich black color of the top in my review picture because it certainly isn't that black after it wears off! Even though I recently used a dye product to test and restore some color! So I'll definitely be ordering again today. And this time I will [email protected]#$%! on instead of using the spray.(Rating reduced from 5 stars to 4)Exceptional product! Restored the ten year old top on my Pontiac Solstice back to looking like new. Will modernize with product video after it , I sprayed wildly with the product with absolutely no regard for over spray on paint or glass. I had zero issues. I had a microfiber towel handy, and I created sure I allow it sit for no more than fifteen seconds before wiping it off, and most importantly, I moved to a clean portion of the towel without residue between wipes. I got this items EVERYWHERE. And the back window was literally saturated with it after spraying the trim. Cleaned right up, no hazing or anything.If you DO miss some spots during wipe up, meguiars ultimate compound will remove it in seconds with no hard scrubbing or hurt to paint or took roughly 5/6 of the bottle to do a deep saturation on my two seater. But the top had clearly lost its water repelling effects years ago - so your milage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is the very best fabric guard that we have found over decades of searching. Perfect for fabric auto roofs, boat canopies, and garden umbrellas. If you have a lot of of these fabric items, created from Sunbrella fabric, this is the protectant that the manufacturer of Sunbrella fabric recommends. We have used it for years now with the best results. We now have the need for this gallon wihich we put in a gallon garden pump sprayer. This applies the 303 Fabric Guard the most uniform and quicker than we could ever do otherwise.We have very hot summers and high rainfall. App of this 303 Fabric Guard is essential if you wish to prolong the life of your outdoor fabrics, which of course, we do. We highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Used this in the past... and it worked. This purchase was completely worthless and a total waste of money. Do not buy this garbage. Bad!I applied 2X of these bottles to the exterior fabric and it's like I didn't do anything. Water pours right through this. Yes, instructions were followed with it sitting in the hot sun to cure. Worthless at next rain. Tried second bottle... same garbage. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Wow! I never write reviews, but had to on this one. I ordered a gallon size and spayed the whole gallon on the cover of our boat which had completely lost its water resistance. It's a 24th boat, so the cover is large. I used a weed sprayer to obtain even coverage. I simply cannot believe the results! Water now just pours off the canvas! I will post picture (cover laid out before treating) and video (watch that water run off!). I'm so delighted! This jug just saved us about $2,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I have tried all the other brands and this really is the best items to waterproof your canvas or Sunbrella! Not only does it waterproof better, it does not leave black lines running down the sides after a rain like a lot of other products I have used over the years. Cheaper to buy by the gallon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    We just bought a used 2001 Newmar Dutchstar motorhome and the fabric awning leaked like a sieve! Whenever it rained everything under the awning, including us, got wet. I researched numerous products and through an RV forum found a recommendation for 303 Fabric Guard. We also bought the 303 cleaner. Cleaned the awning one day and allow it dry overnight. The next day we sprayed this on the awning. (we bought the 128 Fl oz bottle and used a pump sprayer like you use for weed assassin and place it on the lowest setting so it came out like a massive mist). We covered the locations of the motorhome that were close to the awning to prevent overspray from getting on the paint and windows and then sprayed the awning. It probably took longer to cover the locations of the MH that we didn't wish to obtain sprayed then it did to spray the awning. Spraying the awning probably took about 30 minutes. This is the only product I have ever used that tells you to do it in direct sunlight! Lucky for us it's been hot and sunny! We had to wait over a week to see if it worked though because it hasn't rained for several weeks. Latest night it rained so we stood under the awning and not a drop of rain came through!! Yay!!! 303 Fabric Guard works great! We will have to wait and see how long it will last. I am hoping to obtain a few years out of it before we need to do it again. This is an honest review from a motorhome owner and I am not being paid to give this review. I would definitely recommend this product. The price is very amazing especially comparing it to buying several cans of Scotchguard or something related and the product works as well as they claim it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This items worked amazing and for a really amazing price. I must treat my convertible top at least once a but I usually do it twice a year because the vehicle is not garaged, thus exposed to the elements all the time. I have tried several other brands of waterproofing for the top and none of them preformed as well as this product. I used a pump up sprayer and it created it easy, plus my hand wasn't tired from squeezing a trigger on the little bottle. (Yes, I'm old....LOL) Be sure to mask off glass paint and ain a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30604CSR (30604) Fabric Guard Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is absolutely the best product for fabric convertible tops or awnings. You can spray, brush or roll it on. I have sprayed it on but you have to mask off the rest of you surfaces very well to avoid overspray. I just did out VW Beetle Top and used a little foam roller and that worked very well. It took almost the entire 32 oz. bottle for the top. You can apply in direct sunlight for best results but works amazing in the shade as well but it has to be above 70 degrees. Wipe drips off of any other surfaces immediately with a damp rag, especially rubber as it will begin to soften rubber quickly. Allow it cure in a dry environment for 6-12 hours before putting the top down. Items has an odor so best to use ventilation or outside. Once cure water will run off the fabric like a ducks back. Typically you would reapply annually or when you begin to message the fabric absorbing water again. Awesome product and have been using for years. Use the Marine Protector variant for rubber and vinyl. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Been using this product on a 99 mustang convertible top for the latest 19 doesn’t have a bright red bottle with thunderbolt and a shiny picture of a Ferrari what is the best for cleaning your top you’ll be amazed at how much dirt and grime this takes off. One bottle lasted me 15 years that’s how small you need to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner, using this product too and only time will tell if this is amazing for the Arizona's weather too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Although not used on a car, we have a 25 year old vinyl patio umbrella. My hubby thought it was done and wouldn't be worth it. I gave this a shot because I still love that vintage umbrella with tassels and all. It worked unbelievably well. ... I cannot express how well it has turned out. Remarkable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Outstandinging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    amazing price and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The best product I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    this is amazing items I place a lot of it on my roof and the sides it shines makes it look so much better don't be afraid to place a lot on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product created my vinyl top absorb water. Obtain RAGGTOP,it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Cleaned my husbands convertible top with ease. Simple to apply and simple to rinse s:Very small goes a long wayNo poor smellCons:Very thin plastic head (breaks easily)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707 Convertible Top Cleaner with Trigger - 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Best I have found and have tried alot of various ones..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I ran across this items after owning a ski/wakeboard boat for several years. I used different 303 products for the marine app for which it was originally made.I have been using the auto detail spray now for a amazing 3-5 years and would not consider anything else. It is extremely simple to apply (to a clean/washed car) and makes the surface very slippery like on of the best wax jobs you've ever seen. I've tried all the other off the shelf stuff, and some are similar, but inferior. I've even used the very expensive Zaino products and still prefer the 303 line of products superior. Never leaves streaks, does not take much at all and very simple to wipe off for an awesome shine and slipperiness. Even after using a lot of coats of various waxes, apply this as a topcoat spray. The only moderately mild comment I'd create is after the vehicle gets rained on, this items seems to come off easier than I though, but the underlying wax will still give a nice bead of rainwater and it just takes a few mins with hardly any effort to do the vehicle again with the detail spray -- If I'm in a true hurry, I'll just do the horizontal surfaces (hood, roof, trunk) and windows. Best items I've found yet for both the vehicle and their marine line of items simply can't be beat. Bottles and packaging have changed a few time over the years, Just create sure it says "Automotive Detailer Spray"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Best items on the shop for protecting rubber / plastic. It isn’t greasy and does RESTORE flexibility and brings deep color back. It does wear off over time, but after 50 years of trying products like Armor All etc., this is the true deal. Not as permanent as Wipe Fresh for black trim but has. Million more uses. It will actually restore wiper blades if you allow them sit in it overnight. Streaks disappear so you know it’s rejuvenating the rubber to some degree. I use it on my boat, Waverunner, cars, RV. IT IS MY FAVORITE DETAILER next to waxing the car and it’s simple to use. Lastly it leaves a excellent sheen which is neither shiny nor dull. It threw me when they switched from white to blue bottles but it’s the came amazing formula. Yes I use it on tires too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Like a lot of vehicle enthusiast I have tried tons of various products always looking for that fair priced and amazing product that does what they claim it [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#s that satisfied spot of simple on, lightly biff off and ...wait for it... Yup it’s shiny...Yaa. You can believe them the shine holds up for days and d to a true TurtleWax past - circular motion on, dry to haze, buff off - 303 is a remarkable close 2nd.And, that really is a real compliment to 303. I’m very happy. I use it on my 1987 antique collector FJ1200 motorcycle and my 2009 DL1000daily rider, jeep latitude and F150 MEMBER THE COMPARISON I created above -~PastWax 1.5 to 2 hours.~303 Detailer- 10 minutes: car, 15 minutes: full size pick-up - - and the champion is: 303PS I bought the plastic, vinyl, rubber 303 too. Dashboards, inside door panels are all beautiful. 2 thumbs-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used a lot of Spray Detailers from Including different Meguiars products and Chemical guys products. I use little amounts when I am buffing out wax and it left a lot of streaks that were harder to buff out than other brands. I used it yesterday to clean up a vehicle that had a lot of dust 9n it and it was fine for that application. Fairly pricey at $9 a bottle. Not going to buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    303 Speed Detailer is great. You can basically spray it indiscriminately on any dry, exterior vehicle surface, including windows (excluding my fabric soft-top) and then buff it off for a amazing shine. I had my vehicle treated with Opti-Coat Pro+ and use this instead of wax or other temporary sealers in order to save time and because they're not important after Opti-Coat treatment. This speed detailer keeps my vehicle looking like it was freshly waxed ALL the time, but it only takes a few mins to apply. If you apply in the sun, it will probably streak, but you can clean it up later fairly easily later.I recommend using this product after a wash so you don't rub dirt into your vehicles clear coat (and scratch it). You don't *have* to do that, but if you wish to be meticulous about your car's paint, that's what I would recommend. In between washes/detailer applications, I just use a California Duster, which is even faster and takes all the loose dust off my car. I don't think I'll ever wax my vehicle again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This product is absolutely Awesome i tried everything under the sun to obtain thst showroom shine this items simple on simple off I highly suggest useing a couple microfiber towels to wipe off I attached a few pics but allow me say they don't do justice i can do my whole 2015 honda crv from begin to finish including the wheels in 25-30 minutes and i obtain complamented all the time i will say i did not obtain or recive anything for this review ,hey it would have been amazing cause I bought the 6 bottles pack but as I said i like all you other vehicle buffs tried everything but the buck stops here I will be useing this from now on ,on all my family vehicles i Highly recommended this product A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I applied this to my truck while in the garage and cool. Simple application. Went on and simple with no streaking. Used it on glass and all exterior parts. Worked well on all. I didn't use it on the interior because of the n't believe I'm the only one to message this. If you like the smell of mosquito spray you're going to love this stuff. Come on 303, if your going to create a product for interior and exterior at least create it bearable to live with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I know this is a quality product but it is intended to be sprayed on. However, it did not come with the spray attachment. What sense does that make? I have searched my garage and can't search a spray attachment that will fit this bottle. I won't buy more until the seller remedies this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this to detail my truck and a 55 year old Coke machine I have. It was hot outside so I used it on the Coke machine first. HOLY COW!!! This items works!! The shine is unbelievable. A small buffing with a cloth and POW!! I was on my method outside to test it on my truck, when I passed our stainless steel refrigerator. It was LOADED with 10 year old child fingerprints. I figured what the heck.. I sprayed the fridge down and buffed a bit and WOW!! No streaks!! Almost like looking in a mirror!! I know it's not specifically designed for stainless, buuuuut..... If you've ever used stainless steel polish/cleaner you know they ALWAYS leave streaks. 303 left NO STREAKS!!! This is worth it for the stainless steel alone... I will be buying again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    OK....So, I saw this product being used on vehicles at the Mecum Vehicle Auction right before they were rolled out & it created those old vehicles SHINE SHINE SHINE.....This product is fantastic! You spritz it on and wipe it with a soft cloth. No washing your vehicle first, no waiting for wax to dry. I obtain my whole vehicle done in less than 10 minutes!! And.....You can use it on your vehicle windows as well!!!My vehicle shines like it's brand new...and "beads" when it rains due to the wax protection. Rain just beads down because of how waxy slick and shiny it is.I'll never need to wash my vehicle again. This product is FANTASTIC!!!Make sure you obtain the one that says SPEED DETAILER.I'd LOVE to hear some responses after YOU buy it and use it. THIS produce IS THE BEST OF THE BEST if you wish a vehicle to shine shine shine and not have to work work work to obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I purchased this to test it after seeing it on mecum auto auction. I have tried everything available but this was not available here(Hawaii) locally.I tried it on my American Racing Outlaw rims and they provide a attractive shine.I am a firm beleiver of Mothers products, particularly the FX synwax.I will compare this on my car later and aware of the shipping charges especially if you dont live on the continent.UPDATE: 5-6-2016Compared this with the Lucas slick mist detailer. Half the vehicle with the 303 half with Lucas. This product left a decent shine and was ok.. the Lucas side of the vehicle seemed a bit shinier and decidedly slicker to the touch which is what i prefer. I place something on the vehicle and it slides right at being said my rating is:1. Lucas sick mist2. Mothers fx synwax3. 303.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This spray-on-and-immediately-wipe-off product makes other rub-on-rub-off products obsolete. Just remember that cleaning and waxing are two various actions. First, wash then clean your vehicle with a clay bar or clay towel. Your fingertips should not feel any microscopic bumps or tree sap. Then just spray and wipe this wax. Your vehicle will glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    My #1 go-to spray wax! I have owned several vehicles since the 80's and have tried all kinds of "stuff" to create my cars shine. Glaze is prob the best of the best...but, no protection. This 303 goes on perfect...and LASTS. Amazing on windows and plastic trim. I also use it on my chrome wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've been a tried and real 303 customer for years using their aerospace protectant on my truck tires. I actually bought this to try on outdoor furniture then I bought a fresh vehicle before I got around to testing this for my patio set. Grant it this is not a massive paste wax but a easy spray that goes on fast and leaves a decent shine. It won't be my first choice for massive detailing work I've got a lot of detailing chemicals for that. Simplicity wins and 303 never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Personally I'm using this as a spot treatment spray/plastic trim cleaner and it's perfect. If you're wanting a amazing all-purpose carnuba-based spray that's half the price of other brands, grab two of these!In terms of carnuba wax shine, it's appropriately priced. I usually use Meguiars detailer in the purple bottle and it cost twice as much but also shines much tom line I'd buy this to do work. It won't replace the shine of any of my detailing products, but I'll use less expensive detailer spray on the bulk of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    It all finally arrived. (I'm impatient) went right out and have my fresh Ruby Red Miata full treatment including the convertible top. It was a beautiful vehicle when I first brought it home, now it's stunning. 303 is so simple to use too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Re-ordered as my husband is definitely hooked on this wax. Living in Fresh Mexico with the sun beating down on the cars hubby says UV protection is mandatory. He did mention that it does take a fair amount of "elbow grease" to polish & buff the vehicles, but one app lasts a amazing 45-60 days depending upon the weather. He's even managed to obtain a couple of neighbors to give it a try. So...if hubby is happy...then so am I!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I don’t use spray waxes much on my car because they don’t latest very long, I like the traditional liquid and or paste. This items works amazing though! I bought this items because 303 seems to have beautiful amazing ratings!Pros:- Amazing smell.- Amazing amount of wax in each bottle. (One bottle will do a amazing amount of vehicles)- Amazing quality for price (Bought this on their deal of $6 per bottle).Cons:- Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have tried several spray detailer/wax applications including Maguiars, Barrett-Jackson, Mothers, etc. This goes on very simple and comes off easy. Better than those I have mentioned; however, Surf Town spray wax lasts longer but much harder to remove. I can do my SUV with 303 in 15 mins and my convertible in 10. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Spray Wax and Quick Detailer with UV Protectant - Car Cleaner with Carnauba Wax- Cleans Water Spots - Repels Dirt, Dust and Debris, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I use this while i hand dry my vehicle after a [email protected]#$%!&s excellent for those fast 'spray, wipe & done' scenarios. No streaks, amazing shine. Average water repellant however.Overall, its a amazing bargain for the price. Its excellent for the "everyday man" who isn't that huge into vehicles and just wants a primary maintenance wash & wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I've been using the 303 UV Protectant since I first purchased my Acura MDX back in early 2013. I use the product on all the vinyl/plastic surfaces inside and outside the car. I apply the 303 with a microfiber cloth; usually spraying on the cloth first, and then applying. This helps avoid overspray. The intense Florida sun can certainly wreak havoc on our cars, but the 303 protectant has done a amazing job at protecting the dark color on my dashboard and doors. Unlike some protectants that can leave a greasy, shining and reflective surface, the 303 protectant brightens up and provides depth to the plastic without the not good "shine." Because it is a water-based product, it will latest much longer on the inside of the car vs the outside, where the massive Florida rains will quickly [email protected]#$%! off the back bumpers and mud a "protectant" I'm very satisfied with how my car's dashboard has maintained it's color over the past 3 1/2 years (60K+ miles) and I attribute this to the 303 protectant. I've also been using it on my Weber Grill cover that is kept protected from the rain, but in the direct sunlight and I haven't noticed any fading on the cover like I experienced with previous covers that I didn't apply the 303. As noted earlier, if you apply it to surfaces that are exposed to rain, you will need to reapply more most Amazon shoppers, I count on honest, unbiased reviews. I hope you have found this review helpful in making your purchase decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    If you are reading reviews pondering if you should test this or not, TRUST ME. ORDER rget everything you thought you knew about "protectants" such as Armor All, tire dressings, detailers, or basically anything else you have ever used on a car or other object. I am not joking when I say you will NEVER use anything else after trying this. I hold ordering it, and will order it by the gallon till the day I die. This items is GOOD for your tires for example. Most dressings hurt them and dry them out. This items simply sprayed on with no care in the globe ends up making the tires look factory [email protected]#$%!& will not add a greasy wet shine look. If you wish that, you will have to hold looking. However, if you wish your tires to basically NEVER dry rot, and to look literally as though you just got back from the tire store with fresh tires every single day, this is your fresh best friend. If you have tires that are not used often, such as an RV or trailer, 303 will pay for itself a lot of times that's tires. Tires are expensive. If that was the only thing you could do with this items I would be JUST as sold. However there is so much more. Fading plastic trim? This makes it look fresh and black again. Interior of your car roasting in the sun? Original factory 3M scotchguard turned into white chalk that NOTHING can remove? BAM like brand fresh in one easy application. It also STAYS that method on interiors. Period. No greasy slick feel, no dirt attraction. Just better than fresh looks, and UV protected into the future. I am absolutely in love with this stuff. It's wonderful what it does. It beautiful much pauses time going forward, and in the case of car interiors even looks like it goes BACK in time. Use it on every door or window seal on your car or RV. All hoses and rubber items. It does not include silicone, it will not dry or hurt e only sort of negative thing is that it can be effected by water. If you place this on massive (the method I do on tires) on a say trim on the top of your car, it may streak slightly after a rain. That said it isn't GONE from the surface, and will continue beading water long after you don't see it anymore. Buffing this items in (as if you were trying to remove it) using a cloth actually enhances this effect. This material never truly dries, which is why you are meant to rub it in. Do so for everything but other note; Others have mentioned keeping overspray off of the clear plastics on your gauge clusters as some have reported it leaving permanent marks or dots. I've not experienced any problems with any type of plastic. However I never spray it at surfaces in my car. I always spray a cloth and apply it evenly that way. The only thing I just blast it at is tires. I've been additional mindful of the chance thanks to those reviews and I am simply passing that information ain, buy it. Your only regret will be not buying a larger quantity of it. You WILL be back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate the method the price on this bounces up and down like a yo-yo.I bought my latest bottle of this six months and it was six bucks.I had place it on subscribe and save and forgot about it. and the one that just showed up in the mail cost me close to $ey were generally out of stock on this through S & S but conveniently found some to ship at three times the at's a complete ripoff in my careful using that subscribe and save..... not the first time I've been hosed like anyway it is a amazing product, it replaced Vinylex as my go to vinyl vehicle interior cleaner.Just don't like overpaying by three times...... who would???I've since cancelled ALL my S&S items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Bought based off recommendation on Wrangler forum & used on fenders, bumpers, handles, mirrors etc. I had tried Mothers and was not satisfied with the result. Simple to apply and immediately looked AMAZING but lost one star because it did fade back to gray beautiful quickly (however not as faded as before I used it). See before/after bumper pic Immediately after application. We'll see how it helps with UV in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Can't believe I'm just discovering 303 Aerospace. This is just what I've been looking for to use on my tires without the oily super shine or sling like most tire dressings, gives tires a nice clean look. An added gift is that it works amazing on all other plastics and the entire interior as well. I'm now a lifetime customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is awesome stuff! The vinyl top of the dashboard on my 2001 Firebird was so dried-up and burned-out by the hot sun here in Arizona that I was expecting to have to repaint or replace it for sure..... it was like coarse sandpaper and had lost its color! Then I read about this product and decided to give it a test (I figured nothing to lose at this point).I am TOTALLY blown-away at what this did for the dashboard...... actually revived that old rough and dry vinyl and created it look rich and fresh again!!!! Hoping the result lasts, at least for a reasonable length of time. I am adding a couple of "after" photos... unfortunately I didn't take a "before" one...... guess I really didn't have any expectation that anything could save y 12, 2016 UPDATE: After 6 months the dashboard still looks great! It's hard to believe that a product like this could revive the old dried-out vinyl and hold it looking so amazing for so long.. once again, I'm totally amazed and highly recommend this item!February 7th, 2016 UPDATE: Sorry about the date typo on the latest update.... obviously should have been 2015.But I am Amazed yet again!! It's been more than one year and my dashboard still looks good! Don't know how this items works, but it sure does! Want I had taken a "before" image of the dash, but I never expected this product to be able to revive it so I didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This has been my "go-to" dressing for interior components, door seals, and general engine bay detailing since I first read about it on a detailer's forum back in 2002. I could only search the items at my local boating and marine supply shop (lived at the beach at that time) in 16oz bottles for the ungodly price of $12 (remember, this was 2002!). Well, I took a chance, created the purchase... and it became my secret weapon to create all plastic, rubber, and vinyl look showroom new!Now it's 2017, I don't live anywhere near a beach (it's a amazing thing!), Amazon now has 303 protectant available in a gallon size (!) and I'm still using it for all the aforementioned tasks. In fact, I took my 2005 Mustang convertible to a vehicle present latest spring, and a lot of people complimented the "brand new" appearance of the engine bay materials; essentially everything is original from 2005, except the cold air intake and the manifold cover! The only thing I did to it was to generously spray 303 on all the surfaces and buff off when dry. I've revived the rubber seals and plastic trim on a friend's 1993 Mustang, as well as a lot of other makes, years and models of cars. Detailing is a passionate hobby/sideline business for me, and I take my cleaning seriously. 303 has never allow me down when I have used it in its recommended capacity to bring luster and fresh vigor to plastic, rubber, and vinyl surfaces. I use it on tires, too, by the is product leaves a nice matte/satin finish, so you will be disappointed if you're expecting a high gloss sparkle. But there are multitudes of silicone-laden slop that can create your plastic and rubber look gaudy--I mean, glossy, and the items will end up prematurely breaking down your plastics and rubber so you can buy replacements for them. What fun!I like my paint to be high gloss, and my trim to be satin and smooth, and 303 continues to obtain the job done, no matter what fancy fresh label is on the bottle! Buy some and see for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This product does a amazing job of penetrating into exterior trim pieces. The only thing I don't like about it is that I applied to the trim on my fresh truck and two days later it rained. After the rain storm there were run lines all over the paint of my truck where this product ran down and off of the trim. The 303 lines weren't super simple to wash off the paint.I'm in find of a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    works very well on dashes and interior locations in our civics! seems to have a lasting gloss, i am at 1 month after first use and the inside is still glossy and clean looking. does not work on exterior trims and bumpers, fades or evaporates within a couple days. i also have a warning, do not i repeat do not obtain this on clear plastics it etches them were they appear white or fogged, i got over spray on my instrument cluster and did not message for a couple days. i noticed it because it turned the plastic white/foggy. i had to remove the dash cluster and replace the instrument cluster clear is was my fault for not being careful, so i warn you as well as not to create my mistake. the reason for the 3 stars the price wow, expensive unless i search i only use it yearly or less and the fact it damages honda gauge clusters if you leave it on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30313-CSR) UV Protectant Spray for Vinyl, Plastic, Rubber, Fiberglass, Leather & More – Dust and Dirt Repellant - Non-Toxic, Matte Finish, 32 Fl. oz. review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I love this stuff! I hate slimy Armor All because of the slippery silicone and the fake glossy shine.303 makes old look new, is not slimy when dry and leaves a matte finish like fresh interiors look from the so does an amazing job of restoring a deep rich color on interior panels. Test this on exterior trim like bumper pads, side mouldings, air dams and more. You will be shocked at the results.24 year old factory floor mats look fresh and dust/light dirt doesn't stick and wipes right off.Warning... this items is expensive compared to other "similar" products but a small goes a long, long way. Chop a 2" cube out of a sponge and apply with this using a squirt or 2 as you go. You will be amazed at how well it covers and how small product you used.Under-hood results are AMAZING. Things like air intake ducts and filter boxes look showroom fresh with no lame shine, just rich deep solid color like new. Radiator shrouds look brand new.I would probably drink this items if I thought it would help!With such amazing coverage and phenomenal results, this product is a no-brainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is the best glass cleaner out there! I recently learned an even better method to clean the front windshield. Use the Invisible Glass cleaner with a clay bar, basically spray and clean the window once to remove most of the dirt, then re-spray with Invisible Glass and use a fine abrasive clay bar, it will remove all the dirt that's really stuck on, rotate the clay regularly (there are videos on You-Tube that explain in more detail) , then lightly respray with Invisible glass one latest time and wipe clean with a clean microfiber e outside glass will be cleaner than ever... too poor it can't remove the little pits from stones! For the other windows, spray it onto a cloth then wipe it down.I don't have a amazing technique yet for the inside glass, other than spraying Invisible Glass onto a clean microfiber cloth and wiping it down, then using the clean side to "polish".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This items plus a little squeegee on the inside windows of my vehicle equal streak free windows. Windex, for example, ill see drag marks from the squeegee a few days later. Also i can barely spray any on the windshield, use the sponge side of the squeegee to move it all around, then squeegee it off versus windex id need to soak the window to obtain close to the same results (still can see some drag marks though)Its better than windex and amazing for inside vehicle windows...just don't be a scrub and use paper towels or your going to obtain streaks no matter what you use...get a little squeegee/sponge never scrub again and be done with the entire vehicle within 5min. Dont bother with unique windshield sponge sets, obtain something like Ettore 59816 Auto Squeegee or Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black will do (autozone had a cheap one for $3 i bought 4 years ago and still use only for interior vehicle windows) Obtain one and a bottle of this and youll be set for a few years (no joke) and youll never go back to paper towels and streak management. Just two or three sprays, spread it around with the sponge then squeegee it up, obtain a napkin on the bottom for pro drip management or just be lazy and clean your dash afterwards up to you. I spend 5min a week keeping my windshield inside spotless and streak free and this bottle lasts me over a year depending on if i need it elsewhere.I HATE when i see streaks and smudges on my windshield when driving it drives me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Some years ago, I had a granite counter installed in my kitchen. I purchased granite cleaner but I was never really satisfied with the method the counter looked when I finished. I mentioned this to a neighbor and she recommended I give this glass cleaner a try. It makes my counter sparkle however it doesn't stop there. I use it for the outside of my microwave, my dishwasher, refrigerator, Keurig and of course all the glass in my kitchen. It makes them squeaky clean. I never use anything else now and I bought my neighbor a bottle as a thank you for her fresh kitchen counter,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I have been using Stoner Invisible glass for a number of years now on all kinds of basic use is with the glass and mirrors on my Motorcycle where it works excellently. I use this product in conjunction with a clean microfiber towel that only gets used with glass / works well on my gauges, mirrors, and the headlights. I also use it for my helmet's face shield before each ride and again the performance is stellar. There are never any streaks or foaming. I use a very light spritz - mostly half a spray unless I'm doing full panels of glass like on my ent wise Invisible Glass smells beautiful amazing and is not overpowering or noxious which is part of the reason I feel comfortable using it on the face shied. The other is because it just works so darn well like I mentioned.I use it on my vehicle too and it has never allow me down. I love how cheap this product is, in a globe where almost everything that works well seems to come at a premium.I'll hold buying Invisible Glass until they stop making it that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is, by far, the best glass cleaner I've ever found, and I've been using it for years. Unfortunately, they don't create a half gallon or gallon sized refill, so you have to hold on buying the spray bottles and doing it that way. I use invisible glass in the Chemical Guys premium spray bottles, as they spray better, stay more positively primed and latest longer. I've tried all the glass cleaners, this is number 1, by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I allow a mate test it and she immediately bought some of her own. Works amazing and leaves sparkling clean windows if you use the right technique. I create three passes with clean paper towels each time. First lots of cleaner to remove the massive grime. Then a modest amount to obtain the movie from the first pass off. Then a very light spritz and a firm dry wipe that removes any remaining movie and leaves only a 'Sparkle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Does exactly what it says. No streaks, and cleans it beautifully, 100% worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    My mechanic mate recommended this to me, and it really does work. I have a lot of class and windows in my home and if you use this correctly it makes them totally invisible. It’s best to use something other than paper towels. I will definitely buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Awesome items for cleaning glass, mirrors and more. What's even more awesome is that it dissolves the polymeric sand that was left behind on the sliding door track and windows by a sloppy paver installer. Spray it on and it loosens the items like magic and makes it possible to wipe or easily scrape lightly and it's off. I have been using Stoners vehicle care products for as long as they have been in business I think and they are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Don’t see what the fuss is, this product is either extremely hard to use and Involves a 10 step process OR it just sucks. Lets be honest, neither option is great. It doesn’t leave streaks, but does leave an oily residue of sorts. Ive tried various rags, micro fiber bricks/clothes, and it is painstaking regardless. Nowhere as amazing as the spay foam glass cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I bought a four-pack of this after reading the rave reviews, and after giving up on Windex and other ammonia-based glass cleaners. They are a no-go on my tinted windows, and I hate the smell of ammonia anyway.I recently bought the luxury vehicle of my dreams-- for cash-- and I've become obsessive about keeping it clean. Hehehe. So I literally hold glass cleaner in the vehicle and will clean the windows whenever I possibly can. I actually have a triangle-shaped microfiber scrubber/wiper on a stick created by this same company, Invisible Glass. Incidentally, that device works amazing for the interior windshield cleaning.Up until I ordered this Invisible Glass cleaner, I'd been using Sprayway Glass Cleaner Aerosol Spray. I'm going to stick with Sprayway, or the generic versions sold at Wal-Mart and Kroger. Here's why:The Invisible Glass is very watery, doesn't foam or suds at all, and streaks unless you really use a lot of pressure and elbow grease. Don't obtain me wrong: It eventually works, but you feel like the water in it is doing most of the work. By contrast, when I hit my windshield with Sprayway, there's instantly a nice foam that I simply wipe a few times, and then the dirt and grime are totally gone. The windshield is sparkling clean with no 's sort of like you obtain the same result, but the Sprayway is faster and easier, if that makes be clear, I don't work for and have absolutely no association with Sprayway. Honestly, I'd like to search an alternative because I'm not crazy about the metal can/aerosol aspect of it. Plus, I burn through cans quick (there isn't as much product inside, a small seems to go a long way, but still, you search you use of the cans faster than you would a spray bottle). Lastly, Sprayway has a very powerful cleaning scent that you're either going to love or hate, and Invisible Glass therefore smells better (less objectionable).Try both and see what works for you. For me, I'll probably hold some Invisible Glass in the home garage, but a can of Sprayway in the trunk. It's just faster and better for a fast cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Finally, the white spots that most of other glass cleaners leaves is gone, so very well done job, actually perfect. I redid all of my Windows again, (especially in cold weather), to finally obtain those white spots that you only see later on after you finish the Windows gone. The only thing that is mysterious about this product is the SMELL, it smells like GAS, I just hope we don't obtain any cancer from this chemical that they place in it. When you place it on the Windows it looks like some kind of a mixture of something Oily and Watery, and I drive taxi for over 12 years, so I clean my vehicle on a everyday basis, and I don't wish to carry too a lot of cleaning supplies in the car, so I also use it to clean my interior, so, so far, so good, because the smell seems to disappear after a few mins and it doesn't stink the vehicle with the smell of gas, so for now it's a keeper, but I am waiting for another unique glass cleaner that claims to not leave streaks, so we'll see how this one will stand up to the other one. The first time that you use it to don't place your face too close to it, because the smell will strike you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Based upon all the positive reviews, I was expecting much better results, but sadly, the product was far below expectations, and left a streaky movie over the entire windshield area, even with using three various new microfiber cloths to do a thorough test. To remove the remaining film, I used my Meguiar's "Ultimate waterless wash & wax" product which works SO much better, and took the annoying streaky movie right off. (The Meguiar's product also works unbelievable on the car body.) I bought the "Invisible Glass" product mainly to clean the interior surfaces of the car tinted windows, since the product says it's "safe for tinted glass", so I'll continue to use this items for that purpose, but will stick to my Meguiar's product for everything else (body and glass) on my SUV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I really like this glass cleaner, it does a amazing job and you can also use it on other stuff and cleans perfectly, I first heard about this on the shopping network of QVC and liked it a lot...at first when you spray on any surface it sprays out like water in which I thought it was not going to work but I was pleasantly surprised, it also has a very subtle fragrance which is very nice unlike other commercial glass cleaners in the market....also, you don't obtain that powerful smell of like ammonias,or foamy potent smell when you spray it on. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I am not sure what it does or how it does it, but it does it. I have done side by side comparisons on French doors, panes windows and table tops; asked people who hadn’t witnessed the process if they could tell any difference - to a person everyone has been chosen the invisible glass as being superior to winded and aerosolized foaming glass cleaners. Moreover, after cleaning with invisible glass the exterior surfaces appear to avoid dust and grime longer - dogs noses not so ean glass is clean glass, but the glass cleaned (if really dirty) and then again with invisible glass just looks better and lasts longer. Even if the two step process is more than you wish to do for all your windows, I promise that it will be absolutely worth your while to clean those inconvenient next try for invisible glass is 4 glass skylights under an ok tree - I hope it proves up to the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is by far the best window cleaner ever ! I have tried every brand out there and they all streak ! Not invisible glass ! I don't have to work hard anymore ! No more fighting with glass cleaner ! I have noticed how clean mirrors are and the windows are truly crisp and clean , this cleaner doesn't work me out . This is my 2nd case and I hope they hold selling this and don't change the formula ! I am a customer for life as long as it stays the same !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product. I hired a window washer to come and do my entire home inside and out. He asked me if I wanted him to throw my Windex away and gave me a bottle of Invisible Glass cleaner. It works amazingly well and does not streak or leave a movie on the glass. Requires very small effort to clean the glass. No endless wiping and rewiping like when I use Windex.I bought 6 bottles and will never use any other product on my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    We love Invisible Glass! We've used 'em all over the years, but a couple of years ago we ran into this product. Won't use anything else now! This is the first time we've tried the liquid spray bottle; have always used the foamy aerosol can. No difference in the quality cleaning, and much cheaper with the spray bottles. Aerosol foam spray is amazing for a "no-run" solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    No streaks good, cleans items good. If your a vehicle enthusiast or just like to have clean windows on your vehicles you gotta obtain invisible glass. Makes Windex look like an amateur. It is a bit pricey though compared Windex so I would only use this for windows and for the mirrors hold using Windex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My mom introduced me to this window cleaner and I was very impressed on how well it works on windows. I feel it has a beautiful powerful smell but overall it cleans wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    This product added at least 10 years to my life. I have tried everything from manufactured products to create your own best window cleaner! And this is AMAZING! You definitely need to use it with the microfiber cloths that most people recommend in their reviews! I usually have to climb up and down the ladder several times to obtain the window clean the old way, but with this one pass and clean wipe and you are done! Buy.....buy....buy this product....stop looking for anything else I promise as a type A person this will create you relax and smile! So glad I bought a case!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Having used the foam ver of this cleaner for a lot of years on my vehicle windows, I decided to order a case of six 32 ounce spray bottles to use around the house on windows, mirrors, TV & monitor screens and appliance glass doors & fronts. I also cleaned commercial buildings for years and found this cleaner to be superior to any of the commercial products I had access to. I now use only Invisible Glass to clean glass.When my grandchildren became old enough to visit, they loved to go out the back patio door to watch the numerous birds in our back yard (we place out a lot of feeders). Each kid eventually bumped into the back glass door - they thought it was already open. My wife and I even pause now and then just to create sure if this door is begin or closed.When you have to check to be sure you won't be bumping your face on the glass door you are about to use - well, my mates - glass just doesn't obtain ANY cleaner that THAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    It cleans those persistently permanently and evilly glued flies from my vehicle glass just with a littleof muscle power. I do not know if it is goingto work on your car-glas but on my car-glass the 'Stoner' did excellent job. Of course it will workon your car-glass as well because glass is glass-isn't it? I feel satisfied and like I am a pro in cleaningcar glasses. You think my car-glass just came out of production line ready for sale. You feel and see depth in eat product. I bought the 6 pack. I thought to buy 2 bottles but 6 package is amazing as well. It's pleasure to use it I knowbecause I was lazy for this stuff. Now, I am more regular cleaning my glass. Why? Because it's easy, quick, and resultsare following immediately. I used the other glass cleaners before but not anymore. This will latest long time I believe. I willbuy the product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Probably the BEST non-commercial grade window cleaner I’ve found. Will not remove hard water spots on windshields, for that you need to pre-clean with white vinegar or similar. But as a final cleaner of vehicle glass, mirrors, home windows, etc. it’s great! Use of either old crumpled newspaper or high quality lint-free microfiber cloth for final buff/polish enhances the “invisibility” of the Glass. Latest thought: Invisible Glass claims no ammonia content which means it can be used on a lot of window tint films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Been using Invisible Glass for years to detail my vehicle’s windows and mirrors, so much better than Windex for this purpose when used correctly — avoid spraying on hot surfaces (let your glass cool in the shade first) and avoid using in direct sunlight and you’ll have the most streak free windows ever. Added gift is this items is safe for use on tinted windows and it doesn’t seem to take as much spray solution to clean a window as ammonia based window cleaners. Unbelievable product and do recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    I bought in bulk to create sure I have this product for every glass surface in my home as well as inside/outside on my car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    I had purchased this product in a single canister and was sufficiently impressed to order the case, however, the product seems to bead up and streak, like water would. I feel that it was overly expensive for the cleaning efficacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Professional window tinter recommended this cleaner and it's method better than any other cleaner we've tried. Windex must be paying for shelf zone at retailers and Invisible Glass is getting harder to search locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Seriously, the finest window/glass cleaner in existence. Zero streaking or marks that remain on the st highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 review []  2020-1-22 23:5

    It removes that annoying foggy deposit on the inside of the windshield. It does not however prevent fogging up. Do you need another app such as anti-– fog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Product is simple to use and works great. Follow the instructions and you should have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This took the brown grime and dirt embedded in my Yokohama Geolanders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely nothing will touch this for clear eisenglass curtains on your boat. They'll look like fresh and 303 leaves a protective barrier behind to prevent uv hurt and helps with salt spray sticking to your curtains. They clean up after an offshore trip in seconds after you you apply this just once. Awesome juice right there, no question!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Cleans and Protects the Vinyl Seats in my boat. Have tried a lot of others, but none is as amazing as 303. Like using Sun Block after cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    I like the ease of this product, non greasy.UV PROTECTION is outstanding. I use this a lot in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Not really possibly to predict the long-term quality only a couple of months or so into use of the product. But is does clean the vinyl on my pontoon boat nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Combined with a magic eraser pad, this items chop through poor mildew on my boat interior & created it look new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Works amazing on my boat. Simple to use and protects from sun and rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    No difference between this and soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Use on all my boat's enclosure glass and other plastic elements of boat like front of refrig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30215 Boat Cleaning Spray, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Works very well on truck bed. Cover

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter