Read total solar eclipse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all total solar eclipse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Samsung galaxy s4 it just shows the opening screen and goes black Edit: Thank you for replying very quick (and being the first developer to answer back to me) even though the eclipse is over here in Idaho I still think I'll give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Won't begin Samsung j1 ace Thanks for fast reply. Can't wait for it to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Lets all hope it is working flawless by tomorrow>>> 8/21

    0  


    Add your opinion on total solar eclipse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    I hope this application will work 100% tomorrow Aug. 20, 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Coolio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Me and my town (palembang) are actually on the path of solar eclipse totality but unfortunately that morning sky was cloudy. This application helps me watch it live from Micronesia. With clear periscope view. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Amazing Watched the eclipse tonight live (3/8/16) all the method and the application worked perfectly. Going to use again in 2017 even though ill be in Oregon to see in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    I would have given 5 stars but here it is the day after and the replays and other videos don't work. Seeing it in person was amazing but would have loved to see various areas. Modernize and I'll modernize my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Newest ver still doesn't work in offline mode. Still cannot cache a map. I am so glad I didn't have to rely on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Worked like a champ - love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Idk yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    First released version​ worked, modernize bricked the application on my Moto Will hold installed to see if they roll back, but time is running short...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Installed, splash screen few seconds then black screen. Modernize totally buggered it. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Just a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Very well done! Optimized very well for android device phones. I was bummed that I'd have to go and test to watch it online but this application is perfect. The globe map feature is really cool as well! Thank you very much :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    I had an problem with a previous update, and within 24hours they resolved the problem and released a fresh update. The program worked flawlessly after. Thanks very much to the developer(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Didn't allow me cast the video to Chromecast. Locks audio controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    did it's job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Galaxy S4 - installed recent update, now just black after initial splash screen. Was looking forward to using, but not now. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Won't work without allowing it access to photos, media. Can't let zone separately. UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Installed on Google pixel XL, hit open, and it crashed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Opens to a black screen. Uninstalled and reinstalled; same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Kept showing the same old video and not the live stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    No instructions on where, how, and when to watch the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Videos in the application hold stopping after a few seconds of play. I've got a 50 plan from AT&T and this doesn't happen in other steaming apps. If they can't steam past saved videos lots of luck steaming a live avent... Will look for steaming resources for my Windows 10 machine. UPDATE: After modernize nothing at all. See a opening splash screen then nothing but a totally blank black screen. No amount of touching in the top left region brings up any sort of menu. Two various brand phones/tablets and it has major problems on both? Uninstalling on both. Will just use my Dell Windows 10 machine to look for content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Bakit danger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Easy application but it didn't play well There were intermittent connection issues. I was on home WiFi on my Z3. At times it plays, at times screen froze with black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    21 Aug 2017 Fresh release ver is amazing again - Thank You ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 20 Aug 2017 Prior ver was amazing - application requested an modernize today which trashed app. I've called The Exploratorium & reported this issue - hopefully it can be fixed today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Was super laggy when I tried to watch the eclipse today.. Come on guys Moto g4 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Application does work on android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Samsung galaxy s4... I had it installed a few days ago and it was working fine. The application then had an modernize message so I did so and now it won't work. I begin it and see the splash screen for a couple seconds and then the screen goes black and that's it. Kinda useless if you ask me. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Acabo de actualizar la y ya no funcioba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Updated. Now dead. Please fix !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Total solar system It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    5000 10000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Awesome! Amazing job on the app! Too poor I won't be able to use it on Woleai (no data) but you know, reality and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Solar Eclipse [App]  2019-1-21 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    The hardest part of using this telescope was trying to search sun in Oregon. The instruction manual was clear to follow and the handy carrying bag/backpack is handy for camping or hiking. The built in solar lens makes it safe to use in bright sunlight and we are excited to have mates come up in August to view the eclipse of our lifetime. It was fun to really view the sun and we wish to examine it often to see sun spots changing sizes or positions. This product is simple enough to use by all amateur astronomers and even kids can see the sun. The tripod is stable enough to set up the telescope so that others can quickly obtain a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    My family and I are really excited for the solar eclipse coming up. We ordered this solar telescope because it was affordable and seemed like a amazing piece of equipment to obtain going with this fresh hobby of ours. When the telescope arrived it came well packaged and within the carry case that comes with it. The case is of amazing quality with several various compartments for all the scope pieces. The quality of the scope is really amazing too and is quite sturdy. Just what you would expect from Celestron. The solar target for directing the telescope at the sun is a beautiful cool concept. All you have to do is put the shadow of the ball in the center of the target and you're amazing to go.I have a 5 year old and he was really amazed that we could look at the sun safely with this telescope. It has helped peak his interest in zone in general and I would highly recommend for family use. The sun was beautiful quite when we looked at it the first couple times, but the third time we saw some sun spot activity which was really also came with a cool map that shows the path of the eclipse through all the states of the US. We are going to plan a trip to Nashville now so that we can experience a 100% eclipse with the telescope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Preparing for the Amazing American Eclipse has had me scrambling to obtain my hands on as a lot of outreach tools as possible and this small scope has fit the bill nicely. While having a private solar scope is amazing for the eclipse I realize doing outreach is a small difficult because everyone will wish to look at the same time. That said my reason in purchasing this scope was to use more as a mobile imaging platform connected to a laptop or video display and to that end it doesn't disappoint.Upon opening the pack I was happy to search the same quality build I have come to expect from Celestron, it should be noted however that the telescope OTA is primarily a high impact plastic build which uses a very clear two element glass solar filter that completely eliminates glare and provides a very crisp image. Some of the other features that I applaud on this unit were their use of a easy 1/4 20 threading so that it can be easily mounted on the included tripod or other photographic mounts, inclusive of those found on larger telescope mounting rings. This allows you to use the best mounting option for yourself without breaking the bank or trying to search a specific dovetail receiver. Also the Sun Finder is one of the best that I have seen in its simplicity and effectiveness. Using the finder is very simple and although it too is created from plastic, it does have a heatsink on the back which keeps it cool. I wouldn't be surprised if Celestron were to shop this as an aftermarket make batter as a lot of solar observers search themselves improvising or spending lots of on easy manufactured items. Lastly i have to compliment the overall footprint of the scope as it is easily transported and the setup was very simple.While there are a lot of amazing aspects, there are some locations that should draw your attention1. .096" drawtube does not let you to easily mount imaging equipment that is generally standard 1.25" like a Nextimage camera. The diagonal is converted to 1.25" so using your eyepieces or the included eyepiece should not be an issue.2. The tripod is very lightweight and is susceptible to vibration, it is best that it not be fully extended and instead used on a table top giving it better stability in its retracted state.3. Before assembly I would create certain that all metal to plastic contact points i.e the diagonal are flush fit and snug while also being sure not to overtighten these points to avoid stripping.Overall I am happy with the telescope and would recommend it especially at the point since you are getting a dedicated piece of solar observing equipment for the related point that you would only search a filter for a telescope. I have upgraded my scope with a 8x24 Celestron zoom eyepiece, Celestron 93230 8 to 24mm 1.25 Zoom Eyepiece , which can give as much as 45x magnification and mounted it on a tracking mount so it eliminates the requirement to adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I received the EclipSmart Travel Scope 50 within 2 days of placing the order. It weighs just under 3 pounds altogether. The scope is ridiculously lightweight and portable for town living. The tube is very little (about the size of a standard forearm) and the tripod resembles a camera tripod in functionality. Centering the sun for viewing is very simple with the bullseye-style finder they have built in. Comes with a travel bag and eyepiece, all packed away very neatly. At $100, it doesn't really break the bank like most e largest concern I have is the use of plastic for the diagonal and the overall durability of the tripod. It was incredibly simple to accidentally strip the screw to hold the diagonal in place, due to over-torquing. I did so within a day of owning it. The tripod feels very weak, and I have a genuine concern of a leg snapping in the near future. Users must be very cautious when assembling/using it for observing.Overall, it's a solid first effort from Celestron. It should serve people well for the upcoming eclipse in s:—Excellent for any level of beginner, whether they are just starting out in solar observing, or if they are fresh to astronomy overall—Built-in solar filter for enhanced safety—Extreme portability; amazing for grab-and-go observing—Comes with carry backpackCons:—Eyepiece is only 20mm, making for a very little image. Would do better with a 10mm. A 10mm would not overpower the image, or take up entire field of view—Plastic diagonal and tube are very very fragile, vs metal which would yield more durability—Because it's so lightweight, it does rattle quite a bit if it's windy—Tripod feels fragile and has no accessory tray for eyepieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I bought this for The Hubs to use during the total solar eclipse in 2017. We've found it's useful beyond that one event. We had it set up the day before, and we were tracking the motion of the sunspots across the sun's surface. I also had a pair of solar binoculars; while the sunspots were visible with those, we were able to see much greater detail with this telescope. Mapping sunspots is amazing method to introduce a child to 'citizen science,' and it would create for an impressive science project for is telescope is lighter weight than I anticipated. It doesn't feel flimsy, though. It's simple to transport because of the lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This is a clever device that is a amazing choice for the beginner solar astronomer. It is very intuitive and simple to set up and provides a safe view of the sun for daily sunspot viewing or to watch the progress of the upcoming total solar eclipse. Intermediate users might like this as an affordable addition to their collection for sharing with mates and family, but might wish to mount the scope differently. I suspect expert astronomers will invest in a higher-end s:- Simple set-up- Very clever device to aim- Lightweight, complete pack ready for travel- Very functional for the price!Cons:- Tripod slightly wobbly when fully extended- Fully extended tripod a small low for long-duration adult viewingDetailed review:The device arrives pre-packaged in the included backpack. The tripod and telescope, along with the instruction packet, are found in the main compartment, secured with Velcro straps. The eyepiece and “diagonal” (which connects the eyepiece to the telescope body and allows for more ergonomic viewing), along with appropriate caps and covers, are stored in a smaller front pocket. I suppose the instructions are okay, but set-up was so intuitive that I never read them. I had all parts assembled and was viewing the sun within 10 taching the diagonal to the scope is straightforward, although I had to war the temptation to over-tighten, as it might be possible to strip the set-screw with small effort. The eyepiece is inserted into the diagonal and secured by another set screw. The assembled scope is little and light and easily attaches to the tripod with a thumb-screw. Without extending the tripod legs, the scope would be ready to use on a tabletop in this e tripod legs extend to four times their packed length by flipping three levers on each leg. The final height of the telescope was a small shorter than I (at 6’0”) would search comfortable for extended viewing, but at that height it will be accessible to most adults and kids alike. When fully extended, the tripod is certainly less sturdy than heavier, more expensive camera and telescope tripods, but this one serves its purpose to keep the little scope while remaining light and portable.I have a solar filter for one of my larger telescopes, and the constant frustration is being able to obtain the scope pointed at the sun to start viewing. The ingenious feature on this telescope is the “finder scope”. A pointer casts a shadow on a little disk. When the scope is pointing at the sun, the shadow is centered on the disk. This is a clever and elegant solution that allows for accurately centering the sun’s photo in the scope’s field of to focus the photo of the sun, the focuser knob extends more than I had expected, but focusing is straightforward and obtaining a clear photo of the sun was easy. Unfortunately, there has been small sunspot activity in the past few weeks, so I can’t vouch for the clarity of these features through the scope, but the edge of the sun was crisp and clear, and it was comfortable to view. The “solar safe” filter delivers a pleasing white photo of the sun, which I prefer to the orange photo seen through some other filters. The photo fills about a quarter of the width of the field of view. A various eyepiece would be needed for a more magnified image, but with the rotation of the earth, the photo of the sun will drift through the field of view at a rate of 15 degrees per hour, or one sun-width every two minutes. At this magnification, you need to adjust the aim of the scope every five to eight mins to hold observing the sun. Therefore, the 20mm eyepiece is the right choice for this scope.Overall, I’m quite happy with this scope. I’m sure beginners will be satisfied to be set-up and observing quickly, reliably and safely, with small frustration. I hesitated between 4 and 5 stars mainly because of the tripod, but I’m sure a more sturdy tripod would raise the while making it slightly less a somewhat experienced amateur astronomer with several telescopes, I will likely mount this scope on a sturdy tripod with a motorized device I have that tracks the motion of the sky, so that the sun will remain centered for the duration of the eclipse.Happy Viewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    As amateur enthusiasts, and fresh homeowners, my wife and I wanted something more reliable (and aesthetically pleasing) than our homemade solar viewer which we fashioned with aluminum foil, masking tape and re-shaped cardboard boxes from past Amazon orders. We decided to take our chances on the Celestron EclipSmart Travel Scope 50. Admittedly, we were wondering if it would even be that amazing a scope considering the Coronado one is about 3x more expensive, but we're certain we created the right choice! It arrived quickly: within 2 days and the set up was super easy!It was much lighter than we thought it would be. Not that we have any frame of reference to what scopes do weigh, but altogether with the stand, it was very light. This is great, by the way, seeing as it makes it very portable; with its size and weight, we can view the sun at any outing. Speaking of viewing the sun — locating it is method simple with the target. Like I mentioned, we’re amateurs, but we didn’t have to waste our time looking for the best angle to actually view the sun. It took a lot of the guess work out of it..We are looking forward to the next eclipse. The only thing to consider now is whether we wish to a 2nd scope, so we don’t have to share viewing an happening — it certainly won’t break the bank if we s:competitively pricedHas a carry backpackVery light (portable)Simple setup -- we were viewing within 10 mins of opening the boxCons:Very light (actually maybe *feels* a small to delicate for any rough and tumble outdoor activities)Actual reflected photo of the sun is very small… (*then again, it’s bigger than if we created a long 6 foot cardboard tube, so it’s not that poor — after all, we are still able to identify the sunspots)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This is really toy construction. The best part of it is the backpack ;=) The tripod is a joke. Not even adult height, and very flimsy. You can do better with an Amazon Basics unit. First thing that will go is the threads that keep the diagonal and eyepiece. The setscrews are threaded into plastic. You have to tighten them enough to hold, but then they will quickly strip. The only ingenious part is the sighting adapter, but once you see it, you can probably create your own. Better to obtain a solar filter for your regular telescope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I am a fairly experienced amateur astronomer. I own an 8" dobsonion and 20 X 80 binoculars that I use regularly for night time observing. I purchased this telescope for the upcoming solar eclipse to supplement our solar glasses we have. We will be traveling a ways to see the totality and I wanted something cheap, light, and simple for my young son to use. I was very excited to see this scope as I've used some celestron scopes in the past with amazing success. I thought it would be excellent for solar observing. It wasn't. Here are my issues with this scope:1) The scope comes with a 1.25" 20mm kellner eyepiece. However it comes with a .96 to 1.25 converting diagonal. It is not actaully a 1.25" scope. This means there will be no advantage to using your higher end eyepieces. The field of view will still be constrained.2) The tripod is so light and shaky that is unusable. You can't nudge it along easily. Every adjustment requires re-finding the target. This is created much worse by the very limited field of view.3) The focus is very coarse. Like, so coarse that there is no method a child has any possibility of focusing before the sun leaves the field of view. It is d points:1) The finder is simple to use and accurate.2) It comes with a nice carrying bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestron EclipSmart ISO Certified, 2017 North American Total Solar Eclipse Refracting Telescope, White (22060) []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I found that the Telescope was very simple to setup, and very simple to use - even without any prior experience using a Telescope. Celestron has done a amazing job of providing a product that arrives as a complete pack at a relatively low s:+All-in-one package. You only need to this item to have a amazing experience.+Good instruction manual.+Semi-modular: If you have other 1.25" eye-pieces or other another tripod, they will readily work with the scope.+Light WeightCons:+The light-weight nature of the tripod harms its stability and makes it susceptible to being bumped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Considering I had no eclipse glasses, the application works great! I was able to see the eclipse safely without damaging my camera or eyes, although it was hard to see the moon, I could tell where it was and got videos of it! It only shows up in the outer camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    No filters for solar eclipse. This is just a regular image application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Does not do what it says it can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    This thing was useless. Just took a regular picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Did not work at all for the 8/21 solar eclipse. Didn't even present a slight bit sliver of sun being eclipsed by the moon using this app. This application will probably work better for those in the Totality lxns in the US instead of the West Coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    This application wants you to miss and ruin your eclipse, thats what he is really trying to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Works only on partial cloudy sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Doesnt work, just still looks like full sun evem though its half

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Does not work. Save your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Was so sucks do not don lode this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    It didn't look like the picture above when viewing but I was able to see the Eclipse and capture some pictures. I'm happy with that. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Tried watching eclipses, didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Dont work fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    nope...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    During the solar eclipse totally this application didn't work like it said at. I am very disappointed that I could obtain a really amazing image or video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Did not work even with white balance all method down! Still full sun! The welder mask was the best to see eclipse though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Doesn't work..at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Glasses [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    This saved my life because all of the eclipse glasses are sold out. I now obtain to hold my retinas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arkansas Total Eclipse Guide: Official Commemorative 2024 Total Eclipse Guidebook (2024 Total Eclipse State Guide Series) []  2020-3-29 19:11

    Brief but all the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Cant take a picture. Adds hold popping up. This thing is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arkansas Total Eclipse Guide: Official Commemorative 2024 Total Eclipse Guidebook (2024 Total Eclipse State Guide Series) []  2020-3-29 19:11

    Beautiful much the same as the books for the 2017 eclipse, which were great. Primary info to obtain you excited. I think some of folks in Arkansas will have a amazing laugh at some of the descriptions of their state. Well worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    lier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Eclipse Free Glasses 2017 [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Does not work. Save your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Says the lunar eclipse is not visible in my location...but there's me...looking outside at the lunar eclipse. Would obtain a but hopefully you'll fix the glitches. Don't or till fixed. Hopefully soon. Fingers crossed for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    needs more things in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    I bought this application for the blood moons that we're going to happen this year especially in January and then February and March yet that is not sure if they were and marshes but it doesn't even share my zone it says that it cannot search my zone I see in the comments that they're trying to come up with a patch or a fix for the issue how long does it take to fix it, Apple can fix their apps a lot faster why not recommend anyone to this application it is not worth it hopefully they can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Says the lunar eclipse is not visible in my location...but there's me...looking outside at the lunar eclipse. Would obtain a but hopefully you'll fix the glitches. Don't or till fixed. Hopefully soon. Fingers crossed for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    full screen feature should not cost money!! GET THE F*** OUTTA HERE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    not really guiding anything, just shows you how would blood moon change oveetime .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 13:0

    I bought the app, I've charged agains my card acount but I didn't have the full application feauters i worte a mail and I didn't have any response. Please fix this error for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 13:0

    full screen feature should not cost money!! GET THE F*** OUTTA HERE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    During tonight’s total lunar eclipse, I opened this application to obtain some info and was told “This eclipse is not visible from current location.” I was looking at it straight up in the sky. Right in the middle of an eclipse, this thing decides to move on to a solar eclipse six months from now. And there’s no method to change it. What absolute garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    purchased application for the Jan 20 2019 eclipse. it wish available. got a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar and Lunar Eclipses Calendar [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Отличное приложение, очень удобно пользоваться!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Just when I required it most, 11:30PM Monday, Jan 19 2019, the eclipse was no longer visible and a fresh eclipse was pushed onto the app. Waste of a dollar, now I can't afford my coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2019 [App]  2019-7-4 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Discover Solar and Lunar Eclipses [App]  2019-1-19 13:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eclipse Guide - Solar & Lunar Eclipses Timer 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 13:0

    I Premium already since 6 month ago. This application limit period for use?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386