Read totaly reliable delivery service gameplay guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all totaly reliable delivery service gameplay guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Very much bad game very very very very very very very very very bad game I dhislike this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Havs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Too much add.i can't even install the map because of the every 3 or 4 sec it shows as.i got bored and angry.

    0  


    Add your opinion on totaly reliable delivery service gameplay guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Saper Doper 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Vcgsff wsd we Sawyers exceeded was Aya wye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    😂🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    I watched 40 adds and never got to play the gamevand yes i counted it is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totaly Reliable Delivery Service Gameplay Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  5/9/2020 8:31

    Teleport and I have been working on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service: [App]  5/31/2020 16:28

    Vgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service: [App]  6/2/2020 16:28

    Jaynil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service: [App]  5/31/2020 8:28

    Vgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service: [App]  6/1/2020 8:28

    Vgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service: [App]  6/2/2020 16:28

    Vgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Well I bought the deluxe version now so I decided to edit my review. It is REALLY NICE to have the deluxe or even just the regular version. But with deluxe you litteraly have EVERYTHING. In the free version you are just trapped in a little circle of town and you have like only 10 missions, which is VERY limited for a nice game like this. But overall, this game is VERY good and has loads to do. I DEFINITELY recommend that you get the regular or deluxe version. Thanks for this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I really love the concept and would even pay for the full version, but it lags so much. I'm getting around 15-20 FPS which makes the game unplayable. I'm playing this on a Galaxy S 10+ running Android 10, and if it lags on this phone, I don't know which phone is supposed to run this smoothly. I suggest more optimization and the ability to change graphical quality, shadows, anti aliasing etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    This game is amazing if you love doing silly stuff but also if you like trying to do easy in vehicles that are hard to control the only reason I didn't give the game a five star review is because I couldn't get the full version I couldn't open the I don't know if it's just my device but I would love to mess with the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Hey tiny build fix your game.. ive been checking the app for so long it doesnt work... ya cant even enter the game. It just shows a never ending blue screen no matter how much space i clear up it doesnt work.. i'm still really annoyed... the update said bug FIXES and some improvement.. why bother on the other bugs when this one should be the one you have to fix anyway hate the game no one can play this 1 STAR yeesh and @ethan low i have a galaxy Note5 which can cost over 2500 sooooo.............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    If you the dev's can fix the fact that I cant even get into the game, i would rate higher, but I click on solo game and it loads... that's it, I waited 3 hours and still nothing, I'm on a Samsung Galaxy s 9 so I dont have a slow phone, but it just wont load... would rate higher but not until it loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    This game has potential but the fact is I am playing on a OnePlus 7 it had a snapdragon 856 chipset and 8 gb of ram but the game is lagging. I am getting like 20 fps . I hope the devs optimizes this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    So far so good, but please add graphics setting, ,i know my android can run it as well, but sometimes the fps could drop anytime, please add more settings for this games 😊 but i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    it is the best game with best thinking minds and graphics but i am giving it a 1 star because it does not open in solos and does not login to google play and the and full version does not open please fix it developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Very poorly optimized for mobile devices. This game lags, is choppy, and is slow to respond on a top tier phone like the Note 10+. Massively disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I love it its very fun! But, my friend cannot play, she installed the app but she cannot play, can you fix that? If it is not something wrong with the game, we dont mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Gameplay is super smooth, physics work very very well. No lag or whatsoever when driving vehicles or anything else. Only complaint would be that there isnt cross platform play with the console and pc versions, if that was added I would gladly pay the $15.99 however as it stands I feel the full game should be around $10.99. I suggest ignoring alot of the low reviews, many of them are from people playing on phones which are not powerful enough to run the game I'm playing on a Samsung galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The gameplay is fun but the game itself is lag it isn't optimize well for android phones and please improve the server ms/ping make it faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Pathetic server just installed game . Click solo loading page then nothing happens more then 10 doing but not respond buy pubg working smoothly . Thank you wasting my time uninstall without playing single episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Would love to buy the full game but when it comes to multiplayer, it's so laggy... Please fix the lag thankss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    It is so fun but the deluxe edition is not free if it was free it would be the better game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game won't let me log onto my play games account and won't let me play online. Great game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    This game could be amazing if you don't abandon it. Right now it's a little rough around the edges but still pretty fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I know this is in beta for mobile and theres is a lot of glitches and the 4 player mode kicks my friends out can you fix it so we all can play together... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Best game everrrrr but it sometimes lags when my friends come to my server and same happens to me when i go to their server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game is awesome I have a problem with online mode which is lag all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    i cant sign into google play, and that totally voids the reason why i downloaded this-- multiplayer. fix this bug pls, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Hi! I can't give this game a 5 star review cause its laggy and I can't request my friends.I wanted to play with my little brother but I can't request him and he can't request me either! Please fix this problem. Have a Good Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I'm not able to sign in and play online Not even able to purchase the full version Please solve ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Amazing game . Require some fixes...but please developers keep it up. You know what are you doing and it's good. best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Its so laggy and you can never connect to the online to have fun with others :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Runs well on a note 10+, absolutely fantastic fun. Gonna buy the full version now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The games concept is good, i mean it's really good but can you help me with the lag, like it literally lags so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The problem of not connecting to google play is fixed it connect so easily thx so much 👍👌😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Nice port, fun game, ignore the low ratings, mostly from people who's devices arent properly optimised yet which is fair enough as it's only just been released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I was very exited to play this game from March but after installing this game on my phone after showing the logo of your company it suddenly turn into black screen. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Well it's a great game in all but. The reason why I took off a star is because the game is too laggy too play due to the high graphics and shaders. And it's hard to play when its laggy. It ruins my experience of the game! So please if your hearing this. Please add a setting of some sort to stop the lag like. Turn of shaders/shadows or lower the graphics..if you do this setting. Others will be pleased to have their game not so laggy to play. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Great game and very "realistic" physics. I don't know why the other reviewers are complaining about the fps, I'm getting consistence 60 fps on Android 10. The only complain I have is that the anti-aliasing is somehow disabled, would be nice to have the option to turn it on manually in the settings menu tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I don't know why people are complaining. I'm getting max fps on sd 845 with 6 gb of ram on the highest settings. I'm saying this cause some people say that they get 10-20 fps with an sd 855. Nevertheless this game is really cool with it's only drawback being the controls. I really hope they can make them more smooth and slick in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Game is really nice so far i did have some problems with the game when i first downloaded it but with the new updates it works fine really looking forward to play with friends when they get phones that can handle it i might give 5 stars then. Im even considering buying the full version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    it broken because all of the online componits do not work no , no online, you can even save because it would let you sign in on the play store and the wores thing of a is there only one aera to play in so you can't pay for a pass to use the whole map so if you have a xbox ps4 or whatever. just play on them not molbie :( and note to the devs: plz fix the games online componits plz...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The general is incredible and fun I played it on my moms phone but the only problem is it's always stuck on the loading screen on my phone I would give it five stars but I'll give it 4 instead please fix the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    An edit to the previous rating that i did i said that i will keep that rating 1 until u fix the problem that the game was not starting now after the newest update the game can at last start and now i give the game 5 stars, great job developers for hearing the problems and fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Won't launch even after new bug fix update Starting to think this is fake. HELLO FIX THE GAME STARTING!!! I have Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with 8GB OF RAM!!! Still black screen!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I like this game but it doesn't run smoothly (15fps) on my flagship device with Snapdragon 855+ let alone midrange and low end devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I got a problem to this game developers when i got to the game and it says in intro connect to play games and when i click yes it didnt work and the no and yes cannot click so developers please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I have an complaint why you guys made this game to pay full version, in pc it's free, can you explain this to me please I rate only three stars for this game the reason is I don't want to pay for this game so please make free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    There is no option for turn off the real time shadow, so if you all having a old or low performance device, you will get a dissapointing frame per second, and when im playing this first time, it work fine but the frame per second is really slow, like only get 10-20 FPS only, and then im quit the game, and then enter it again. The game is just freeze in the loading screen, when i tap my screen the game will force me to quit. And there is a camera bug, that make me cant move the camera. FIX IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Hello,Please make full version of this game rather than buying the deluxe pack because there are many people who cannot effort to buy and there many who have finish the small part of map u give

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The reason I gave it 2 stars is because it has a boring "Demo" you have to PAY FOR THE FULL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I can't enter in lobby . The game stops in the loading screen Everytime . Waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I love this game but the purpose I removed 1star is why don't we get the full version free please developers if you see this please let us the full version for free please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Guys, before you hate on this game, it has just been released. People worked hard to bring this game to life and i understand everything. The game works fine, controls are good, fun gameplay but very very laggy. I play this on many devices and the lag is irritating. I dont know what causes the game to lag like this, but please do your best to fix this (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    What is this...My phone have 6gb ram and 128gb rom...But when i launched the game it will show the tiny build and five games. Then the unending dark blue screen come. What is this? Are you sure that this game can be played even though the spec is already enough? If you can't fix it i sure that so many player doesn't play too. Cuz so many people reported the same issue. Just what are you doing? There are only 10,000 players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Not much to do in free mode, I understand you guys need to make money, but the free mode is really boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Great game! I would like to add a suggestion, please add the neighbor, from hello neighbor, into the game, as one of the characters, also it would also be great, to add a hello neighbor map, once again, great game! 👍😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I liked the game, especially that you can play online and solo, and I just pre-registered an hour ago! And also, please do something about the lagginess especially on some devices, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I am very angry with this game when I on this game first there is but after in 1 sec it's page turns black games don't starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I havent even enter the game lobby because i cant even press the 'apply' button and the cancel button, so i'll give it a one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    awesome game, and the works very smooth on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Bought full game but still can't play online because of the game being too laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Online part is trash. Host player is ok, but the player that joined the game cannot play because of lag. Alos controls are very hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    There is a loading bug with my game. When I boot up the game its just a black screen. I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 5 with 4 GB of RAM and Android 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I've played this game on pc! It's very good fun! But I'm not able to open the app on my phone (Galaxy S7 Edge) it just shows the Tinybuild and We're five games icons, then its just darkness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I am still not able to connect to google play after your update on 9 April

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Dear TinyBuild, This is not a mobile game. The concept is very similar to human fall flat and I love it. But this game requires a high end device to run smoothly and the controls are not great. The controls look like they should be used by a xbox or ps4 controller. The only reason I gave it 3 stars was because I know what yall are capable of and I love all of yalls other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Plays just like the Xbox version that I love and the pricing structure is very fair. People complaining about lag should understand that sandbox physics games can be resource intensive and should not rate this badly if playing on a cheap phone (Works great on Galaxy S9, which is 2 years old)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game yes it is fun but the thing that sucked was that couldn't explore the map just because i had to pay for it why cant it be free just let us enjoy the full game with out having to pay, 2 stars im disappointed i thought it was going to be super good guess i was wrong i tried to play it with a friend it was awful very little to do not that fun with only thr main spawn to play in all because we didnt pay, just sad the video you show is the pc version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Why I can't Sign up to Google Play Game it won't show the sign to account(login failed).I am really Disappointed this game I already update the latest Google Play Game and Reset the game many times! I Still can't sign up! I JUST WANT TO PLAY ONLINE!! WHAT ARE YOU DOING DEVELOPER,PLEASE FIX THIS FREAKING TERRIBLE GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game is super fun when I saw itsfunneh play it I was very excited to play it to but the full version should be free so it can be more fun and also you cannot fart in the game on mobile sadly but I really want the full version to be free but I know you won't look at this comment but I really really really want the full version free and I also want the online play also free because I have noone to play with so please do this 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Deceiver! i bought a deluxe package but nothing has changed..is not open, the map is still small..I am very dissatisfied, feel so stupid! waste of money. get my money back! And when i closed the game..it not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Very fun however it would be nice to have more optimization for lower end devices. This is because my device works fine but my friends are extremely laggy I have the pc edition iswell but that's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Very nice demo, but it is very limited, heats up my device and drains battery very quickly, but overall a nice mobile experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    One star cash grab whole map is locked u have to buy it thats lame. Heres a better idea make it free but charge money for dlc missions and outfits and costumes for your character also maybe different playable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    It's fun to play solo but I want to play with my family and i try many time to connect it to my Google play account and it didn't work i hope u can fix it so that u can play it with my family and pls max the amount of player so that 5 or 6 people can play I really hope u can fix the google play problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    One of the best games I played but why there is full access I don't even put money one games I really want to play more but I can't I wish I could but all of em are full access that sad I would give five but I will give four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Is good but I don't know why it keep saying I'm not in full version I tried to press the but it didn't respond and I connect the play games it also won't respond what is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    It deserves more star but the biggest problem that no one wants to face while playing the game is THAT IT LAGS A LOT AND OFTEN IT WOULD NOT RUN OR EVEN START . PLZZ FIX IT . uninstalled as soon as downloaded .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Can't purchase full game from the and way too much lagging. Also, Google play games can't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    This seems like a great and fun game, there is a major problem for me though. Online is so incredibly laggy it's unplayable, there is also a lot of disconnects. I am looking forward to buying the full game once these issues have been fixed. Hopefully it will be soon, I was so excited for this game:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I already buy full version.. but this new update cannot sign in to google play service! 😭 Pls fix it.. how long need to play solo...!!!! Nahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    First of all the movements suck and second of all the deliveries are scheize because most of them you need the full version I have one word for this game. Sheize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Give us the full game for free it is fun but its not fun if we cannot explore the full map and because maybe many of the people playing this maybe kids and there moms doesnt let them use money on a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Why the hell the game is not opening it says tinybuild UNITY after that a black iterface will come i waited til 10 minutes but still the same interface thats why I deleted this game pls make the game with no bug and glitches S O R R Y Bro its not coming after downloading it 3 times what a waste of time and nerwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Everytime I try to play,I get stuck in the loading screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game is not starting, the first screen comes and then all black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I cant play multiplayer I can join with my friends but I get stuck at a loadjng screen, please fix this for android and IOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    I gave gave this game 2 stars because i love the game and i watch it but i don't know why the game doesn't work for me,i downloaded it but when i open it,it shows the start then black screen please help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Found this pretty much unplayable on my Moto G7 Power. Character just ran around wildly whatever I did. Took about 15 minutes of painstaking effort just to pull the switch to get the initial parcel. Not sure if my phone is underspec, or designed for proper having platforms, or the controls aren't usable, but either way given up and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Won't even load on a 6Gb ram, decent specs phone. I tried low res graphics, yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    Unable to play online continues to disconnect and not log in. Not a phone issue but game issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totally Reliable Delivery Service [App]  4/29/2020 8:47

    The game is good and all And the graphics are fine and the subject of the game is really good but the only problem i had is its really laggy even the offline mode for some reason but i do recommend the game for high quality devices I just want the lag to be fixed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386