Read touch screen test reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all touch screen test reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Amazing app. Helped me search out which parts of my touch panel was causing ghost touches easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    menu that doesnt require touch, no ads, works well, better then expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Great, easy tool to do exactly what it says.

    0  


    Add your opinion on touch screen test or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    amazing app. need to be improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    nice app. with out adds love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Nice little work. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    It does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    only 27 kb... damned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Thanks for this clean application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does it's job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    cool 😎 🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Best application to check for ghost touch or blind spots on the digitizer. No ads, not annoying popups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Just does the job and very well. Ultra lightweight. Straightforward for a geek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Amazing for best try that other apps cannot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Excellent knowledge without add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Amazing at what it does. Confirmed that my touch screen problems are, at the very least, not constant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    It is a really fast method to try your touch screen! It did what I wanted, and nothing else. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    awesome. realized my screen protector causing touch issues. amazing download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Brilliant. Just diagnosed a dead zone on the touch screen on my Moto G5S. Now to search the root cause......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    very amazing app, does exactly as it says and no ads either. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Fast simple and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Quite when you wish to try your touch screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does what its says!! Perfect app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Nothing fancy. Just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Best application to check ur display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does what it says, exactly what i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    exactly it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    thanks alot that means lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    hey it does what it says lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Very straight direct to the point and accurate. Helped me detect a fault that my touch panel has developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does the job helped me alot thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    It does what it says, really useful straightforward application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Amazing application for touch screen diagnostics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Works amazing as it should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy and works.. Used volume for options. Very little application so I'll leave installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Wow!!!! What a grate app,nice to use .I am very satisfied to use it very amazing app,every should test it , specially thanks to developer, adds free application really it,s amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    volume up and down buttons are not working with this app. does it meany screen isn't working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Finally an application that does what it says, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Very helpful & did just what I needed. Thanks c:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    easy and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    what it does??? done it and that's all???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    It just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    I am not sure if

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    This application triggers UI crashes in CyanogenMod 12.1. if you obtain the crash, go to settings, users, and create a fresh account. It will be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Wanted to try my S9+ screen. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy but Usefull thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    amazing easy and came handy when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Didn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Interesting options in the volume menu. Actually using this to evaluate the effects of screen protectors. 1.7.14 doesn't seem to fully help notched displays, though this might be an api limitation. The rest of the screen (the contiguous square) works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    does what is should. no annoying ads. but it could be better if the menu is place on movable floating button instead of pressing volume up. down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy and works. Able to try my full screen for touch responsiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    At last! a true touch tester that is not a scam by flipping ads while it is -oh so getting you better results if you click more and more-.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Simple and useful to try my xperian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    easy and useful as it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    yep.. My touchscreen is broke in two locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    perfect does exactly what it is suppose to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    as easy as required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Nice application to try our screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    This is a junk invention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    es what it supposed to anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    create it workable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Helped me detect a touchscreen problem on my Lenovo P2. Simple, simple to use app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy and no unnecessary permissions needed. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Used the application to send screenshot of problematic digitizer (touch screen) that I bought for my phone on ebay, to the seller. I'm not a pro, but for any Android device device technician, this application must be an invaluable tool to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Nice and simple! A painting mode would also be amazing to check if the whole surface of the screen/digitizer work properly, but it is amazing as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Overall what i just required to create sure that my screen is functioning corectly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    an app touch is not working at some points Ive started to obtain worried about my tab so Ive installed that application and try the touch and the touch is working so it just working so I got assured that my tab is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    helped me in visualising the problem I was experiencing with a purchased touch screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    surprisingly good. i didn't expected so smooth application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Easy amazing for the people who actually need such a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Thanks for add free useful program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    amazing app, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    My screen broke bc i dropped my phone in the sink 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    nice. but how to repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    broke my screen but the touch is fine, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    No use ...waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Thank you ¦ )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Definitely deserve 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    fresh ver more bold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Does exactly what it says it does. No adds, excellent for testing the digitizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Works like it says, no bull... , no additional bull.... 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Cool somehow helped me on ghost touches AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    PERFECT APP LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Test [App]  2019-10-11 13:46

    usefull

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386