Read touched by nature baby organic cotton bodysuits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all touched by nature baby organic cotton bodysuits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I like these. It's too poor they don't fit my baby. They say 0-3 months and my baby is three months old but they are huge! I have no idea when they will fit her but I'm keeping them because she'll grow into them eventually.Edit: We washed them and they shrunk up nicely and for my baby with a small room to grow as well. They are very cute on her and the is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are very nicely created onesies, and nice to know that they're organic cotton. The stitching is well done, and the logo of the vegetable or fruit is very ey are tea white, thick cotton, and keep up well. We purchased 0-3 months expecting them to be fitting for our newborn. It is now 4 months in and they are still baggy, and our small girl is 14 lbs.I figure the 0-3 months is really 3-6 months. If not y reason for lower star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Just pulled this out of the box and it’s going straight back. I went ahead and ordered, expecting the sizing to be a small huge because that’s what the reviews said. That’s fine. My five month old is growing really quick so a small wiggle room is just fine. Holy cow, these are HUGE. My five month old is in standard 6-9 month clothes, and these onesies are literally the size of 24 month clothing! We literally held these up to my two year old and they’re exactly his size. These are MASSIVE.

    0  


    Add your opinion on touched by nature baby organic cotton bodysuits or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I'll admit it. I bought onesies for my dog. If your newborn is the size of a 9-pound Papillon, then this is the product for you! They're soft, cute, easily washable, and have a stretchy neckline! You don't have to worry about your lil treasure choking to death or feeling uncomfortable. It's a very lightweight material, but the snaps are sturdy and can endure a lot of abuse. Definitely recommended for your active baby, animal or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Modernize Edit: As of today 05 Sep 2017, my daughter is 21 months, 21 lbs and 31.8 inches. ... And these still fit her.I bought the 9-12 month size back in July ese bodysuits are wonderful! Not only are they adorable but they are and comfy too. My daughter is little at 15 months and 29.5 inches, 19.1 lbs and these fit great. I did not attempt putting her in them until she was over a year old. She will definitely be able to wear them for at least three more months, maybe even six more. We also cloth diaper. Other parents that do so will know how hard it is to search clothing that will fit around a cloth diaper and cover combo. These fit great. Keeping in mind that my daughter is smaller than normal, I cannot comment definitively on the size and whether these bodysuits would fit another baby her age or not. For us though, they are an added bonus, the only branding appears on the mark area. Other huge name organic baby clothing companies I can think of have their branding everywhere ::cough:: Bees ::cough:: and is super annoying. These bodysuits are of branding which is unbelievable as it does not interfere with the pattern. This discretion is one of the basic things I love Touched by Nature.I definitely recommend this item. A quality item for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Note that there is embroidery on the front of these shirts, which means they applied that mesh screen to the inside of the shirt to block the back of the embroidery from touching baby's chest. I obtain that they're covering up something potentially itchy, but that mesh items is itchy too- it just defeats the purpose of the ultra cotton of the rest of the shirt. Our baby has sensitive skin and scratches at her chest when this mesh items is there. So disappointed as the shirt is really amazing quality with thick, cotton and is nice and generously sized - it's just ruined by one thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I should have listened to those who stated that the product runs big. To support other mommies out there, I have decided to post a picture where it shows the difference between size 12 by Carter's and this one. Hope it helps! Despite of the size discrepancy, the bodysuits appear to be comfy and soft. NOW, I am going to a size 9...and hopefully it fits! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I've bought sizes 0-3, 3-6, 6-9 in several various designs. The first two sizes seemed to be one size up compared to carter's, but I love the quality of these so much I just planned on that to be the case and bought accordingly. They're thick without being too hot, unlike other brands (Gerber and Carter's), and I expect them to latest for our next kids as well.I have not had any problems with colors fading or bleeding, although the ones with an all-over print aren't as as the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    The size of the outfit is great, the feeling of the fabric is great, the designs are adorable. However, after a single wash in cold water with Dreft, the red pepper embroidery bled significantly. I was VERY disappointed given how much wear we had hoped to obtain out of this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Bodysuits, Blue Whale, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Out of all my daughter's baby clothes, these are my favorite! They are incredibly soft, they stretch over her head with ease, the material is awesome quality! I have a baby blanket from this brand and it's the same awesome quality. I care about what my baby's skin absorbs all day long, which is why I chose organic. Amazing price, amazing quality! Do the math, how much does one organic onesie cost? What's your baby's health worth? How much do you spend on an item of clothing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    I LOVE this style of sleeper for the first 6 months especially. My baby was born at 6lb 14oz and they were a small too huge (falling off the shoulders, too much fabric) but after about 2 weeks they fit enough to the point that they weren’t falling off. We have used them daily since in rotation with a various brand that is an actual NB size of these. Right now my baby just turned 2 months and the NB size of the other brand doesn’t fit him and more but these are still comfy and worn ey create diaper changing such a breeze when you’re half asleep in the middle of the night. As a mom of 4, I recommend this style sleeper for every fresh mom and this brand is so with amazing quality. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    First and foremost i am extremely disappointed. They are method method to huge this picture is next to my hand (adult hand) would never fit my baby. Although is says 12 months like I cond of all they are only 70 something organic the rest polyester andcotton. Save your dont [email protected] .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    They are and cute but the description said 100 percent organic cotton and I just looked at the stars it had and ordered them because what the hell they are little socks. Unfortunately they are 20 percent polyester... I [email protected]#$%! would say part organic or blend of organic in the very first bit that you read because they talk about their company in a small bio and how they use 100 organic cotton and you scroll down a bit more and it shows you their other products as 100 percent cotton and it's not until the very latest product that are the actual socks and it then says polyester. I normally look really hard at everything but this time I didn't because they were just small socks and I have purchased other things from this brand that are 100 organic cotton so I place too much faith into this. Beautiful dishonest I think yes it's there if you take a min to look through but a lot of people are going to just think oh organic socks nice and amazing stars and throw it into their cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    My 8-week old baby is beautiful amazing at kicking off her socks. Part of that is due to her long feet (those little newborn socks were too short from the day she was born). I bought these socks for her as I didn't have a lot of socks left over from her huge sister. These socks are soft, and I like the fairly neutral colors.Unfortunately, they don't stay on her feet. Even if I'm just holding her, they quickly slide down to just being on her foot (not over her ankle). A amazing kick or two, and they're off.I've continued to place them on her, as I like the socks in general. I just have to hold a close eye when getting her into or out of her carseat to create sure we're not leaving behind a sock.(As an aside, I found that the Gerber "wiggle proof" socks did a amazing job of staying on her feet -- they're the only ones she hasn't kicked off, though she fits into the 6-12 month, as of about 6 weeks of age.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    These nightgowns have been hands down the best stuff of clothing for my baby. They were huge but still manageable when he was a newborn you just had to roll up the sleeves. He's been able to wear them consistently since birth and he's now almost 6 months. The quality and softness of the material is amazing. This is truly the only product I have owned for my baby that is actually useful from 0-6 months. These are also an awesome for the quality of the material. Also love these gowns because they create midnight diaper changes easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    These are awesome quality! They do run big, but since they're gowns that's not really a problem. The neck hole isn't loose around my newborn, but the fold over mittens aren't useful since the sleeves are too long. If you live where it's cold or like your home on the cold side these will work great. These can hold my baby too warm since we like our ac set in the low 70s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    OMG I AM IN LOVEEEEE!!! My one month old is finally not waking up at night when I change her diaper + she sleeps comfortably and doesn’t fuss as much!!!!!! She’s allergic to anything that’s not 100% cotton and I’m loving that these don’t give her discomfort!!!! So I obtain to sleep *almost* all night!!!! Yes they do run a small huge but my any is 9lbs 20.5inch and it’s not that huge that she can’t wear it. I prefer this over something that I know she’ll outgrow quick or will be too tight to sleep. Will def be ordering more!!!!! Plus come on that Guac set is the cutest thing ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    They serve their purpose and they are decent quality, especially for such a low price. I don’t think I realized when I purchased that they were such a broad size range, “0-6m” , so my baby definitely won’t be wearing these as a newborn (its basically a 3-6m), but they’re fine. Also, the foxes are BRIGHT orange, not the “organic”/faded tone pictured. But still cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Those socks are not 100% cotton as I thought after reading description here. The seller doesn't mention that they are created of 78% cotton, 20% polyester and 2% spandex. If I knew that I would never these socks because I don't wish my baby to wear polyester materials. In my opinion the seller has to specify all the materials used instead of writing "organic cotton blend" since it leads to misunderstanding. I am dissapointed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    I'm so sad to give these a poor review. They are so cute, and I wanted them so badly. The stitching is not amazing on all the sleeves, and the mitten is not sewn properly to the sleeve (see picture). Being 36 weeks pregnant, going through a return is not something I wish to add to my to do list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    These are huge! My son is very tall, about 24inches and is only 6weeks old so he required fresh pjs since 0-3 nearly doesn’t fit but 3-6 would be method too huge but these gowns are going to be large as well. It’s fine by me but just a heads up. I used my kitchen cabinet as reference and it’s mearly the length of it. Very nice quality and really too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I really like material and colors but they run small. I got size 6-12 month for my 2.5 month boy (he is 12lbs) and they fit well, only a bit tight on the n't imagine 6-8 month baby wearing them... will be too small....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Amazing organic socks but the 6-12 months if your baby has feet are over 3 inches long. My baby is only 6 weeks old but is on the larger side and has already outgrown all of his newborn and 0-6 month socks so I went ahead and ordered the larger size, amazing thing because as of now they fit almost perfectly and should fit for for awhile. My son's feet are right under 3.5 inches long and 6-12 month size works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    We love these socks! And most things that Touched by Nature makes. I love that they create reasonably-priced organic clothing, blankets, and other ese socks are a small bit huge on our 6 month old, but that was purposeful. I was so sick of the socks that were her "size" cutting off the circulation to her small baby cankles. These slip down a small bit, but they are really soft, and she's going to quickly grow into them. They don't leave any marks on her, even though her legs are actually thick enough to beautiful much fit into them. We will definitely be buying more! They're a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    I absolutely love these gowns. They are definitely more off-white than I expected, but they look amazing and will be so cute on baby when she e fabric is so soft, and actually really amazing quality. Most of my baby’s clothes are from Carters and I feel no noticeable difference in the quality of material. Being that the is so amazing for 3 gowns, it was a amazing for me!As for the SIZING — I cannot understand why people complain that these are too big. These are size 0-6 months, and obviously if they’re created to fit up to 6M they’re going to be loose on a Newborn! I’ve added images comparing the size of these gowns to carters NB onesie and 3M onesie. I expect that these would be quite loose on baby as a newborn and I’m expecting to not use them until she’s closer to the 3 month size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    Every experienced mom out there told me I required footed sleepers for my first baby. "They're so easy!""You don't have to fumble with buttons and snaps at night""You won't expose your baby's whole body during diaper changes"Well, prior to my son being born I thought I would love zippered sleepers just as much as all the other mamas. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the first use of those sleepers, I hated them. My son's feet were so large, they wouldn't fit past the ankle. Thank goodness his legs were so short, there was inches of additional room in the e zippers often broke after their first wash or melted in the drier, rendering the rest of the garment useless. Not once, but twice did I zip up my wiggling baby's precious belly skin making me a very guilty mommy. During diaper changes, I still had to uncover most of his body and hope my son would compliantly bend his knee to fit in the legs. By the first month, I was so over the sleepers I donated all of them to Goodwill and ordered ese gowns have been such lifesavers. There are no zippers, no buttons, no snaps. PERFECT for night time e neck is nice and wide so clothing changes are hassle-free and you never have to pull a soiled garment back over Baby's face. Diaper changes are especially simple since you only have to expose Baby's lower half. The sleeves also have sewn in scratch-free mittens. The quality is very high. No weak seems, the material is nice and thick yet soft, the print does not fade or even after 3 months of use, and the length is amazing even for long babies. My nearly 8 lb baby was too little for these as a newborn, but by the time he reached 6 weeks, these fit loosely, but still safe for sleep. Now at 4 months, he is still wearing them with lots of room to go. Usually my son grows out of each size exactly at the upper age limit of the clothing piece, so I would say these fit real to size and I predict the gowns will fit right up until 6 months.If you have a winter baby, you can easily add a onesie and socks or pants only under the gown or a swaddle over for added warmth during the night.UPDATE:My son is now 6 months old, and just as predicted, it appears he will still be wearing these sleepers overnight. He is 50th percentile for both height and weight and I believe that he will continue to wear these sleepers for another month or more. The shoulders still fit perfectly, the sleeves are just the right length with wide wrist openings (perfect for those wrist rolls!), and the length is just now showing his feet. I just pair with socks and he stays perfectly warm. At 6 months of regular use, the fabric still feels thick and soft, the seams are still all in tact, there is no pilling or fading or yellowing. These looks just as fresh as when I first purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Gowns, Arctic Pack, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:32

    I love these! They are amazing for my daughter at night so she doesn't wake for middle of the night changes. Also, the mits on the ends save me from putting on mittens she'll inevitably tear off. They are the softest pieces of clothing she owns, and they have support up remarkably well for how often we use them. They do seem a small larger. For reference, my daughter fits perfectly in Cloud Island and Carter 3-6 mo clothing, but these are still a small baggier on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love this brand and I a lot of their organic clothes for my for my baby. That is why I was so disappointed when I received these socks. In the description it says 100% organic cotton. On the pack it says 78% organic cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I want the previous review were available already when I purchased these socks. I too was disappointed when I received these to realize they are not 100% cotton. The socks themselves are fine and they are soft, but I wouldn't have created this had I known the description was incorrect. These socks do not have non-skid bottoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched by Nature Baby Organic Cotton Socks, Boy Stripes, 0-6 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I'm beautiful disappointed that the socks are only part organic cotton. The rest is nylon and spandex. After reading more closely I see it does mention blend in the description. But this is still rather misleading and I don't see anywhere where it says it contains polyester and spandex! What's the point of paying additional for organic cotton only to end up with man-made junk mixed with it?Not going to use these, so I guess they'll just end up as cleanup rags for my art supplies :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We have been wanting to obtain these for months now! We are huge vehicle fanatics and thought it would be cute to have my son wearing a onesie that matches the vehicles we have at home. We added them to our baby registry latest year and it was constantly being sold out. Each time the vehicle print was available again, we either didn't have the money, or decided to wait to see if someone would it for us for the baby shower. After 7 months of constantly checking for availability, it was finally in every size so I bought it! They're so soft, the designs look like they'll latest for a long time and lots of laundry loads, and when held up to other 12 month clothes they look to be about the same size, so I would say it fits as expected. I just [email protected]#$%! was more available more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These onesies are beautiful cute for the price. However, there is a large problem with how they are attached to the hanger in which they arrived. Each onesie was individually fastened to the hanger, and for some bizarre reason the fastening pierces right through the fabric on both shoulder areas. To remove the onesie from the hanger, you have to tediously chop away at the plastic on both sically, your onesies are already damaged upon arrival, as the plastic fastening literally cuts through the material. My son will outgrow these fairly soon so I won’t bother to return, but I absolutely WOULD NOT give these to anyone as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I stumbled across this brand and its sister brands (that it mentions in the description) when I was looking for the elastic bottom night gowns. We loved the gowns and the thick quality of the cotton fabric that I came back looking for other options. Bought these in the vehicles print since we're auto buffs and we love it. Amazing design, amazing quality and an awesome value compared to other brand names whose quality is far inferior. They also keep up very well to front load "normal" cycle washes and drying. Will definitely be buying more from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Don’t over think it. They are really just going to soak up baby puke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This picture was taken after washing, (washed in cool and dried on medium as instructed) so I'm not sure if they shrunk that much or if they were little prior to. Most of my son's clothes are Carter's so I don't have much to compare to other brand wise, but Carter's has been consistent in sizing for my son. He's almost 10 months now and just growing out of Carter's 9 month size (40-50%) in height/weight). The yellow onesie is a Carter's month and the gray vehicle onesie is Hudson brand size 18 month. It's the same as a 9 month size in Carter's. Will stick with Carter's in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Our daughter is larger in height and weight than most babies her age. At the time of this review she’s almost 10 months and wearing a range of 24 months to 3T clothing. We ordered Two various sets of the 24 month size short sleeve onesies. They fit amazingly with additional space. No need to worry about growth spurt chunk build up getting stuck in the arm holes. Very roomy with zone to grow. We’ve ordered several stuff from this brand and have yet to something that’s disappointed us. I highly recommend them as they create their stuff with quality, care, array of dozens in design, and larger baby sizes in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I usually Carter's for my son, but I wanted to test something different. The stylish colors of these bodysuits and the small pockets caught my eye. At such a amazing price, I really wanted to love these, but you do obtain what you for. The material is really nice and soft, but right out of the box they all had threads hanging and loose seams. After trimming all the additional hanging threads, the quality felt much e fit was a small off. My 4 month old son wears size 6-9 months in Carters and other brands. These bodysuits are really short and wide. They're a small tight in the crotch when snapping them up, but they're so wide that I wouldn't wish to go up another size. The main problem I have with these bodysuits is that after just a few hours of wear, I noticed the fabric started to on the back while my son was napping. So far it's happened with all of them, so I would recommend not leaving them on for sleep.Overall, you cant beat the and I'd still consider buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I purchased these onesies to create a bonus for my cousin, who just had a small girl. The material is and amazing quality! I washed them before applying my designs and they did not shrink, and the material is still nice and soft. The colors/designs of the onesies are exactly as pictured. So cute! I've actually purchased these before for a various baby gift, and the quality of my second (this one) was the same-- great! I will be buying these again next time I need a baby gift. I attached a image so you can see the outfits; the lighting isn't the greatest, but hopefully you can see the coloring and designs are as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very disappointed with these onesies. Cute prints. I was excited until I tried them on my son. They all say 3-6 months, however, they are really 3 various sizes. One is very long and two are very narrow in across the shoulders. They all say 100% cotton, however, are clearly various materials. Three are very and two are very scratchy and stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Reason I bought Hudson baby was a mate of mine gifted me from Buy Buy baby. That set was of amazing quality. Material was amazing quality cotton and thick. The colors didn't fade and no change in the material after several washes. Decided to from amazon a bigger size since my baby was growing and utterly disappointed. I noticed that the set that was gifted to me it was created in Cambodia (the cotton was so superior) and this product sold here is created in china. I'm not saying all things from china are not good. But the change in quality of cotton was very evident. This one was thin, itchy and the sleeves didn't fit, there was pilling after a couple of washes, it looked bad. Please don't it here. Didn't even wanna place one star for the rating. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    So cute I ordered more when he outgrew them. If this review helped you out, please push helpful so I know I'm at least not wasting my time with these lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Love the quality and design. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is bc my son is 6 months and the 9-12m seems to fit as other brands 6m fit. I like the quality of these onesies better (as long as you wash on delicate and dry low) than other famous brands such as Carter’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I have a chunky baby (and love it) so it's hard to search 24month onsies that are cute and can act as shirts really. Who likes it when 2T shirts ride up their backs or sends a breeze to their midsection on a cold day. These seemed to be perfect, however are VERY little and also shrink. Order a size up, unfortunately I could not sjnce 24 month is the latest size, just hoped they would be more related to the larger shop brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Super cute! My baby is on the smaller side for weight, weighing 13 pounds at 5 months old (about 24" long). I ordered the 3 to 6 months size in the lace garden 5 package and it fits her beautiful well but compared to other brands it seems to be on the little side. I know that all brands are various but I think compared to other brands, she will probably grow out of these ones first. I have attached a image of one of the onesies on top of a onesie from Target, the cloud island brand, also size 3-6mos. As you can see this brand is just a small smaller than that particular brand. Both have been washed and dried in the dryer normally like I would wash all my daughter's clothes.I love all 5 of the onesies but I want the white one with the bunny was a small darker of a pink because it is harder to see, but still cute! I love these but just think she will grow out of these before other brands. But even us adults struggle with sizing problems between eat for 5 really cute onesies! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are really cute and seem to be amazing quality. My only complaint is that they run small. The 18 month size fits more like 12 months. I bought a size up hoping to use them this summer but they fit my baby perfectly right now. Glad I didn't him 12 months, they would have been too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I initially bought the 12-18m set for my 20lb son (30s in weight, 90s in height) as he wears them under his sleep sack and we were having issues finding LS onesies that fit him. They did shrink significantly when washed as to be expected with cotton. We’ve been using them for a month or two now and we loved them so much I decided to the next size up (18-24m). They arrived, I washed them, and unfortunately...they’re the EXACT same size as the 12-18m. No difference whatsoever. So they’re cute but I don’t need ten onesies in the same size, and this seller does not have any larger sizes even that I could exchange for. Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    After reading some of the reviews I was a small sceptical of the quality. But, I was going away for two weeks and loved the prints and so I decided to give it a shot. I would say that these are a small shorter than Carter’s 9 months cloths, but fit my baby well woh some room to grow (two weeks ago she wa sin size 6 months and baggy 9 months). After a few washes the shirts are still holding up and I have received lots of complimented. For the I paid, I am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I really love the patterns and quality of these onesies, but they don't quite fit my small 16 week old. He is 14 pounds, but long, and these onesies seem to be wider and shorter than what he needs (they give him the 80's one piece swimsuit look). We ordered the 3-6 months size (he wears 6 months in Carters). I will use them, because he goes through so a lot of onesies every day, but they're not my favorites. I hope this is helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Love these onesies! I’ve bought three sets of them now. They do shrink a small in the wash. But the quality of the onesies are amazing. I will continue to these as my daughter grows. Right now she is 6 months/19.5lbs/24 inches long and she can wear the 9-12 month size. After washing, she still has a small room to grow in these bodysuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Sprout Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Adventure, 0-3 Months []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These shirts are a victory for us. Our go-to shirts are usually Carters due to fit/quality, but I decided to give these a test since they had cute prints and the was right. My son is 20 lbs and tall (usually around 75th percentile). He’s wearing 12 and 18 month clothes so I ordered up a size and got an 18-24 month set. I expected some shrinkage since they’re 100% cotton. They looked large out of the package, but after drying they fit perfectly with some room to grow. The material feels thick and and, as I mentioned, the prints are some of the cutest I’ve seen. We’ve also tried the Hudson Baby brand of shirts but found those to be too wide and short for my son’s build. Highly recommend these shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Ugh, I was so excited for these. They are super cute and are nice thick material but not too thick that they would be uncomfortable for hot weather. However, they look as though they run huge for the size stated on the mark but when you wash them they shrink to almost half their original size! Not to mention the colors faded a lot. I have a boy so I ordered the package that had mostly dark blue colors so the fading is very noticeable. I had bought my son a 3 package of cute bummie shorts and required some onesie to match. This package of onesie would have been excellent but now they don’t even fit him and they weren’t even worn. I also wash everything on delicate and they still shrunk and faded. I had originally ordered the next size up and it looked HUGE so I immediately returned it and bought the smaller size. I want I had known they would shrink this much! They are not super in so I would not recommend spending the on these due to the fading and shrinkage. I’m hoping customer service is willing to send me a fresh package or my money. I will be contacting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I just bought this product and it got here super ey are cute and well made. Seems a small huge fro 6-9m but sure it will shrink once washed. The only issue I have had was confusion in which set of onsies I purchased. I only know it is between the octopus package and the surfer vehicle pack. The seller has them switched so go by the picture and NOT by the caption. I went by the caption thinking the picture was wrong and I got the wrong one. 50/50 shot. So if your wanting the surfer vehicle onsies, bye it by the picture because it will say your buying the octopus set and that is NOT correct! Other than that I am happy so far. GOOD LUCK! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Bought these for my granddaughter and they are excellent for summer! They are such amazing quality. They’re not thin,cheap fabric. Breathable cotton fabric. I love the graphics on each one and the flutter sleeve is the cutest small touch to the onesies. I ordered another set of prints too,because I was so satisfied with these. These would definitely be bonus giving worthy because of the quality. Such a amazing value too! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Poor shipping time and poorly made. Do not recommend buying. The mark doesn’t match the quality of this at all. Cute designs but everything else was a fail. One wash and the fabric was not the same and shrunk even without putting in dryer. They were washed on delicate and used with baby detergent. Do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Just received the mermaid and flamingo print onsies in the mail and they are so cute! I just ordered them Thursday evening and they arrived this morning (saturday) at around 11, so it was a very quick ship time. From what I can see they are well created (I was worried they'd be cheaply created cause some of the reviews) and the fit looks like it will be a small huge (I ordered 0-3 months) but that's okay because I'm wanting them to fit my baby all summer. Can't really write a review on how they fit my baby yet because I'm not due for another 2 weeks, but if they end up shrinking a lot after first wash I will come back and modernize review. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because I can't write a full review until I'm able to place one one my baby.Update: they do shrink after the first wash and dry and end up fitting more closely to 0-3 month. But not a issue for me. They fit my baby well all summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I have a chubby baby so 9-12 months is excellent for his size, it's a small wide but that's okItem as describedThese are extremely thick cotton material it isn't so thin and chipped choppy so I love thatAnd it's hard finding cute tank tops for boys do this one is perfectThe blue is brighter than I thought but that's no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This item is supposedly a xl 9-12 months. However, i place by 2 1/2 year old in the onesie and it fit!!! She normally wears a 3-4t. ??? How is this possible??? I guess i will have to wash them, 100% cotton should shrink a little. Fingers crossed the fit my other daughter in which they were intended for. Even the 6-9 month onesie is too huge for my 6 month old who is wearing 9 month clothes.Edit 6/23/19.Washed and dried the onesies. They shrunk about 3-4 inches in length. Now they are the size required for my 5 month old. They are 100% cotton so they shrunk significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    THESE ARE TO DIE FOR!!!! THEY ARE SO STINKIN CUTE. THE TANK KEEPS HIM COOLER & IT FITS JUST RIGHT! I WOULD RECOMMEND GETTING THE ONSIE EXTENDERS SO YOUR BABY DOSENT GROW OUT OF THEM IN 2 MONTHS (BECAUSE THEY GROW SO FAST). THE EXTENDERS WILL ALLOW YOUR BABY TO WEAR THESE ALL SUMMER LONG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These are very soft, nice quality, and so cute! But they do run little and shrinks when washed with cold water, low dryer. The same thing happened when I ordered them latest summer in a various size/print. My son wears 18 months, (25 lbs) and I got the 18-24 month. They just fit after washing, perhaps a small little even, so hoping they latest for the next month or so. The neckline is also a bit too low for my liking. They'll have to do but its a shame since they are otherwise adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These onesies are really cute but they do run on the smaller side. It was okay for us because my son has outgrown his 3 month clothes (which are mostly Carter's brand) but 6 months in Carter's are too big. We ordered the 3-6 month size and this brand seems to fall somewhere in between in comparison to Carter's sizes. They are definitely bigger than his 3 month clothes but smaller than the 6 month clothes we have so it works out thing to check is the stitching/quality. I didn't message until after removing the tags, washing and putting it on my son that one of the onesies had a hole at the neckline. Obviously too late to return but not the end of the world. That was why I took a star off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    I’ve had these for 3 months now so I feel I can give a amazing review. I don’t have any cons to report so I’ll bullet point my pros:1) 3 snaps so they’ll fit well even as baby gets bigger2) little subtle mark sewn in with the seam (so a lot of of these bibs have giant scratchy hanging tags that look poor and irritate baby!)3) holding up well to multiple washes, I’ve had them 3 months and they obtain washed once or twice a week, there are no hanging threads and there’s minimal pilling on the fleece side and no fading on the patterns.4) patterns are in the fabric not printed on top so the full bib is absorbent (I have another brand with giant printed shapes that are not absorbent and we hate using them)5) cute modern patterns that coordinate well with my children clothes so she doesn’t look silly wearing them all day.Overall 5/5 I plan to another package because I shared half of mine with my sister for her son and I wish to replace some of the other brand bibs I was gifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    Okay, so I loved these bibs upon receiving them. They’re cute, excellent size, thick, exactly what I was looking for.But there was one bib in the stash that the print on the fabric was completely discolored to where I wasn’t even sure what it was. I emailed the company and got a $2 but I was really hoping to just have them replace it. Must not be something they do because they didn’t that as an option even after I e other problem is that if you’re looking to have your small babe wear this while eating food, not just catching drool, but getting stained by food, then expect the bib to be discolored forever. I created the mistake on a few of the bibs and now have watermelon, carrot, and squash stained into the fabric. That’s even after using a stain remover, scrubbing, and washing in warm water. They don’t look BAD but it’s obvious on those bibs that they were stained.Anyways, overall I love these bibs. They catch the excessive amount of drool as expected and are stylish for my daughter. Amazing buy, if again knowing what I know now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    Going to be honest- I don’t have a baby. I bought these bandana bibs for my crazy energetic puppy thinking the snaps would be easier to quickly clasp on her than tying on a traditional bandana, and I was SO right! These small bandana bibs fit her perfectly, and she receives soooo so a lot of compliments on them when we are out on walks, and inquiries as to where we got so a lot of fun patterns for dog bandanas. Gift points for being easily washable if she rolls in the dirt!For reference- Rosie is a mini Australian shepherd, and weighs 22 lbs. the latest snaps fit around her neck/ behind her collar with comfortable zone to spare- not too tight, but not loose enough to slide over her ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    The good: Very cute fabric designs! Huge enough to fit the drooling area. The fabric is absorbent and has 2 sizes to adjust the baby's neck e bad: One of the bibs came with a poor printing (we will use it only at home). Also, the colourful logo mark design doesn't match the fabrics and ruins the bibs look. I have other bibs with tags in the same put with decent logos and I don't mind, but this one is particularly ugly (isotype and the font) to the point I had to remove the tags.Overall I recommend this bibs to anyone, I would give it 5 stars except for the tags thing, but the main items like fabrics and quality are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    I have been using these bibs for about a week now. I bought 20 of them for my 4 month old who has just started to drool like crazy! My baby has very sensitive skin and baby eczema so it was necessary for me to search a bib that would hold her dry to avoid rashes and skin irritation. I have tried a lot of bibs to much disappointment... they either became completely soaked within minutes, irritated her skin due to the plastic barrier type backing or caused scratches on her cheeks and neck from Velcro style closures.I was originally drawn to these bibs because of the organic cotton, snap style closure and fleece type barrier on the back, helping to hold her dry. I am extremely satisfied! After I received my bibs I gave them a fast wash in cold water on the hand wash setting on my washing machine and then hung them to air dry. The lovely patterns and colors stayed ese bibs have been wonderful. Even though the front cotton part of the bibs becomes wet, the fleece backing keeps her totally dry. She has been rash and irritation since we place them on. I also like the adjustable snap closure which can be created smaller or larger and do not irritate her neck when she is laying on her back. Needless to say, I will be buying more of these bibs and giving them as bonuses to all of my mates who are expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    I bought these bibs thinking I was getting 100% organic cotton wanting to avoid using synthetic fabric on my babygirl. I was excited thinking that these bibs would be completely non-toxic. When I received them, I was very disappointed to see that only the front was created of organic cotton, the back is 100% polyester completely defeating the purpose of using organic cotton. The title description was misleading leading me to think that the company is just “green washing” their product. The quality of bibs also looks visibly inferior the cotton bibs that I have been using on my babygirl. This was a allow down. Returning these right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    Foster mom of 18 babies/toddlers over the latest several years—these are the best bibs I have ever used! I will only these bibs. They are so soft, so absorbent, I love them. The only downside is that, while they are very absorbent, they take a long time to dry. It doesn’t bother me so much, when I use one I hang it out afterward and next time I use another and switch on and off with the two until they go to the laundry. They wash well, they are adjustable in 4 various sizes which is wonderful- works excellent for my newborn on the smallest setting so lots of room to grow. They are a small pricey but worth every penny. The patterns are bright and involved- I dress my babies simply, so it’s a small weird having these with their outfits, but that’s a matter of taste. The functionality and practicality of these is so great, I don’t care what they look like. Do your baby a favor and these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    (Updates at end) Really cute bibs! The backside pilled some after the first wash, before even wearing.... But remains and they seem very absorbent, judging by the first wear. I am using these on my average sized 5 week old, who spits up quite a bit. The liquid seemed to soak in, rather than run off, which is just what I had hoped for!The snaps fit amazing around her neck and I expect them to fit for a lot of months, as they are e washing instructions list to no heat dry. This is a small allow down BUT I just create a mental note to pull them out after the wash and line dry. I hope to not lose any to the e pack says the company is a family company which is really neat in my opinion.Would definitely again and recommend!Update several weeks later :Love them!! They look the same as they did after the first wash. The pilling on the back side didn't obtain any worse. The liquid definitely soaks in and even with a massive spitter, the back side of the bib has never been wet - it hasn't soaked ese wash really well, haven't had any stains, and I've dried them a few times on medium heat and haven't seen any poor effect.We are still on the tightest setting at 3.5 months so still lots of room to grow.I'm so happy with these I had to come update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    I really like these bandanas. My only problem was that one of the patterns (the bright flowers) washed off in the washer. Like it came out very faintly hinting that there might have been flowers on this bib years ago, instead of 40 mins ago. And no, I did not follow manufacturer directions on washing because they are BABY BIBS and I don’t have time for delicate cold water cycles and hang dry. Warm water and a dryer and if I lose one of the patterns to the wash then so be ey are and durable and the patterns are delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Baby Bandana Drool Bibs for Drooling and Teething, 100% Organic Cotton, Soft and Absorbent,Bibs for Baby Girls - Baby Shower Gift Set by Ana Baby []  2020-1-29 15:32

    I love these bibs. My daughter has a drool rash and it seems that because these are closer to her neck, the rash is going away. They're very cute. I was worried that they wouldn't match her clothing colors but they each match at least one outfit! The colors are a small various than pictures, but very similar. They're very soft. The only thing I hate is that I washed them in cold water and dried them with air only. The underside is still but not smooth. It's pilling after only one wash. I will probably another set of bibs like this, but I'm not sure if I'd the same brand.Update: I bought another brand and didn’t like them nearly as much. I bought another set of these (different colors though.) I’m changing my review from 4 to 5 stars. They have quite a bit of pilling, which is very unfortunate since I loved how they were at first. I guess that means you have to hand wash them if you wish them to stay like that. I’m a working mom of 3, so I don’t have time to hand wash, but someone else might! Also, my daughter’s drool rash went away after we used medication, but it only stayed away because of these! We stopped using them for 3 days, and wow was I sorry. The rash came back. Place these on daily and it’s not getting worse. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    I am so glad we found this bibs for my daughter. My daughter is almost 2 years old and it’s been so hard to search a stylish bib that fits on older age children like terial is so and I really like they use amazing quality of plastic snaps. Colors are so attractive and they matches with most of my daughters blush color y downside is price! I understand they are amazing quality but I think It would be nice if they can lower the for a small bit. Still 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    These bibs are not only really cute but also really functional. They’ve held up really amazing through lots of washes. We’ve had them for several months. They work really well in keeping my baby dry through teething. Since they fold over they hold her dry much longer than other bibs. I’m glad I spent the on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    I’m absolutely obsessed with these cotton drool bibs! I first saw them on spearmint and I just couldn’t justify the price... they went on on amazon and I couldn’t pass them up. They are adorable! Can’t wait to place them on our girl when she gets here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    I am so glad we found this bibs for my daughter. My daughter is almost 2 years old and it’s been so hard to search a stylish bib that fits on older age children like terial is so and I really like they use amazing quality of plastic snaps. Colors are so attractive and they matches with most of my daughters blush color y downside is price! I understand they are amazing quality but I think It would be nice if they can lower the for a small bit. Still 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    These Kishu Baby Bibs are quite special and well made. TBH I use them more as an infinity scarf to accent my baby girls outfits and the is drool absorption. Which is why I don’t mind the higher cost. They do seem to run a small huge which is fine because that means I can pair them with more outfits as she gets older. They also keep up in the wash which is amazing if you have drooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    I’m absolutely obsessed with these cotton drool bibs! I first saw them on spearmint and I just couldn’t justify the price... they went on on amazon and I couldn’t pass them up. They are adorable! Can’t wait to place them on our girl when she gets here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    This is def. created for a bigger older baby . This literally almost suffocated my baby when she layed on her back . It completly covered her mouth and nose . Luckily she was right here with me. Never place this on a little baby! I’ll save this until she’s much older

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    These KishuBaby bibs are my favorite since one of my mates gave me on my baby shower for my son who is almost 4 years old. These are not only cute, soft, light weight and fashionable, but also enduring. My son looked super cute in their baby boy bibs and now he uses them as hand towels.Every time when I have chances to give something to my mates who had babies, I've always bought their bibs. My mates all loved their is time, I bought baby girl bibs for my mate who will have a baby in a couple of month. I cannot wait to give these to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    This is def. created for a bigger older baby . This literally almost suffocated my baby when she layed on her back . It completly covered her mouth and nose . Luckily she was right here with me. Never place this on a little baby! I’ll save this until she’s much older

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    Still huge on my 18 month old. Also the plastic clasp on one bib came defective but cant return because I used a bib already. Check all bibs first before using. I’m not sure the plastic clasps will survive multiple uses/washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    Still huge on my 18 month old. Also the plastic clasp on one bib came defective but cant return because I used a bib already. Check all bibs first before using. I’m not sure the plastic clasps will survive multiple uses/washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    These bibs are not only really cute but also really functional. They’ve held up really amazing through lots of washes. We’ve had them for several months. They work really well in keeping my baby dry through teething. Since they fold over they hold her dry much longer than other bibs. I’m glad I spent the on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    Love the color, and the fabric and the cute design of the bibs. I have a 6mo old, every time when I place it on her, she would drool all over the bibs much more than she would drool on other bibs. We think it's because the fabric sitting below her chin was a small bulked up when she's wearing it, even if we were to pull it down, the fabric will come back up within minutes. Right now, we avoid letting her use it just because we don't wish to hold changing bibs every hour. Hopefully, as she grows bigger with longer necks (ha!) the bibs will fit her better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    These adorable scarves are very special and created well, however, they rise up our small ones face and obtain in front of her mouth. She hates wearing them and will saturate them very quickly because she is teething. These bibs tend to stay wet and do not soak up very well at all. They continue to stay wet which has caused a rash under our small ones chin. The positive is they’re very very cute and are adorable for small ones not teething or spitting up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    These Kishu Baby Bibs are quite special and well made. TBH I use them more as an infinity scarf to accent my baby girls outfits and the is drool absorption. Which is why I don’t mind the higher cost. They do seem to run a small huge which is fine because that means I can pair them with more outfits as she gets older. They also keep up in the wash which is amazing if you have drooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    Love the color, and the fabric and the cute design of the bibs. I have a 6mo old, every time when I place it on her, she would drool all over the bibs much more than she would drool on other bibs. We think it's because the fabric sitting below her chin was a small bulked up when she's wearing it, even if we were to pull it down, the fabric will come back up within minutes. Right now, we avoid letting her use it just because we don't wish to hold changing bibs every hour. Hopefully, as she grows bigger with longer necks (ha!) the bibs will fit her better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    These are expensive as hell but I love that they’re organic so that I don’t have to worry about what my baby is putting into her mouth. They also seem much smaller than expected. Maybe because the toddler model in the images is very petite? I don’t think they will work much past the initial teething phase as they aren’t that big. I feel like they would be more worth the if they came as a package of 6 since they’re so small, with some additional colors that match more things like off white, cream, and yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Sage Lavender Peach) []  2019-12-19 18:10

    These KishuBaby bibs are my favorite since one of my mates gave me on my baby shower for my son who is almost 4 years old. These are not only cute, soft, light weight and fashionable, but also enduring. My son looked super cute in their baby boy bibs and now he uses them as hand towels.Every time when I have chances to give something to my mates who had babies, I've always bought their bibs. My mates all loved their is time, I bought baby girl bibs for my mate who will have a baby in a couple of month. I cannot wait to give these to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    These are expensive as hell but I love that they’re organic so that I don’t have to worry about what my baby is putting into her mouth. They also seem much smaller than expected. Maybe because the toddler model in the images is very petite? I don’t think they will work much past the initial teething phase as they aren’t that big. I feel like they would be more worth the if they came as a package of 6 since they’re so small, with some additional colors that match more things like off white, cream, and yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Infinity Scarf Bibs - Organic Drool Bib for Girls or Boys with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin - 3 Luxuriously Soft, Solid Color Baby Drool Bibs (Rust Mustard Olive) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    These adorable scarves are very special and created well, however, they rise up our small ones face and obtain in front of her mouth. She hates wearing them and will saturate them very quickly because she is teething. These bibs tend to stay wet and do not soak up very well at all. They continue to stay wet which has caused a rash under our small ones chin. The positive is they’re very very cute and are adorable for small ones not teething or spitting up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bibs with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Mustard) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    This is a show for my grandson who has not been born yet. I pulled it out of the pack and it is very soft. I cant wait for him to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bibs with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Rust) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    Amazing quality bib! This bib looks so cute on babies and the fabric quality is great! It does seem like there is a lot of material so I would just be careful not to allow the bib obtain caught on the babies face. We gave this as a bonus and the mom absolutely loved it. My baby drools quite a bit so it does go through a small but we still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bibs with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Rust) []  2020-1-25 19:26

    Got this as a add on for a baby shower. Beautifully created very cool and organic. It doesn’t obtain any better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bib with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Charcoal) []  2020-1-23 19:34

    Definitely the most expensive bandana bib I’ve bought BUT so worth the money! It’s so and retains its softness even after washing. Perfect quality. It’s double layered, but due to the porous nature of the fabric, it still breathes ry deep navy, almost black color, which is excellent if you wish something easy or more formal. Wears perfectly, although might cover a bit more of the face if your baby is very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bib with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Charcoal) []  2020-1-23 19:34

    I live this bib. My daughters neck would obtain so dirty after feedings. This has helped so much. It helps with drool as well. I love the style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Pom Pom Bibs for Girls with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin Exclusive of Trim - 3 Buttery Soft, Solid Color Drool Bibs for Teething Babies []  2020-1-29 6:43

    These Kishu Baby Bibs are quite special and well made. TBH I use them more as an infinity scarf to accent my baby girls outfits and the is drool absorption. Which is why I don’t mind the higher cost. They do seem to run a small huge which is fine because that means I can pair them with more outfits as she gets older. They also keep up in the wash which is amazing if you have drooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby Premium Organic Bandana Scarf Bibs with Snaps - Luxuriously Soft 100% Cotton Muslin Solid Color Bib - Multiuse (Olive) []  2020-1-31 19:10

    This drool bib is created out of some of the softest cotton I’ve ever felt. The colors are amazing. I want I would have bought these instead of some cheaper ones initially. So nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Cotton Baby Belly Band, Wrap, Umbilical Cord Navel Belt, Binder for Infant Colic & Gas Relief, Newborn to 12 Months, by MEMEENO (Sky) []  2020-1-29 16:16

    My not good baby had colic and gas something terrible. Got this after seeing an ad for it and figured why not? I had tried everything else. This small belt was a life saver! I don't know what it was about it, but within mins of it being on my baby had calmed down and the fussing/crying quit. My baby started passing more gas with this on, which in turn created his belly feel better so he didn't cry/fuss like he had been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Cotton Baby Belly Band, Wrap, Umbilical Cord Navel Belt, Binder for Infant Colic & Gas Relief, Newborn to 12 Months, by MEMEENO (Sky) []  2020-1-29 16:16

    I just had my 4th kid recently and before he was born, I came across the memeeno baby belly band and thought that's such a amazing idea. I swaddle all my children for the first few months because I just feel their tummies need that additional help and warmth. But when it's warm out, that becomes a problem. The belly band supports the tummy and keeps him warm enough. I simply love it! I was pleasantly surprised by the construction. It's sturdy without being rough and hard and when it came to the patterns, I had such a hard time choosing! Looking forward to ordering from this seller again- the drool bibs are ADORABLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indi by Kishu Baby - Pom Pom Bibs for Girls with Snaps - 100% Organic Cotton Muslin Exclusive of Trim - 3 Buttery Soft, Solid Color Drool Bibs for Teething Babies []  2020-1-29 6:43

    Still huge on my 18 month old. Also the plastic clasp on one bib came defective but cant return because I used a bib already. Check all bibs first before using. I’m not sure the plastic clasps will survive multiple uses/washings.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386