Read touchtomorrow at wpi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all touchtomorrow at wpi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TouchTomorrow at WPI [App]  2019-6-1 21:31

    so useful for day of exploring on 6/8/2019!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WPI [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Only takes you to webpages - nothing very useful

    0  


    Add your opinion on touchtomorrow at wpi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WPI [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    If you're just going to present webpages, at least use webview to do it in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WPI [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Application is poorly developed Most of the application is full of links that connect directly to www services in-browser. Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Amazing album. With tracks. Waxtime records has release a lot of LP from the Jazz and Blues era of the 50s and 60s. Most are all mastered from the cd versions and not the original master tapes. But i am ok with that, as it is hard to search a lot of of these LPs used or used in a amazing condition. I hope they release more classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Attractive album cover. A song that is part of America’s fabri to be treasured by young and old alike. With the return of vi ultimate you should add this beauty to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT-96 [App]  2019-12-26 21:13

    Crashes as soon as it launches on Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    It's an simple android game is what was advertised on Facebook..ads ever few android games obtain annoying but it .still a amazing android game ... would be better with some harder levels ..also less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Ads took over the on lv3 making the android game unable to play. They don't go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    I forgot how amazing this album is. Saw Cheap Trick recently and the were phenomenal!! Had to have the CD because we have the vinyl album. Glad to have it. Amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Enjoying this very much and it came so fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    This is one of those albums I've always meant to buy, but never got around to, as I had most of the songs in studio recording format already. But it's definitely a Classic. A lot of R&R bands were afraid to go to Japan back then, for a lot of reasons, and there was a lot of anxiety about a R&R band even performing at Budokan. But the fans there really loved the band, and this album really did a lot to place Cheap Trick over the top in the 70's, which they very much deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    The fans in the audience screamed their approval...and so will you. Cheap Trick rocks like nobody else....and blasts their method through an wonderful set of their anthems. "I Wish You To Wish Me" here is the late 70's LIVE hit version. That track is the second best tune in my view. Number one? "Surrender" is what sends this CD into orbit. The LIVE "Surrender" is an absolute must-have. Genius! Long live this fabulous band! I rate this a top twenty all-time "Live" album. Crank it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Method too a lot of ads. Fun game. Just want there wasnt so a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Etta James is great. This vinyl is not. Not a single song on either side can be played through completely. I played this album the moment it arrived and was disappointed to search out that each and every song skipped. Some are less than half the length of the original song. I have vinyls that have sat in our basement for over 20 years that play better than this one does. It isn’t a issue with my turntable, or my needle - the vinyl is simply not good on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Need I say it... what a classic! And classics are always the best on vinyl, and this is certainly no exception. The layers of warmth & depth are there on this record as it is, so to add the classic vinyl layers is excellent for this timeless album. A must-have for any Etta fan &/or vinyl lover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    awesome quality and exactly what we were looking for! I want she had place out a single for At latest so we didnt have the other songs but this worked as our guess book for the wedding :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT-96 [App]  2019-12-26 21:13

    I like drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sort At [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Eglenceli ve zorlayici bolumleri var. Kaliteli oyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Amazing album. Amazing music. Sounds good. Overall I am satisfied with this album. The only thing I question is this whole “limited edition “ thing. Maybe I don’t uunderstand what it means. I purchased this album 4 years ago and they are still them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Classic album and beautifully mastered here. Jazzy, soulful, crisp, and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    It's a amazing game, no to a lot of ads, however I want there was more to this game, like you can use the hearts to build your house or apartment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    It's beautiful nice, the dragging of the tiles is normal, I like it to sit and just mindlessly play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Found a couple glitches on level 33 literally couldnt complete that level and had to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    I've never been a large fan of live recordings where the shrill screaming of fans is present. It bugged me on a lot of old live records, from The Rolling Stones to The Beach Boys. (It's less of an problem on The Who's Live At Leeds.) That created me procrastinate buying Budokan for years, when I already owned Cheap Trick's first 5 studio rtunately on At Budokan, it is most noticeable with "I Wish You To Wish Me" and the opening of "Hello There." Once I got past the screaming fans issue, I realized it is a GREAT lly, "I Wish You To Wish Me" rocks harder here on At Budokan than it does in the studio ver on In Color. At Budokan is really a sort of "greatest hits" of the two albums they'd released prior to Budokan (Cheap Trick and In Color), plus the one they were about to release (Dream Police).The In Color songs rock method harder than they did on the studio album -- Hello There; Come On, Come On; Huge Eyes; Clock Strikes Ten.I just can't describe what Rick's opening guitar licks on Huge Eyes do to me. They slay me. Every time. But then, that wouldn't be possible without the booming drum setup by Bun s from Dream Police and Heaven Tonight *still* rock damn hard too. Need Your Love starts slow but gains momentum about halfway through, and towards the end, they really pull out all the stops and it rocks WAY harder than on Dream Police. Surrender does too.Lookout wasn't on any of their albums but it's a amazing rocker st but definitely not least -- perhaps *best*! -- Ain't That A Shame is probably the most brilliant hard rock take on an Elvis Presley song, like, EVER. The intro alone is a stomping, virtuoso effort, heavily focused on Rick's guitar -- including a unbelievable section where he plays the opening chords what sounds like Surrender before blasting into Ain't That A Shame. What a freakin' unbelievable Trick is a group of excellent, well-rehearsed, trained musicians who love playing melodic, catchy but HARD rock songs together live, loud, and tight. That's what they do best, and it is amply demonstrated by At is album is a must-have Cheap Trick album. Bottom ey are one of the few bands or artists where, over the years (decades...) I've owned their melody in multiple formats: vinyl, cassette, CD, and MP3. (I ended up getting Heaven Tonight in ALL of those formats!) Normally I resent having to re-buy items I already own in fresh formats and often just flatly refuse or go without (unless I pick up a CD used at a thrift shop and rip it later).But I don't mind it much with them. Cheap Trick are simply that amazing and their melody consistently pleasurable to listen to. Their newer and middle items is as amazing as the early stuff, it just hasn't gotten the same ey have always been one of those hard to categorize bands, with Nielsen's amazing pop hooks and hard 'n crunchy guitars, Peterson's awesome and melodic bass playing, Bun E's unbelievable drumming (although these days, it's Rick's son playing with them live instead of Bun E.), Rick Nielsen's awesome (and often trenchant) lyrics, Robin's guitar playing (one of the reasons they are a hard rock band is, well, so a lot of guitars! yay!!) and his wonderful voice and range (still awesome live, unlike a lot of rockers his age).I know they're usually pegged as a "power pop" band. And I guess that is true, to a certain extent. But to me they've always been a hard rock band, as on their debut album. This is beautifully displayed on At e irony is that although I'd classify Cheap Trick as hard rock, Rick Nielsen has an almost operatic sense of music. For those of us who like both hard rock *and* opera/classical, you can really hear that sensibility in the song writing/construction and the tone and of songs on the albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    It brought back memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT-96 [App]  2019-12-26 21:13

    thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    Its rely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    I've bought a lot off of Amazon and unfortunately this album is skipping and not playing seamlaslly, three songs on side B play just fine but every other song skips and pops to contain the best song ever " at latest " I would suggest just playing it on you tube. And FYI it's playing on the fresh old school looking victrola that I purchased from Amazon and my wife and I along with my two daughters love this player, we spend some Saturdays just looking at old records at the record stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    I opened it, 2 weeks after it arrive, when I finally had the possibility to hear it.. my favorite song “ at last” was beautiful much a disaster, kept skipping lyrics. Checked the needle from my stereo and it was fine, I checked other songs and it was the same skipping lyrics, this was first time playing the vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT emojis [App]  2019-5-3 13:34

    like this application a bunch... cant wait to see skin tones added to the Emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    I just got it and it's amazing I love it awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Amazing album. My introduction to Cheap Trick. One of the best rock bands ever, IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Gunpoint [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Jack Wright? For some reason or other that name sounds familiar. The Dennis gang ride into the city of Plainview and set about robbing the bank. However, during their escape Alvin Dennis (John Pickard) is shot and killed by a one in a million lucky shot by mild mannered shop keeper Jack Wright (Fred MacMurray). Further compounding the gang's misery is that Alvin was carrying the and so the city have managed to reclaim what was briefly taken from them. Jack, in spite of his protestations, is hailed a character by all and sundry, even picking up a substantial reward. But led by a hate filled Bob Dennis (Skip Homeier), the Dennis gang are plotting revenge and have Jack firmly in their sights. Jack is about to search out just who his mates are in the fickle city of Plainview. Yeah yeah yeah, At Gunpoint (AKA:Gunpoint!) is for sure a variation on the High Noon theme, and yes it proudly stands in its pulpit sermonising a moralistic viewpoint. Its central theme one that has been used a number of times in Westerns both prior and post this Allied Artists Pictures release. But so what? If a story, and the potent universal messages at its core, is worth telling, then tell it. As long as it's told well and not bogged down by not good technical aspects, then that surely is enough for the discerning genre fan? At Gunpoint is directed by Alfred L. Werker and is written by prolific Western story teller Daniel B. Ullman. It's a Technicolor/CinemaScope production with Ellsworth Fredericks on photography duties, and the wonderfully named Carmen Dragon provides a bracing score. Supporting MacMurray and Homeier are Dorothy Malone as Jack's increasingly fretful wife, Walter Brennan as a loyal Doctor mate who likes a tipple, while Whit Bissell is a welcome secondary hero addition. So a lot of amazing things to recommend here, it may be a easy fable, but it's lit up by high quality acting and thrives on the moody atmosphere constructed by Werker. MacMurray was [email protected]#$%! and miss, particularly in the Western genre, but when he got it right, or perhaps when he had an understanding director? He was true value for money. Such is the case here. His Jack Wright is an honest man reluctantly place up on a pedestal, thus he quickly becomes a scared man. Naturally fearful for his wife and child, he doesn't hide that he himself is no hero, and has no want to become one. MacMurray perfectly plays it restrained, thus it is heartfelt and believable. Homeier was always best when playing a snarly villain and here he delivers just that, a villain hell bent on revenge, an avenging brother whose actions speak louder than words. Werker was an old pro, a jobber director, and here he was coming to the end of a career that would span 32 years. He up some nice tonal delights here. Witness the dusty storm that descends upon Plainview, it coincides with the city residents having a change of attitude. Then there's his framing of the Dennis gang as they come for revenge, it's impossible not to think of them as the four horsemen of the apocalypse. While the final shoot out, and the twist in the horse tail, is awash with tension and crowned by a remarkable bit of stunt work. This a fine movie that belies its "B" film roots. One that will hopefully search more fans as the years roll by. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT Cleaner [App]  2020-1-10 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Method too a lot of ads. An ad after almost every level is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Flat! [App]  2020-1-31 23:42

    Interesting thus far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Last! []  2020-1-17 4:50

    This is classic Etta James with such songs as At Last, If I Can't Have You and Stormy Weather. I love the "Best of" CD's like this one because every song is a gem and this is no exception. Her voice is strong and raw and will reach right into your soul. This is a amazing album to listen to on the iPod while taking a walk on a Sunday afternoon or to listen to on the stereo at home over a romantic Saturday night dinner. The nice thing is that these old songs have been all remastered and sound sooo much better than they did when they were on old 78's or 45's. Listening to this now, it could have been recorded latest week.I had forgotten about some of these songs but this brings them back and I remember why I loved them in the first place. Even if this melody is fresh to you, if you love artists like Whitney Houston or Glady's Night, I think you'll like this one. For me, it will provide a lot of hours of pleasure. Two thumbs up for this collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Purchased a used original 1979 copy of this album from Uncle Eddies Lot and could not be happier, to my surprise the ver I received was the Japanese release with both Japanese and English liner notes. Quality of this original 1979 recording and pressing is top notch and a must have for any Cheap Trick fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    The CD is great. I was slightly disappointed when I opened the pack and the case was cracked and broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Bukokan []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Not going to write a novel here on a Cheap Trick CD. Believe it or not I have this on 8 Track and Cassette and it was time to go CD....so that was one of the reasons why I ordered it. Another reason....Cheap Trick was coming to my little city for a Present and I got Tics too see them in the 12th Row....so had brush up a bit on my Cheap Trick tunes so to speak ! :-) Oldie, But A Goodie !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    I am a design and decoration book fan and this is a fresh favorite! Beautiful, inspirational images of Isabel Lopez-Quesada's work. Very satisfied to have this in my library - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Loved this book. So refrehsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Isabel creates such natural and livable rooms and gardens. I have a lot of interior design books and follow a lot of talented people, but Isabel Lopez-Quesada is my fresh favorite of all time. This book features her own homes. So lovely. I hope that she will make another book that features homes that she has designed for clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Wonderful, true and soulful design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Awesome book. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Attractive scenery and well done. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Finally a book on a designers home that actually looks like someone lives in it and that it wouldn’t cost a zillion dollars to make related ideas of your own. She obviously enjoys mixing old rustic furniture with fresh pieces and the section on the Biarritz house is especially appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    I a lot of interior design books - this is the first book in a very long time that I read from cover to cover in one sitting. I could not place it down. The photography was truly amazing; Isabel Lopez -Quesada a truly talented woman, so inspirational- in a time when we all need it! I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growing Up at Grossinger's [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    This book is beautiful amazing as a read. It is very private about a girl who grows up at her relative's Catskills hotel. The owner is a not good person, and this young girl kind of grows up on her own amid celebrities and waiters. It disappoints if you wish more about the put and time, and less about her coming of age excapades, but overall it is worth reading. There are some better books about the Catskills on Amazon, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growing Up at Grossinger's [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A amazing read--an unusual childhood-growing up in a hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growing Up at Grossinger's [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    This is a unbelievable story of coming of age at Grossinger's hotel, a legendary retreat for Jewish families for a lot of decades. The author's stories are filled with info of the cominngs and goings of not only the hotel's guests, but also of it popular perfomrmers and visitors. A delightful read recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter at Mustang Ridge [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I received an advance author copy for review, but I enjoyed the story so much, I bought my own Kindle copy. I loved this comforting, sweetly-paced love story between a talented photographer heroine and a rugged veterinarian hero, set at a Wyoming ranch in winter. The cast of characters contains the tight-knit Skye family, the hero's dad and his quirky employee, and best of all, the menagerie of dogs, cats and horses. I won't lie--there was a tearjerker moment involving Rex (sob!), a beloved rescue/Golden Retriever, but don't worry, the storyline ends well! All in all, this is a unbelievable Mustang Ranch story from Jesse Hayworth. Much recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter at Mustang Ridge [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter at Mustang Ridge [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Always fun to search a fresh author and better yet to search a fresh series. She created laugh and cry and she also created it hard for me to place down the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  2018-1-9 21:9

    It worked well about a year ago and now it just crashes within a min of opening it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  2018-1-9 21:9

    Crashes after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  2018-1-9 21:9

    I redownloaded the application n it works now. Sketchy tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    l like this application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The up is amazing thumb up to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It's the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Crazy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Too a lot of pop ups and add unblock phone with adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It needs the mobile data connection, such a copy of 'Home workout' small improvement they added. It doesn't work better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT&T Device Alive [App]  2018-1-20 13:7

    Hard to search on the application shop to replace the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom at Work Fellowship [App]  2017-10-25 13:7

    This application is essential for anyone wanting to be discipled in advancing the Kingdom at Work. The video teachings alone are challenging and transformative. The activities support me place into everyday practice the teachings...and the community is encouraging and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Literally if I had a wife and she told me it was her or this android game that leaves, I'd obtain her all the boxes she needs. I love this game, and I love the story even more. Scott you are a LITERAL GENIUS. The story completely has me baffeled. Amazing job. Only one set back. PLEASE TELL ME SISTER LOCATION IS GOING TO BE FOR MOBILE AS WELL SOON. #1 fan here. Continue that story and don't allow any one obtain you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    THIS GAME IS SO COOOOOOOL THE ROBOTS AND THE GRAPHICS THE SECRETS SO ****EN COOL I LIKE HOW SOME GAMES ARE EASY BUT NOT THIS ONE LOL SCOTT FNAF 4 RULES TOO FNAF 2 IS MY FAV THOUGH!! KEEP UP THE F0GOOD WORK IM EXPECTING MORE FNAF EVEN THOIGH ITS THE FINAL CHAPTER LIKE THE DLC SPOILER YES THERES GOING TO BE A DLC FNAF 5 CONFIRMED THE END after brittened up THE END? OH YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I think the is going to far. What's the point in playing if you have unlimited power. Its an auto win.. Its $5.. Not worth buying, as it destroys the entire game. That's why, while I don't have to it, I still think it drops this to a 4 star game, because with the unlimited power, the android game can become an interchangeable slide show. Not a game. The cosmetic stuff are good. Without unlimited power from shop, it has you on the edge of your seat. Glad I didn't hack mode. Works great! Nexus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I edited this review and the android game is really a amazing port of pc to mobile. Also though I own full series of FNaF in my steam acc and very glad I create them as my collection. Though Scott Cawthon is really amazing at making stories and surprising plot twist though. Making the series really confusing and messy timelines. The interesting part is where you arrange them accordingly,it'll obtain interesting. Well I rate it 10/10 Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Finally got the android game and I loved it! I definitely felt my heart beat faster and blood level rise when playing this! As a kid, Chuck E. Cheese always creeped me out and this android game beautiful much illustrates what we all think Chuck E. Is really like, lol. All I can say is that Scott and his children did an amazing job with the android game and I have fun the uniqueness of the plot. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I saw a video of a guy playing this game, so I had to it! The graphics and lighting were excellent in the video I watched. However, when I downloaded the game, I couldn't see very much at all. Even with the brightness turned up, the contrast is really off, so when I check the cameras, I can't tell if I'm seeing anything or not. All of the cameras practically look like blank black screens. If the contrast could be fixed, or if an option to tweak lighting could be added, 5 STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I really love th game. I can't obtain past night 6. It is like rediculously hard. No bugs in the game. Im really proud of you Scott, but I'm really sad that the franchize is going to end. Amazing job. It deserves a 500000000 star rate. Can you tell me what other android games are you going to make? I just love this android game so much. Thank you Scott for making this game. Everyone loves it. 😀😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It is a amazing game. For other coments I seen people do not fully understand the game. When a light or door does not work it means you have already been caught. When you look back at the camera they will pop up. You can wait it out if your close to 6am like when the power goes out but if not freedy will obtain you. A hint when playing the android game is that everthing besides moving your view cost power so search a method to check the cameras quick enough then check the doors and turn the lights off if no ones there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    Amazing but not great. When I obtain a notification and it, it SHOUKD take me directly to the info of that notification. It does not. I have to though a few things to obtain there and sometimes NEVER search the info of that specific notification. Other times I test to go to a specific happening only to see four day ranges of things rather than a specific happening with a date time and place. Not good quality interface until you drill in far enough. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    Amazing simple to use networking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    Really well designed and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    It is useful to follow the agenda of a conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    Beautiful amazing interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    I love this app. It was really useful when I was attending a summit earlier this month. It's got method more than just a digital brochure, although the schedule is definitely displayed in an elegant way. I didn't expect the networking aspects of the app. It's cool that I can interact with other people through direct messages, and it's simple to exchange contact information and schedule meetings too. I hope that some of the other conferences I go to this year will use the application as well. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whova - Networking at Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:6

    So far the application seems really useful for maximizing the ability to connect with other happening attendees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Things Happen at Night [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Poltergoost! Things Happen At Night is directed by Francis Searle and adapted to screenplay by St. John Leigh Clowes from Frank Harvey’s play The Poltergeist. It stars Gordon Harker, Alfred drayton, Robertson Hare, Gwneth Vaughan, Olga Lindo, Wylie Watson and Gary [email protected]#$%!&’s an Alliance Movie Studio Production out of Twickenham and Southall Studios, with melody by George Melachrino and cinematography by Leslie Rowson. To be honest, it feels a lot earlier than 1947, 37 would probably sit right. It’s one of those farce horror movies that come off as an excuse for some tom foolery perpetrated by a bunch of actors enjoying themselves. The plot basically revolves around the strange goings on at Hilton Grange, where a number of characters gather, there’s some guff about milk, and insurance investigation and an engagement. Poltergeist activity is rife, with coal and apples flung about the place, chest of drawers moved, vases hovering above heads and so on. Characters react in various ways, as you would expect, and as the mystery to the haunting draws ever closer, the makers ramp up the speed to deliver the coup de grace. It’s all very harmless and wonderfully gay, if a touch irritating as well! 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saps at Sea [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I vaguely remember first seeing this forty years ago with my parents, when I was very young--especially the set-piece in which they're trying to outwit the murderous escaped criminal on their boat by making a quite inedible meal. Still quite funny two generations later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design*Sponge at Home [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    1. Unable to access links to projects2. Basically, the book demonstrates the homes perfectly decorated; however doesn't provide tips, advice, and the like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design*Sponge at Home [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    I’m a design junky and this fit the bill for me. Nice to have info from design sponge blog in book form. Fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Granny [App]  2018-5-28 13:0

    I wofe created no sence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Granny [App]  2018-5-28 13:0

    I LIKE THE ORIGINAL GRANNY GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Nights at Granny [App]  2018-5-28 13:0

    WAYY TO MANY ADS AND SHS MOVES TOO QUICK

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386