Read tough luck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tough luck reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Perfect cd..sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Yet another perfect album that fell between the ever-widening cracks of the melody industry. No amazing surprise, but still sad. To my ears, "The Luck" ranks with the best material that Dwight Twilley has ever recorded. Nothing but very powerful songs, all packed with hooks and Twilley's uncanny ability to turn a phrase. His vocals sound strong, the guitar playing is sharp, and once again; more amazing songs. If you are a Twilley fan from the past, don't pass this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Whether you're a long-time Twilley fan or someone just looking for amazing all-American tunes about girls, and cars, and growing up: this is your serving of "pop luck"...brewed and stewed from the heart- these finely crafted and produced tunes will have you believing that amazing material will always 'pop' to the surface...no luck involved here - there is a reason why this escaped from the vaults...(thank you Huge Oak):...strong signature Twilley harmonies, perfect riffs and hooks, amazing guitar tone, well-tuned drums with matching bass...but don't take my word for it, if you're in need of a pick-me-up this is one time when its amazing to be 'down with The Luck'...

    0  


    Add your opinion on tough luck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Luck is not something one would normally associate with Twilley, because his has been a career fraught with anything but. For the most part his recordings, as brilliant as most of them are, have been, as he once place it, "tangled in legal spaghetti." Such was the case with this album, originally recorded in 1994. Produced by legendary popmeister Richie Polodor and polished up for release now, "The Luck" is yet another sparkling jewel in Twilley's gem case. It's certainly a passionate-sounding record, b with dreamy melodies and Dwight's even dreamier voice, as on songs like "Holdin' On," "Leave Me Alone," "Oh Carrie" and "Suzyanne." These midtempo ballads are easily among his best tunes, striking the right chords, literally, between the earthly and the ethereal. That's not to say that our boy has forgotten how to shake and shimmy, because "The Luck" is packed with upbeat bouncers, such as "Remedies" and, especially, "Gave It All Up for Rock 'n' Roll," a track whose title says it all. After all these years, Twilley's still on fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    This recording, like all of Dwight Twilley's past recordings, is full of power pop gems. There are artists and bands (i.e. the Del Lords, the Michael Stanley Band, Michael Stanley solo, and Dwight Twilley) who for some reason are not given the commercial recognition that artists of lesser talent are given. Dwight Twilley has from his first recording with the Dwight Twilley Band to this recording produced some of the very best melody of the past fifty years. All of the songs here have the familiar hooks that Dwight Twilley is know for. The ones that grabbed my attention immediately were "Music", "Forget About It", "The Luck", "Suzyanne", and the amazing "Gave It All Up For Rock n' Roll". Please do yourself a favor and buy, beg, borrow, or steal this power pop masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Amazing title for this incredibly talented musician who seems to have had more than his share of poor luck, at least in the melody industry. Unbelievable power-pop writer/performer who will probably never obtain his due, but he keeps trying, and he keeps succeeding at producing memorable music. Once you "discover" Twilley, you just can't stop trying to pick up everything you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    Dwight Twilley's melody from the 1970's combined the music and power of mid-period Beatles with the attitude and slap-back echoof Sun era Elvis. It was, to say the least, quite a combination. Twilley seemed to fade away after his '80'@#$%! 'Girls'. However, after a late night find on the internet, I found out he's still pumping out fresh melody on his own terms. The Luck is a jolt of power pop that confirms that Dwight has not lost his golden touch with a song. The cd sounds great, the band is very good, and Twilley sings better than ever. He is truly one of the most underrated rockers in the latest 25 years. If you have not heard anything from illey since the "old days" rest assured you will search songs like "THE LUCK", "I WORRY ABOUT YOU" and "FORGET ABOUT IT" among others, to be a blast of new air. This is power pop at it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck []  2021-4-2 20:16

    If you are a fan of Dwight Twilley, rejoice!! Twilley Don't Mind has alway been on my desert island melody list, and now I can add this CD to the list. Harmonies, passion, and superb song writing all add up to a amazing release. Favorites contain the attitude of "Music", the lust of "I Wanna Have You", the driving guitars in "You". If you haven't experienced Twilley this would be a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    I no longer follow football but I have heard of Sid Luckman even though his salad days as a player took put in the 1940s and I was born in 1943. Author Rosen connects the Luckman family with the mob during the heyday of Louis Lepke Buchalter and Sid's father Meyer Luckman. I have fun stories of the mob and this book often alternates chapters between Sid Luckman the player and the Fresh York mob as it applies to Sid's father. This format probably will not appeal to all ckman, a graduate of Erasmus High in Brooklyn, is one of several popular individuals who are alumni of the school in American melody and film history. While playing for Columbia University he came to be observed by George Halas, owner and coach of the Chicago Bears. Standout players often did not go on to play in professional football during this time and Luckman was planning on joining the family trucking business upon st everyone has someone who is very influential in their life leading to success is George Halas played a large role in Luckman's. Halas considered two individuals who he felt unique affection for. One was Sid Luckman and the other was Gale Sayers. The book also describes rule changes that took put over the years in professional football.I wasn't especially taken with the the explanation of the T-formation or other football nuances but I did have fun the part on the mob and also the end part of the book that explained the generosity of Sid Luckman towards others. He would buy multiple numbers of the same stuff to give out as bonuses to people who came to visit him. He was very generous with his time as though I no longer follow football I did recognize names from the early 1950s such as Johnny Lujack and George Blanda. I have a few football books in my library and I'm satisfied to add this one on Sid Luckman to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    What an awesome story, told so brilliantly! If you love football, work in business, are dealing with innovation, or just have fun reading a very well written and truly inspiring story, well I think you might like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    It was interesting, but probably longer than it required to be. Well written, and informative, but more suited, I think, to a short story. It's not Battle and Peace, but it's not Mickey Sane, either!!!!! A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Enjoyed book & background of well known figures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    I did have fun the book. But it never really found a rhythm. It was choppy. Trying to fit Luckman's private and professional life together was a hard fit. To me it wandered but found the end zone.Would I recommend it - Sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Well written very interesting to all sports fans and in particular to all Bears fans who watched the Bears franchise grow to be what it means to the NFL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    My husband absolutely loved this book. He could not place it down !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing portrait of the man from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Well researched book by and about fellow Highland Park’ers. The amount of time spent on Lepke seemed overdone vs the pages devoted to the Luckman families both Sid’s and those of his brothers. Vivid descriptions of football in the 1940’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Luck: Sid Luckman, Murder, Inc., and the Rise of the Modern NFL []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing book. Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Luck [Book]  2018-5-9 18:1

    Love & Luck was a quick, cute, fun read that had me laughing out loud often, and at one point, tearing die is having a rough summer. Something poor happened between her and a guy named Cubby, right before she left for Ireland with her family. Whatever the something is, has caused a major rift between Addie and Ian, the brother that has always been her partner in crime, and her best friend. We don’t search out what happened with Cubby until nearly the end of the book, and the wait was nail-biting.I didn’t like Addie in the beginning, because she was aggressive, and had a super poor temper that led to acts of violence versus Ian. She took sibling squabbles to a whole fresh level, and I felt poor for her brother. Addie eventually grew on me, when she started contemplating and working through her misplaced favorite hero in Love & Luck, was definitely Rowan, because he’s a super nice guy, with a sweet disposition, and created a amazing mediator between the two feuding siblings. However, one of the main reasons I only gave this book 4 stars, was because I was disappointed with how Rowan’s dialogue was written. He’s supposed to have an accent that’s ‘100 percent Irish’, but his dialogue didn’t read as having that accent. I actually kept forgetting he was supposed to be Irish, because reading his lines was like listening to a 100 percent accented American.I’ve never been to Ireland, but it’s on my top 5 list of must-travel places. Reading Love & Luck, has created me wish to go to Ireland even more. Addie, Ian, and Rowan, are traveling across Ireland, stopping at historical landmarks, and every time they mentioned one, I immediately place the book down, and googled pictures. The landmarks in Ireland are breathtaking, and I really hope one day I can see them in fore I finish this review, I wish to leave you with one of my favorite quotes from Love & Luck, because it really moved me.“You don’t need anyone, unless you wish them. You’re enough all on your own”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Luck []  2020-1-29 20:23

    I have said it before, Kristen Ashley is one of my favorites to read! I have this book in digit and paper book, that is how much I love this book and series!The plot is an awesome journey, the twist and turns keeps you flipping pages. The characters create you wanna crawl in the book to be them! From the moment this book was cracked begin I was hooked and couldn’t and didn’t wish to place it down.Lexi, is a confident, fun-loving leading lady is something to aspire too! She has it all, and I love her just go with the flow attitude, and I am jealous of her beast of a car! Her ability to connect with the character is key ingredient that makes this work. I hate the damage that she experienced but it was pivotal need for them to come together.Ty, oh my gawd, delicious, strong, alpha who takes care of his own! I love his character, and to watch how he emotionally opens up to Lexi is beautiful. He is hardcore, and calculated, a high smart predator who is ready to strike back! The mix of these to hero feels the book with spicy and all things yummy and nice!The Colorado Series is one of my most favorite series by Kristen and recommend these books to anyone looking for a amazing fun, laugh out loud read with a mic of yummy alpha males … truly wont disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    Registering thanks to in-game advertising, it's very intrusive. It's really interesting. I have given up almost all the android games now. That is not interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    A mate won $ 600 in this app. I haven't played yet, just registered. But a mate praises this app. I'll try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    My mate played for a long time. He said that he played a lot of games, but he liked this application the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    When I turned 18, my parents kicked me out of the house, told me I was an adult, and I had to create a living for myself. Official work is of course available, but only for experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It was very nice and I created some amazing amount of cash till this latest modernize they changed watching ads system It isn't that amazing anymore for cash making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    This program has a lot of flaws and points vs ads are very little and these things lose your credibility and this ver is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    A very perfect program, I am satisfied that I have tried it. I want you success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Amazing app support people to smile 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very poor The recent ver is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It's awesome program and the most true application I found for ever 185662

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    its a best application to obtain cash for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    its dosent wish to begin they just took my number a lot of times without opening its just a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Fake app.I'm downloaded from 46 days.and didn't obtain any cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very amazing application 718438

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Still in testing . cant give a true opinian . but i think most SMS missing more detailes about advertisers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very nice application , still under try but I like the whole idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Really amazing application 788358

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    You'll never walk alone and I hope you come back stronger , Amazing luck 183296

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Every time I test to enter my number I got check your internet connection notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    four days and didn't keep fresh ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very nice application 725118

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very amazing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preston's Luck []  2020-11-23 19:33

    Oh em gee!! I am in love with this series and absolutely cannot pick my favorite couple! Preston and Tori have both been in contact with the completely unethical Hope Fertility Clinic each for their own reasons. They meet and fell in love by chance. I love how they love each other. It's a beautiful smooth ride to their Happily Ever After with babies!!Preston's Luck is completely safe and free of abuse and cheating. There's no ow/om drama, no others after meeting and both Preston and Tori are virgins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preston's Luck []  2020-11-23 19:33

    MK Moore gave us another amazing small story. Possessive, alpha 30 y/o H and a smart, powerful 18 y/o h. No abuse, each others one and only, dual POV, no OP drama, epilogues at 1 week and 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Luck []  2021-2-18 20:49

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck Goddess [App]  2021-1-24 13:32

    What you need! Thank you to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Luck []  2021-3-26 18:0

    3.5 STARSI don’t even know what to say. There were a lot of things I enjoyed about this book. There also a lot of things that confused me. I did [email protected]#$%!. Yay me! I’m interested to hear more people’s thoughts. I look forward to the next Sara Ney book.I voluntarily read an early copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Luck []  2021-3-26 18:0

    I just loved Hard Luck by Sara Ney. It was a fun, place you in a amazing mood and create you smile book. I think sports romances are my favorite. If I am in a reading slump or feeling down, these just pick me right e first two books in this series deal with the Wallace brothers, and now we obtain True’s story, their ue Wallace is in the sports field, but doesn’t have the talent of her brothers. She doesn’t usually date athletes as her brothers scare them away. At Buzz Wallace’s wedding, she meets Mateo and they hit it off. Mateo is the teammate of Buzz Wallace. Real decides a one night stand would be fun, and then she can sneak away. Quick forward a few months later, and surprise! She shows up at her brother Tripp’s doorstep, homeless and is book was so much fun and kept me smiling. I didn’t wish it to end. I just love these characters so much. Mateo was a breath of new air, and every girls dream. Having been raised with 5 sisters, he knows how to treat a woman. Real and Mateo have such amazing chemistry, and an awesome connection. I could feel Sara’s personality in these characters. And the scenes involving Buzz was pure hilarity. I really hope there are more to come in this series.5 feel good, place you in a amazing mood stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Luck [Book]  2018-5-9 18:1

    Addie Bennett is in Ireland for her aunt's wedding. Right after the wedding, she gets to fly out to Florence, Italy to meet up with her best mate Lina. However, there is a catch. Since Addie was fighting with her brother, Ian, her mother decides that having both siblings fly out to Florence would be a amazing method to for them to bond. If either of them causes a ruckus, they are both kicked off their sports teams. However, Ian has other plans.I was super excited that Jenna Evans Welch transports her readers to another country and even ties in characters from her debut novel, Love & Gelato, with Love & Luck. With the introduction of Addie and Addie's mother and brothers, readers also meet Ian's Irish friend, Rowan, who is equally as charming as he is smart. Not only did he figure out how to resolve a family argument between Ian and Addie, but Rowan and Addie eventually become amazing friends. Addie's first words to Rowan are "Who are you?" in a demanding voice and sees Rowan as a nuisance at first. She warms up to him as the novel of my favorite characters is Ian. Even though he is a football player who is scouted out for a scholarship to attend Washington State University, Ian's passions lies elsewhere. Ian has his own blog called My Lexicon and he is a teen melody online journalist. He has a beautiful amazing following online and that's how Rowan and Ian met. Rowan has been following Ian's articles for sometime and decided to contact him. Ian doesn't care too much about Washington State because he is working on polishing up his portfolio for a career in journalism. This is Ian's secret that he has been hiding from his family. However, Addie also has a secret she has been hiding from her family and it has to do with Cubby Jones. Throughout the novel, Addie utilizes Ireland for the Heartbroken to obtain over heartbreak while she travels throughout Ireland.Welch is able to flesh out a lot about characters' pasts beyond the main character. It adds substance to the plot and characterization to understand what these characters have been through. What are their struggles? How did they overcome them? What are they trying to achieve now? What are there goals and what are their pursuits to their own happiness? It helps readers figure out why characters say the things they say and do the things they do.When you first read Love & Luck, you think this is just Addie's story but it's so much more than that. I see it more like Ian's story and how Addie and Rowan add to his journey of following a band's footprints from their early days to their days of their final show. It's also a story about how Addie needs to figure out what she wants from life. Addie actually has a passion in auto mechanics but she only sees it as a hobby. Both Addie and Ian strengthen their sibling bond with this journey throughout Ireland. This novel includes ultimate coming-of-age stories about Addie and thing that bothered me about the novel was how Addie claims that the only method that she will be able to attend a amazing college is through soccer. Although I don't wish to see teens think like this, it does happen. I hope that Addie didn't see soccer as her only method to a amazing college. Also, what is defined as a "good" college? Everyone's definition of "good" & Luck is wanderlust at its very best, tracing steps to a melody festival in Ireland along sibling bonding and exploring Ireland with a guidebook to ease heartache. It's the excellent summer read where time slows down and people dive into fresh experiences. I highly recommend Love & Luck for readers who love traveling, melody and coming-of-age novels. Definitely read Love & Gelato if you haven't but it's not a needed to read Love & Gelato before Love & Luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Luck []  2020-1-29 20:23

    4 Stars (Originally read 4/24/2014)4 Stars (Re-read 1/23/2017)Overall Opinion: This was an enjoyable re-read. I found that I didn't remember ever single detail, so it was nice to read again. I liked experiencing their progression into love. I also liked how Ty melted from being a cold, closed off man into one that loved Lexie openly and was affectionate with her. Because of the revenge aspect this did have a lot of other items going on, but I appreciated how KA still took the time to develop the relationship and focus on the romance in between it all.**See for my full review with spoilers**Brief Summary of the Storyline: This is Lexie and Ty's story. They meet when Lexie picks up Ty from prison. She is stuck under the thumb of an unsavory man after her long-time boyfriend died, and she is created to do jobs for him like picking up Ty. Ty has been released after serving 5 years for a crime he didn't commit, and he has vengeance to obtain versus the men that place him there. He didn't expect Lexie to be the one to pick him up. After propositioning Lexie, he gets her to agree to marrying him in exchange for an escape from the man that has control over her life. Soon they search that the lines between a fake marriage and a true relationship are blurred and they fall in love. There are some huge obstacles they have to obtain through to search their happiness...but they do obtain a HEA in the end.POV: This alternated between Lexie and Ty's POV (with a few sections in other side character's POV).Overall Pace of Story: Good. I never skimmed, and I thought it flowed well. As with most KA books, it is on the longer side - listed as 664 pages on stalove: Yes, but not in the method that I found it wonderful (and not expressed until close to the end that they were feeling love since the beginning).H rating: 4 stars. Ty. I loved him until he messed up and pushed the h away. I did think he created up for his mistakes in the end, but I hated the method he reacted.h rating: 4 stars. Lexie. She was a amazing combination of sweet, loyal, sassy, and loving. I only wished that she created Ty work a small harder for her dness level: Moderate. I cried in this one. It never turned into ugly crying, and I never required tissues though.Push/Pull: YesHeat level: Moderate. They ave some hot chemistry and scenes, but not so much it takes away from the scriptive : YesOW/OM drama: Not in the usual stage with OW or OM: NoCheating: NoSeparation: YesClosure: This had amazing closure with a jump ahead epilogue and a HEA I got it: I paid $3.79 on Amazon for it back in 2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Luck []  2020-1-29 20:23

    This was an amazing read! I loved Ty and Lexie! I liked that this was a various type of story, so that we got something completely new. This is a must read!Of course, Ty is your typical KA alpha male. Tough, [email protected]#$%, hot, not huge on communication but loves his woman completely. He takes care of Lexie, like she does for him. Having been falsely accused and imprisoned, Ty has a lot on his mind. Revenge, pain, suffering, and hate. Yet he never expects one small woman to create him second guess his plans. Lexie is a force of nature that brings light, joy, love and happiness back into his life. Just when he required it the most.Lexie has been through the ringer herself. With an ex-boyfriend with a knack for trouble, she finds herself unwittingly caught up in something dark and sinister. Luckily for her, Ty turns out to be the best surprise ever. He looks out for her, provides shelter and stability, and gives her something to look forward to every day. Having been down on her luck her whole life, she finally won the huge one-Ty's heart. Lexie is incredibly determined, loyal, giving and sweet. She gives everything of herself without asking for much in return. She is a heroine that you wish to know more about, to be mates with, and root is story was y, unusual, intriguing, suspenseful and romantic. I was hooked from the beginning, and I loved all the twists and turns. It was about family, friendship, loyalty and heart. Plus there were a lot of my Carnal favorites back in play, which created me very happy! I wholeheartedly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Luck []  2020-1-29 20:23

    I have to say there is no method you can go wrong with Author Kristen Ashely's books. This book showed that you should never give up on what's right or on yourself. Things may seem horrible and like they will never obtain better or like if it wasn't for poor luck you wouldn't have any at all. But this book shows you that sometimes even though you've been kicked when you're down you can obtain up head held high and present the globe your worth. It was a wonderful read and I loved every page. And the yummy parts are the best ever! This author knows what she's doing and will have you gobbling up everything she's ever written because yes it's that good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I realize that all are nearly the same, but various in some info make comfort. I accidentally caught this app when an in-game ad surfaced. I used the platform. Now I stop at this app, because there are so a lot of games, very convenient to play, everything is quick and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I am playing a android game from an ad that appears. I wish to close it and accidentally click on it. I don't know what motivated me, but I signed up. Now I play a small bit every day. I like it, it doesn't bother me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I work as a regular taxi driver, and I wish to go to University to obtain an education. But I was lucky and here I am in my first year at University and I have not stopped playing =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    As soon as I installed the app, I became superhuman, I obtain a cache every day, I don't know where to spend my money. Yesterday, I withdrew $ 322. I'm going to buy my mother a present=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It is amazing up , but still don't know if it is fake or not, when i test to take [email protected]#$%!&? decline ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It is very amazing application and the recent modernize is more helpful. The most unbelievable thing is it is the first Arabian app. to obtain cash for reviewing adv. I obtain cash for nothing. 578814

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very attractive application i like it and it has a lot of ads that create me satisfied ... go on hold developing :) 700279

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    everytime i click sign up and enter my phone number it just hold loading and return to the sign in page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    I can't sing up always return to the same page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Error in the app. Can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Amazing app , it's really luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Since i downloaded it from more than a week ago.. i received only 4 adds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Beast method to collect mony i loved it💜💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Amazing app it helps people create use of their time ♥️ 828322

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Its I soo satisfied Its create me satisfied 815238

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    App sucks, doesn't even obtain past registration because of the stupid "Please test again" message. Totally scam and useless app, don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    A amazing application There are a lot of ads 697018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very amazing idea despite minor technical issues that for sure will be resolved soon Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Need more ads to create benefits I had install it 3 days ago and I only watched 4 ads till now That's suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    This application is so gorgeous and very useful . I like it so much. So, I allow all my family install it . 700486

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It's very amazing app I love it 🌝🌝🌝🌝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Best application for making cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Why when i confirm the add a msg pop up and says fi sms hold stopping ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    An awesome application not scam at all Egyptian application ✌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preston's Luck []  2020-11-23 19:33

    This was a amazing small read. Nicely written with amazing characters in a amazing story line. Short but sweetI love a satisfied ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck Goddess [App]  2021-1-24 13:32

    I really like this app, it is definitely the best among its ogues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Luck []  2021-2-18 20:49

    What else can I say about the song , this group, the sound that you have not already heard. It's Teddy Pendergrass and notes at their finest. It charted high in the 70s as a disco and soul hit for the group. Must have in your collection. I bought this to add to my digital playlist. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Luck []  2021-2-18 20:49

    Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes were that spun off a lot of amazing songs & musical artist!!! Groups like this will on forever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Luck []  2021-3-26 18:0

    I am so in love with Mateo and tru, I loved how they came together and how tru felt so conflicted about things, i was majorly swooning on how much love Mateo offered tru and how they grew with one another, i am going to miss buzz and Tripp because they are quite ridiculous and there competing is the funniest thing ever, and can we just say Mateo's sisters were soo dang funny, i cried laughing, i am definitely going to recommend this series and this book to everyone i know, I Cant wait to see what Sara Writes next all of her books are one clicks for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck Mate [App]  2020-7-15 13:31

    A amazing android game I have fun playing every day and raising not poor cash on it. Here, cool graphics and amazing gameplay, the android game is addictive. Amazing time assassin for adults .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    In this application now my favorite slots =). Here the graphic is such that you constantly wish to play. And it does not become boring for a very long time. In the future, perhaps, I will only play here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I started using this app when I found my program. I will not tell you everything, of course, but there are a lot of such programs on the Internet, as far as I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I love these games, the main thing is to search an approach to the game. I will say one rule that I use and almost always victory - do not play a lot. I obtain about $ 30 a day. When you play a lot, you obtain tired and you can't concentrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruity luck [App]  2020-7-20 13:24

    I was abandoned by a girl so I ended up trying harder in this app. I feel happier now than when she's with me =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Amazing application , it allows you to create cash easily i really recommend it. 111155

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    it is a very amazing application to obtain cash for reviewing ads . 42589

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Best app and honest and simple to use. 717606

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It's very unbelievable application as I am getting cash from nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Nice cool amazing i like it and recommend for all. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Its very iseful application to earn cash simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    amazing app for earn cash easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    It's very amazing application and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Awesome Application For surprise show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Very amazing app,enjoyable 484322

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Unbelievable application ,every one second there're ads Thanks for everything guys💚 756875

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    This app is avery amazing app in ping 🛒 and earn cash 💵 😍465299

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    So simple and so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Luck [App]  2020-7-27 13:47

    Amazing app for earning cash 837152

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386