Read tour 98 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tour 98 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    👍👌👊👍👌👊👍👌👊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love 98 Kupd. Morning Sickness is one of the funniest shows on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Morning Sickness ROCKS!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tour 98 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Only tells you the namesof the commercial bullcrap they spew when a fresh song come on something various nothing like theyre embarrassed to play something not top 40. Keeps popping up and playing at inappropriate times. Then dosnt wish to shut off till the commercial is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    I love just about every genre of rock, metal, and core!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Best station to listen to rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Huge red radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love this station!! Even from 800 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    can't begin listening rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love yall, thx for the continued rock music, hilarious moments, and all the amazing venues with ticket opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    The only rock station I care about. Been listening to it since I moved here from So-Cal 20 plus years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    The issue I have with this application is that you have to force stop it to quit bringing you notifications you can't just turn it off. You have to go into your app settings and force stop any notifications. I don't like that about to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Application works perfectly and i love hms. But please for the love of God add a widget or a push notification to let fast access to pausing. It sucks when I need to pause I have to go through several steps to pause if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Best rock station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    the dozens of melody played is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    totes gnar brah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love the station and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    98KUPD IS THE ONLY ROCK STATION. LONG TIME LISTENER SINCE 1986-1987.... TERRIE PENNELL. LOVE U GUYS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Best rock station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    The Best Rock Station! I love you, Guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Needs thumb down option. So tired of trophy for everyone thumbs up only options on apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Mo and I went to Chandler High together. She says the morning guys are douches. We still obtain together and obtain all pilled back drunk and do a lot of blow lol crazy chicks. We always bring the party! Love ya Mo No 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Really amazing been listening for a long time I love mandatory Metallica the 8 o'clock shuffle and holmbergs morning sickness I highly recommend getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Needs Chromecast support. And more cowbell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Wont even play because im in Mexico. I used to live in Arizona and i miss my radio station..... Why not allow us hear you from all over the globe thats just plain stupidity. You guys could be more than just a local radio station...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    My favorite radio station but not good app. It drains battery life and hangs up Android device services when you're not even using it. It also uses more data than any other streaming application I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Assassin rock radio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Because I don't have to listen to these horrible attempts of what Tucson considers morning show's. Thank you HMS and KUPD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    bedt spp for Arizona Rral Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    supreme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    HMS baby!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    This application keeps stopping and it won't give me my hour rewards, which I THINK SUCKS,,, I have not signed back into this Application because when I go to change my password, no matter what password I use it will not restart my password and this happens about 98%of the time, I really have fun listening to KUPD but this whole Application is just wrong, to a lot of times it signs me out, for whatever reason. When and if you finally obtain your S¿:#T!!! Together, then I will test and restart my PASSWORD....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Amazing station everyone can be fubar a bit. The 3 o'clock side present is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    They seem to have fixed the constant stopping of the stream. So I have raised my review from 1 star to 3. It at least works now. Couple problems still remain. The play button. If you wish to resume the stream the button to play is stupid little and needs like 3 taps to hit the target so the application plays. Plenty of wasted zone on the screen to create this larger. I'm sure lots of folks use this will in the car. Save a life or two... Create the button a reasonable size. It's litterally a button the size of a grain of rice. Not sure who builds this, steps back, looks at it and goes "ok it's excellent now" they should probably not be in charge of that any longer. These issues are insane and amatureish. Here's a hint developers makeing the worthless information on the screen the most accessable while having the actually useful controls too little to use is really backwards. Stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Makes my commute bearable here in the Bay area. The stations here [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Not accurate songs. I was listening to Into The Pit on Sunday and it kept saying it was playing Rage Versus The Machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love HMS but this application is terrible. It constantly is buffering/randomly stopping. I have to sit there any babysit my phone to obtain to listen to more then 5 mins of the show. Also where is the damn STOP button?!? It runs in the background which makes you force stop the app. That is just the reason I might delete the application right there...so invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98 KUPD [App]  2019-4-21 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line 98 Classic: Color Lines 98 [App]  2019-3-6 21:24

    Amazing line 98, best color lines 98 ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line 98 Classic: Color Lines 98 [App]  2019-3-6 21:24

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    I Love Power 98! 🇬🇺🌺🌴🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Too a lot of advertisements / commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Uninstall. Application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Loving The Music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    I love power 98. Grew up on it and no limit Larry is the best at it (silly self)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    amazing amazing application u should it yay amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Fresh application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    It was amazing, the only thing I wish is a keyboard or the screen Hope there is a Windows 95 Simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    REALLY GOOD SIMULATOR!! But you should also add in the support menu how to use the keyboard. I wish the keyboard so I can create a BSOD (if you can create a BSOD). LOOKING FORWARD TO WINDOWS 95 SIMULATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    THIS IS REALLY COOL!!! but... MSN Internet Access wont allow me next! PLEASE FIX!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    really cool, mouse works great. would be amazing to see functionality added with updates; i obtain that this is not the point of this app, but would be fun to see it evolve beyond a nostalgia trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    i was a amazing idea ned to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    my Screen turned Black again :( hope you guys fix this again and fix the bug Amazing this time :( really dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    hay vl nhưng dở

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    dont play this stupid android game . retarded developers they never respond they will mess ur inventory ur stuff and u wont obtain back nothing . steal ur diamonds . and cant recovery anything because they dont care. greedy company . spent almost a year playing this android game daily including spending my and got screwed every time they create a maintenance . dont waste ur time and ur .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    I always enjoyed the old school super Nintendo fighting android games and I'm so glad a android game based on king of warriors was updated into something like this. This has become my absolute favortie android game on here! So hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    im trying to reinstall the android game but for some reason it will only present a black screen now when i begin it up, why??? i had so much spent on my acc and now i cant even access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOF'98 UM OL [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    I give it three star's because it doesn't load all the method to begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    I mostly just play nests so I was looking for something like this to fully experience the orochi saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    All moves are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    no ii a la e rjx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Ali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Android games kof 98

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Booooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Sedak ugok android game goni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    bhj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Sdfghgy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Tttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Azam junejo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Akash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    uuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Vivek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for KOF 98 [App]  2019-10-25 13:54

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تقویم 99-98 فارسی📅 [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    I really love this thing dude. Seriously. Please add more functions and various things in, like some music, pictures, videos, more functional programs, a working aol but never connects and just dials, etc. Maybe a functional keyboard, pinball android game lol, I could go on and on but yeah. Unbelievable sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    It's beautiful authentic, if only I could change the wallpaper, even using the built in would still be ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    WOW THATS A REAL WINDOWS 98 but fix the msn issue plz i cant next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    Cool but not usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    i like the application but should you fix some of the [email protected]#$%! said (system.ui has stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win 98 Simulator [App]  2019-5-17 13:50

    OMG!THIS IS PERFECT APP!!!NO SHUT DOWN SOUND,I DONT CARE!!CANT OPEN,I DONT CARE!!GAMES,CAN OPEN GAMES!!ITS REALY PERFECT THAN JPC SIMULATOR!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Application never loads I can never obtain this application to begin when i wish to stream music. My phone is quick and loads other apps without a delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    I love Power98 FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 FM [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    This application sucks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386