Read tour selma reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tour selma reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tour Selma [App]  2019-10-20 13:20

    Look at Selma even before you visit so you will know what to see. Facinating downloadable audiotours of Selma's history and sites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    selma FID - Ultimate Rope Splicing Tool []  2020-2-2 16:28

    These are amazing quality fids, but unfortunately the instructions that came with them are only in French. I probably should’ve taken a star off for that since it wasn’t disclosed in the listing, but I didn’t. The fids are really smooth and are of fine quality.Haven’t had the possibility to test them out yet, but am going to test them out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    My daughter read this book driving from Montgomery to selma on a civil rights tour. She loved the book and felt she understood the struggle, cause, and amazement of the movement. She is 10 years old. We bought an additional one later for a donation to the school library.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tour selma or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    My dougther loves this book, i th ink agree may become a layer or activist or something asking those lines she gets very passionate about it even when she is only 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    This is a real story because I was there with Lynda in 1965. I lived the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    An interesting story about the harrowing happenings leading up to and through the historic Civil Rights Voting Rights campaign from Selma to Montgomery, Alabama. Sharing the private insights of a young woman’s experiences during “the March” were very strong and compelling and convinced me to cross the the Edmund Pettus Bridge in recognition of the Marchers’ courage and sacrifice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    I'm using this book in class with my adult ESL students. They are finding it horrifying and fascinating and most of them were not aware of any of this history. The book has provoked a lot of interesting class discussions. It works well to present clips from the film Selma. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    this is an extraordinary memoir and a must-read for everyone, especially 4th grade and up. Lynda Blackmon Lowery is an wonderful inspiration and manages to connect her fifteen year old self to the reader. It's so personal. I know that her words will resonate as we move forward in this time of uncertainty where civil rights and human rights are being challenged daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    An amazingly clear story of what it was like during this wonderful time in the United States history. The realities of the dangers these young people faced and the help they had from various sources is awesome as well as their strength and desire to overcome racism and prejudice. Children will relate to the characters and their tales to support change the country. The graphics hold the story light and attainable for all readers. This is the type of book that will leave readers wanting to learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    From it's provocative first sentence -- "By the time I was fifteen years old, I had been in jail nine times," to it's strong conclusion, this book allows young readers to feel what it was like to be part of the Civil Rights movement. It also takes the reader inside the close-knit community of African American families in Selma and shows how pastors, parents, teachers and kids all had roles to play in making the case for freedom and the right to vote. The combination of documentary photographs and illustrations also serves to bring the reader into the action. It's a fascinating read and a amazing method to engage young people with the roles that ordinary people play in amazing happenings and movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    I got this book so I could teach it. I can't wait to make a lesson plans to teach the history that the author brings to life in her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom: My Story of the 1965 Selma Voting Rights March []  2020-1-16 1:24

    This is my husband's aunt (mom's sister) and I was excited to keep the book on it's release date! I read the book already and are taking to Auntie to obtain personally signed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLK: An American Legacy: Bearing the Cross, Protest at Selma, and The FBI and Martin Luther King, Jr. [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Very interesting topic and we'll written. Only the read was very long. But we'll worth it. Should be needed reading for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tour LBC [App]  2019-6-7 13:18

    While I enjoyed a lot of venues during the art walk, the highlight was definitely the atmosphere at Hellada Gallery. There was live music, ample meal and drinks, the opening of Tom Scherschel's fresh painting present "Clouds" ( excellent), and a fascinating present of young people's art in the back gallery. A stimulating and diverse set of offerings. Hellada, a community treasure for over 20 years, is a real center for the local art community, and a testament to its tenacious founder, director Marek Dzida. A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    live radio broadcast still not working as advertised has worked well in the past but very disappointing not being able to listen as advertised! Hope you all can obtain this working correct once again. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I am being told my 3 year old device is incompatible which is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    After latest modernize HTC desire 816

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    too a lot of ads. needs to be optimized for Samsung tab 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    excellent, agility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I e-mailed u be4. Let color coded stars. I am in 2 golf pools. 1 has 20 players, the other 15. Why could there not be a green star squad and a blue star team. ( duplicate players must be allowed). Ex. Squad #1 say players are 1, 2, 5, 8. In green stars, Squad #2 could be 1, 2, 7, 9, in blue stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I reall love the notifications it gives me on round and players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I can't go live on antenna I have tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    ut helps you with words more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    amazing. cool. awesome. clear. attractive graphics. wow.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Best word android game ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    wow what a android game just play it it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    love the android game play, amazing graphics, simple controls but method to a lot of adds, seems like you watch more adds than actual android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    amazing android game would like various highways or freeways globe countries to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    best android game I have played install this application it is fun :-) @here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Please create the android game work offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    the android game is the best soo far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    i liket☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Best android game ever😌 DOWNLOAD IT!!!! 🤓🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Tour [App]  2019-10-22 13:45

    Useless App, doesn't give any information. the sentences are chop off. Might as well not even have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    I'm a large Joe Zawinul fan and this is as amazing a post Jaco/Weather Report recording you'll find. All the musicians are to the level Mr. Zawinul has a propensity for finding; in a word outstanding. I'm also a wannabe jazz drummer and search any of his recordings a genuine teaching tool when played along with. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    Hard to believe that I'm doing the 1st review of this at this late date. A very well record CD & a amazing look at one of the real giants of our time. The only fault, to me, is that the band does change a bit between the different shows & the notes create it a bit hard to know who's on which track at first. This should not take away from the fact that if you are a fan of Weather Report, electric Miles Davis or just plain amazing music, you would do yourself a favor to pick this up. Fusion didn't die, it just grew-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnaval Tour []  2020-1-18 23:12

    We own over 80% of Kassav's albums, and this one is my wife's favorite. If you love Zouk Music, you'll like this album. Guaranteed. This is Vintage Kassav, all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Tour [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Seems very well built so far! Interested to see what a few updates will bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Very slow and unreactive. Interface is cluttered too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    ATP have required an application like this for years so thanks for finally creating one - I downloaded it as soon as I saw it on Instagram! It does need optimising though as it's not completely smooth yet. Hold investing in this and patch it because it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Tour []  2020-7-5 19:57

    Have fun various types of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Tour []  2020-7-5 19:57

    Love Queen Ida, but not too crazy about the songs on this album. I much prefer her album "Caught in the Act" Guess I just like the older songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tour Texas [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Described everything your looking for rather if is a log or short trip. It is worth the trip once you obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    ad mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Love the LIVE up dates, and also live look ins.#foorr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    amazing app. I always use it on Thursday thru Sunday to check the leaderboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Like PGA Tour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    fun method to follow when not on TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Ads popping up at full volume is crappy. I'll a few bucks to have no ads. Give us the option or I'll go elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I for live, whens the schedule gonna be posted, wait whens the next round gonna be on the live app..... cause I'm going 3 weeks no golf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Ads popping up at full volume and then constant crashing on pixel xl. Boo ,😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    USPGA makes enough not to have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Just hold it fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    worst android game ever commercial after every race not even worth downloading dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Nice android game high perfomance it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Simular formula vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    وازوو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Amazing game, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I got ads from playing this and the ads for this android game were VERY various from what the application is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access Tour [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    Garbage. Why do you need so a lot of permissions ffs! Just allow people view it! Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access Tour [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    I cannot see any meaning for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Tour [App]  2019-10-22 13:45

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Tour [App]  2019-11-30 21:9

    Amazing short bites of history with images and maps to provide context and interesting illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Love this app. Very aesthetically appealing and brings the avid tennis fan closer to the tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Finally an atp tour app. Have been waiting for this for quite a long time. Having said that, it needs a lot of improving. It is extremely slow & automatically crashes after a while. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    The idea is great! The developers - not so much. Looks like everything is executed on the main thread, which makes the application slow and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    I have been waiting for so long...now its over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATP Tour [App]  2019-11-10 13:53

    Not recommended for anyone required tennis stats for up to dated info. This application lags and kicks me out whenever I opened this. It's much better if you look it up online instead of this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Tour [App]  2020-7-14 13:28

    It's a cool android game and I like how you can do a wheele when you speed it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Tour []  2020-7-5 19:57

    Love this woman and her Zydeco take on Cajun music! This is one of her best with a amazing blending of her talents and others. She never ceases to amaze me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Tour []  2020-7-5 19:57

    A fun live recording, complete with intros and comments to the audience by Queen Ida and her brother, "Al Rapone" Lewis (also of the group Zydeco Express). Zydeco--uptempo, crowd-pleasing and dance-oriented--is the black relative of Cajun music, driven by sound of jaunty accordion improvs and the frisky metal rub-boards known as "frottoire" (very fun to play if you ever obtain a chance!). Blending Cajun, Creole, R&B and other influences, Ida and Al stamp this melody with their own throaty vocals and larger-than-life personalities, touring the country to introduce Zydeco to fresh audiences and share their enthusiasm for this slice of Louisiana culture. Check out the other releases of Queen Ida and her Bon Temps Zydeco Band, as well as the highly upbeat melody of Buckwheat Zydeco, and the album "Chez les Cajuns" by the Cajun All Stars, featuring Michael Doucet and others. And for more good-time, down-home music, test also "Smoky Mountain Pickin': 24 Amazing Bluegrass Instrumentals" and "Rural Rhythm Banjo Collection: 25 Bluegrass Banjo Favorites."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access Tour [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    Even after numerous attempts, was unable to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access Tour [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    amazing idea poor execution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I'm really enjoying playing this game. It's got attractive backgrounds. I [email protected]#$%! had a everyday or challenge but apart from that it's a brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I really love it because it gets me thinking harder and harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    This is an awesome word game, it even has a dictionary within.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tour [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Awsome making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #UNSTOPPABLE Tour [App]  2018-4-28 21:6

    I'm going to this happening in SF. I don't obtain why Tmobile didn't invest more into their servers for this app. Why is it so slow for me to even the info in the app. It just says "refreshing" for literally 5 hours. If this experience is in anyway similar to how the happening is going to be conducted. I dont wish to go. Angry annoying dawg!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Very disappointed in the modernize of the app. In 2018 I was able to listen to PGATOUR radio via the application and now it is gone. Please modernize this so people outside the USA can listen as well as we can't obtain Sirius Xm Also sent email to pgatourhq about the issue and haven't had a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    live coverage radio is only playing from the beginning of the broadcast and is not live. I test to reset the app, but the radio starts in the same place. very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Clunky. Impossible to use. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    so a lot of advertiments..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    This android game is crappy, wont even allow you in to play. 10 thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    I can't obtain on it unless I uninstall it and then reinstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGA TOUR [App]  2019-1-24 21:51

    Amazing android games lifts the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    there's a mission where you have to go through a minefield of yellow tokens to search 5 green tokens... but because the tokens are transparent it's virtually impossible to do it, because the yellow & green tokens look the same until you're right up on them & by then it's too late. aside from that it's a solid game... but that 1 mission really spoils it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Amazing game.. But there are lack of maps and road, tracks. you should create more tracks and improve the graphics of inside car. anyhow that's a best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but im rating 3 out 5 because it couldve been even more amazing if you can control the throttle & brake response to create it more accurately realistic, i dont like flooring the throttle every time i need a small push and going full on the brakes when i only need to slow down just a small i hope the developers will see this and actually consider adding more accurate throttle and brake controls thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    there's a glitch on your system! fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    poor android game don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Tour [App]  2019-2-7 13:57

    I haven't played but I know it is amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386