Read tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist Map Ngorongoro Conservation Area Tanzania []  2020-1-23 0:36

    The Tourist Map of the Ngorongoro Conservation Zone is an perfect tutorial to a truly special part of our e front of the map depicts the conservation zone in colourful detail showing forest, plains, highlands, mountains, gorges, swamps, roadways, escarpments, trails and several craters including the fascinating Ngorongoro Crater. GPS coordinates are included along with a couple of close-up images. Also on the front is a summary of regulations pertaining to the zone to support hold you out of trouble. Example: Collecting firewood is prohibited in the e back of the map is equally colourful in showing almost 200 photographs of plants, animals and birds that inhabit the area. When you spot a tree or critter, the map provides a fast means of identifying it. The photographs of animals are accompanied by a chart of pertinent facts such as length, weight, gestation, life span, etc. A lot of of the photographs of plants present the plant from afar to support you recognize it, plus a close-up of the leaves and e only thing wrong with the map is its name: "Tourist Guide". A lot of of us avoid things with "tourist" in the name. We wish the professional guide. I only became interested in this map when I saw my professional tutorial in Tanzania using recommendation: Buy this map before you go so you can check off the plants and animals as you see them. I was unable to the map at the crater because it was sold e Tourist Map of the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, and a lot of others like it, is published by Veronica Roodt of South urist Map Ngorongoro Conservation Area: Image Checklist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The tourist travel & field guide of the Ngorongoro: Conservation area []  2020-1-25 17:36

    When we were android game driving in Tanzania our tutorial used this book as backup for all the info he told us and all the animals he showed us. It was very nice to be able to it and use it afterwards at home to enlight the a lot of pictures we took! All the stories came back to us (my notes were taken in the back of the jeep and not always too elaborate!) Not only for Ngorongoro NP but also for Tarangire NP, Lake Manyara NP and Serengeti NP. Amazing book, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The tourist travel & field guide of the Ngorongoro: Conservation area []  2020-1-25 17:36

    Perfect overview of one of the best parks in is is an perfect guide, not only to Ngorongoro Crater, but can also serve as a safari tutorial to most of the other Tanzanian and Kenyan National has scientific glossary, background information, and colour pictures of the mammals, birds, insects, vegetation, and reptiles in the crater (both common and rare), as well as chapters on archaeological digs and sites, geology, ecology, hydrology and human history, not only of Ngorongoro, but also the surrounding locations such as Olduvai, Lake Natron, the active volcano Oldoinyo Lengai, Empakaai, Olmoti, Serengeti area, and others. Box texts on hominid finds, extinct/threatened animals, conservation stories, and so on are also included. Street maps, walking trails, and locations to stay are included, but these might have aged a bit, but the rest of the scientific and other info is beautiful rongoro is a unique place, right up there with Yellowstone or Uluru, one of the best parks/conservation locations I have ever visited. It's actually not a national park, but a 'conservation area', as locals still shepherd their animals within the crater; seeing lions a few hundred metres away from shepherds is a somewhat strange sight, although both lions and shepherds have learnt to live with/avoid each other in a somewhat unusual arrangement. In fact a lot of parks in Africa are a bit like this, you see townships and villages right next to roaming wild animals relatively often, both people and animals have found ways to avoid each other and more or less co exist, although not always without some friction or conflict. (This is likely why there is no African wild dogs in the crater anymore, also discussed in this guide, they are too amazing at killing and stealing cows and goats, so obtain hounded off or killed by protective farmers from time to time. Same thing sometimes occurs in locations like Yellowstone with the wolves there).There are attractive illustrations, including full colour topographical maps, roads, camping sites, you name it- it's probably got is tutorial is quite comprehensive and might be all you need for a safari trip in Tanzania/Kenya. Locals tutorials also use it, and its also available in Tanzanian parks for for about $50 US, so it's cheaper to pick up a copy before you go, or when you obtain home, as I can fit it in you backpack as well. You can also obtain the Serengeti tutorial in the same series, but i preferred the Ngorongoro Crater on my trip, so i got this one. There are a few other national parks in the zone such as Manyara and Tarangire which aren't included, but it has just about everything else. Highly tached is a few images of my trip to Nogorongoro. And by the way, it's at 2400m on the crater rim and was 14 degrees C the day i was there, so take a jacket.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    I've spent a lot of time in Tanzania and decided to this map as further and, hopefully, more up to date detail. If you are going to spend any time off of the main roads, this map is essentially useless. Other than towns and villages on main roads, and some general areas for camps and lodges, this map misses the mark. As far as I can tell, a amazing a lot of towns and villages of some size and importance, but slightly off the "beaten path," are completely omitted, making it just another pretty, but very general map for non-detailed reference. I have had, and seen, much better. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Map has half of the country on one side, half on the other. I was hoping for all on one side to hang on our wall to study prior to our trip. Otherwise, high quality paper, amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Showed me right where my sponsor child lives ! Nice map :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Looks beautiful but lacks precise detail and accuracy. Example: Lake Ndutu on the southern border of the Serengeti is identified as Lake Lgana. There is no Lake Legana in Tanzania. A lot of other related errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Come to Tanzania!! Obtain lost....Well not with this map. Not only is it clear, but it also shows the major streets and even some of the dirt streets in the area. I'm a fan. We all need maps and this one really works. It is street map, so expect that is its job.I LOVE maps because when you are out of range with your cell phone (lots of the time in Tz) the map is right there in your vehicle ready for you. And it is not expensive and it doesn't use up your data and it doesn't depend what region you are in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    A very detailed map but Fold the map for reuse is really uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Amazing map of Tanzania. I don't like the fact that all the map is not on one side. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Easily folded and the lightly plasticized surface created it more sturdy to use out on a android game drive and on the hood of the Landrover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    Amazing map, beautiful standard look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania Travel Reference Map 1:1,300,000 []  2020-7-21 19:54

    This map is beautiful, folds easily, and decently waterproof. Unfortunately, it is now quite out of date, and doesn't contain several regions (and roads) which have been instated since it's printing in 2012. I'll be looking for a fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area Measure Map [App]  2019-5-14 13:15

    Precise measurements and user friendly interface 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Area Calculator [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    درۆیە تەنها ڕیکلامی تێدایە داونلۆدی مەکەن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area Measure Map [App]  2019-5-14 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Area Calculator [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    It might be helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    Could not search GPS maps for the countries. This was surprisingly helpful for finding our method around. Did not have a lot of of the unpaved streets in the national parks, but only licensed tutorials were allowed to drive there anyway. Found it really useful, especially when driving in Rwanda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    Quick deliveryAs expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    A amazing overview of Kili and the surrounding area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Very nice map, with amazing detail at a reasonable price. Just the parts of the country we needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    This fine album is often looked to as the harbinger of musical styles "for the fresh millenium," and as marking a shift in the creative epicenter of path-breaking jazz from the US to Europe. (A long-time fan and admirer of Manfred Eicher's pristine and challenging Scandinavian-based ECM [Editions of Contemporary Music], I have seen Europe as a creative center for innovation for a few decades. Check out any album led by bassist Dave Holland, for example!) Having read a latest Fresh York Times essay describing Tourist as perhaps a watershed in jazz history, , I was eager to set Saint Germain loose on my musical is melody is inventive and complex, and captivating to hear -- accounting for its tremendous popularity in Europe and growing following in the US. As a listener who almost always finds musical interest primarily in harmony more than rhythm, I rarely answer very well to melody with few chord changes; the chord changes are what most easily touhces my heart. Yet Saint Germain's pieces work within one (or very few) chord(s) & central tone/pitch, and are nonetheless compelling for me in the extraordinary range of riffs and improvisation they can search in even a single chord. As the other reviews here accurately reflect, Saint Germain's "action" is in its rhythms and instrumental texture. Electronically-generated "synth" sounds and repeating rhythm loops are interwoven seamlessly with acoustic and more familiar electric instruments, both melodic and percussive. These elements combine in each tight and tasty piece to show a distinctive texture and sensibility, and instrumentation often changes dramatically, but with no rhythmic demarcation, as the piece proceeds. The non-synth elements are prominent enough to clearly distinguish this fine melody gfrom techno-jazz or techno pop (which can be as icy and alienating as the Brave-New World/Blade Runner techno-trailer -- complete with its thousands of 2-dimensional humanoid patrons -- currently now running at all United Artists cinemas).I am surprised I like this album quite so much. I dearly hope the fresh millenium will not focus overwhelmingly on rhythm rather than harmony (and its progeny, melody). But if that is the direction of the future, I'll take my trip on albums like Tourist. Clearly recommended -- both for its intrinsic beauty, and as a marker in the evolution of jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    Whereas the spirit of jazz seems to have been castrated here in the United States, giving birth to all sorts of perverse "smooth jazz" incarnations, elsewhere in the globe - particularly in France, it would seem - jazz is dancing and celebrating life as passionately as Germain is a wonderfully delicious mix of house beats and jazz improvisation; rather than rehash old jazz tunes and topic them to an electronica-plastered martyrdom, St. Germain - Ludovic Navarre and company - use live instrumentation for their creative and intoxicating mix. A small Latin groove here, some hip-hop and r&b there, a driving house beat and downright manic solos all fit together to remind us of what it is that jazz is supposed to is is one of the few CDs that I own that really seems to cross over and through the different genre gaps; it is smooth - that is, sexy and classy (without being pretentious) at the same time - but also has an excess of pizazz that keeps the listener engaged and flowing. Such genre-bending both subverts and converts jazz as it has been and propells it into a potential future-made-present; the rumors of a better sound are heard here as a whisper expressed in symphonic rhaps[?] oddly enough, everyone that I have ever played this CD for - whether a 19 year-old Marine, a banker in her mid-40s, or college students that prefer rap and its different metal cross-breeds - liked it. While I doubt globe peace will start with bringing the people together to listen to St. Germain's "Tourist", at the same time there really is something ... attractive about so a lot of various people being able to listen to and appreciate the same music. It whispers something of the beauty within human is is a really, really amazing CD; 5 stars does not do it justice as it is in a class of its own, far beyond the all-too-quantitative measurement of 5 stars. It breathes spirit and creativity - the best that melody as expression and imagination has to offer. Paint your canvas with some passionate fresh colors; bring the diaspora of your mates together...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    Best album of nineties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    Settle down for some smoothness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    I came to this album through the track "Sure Thing" which I overheard sitting in a coffee house one nce I was unable to just that track from Amazon I bought the full album. I did so with some trepidation because I was really only interested in that one track and I was annoyed at the thought of getting a lot of lame tracks for the single amazing one.I shouldn't have worried. I usually have to go through a fresh album a few times before I begin to fall in love with t this one. I'm writing this review while still only two thirds through the first time listening to ly confident that it's a amazing album because "Sure Thing" is second to latest on the play list and I haven't reached it yet.I'm glad I got the full album. It's joyful, restrained, cool and soulful all at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    Well packed, delivered in per album, very amazing quality, very nice LP product. It is amazing to see St Germain care about their followers. A lot of LPs are cheaply created with paper thin pack but this one is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    This ia a must have anyone who can appreciate the the Sound of greatness through headphones, not that this cd will sound any less of a masterpiece with out them....but it is with out a dote a cd better served jacked in. This album is so sharp with sounds once thought forgotten, it cuts like a blade. I cant think of a time when i haven't played this cd at a dinner party or a chill night with amazing mates When someone hasn't asked who this is and if i can create them a copy. ( I tell them to bye it as it is not often that someone makes a cd that every song is a must hear ) The cd starts out with "Rose Rouge" A very hypnotic Sounding song with a looping beet that puts you in a trance and starts to pull songs that only obtain better. "So Flute" The 3rd song witch is my faverts is just full of jazzy trippy sounds that makes you Respect the Amazing Edouard Labor's raspy flute as it's role as a much rhythmic and melodic piece of art. "Sure Thing," another high point of the release is what makes this cd a masterpiece that will latest for times to come. Centered around A vocal and guitar sample from blues guitarist John Lee is songs gets you Hook, Line & Sinker with its smooth and bluesy beet but I think it is the only time Hooker, Miles Davis, and Taj Mahal ever played together, St. Germain Has the globe in his pocket with this one. Do your self a favor and pick this cd up. "Tourist" belongs with (in my mind) The greats in down tempo music, the Thievery Corporation, Heavy Attack, Tricky & Federico Aubele's "Gran Hotel Buenos Aires". A must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    My mate recommended this to me, and although I trust his musical expertise I was a bit skeptical because I don't quite like famous music, especially of the techno and electronica variety. Fortunately, as I'm listening to it, I'm fantastically surprised to experience just what my mate said. This disc is pure downtempo, jazzy house in the vein of Air, Etienne de Crecy, Alex Gopher, Bob Sinclair, and all the other cool house cats from France. Definitely recommended for fans of Discount, Different, Guidance, and Distance Records releases. If Blue Note continues to place out recs like this baby, we've got a major fresh force in dance music. Just weird they'd place out something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    We took the map on our visit to Tanzania and Kenya latest fall. If you are visiting the Masa Mara and the Serengeti, the map is a amazing source and info about where you are going on your trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    I bought the maps for my wife's planned safari next year. I love the sturdiness of the maps. We have used related maps when exploring the western US by 4 Wheel Drive. They can survive a lot of abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Amazing map. I referenced it a lot of times on the mountain to present my family our progress visually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Amazing map of Kilimanjaro for climbersIt is the newest map of Mt. Kilimanjaro. Amazing scale. Color gradations are a bit weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Amazing trip planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    Too big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    I travel all over the globe and never go without one of these maps since they are durable and provide info not necessarily found in a travel book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    Amazing and as described . Quick shipping too. AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    A reviewer describes this as 'house meets jazz' and as such this is an exceptional cd. However it is distinctly NOT for the jazz purist. The tunes are bluesy, modal, funky, and (mostly) danceable. Granting that some of the rhythm tracks are sequenced, the instrumental work here is amazing to great. There is a lot of soloing and it all succeeds... not too flashy, with emphasis on tastefulness. The mixture of soloists --xylophone, sax, trumpet, keyboard, flute, and guitar-- keeps things varied (the flute, guitar and xylophone are outstanding). The heart of this cd for myself lies in tracks 4 to 9, so I moved the first 3 tracks to the back end on hard drive. "Sure Thing" (which first brought me here) is a sultry, smokey vamp over which the guitarist just burns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourist []  2020-2-2 20:4

    Love this as I am changing my melody choices. I am a jazz listener but I wanted to move away from conventional jazz listening and as this is more along the European eclectic jazz genre which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Amazing map but could use more put names & street numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    Useful and informative for our 2-week safari in and around the Serengheti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    These Nat Geo maps are great. They are simple to use and take a beating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    A powerful quality map that has info of everything you'd wish when travelling by road, or just figuring out where an airfield or train station are. Maybe not as amazing as a US type street atlas, but this will give a darn amazing idea of what's around and how to obtain there. With this particular map, Tanzania is the main focal point, with Rwanda and Burundi being small brothers. But, it still gives a amazing idea of both these other countries, and considering it's very hard to search a amazing map that has them on it in any detail, I'd highly recommend getting this. It's a map that will stay real for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi (National Geographic Adventure Map) []  2020-2-2 14:36

    amazing map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    amazing map, detail of streets and towns. Can hardly wait to use in Tanzania next July.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1. Kilimanjaro & Tanzania North Travel Map 1: 62,500/1,370,000 []  2020-2-1 5:31

    My unbelievable husband loved this map of Northern Tanzania. It was clear, detailed, and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota - West Metro Area Fishing Map Guide []  2020-3-31 18:53

    Excellent thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Exactly what i was looking for, seriously this application works at an average of 99% accurate, According to me i recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Amazing app,.. very happy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Superb utility app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Super friendly with you sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Land map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Swell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Greet jjjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Rất hay để đo diện tích đất.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    zone not working in android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Location Map Finder & Area Calculator App [App]  2019-10-12 13:37

    Create life simple this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Location Map Finder & Area Calculator App [App]  2019-10-12 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    I am being an Engineer, its very very usefull. Amazing work hold it up. Thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    cannot save it keeps jumping to your current zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    amazing working app. but only online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    I love this so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    only measured straight lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    could not figure out how to obtain my acrage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Create myself simple where xan measure frm wherever u are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    it is not f working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    I can calculate true time map it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Cool feature, much Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Location Map Finder & Area Calculator App [App]  2019-10-12 13:37

    A very helpful nd simple to search any put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Location Map Finder & Area Calculator App [App]  2019-10-12 13:37

    Simple to locate address on Map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Location Map Finder & Area Calculator App [App]  2019-10-12 13:37

    Helpful and handy application. Amazing work. But There is room for improvement.. I hope developers will look into it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    easy and effective. the only two reasons im not giving it five stars is because measurements are only given in meters not SF, with no method to change, and the + sign needs to be darker so you can see where it is better on a satellite photo. overall this application has lots of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    just used the application successfully and easily ands its beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Simple to use and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Very nice, Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    measured an zone of 7.2m x 30m gave me an zone of 1,851.29m2 ..... really???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    nice application its support much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Tiene una pequeña falla en el cálculo de area. Pero en distancia es muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    🔴 Too primary - you can't even undo pins...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Ruler - Distance Measure & Area Measure [App]  2019-12-13 13:34

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land Area Calculator – Distance Calculator Map [App]  2020-4-12 13:31

    It is really a amazing application and is very useful for responds within a second and had a amazing convenience. By sitting at home I can search route distance and zone calculation for me become more simple and comfortable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386