tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania Reviews & Opinions


Submit tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourist Map Ngorongoro Conservation Area Tanzania review []  2020-1-23 0:36

    The Tourist Map of the Ngorongoro Conservation Zone is an perfect tutorial to a truly special part of our e front of the map depicts the conservation zone in colourful detail showing forest, plains, highlands, mountains, gorges, swamps, roadways, escarpments, trails and several craters including the fascinating Ngorongoro Crater. GPS coordinates are included along with a couple of close-up images. Also on the front is a summary of regulations pertaining to the zone to support hold you out of trouble. Example: Collecting firewood is prohibited in the e back of the map is equally colourful in showing almost 200 photographs of plants, animals and birds that inhabit the area. When you spot a tree or critter, the map provides a fast means of identifying it. The photographs of animals are accompanied by a chart of pertinent facts such as length, weight, gestation, life span, etc. A lot of of the photographs of plants present the plant from afar to support you recognize it, plus a close-up of the leaves and e only thing wrong with the map is its name: "Tourist Guide". A lot of of us avoid things with "tourist" in the name. We wish the professional guide. I only became interested in this map when I saw my professional tutorial in Tanzania using recommendation: Buy this map before you go so you can check off the plants and animals as you see them. I was unable to purchase the map at the crater because it was sold e Tourist Map of the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, and a lot of others like it, is published by Veronica Roodt of South urist Map Ngorongoro Conservation Area: Image Checklist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The tourist travel & field guide of the Ngorongoro: Conservation area review []  2020-1-25 17:36

    Perfect overview of one of the best parks in is is an perfect guide, not only to Ngorongoro Crater, but can also serve as a safari tutorial to most of the other Tanzanian and Kenyan National has scientific glossary, background information, and colour pictures of the mammals, birds, insects, vegetation, and reptiles in the crater (both common and rare), as well as chapters on archaeological digs and sites, geology, ecology, hydrology and human history, not only of Ngorongoro, but also the surrounding locations such as Olduvai, Lake Natron, the active volcano Oldoinyo Lengai, Empakaai, Olmoti, Serengeti area, and others. Box texts on hominid finds, extinct/threatened animals, conservation stories, and so on are also included. Street maps, walking trails, and locations to stay are included, but these might have aged a bit, but the rest of the scientific and other info is beautiful rongoro is a unique place, right up there with Yellowstone or Uluru, one of the best parks/conservation locations I have ever visited. It's actually not a national park, but a 'conservation area', as locals still shepherd their animals within the crater; seeing lions a few hundred metres away from shepherds is a somewhat strange sight, although both lions and shepherds have learnt to live with/avoid each other in a somewhat unusual arrangement. In fact a lot of parks in Africa are a bit like this, you see townships and villages right next to roaming wild animals relatively often, both people and animals have found ways to avoid each other and more or less co exist, although not always without some friction or conflict. (This is likely why there is no African wild dogs in the crater anymore, also discussed in this guide, they are too amazing at killing and stealing cows and goats, so obtain hounded off or killed by protective farmers from time to time. Same thing sometimes occurs in locations like Yellowstone with the wolves there).There are attractive illustrations, including full colour topographical maps, roads, camping sites, you name it- it's probably got is tutorial is quite comprehensive and might be all you need for a safari trip in Tanzania/Kenya. Locals tutorials also use it, and its also available in Tanzanian parks for sale for about $50 US, so it's cheaper to pick up a copy before you go, or when you obtain home, as I can fit it in you backpack as well. You can also obtain the Serengeti tutorial in the same series, but i preferred the Ngorongoro Crater on my trip, so i got this one. There are a few other national parks in the zone such as Manyara and Tarangire which aren't included, but it has just about everything else. Highly tached is a few images of my trip to Nogorongoro. And by the way, it's at 2400m on the crater rim and was 14 degrees C the day i was there, so take a jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The tourist travel & field guide of the Ngorongoro: Conservation area review []  2020-1-25 17:36

    When we were android game driving in Tanzania our tutorial used this book as backup for all the info he told us and all the animals he showed us. It was very nice to be able to purchase it and use it afterwards at home to enlight the a lot of pictures we took! All the stories came back to us (my notes were taken in the back of the jeep and not always too elaborate!) Not only for Ngorongoro NP but also for Tarangire NP, Lake Manyara NP and Serengeti NP. Amazing book, simple to use!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tourist map ngorongoro conservation area tanzania video reviews and related movies:

    See Ngorongoro: Tanzania's Tourist Attraction on youtube.

     related image

    See Attractions Tourist of Ngorongoro in Tanzania on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Places of Tanzania on youtube.

     related image

    See Safari in the Serengeti and Ngorongoro Conservation Area February 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanzania safari highlights (Selous and Serengeti national park, Ngorongoro Conservation Area) on youtube.

     related image

    See Visit Tanzania - Parakuyo Tours & Safaris. on youtube.

     related image

    See TANZANIA SAFARI | Exploring The Serengeti on youtube.

     related image

    See Visit Tanzania on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Area Measure Map review [App]  2019-5-14 13:15

    Precise measurements and user friendly interface 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Area Measure Map review [App]  2019-5-14 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Area Calculator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    درۆیە تەنها ڕیکلامی تێدایە داونلۆدی مەکەن

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Area Calculator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    It might be helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    A amazing application to measure zone and distances! it shows beautiful accurate results and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    distance measurement works great. But until I can figure out how to obtain application to calculate zone instead of distance, I have top give it a 1 star. Found how to change all settings except how to toggle to zone instead of distance calculation results. I have settings set to acres, but it only calculates distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Cool feature, much Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    zone not working in android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    zone calculator don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    really this application is amazing like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapulator - Map Area and Distance Calculator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Satellite finder - Map Area Calculator, Clinometer review [App]  2019-1-24 21:15

    Best Geo zone calculator application of any put on map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    madare pur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Master has helped me alot in my worst situations to come back to a steady state in a short span of time. Thank you master ji for your timely support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Tooooooo a lot of ads at each step... Almost pathetic...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Ramesh malatheramesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    zone not conformed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    قرنايل. قرصون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    very nice application function properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    yes ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    excellent itable for any type ank you google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    ফালতু

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    super4rrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    A 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    commet reserved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    fake .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    GPS map navigation application is a amazing application . By this application Any one obtain benefit. It support in locate any one easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    this application is weary weary bad. not responsible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I'm giving two stars because I'm just beginning to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    dupper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Maps, Navigate, Traffic & Area Calculating review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land Area Calculator - Distance Calculator Map review [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    no la mot ung dung rat tot.tinh toan rat chinh xac.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land Area Calculator - Distance Calculator Map review [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    GOOD !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sri Lanka National Map 803: Map (Michelin National Maps) review []  2020-1-23 0:42

    Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    Kinda far out roads are small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    Did not go there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    I bought this map for a newly-arrived Syrian refugee family to support them figure out the layout of our town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    I wanted a detailed map of Spokane. This map fulfilled all my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    Life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folded Map: Spokane Street Map (Rand Mcnally Street Maps) review []  2020-1-23 1:18

    Amazing product shipped quick as was just what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    It has taken me a long time to search my method around this app. I am also finding that a maximum of 10 screens is going to be limiting. Overall the application is better than nothing, but with a bit more tweaking I'm sure it would be fabulous! And it seems that my work hasn't saved - not once but twice now. I am really a bit over this application - and to think I actually paid for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Old fashioned design means it takes a bit of work to obtain used to and feels clunky. This is probably my fault and I'm sure no one else has had this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Worst cash ever spent I use these types of tools ever day but this application it flat out sucks. Would be nice to be refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    This is an extremely useful application which I have been using it for quite a while. I recently had a issue with it it, which was promptly resolved. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Unbelievable app, I am really impressed! This is one of the most useful Android application. Thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    definitely not user friendly! clumpsy application with so a lot of things!! need a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    using verizon, application cannot search my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Works well now, however when you have polygons when you exit and begin application again all the locations are deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Working beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    This works well for measuring the locations that I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    I will give correct remarks after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing application to for construction projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    One of best geo planning application like a GPS machine..... with out the navigation system and more maps .But after learning and actual using them u definately avoid another kind apps but sure some bugs ...are also show from my experience when I recovered from latest play shop modernize bug the app didn't begin for some days but automatically now it is fine..U don't find another application in playstote likes this with every feature in such price....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Buyer beware: if you map an zone and then test to Export the data to a .KMZ file the application crashes and you lose everything. Not fun when you've walked a large zone multiple times and it's crashed multiple times (right after I purchased ALL the add-ons too). Cash badly spent - search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Slow and unusable for anyone fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Thank you very much for the prompt assistance on how to use your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Looks amazing on iOS. Installed on my note 5 and doesn't zoom in enough to get any detail for roof measurements. Measured one roof 4 times and got 4 different numbers. Tried to uninstall and obtain a refund but that didn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    A little improvement need. I wish to input the distance between the pins manually so that I can obtain accurate zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Purchased the application now you wish me to purchase extra options. One fee should obtain it all. GREEDY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Need to much improvement like field zone measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing for measuring my fields. I have not used all the functions but ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Nice app, I liked most when I m on site. There is no need for a measuring wheel, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Muy buena, solo que no es intuitiva, lo que pude hacer lo aprendí en Youtube...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Need improvement in zoom s jump a small bit when drop a pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Use it to measure field acres on my farm! Very useful 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Does what it says! Amazing for lawn measurements on the fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Beautiful neat tool to use in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing for farm field planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Works a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map review [App]  2019-2-10 13:39

    Really enjoyed this application the fresh layer functions are a step in the direction for improvement. Just frustrated with the settings for the zone functions. It is not transparent enough to see the land underneath properly whereas the older ver was fine.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter