tournament Reviews & Opinions


Submit tournament review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Useful application for competition management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tournaments review [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    very useful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tournament or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tournament video reviews and related movies:

    See Tournament host Tiger Woods teases Justin Thomas at Hero World Challenge 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See ЖЕРЕБЬЕВКА ТУРНИРА FRIENDLY FUN TOURNAMENT on youtube.

     related image

    See First day of the 2019 NCAA women’s volleyball tournament on youtube.

     related image

    See SEMI FINAL 1 : ENGLAND Vs CANADA | INTERNATIONAL KABADDI TOURNAMENT 2019 | PTC PUNJABI GOLD on youtube.

     related image

    See Oh My Gig Esports Tournament on youtube.

     related image

    See Golf Clash tips, Playthrough, Hole 1-9 - PRO *Tournament Wind* - Holiday Hills Tournament! on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴[Live] Deharka (Jagraon) Kabaddi Tournament 09 Dec 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Golf Clash tips, Playthrough, Hole 1-9 - EXPERT *Tournament Wind* - Holiday Hills Tournament! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    It's a amazing game! The story is perfect, the video test is great, the soundtrack is spot-on, the graphics are catchy and even though there are some nice controls, I think you wish to work on them more. Seriously though, please hold working on this game, I wish you to add the few wars that'll let you to catch up to the current episode. And amazing luck, team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Uhhhh better and longer story mode would be nice but other then that best dragon ball z android game i ever played. Anddd add a free war mode when u can pick who u war and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    You updated it and the characters are harder than ever I back up to do a energy beam then they teleport then begin hitting me and I can't do nothing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Bro I love your game! But... you need to modernize your android game I played all the missions and I'm bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    BEST GAME IN SPRITE EVER PLAYED IN YEARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I like the dragonball heroes story i also like the clashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Its so Cool like Vegeta uses Galick gun and Frieza uses Destruction ball And they collide Oh My GOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    This so cool thay have goku ssjb and is fun to play if you are dragon ball super fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    This android game is actually amazing unlike some of the others I really do like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I like the melody and the rest of the matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Is the best android game and please continue to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Amazing just add dbz and dbgt and please stop changing the name cause it be taking me awhile to search the fresh and updated ver also whats up with that vegeta versus toppo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Rip to jiren when the Goku versus jiren war comes out gg to jiren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Bro i like it by what the pics say you can beam [email protected]#$%!s gonna be lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    This is very perfect android game please release the jiren and goku scene and vegeta versus toppo but very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Very addicting, i play it every day ever since I installed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Nice android game but add some online wars plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    The android game is amazing but it's so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Best android game and i cant wait for the gt and dbz wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Very amazing android game please modernize them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    This android game is amazing download this android game every body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Really good! Hold making levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I love this android game feels method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I love this android game there are a couple ads after the match but it's all right and I hope you contain the recent episode of dragon ball super I'm also curious when the other ones will come or the ones that say soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    This is a amazing android game but you need to create were you can create it pick your hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I hate this android game I have updated 5 to 6 times only for 1 to 2 story why not u just add 5 4 episode in just one modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Cool android game plz plz plz do more sbadiba amazing gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    I love this android game but pls pls pls pls pls pls can u add kale and frieza to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Melhor jogo do manga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    You should add dragon ball z kai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    ADD ALL THE LEVELS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    you should place a vs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    PLS ADD DBZ DBGT AND ADD ALL THE LEVELS PLEASE I BEG YOU TOMASJPEREYRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ʕ•ﻌ•ʔ^ω^^_^>_<8D8D8D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Best best best db android game create it online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Tournament review [App]  2018-3-8 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Better than most. LEVERADE has the best features, but they outright extort users. This application is easily worth what you pay for it, and it's frequently updated / added to. It doesn't help showing competition data online but he ain't asking for $9 USD a month like LEVERADE is so... I'd say this is the best on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I just purchased and am a bit disappointed. There is no method to add arenas, therefore making tournaments drag on. I also had 10 squads entered and it gave byes? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Although there's no "more advanced" system such as Swiss or McIntyre or else, it's still quite enough with easy type of system. The UI is beautiful fluid and simple. Overall, it's a amazing competition management software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Really like the interface and how simple this application is but I would like it if it could offer larger brackets for a huge amount of people as it gives multiple byes for a round rather than pairing them up and allowing them to face versus each other. I will change to 5 stars if this can be implemented. Other than a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Very amazing app, but Squad Elimination tournaments with huge amounts of participants break and crash at a certain point, which is a bit annoying. Once again, though, amazing application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Really nice user interface that is visually elegant and straightforward to use. I like the player image option and how it connects seamlessly to my phone camera. Also the simple match scoring.Have yet to test the Fb upload but...soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I love this Apps and used it most of the time for my badminton club. Need a lot improvement though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Cool application [email protected]#$%! did not have the byes they are really annoying. When you wish to create a competition of like 12 or 14 it just fills it up with byes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Really like the app, would love to create it full screen so the navbar and status bar don't present when I Chromecast this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing app. Would be cool to add season mode like a football season would be cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Really good, but with the globe cup coming up, we could do with that style of competition on here, too, which would create it excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Best competition application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This application is so fun and i use it a bunch, worth the price and so simple to use/understand. It would be amazing if they added 3 player rounds and 4 player rounds thanks a million for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Use this for Smash Bros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This does a excellent job of running tournaments and hold scores and stats of individual players. I would suggest just a primary vs match (or fast match) without setting up a single round tournament. That method we can have individual matches and the win, loss and draw gets recorded to the players. A second suggestion would be if the players values go up automatically or gets adjusted after every competition (I play Mugen so it helps with seeing who's the top hero in my roster). Amazing job and thanks for bringing such easy yet crucial app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    application to buy for ease create specific scores for each ch as,table tennis,because I can't have a score of 11-something and another set....I hope you understand what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Good. I will give a fine star only when the "tournament won" statistic will display --- as I promised 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Easily the best competition application out there. Simple to use. Definitely worth the $99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Awesome! Excellent for TCG Tournaments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Yo I bought this cuz I really like to use it when I keep house tournaments and have no internet. If only there was a method I could transfer tourney information to challonge or a www service counterpart. That'd be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This is the best competition application I've found. It would be better with a globe cup type competition where you can set up round robin divisions and the winners advance to an elimination style tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Just brilliant for badminton, best one going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Awesome thanks for adding round robin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I've been running a random seeded weekly double elimination league over the course of 2-3 hours. At least 3 times I have had all the matches played wiped out and the players reseeded. Luckily we could figure out who was going to play who but I've since been having to take screen captures to create sure we know where we are in the tourney. It would be amazing to have the application save the progress on a device/cloud and modernize after every change to prevent this. If it were not for this problem it would be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Adding players when competition has already started I love this application but would it be possible to add more player even after the competition has stated? For example 16 players have been entered. Then 3 more arrived. How do I contain the late comers without replacing the existing ones?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Matchup between players I would like a feature that allows to track the matchup records between players...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Best bracket application I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Using for our 3rd Annual Tristate Armwrestling Competition!!! We used this application latest year for our Armwrestling tournament in Fargo, ND. It really helped everything go smoothly, but with over 20 various clases to run each needing their own bracket there are a few ways using this application could cause a disaster. My main concern is my inability to add a contestant to a bracket after its been made even if the bracket isn't going to run for another hour or more. Change this and i will give 5 stars! I would also like an simple method to mirror this screen onto an hd television Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Would love a round robin in to a knock out like the globe cup. if there is a method I can't see it. amazing app, just missing a 1 or 2 competition formats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    The best bracket maker on the play shop by far! This application has everything you want, and nothing you don't. No ads, no crashes, and a amazing development team. If you're looking for an application to create a competition bracket for whatever you can think of (my son and I use it for all of his Hotwheels) you've come to the right place! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Quality Application Absolutely excellent for organising tournaments even with odd numbers it sorts the byes for you. Very simple to manage and worth the cash for the full version. The only thing missing is group stages into a KO. Add that and this application will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing application There is some room for improvement, would like to see you be able to tag android games in progress, which would move active android games to a second versus button or just remove them from playable matches, fresh statistics is amazing improvement but also makes it where you need to be able import/export tournaments, and need to be able to print out player statistics table, but I'm sure that's next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    The Excellent Application for Road Warrior Tournament's! This is the application I've been searching for, for a long time. Excellent for USFIV Tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Groups Love the application but am having a issue with groups. When I delete a player in a group it also deletes the player from the Players List. Can you help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Love it The only thing I search that I think should be added is after the round robin it should go right into single or double elimination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Only one feature it's missing: The option to sort results by total rounds won among all matches. Otherwise this is exactly the application I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing Another competition idea - 3 or 4 players in a round of the tournament. Also add the value of 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    TuxedoMan We us this application for single elimination in our RC racing. Amazing, thorough and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    versus tournament review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Add a Swiss pairing? I've been loving the app, but I really [email protected]#$%! had a Swiss pairing system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Worst website I may have ever used. Does not respond, not phone friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Application constantly freezing / locking up. Not useable at all. Seems to be a major drain on battery too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Extremely slow or freezing all together. Not usable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Always freezes and can never use! So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    It seems to do what it's meant to do, tell us the schedule for the tournament. It doesn't seem to have a method to create the alerts silent within the app. I control my phone, it does not control me. I don't like apps that can't have silent alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Tried contacting them to setup account, was willing to pay. Created 3 help requests, got one useless response to a support video that did not apply to my request. Otherwise was ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Worthless, the one time my girls squad used this app. and it did me zero good. Worked one time after download. Anytime you begin it after that it's frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazing Application and amazing Customer service Was able to try this Application on a trial and we loved it. Some things were beautiful fresh and after using it and working with customer service they got it right. We will be using this for sure for all of our future tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    I like this application cause it tells me about my 11th dbacks squad in Jefferson town pal squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    It's a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TeamSnap Tournaments review [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Tournament review [App]  2019-4-17 21:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tournament Saga review [App]  2019-5-10 13:27

    💗😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Tournament review [App]  2019-5-17 13:29

    This android game is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Tournament review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    It is almost all I can ask for in a choose your own adventure game. Until A.I can create up hundreds of little adjustments to android games like these for optimal and realistic gameplay, this is what I expect realistically to be a amazing game. It is free, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Tournament review [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Best text-based android game ever ,though it could obtain better without ads. You will eventually obtain past those. The android game has amazing storytelling and plotmaking that I have never seen in these types of games. Totally recommend this to players that have fun reading. Also, you can improve vocabulary and english understanding through it's historical and old grammatical structures and wordings. Overall, Definitely a 5star

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter