Read tournament of power 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tournament of power 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This is the worst game ever it doesn't even play it shut ever time I try you just pick a character and it shuts down every I advise you not to download this because it's a waste of data I would give it zero stars if I could πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜«πŸ—‘οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    The game is fun to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Cool game

    0  


    Add your opinion on tournament of power 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    controls r bad.. i played for sometime came to know that the game has no qualities.. no story mode.. no combo keys.. it's rubbish..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This game is terrible when I did press goku it made me left ur game is really rubbish dont even try to put a buff it will still be hot garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    I love this style! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Power 3 [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This really super bad GAME 🀬🀬🀬 AND NEVER PLAY THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power of Tournament Tap Battle [App]  7/27/2020 8:26

    Dragon ball z is the best cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament Depot Tournament [App]  1/27/2021 7:51

    Couldnt get the app to open and show the brackets. No matter how many times I tried or what I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    It's a new game but the developers and creators are very engaged in world chat and private chat. The only game I have ever seen with assistance chat. Check this out, After talking about a couple problems I was facing, a creator literally gave me a little extra than I was expecting after a bug fix. Which is also something I've never seen from a game company. Great potential with this game just make sure you are vocal if you have questions. It's very community oriented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I am really liking this game! The other players and staff are very helpful. It takes some ti e to absorb and learn the game, so give it a chance. Best way to gather experience points in the beginning is to heal or bless other players. We all work together..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Love it. Runs perfectly even on my somewhat dated phone. The witch school videos were a real asset. Love the visuals and depth and look forward to new content. Friendly and helpful player base. Only a few minor hiccups that seemed to correct with a phone restart..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Dispite the issues they had updating, I love this game! Its challenging and yet simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    If you're into pokemon go give this game a shot for sure! I thought the idea sounded pretty cool (I mean come on... fighting and capturing mythological creatures from around the world) and it is excuted pretty well. Seeing as it is still a relatively new game it has its faults, but in all honesty, I can see this game going quite far and look forward to what comes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I have been playing since beta, so I have seen plenty of progression. The game, still somewhat in a skeleton phase, has strong bones. I support the current early stages because it leaves room for getting familiar with the interaction of Google maps and traveling the world from your couch. The worldwide Lore is awe inspiring and is found in locations and capturable spirits. Devs are highly interactive, too! So much potential on the horizon. 5th star to come. Growing community! Get your witch on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    great concept but the ui is terrible. cannot select and unselect ingredients. After trying everything. and I wish there was more of a learning aspect where they teach spell craft correctly. I feel stumped and overwhelmed and like I cannot progress. but the selection of ingredients is a nightmare... I will have to uninstall. much to my dismay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I wasn't much of PokΓ©mon Go fan but now I can see why the idea was so popular. The game explains everything pretty well while having a bunch of stuff to discover. The graphic and UI design is top notch helps the world feel more real and alive. It's worth a download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Enjoyed the updates! This game is perfect all year round but playing this during the month of October adds to the supernatural experience. Spooky Season is here and I'm here for it w/ this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The animation in this game is very impressive. I love the attention to detail in the map! When your character is "in flight" and you move around the map to another location you leave a blue energy trail behind you as you move which makes it feel more intricate. Beautiful game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    My experience was simple, died at level 1 trying to get a feel for the game. Been dead almost 20 hours. Game says you get revived once every 24 hours? Ok so how am I supposed to enjoy this again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I love the graphics and gameplay. The tutorial was easy to understand amd very helpful. The sound and music is amazing. Downloaded without issue and ran smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Ambitious. Really needs like a 100k more players. Kind of feels like The Craft mixed with Sabrina mixed with Blair Witch 2 mixed with Jurassic Park Alive. Atmospheric and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Game is a lot of fun and original for mobile device users. No ads either !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The game is fun, graphics are great and its really open to all types of players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I really like this game because it showed me a whole new world where I could use my imagination and play a game at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The information about everything that's given is wonderful, but it's just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I love this app the textures and graphics are amazing for a mobile game one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Constant errors. Can't see any other witches to cast spells on since update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    My game doesnt start it get stuck in a place with a tree and grass(as if it was summer) it writes in white(summer_tribunel_upper) and it is writen under that(15 days remain) and is writen in very down(attempt 4/5) and under that there is a black line. Plz help me. Awnser to raincrow studio, LLC. : i havent even signed in The added star is for awnsering to review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I had been playing since early access and immensely enjoyed the game, however I noticed after getting a new phone that when I tried to access my account it was shown as not existing . While I would normally have no problems with starting over I had already spent money on the game and had managed to capture several legendary familiars. (I have screenshots as proof) I find it frustrating beyond belief that I spent money for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Was playing fairly well. Keyword: WAS. Now nothing is showing up on the map! I cant complete the tasks because theres literally no gems, spirits, even local players are gone! What gives?? And yes, i restarted my phone just to see if there was a change: NONE.πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I've been playing the game since beta. It still has a lot of room for improvement (the chat doesn't always work, which makes reporting bugs an issue because the option to submit bugs is IN the chat box area) but the thing that makes me believe it's worth playing is the in game interactions the admins have as well as their quick responses to problems here in the review area. I'm sure the ratings will improve as the bugs get squished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    i love the game..but recently couldn't log in, it'll show a blank black screen and can only hear the sound come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Good game and fast help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Things ar getting better. Looking for more interactive stuff, in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    i just don't like that it zooms WAY out automatically when you try tofly to a very close location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I got the game and it looks cool but says the server is down and it has been like that for awhile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Getting to understand the game flow, so far I really love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I was fine with the constant issues you guys were having while building. Now I have a problem. My level has been dropped since you guys new map updates by 3. I thought maybe my energy was just reading weird nope. I just tried to summon 4 spirits like I usually do and then it tells me I can because of my level which have never been the case. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    A letter to Raincrow Studios: I was a member of your community. I didnt just play the Beta. I played Covens you came out with ages ago- When you traced the Glyphs to cast? that one. Ive tried your new version. but every time theres an update it only wrecks the game more. theres no Ember days anymore when that's what we SHOULD be working toward according to YOUR guide and now PoP are all we see no items or others to fight you ruined your game fix it before you lose more than just me. best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    GREAT STORY! I love the story sooooo much, sadly I need space on my phone, but this game is definitely worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I really wanted to play this game,but it wont run on my phone without weird distortion on the screen. it looks like it would be really fun, but i just can't seem to get it to work properly 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Death is annoying, but not having a disband coven option is worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    previous error seems to have corrected itself. game is loads of fun, filling that itch for a good location based game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The graphics are [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I love it!!! Its so interactive and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I absolutely love this game! I especially like learning new things about spirits from around the world, the history of witchcraft and the magical use of herbs. The app is not perfect yet since they just started, but I'm excited to see how it will develop. If you're interested in witchcraft or folklore, give this game a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I just installed it tonight, but it keeps taking me a black screen prompting to reset the tablet, reset to factory mode, or shut down. How unfortunate. I'm having a hard time finding a game that I like based on witchcraft and the occult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I love this game! Its super cool, theres a lot of spirits.. i do have a slight pr9blem. I defeated some spirits, but i cant summon them? They dont show up in my spirit list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    super fun game and great visuals! it's so much fun to travel the world in a supernatural sense! Update: Really enjoying the game and the new places of power!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    So far it seems challenging but fair. The graphics are beautiful, the story is very interesting and amusing and it looks like the will be plenty to do in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I think this app is much more involved and fun than other world travel games. I'm still figuring out the mechanics but it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Great story and graphics of the witches are cool. This game is a amazing and the gameplay is pretty tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    do not download this game every time I try opening it crashes my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The game keeps crashing. I cant even get through the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Full of wild creatures to catch. Looking forward to taking down my next place of power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Loving the new game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Adding a password is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Hard to figure takes time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    First off, the devs are very responsive. I had a problem with my coven and was fixed quickly. And there are some online that help answer questions and help you rez when you die (Carcaina always helps me :p ). Not a p2w game. With that said, there are still some bugs that disrupt the game play, assassin summons won't attack spirits when in a coven, once you leave the coven they attack random spirits. Healing summons don't heal you, but I believe that may have been fixed in a patch from a day ago, not sure. There are a few more, but I still give this game 5 stars. The devs are aware of the bugs and are throwing out patches. I'm not a big fan of the places of power change, since when they are available to take over, I'm either asleep or at work and they reset every 24 hrs. Maybe a mix of how they are now and how they were before? The summon charge of energy is very high compared as they were before and loitering time was changed from 24 hrs to 1 hour, which I think for the cost it's not enough, maybe adding another hour. Overall, I'm loving this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    This game is a great time killer better than pokemon go or ingress because you can still travel the world and it's just awesome I get more game play like this. All of art put in the game has been placed with heart and a great accuracy the symbolisim, costumes, just all elements were taken into great consideration. Also when I had a bug or issue they get to me promptly and are very helpful. I love this game a look forward to seeing more from the creaters within this game and into other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    stunning!! i love this new app! The updates are fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    been playing a while but i'm not happy that if I get a new phone i'm not allowed to log into an existing account. it makes me start over from the beggining amd create a new account, which it won't even let me do that now. its not fun to work to level up etc to have to start all over again if you buy a new phone. this would make the 3rd time ive had to start over. not thrilling at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Played the eat artwork and concept. The map could use some fleshing out. A lot of areas are just empty or maybe pick-ups just dont always load when you fly to other areas. The only issue is that there are long periods where there is nothing to gather or fight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Beautiful but the UI is utterly unusable. Fighting a spirit or another player is pretty much impossible. You shouldn't have to go through a menu and do three taps just to make one attack! The map is pretty empty and navigation is a pain in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    much better graphics, tutorial, and gameplay. awesome improvements. need more instruction on HOW to play for beginners (such as who is friend, for, which type of Spell/hex to cast on opponent etc. but overall, awesome improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Amazing app...one of the best I've seen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Super fun and cool game. While it might have some kinks being worked out, the staff is the most responsive and helpful I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Love this game after the update. the huge variety of new spirits and quests make exploring fun, and the controls are greatly improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I'm really enjoying it. You get a select summon early to get who u want which is nice. It seems progression is going to take sometime and grinding but rarity seems minor, it mostly depends on what type of witches u bring for that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The Gameplay is so fluent in process movement, the animation is amazing, yet the story has me hooked even more it's so, ironically comedic and makes perfect sense in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The game works flawlessly! Absolutely incredible game play! You can tell how much detail and work went into this game with the designs for the Menus like chat, inventory wheel, and coven management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    This game has so much lore and pays respect to a lot of different cultures through the spirits you encounter and the locations it urges you to travel to by completing quests and finding other witches to fight or connect with. It's obvious that they put a lot of time and effort into researching and giving the game a story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Awesome game very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Great game... Love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    are there specifics to creating a user name? im creating some ridiculous ones and its saying they are all taken. would love to check out ur game. only put 1 star cuz it needed something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Niantic, take notes. This game is what Wizards Unite will never be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Love it. The concept is great and the spirits are cool. A little hard earlier on but if you can join an active coven then you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Part Pokemon go park Magic the Gathering with maybe a sprinkling of DnD I love the real world aspect connection to this game and the overall beauty of the interface do yourself a favor download it check it out because it's Magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I enjoy this game very much but even after the update, I keep getting "syncing with servers" in the middle the game play. Can this be fixed? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The new update deleted my coven and it's members I've tried to recreate it and invite the members again but the game is saying they no longer exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Very fun game, great to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I can never play this app it made me remove all my apps and i still couldnt get it loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I'm ready to dive right in but I cant get past the tree in the circle. Edit, okay got it going, love the challenge, though I'm dead right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Awesome game. but i hope i can chat with specific players in the game :) but still an awesome game. i highly recommend it. And I think it would be much better if the tasks are not complicated like casting grace spell on a dead player in Uzbekistan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    everytime i try to get on the app takes me to the log in screen but when i put in my log in information it says the account info is incorrect. ive tried reseting it tells me the account doesnt exist and ive tried reinstalling and and it comes up with the same thing everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    downloaded the game earlier today had no problens the tutorial was easy to get through and the game play seems fun hopefully this becomes my next time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    enjoyed playing it. but after the update i cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I am looking for a wendigo. The game is awesome but cant find where they spawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Overall, I can see this game becoming a powerhouse for the mobile game genre. My only concern is that to be relevant in the arena battles, you have to be at least lvl 4-5. Outside of killing spirits, there is not much else to do to level up, so early on in the game can seem underwhelming (in terms of action). I can promise you that once you get past lvl 5, the game gets very fun in terms of combat. The coolest thing about Covens is that the game makes you feel that you are part of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Well I think to make this a better game is to do a tutorial for beginners. But other then that I love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    great rw game, reminded me of my friend edneu who loves wicca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    A good friend of mine suggested this game, really enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    I cannot create my own account. It says that it needs atleast 4 letters. I wasted a lot of my time. Pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Loved the visuals, had a lot of fun playing the game and it ran smoothly for me. Loved the game great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    The App first comes up with a login screen then allows you to create an account before proceeding to begin playing the game, which isn't much of a coincidence. The best part is the graphics, sound and gameplay; I really like the way the developer of this app programmed it. The Gameplay is smooth and background sound is very delighting and horrific at sometimes. The graphics look pretty good as well and a little scarry at some point; I wold recommend this app for your next scary games list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    Love seeing the amazing progress the Devs have made on this title. Combat feels smooth, enjoyable, and challenging. The artists did a great job giving the game a unique style unlike any other. Great game, and I can't wait to see what you guys do with it in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Covens: Tournament of Witchcraft [App]  11/5/2019 7:33

    okay, love the game so far. One issue. Nothing will load anymore. Nothing pops up, no gems, no herbs, no spirits nothing. Like a completely empty map. I have restarted the app and my phone, nothing. So there's nothing to do anymore.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386