toursacheon.net/index.php?mid=survey&document_srl=1072225 Reviews & Opinions


Submit toursacheon.net/index.php?mid=survey&document_srl=1072225 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on toursacheon.net/index.php?mid=survey&document_srl=1072225 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch toursacheon.net/index.php?mid=survey&document_srl=1072225 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Branded Survey - Take a Survey review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Lot of simple surveys to take and paypal checkouts...love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Branded Survey - Take a Survey, Refer and Earn review [App]  2019-2-15 13:23

    Lot of simple surveys to take and paypal checkouts...love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surveys Space -Make money with online paid surveys review [App]  2019-8-25 21:8

    Works like a charm. I am profiting my spare time instead of scrolling my feed for hours. That's huge time for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surveys Space -Make money with online paid surveys review [App]  2019-8-25 21:8

    Don't fall for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Lousy, no surveys so I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I like this app! If gives you a mobile option. I like the user interface. I have fun completing assignments for this company. They are responsive and customer service oriented. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It's been amazing making some side money testing websites. The user interface of the Application is really easy to use on mobile and on desktop. Testing www services has also helped me become more critical about the functionality of www services as I learn how to build them myself. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I have been using the for a couple of test. It works really well. They also actually pay you for your time. Its not right away but usually 14-21 days after you complete a task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing and fun method to play a role in something bigger than you and earn some additional money at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I've used it for a couple tests and it's very simple I haven't had a single problem with the overall application at any point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    So you guys allow one download your application then I can't do anything? You tell I have to obtain an email to invite me to so a survey but won't tell how these ppl will obtain my email address if I didn't even register? So what do I do now? Delete the app? Cause its no point I download a application to do surveys then don't hear anything back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I've done several studies online and on my mobile and have been paid as promised. It's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very user friendly app. Don't seem to have a lot of problems and that's a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Unlike other tester sites, they actually send you links. It's a fast $30 a month, sometimes more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I like the application and the www service too..its a amazing method to create a bit of side income from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app!! I've never had any issues and it's very user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    This application runs very slow when I'm on it and it's annoying but other than that, it's amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing application for sidekick cash and the app is very responsive and dynamic but it should verify if the survey or study has already been completed if it is done once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Fun surveys on fresh products and websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app! No problems and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very simple to use on tablet. Never had any tech issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Beautiful good. You can actually create additional money on the side with this and payment does not take as long as they usually post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app, works really well. Allows you to run www service user tests on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Been doing surveys for them since they partnered with eyezoom love making additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Keeps telling me to modernize the application to resume study, but application is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Want I got more surveys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I just got $10.00 on my PayPal acc from intellizoom.. thanks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It works inconsistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    So far I've qualified/ done 3 tests and I got paid :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Have fun using app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Never had any problems with this app. Works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Simple for me to do my surveys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It works amazing for what I use it for. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I have fun using userzone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Works well. Interesting surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I would highly recommend this application for anybody that is either unable to work or even just someone who is always on the internet! They actually pay beautiful amazing compared to most survey sites. So far, they've done right by me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Was worried about who these guys were, but after doing my research about them and their panel, joined, qualified, and got paid for my results. It's been amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Has been a very amazing experience so far! I really like the addition of the QR code reader, nice touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Love it. I can be sitting in front of the TV with the computer on, obtain a notice that I have a try available, and go in the other room and take it in 20 mins I've created $10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter