Read tow standard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tow standard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Standard [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Constant crashing when trying to look up car information. After the second crash the application wipes back to a state of never being used. It's useful when it works. Waiting for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Standard [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Does not load just tells you to please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Standard [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Photos nvr loaded, just says please wait

    0  


    Add your opinion on tow standard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Standard [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    I search this application very helpful how do you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Standard [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application sucks tired of constantly having to login and losing what was already done if you stop to load the vehicle. better off the old method with pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This APP sucks. Its bs having to sign in everytime. Half the time application is down and doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I like the concept the inventory, tires and wheel selection should be numeric not text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    can never give us a job 2/1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    IAA is a amazing place, but I don't like the application that they started the Tow truck drivers using. it sucks. straight up. just being honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Dis like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Needs help. Constantly have to begin and close it to log in loads. Also to veiw them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I constantly have to input the signatures, payment, receipt, and car inventory two or more times. Very frustrating. Would rather handle pages of paperwork than with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application is Amazing but we still have to with all the paper work so for that reason I have to give it 3 stars . I dont see the point of paperwork and app. It should have it's own Notification ring so I took the modernize and it hold sending assigned and cancelled tows all day long .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It wanted me to modernize I tried to and it uninstalled from my phone now won't reinstall to my phone all it does is load pinding or waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It kicks me out every day and slowsy phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    its 50/50 if it works and about 30% if it works right this application is over all garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    it barely works most of the time it freezes and locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It doesn't give android device users info on the car if it's all wheel drive also it doesn't let you 2 add second stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    why does it time out 10 times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    modernize too dam much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Can we please obtain the problem of ot deleting information before we are able to submit it as picked up. Its so annoying to have to do this twice not to mention a waste of my time. This isn't phone similar as Ive jad 3 various phone all with the same problem this happens to all my co-workers as wellas other driver's place of various yards. Please obtain this foxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    The application wants me to modernize but there is no modernize option available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    The next modernize should have an option for a ringtone to alert you of fresh assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Want I only had to log in once having to place my login information 2 to 3 times to obtain in is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sucks.. why do I always have to re log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    verry halpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This application has improved but still needs work . To minimize error on drivers part their should be a method they can't move forward unless signature, receipt, etc. Have been provided correctly to reduce problems as its still occurring with incomplete towbill even though they have completed the app. I also think that GPS should be provided for IAA and business (tow company) assigned dispatcher, owner or manager to reduce calls from IAA to assigned drivers to search out where they are, and also the ability for driver to check in next stop for estimated ETA according to google maps traffic for driver and also give him the ability to change it and give him or her additional time if important so that when IAA receives call they will see ETA that driver has submitted. Wheres is gps map, and why can't drivers have options to deselect pick up incase they forget a receipt or forgot to add something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application asking to modernize but no modernize available and will not allow you continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    no sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    EZ to use shouldn t have to do application and paper work that's the only poor part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    1st i think the application should rotate. 2nd it should alert me when runs are added. Latest and most annoying, it always logs me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    have to login 2-4 times in a normal workday. not enough colors for vehicles. no put for mechanical or frame/ suspension damage. No put to put/ add notes. can't place in second stops. cant change type of tow light/ medium etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sigh in 4 times a day sucks. needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    you can search just about anything you are looking for here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Horrible. Clunky. I prefer paper. edit: i hate you much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This application is screwed up. Right now it's asking for an modernize but it won't update. You can't obtain an address for any pickups without a payment. If you don't enter information quick enough it makes you begin the whole process over. AGGRAVATING!😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Really helpful. [email protected]#$%! would do away with the need to carry papwework on all runs, but we shall see what is down the road. It really needs an option for the user to remain logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing app. So if u could fix the issue I'm having that would be great. I can't take pic and add it nor will it allow me upload one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I feel like once you scan the vin number, that the color and everything that relates to the VIN should be auto filled. An ap called tow books for police towing has that feature and it's really convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    the vin # should be simple to read with the lot number both bigger would be better !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    signs me out every 5 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    has issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    always wish me to drive to chicago for the cars zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    At the moment it wants me to modernize the application but their is no modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Nice thing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAA Tow [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Well it lacks the ability to tell TIME ACCURATELY Like 24hrs in a day.Why is a calender only able to do the half-the job isn't the idea of an am or pm in this app the ultimate fix tytyty I know I'm a genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    This application worked great. It was much nicer than grabbing a piece of paper and doing all the math by hand. As long as you're a functioning contributor to society that can read, this application will work amazing for you. The negative reviews were from people who should not be towing trailers due to their inability to read and understand directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    In the background of simple to enter data is valuable info and direction, including an in application video. Admittedly the end report puzzled me at first but became clear once I realized that PW% was adjustable. Adjustments however are controlled/limited by the calculated totality of the inputed limits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Well the application I am sure is amazing for people who have extensive knowledge of tow ratings it doesn't really support beginers. Takes forever to search all the information that it wanted and then it really doesn't tell you what you need to know. Like what is the heaviest trailer I can safely tow. What is the best hitch/ rating and type to use for various applications. Also I followed the instructions. From gvw to wieght of passegers. 2018 Cummins Titan XD platinum reserve. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Does what it says, not sure what everyone complains about. Read the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limousine Simulator: Transporter Tow [App]  2020-4-14 13:33

    Very amazing android games 100/100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Looked promising. Used the beginner mode, entered the right numbers, and it came up with some bizarre weights. Wasted $1.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Begginer mode is still method too complicated. Waste of time and got no information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Simulator: Transporter Tow [App]  2020-4-1 13:35

    Very amazing android games 100/100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Read and followed all instructions in beginner mode. Input all needed and optional information, but application provides no information. While the concept is great, the application did not calculate anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Useless app. Report tells you nothing. Refund please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Amazing App! Yes I'm a Noob when it comes to towing and understanding all the weight terms and terminology took some time to grasp, but if you wish to tow, whatever it may be its wise to take the time to learn for your safety, the safety of your family and others on the road. This application is a must have to determine what you can safely tow and gave me peace of mind what trailer to and how much weight I can load safely. Learn this items it could save your life. Thanks Craig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tow Check [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Useless, don't waste your time or money. Useless! Refund please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Absolutely disgusting.. I brought a $30 pack 122 didn't keep it, then I sent them a ticket with all the information they ask for and they email me back asking for the same information again, and then locked me out of my ticket so I can no longer answer to them... Do bother playing the android game they are thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    its not loading my net works i clear cache, its not giving me loading bar its just stuck on the screen... trying do this for android game offer... got lvl 6 now its stuck!!!! PLEASE FIX THIS GAME WONT LOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I usually dont play android games like this but the easy mechanical of this one got me really into it. But for some reason I couldn't complete chapter 1 episode 2, two of the ships wouldnt sink at all, but after a few tries it worked. May be a bug that's worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing fun but serious lagging during globe boss and whenever multiple people attack same target, even after following all reccomend steps the lag remains . regardless it's a amazing android game the only improvement I could suggest would be allowing players over lvl 15 to move servers for a reasonable gold fee excluding servers under 90 days old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    slow downloading on additional data pls fix this...I wish to play this android game because I like pirate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    sent a ticket a week ago. still c ant level up buildings anymore, thanks but just gonna delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    i have to hold unistalling n installing to just play it keeps showing error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    cannot attack level 1 merchant ship due to designated player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steadymate 15543 Snowmobile Tow Strap []  2020-1-29 14:0

    So I used this to pull out 3 sled from creeks and overflow super sunk..I would never thought it would work for dead weight pulls but I worked everytime effortlessly. .if you have a sled this needs to be in your bag...like needs...1 day use saved my back over 10 various times I would of had to slay my back to obtain my mates sled out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steadymate 15543 Snowmobile Tow Strap []  2020-1-29 14:0

    A must have if you ride with any polaris sleds....haha, used it latest night to pull out of shallow creek, then down river and up bank to field where it could be recovered. It would be excellent if it had another buckle to fast attach pulling rope to other belt, but I can obtain by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    To fast to ban people. You can create up anything to them on what players say and it will obtain them ban. They don't supply proof of reasoning. So if you got into android game it's very easy to loose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This is not a Pirates of the Caribbean game. It's a generic android game with a pirates skin that has been retread tons of times before and vomited on the application shop by lazy developers who have found an simple method to extract from impulsive people. It's not fun, it's just tedious. Stay far away from this schlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I hope you all never have your accounts deleted by accident. They will not restore it unless youve thousands into it. I ve given them a direct reciept to my lost acc and tbey still ccant search it. awaiting a for made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    How do you honestly expect the android game to thrive and survive when you can't even merge the servers you have, instead of making fresh ones? Server 5 has had 1 merge since the beginning of the game, where others have seen 2 or 3, and its absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Please create this more realistic it's really sad, create the video test more 3d and across the screen, like a true pirate adventure, were we can war each other with our fleets and not just command

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I enjoyed the android game few days ago untill these past two days after server merge , am from server 88 we merged with server 92 but after that I can't login in my acc i arleady cleared cache and data per your instructions but the issue still the same am @#$%ed off and going to uninstall the android game , I work hard to reach the level i was but you guys don't attention and dont bother to solve my issue ...am dissapointed in you and I will recommend other not to this android game untill you fix this problem ..so dissapointed in you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I am a large Pirate fan and this android game is fun interactive and interesting. I'd totally recommend it for ppl who love Pirates of the Caribbean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I personally like the a lot of quick upgrades when you first start. It makes you feel like you're accomplishing something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Android game gets Freezing and takes a lot of time to begin sometimes 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This android game is not good nobody should play it ever, playing the stupid android game is is,horrible,terrible,insufrible,no effort,no quality android game is...WACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tow Tractor & Transport Driving 2019 [App]  2019-2-17 13:13

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steadymate 15543 Snowmobile Tow Strap []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I purchased this strap hoping never to use it. Unfortunately, my buddy's sled died on the trail and I had the opportunity to test it out.Once I figured out that you have to loop the strap around the bumper of the towing sled first and then the other end through the ski strap, it worked great. It caused no hurt to either sled unlike other straps I have seen, and we were able to obtain the dead sled off the mountain. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steadymate 15543 Snowmobile Tow Strap []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Had to use this latest year when a snowmobile blew a coolant hose and overheated. Towing a couple miles back to the cabin was simple with this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386