Read tp pay reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tp pay reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Vlo laglo apps ta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Gd apps, 100% payment kore..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    amazing aps

    0  


    Add your opinion on tp pay or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    wow khub valo application 100% payment kore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Payment 100% kono issue hola telegram group a bolla somadan pabam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Kaj kora vlo lagca r payment o kora onk vlo🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    nc apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    সবাই কাজ করতে পারেন। পেমেন্ট শিওর!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    payment sure! admin vlo! suport dei kub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    ai admin kub vlo!tnx admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Unbelievable apps...🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Ami ai application a notun asa kori payment pabo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Very trused application Its realy true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Ossam apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Nice app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Very nice Apps 10000% payment paben sobay dumca kaj korun.. This apps is very very nice apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Joss application and trusted 100% paying app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    Chek...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Pay [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Hoops [App]  2019-3-19 13:49

    Can only see 1 of my entries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP Hoops [App]  2019-3-19 13:49

    Works so far. Signed right in and was able to look at my picks. I'll modernize once the android games begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP IN-SITE [App]  2019-12-11 21:22

    Downloaded the application so that I could view my schedule for today, and the application worked as well as I expected. Log in and there's nothing to see. There's the TP University, in Spanish for some people that aren't necessary to me, and that's it. Didn't expect much, and got what I expected, so expectation met realty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP IN-SITE [App]  2019-12-11 21:22

    Application force closes when opened. Can't even look at application before it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP IN-SITE [App]  2019-12-11 21:22

    Downaloded it, my phone was then immediatley after possessed with the antichrist. This application caused me to go blind, deaf, bald, and then I passed away. I write this review from the grave. One amazing thing about the application is it allowed me to see into the future and 12 years from now, I will be 12 years older. Could it be .... black magic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP IN-SITE [App]  2019-12-11 21:22

    what the hell!!, i just wana remove my acc from this application it's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP IN-SITE [App]  2019-12-11 21:22

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing but frustrating you need to take a dam course to set the times for scheduling. Change to a Normal Clock Please. ~! and let 1 setting for the whole week. other then that this application is amazing just to chop people off on the spot and thats it . stop trying to invent something Fancy and various Its just a clock man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Horrible, just horrible. Only works if router uses default password ("admin"). So in order to use I have to leave my network unprotected. I can't imagine a bigger fail for a networking company. TP-Link should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing but no complete control. Looking for a feature for history logs of clients, whitelist or blacklist and some other features would be an amazing thing to do. would give a full star if the application has 2 of this very necessary feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Simple to install and use. Very helpful in terms of managing the extender and adding different dervices. Recently, this application is no longer connecting to the above extender despite the extender is functioning normally. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    The UI has limitations to what I can control. Cannot distinguish difference between guests and regular network users, and what devices are on what netsuke. Why have a blacklist, and not a whitelisting option. I would prefer to whitelist devices instead of blacklisting everything under the sun to prevent unauthorized users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Very lightweight and well done interface, except there is no option to access USB storage attached to the router, like the web interface allows. Any plans of bringing this to the application TP-Link? Once you implement that, I will bump the ratings up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    I cannot obtain the application on my laptop. period. this is so annoying!!! So TP-Link is a company I will never buy from again. I bought a router extender thinking I was buying the best, since it was WAY more expensive ... but it's a piece of trash! I'm returning it and deleting this stupid application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    I am not able to control the extended network from the same networks as the old ver of this app ,please please restaurant this feature again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    tplink wr940 n model not connect in thear soft.whats issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Primary changes done by this app. Overall it's good. UI is cool and intelligent hope every option will be added here soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Tried Google WiFi and Netgear Orbi, application is as simple to configure as the Google system. Could do with a few more device icons (look at fing, need related icons), currently using in ap mode and both mesh and ipv6 works. Could do with more try checks (ie between devices, mesh points and Internet) like Google has. Needs bandwidth usage when in ap mode. Overall amazing application but to obtain 5 star needs more icons and tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    super simple to install the net. i am using 3 decos throughout the house. now I do not need long cords to hardwire my 2 tvs, and my wireless connection is working amazing throughout the entire house. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    This is a excellent WiFi system that anyone would wish ! Just plug it in and you are ready to play... no ip configuration no bridge configuration for repeating the wireless network. i am in love with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    These small poor boys killed any dead spots I had in my 2 story. The AT&T wireless connection I had was amazing enough for their receivers but using Roku was a joke in the farthest bedroom. Took me 15 mins to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    The mesh installation and configuration process was extremely easy. I had no issues at all, even though I moved forwards and backwards in the process. I have spend some time with the application and in the beginning I thought it has very limited functionalities. Then I have found a whole fresh group of functionalities under the More button - the square button on the bottom right. Amazing app. I hope it gets more updates and even more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    just set this up and it's awesome. I can control usage, i can pause and block apps. i can monitor what apps access the internet. loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Need more functions. Now the application only gives a few of settings compare to a troditional router. A method to disable QoS completely would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    set up was so easy! I now have Wi-Fi throughout my entire house where it was limited to just the master bedroom before TP Link!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Do not buy tplink camera as it is waste of money. The ipcamera is full of problem. I have nc200, nc250 and nc450 connecting of same network, and one of this camera will present offline not at same time( not internet problem because not offline all at same time). I need to turn off and on again the problematic camera to create it if no one at home and the camera present offline, nothing can be done. It conquer the purpose of cctv.Expensive but not good quality, hikvision is cheaper but no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Application bugs A LOT. Nice to have a camera that can change angles... but every time I activate the function the application jams up. I have a s9+ with a ea8500 from linksys. The camera photo is nice(n450) but the reason I bought it was the moving function which doesn't work. I'm considering a 3rd party application which I'd have to pay, if only to create my purchase usable... How about linking this to Kasa since all my other tplink appliances are there?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    It's MISSING a key feature, the scheduler for the motion detection, where we can set the everyday time interval, so that the motion detection to be active only between certain hours of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I can't begin the application on recent update. It just stays on the splash screen, can't even login or view anything. Using it on Android device 9.0 pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Amazing products! All working well and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Works amazing however when I close the application can still hear sound from camera causing the phones battery to drain plus waste data. Have shut down application in application settings which is annoying or the easier method switch phone off and back on again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Hi this application was working perfect for past 1year.. but these few days im unable to view my home camera wen im using my mobile data. it only works when im using my home wifi. kindly help asap. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Works as amazing as the camera. However, when having cameras on multiple locations, home and away mode can't be used. Instead I need to configure them manually each time. I would love to have a feature with more modes/scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    very annoying every time I use the application I am asked to write a review! Plus tortuous to change wi fi settings if your router changes its password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    It's adequate .. However, it needs a powerful Wi-Fi signal to work properly .. it has some delays if you wish to talk to the other side , making it hard to understand a mutual conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    nice camera, but the voice quality is not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Not that simple to setup camera compared to Dlink cams. Why the heck is TP cam telling me my wireless connection and my ethernet are not on the same network? I need to plug in an ethernet cable tp my phone? Anyway managed to allow it run when I used an application emulator on my pc. Seriously??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Always connects right away. Amazing picture! The only issue I have is with the play back of the recordings. Usually takes a couple of mins to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Under average app. Camera is ok, but the software keeps logging off the camera off line- the camera doesn't record onto the sd card most times . It Is inferior compared to others like Arlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Amazing for viewing things but the security part is worthless. Doesn't detect motion very amazing and if it does it needs to take a snap shot automatically of the seen not just send a notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I am very satisfied to use this app. It helps me a lot to hold control of the locations I am monitoring at any time. I love the NC450 with its remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    It just works; out of the box, plugged in, application downloaded, all simple and working well, unlike other devices I tried and sent back. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    loving the app, excellent for monitoring my home when I'm out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Tp-Link was affordable and I was able to install all 4 cameras. The web chat with experts were professional and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    To say the application is primary would be an understatement. So much potential but so small thought given to user experience. I can't name devices on my network? I can't add restricted websites using the mobile parental control interface? How about scheduling PC controls using primary timers. This application gels like it was build to check a box in a marketing campaign. Reach out to me if you wish it to be useful to consumers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    basic... but it works and no ads. 2 poor no signal strength detail or network map... but it's free... and only shows tp-link devices. It should present all network devices - for a five star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Too poor to be good: 1. Not all features of router can be configured trough this App: not Static address reservation, nor Access control by MAC, nor a lot of other things. 2. Cloud login is working time-to-time only. While @ Application it can login every second time, on PC it is possible after 4-5 attempts sometimes. Totally wrong coding of amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Latest Modernize Do Not remember password. Admin id pass everytime is boring. Please take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    The application worked fine until about a month nce then i cannot control the router over internet. I can only use it when I'm connected to the router in my wireless connection network. Beforehand i could control over the internet, so thar i can begin and stop internet for children when i was at the office. Not anymore. Bring that feature back or fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    This app is very simple to use. The user interface looks nice. But sometimes it works very slow which is annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Goes through set-up every time, did initial set-up, upgraded firmware. Now every single time it starts set-up again. Looked beautiful amazing but just not tested well enough before release by the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Tether [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Useless. I have router and previous application versions could connect and now it can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    When it works it's great. It sometimes disconnects and then asks for admin password. I have to press stream 5 times to obtain it to load. The hardware is great. The software not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Initially still can replay for those sound or motion detection video. After sometime of using, the replay never manage to load and issue not solved till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    mine is old model. works beautiful well, but occasional dropouts. might be my router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I have experienced when two NC450 in the same wireless connection network..when one camera is being pan and tilt..the other camera is also being moved..funny behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    The camera sometimes have connection problems with the wireless connection but can be rectified by restarting the camera.. Day camera is beautiful amazing and alerting via email is amazing too. Not too clear of the day night camera during night time. This camera is value for money. I want this camera can send alerting to a mobile device. That would create it an amazing camera. Overalls I am satisfied with the clarity of the camera. I like it further bcoz the cloud service is free. I will not hesitate to buy few more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I like that the recording goes to my micro SD card and can be saved to Google images free of charge. I have one problem whereby sometimes it loses the video & it isn't on the phone and this happens enough for me to not give it 5 stars. I also have the camera that is at the window set not to operate in night mode as when it's versus the window it just videos a white blob. I use the indoor camera to record our dogs so if one of them has an accident in the night we know which one is guilty and are able to hold an eye on them incase they are I'll and not going to the vet with the wrong one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I gladly use the camera daily as a baby monitor. The quality is really amazing considering its wireless. It didn't work while we were travelling. The application is beautiful basic, but I prefer the simplicity and quickness over style points. Overall very happy with this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    The Cameras are very amazing and simple to set up. However, whenever the Apps hanged and when we uninstall and reinstall again, this Apps works again but those Clips which we viewed and saved it would be all gone. It would be amazing if there is a method to move or re-save them out before uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Won't stop pestering with useless notifications cameras hold getting locked up and needing to be restart and after a few mins the feed needs to be reconnected. Sensitivity on away from home is method too high, as it tells you if the sun moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Really have fun having the comfort of seeing what goes in and about my home. Just wanted to see if it's possible to add a function to the camera where it could take a picture or begin recording as soon as it detects movement that'll be amazing thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    very amazing video quality, Audio need to improve alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    I can't even see my recording even the camera still present wireless connection connected and I am using 4G+ to check on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Buggy and unpredictable. I have 4 cameras and there is always one showing offline in this application but when you check in a web browser it's online. Both hardware and this application are under average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    It would definitely be an amazing plus point if the developers can add an option on auto-trigger to format the SD card when the card is full instead of just stop all recording tasks. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Works great! Never any issues setting up or using the cameras, super simple to use. All the TPLink smarthome products have worked perfectly for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    clear and very usefull..worth the money, ill be buying one more.easy to install. and all the functions is very helpfull.i recommend this if you are looking for a wireless connection camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Very not good help service, feedback twice for apps issue. No responded No action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    You need to ask me everytime I begin the application to write a review? Ok so here it is! Seriously this is a amazing method to totally annoy your users. Do you even need reviews, since everyone who buys one of your cameras have to use it? What users are you hoping to attract who don't already own a TP Link camera, but just happened to see the application on the store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Simple as to use. Clear picture. Amazing remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Unable to view when not on the same wireless connection network as camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-LINK tpCamera [App]  2019-9-20 21:10

    Application for phone is amazing works amazing but application for computer freezes constantly crashes and iv place the camera on cable network and running in compatibility mode for windows 8 on 10 but just keeps crashing no online help sucks amazing camera otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Super Intuitive And Simple To Use Wow the Deco System and Application are amazing. I had an Archer C3200 and it covered a 3200 sqft house. So I was Amazed. When the first small disc I set up covered the exact same zone with an even stronger signal. Unbelievable. Now with 4 troops set up (3 in the house and 1 in the garage) the sign everywhere is incredible. And the application is super simple to use to set up the system. I only have 2 suggestions: if you answer TP Link I'll share them because I'm out of...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Early days, only just got it up and running. Took about 30 mins for two M5 troops and reconnecting three Echoes, and the TV. I spent more time thinking of a network name and password than actually setting up !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link Deco [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    You shouldn't have to give your email and be forced to make an acc to set up a router. I do not wish any cloud options. I would recommend a brand that does not force you to give private info and make an acc to set up hardware.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386