Read trace - modern crypto portfolio & market explorer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trace - modern crypto portfolio & market explorer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace - Modern Crypto Portfolio & Market Explorer [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    this is the worst application ever it takes so long to anything and if you even set your phone down stop in the middle of the test to backup and add something else it wipes out the entire thing and you always have to begin all over again it's not user-friendly at all & it's not efficient fix it please you know it's poor when you walk into any of the mod shop restaurants and they all complain about how all they hear is people telling them how inefficient and horrible the application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Amazing food, not good app! It constantly resets to the beginning, doesn't navigate well, and won't save my payment information. I've tried to through the application a lot of times and have been successful 0 times. Please fix your mobile application

    0  


    Add your opinion on trace - modern crypto portfolio & market explorer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Do not this application it does not work! It does not take payment info will not keep in and generally is a very not good user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The UX designer for this application should be in prison. The application has still not improved after years. All kinds of actions wipe out the forcing the user to reenter their whole 5+ times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Super buggy. Faster to go into the shop and order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The REWARDS section crashes the application everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Very time consuming and it doesn't work for rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The worst application ever. Takes forever to load the menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Allow me sign in with Google, FFS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The application still doesn't work properly for online ordering, as it will not allow you through LevelUp. When you test to do that, the application says 'Waiting for approval, please approve the request on your mobile device through the Modern Shop app.' You then obtain an email asking for confirmation that comes after the application request has timed out. Then, when you test to confirm the email, you obtain a notice that states 'Sorry, this permissions request has expired.' It is an endless cycle on my Android device and my mate is experiencing the same exact problem on her iPhone. Choosing to with a card doesn't let you to use credits or accrue rewards on the app, so please fix this. Side note: the application works amazing if you are paying in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Horrible flickering and application refresh issues that ruin any smidgen of application usefulness. This was done by third party and modmarket needs to step up to plate for something better. They are better off NOT HAVING ANYTHING if the alternative is this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Love the fact that you don't have to load onto a bonus card but almost impossible to ahead for pickup. Not very intuitive or user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It does not allow me log in with my account... it forces me to make a fresh account when I the application (no existingnuser option) and then it would not allow me use it because I already have an account. Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Doesn't let you to through the app, which then doesn't allow you earn and redeem rewards. Pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Didn't save my info or through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is pointless, asked for you info, then pulls up the www service that asks for you information ago. Application is pointless, just use website. Data doesn't save in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I love Modern Market's food. But this review isfor the app... It's amazing when it works, but there are 2 huge problems I have with it currently. 1. When you're trying to put an and you're looking at menu items, pushing the back button will sometimes force you to begin all the method over. You have to scroll through and select your shop again, and it clears your cart. 2. Scrolling and clicking through the areas menu is a nightmare. Please add a method to save a "favorite store" to from.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Ridiculously slow. It took 15 mins to make an for my husband and I, signing in several times but I stuck with it. Went to checkout and add a payment, it refreshed and everything was gone. I had some choice words. The www service is just as slow. One choice and it thinks for 30 seconds. Every time. Order in shop or not at all, your blood pressure will thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Worst working application I have ever used. Love the meal HATE the app! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    worst application ever. login and password does not work. card was entered but not saved. cannot put an as guest. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is very buggy. I try mobile apps (my job is to break them) for a living. If you wish specifics on the bugs, allow me know. The firm you used did not use QA with this and it's quite embarrassing. You're getting there, but should not be proud of this application - it speaks negativity towards your brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    crashes constantly, tried to put an order, immediately obtain a 401 Authorization Requires after pressing the Order Now button. also won't allow me no outside of shop hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Why is online ordering so broken on the application and the website. The application doesn't allow me create an order. The www service takes the initial but won't checkout. Love the meal but this keeps me away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    crashes everytime i select rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Hey, application finally worked. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Trying to online was infuriating. Same issue as all the others using application to online. Never had issues in shop but no reason online ordering should be impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Credit card scanner using phone would not scan my VISA card. After creating an acc and password it took me back to a login page and asked for all this information again! Then I reentered and it said invalid username/password, even though I'm certain I entered them correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is terrible. You obtain some credits but can't use them, the LevelUp company that the application is through is poor customer service they don't obtain back to you for days if at all (still haven't heard from them about my "credit" its been 10 days unresolved!) Don't this save your storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application requires a card, but it would be better and more secure if I could with Android device Pay instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It has constant weird redirects when navigating and asks me for my address EVERY TIME I order, despite the fact that I'm ordering PICKUP and using an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Application does not work. Never can tie acct. Why is it so hard to give you business?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I love getting discounts through the app! I want my husband and I could use the same acc though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Simple to use, can't figure out how to apply credits to orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Not good app. Had to register twice as 'account not found' (despite receiving welcome email), couldn't via the app, then when k entered a card to it dumped me back at the home screen with no placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    When I test to put an I always have to choose the zone and I wish to from it doesn't save. I sometimes add other people's orders to my order, but if I don't add them all at the same time then the application will clear out my cart. Also when I'm adding extra stuff it sometimes clears out my cart and takes me back to the home screen where I have to choose the zone to from once again then and everybody's orders in again. In the end I resort back to the www service page to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I would think by now that the kinks in this application would have been fixed by now, but I am wrong. Doesn't save anything. Can't use the back button. Won't search areas based on your physical location. I've tried to modernize my profile 3 times, but each time I look at it, it's almost blank. Worst application I've seen in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It's nice because rewards are worth it, you can using the application but the application keeps crashing so it's not worth it to hold it installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Purchases arent added to my rewards. Only the very first was added to my rewards tally. The past 5 trips didnt obtain added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The application is too frustrating to use. Doesnt work most of the time. They are losing business here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    keeps force closing. and i can't see my rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    No locations. Application is very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Absolute garbage app. Impossible to online and use the app. What is the point of having rewards and online ordering if you can't use them? Level up customer service is a joke. They've known about these problems for months. Modern shop needs to obtain a various developer who actually does their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is absolutely terrible. They hold offering rewards if you on the application which I am unable to access; I end up having to scan it in-person, which defeats the whole purpose of an online order. I saw an email offering $5 if you refer a mate to and use the application to order, and I just deleted it. There is no one I hate enough that I'm willing to topic to the crappiness of this app; not even money/food can incentivize me to do that. Application developers - fix the LevelUp functionality ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I wish a for the I place in to the levelup thing! The stupid application doesn't work and there's literally no method for me to access my funds. There's an error between verifying their access to your acc and the request timing out. Which, why do I need to do that if I registered the first time and it worked?? There were so a lot of errors when I was setting it up too but I wanted the coupon offer. THIS APP IS THE WORST I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Didn't work with the $3 off first purchase, the web view did not recognize my account.. totally useless for ordering, very slow ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Have to through the application to earn rewards? Seriously? Why isn't there just something for the cashier to scan?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It doesn't allow you redeem the sign up bonus. No point to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Got my card stolen from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I thought that this was a loyalty card app. All that I could use it for was to enter my card to meal and spread my around to hackers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is so poorly made. Every time you leave it, it resets so you lose your cart. Its laggy, UI doesnt follow a coherent design, and a lot of features are half baked. For example, if i wish to pick my location, i can look at a map but i have to manually zoom into my zone and then theres no option to select that shop from the map. Really a dissapointing experience from begin to finish. The reason it gets 2 stars is that i CAN actually create an order, after multiple failed attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Very clunky and time- consuming. Just on the www service or in person. You can't set a preferred zone or order, so you have to re-enter that same information ever time. Also, the back button empties your cart takes you all the method back to the beginning and makes you begin the over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Update: Application menu too sensitive. Almost impossible to scroll thru w/o adding/deleting items. Item check boxes would be better. Every time I put an order, the application defaults to Boulder, CO. I'm a long method from Colorado but it always tries to put my in Colorado. I was pressed for time today and it succeeded. The manager got it sorted but I suggest if you don't have it yet (or I haven't discovered it yet) adding a feature to save my shop as my default store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I don't know why this application has such horrible reviews... Maybe it used to be a lot worse. I found ordering through the application simple enough and the meal was ready 5 mins after I placed the order. The ability to obtain rewards is ultimately why I have fun and will continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    the scrolling function on the application sucks constantly revert you back to the top of the screen. Is not simple to search your zone that's closest to you. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    this application is worthless not only do you not obtain any discounts but it also erases your passwords every tome it updates. I never seen a benefit from the application yet. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Won't allow me add my card info. Says it applied my fresh customer discount but I was charged the full price. Tried multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Horrible app. Very difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I have had zero problems since I started using this application so I don't understand all the negative reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Ordered online to eat in the store. No tracking option was available. Got to the shop and still waited ten mins for them to call our order. They never called our name and there was no tracking so how could I know my meal was ready? We had to ask, and it was given to us to-go. Why is there a separate 'order pickup' and 'order online if the online option is just considered pick up? Not good ux. The application is also super difficult to use and confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    not good app. never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    You have to install the LevelUp application along with this in to create a purchase. It will take a few moments for the request to come to your device, but once it does, everything goes smoothly. The application is very slow and they are not forthcoming on how to obtain that request sent over. Mod Market, you are better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    If I could ZERO stars, I would. It flat out doesn't work. You have to use the application to obtain the usual 10% off, but the application doesn't work. That's called a scam. The horrible application is costing them millions of dollars; FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Doesn't work.... Easier to online. Need 2 apps to work... Oh and that 2nd application doesn't work. Needs email verification... That verification times out because the email takes too long to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It works perfectly! You have to the levelup application as well and confirm every you create through the modern shop application using the levelup app. I'm guessing the other users didn't follow the sign-up instructions and the levelup app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    it doesn't work at all. when you scan the QR at the shop they won't accept it. if you test to online it won't allow you redeem rewards and you can only to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Poor UI. This looks and acts like something from 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It prevents you from ordering online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application is REALLY terrible. You place in part of an and hit 'back' and you have to begin over completely from the beginning. Seriously?? In this day and age and you can't obtain it right?!? You are LOSING *SO MANY* customers and potential orders because of this TERRIBLE app. (Btw, WHY should I be expected to install a SECOND application to on your app?? Another absolutely ridiculous and not good idea.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Awesome healthy meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    this application is hot grabage, constantly logs you out, has problem adding payment methods, ordering multiple stuff means going back thru the menu begin page for every item, altogether non-intuitive AI feels cheaply cobbled together. got it for the $5 off, will probably never use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It's worth using this application for the rewards. Paying with the QR code is faster than running a card too, and I have less things to carry when I go out for lunch. Ordering ahead is stupid because it is always created to go, and you won't know it's ready unless you ask at the counter. Also about 3 mins after every transaction the application crashes in the background, without fail lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Love the food. Love the restaurants. This application SUCKS. It always crashes, it's not intuitive, it doesn't save information, and it's super slow. step up your game, Mod Market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    The application barely works at all. When it works occasionally you obtain amazing through the rewards but more often than not it stalls or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Buggy POS app. It resets during your order. Super frustrating! Modern Shop ought to be ashamed of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    It sucks. Added my payment way 3 times and it just deletes it off and tells me it cant put my because no payment method. I've created sure I hit save. Cant redeem my loyalty rewards. It's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Whoever created this application should everyone $10 that's tried to use it. Complete garbage. Mod should take it down instead of being associated with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I couldn't obtain the five dollars. Ended up not being about to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Love Mod Shop but why do you have the worst ap in the industry? And Levelup Consulting, quit pretending to care by commenting here and do some primary usability testing. This ap is so far off the tag you should be embarrassed to ask for feedback at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Useless application for mobile ordering. Don't even wish to eat there anymore after dealing with this. It's 2018 for God's sake, do a modicum of quality control on your application dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Ap is not simple to use and hard to understand. Preloading is stupid. It will always take from your acc and add up to the rewards if you have under $10 dollars. In other words they will always take from your acc at each and you always have in the ap. I know this now because they finally contacted me and told me how it works. When asked how to use the ap the manager and staff doesn't know how either and told me to contact level up. I sent level up a notice which is the only option to contact them. I also called them, no one answered. I had to ask the manager for their phone number. It took them a week to respond my questions. Don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    I registered my acc and used it a couple times, but the application was so worthless it wasn't worth using. I had on my acc as well. I purchased a fresh phone, and my account, with the money, is no longer a valid account. This application literally has now cost me $20. DO NOT USE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    This application doesn't work well at all. Keeps prompting me to log in even though I'm logged in.. Download once to obtain your $3 and then delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Agree with the other posters. Application doesn't work well with online ordering. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Needs an email to start.. Not giving my email to a 2 * app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Market [App]  2020-1-20 13:30

    Slow, clunky, hard to put orders - a lot of steps. Application not ready for primetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Great. By far the news section is just so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Amazing fresh app, some minor kinks, but seems it is being very actively worked on. A must have if you have a split portfolio between kraken bittrex and personal wallets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    What a unbelievable news section. I can track news for individual coins and i think that's the best feature so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    I love the push notifications. Want there were more amazing apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Nice. Push notifications is really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Amazing app! I love the charts. Very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    The news part is just too good! And I like the portfolio section as well. It's beautiful neat and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    I love the news! And the fact that yoi can monitor ERC20 tokens with just my ethereum address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Amazing app! very useful especially the news aggregation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto News & Portfolio - Crypto Control [App]  2018-2-10 13:11

    Lovely. The push notifications allow me obtain news right as they happen! Really cool!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386