Read trace element reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trace element reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    Between the pages of Trace and across a few continents, this books takes you on an adventure. Experience the journey of twins Heather and Henna, along with their newly discovered cousin Anthony as they discover their common DNA that not only links them as relatives but takes them back to the 17th Century where they uncover their history. If you have ever been interested in ancestry and how far you really can trace your past, than this book will intrigue you. Novelist and Genealogist John Ahrens has done a unbelievable job weaving the lives of the characters together. With care, he shows the reader how truly little the globe we live in is and how we all connect to some extent. Despite the sometimes technical terms and references to how websites like works, Mr.Ahrens never fails to hold the reader intrigued. I found myself having to resist skipping ahead to see how it all turned out! I definitely recommend this read, its not only smartly written, its fresh, witty and you may search yourself wanting to search out how you, too, connect to your past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    I learned a lot and now have more questions than before. I suppose that is Mr. Ahrens intention!First, I was intrigued by the cover, and then by the description. My background story is one of someone lucky enough to be similar to a US President, and as a result, I have a proven family tree that dates back to the 11th century. My adopted daughter and I who are not related, share a rare inheritable disease caused by a mutated chromosome. I'm still trying to unnderstand the difference between inheritable and inherited. So you can see why the book leaves me ere is a lot of info on all the aspects of genealogy and genetic research. Using a story as a way to explain it all is related to making history come alive through the genre of historical romance versus a scbool textbook.With such a long family tree, I feel like I could write a book myself. My ancestors were staunch abolitionists, and yet going back further, at least one or two generations were slave owners if that connection is accurate. Several generations were engineers and inventors, and several held public offices. A lot of were successful. One man married his diseased wife's teenaged daughter. Creepy.His conclusion is the same as mine. We are all one huge family, with some family members to be proud of, and others we search a tad embarrassing. It's necessary to realize that we should judge each others as individuals and not as e author touched on the caste system in India, which as an American with the freedom to choose a career and social oath, I search greatly lacking in value. The medical aspect of genetics is even more fraught with conflict. For instance, my husband's life was saved while he was in ICU because he was encouraged to have his genetic DNA testing done prior to surgery to remove a cancerous kidney. To save his life the required to give him medication. They would have given him one that would have killed him if they hadn't discovered that he had hispanic blood at a high percentage, something he had never suspected. On the flip side, having genetic testing done would prove more than one of my medical conditions , something I fear, because insurance coverage of pre-existing medical conditions are or not needed depending on which presidents are in office at any given time. Then there is the idea of what experiments in human breeding and selection could be in our future. We're already eliminating the unborn fully formed lives of our kids and hastening the deaths.of parents who still have stories to ck to questions. Lots and lots of questions and ramifications in the fields of genetics and geneology.I believe the author has done a service to bring attention to an zone where the future of mankind as a whole is already being affected, and will be more so exponentially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    Trace blends together genealogy, history, and mystery together to hold you flipping thru the pages! (when you should be doing other things!) The story is written and woven together with care. I love genealogy fiction and this did not disappoint. I recommend this book to anyone interested in genealogy and the mysteries it can uncover.I look forward to this author's next book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on trace element or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    An eye opener to genealogy on man existence through hereditary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    This book was not what I expected. I quit reading after a few pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    This is a very amazing story if you are interested in Genealogy. It links the purposes of doing the research of records with the DNA testing now available through a story of several individuals throughout the world. It is also very informative about the various types of DNA tests available and the various things each company offers. It is also a amazing story for this period of time when we need more unity between the various races and cultures of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace []  2020-12-7 18:25

    This is an astounding miracle that 50 years ago would be considered a work of fiction. But through the miracle of DNA, this miracle reunites families from the globe over. This book created me cry and shake my head at the amazing luck of the draw. I am getting ready to obtain my DNA done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Energy Agriculture: Nature's Ideal Trace Element Blend for Farm, Livestock, Humans []  2020-4-6 18:14

    wonderful book! A fresh company called Agrarian Organics based in Vancouver has advanced this research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Energy Agriculture: Nature's Ideal Trace Element Blend for Farm, Livestock, Humans []  2020-4-6 18:14

    Amazing book! I recommend everyone read this book! Then after reading it practice gardening and farming the method it was suggested in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element [App]  2020-8-8 13:0

    It was a fun time-killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element [App]  2020-8-8 13:0

    Very fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element [App]  2020-8-8 13:0

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Amazing app! I started gifting drawings of roses to my girlfriend, and my romantic life has improved dramatically. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Unbelievably useful tracing app. I am generally very amazing at sketching naturally, but this application really makes it 10xs faster to sketch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Its koo, really amazing could use a few lil mods but ,as it is its πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Car [App]  2019-10-12 21:52

    After level 40, you'll be stuck playing the same map over and over. Why can't we choose maps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Car [App]  2019-10-12 21:52

    Dumb android game doesn't allow you play in airplane mode. Forces you to watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Very cool app! I like the edge detection feature which shows which lines to trace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Car [App]  2019-10-12 21:52

    First review lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Car [App]  2019-10-12 21:52

    Too a lot of adds otherwise it's a amazing method to waste some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Car [App]  2019-10-12 21:52

    Lived it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    I love it now i can draw my love face amazing application i recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Ace + [App]  2019-5-2 21:25

    Amazing game! Just want the trace function was a small more free and not as precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    I love this app! Have been using it since day one for hot-iron etching on wood. Sooo much functionality added since then... For example, you no longer need to pre-edit pictures - you can obtain them trace-ready right in the application with edge-detecrion and more. Also, built-in record function allows you to capture the creative process as it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trace Anything [App]  2021-1-27 13:25

    Why it's not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Awesome! I used to play that a lot on WC3 years ago, and got very excited when I found out there was an Android device version. Only thing I don't get: Ice tower doesn't slow creeps, and Poison turret doesn't poison. Of course it can be a design choice, but I search it really weird. Speaking of Ice, I miss having a double element slow, all the slow turrets are triple element. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    I have been playing this turret defense since Warcraft. The only method to obtain through days at my boring office job was Wc3 and Element TD on a thumb drive. I can't recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Amazing interesting and complex game, got it on sale and would pay about five bucks for such a amazing and well created android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    All avarage because I didn't obtain to play (yet) Doesn't work on a tf701t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Kinda boring frankly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    It's fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Amazing android game for Turret defence fans. It's challenging and fun to play. Easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    The squares are too little to build on for a guy with huge hands i cant accurately click the turret i want. Other than that this is exactly the android game i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Awesome stuff. It'd be amazing if there was an option to pin messages or attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    this is the best application if you value your privacy cant wait for fresh updates to fix some problems like reliability and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    After the modernize I Can't use it . I'm stuck I'm a loop (importing acc data )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Amazing app. The developers really know what they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Continually loosing keys, sometimes won't connect to a server. Sometimes very lagged. It was a hastle to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    i can not create a video conference call even with jitsi ease fix it thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Rot is an almost constant pain and is by far the worst messaging protocol/program I have ever used. Messages frequently take upwards of 30 seconds to send (I know got a fact that it's not my internet connection), setting up encryption feels like pulling teeth, it can no longer access the main home server from the browser client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Says email not found after verifying my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Crashes the phone and causes it to be stuck in an endless reboot loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Awesome love it. Just [email protected]#$%! had the option to specify preferred domain for the jitsi integration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Amazing app, probably works best on self hosted home server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    so nice application rtl is missing please add rtl for persian and arabic language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Works beautiful well as an IM client to our selfhosted family Matrix chat server. Communication between family members have been seamless. Notifications at least for us have been reliable. Originally quite rough around the edges, this application I feel has matured significantly from a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Riot is an open, secure, and decentralized group communication app. I'd say it's kind of like an begin source discord, minus the gamer focus. It's really simple to use while also being secure, as it supports end to end encryption. You can even run your own server and connect to everyone else, it's like email where everyone has their own address and some on various servers. Doesn't use much data and notifications work great. Overall, this is an perfect application and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Doesn't work for mobile at all. Asks you to verify your acc by clicking the link in your email. Once you click it, it takes you to a login screen, where it proceeds to tell you your password is incorrect even if it isn't. I even copied and pasted after several tries to make fresh accounts and it's always the same error. Incorrect password. Literally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    connection responses are too slow. Everything I do even in application settings is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Riot on Android device mobile devices has been a year-long disappointment. If you are looking for a trouble-free user experience for your family and friends, be ready for lots of trouble. To risk your physical and economical well-being on it (i.e. use for business or political or private safety reasons) is irresponsible, ill-informed behavior. Amazing intentions unquestioned, waiting until they are actually implemented is advisable for all but those who actually understand the technology and wish to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Was working OK until recently. It now pops up a notification constantly that it is synchronising. Uninstalling as I just don't use it enough, will stick with desktop client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Very nice alternative to Signal. Allows you to run your own matrix server, and to use without providing a phone number or email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Can't paste into the password confirmation field? This is really painful as I use a long, random password from a password managed. I assume this is a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    So fresh yet already richer in features, and better in design approach, than so a lot of privacy-focused communication apps that have come before. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    They just upgraded the application to a fresh name. When i opened the application i had to re-verify my current instance. Had i not backed up my recovery key would've lost access to encrypted chat msgs. Another issue. The newer ui doesn't have move room(prioritize, deprioritize) features and lacks an in-app find function. Some upgrades with certain downgrades. Hope, they improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    this is the best application if you value your privacy cant wait for fresh updates to fix some problems like reliability and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Creating acc is no less than a hell. It reloads dozens of photos to identify signals, cars, trees, and what not. Irritating and annoying. Simply uninstall. Don't test it. There are lot of alternate apps available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    less famous and a bit harder to set up than alternatives, but doesn't ask for phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    The application seems to default voice chats to speakers. Is there any method to create it default to headphones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    I signed in on desktop so I faced no issue in signing in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Really wish to like this decentralised application but the actual messages are lost in the listing of all the logs of events. Why can't I switch off the logs ? If we are to challenge Hangouts /whatsapps it has to be as polished as the tyrannical huge five offerings. If techie developers wish to see all the logs allow them have option to turn that on. ● nelly answered a call. ● nelly ended a call. ● nelly placed a video call. And on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    I wish this to be the frontier that leads the sheep away from the fakebooks whatzaps etc. But like others have said the sign up on this application is toooo long winded and just hangs. If begin source for chat is going to woo the sheep it has to be slick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    This is what you wish to use for chat. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Please stop to implement fresh features, polish what you have already. Just create it work stable and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    can't make an acc here. how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Works beautiful well as an IM client to our selfhosted family Matrix chat server. Communication between family members have been seamless. Notifications at least for us have been reliable. Originally quite rough around the edges, this application I feel has matured significantly from a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Riot is an open, secure, and decentralized group communication app. I'd say it's kind of like an begin source discord, minus the gamer focus. It's really simple to use while also being secure, as it supports end to end encryption. You can even run your own server and connect to everyone else, it's like email where everyone has their own address and some on various servers. Doesn't use much data and notifications work great. Overall, this is an perfect application and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Matrix is the future of communication and riot is the main app. I really like what they are doing and it works well but without a method to easily delete and manage history (on my device) i dont see how it can become widely used. Also e2e encryption should b default for everything, that method it doesnt matter what servers r doing with info. When i can manage my private information like i can on signal, ill create this my main app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Riot on Android device mobile devices has been a year-long disappointment. If you are looking for a trouble-free user experience for your family and friends, be ready for lots of trouble. To risk your physical and economical well-being on it (i.e. use for business or political or private safety reasons) is irresponsible, ill-informed behavior. Amazing intentions unquestioned, waiting until they are actually implemented is advisable for all but those who actually understand the technology and wish to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Amazing begin source and community developed messaging platform. Riot provides rich instant communications for your group. Currently implementing this for a huge group of people with different skill levels to amazing success. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    This application works on some samsung phones except this phone, Galaxy S10+ with Android device 10. Voice and Video calling always failed on this phone. Looking forwards to RiotX to fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    was a amazing application but it logged me out and wont log me back in, (my phone even remembers the email and password for autofill) and cant even restart cus it says 'no email found'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    The future of E2E encrypted communications. Still needs a bit of work to look more like a chat application rather than a Web page rendering of an IRC client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 13:31

    Cannot login. The login screen loads indefinitely making it impossible to enter username or password (OP6T)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Awesome stuff. It'd be amazing if there was an option to pin messages or attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Solid, open-source messaging app and protocol. Main annoyances at this scene is that the mobile app doesn't properly help edited messages like its desktop counterpart, and that some aspects of the user interface are a bit janky. The service itself is rock-solid and reliable though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Like the concept but it's unusable. The server is really slow and constantly requiring verifying sessions and it doesn't work. Will test again when there's an update. Maybe if I could turn off the encryption it would work better but I'm not able to do that after turning it on which is a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Need the online status of people back everything else in the modernize seems fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Amazing app, I required a better Discord alternative and jumped the gun on it. Not looking back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    This apps crash when using global search. Overall is amazing but please fix this bug. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    The huge ticket item is end to end encryption. Do not expect a slick corporate ui experience, this is begin source ... which is what all private internet communication should run under. Personally speaking I don't wish a slick experience if it comes at the expense of security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Hard on battery. Obviously with encrypted chat you increase battery usage but I'm willing to take the hit. Using an S9 for chats for around 6 hours will drain all but 20% of my battery. It has occasional problems getting messages and sending when the network has been interupted but I still like the application and the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    It works perfectly since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Simple and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Amazing app, probably works best on self hosted home server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    There is a huge problem with the notifications . Sometimes you keep them and sometimes not , sometimes there are false notifications sometimes are real! Also i can not keep my password by email .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    In general, I am very fond of riot and matrix in general, but I would like to point out that the make batter path is absolutely sub optimal. While I do not have a issue with being forced to make batter to a newer ver of riot, especially when security concerns are the reason for the force upgrade, I have an problem with not being notified of the make batter and then not receiving any chat notifications from the old app any more. A heads up would have been nice. In addition, you could have ported the settings to the fresh app, having to reenter everything was a nuisance. But as I said before, overall, you are all doing a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Verifying devices is buggy and requires that you wait for the other party until they confirm before you can exit the window. Please let users be able to minimize the verification window and continue chatting instead of having the device verification window as a persistent window. Otherwise, amazing efforts for users seeking personal messaging platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    Amazing begin source and community developed messaging platform. Riot provides rich instant communications for your group. Currently implementing this for a huge group of people with different skill levels to amazing success. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    The application is not excellent but it is constantly updated and does what it's supposed to do. The fact that you don't need to provide your phone number to make an acc is a large plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    I really like being able to check on my home and my son who is epileptic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    love it. secure. fast. easy. free. no ads. a lot of features. decentralized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-19 21:28

    This application SUCKS, i registered my email username and passwork and verified them and after waiting on a white screen with a loading circle for 30 mins i exited out to test again only to be told my information was not right and i know it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 13:33

    They just upgraded the application to a fresh name. When i opened the application i had to re-verify my current instance. Had i not backed up my recovery key would've lost access to encrypted chat msgs. Another issue. The newer ui doesn't have move room(prioritize, deprioritize) features and lacks an in-app find function. Some upgrades with certain downgrades. Hope, they improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 13:33

    this is the best application if you value your privacy cant wait for fresh updates to fix some problems like reliability and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 13:33

    Like the concept but it's unusable. The server is really slow and constantly requiring verifying sessions and it doesn't work. Will test again when there's an update. Maybe if I could turn off the encryption it would work better but I'm not able to do that after turning it on which is a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element (previously ) [App]  2020-7-20 13:33

    Very well polished and amazing concept. I love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386