trading signals Reviews & Opinions


Submit trading signals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crowd Trading - Trading Signals review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The best Forex signals application I've used so far. Very intuitive and simple to use. Looks like their database is one of the largest and the signals are updating constantly, Also, no annoying ads which is a huge plus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Amazing to reviewing private analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    gud signaling application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on trading signals or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch trading signals video reviews and related movies:

    See Trading Signals and How to Use Them with Steven Mayne on youtube.

     related image

    See Are Forex Signals Worth It? (Forex Trading) on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Make A Living In Forex Signal Copying!? Is It Possible?! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Experience Using Forex Signal Services on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Trading Signals - How to NAIL the Retracement ๐Ÿ’น ๐Ÿ’ฐ ๐Ÿ’ฒ on youtube.

     related image

    See Crypto TRADING SIGNALS that work! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Top 5 Technical Indicators for Profitable Trading on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Technical Trading Signals Stopped Working on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing application to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    nice application but needs some modifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing app,if you factor in the risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    super I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    cool but increase number of orders per day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    very useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Superb Services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    classical and profitable signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Amazing signals....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Amazing infos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    SCAM ALERT They ask you to join '24 options' which is a scam company according to ForexPeaceArmy (biggest fx review www service globally) with a rating of 1/5 stars. Also 24options are official partners with Juventus who were found guilty back in 2006 similar to the italian football scandal for bribing referees. A trail of mafia partnership. Stay away!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Best application ever I've cm across, guys u created the best, hold up the gud work๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Too a lot of signal, a lot of of them do not obtain executive or are in loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Amazing apps. I have test it before, its showing a amazing result. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    The signals which were probided for free were so accurate. Amazing work squad hold it up. Loved if all siganls were free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅmy MT4 history is always blue...that's all i can say๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    This application is highlighting winning trades.hiding losing ful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    looks reliable and amazing tips...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    75% Correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    it has helped me with signals and the forex trading thus far. i am very grateful for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    still wanna check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    the application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Absolutely insightful! Profitable too! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    up to so far I've learned a lot from this marvellous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    Amazing staff, all I required is right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    amazing signals.. but still.. DYOR..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    so far so gud...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Signals & Trading Forex & Forex Trading. review [App]  2019-4-3 13:12

    super signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Its an amazing application which lays the golden egg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    using forex signals on a demo acc at the moment. everythings seems legit and valid so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Already created profit on day 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    I just started using it on a demo acc but I'm impressed with the service so far. Allow me give it at least a week then I can rate it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    I cannot rate this application haven't experienced anything with this waiting for my 4 digit pin to my phone for days now don't know what's wrong waisting my time all I'm getting is closed [email protected]#$%!&ing take profit what the hell is this stop sending them messages and send me my code to unblock the website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Amazing up to date info well worth down loading very happy with results we all know its hard starting out knowing what when and how to trade this application helps with all those plus more. Ive seen others claim 100% trading profits I dont see its possiable and this is no various but gives you amazing tutorials for trading options with simple to understand entry points, take profit and stop loss levals. Give it a possibility use a demo acc for starters and once you are ready turn to a live acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    I have not been able to keep the confirmation code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    just started using the application and it looks quit amazing so far...will add more stars when i begin taking profits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    I'm asked to type in my number so you send me a code for confirmation. but has not come till date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    No doubt, its an perfect app. Must give 5 stars. God bless you, your squad and your families. ุฌุฒุงูƒ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุฎูŠุฑ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    I aint going to say much but you really do deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    The application has been useful that I can even see true chats and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    the best app. the brokers are friendly. as soon as you sign-up they'll call you and email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Amazing signals, lively community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    enough for me to monitor my trade...tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing application amd trades work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    hold it up for your amazing work, it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Please dont use the application no amazing signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    unbelievable give me all tge signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    if you catch the hints on time is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    average signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing application with clear information to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    so far its been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    always on point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    7so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing signals .. its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    so far seems amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Very amazing signals!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    amazing signal brings amazing fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    Amazing forex signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    awesome apps and signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    on the nail amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    very very accurate signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Forex Signals - Live Trading Signals review [App]  2019-5-14 13:12

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    This application is just amazing and really helpful what will create it 5 stars if they notify when the trade is close in lose or at least give up in the impossible trades after the break to minimize losses and create more profit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Sorry for the not good rating,but this app. Is not ,before I delete this app. I hope can fine the problem. Hope to hear from you soon. Barb.......... Today is Friday Aug.30,2019. I tryed to e-mail you but was unable too. My letters (2) went into my draft folder. So I am giving you the info here. My android device ver 4.4.2 app. ver 1.0.19 latest modernize JULY 1,2019 LAST RELEASED Aug.21,2018. There was a various in the e-mail address and this contact address. Hope this helps. Barb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    the signals are amazing feel like they are long term signals,but it's a amazing app. also feel the notification needs to appear in the notification part of the application when sent by admin. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Amazing app,but i must say the ads are really like really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    "Please enter a true email" so this Application can't pick up that my email is true Sort this out guys!!!๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Exellent application and freindly use thanks but noticed some signals notifiction comes late bith begin and close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Waste of money.Lost almost 1000 USD using their k refund and no gative in Gold pairs and oils.Lots of losses and acc is almost il them a lot of times and no response.Just wish cash to deposit their broker ( etorro) .My three months signal fee is also not refunded . Don't buy/ use this ocks,Gold, Brent oils case is worst signal provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    I don't understand why you hold rejecting my email address, cause that's the only email I have and use. I've tried number of times to register but you hold rejecting my email address. SO Really I can't rate good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Finding it very difficult logging in, The application is likely to be a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    The signals seems prety good...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    This application is one of my main sources in analysing my charts. Has such a simple an a unbelievable platform!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Wow realy impressive work just working for me stock signals and fx signals are just crazy 80% succes for few month! Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Best signal group I have used actually very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Really love this application greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Amazing application all signals so far were on profit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    USELESS BECAUSE YOU CAN'T CHOOSE WHICH CURRENCY YOU WANT TO FOLLOW UNLESS YOU GO FOR THE PAID VERSION WITH THEIR UNKNOWN BROKER. YOU'LL FIND SIMILAR APPS FOR FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    not available in the USA . I want I could give it 9 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Amazing application for trading signals...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Trading Signals & Analysis. Trading Charts review [App]  2019-11-26 13:14

    Perfect signals excellent for scalping

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter