Read trailer life magazine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trailer life magazine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Used to be able to shop my problems on external SD but no more. Can only hold one or two months. Really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Whoever developed the digital subscription application for Trailer Life magazine is totally inept and incompetent. You obtain an e-mail with a 6 digit machine generated user-id and machine generated password that cannot be changed. Almost everyone in the modern globe uses e-mail address for user-id and user selectable password. Not exactly tops in user friendliness. Problems in your library can disappear or present up in duplicate at random. Magazine titles don't match the publication that is opened. It's a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Your info clearly states the recent available problems and all published onward will be available in the app. False info because I joined Amazing Sam in August and am able to view August problem but not September. Why is that? Are you application developers not reading the a lot of comments from people complaining that we are entitled to the digital problems without buying? FIX IT!

    0  


    Add your opinion on trailer life magazine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing magazine but digital ver is troublesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    A small slow to load over a not good campground wireless connection connection (stop me if you've heard this ...). The instructions that distinguish between 'buy' and 'download' are not quite as intuitive as they might be, but some careful tapping brought up the current problem on my Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Not stable on my Nexus 7. Login screen intermittent & disappears before I can enter info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    The subscription doesn't like to be used on various device like my phone and my tablet. I have to an problem separate from my subscription to read it on my tablet. Doesn't seem rite. then when you test to log in, it just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Very not good app... does not let you to the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Trying to thorough Google, says sign in required, I'm already signed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This digital magazine should be to print subscribers. At the most only a $1 fee. Would rate a 5 otherwise. Or, place another way, a 1 if I didn't like the mag itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Paid 1.99 for Oct 18 problem and obtain an error notice which prevents me from reading it. Rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Best obtain hard copy of magazine. Application has problems such as and viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Love my subscription, but now I regret getting the digital copies instead of the printed mag. App signed me out and is asking for credentials I never required before. I'm locked out of my magazines and I'm not satisfied at all. The customer help just plays the blame game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I already subscribe to the magazine. I am not going to again for the same magazine in a digital version. This should be included with subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Have used this for awhile. Lately, I can't the most latest issue. Have spend a couple of hours troubleshooting, but nothing works. Hope this is fixed in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I ordered Trailer Life in July 2015, and have yet to see an issue. Test contacting anyone for support - amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Does not let me to see my "free" subscription that it says I have. Only wants me to more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Please modernize the app. The older version, 8.5.8, allowed for off-line reading of the problems that were "down-loaded" into my library. The newer version, 10.0.6, requires an internet connection for viewing, and it has to "down-load" every problem prior to reading. Would make batter to 4 or 5 stars if the ability to read off-line was added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Can't my 2016 issues. Also, I want I could move the library of documents I've downloaded to a various location. This application stores problems I have downloaded in the system cache. The cache frequently gets emptied by apps that I used to hold my storage clear of junk. Also I want the application had a find function so I could look for a particular article. And you must have a data or Wireless connection connection to use the application - that makes it useless at some campsites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Can see copies of Trailer Life. NO OPTION TO PRINT articles so disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Opens and displays notice about being impossible to connect. Does not do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Keeping up with the times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Thought I could recent problem and read at will, but no, has to be connected to the intetnet! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life Magazine [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    No subscription wants me to buy. How do I obtain my subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    We aren't into giant-sized RVs, and want that the magazine more often covered the smaller units, under 19-feet. I also think it would be interesting if they had a few articles on off-road trailer setups. More boondocking / off-grid articles would also create it more interesting. Overlanding is becoming a huge deal, but TL is still beautiful much catering to the huge RV highway user. I probably will not renew my subscription, unless their format changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    So a lot of ads not much content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This magazine give hints on where to go and see, how to fix your trailer and what is the hottest trailers on the market. I really like this magazine and search it worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I look forward to this ever month, even though I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. We both have fun the amazing articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    while we have found hints in this magazine, it appears to be mostly for people in bigger rigs and more expensive rigs. it does have some nice articles about locations to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Have subscribed for years. Amazing source of potential camping trips and amazing technical articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    The masthead is peppered with female names. This particular problem (my first look ever) was about the technical side of towing a trailer. They did a amazing job. Clear, concise, to the point. Not overly wordy and it has a no nonsense, common sense attitude to the topic at hand. This is my first problem (Nov. 2018) but I thought it was well done. There are more than a few vehicle magazines that could take some lessons from this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    waste of for the newbie to trailer - this mag is geared to the upper end of travel trailers. There is an article a month on smaller trailers, but not what I was looking for. Did not renew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I love this magazine. It’s very informative and has a lot of amazing articles. It also has links to all of the neat products available through different distributors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trailer Life []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Now that they are retired, my folks trailer on the lake all summer. I renew this every fall for my fathers birthday. They love reading over the winter to keep them over to the next summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Life Magazine [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    Being Vegan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Unbelievable magazine. We come to Colorado every year and just love the articles, photography and ideas in the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I used to obtain this magazine in the past but allow my subscription run out a few years ago. When I saw Life Extension Magazine: (The ultimate source for fresh health and medical findings from around the world) on Amazon for a reasonable subscription I decided to again subscribe to the magazine. Even though it seemed to take quite a while before my subscription kicked in, I was satisfied to keep this May 2015 problem a few days is problem is packed with practical tip on how to remain healthy. Some of the articles in this problem are: How zinc reduces prostate cancer risk, an overlooked risk factor for atherosclerosis, essential longevity hormone, natural ways to lower LDL and fresh weapon versus excess homocysteine. This problem also has actress Stefanie Powers featured on her approach to healthy is is a slick, high quality and very informative magazine for anyone who is interested in health problems that promote longevity.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Haiku Moments: How to read, write and have fun haiku).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I really like this company and the magazine is very professional and well written. It's chuck full of amazing up to date articles about health and the alternative ways to treat a lot of illnesses. Their supplements are also top quality and decent priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    LE magazine has a ton of amazing info on medical studies on essential nutrients and optimizing health, which our current "Disease Management" based medical system and the FDA shy away from.LE Corp. has fought the FDA and WON, after the FDA raided their offices for making 'Health Claims' for essential vitamins and fats, like Vit K2 and CoQ10, which are important for proper heart function.BUT LE very rarely say what foods, herbs, or teas include the amazing natural intact forms of these different healthy substances. The next page is always an ad for an expensive supplement containing a processed and dried pinch of whatever the article was LE mag. has it's amazing and bad; Kinda like a parent that says "Do as I say, not as I do".So minus 2 stars for making us all Google (which is another crapshoot) where to search decent amounts of these necessary natural nutrients in today's foods. And yes, despite what LE implies, some fruits, veggies, greens, nuts, seeds, and berries still have nutrients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Perfect research and products, but ridiculous metimes it just doesn't create sense. But usually the issue IS capitalizing THE least necessary words, NOT TO mention italics AND underline AND bold. I imagine online THEY use lots OF **word** items too.Even when it's the IMPORTANT WORDS that are emphasized, it's a PAIN IN THE NECK!Oh well, it used to be much worse. Things just didn't compute, so to speak.Hey Life extension, I'm a amazing copy editor. I work part time, and I don't need benefits!Contact me at Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    If you love Colorado, or the Rocky Mountains, or just nature in general, then this is the magazine for you! First of all, the photography alone is worth every penny of the subscription price. Truly outstanding full color photos throughout the magazine, each and every issue. I've been subscribing for years. Also the articles are well done, covering the history and specific info of places, parks, towns, monuments, by-ways, festivals and more. I like that the magazine captures all parts of Colorado across the span of different various volumes/issues, including the front range, western slope, prairies and mountains. Yes, there are advertisements but they are relevant in that they cover businesses similar to the sight seeing crowd, tourists and activities available. I was lucky enough to be able to almost all of the back problems going back to 2012, such is the beauty of the photography (but they are now all sold out apparently). When our relatives visit from other states and from over-seas, they always leaf through our stash of Colorado Life magazines to pick locations for their next adventure while they're staying with us. I've heard that there is a Utah Life magazine series as well, and may check that out in the future (Utah is also a attractive state).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utah Life Magazine []  2020-7-13 20:52

    Amazing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Mostly ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Allow me begin by letting you know that you can obtain a subscription to this magazine if you create a of any one of their products at their www service And, as long as you create at least one per year, they continue to send you their magazine for free. (You might wish to consider buying their book, "Disease Prevention and Treatment". As I write this, the 5th edition is currently on for $19.99 plus $5.50 for shipping.)This is truly an awesome magazine. Every article has footnotes citing to the medical journal articles from which the info was drawn. Some of the studies cited are laboratory trials done with mice and these should be taken with a grain of salt because a lot of items that works on rats doesn’t work for people. However, the bulk of studies cited are clinical trials with of the truly exceptional things about this magazine is that if you have any questions about an article, or wish extra info about a study that was cited, you can call a Health Advisor at the magazine who will respond your ey also archive all the past problems of the magazine on their website. You can do a keyword find to search past articles about what you are interested in.Okay, it’s time to tell you why I’m so impressed by the quality of the info in this magazine.A couple of years ago, I had a serious heart attack resulting in hurt to my heart. MY heart’s ejection fraction (the percentage of blood that leaves the heart when it pumps) was down to 20. Normal is 55 to 75 and 20 is considered dangerously low. After two years at 20, my cardiologist recommended a pacemaker. However, I had recently read an article in Life Extension about the remarkable results derived from Ubiquinol (a bioavailable form of Co Q10).So, I told my cardiologist that I wanted to wait before getting a pacemaker because I wanted to “work” on the issue first. He asked me what I meant by this and I told him I was going to take Ubiquinol. He scoffed and wished me ter taking 200 mg of Ubiquinol twice a day for 5 months, my heart’s ejection fraction improved from 20 to 42. My cardiologist was blown away and is now a believer.A few months later, I read a few articles about the endothelial benefits (the endothelium is the thin layer of cells that line the arteries) of Pomegranate extract (250 mg), a supplement called Benfotiamine (250 mg) (this is a fat soluable form of vitamin B6), and a twice everyday 500 mg dose of Vitamin C. I had high blood pressure (140 over 102 with medication for two years) but this was not on my mind when I started taking these supplements. After two months, I was surprised to see that my blood pressure was down to 103 over 77. Another remarkable medical result. You can see why I love this magazine and have gone to the problem of writing this ’s real that this magazine sells vitamins and supplements. However, this doesn’t change the fact that the info they provide in their magazine is a valuable service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Nothing but an advertisement for the vitamins they are trying to throughout the magazine. It goes straight into the recycling bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utah Life Magazine []  2020-7-13 20:52

    Each two month problem is full of interesting things to see and do in a amazing zone of the country. Utah Life is tied for first in a list of all my favorite 'state' magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This is a unbelievable magazine for someone that travels to Colorado frequently or dreams of living there one day. I look forward to each magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This was a bonus for my daughter who is a fresh resident of Colorado. She loves the magazine and is excited to test the ideas and adventures featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Life Magazine [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    I would love to hold this application but I already subscribe for the magazine in paper and paying again a full subscription to have it on my phone (which I search much easier to take everywhere with me) is not really fair. When my subscription is finish I might think about taking this one until then I stick to paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    there are plants and enzymes that work better no side effects for diabetes, alzheimer's, blood pressure, triglycerides,."policoansol" takes it down to the bottom, in less than two months. What your doctor won't tell you. not to mention the pharmaceuticals work poorly and the side effects are making them tired and dizzy, ache all over,cancer, arthritis and disease your liver. The doctor involved with the publication gives you all the trials done by other countries and some of ours that don't always obtain covered for by other media He is trying to tell us there are cures and lots of time with no symptoms. cholesterol have ruined the health and activity to say the least of seniors including me, Your doctor will tell you. You are going to die without them. serrapeptase and policosanol will clean out your veins and lower your blood pressure with no fear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    We've lived in Colorado over 20 years, and always search something fresh to do when we read this magazine. This year, we also bought a subscription for a latest visitor who is seriously thinking of moving to Colorado in the fresh two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Life Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    I ordered this to use as reference when we go to Colorado...it is amazing but, I am not sure I will subscribe again. Not sure if it is the magazine or if my expectations were not in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I'm really pleased. It took forever for the first problem to arrive, but the magazine is great! I really like that the stories are technically substantiated. I have a scientific background, and this book is excellent for leisure reading by someone with a science background. If you don't have a science background, and don't care about mechanisms, the biological details, etc... then you might not like it as much. I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    This magazine is a rip off! It's just an advertisement for Life Extension products.Every page & every article is just one big, long advertisement for these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Extension Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I like the stories but needs more content and less vitamin ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Life Magazine [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    The September edition has only partly downloaded on my phone? Some pages are only half a page very few pages are in full and the rest are all blank black pages. And the mobile view isn't downloading at all. Please allow me know when it is fixed :( A lot of thanks Thank you so much for your help, I've archeived and re-downloaded as you suggested and it's working to perfection! Thank you very much! Cant wait to read this month's addition! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Life Magazine [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    It won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    English Gardens: From the Archives of Country Life Magazine []  2020-2-1 16:11

    A hefty and worthy splurge of the very finest garden porn. Gorgeous photography that allows you to have fun every nuance of light, color, and textures within the gardens. Also well written stories and history of each garden. A book volumous enough to hold a restless gardener sane through a long Fresh England winter. A worthy splurge indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    English Gardens: From the Archives of Country Life Magazine []  2020-2-1 16:11

    The images in this book are exquisite. I was a bit reluctant to such an expensive book online, but I'm so glad I did. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticky Fingers: The Life and Times of Jann Wenner and Rolling Stone Magazine [Book]  2017-10-25 18:0

    Not just deeply researched and beautifully written, but compulsively readable, and manages to create the life of a personality I never considered as very worthy of consideration, matter to me on a private level. I a lot of books and finish few. I flew through this one and left wanting more. I couldn’t recommend it more highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Life Magazine Covers Printed Collage Sheet for Altered Art, Scrapbooking, Decoupage []  2020-6-4 18:17

    I could have printed this crap out myself. The shipping was more than the one sheet of paper. It’s not even card stock, just a piece of paper. And it took 11 days to receive. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticky Fingers: The Life and Times of Jann Wenner and Rolling Stone Magazine [Book]  2017-10-25 18:0

    Even if you are a Jann Wenner fan and according to this book, they are few in number, doubtful you wish to read 600 pages about someone who married himself, a female named Jane, who is referred to here as a sweet daughter and pines for him after he leaves her for a man. She seems more interesting, hiring only those she can seduce while his poor judgment pervades his life and loves. Libertine, decadent, indulgent or at the very least impulsive, Wenner says it best, "I will do what I want." Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Life Magazine Covers Printed Collage Sheet for Altered Art, Scrapbooking, Decoupage []  2020-6-4 18:17

    I’ve been purchasing these sheets for years and have always been happy. I’m surprised to hear about the paper. If anything I thought the paper was too thick (for decoupage) so I use it for ephemera. Some prints come out better/worse than others. But It’s worth it for me as my printer is wonky and I think it woukd use all of my ink. (I wonder how people print out full color pages!!). I guess I need a fresh printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticky Fingers: The Life and Times of Jann Wenner and Rolling Stone Magazine [Book]  2017-10-25 18:0

    This is a deeply researched book about a flawed, but highly successful entrepreneur. Jann Wenner brought rock and roll to our mailboxes for decades, yet most of us knew small about him. After reading Sticky Fingers there’s not much we don’t know about him. The book is so well written that it’s difficult to place down. If you’re a baby boomer this is a must read. Hagan has captured the essence of the 60’s, 70’s and 80’s rock stage and laid it all out in detail for our reading pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticky Fingers: The Life and Times of Jann Wenner and Rolling Stone Magazine [Book]  2017-10-25 18:0

    This book will explain it all. Read it like a novel by Trollope. I like listening to Terry Riley In C while reading. If you are a boomer, take your beta blocker. We effed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Love this on my camper. Amazing quality and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Simple to place on, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    It's really cute light weight, but seems sturdy enough for long use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Not very satisfied with the quality. I do like the design but the quality is so inferior this product won't be lasting more than one summer during the Texas hot days. The plastic material is so thin, it feels it might just rip if you pull it too much...FYI!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Love this design, - looks amazing on the back of our rv color is perfect- however, the cover has been tearing do to wear in only under 3 months of use - quite thin, and has already begun to fade. Thicker would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Thin material but looks cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Exactly as pictured. When I took it out of the bag my husband and I created a lot of jokes about how large it was. He thought I didn't measure properly, it was seriously huuuge!!!! I brought it outside to try it and it fit perfectly!! It's exactly what I wanted! After two trips, it has held up nicely. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    This spare tire cover looks better when installed than the picture. thenylon material seems fairly durabie and looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresquo Tire Covers Happy Camper Life is Good Potable Polyester Universal Spare Wheel Tire Cover Wheel Covers for Jeep Trailer RV SUV Truck Camper Travel Trailer Accessories Blue []  2020-7-21 19:39

    very satisfied with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    very well researched, documented and written by historian Larry Berman- I have heard of P.X.A, yet to read the close to intimate accounts of his work during the battle was enlightening. a lot of thanks to Larry Berman to support all of us understand one necessary aspect of any war: Intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    An awesome story that proves the adage "Truth is stranger than fiction".Well researched and gives a totally fresh view of the battle in Vietnam....reads like a thriller....actually is a thriller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    PERFECT SPY; The Wonderful Double Life of PHAM XUAN AN by Larry Berman is a superb in depth biographical study of a very special and rather unusual individual. This is the awesome story of a Vietnamese Communist Agent who worked for Time Magazine as a star reporter during the Vietnam War. Pham An was North Vietnams respond to Russia's Richard Sorge, Kim Philby, and just about anyone else in the "Who's Who" of the Intelligence fact, it appears that AN was probably Vietnam's deepest imbed spy of the entire war. An was recruited in the 50's shortly after the French expulsion (defeat at Dien Ben Phu), and then... as a Communist agent was sent abroad to California to study the American culture; it's language, it's people, and...it's political course into the future of rman argues that although "An" was a top spy versus the Americans (Agent X-6), he also genuinely liked Americans, and on two or three occasions proved this by saving some of them ( reporters), from certain death through secret communications with his is is a very amazing book, and Berman should be applauded for his writing style, and for tackling such a controversial topic and complex individual as Pham Xuan a Vietnam veteran myself, I had some issues and hurdles to master before I could read this book without injecting my own prejudices into the mix. Once I was able to look at this story more objectively it opened up a amazing panorama of reading enjoyment.A book you should not miss...."no matter which side you believed in."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Fascinating and eye opening.I read it at the same time I was watching the perfect documentary Vietnam...The facts laid out in the book were paralleled by the documentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Amazing story,tragic stupidity of that useless US anks to Larry Berman for his getting all the facts into the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Fascinating story about the "American War" from the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Well documented and objective point of view not marred by emotional feelings. Vivid writing simple to read, lot of pictures not easyly available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Unbelievable book on the spy side of the Vietnam War.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Who would have known. I was surprised by the subterfuge of the NVA/VC spy network. When I was there, we knew enough not to tell the locals anything, and yet they knew...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Spy: The Incredible Double Life of Pham Xuan An, Time Magazine Reporter and Vietnamese Communist Agent [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Yes, very amazing book. Gave me some ore insight in the very complicated situation there during the "American War". (I was there as a volunteer for 2 years). Never quite understood why things happened when they happened at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Can't exit the app, had to power off and reboot. Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Never downloads the recent magazine. Really hard to use on a phone. Could be so much better. Even a pdf ver would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very poor! Hang on, I've sussed it! If you wish to be able to read the unmoveable little print this (potentially) amazing magazine application shows, obtain out your perfect Olympus camera, fit a suitably huge zoom lens to it (or maybe even a macro) and zoom right in on your tablet/phone/PC etc! Sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Not working, off line all the time from my mobile data connection. Please resolve. It worked OK some months ago? Sad because I wish to read the first class magazines Olympus produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    What's going on won't download, and when test to begin goes to all previous magazines. Please sort, thank you for sorted 5 stars now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    The idea is nice - the application is a desaster Sorry dear Olympus. Love my OMD but he application here really sucks. Only landscape, no zooming, slow, wrong layouts... awful. Would be much better to provide the content as PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Brilliant Love this magazine! It helped me create the decision to switch to Olympus’s system as it suits my style so much more. Now I bring my PEN everywhere and take loads more photos. The shooting hints are also amazing for a spot of inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine App [App]  2018-6-18 13:10

    Very impressive and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    The application squad have been in constant contact with me regarding some of the mentioned problems, and they've managed to fix everything. They've published an modernize and now the application now works as it's supposed to - it gives you access to all your favourite hacking magazines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Doesn't work. Doesn't recognize sub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Received a complementary problem in the post today and the mag really stimulated my tinkering nerve... Looking forward to future issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodturning Magazine [App]  2019-12-6 13:25

    I love this magazine and just ran into the application and now i have answers to my wood turning questions. Thank you/ until i opened the application and everything cost to read a magizine i can for less. What junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recoil Magazine [App]  2019-12-8 21:23

    Beautiful weak app. No ability to problems to SD card. Google News application platform for Android device worked much better than this standalone app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386