trailer life magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit trailer life magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Used to be able to shop my problems on external SD but no more. Can only hold one or two months. Really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Paid 1.99 for Oct 18 problem and obtain an error notice which prevents me from reading it. Rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    The subscription doesn't like to be used on various device like my phone and my tablet. I have to purchase an problem separate from my subscription to read it on my tablet. Doesn't seem rite. then when you test to log in, it just doesn't work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on trailer life magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch trailer life magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See Handy RV Tips and Easy Living Tricks-Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LiquidSpring Testimonial Bob Livingston - Trailer Life Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Trailer Life Magazine Promo 2 - Mac and The Big Cheese on youtube.

     related image

    See Trailer Life Magazine Promo - Mac and The Big Cheese on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Volt DC System Rebuild for RVs on youtube.

     related image

    See What Sells on Ebay: Stanley Roberts Flatware, Fiat Hubcap, Trailer Life Magazines on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Cover Your RV on youtube.

     related image

    See Life Official Trailer #1 (2015) - Robert Pattinson, Dane DeHaan Movie HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Please modernize the app. The older version, 8.5.8, allowed for off-line reading of the problems that were "down-loaded" into my library. The newer version, 10.0.6, requires an internet connection for viewing, and it has to "down-load" every problem prior to reading. Would make batter to 4 or 5 stars if the ability to read off-line was added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Whoever developed the digital subscription application for Trailer Life magazine is totally inept and incompetent. You obtain an e-mail with a 6 digit machine generated user-id and machine generated password that cannot be changed. Almost everyone in the modern globe uses e-mail address for user-id and user selectable password. Not exactly tops in user friendliness. Problems in your library can disappear or present up in duplicate at random. Magazine titles don't match the publication that is opened. It's a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Best obtain hard copy of magazine. Application has problems such as purchase and viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Very not good app... does not let you to download the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Have used this for awhile. Lately, I can't purchase the most latest issue. Have spend a couple of hours troubleshooting, but nothing works. Hope this is fixed in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Can't download my 2016 issues. Also, I want I could move the library of documents I've downloaded to a various location. This application stores problems I have downloaded in the system cache. The cache frequently gets emptied by apps that I used to hold my storage clear of junk. Also I want the application had a find function so I could look for a particular article. And you must have a data or Wireless connection connection to use the application - that makes it useless at some campsites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Can see copies of Trailer Life. NO OPTION TO PRINT articles so disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Your info clearly states the recent available problems and all published onward will be available in the app. False info because I joined Amazing Sam in August and am able to view August problem but not September. Why is that? Are you application developers not reading the a lot of comments from people complaining that we are entitled to the digital problems without buying? FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Love my subscription, but now I regret getting the digital copies instead of the printed mag. App signed me out and is asking for credentials I never required before. I'm locked out of my magazines and I'm not satisfied at all. The customer help just plays the blame game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Trying to pay thorough Google, says sign in required, I'm already signed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I ordered Trailer Life in July 2015, and have yet to see an issue. Test contacting anyone for support - amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Opens and displays notice about being impossible to connect. Does not do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Does not let me to see my "free" subscription that it says I have. Only wants me to buy more....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Keeping up with the times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing magazine but digital ver is troublesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    A small slow to load over a not good campground wireless connection connection (stop me if you've heard this ...). The instructions that distinguish between 'buy' and 'download' are not quite as intuitive as they might be, but some careful tapping brought up the current problem on my Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Thought I could download recent problem and read at will, but no, has to be connected to the intetnet! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This digital magazine should be free to print subscribers. At the most only a $1 fee. Would rate a 5 otherwise. Or, place another way, a 1 if I didn't like the mag itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I already subscribe to the magazine. I am not going to pay again for the same magazine in a digital version. This should be included with subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Not stable on my Nexus 7. Login screen intermittent & disappears before I can enter info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life Magazine review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    No free subscription wants me to buy. How do I obtain my free subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    We aren't into giant-sized RVs, and want that the magazine more often covered the smaller units, under 19-feet. I also think it would be interesting if they had a few articles on off-road trailer setups. More boondocking / off-grid articles would also create it more interesting. Overlanding is becoming a huge deal, but TL is still beautiful much catering to the huge RV highway user. I probably will not renew my subscription, unless their format changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    waste of cash for the newbie to trailer - this mag is geared to the upper end of travel trailers. There is an article a month on smaller trailers, but not what I was looking for. Did not renew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    while we have found hints in this magazine, it appears to be mostly for people in bigger rigs and more expensive rigs. it does have some nice articles about locations to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This magazine give hints on where to go and see, how to fix your trailer and what is the hottest trailers on the market. I really like this magazine and search it worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    The masthead is peppered with female names. This particular problem (my first look ever) was about the technical side of towing a trailer. They did a amazing job. Clear, concise, to the point. Not overly wordy and it has a no nonsense, common sense attitude to the topic at hand. This is my first problem (Nov. 2018) but I thought it was well done. There are more than a few vehicle magazines that could take some lessons from this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    So a lot of ads not much content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I love this magazine. It’s very informative and has a lot of amazing articles. It also has links to all of the neat products available through different distributors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Now that they are retired, my folks trailer on the lake all summer. I renew this every fall for my fathers birthday. They love reading over the winter to keep them over to the next summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Have subscribed for years. Amazing source of potential camping trips and amazing technical articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trailer Life review []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I look forward to this ever month, even though I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. We both have fun the amazing articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Life Magazine review [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    The September edition has only partly downloaded on my phone? Some pages are only half a page very few pages are in full and the rest are all blank black pages. And the mobile view isn't downloading at all. Please allow me know when it is fixed :( A lot of thanks Thank you so much for your help, I've archeived and re-downloaded as you suggested and it's working to perfection! Thank you very much! Cant wait to read this month's addition! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Life Magazine review [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    Being Vegan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Life Magazine review [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    It won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Life Magazine review [App]  2019-11-26 21:23

    I would love to hold this application but I already subscribe for the magazine in paper and paying again a full subscription to have it on my phone (which I search much easier to take everywhere with me) is not really fair. When my subscription is finish I might think about taking this one until then I stick to paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    We've lived in Colorado over 20 years, and always search something fresh to do when we read this magazine. This year, we also bought a subscription for a latest visitor who is seriously thinking of moving to Colorado in the fresh two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This is a unbelievable magazine for someone that travels to Colorado frequently or dreams of living there one day. I look forward to each magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Unbelievable magazine. We come to Colorado every year and just love the articles, photography and ideas in the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    I ordered this to use as reference when we go to Colorado...it is amazing but, I am not sure I will subscribe again. Not sure if it is the magazine or if my expectations were not in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This was a bonus for my daughter who is a fresh resident of Colorado. She loves the magazine and is excited to test the ideas and adventures featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Mostly ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Life Magazine review []  2020-1-11 20:44

    If you love Colorado, or the Rocky Mountains, or just nature in general, then this is the magazine for you! First of all, the photography alone is worth every penny of the subscription price. Truly outstanding full color photos throughout the magazine, each and every issue. I've been subscribing for years. Also the articles are well done, covering the history and specific info of places, parks, towns, monuments, by-ways, festivals and more. I like that the magazine captures all parts of Colorado across the span of different various volumes/issues, including the front range, western slope, prairies and mountains. Yes, there are advertisements but they are relevant in that they cover businesses similar to the sight seeing crowd, tourists and activities available. I was lucky enough to be able to purchase almost all of the back problems going back to 2012, such is the beauty of the photography (but they are now all sold out apparently). When our relatives visit from other states and from over-seas, they always leaf through our stash of Colorado Life magazines to pick locations for their next adventure while they're staying with us. I've heard that there is a Utah Life magazine series as well, and may check that out in the future (Utah is also a attractive state).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Allow me begin by letting you know that you can obtain a free subscription to this magazine if you create a purchase of any one of their products at their www service And, as long as you create at least one purchase per year, they continue to send you their magazine for free. (You might wish to consider buying their book, "Disease Prevention and Treatment". As I write this, the 5th edition is currently on sale for $19.99 plus $5.50 for shipping.)This is truly an awesome magazine. Every article has footnotes citing to the medical journal articles from which the info was drawn. Some of the studies cited are laboratory trials done with mice and these should be taken with a grain of salt because a lot of items that works on rats doesn’t work for people. However, the bulk of studies cited are clinical trials with of the truly exceptional things about this magazine is that if you have any questions about an article, or wish extra info about a study that was cited, you can call a Health Advisor at the magazine who will respond your ey also archive all the past problems of the magazine on their website. You can do a keyword find to search past articles about what you are interested in.Okay, it’s time to tell you why I’m so impressed by the quality of the info in this magazine.A couple of years ago, I had a serious heart attack resulting in hurt to my heart. MY heart’s ejection fraction (the percentage of blood that leaves the heart when it pumps) was down to 20. Normal is 55 to 75 and 20 is considered dangerously low. After two years at 20, my cardiologist recommended a pacemaker. However, I had recently read an article in Life Extension about the remarkable results derived from Ubiquinol (a bioavailable form of Co Q10).So, I told my cardiologist that I wanted to wait before getting a pacemaker because I wanted to “work” on the issue first. He asked me what I meant by this and I told him I was going to take Ubiquinol. He scoffed and wished me ter taking 200 mg of Ubiquinol twice a day for 5 months, my heart’s ejection fraction improved from 20 to 42. My cardiologist was blown away and is now a believer.A few months later, I read a few articles about the endothelial benefits (the endothelium is the thin layer of cells that line the arteries) of Pomegranate extract (250 mg), a supplement called Benfotiamine (250 mg) (this is a fat soluable form of vitamin B6), and a twice everyday 500 mg dose of Vitamin C. I had high blood pressure (140 over 102 with medication for two years) but this was not on my mind when I started taking these supplements. After two months, I was surprised to see that my blood pressure was down to 103 over 77. Another remarkable medical result. You can see why I love this magazine and have gone to the problem of writing this ’s real that this magazine sells vitamins and supplements. However, this doesn’t change the fact that the info they provide in their magazine is a valuable service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    LE magazine has a ton of amazing info on medical studies on essential nutrients and optimizing health, which our current "Disease Management" based medical system and the FDA shy away from.LE Corp. has fought the FDA and WON, after the FDA raided their offices for making 'Health Claims' for essential vitamins and fats, like Vit K2 and CoQ10, which are important for proper heart function.BUT LE very rarely say what foods, herbs, or teas include the amazing natural intact forms of these different healthy substances. The next page is always an ad for an expensive supplement containing a processed and dried pinch of whatever the article was LE mag. has it's amazing and bad; Kinda like a parent that says "Do as I say, not as I do".So minus 2 stars for making us all Google (which is another crapshoot) where to search decent amounts of these necessary natural nutrients in today's foods. And yes, despite what LE implies, some fruits, veggies, greens, nuts, seeds, and berries still have nutrients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I used to obtain this magazine in the past but allow my subscription run out a few years ago. When I saw Life Extension Magazine: (The ultimate source for fresh health and medical findings from around the world) on Amazon for a reasonable subscription price I decided to again subscribe to the magazine. Even though it seemed to take quite a while before my subscription kicked in, I was satisfied to keep this May 2015 problem a few days is problem is packed with practical tip on how to remain healthy. Some of the articles in this problem are: How zinc reduces prostate cancer risk, an overlooked risk factor for atherosclerosis, essential longevity hormone, natural ways to lower LDL and fresh weapon versus excess homocysteine. This problem also has actress Stefanie Powers featured on her approach to healthy is is a slick, high quality and very informative magazine for anyone who is interested in health problems that promote longevity.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Haiku Moments: How to read, write and have fun haiku).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I'm really pleased. It took forever for the first problem to arrive, but the magazine is great! I really like that the stories are technically substantiated. I have a scientific background, and this book is excellent for leisure reading by someone with a science background. If you don't have a science background, and don't care about mechanisms, the biological details, etc... then you might not like it as much. I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    there are plants and enzymes that work better no side effects for diabetes, alzheimer's, blood pressure, triglycerides,."policoansol" takes it down to the bottom, in less than two months. What your doctor won't tell you. not to mention the pharmaceuticals work poorly and the side effects are making them tired and dizzy, ache all over,cancer, arthritis and disease your liver. The doctor involved with the publication gives you all the trials done by other countries and some of ours that don't always obtain covered for by other media He is trying to tell us there are cures and lots of time with no symptoms. cholesterol pills have ruined the health and activity to say the least of seniors including me, Your doctor will tell you. You are going to die without them. serrapeptase and policosanol will clean out your veins and lower your blood pressure with no fear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Nothing but an advertisement for the vitamins they are trying to sell throughout the magazine. It goes straight into the recycling bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Perfect research and products, but ridiculous metimes it just doesn't create sense. But usually the issue IS capitalizing THE least necessary words, NOT TO mention italics AND underline AND bold. I imagine online THEY use lots OF **word** items too.Even when it's the IMPORTANT WORDS that are emphasized, it's a PAIN IN THE NECK!Oh well, it used to be much worse. Things just didn't compute, so to speak.Hey Life extension, I'm a amazing copy editor. I work cheap part time, and I don't need benefits!Contact me at Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I really like this company and the magazine is very professional and well written. It's chuck full of amazing up to date articles about health and the alternative ways to treat a lot of illnesses. Their supplements are also top quality and decent priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    This magazine is a rip off! It's just an advertisement for Life Extension products.Every page & every article is just one big, long advertisement for these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Extension Magazine review []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I like the stories but needs more content and less vitamin ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Most reviewers of "Life after Life" have taken the main character's multiple deaths and resurrections as evidence that the novel is about second chances, the option of having a fresh life after the previous one has been snuffed out. I read it differently. On one occasion Sylvie Todd, the sharp-witted mother of the protagonist Ursula Todd, calls her daughter "Cassandra," referring to the mythical figure who had the bonus of delivering dire prophecies that nobody listened to. Accordingly, I viewed the multiple calamities that befall Ursula - umbilical strangling, drowning, political assassination, rape, marital homicide - not as "what ifs?" imposed by a post-modern tease of a storyteller, but as projections of a mind uncannily attuned to the precariousness of living. How Ursula manages to make her own, authentic life in the face of such mind-bending catastrophes is the true story of Atkinson's oddly constructed ode to a very human heroism, and it is the beacon that leads the reader through the maze of dead ends. Set largely versus the two greatest (real) disasters of the 20th century - the two globe battles - Ursula's journey is an often scintillating one, deftly told. But, at some 500 pages, it's an awfully meandering trek, requiring you to maintain a balance between empathy for Ursula's trials and awareness of being manhandled by a relentlessly clever author. The experience is both exhilarating and wearying. Whether it's worth it in the end is a question that Atkinson leaves entirely up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Life After Life--wherein Kate Atkinson shapeshifts the life of Ursula Todd-- is a virtuoso performance. Other novelists--Virginia Woolf, Carol Anshaw and Ian McEwan have done so in earlier works. But none has done it with such flair and with so a lot of balls in the air, juggling so a lot of characters and tales, that are both various and similar. In every phase of Ursula's existence, over the course of a 60-year span, there are at times three stories existing simultaneously. Each existence is entirely plausible but little changes or decisions make entirely various outcomes. Three early childhoods; three 16-year-olds, three 20-year-old Ursula's and 3 adult versions. Readers familiar with Anshaw's Aquamarine will recognize the premise, but Atkinson's "Life" is far more ambitious in scope and more daring. The rewards, are greater too I believe.I've actually read God In Ruins and Life After Life out of sequence and regret having done so. They vary in perspective as one novel has brother Teddy living to a ripe old age, the other has him chop down in his prime an RAF captain flying raids over Germany. If Life After Life feels indebted to Anshaw and Aquamarine, then God In Ruins owes a hint of the cap to McEwan's Atonement. It is only how time and incidence impacts life that the four books have a convergence. Atkinson's two novels thus far (the third and final is in September) about a family living from the Twenties to modern Britain also reminds one of Anthony Powell's Dance To The Melody of e scope and techniques used to tell the stories of Teddy and Ursula are brilliantly managed and fascinatingly played out. Without sentimentalizing their lives she manages to search the heroic in two ordinary lives. Beautifully told and extraordinarily accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This fascinating novel is based on the premise that death isn't necessarily forever. The central character, Ursula Todd, is born on a snowy night in England in 1910. In the first acc of this, she dies almost immediately, strangled by the umbilical cord with no doctor or midwife to support her mother through the birth. In the next account, the doctor has arrived, the umbilical cord is cut, and the baby lives. And so on and so forth -- Ursula's life follows a various pattern each time, which leads to her death but then to a fresh pattern. The book is full of philosophical questions, but they do not intrude; it works brilliantly as a novel. The narrative carries the reader right along with the strongest of hooks: what will happen next (time)? The descriptions of time and put are haunting, particularly those of Globe Battle II London. The characters are rounded, and some engaged at least this reader emotionally. And they are diverse -- Ursula, of course, is not the only one whose life follows a various pattern in her different iterations, and it becomes almost a android game to figure out what has changed for which character. The ending is mysterious, but that is appropriate a novel that explores so a lot of possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Warning: here there be e early chapters were a bit of a slog - very domestic and sort of pointless. With the end of WWI, we finally understand what is going on, and her 'resets' become interesting.I'm fascinated by the Blitz and so I loved that part. Atkinson mentions that this was one of her main interests in writing the book, and it shows. I was less enamoured with the (very tedious) focus on Eva Braun. I would have preferred that Atkinson had stuck to portraying Germany under Hitler from Ursula's special point of view as an Englishwoman married to a German. (I also want that Izzie's son had been brought into the narrative other than as the rather pointless incarnation of Roland.)So, I'd come around to enjoying the book, and was waiting for the ending that would wrap it up. And that's where the author lost me. When she takes her own life in Berlin, Ursula has the feeling that she has somehow 'broken' something, but I don't see that demonstrated in the rest of the book - I kept waiting to see how this 'break' would play out, but the rest of the book was more of the same.I'm willing to concede that the attempt to slay Hitler goes beyond her precept. After that, the ending sort of peters out. Is Ursula meant to demonstrate that one can't manipulate everything, that others have their own free will and destiny? Is that why she's shuttled back to the beginning, to test all over again? It feels like Atkinson didn't really have an ending for the book, maybe because there is no overarching idea to tie all the restarts together. There is no sense of progress as Ursula lives her lives, and I felt like the author dropped the ball on too a lot of threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This novel is not for everyone. It does not follow a linear story line. It jumps from one period to another in the life of an English woman, Ursula Todd, from her birth in 1911, through WWII and into the post-war period. Moreover, it jumps not only from one period to another but from one ver of Ursula's life to another. In one version, she remains single and stays in England and spends the harrowing battle years in London. But in another, she goes to Germany, marries, has a kid and, victims of the post-war suffering and starvation in Germany, kills herself and her young daughter. The book, in fact, opens with Ursula in Germany. As a mate of Eva Braun, she is trusted by Hitler, and tries to slay him. There are a lot of examples of double, sometimes triple, versions of happenings in Ursula's and in her family's life. Everyone will have their own interpretation of the meaning of this book. It certainly precipitates thought and discussion. It's about possibilities, and the role of choices, and the role of possibility in life. It's also about the power of the novelist to lure the reader -- and perhaps herself -- into that "willing suspension of disbelief" that critics talk about. The interweaving of a lot of stories makes us understand the power that stories have over us. This all sounds very trendy, but the book is fascinating -- if the reader can tolerate some perplexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Kate Atkinson begins Life after Life with an apt quote from Nietzsche, a philosopher who often wrestled with free will and fatalism. So does Atkinson, but in a far more engaging way, both depressing and life-affirming. Although I would have ZERO desire to relive my own life, Ursula Todd’s repeated efforts to obtain it right are intriguing. In some cases, the re-write is a matter of fate (Ursula has small control over that umbilical cord around her neck as she exits the womb); in other cases, it’s a matter of making various choices. I particularly enjoyed the Ursula who was dimly aware of her past turns around the bend and would test to avoid the same pitfalls, not always in the most enlightened way. Ursula’s most ham-handed re-write has her pushing Bridget down the stairs to set off a convoluted series of happenings keeping the maid from dying of the Spanish flu. I cherish the whimsy in there. This is an author with an eye for life’s absurdities. As such, she has made a hero who is simultaneously absurd and noble. Like a lot of thought-provoking works, the book annoyed me a few times. I want Ursula’s mother were more sympathetic, but then I want a lot of mothers were, too. I could have done with fewer literary allusions, even though I love Donne. And I was initially disappointed by the ending, because I harbored the totally unrealistic hope that Atkinson would somehow explain the mysteries of the universe to me. Yes, she’s that amazing a writer that you think maybe she can. Instead, the book (just like the ouroboros to which one of the Ursulas refers) ends, quite appropriately, back at the beginning: in February 1910, when our heroine may or may not begin her life. A thought-provoking and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    It's time travel. No, it's not that. It's science fiction. No, not that either. It's literary genius. Yes, it is definitely that. This is the (somewhat convoluted) story of Ursula Todd, who is born (and born again and again and again) on February 11, 1910. Ursula has the decidedly uncommon ability to be born again after e comes back as the same baby in the same family and with the same life, but a powerful sense of deja vu allows her to correct mistakes and avert tragedies that plagued her earlier lives--until she is finally able to do the ultimate deed for humanity. But does she really succeed and change history?This is an intriguing, very readable book that seems so true and actually feasible--even though you know it's absolutely not. (Or is it?) Best of all, it's funny! And that is quite a feat considering the bulk of the story takes put during the brutality of Globe Battle II, especially the Blitz in is book is a testament to author Kate Atkinson's imagination, storytelling creativity and literary genius. Read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    I am in awe of this book and Kate Atkinson. Because the plot has been described by the critics and other readers, I decided to refrain from rehashing it, other than to write the following. This plot is not new. Everyone from writers of science fiction to cheesy dime shop romance novels has used it, whether about time travel or lovers miraculously turning up alive years after they were assumed to be dead.What sets this book apart is the ingenuity of Kate Atkinson and her flawless writing. As I encountered snippets of poetry and excerpts from off-times obscure books; tenets and aphorisms from philosophers such as Nietzsche, Thomas Mann and Camus; bits of Latin; French phrases; and entire paragraphs written in German (sometimes loosely translated, sometimes not at all), I concluded, perhaps unfairly, that Kate Atkinson wrote Life After Life for an erudite audience. This is not to imply that readers need multi-discipline PhDs before opening the book, but I think those with more than a passing acquaintance with philosophy and history will better understand the story. A challenge for me was the vocabulary. Between Brit-speak and unfamiliar words, I created use of the Wikipedia dictionary on my Kindle more often than ne of these small roadblocks detracted from my enjoyment of and appreciation for Life After Life. I like to be challenged by a book, and I love learning from one. The writing alone is exquisite. I experienced every emotion. A better, more graphic description of the Blitz I cannot remember. I was in the bomb shelter with Ursula and digging through unimaginable destruction at her e characters were wonderfully drawn, and this Anglophile loved the descriptions of the British method of life. I also loved the subtle humor that frequently appeared. The globe could be coming to an end (which it almost was), but nothing stopped the afternoon tea break.What a gifted and talented writer Kate Atkinson is. I look forward to reading the sequel. I heartily recommend Life After Life to everyone who appreciates excellence in literature and welcomes a bit of a challenge. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    I have read this 3 times now; I obtain more from it with each read. It's a complicated story, at first found it a small hard to follow. It needs you to have an begin mind, because its unlike most novels, if your expecting a linear story, you'll be disappointed. The writing is beautiful, you can search yourself back there at Fox Corner, in London during the blitz, in Germany before the war. Its one of the most imaginative books I have read in a long time, created me wonder, think, dream. What more can you ask from an author?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This book drove me crazy. I loved "A God In Ruins," but could not obtain through this one. Yes, I know. Amazing writing, unusual concept, etc. However, the unusual concept was, for me, impossible to slog through. I love amazing family stories, perfect writing and all the rest, and Kate Atkinson certainly has multitudes of talent. But tell me a story, allow it create sense, allow it progress in orderly fashion. I had to give it to the thrift sop before finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Picked up some valuable lessons in this book. I particularly enjoyed the section on the Batman Walk. Although I have come across a related exercise to this in the past, this is the first time that I have seen it framed that way. It is an interesting take. The author also talks about clearing limiting beliefs which is an necessary aspect that you can apply to your life even if you aren't trying to become a life coach. Overall very happy with the book, there are a lot of lessons you can apply to your life regardless if you are pursuing to become a life coach or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Life coaching is something that really can change a person's life for the better. I think that learning to be the best ver of yourself and growing each and every day really is a rewarding experience for an individual. This book talks about steps to being a life coach and also various concepts that could support someone's life such as power of personalities, how to make instant change, using pain & pleasure and state control. Overall, this book provides a positive outlook and encourages people to be the best versions of themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This life coaching book is written by an experienced life coach to equip, encourage and human beings to take significant movement and create an effective distinction within the world. This is a amazing book, its purpose is to help the people live better lives. gives brilliant suggestions on dating problems and general all around dating advice. I would recommend the following book for life coaching and business coaching. This book is very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I have always had a passion for helping people and saving lives, so when I saw this book popped up on my Amazon I was very curious about becoming a life coach. This book has not only taught me the basics of being a life coach, but also excited my about the idea helping others achieve there dreams. This book includes strong techniques to support yourself and others to achieve greatness. My favorite part of the book was when Zachary was talking about how doing the "Batman Walk" can create your day so much better. I also really enjoyed the "5 morning questions" that I should ask myself in the morning. I can't wait to begin implementing some of these techniques into my life, and sharing them with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This life coaching book uses tried and tested tactics from the authors very own private journey. At first glance some of the tactics he prescribes can seem daunting or uncomfortable, but as you read on you understand the concepts he employs are to really boost your confidence when dealing with clients and to support both you and the client relax and to allow go of your egos.I've watched one of his confidence exercises being talked about on a TED talk and it's an exercise i use regularly day to conclude, this book has some very actionable steps towards starting out as a life coach. The book contains activities to go through with clients and to practice on by yourself to support with future life coaching s full of positivity and some amazing honest and private touches from the authors own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    As a trainer and part of the HR department of our company, coaching people is a part of our everyday lives at work. You coached people not just about their work sometimes even about their own private lives. Reading this book gave me a lot of ideas on how I can be a more effective coach at work and even outside work. It also helped me with understanding some of the problems I myself is going thru, like my hesitations in moving out of my comfort location and just do what I always wanted to do. His words – “being in the stuck in the middle of the fence and my fears stopping me from doing what I always wanted to do” kept repeating in my head. This book both inspired and challenged me to be a better ver of ever, I saw some typographical error and grammar error though very few. Nevertheless, it’s still an awesome book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    The book includes very useful info for everyone who liked to become a life coach.even if you just wish to support the people in your life, the info and exercise in this book can support you extremely!the book is very well written and the chapters are simple to understand.I would definitely recommend buying this book!, this book can possibility your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    A lot of amazing items to think about and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I was not impressed with the book. It is more a primer on NLP than it is a true blueprint for life coaching. There are some salient points, but the book could have been much better structured and more detailed. I think that ZD wrote it more as a marketing piece for his services than he did to really teach people about life coaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    Picked up some valuable lessons in this book. I particularly enjoyed the section on the Batman Walk. Although I have come across a related exercise to this in the past, this is the first time that I have seen it framed that way. It is an interesting take. The author also talks about clearing limiting beliefs which is an necessary aspect that you can apply to your life even if you aren't trying to become a life coach. Overall very happy with the book, there are a lot of lessons you can apply to your life regardless if you are pursuing to become a life coach or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    Life coaching is something that really can change a person's life for the better. I think that learning to be the best ver of yourself and growing each and every day really is a rewarding experience for an individual. This book talks about steps to being a life coach and also various concepts that could support someone's life such as power of personalities, how to make instant change, using pain & pleasure and state control. Overall, this book provides a positive outlook and encourages people to be the best versions of themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    This life coaching book is written by an experienced life coach to equip, encourage and human beings to take significant movement and create an effective distinction within the world. This is a amazing book, its purpose is to help the people live better lives. gives brilliant suggestions on dating problems and general all around dating advice. I would recommend the following book for life coaching and business coaching. This book is very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    I have always had a passion for helping people and saving lives, so when I saw this book popped up on my Amazon I was very curious about becoming a life coach. This book has not only taught me the basics of being a life coach, but also excited my about the idea helping others achieve there dreams. This book includes strong techniques to support yourself and others to achieve greatness. My favorite part of the book was when Zachary was talking about how doing the "Batman Walk" can create your day so much better. I also really enjoyed the "5 morning questions" that I should ask myself in the morning. I can't wait to begin implementing some of these techniques into my life, and sharing them with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    This life coaching book uses tried and tested tactics from the authors very own private journey. At first glance some of the tactics he prescribes can seem daunting or uncomfortable, but as you read on you understand the concepts he employs are to really boost your confidence when dealing with clients and to support both you and the client relax and to allow go of your egos.I've watched one of his confidence exercises being talked about on a TED talk and it's an exercise i use regularly day to conclude, this book has some very actionable steps towards starting out as a life coach. The book contains activities to go through with clients and to practice on by yourself to support with future life coaching s full of positivity and some amazing honest and private touches from the authors own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    As a trainer and part of the HR department of our company, coaching people is a part of our everyday lives at work. You coached people not just about their work sometimes even about their own private lives. Reading this book gave me a lot of ideas on how I can be a more effective coach at work and even outside work. It also helped me with understanding some of the problems I myself is going thru, like my hesitations in moving out of my comfort location and just do what I always wanted to do. His words – “being in the stuck in the middle of the fence and my fears stopping me from doing what I always wanted to do” kept repeating in my head. This book both inspired and challenged me to be a better ver of ever, I saw some typographical error and grammar error though very few. Nevertheless, it’s still an awesome book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    The book includes very useful info for everyone who liked to become a life coach.even if you just wish to support the people in your life, the info and exercise in this book can support you extremely!the book is very well written and the chapters are simple to understand.I would definitely recommend buying this book!, this book can possibility your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    A lot of amazing items to think about and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    I was not impressed with the book. It is more a primer on NLP than it is a true blueprint for life coaching. There are some salient points, but the book could have been much better structured and more detailed. I think that ZD wrote it more as a marketing piece for his services than he did to really teach people about life coaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Would NOT recommend for use on e method these are supposed to work is by friction with the surface you're on (gravel, concrete, asphalt, whatever) grabbing the rubber pads and causing the TrailerLegs to tilt in the direction of travel (forward or back, depending on your situation). They're a small challenging to set up but not terrible.Long story short: we have a dual-axle fifth wheel. We attempted to use these three times on gravel and could not obtain all four to raise at the same time. The first time, only two TrailerLegs on one side rose up; on the other two attempts only three out of four rose up. (The TrailerLegs that would not raise up just slid on the gravel.) These may work well on asphalt or concrete but do not work on gravel.We have returned these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    These are awesome and work exactly as advertised. I have a 2017 Cyclone 4250 which is a 45' triple axle toyhauler and these place it up in the air without a problem! I spend a lot of time in my rig while working out on the street and i can tell you I am very happy with this investment. The kicker is that the stability has improved a lot as well. I cant even feel my washing machine running amymore or other people moving around inside the coach. I highly recommend these to anyone that has had a tire blowout problem tear up their rig like i have before and or looking for more stability while using their rig. Thanks for a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I love these. It took two attempts to obtain it right (the first time I drove past) but it does reduce the vibration with the kids. My suggestion would be to place your truck in 4WD low and just ease forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    These products were shown to me about 2 years ago so far I own six of them that's three sets I use to for a 6000 pound trailer and I hold the tires off the ground and hold the wear down. These are also amazing for quickly lifting one tire if you need to do a tire change or something like that without unloading your load. The only thing I don't like is once you obtain up to the full amount it's simple to go back over that and lower it back down again they do recommend using a helper but you can do it yourself if you're a very amazing backer upper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Perfect product. I have to shop my Camper for a year while I’m deployed and I didn’t wish to have it sitting on the ground. These were so simple to use! They are a small nerve racking to use at first, but follow the directions and you’ll be fine! Amazing product and would highly recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I use these on my Vanleigh Vilano 365RL 5th wheel, and I am very satisfied with them so far. No issues, and they work as advertised. I do believe they will extend the life of the tires through preventing flat spots while we shop the trailer for several months at a time. Ultimately, I think it will create our travels safer and hopefully reduce the possibility of a blown tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Gotta create sure the tow car is in a straight line with the trailer. You obtain amazing stability while camping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Works like a champ, exactly what I was looking for.Takes some brute force to obtain your travel trailer up on them but when you’re on them they are enty of zone between the tire and ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Cannot recommend these more - amazing feeling knowing my tires are not sitting or flat spotting in between trips. Very simple to deploy. Also, makes greasing EZ-Lube hubs even easier as you quickly lift the whole trailer so you can spin the wheel while you pump in grease. My only complaint is they are a bit ridiculous price wise right now since they are the "new thing" but the benefit outweighs the price gouge for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailerLegs one axle set, SEMA award winning, trailer stabilizer and storage jacks, boat trailer, travel trailer, fifth wheel trailer, horse trailer and toy hauler review []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Place my EPro 19FBS on Trailerlegs without any fuss. Just tall enough that my torsion axle holds my wheels about an inch off the ground. I had my truck in 4-LO just to smooth out the operation. Yes, they are expensive blocks of plastics, but they are more assuredly sturdy pieces of plastic and seem to be well-designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This awesome book by Dr. Elsen goes deeper than Brian Weiss in his book, A lot of Lives, A lot of Masters. It dives into the nature of the soul, why we reincarnate, and the purpose of being. It's a fascinating acc of clients who connect with the superconscious state during life-between-life spiritual regression therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I have read a lot of of the Life Between Life books and felt very inclined to order this one. The author presents not just case studies but quite a bit of his own private experiences, his thoughts pertaining to the subject's regression, and his own special perspective on why we return to this Earth and the ultimate goal for a fulfilling spiritual journey. Slightly various presentation than prior books that are typically chapters filled with individual regressions, and I am finding it to be most insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    The book was beautiful amazing but was not exactly what I was expecting. I thought it was going to be created up of just past lives and LBL stories. But it was more about gaining enlightenment by finding out our purpose in life using these two is book sounded very much like the philosophies found in Transcendental Meditation movement.Overall it was a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Very interesting book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rules of Life - Rules of Life review [App]  2019-4-9 13:34

    Amazing book

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter