trailsnrec: hiking, running & mountain bike trails Reviews & Opinions


Submit trailsnrec: hiking, running & mountain bike trails review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Really helped me search the best put to park the access the trailhead. Endless hikes to explore! Even my saved GPS tracks present nearby amenities and elevation profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    This application comes in handy when looking for fresh trials around me, and I like that it tells you if there is parking near it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Amazing application for biking and hiking. highly recommend this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on trailsnrec: hiking, running & mountain bike trails or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch trailsnrec: hiking, running & mountain bike trails video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    gave me a lot of small trails i had no idea about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Amazing trails and amazing amenties!! So helpful for finding local hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrailsnRec: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Amazing application for running or hikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Upgraded my review by 1 star. After trying another app...the easy user friendliness of this application alone makes it worth using. Also, this application shows trails other apps don't show. Original review: Kindas I guess. It's useful for finding out info about trails in one app/source but the additional items like recording your hikes and sharing aren't working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Only [email protected]#$%! had more than three difficulty ratings. Simple on one trail can be quite various than simple on another trail. Elevation maps are a godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    lots of trail information. the filters and sorting create finding what you're in the mood for very easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    very amazing application for hikers of any level. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    To obtain the maps you have to pay. In addition it skipped logging half the hike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I like the recording option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing application for hiking ideas and route planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    just got ap but looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    love, works well, save my faves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I like this application because it helps me to search trails, and being fresh to hiking, it's very helpful. What has been bothering me lately is my lists hold disappearing. I'm now considering looking for a various method to search trails. *update* Trails sometime don't load or take a very long time to load. Thinking about cancelling my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    All Trails database is really great. But when I tried to record a trail, it (1) drained 40% of my mobile phone battery in about an hour, and (2) interrupted a trail before it was finished. I noticed it and tried to record again, but had no luck. All Trails just give me an incomplete trail. Will move back to Wikiloc, which always worked smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I can't obtain the application to work properly, won't save lists, or the lists disappear after they're made. Maps take forever to download and amazing luck pulling them up while out on the trail. Paid Pro and now so a lot of issues, not happy. Hoping their customer service will assist. If so I'll modernize this review. Uodate* they did test to help me but we never resolved anything. Application has improved stability now. Downloading maps has improved a little. overall can forgive the quirks, as its a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Probably uninstalling. Stopped recording about 1/4 through a training hike that took me 2 hours and should've gained close to 1k elevation... went back to review how I did and discovered it stopped CRAZY early in... VERY disappointed. I guess I'll take what information I can from the 30 ft elevation it DID record... 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Kayla, from All Trails help got me up and running after it was broken on Android device Pie, Samsung S9+ and all I got was a solid blue screen. Thanks Kayla!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Purchased Pro. Attempted to log into my desktop to take advantage of the "print your maps" feature. The AllTrails charges you AGAIN just to log into your desktop, as it doesn't allow you use the acc from your mobile device on the desktop. Morale of story. Don't buy this unless you wish to buy twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love the recording and tracking abilities on this app! The maps seem very accurate as well! over all, I like this application and would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing free app. amazing info. unobtrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    wouldn’t hike without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    seems to be updated often. extremely helpful and fun to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    brilliant info of all the trails around you simple to plan and create fresh routes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing UI, has all that you need esp when you go with kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing application for hiking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Incredibly amazing trail guide...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing app! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Go to Application for hikes Thus is my go to application for hiking. It tells me the trails around the area, allows me to log existing or fresh trails, and can look at others' review of a trail. May be better if can have suggestion hike function based on certain set criteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love the idea and the app. Although everytime I have tried to record my hike the zone glitches out and I think it pings to various cellphone towers. It doesnt effectivly record hikes.. I am still able to use the map to tutorial myself through the hike but when recording it is extremely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I really like the application but the issue I have is the GPS tracking that screws up from time to time. Its difficult to track my hikes and obtain to the trailhead via GPS but overall I reccomend this application to all my mates and family and would love to see more people using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Does a amazing job for the most part. Clearly not every trail is shown on this application &you definitely wish to do more research on the trail before you commit. Not all info is correct including certain areas (same named trails are listed on wrong locations), create sure you read the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love this app, but lately there's an necessary glitch. After hitting pause (to admit a view or take a snack break), the application is unable to reconnect to gps. This has happened 3 times and only after hitting pause. It's gotten me lost and on some unexpectedly hard rock scrambles! Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Directions doesn't work with Waze which is a issue because Google GPS doesn't work with my phone. Better off using Bing to search trail and then enter zone manually into Waze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    The application is amazing, I've used it in both Canada and Australia to search just the right hike. The ONLY downside to it is the cost, I still feel guilty about it but on the flip side it makes me wish to use the application more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    perfect indormation, interface intuitive, love the api to maps. finds trailheads i would have never found on my own. want the coders of all those resource hog other apps would obtain a clue from these guys thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I've been using AllTrails, both the application and the website, for a couple of years now. I originally got it to train with my wife for Kilimanjaro, and then to train with her and my children for the West Highland Method in Scotland this past summer. I love filtering by location, distance, and elevation gain - invaluable in planning our training. I dinged one star because the application eats up a large amount of battery when recording, and it's a bit fussy about loading up downloaded maps when off the grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Decent information on trails, but I've found a lot of trails that aren't on the app. Not sure if that's due to them not being as famous or something else. Otherwise it's a amazing tool to check before heading out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    The service is really amazing and I use it regularly, but the application itself is buggy enough to be annoying. It freezes up from time to time getting into or out of recording and you can't even share a map without waiting for it to load a picture to go with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    really amazing method to obtain you into exploring fresh trails and parks. The map view option is VERY jumpy at the slightest touch and the icons are huge, which makes it hard to use at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    its a beautiful amazing application for the outdoors type. it misses some trails but very few. i would raise to 5 stars if it was easier to tag trails completed. even if you didnt record your walk. and moving trails in the lists easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AllTrails: Hiking, Running & Mountain Bike Trails review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    This is the most helpful app. Use it constantly when hiking and planning. Paid for the pro ver and have never been happier. Only downside is that sometimes my GPS zone won't modernize as I hike, but closing the application and reopening will modernize the location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain Biking Michigan: The Best Trails in Northern Lower Michigan (Mountain Biking Michigan's Best Trails) review []  2020-1-23 1:12

    Good, but I was hoping to search more trails in the thumb zone of Lower Michigan, perhaps there are not a lot of in that region.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigate My Hiking Trails: Hiking Gps, Trail Maps review [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    doesnt work keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain Biking Missoula (Regional Mountain Biking Series) review []  2020-1-13 19:39

    Amazing book... a small outdated but still a amazing book for anyone wanting to ride around Missoula and the surrounding area

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I've found this a very amazing application for finding routes or creating ones from GPX files, purchasing OS map tiles, and navigating routes. I don't search the user interface all that intuitive (so they drop a star), but when I've had questions I've emailed the help squad and got super-fast responses - even on weekends, (so they earn back the 5th star).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I've had this application installed for a few years now, i remember it being beautiful amazing but haven't used it for a while. It's unusable now. With a full 4g signal it takes about 5 mins to render the primary map overlay for a square mile of area. That makes it useless for its intended purpose and I've uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    One of the most awesome apps for people like us beeing often offroad or off the beaten path. Only want would be to be aible to send/share our personal routes without them beeing automatically shared in public! Please viewranger-team, allow us know by email when this is possible. All people that we recommended this application in the latest years will definitely even pay for it if would be 100% privat aswell. Hold doing this amazing job, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing application for finding fresh routes to follow and creating your own. In-depth track recording which allows you to pan through the recorded track. Perfect customer support. Emailed with an problem and had a response which fixed the issue within minutes. It can be a bit quirky at times, but seems to work better than most alternatives that I have tried and is fine once you obtain accustomed to the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Agreed to a year subscription, and got 7 days free, did quite a bit of work, checking maps and planned to use it. By day 6, my username/email can no longer login, any items i saved has gone, and I'm still expected to pay the subscription. Sod that, I'm off to search software where the programmers can at least write a logical statement to hold a user live, while waiting for the software to realise the user want's to pay, has place in a payment agreement via google, and was therefore already a signed up customer. Amazing thing I was only down the local shops to see if the Offy was marked as a favourite, and not in the middle of the sahara desert, at midday, looking for a waterhole ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Been using this application for years since Symbian, now on Android. Absolutely love it. The free maps are perfect although I do have plenty of OS maps now. I create/find route on windows or Android/iOS tablet. Upload to my phone and off I go. I know how far and what sort of terrain before I start. Fabulous. Be aware a few people charge for their routes but very simple to search a free alternative or just make your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app, i like it, but recently and quite frequently my security application is showing a 'privacy risk' for this app, especially with the location, I've tried adjusting the settings with in the application to help, i know zone is part of the application to support you search where you are on the map, but it's the data being sent to somewhere else?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Really amazing app. I have been using it for about three years. GPS is so much more accurate on the same phone compared to a previous application I used. literally accurate to the metre, which has got me onto some almost invisible, overgrown and hidden footpaths. I also like the 'off track' alarm, which you can set to just a few metres, though seldom needed. I strongly recommend paying for and downloading the OS maps. It makes for much better navigation. Amazing value if you walk even a reasonable amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I've been using this application for over a year now and it is highly reliable. It has dozens of backcountry trails all mapped out and a lot of them are named trails. Only thing I would change is modernize the find engine for specific trails and areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Not the best application for mountain biking. I got this application so I can view the trails on my watch, unfortunately the subscription service doesn't list any of the trails. Maybe it'd available by paying more cash for the premium maps? When competing with free apps like trailforks that are superior I can't imagine paying more just to search that the map coverage is poorer than the alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love it! Tracks all of my trails on the same map so I can cross off the ones I've done. The one map style has dotted lines that present even the very short trails, which I used to search a lot of trails I never knew existed in my home town! I like that i can trace through the trail based on time, distance traveled, elevation, etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very misleading description of what premium ver actually gives you. I feel cheated! I believe I've read quite carefully the terms and conditions and I was under the impression that the premium ver covers everything within the app. To my surprise I have to buy some credits on top of the paid subscription! You are shameless. Also the find option is completely useless so I had to find areas on the map. I got the application only to see the walks from Walkhighlands but deleted it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I went premium before that was a subscription, and bought premium basemaps outright. This still works well for me with gpx upload from REI hiking project etc., and for the usual locations I visit in Europe. However, it had no basemaps at all for South America, leading me to discover Oruxmaps. Now that I have access to their begin source framework I will certainly not be giving more cash to Viewranger. I wish to own what I buy, yo. I'm satisfied to buy it, but it's no longer available here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have a Huawei Watch 2. This application is very amazing and the only true standalone gps application I could search tht lets you download maps and tracks to your watch so you do not need a internet or phone connection. Its limitation is it is unable to record your track without a phone connection. So for this I need to use another app. It would be awesme if you could add this function. Also It would be nice if you offered a paid ver without adds as I would be satisfied to pay to obtain the adds removed. It appears you can pay for additional maps but not the application itsself Anyways very amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Just started using it and think its brilliant. Been able to make a route and save it as a GPX so i can use it on my Garmin watch (saves having to obtain your phone out in poor weather). Thumbs up from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have been using this application for several years just as a 'backup' in case of emergency and its outstanding once you figure out the process of downloading the maps for offline use. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I primarily use this for the Ordnance Survey maps and for that it's excellent. I like the method you can download the grid squares you know you'll need in advance for locations unlikely to have a data signal. I'll give this 5 stars once they have Tizen help (this application and the Samsung Watch would be a excellent combination)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Was a overall amazing app.. until custom offline downloaded maps are now not free.. in order to have offline maps you now have to pay 5.49 a month... Just place some ads on the application to pay for the cost 🤷‍♂️ free is "everything"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Loads slowly and downloads tens of thousands of little files when you select map locations to download, which amass to hundreds of thousands when you select more locations to download. These files should be place into a container as it takes ages to delete them afterwards. Should know and let for downloading mountain groups instead of asking you to select mountain areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Nice app, would give five stars if it was possible to download maps for whole countries (as offered by some competitors) and the interface was a bit more intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    A lot of routs you have to pay for, poor filters where I can't choose length between 25 and 50 km, no method to set filter to "there and back", no method to tell it to "do the filtering", and it doesn't do it itself. Almost useless for certain countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Just brilliant, takes a while to obtain used to working out your own tracks and maps but then it is brilliant and and buying the credits and then buying squares of the map works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application is a excellent companion for all the hikes I do! The offline GPS maps are so accurate and so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing mapping and tracking application with the ability to pre-load maps for use when out of cell service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing application which also works with my android device watch. I am finding some of the interface quirky to use so looking at YouTube videos for help. Will modernize review when I have figured out more how to use the features more fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    One of my favorite apps ever, helps me to plan, track and process routes, navigate eith high accuracy and stay safe in wilderness! Highly recommended!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I use this with uk os maps for all my walks. Clear, simple, reliable. I didn't give it 5 stars as there is no such thing as perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very flexible. Allows route to be followed simultaneously with recording a track. Also, Skyline works offline. The Ordnance Survey application (same maps) can't do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Unbelievable application for hikes especially ones off the beaten trail. Makes bush walking a lot less stressful and easier. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Really amazing app. I use it to help navigation in find and rescue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app, works most of the time, clear and simple to use. Has struggled to locate me on occasions though so definitely wouldn't trust it fully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very useful and friendly, treck recording and other features gives confidence not getting lost, using shared trecks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing experience, have maps all over Europe with all the trails and I never lost connwction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very useful application with a huge improvement in photo addition. I have fun using the challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very reliable and amazing accuracy. A very amazing back up to map reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Im using this application a lot for my mountain trekking. following a gps route work like a charm. i love both openstreetmap and viewranger map. would be nice to have offline feature even for openstreet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    excelent hiking app. would be amazing to have also the chance to search / follow the route to a destination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This is an essential tool for anyone who's into the amazing outdoors. I've used since the early days and it keeps getting better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Absolutely brilliant. Makes planning and following routes very easy. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing for discovering fresh hikes and trails, as well as tracking adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    My go to mobile OS map source, never allow me down. Extremely reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    My subscription to this application just auto renewed without any advance notification and without asking me for my consent to renew. That is not acceptable. Please cancel this subscription and refund me the $20.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect app. Accurate traces. Simple to follow recorded routes. Amazing marking of footpaths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have been using the application for almost 10 years. It's invaluable when plotting walks to lead for a group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app. A lot of features. View tracks in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect application to have for finding small paths you'd otherwise never know about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I'm fresh to VM. I think it's amazing but hard to search your method around. also can you share, like Strava?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    nice app, just not for canyon parta, GPS is not accurate. but thats same as all apps issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing for route planning and navigation. user interface not the friendliest but still a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It would be nice to have a easy navigation ui for cyclists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViewRanger: Trail Maps for Hiking, Biking, Skiing review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Excellent for finding and recording routes.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter