Read train effective soccer academy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all train effective soccer academy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    sadly a very very laggy application that is basically unusable, (my phone samsung S9+) however, the web page application is so much better in terms of performance. So guys, use the web application for now. Edited , after update, application is running smooth. Fantastic. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Really helpful when not home and forget the training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I can't sign in and the only method I can stay in touch with Train Effective is YOUTUBE.

    0  


    Add your opinion on train effective soccer academy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    your application is too expensive for some players like me ... if you wish to really support the players then you should create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    awesome awesome application man!....really helpful if you wish to become a professional soccer player.....listen guys,if you wish to become something,you have to go all in....not just mentally and physically but economically ,no more excuses and stay effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Most people who use an application like this can't afford it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Its a amazing application and it would be a 5 star. The only issue is that I also do training thats not part of the application and i cant place in the time i spent training without the app. If you could add some method to place in time that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I tried this application before and it was too expensive but now it's for ! Nice one Nick and Train effective. If you wish more training drills and hints check out their YouTube chanel Train effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Looks like a amazing app, but it doesn't have the goalkeeper position which kinda bothers me since thats my position

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    awesome application amazing work done by the effective squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I am not able to sign in I am always with train effective F. C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love train effective and recommend it to anyone looking to obtain better at football/soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing fit for a guy my size, 6'2" 240. Looks sharp with special silhouette on the drop tail. Only been out in a shower/drizzle in it and it kept the wet out. Probably not a jacket to be worn in a downpour for a lengthy period but amazing in a light to moderate rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    THANKYOU VERY MUCH CiAO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a birthday bonus for my son. It is a amazing fit and amazing value. He uses it to golf and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Usually a medium but I got a huge and Im glad I did. Huge fits perfectly with a bit of a slim cut. Quality of the jacket is awesome for the price. Can't go wrong, a solid jacket that has everything you could wish in a rain jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Bought it for a summertime rain coat, but works perfect in the Oklahoma wind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Jacket seems to be an athletic cut. Normally wear Large, but required to return and XL. Return was handled quickly by Lightning Blue. Like the jacket as it has adjustable cuffs and is chop long in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I tried the xt huge first and was a small to little and had to send back and XXt large! Nike has created things a lot more snug in there clothing and shoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This jacket l is border line defective meaning the zipper will not easily zip up. I would have to pull and tug on the bottom of the zipper to engage it to work. I exclusively Nike products for the quality but I never had a Nike product that was defective. I did not return it in the allowable time for returning this jacket as I created the unfortunate decision to live with a jacket with a defective zipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Soccer Academy 18 Rain Jacket (Small) Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My husband LOVES this jacket. He is a gym rat and runs some. He loves to wear this when running or anytime. Very nice quality, worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    It was a small hard to obtain into at first, but once I was able to read the info...I could start to see a future where my communication and consequently life success is improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    it is so awesome i read only one paragraph it 's so helpfull to me i love this app🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    it is very necessary application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Java [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Thank you.!! I found it better because it is well articulated than any other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    This application is so informative and useful in addressing communication blunder that we unknowingly make. Can we obtain another one with exercises to attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    lots of amazing hints 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Amazing Content but seeing ADS after ADS after ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    The best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Thank you. This really helped me communicate better with customers at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    It was quite surprising to search articles about appropriate communication, and the importance of vocabulary choice & sentence arrangement, to exclude all of those featutes itself. The language is extremely poor, and clearly this has been written by someone who speaks English as a second language. One statement, "which people will never understand due to broken language" really sums it up. The speaker is redundant & literally defies almost every rule for effective communication that he refers to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    I'm fresh to this application but its feautures are very promising and I look forward to enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Best my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Nice informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    द बेस्ट बुक इ हैव सीन इन द एंड्रॉइड यू मस्ट रीड इट

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    It support me a lot when it comes with comm skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    Amazing insights from the content. The application is simple to navigate through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing ..some more examples and illustrations could be given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    to a lot of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Communication [App]  2020-1-21 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Academy [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This is a amazing book for young readers who are just getting into mystery. For those of us who have been reading for years, it's beautiful predictable, but still enjoyable to read. The characters are easy and the book isn't overly complicated. My 8-year old and 5-year old loved it and I loved reading it to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Worst application I have ever gone through...... It doesn't even have videos in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Booring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Indeed, a very education application for all individuals and with a dozens of things to LEARN! It is promoting academic success for all ages and also helping inspire children to being one of the giants that other children will rest on the shoulders of, in a figurative sense, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    From math to history, Khan Academy is the best application to learn everything in easiest possible way. I hope the creator will also contain more topics and subjects that the application is missing. And latest not the least, thank you for such an initiative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I was not aware abt the academy earlier but thanks to Mr Batchan and kbc for asking question about the founder of khan academy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very nice ,totally and amazing videos but must contain more videos on a particular topic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The best learning app. Ever. The only thing I would suggest is a transparent background for the leaf logo, and maybe a languages course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I mean if you had to begin learning something fresh they would give you from basics to advance they are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I am incredibly greatful for khan academy and the help it has lent my studies. Amazing app, and website, I highly reccomend it. I used it for college level mathmatics supplemental lecture and practice. Chemistry and art appreciation and physics. all at the college level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Academy [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subiaco Academy [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    The beds are kinda hard, but the eggs in the morning sure create up for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hogwarts Academy [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    What is the code??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sato Academy [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    FVUUAMOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Es grandiosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellwood Academy []  2020-1-29 3:53

    Preface: I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest is book was a pleasant surprise! Honestly, half of the books I review I take on because the description sounds like it'll be a dumpster fire to poke fun at, and this was one of them. I was braced for a lame protag, sucky sulky love interest, cliche destiny bs...the whole nine yards. But this really had none of those things. It was genuinely enjoyable. And, I got a shock when I reached the end and realized the author had written another book I'd absolutely despised and dragged in another review (Red Rider. Don't read it.) This is much, much better than that, so much so it's difficult to believe they were even written by the same person. But I I said, the premise lends itself to a lot of cliches, most of which are thwarted. Our protagonist, Kyra, isn't one of those not-like-other girls types. Nor is she sulky, or mopey, or timid. She's beautiful forward and brave, without being irritating - except in how she reacts to the love interest, Lucien. She's a reactive jerk to him for some reason, which is puzzling, because he isn't the normal bad-boy type that generally gets that treatment. Lucien is, in fact, beautiful refreshing as a love interest. He is definitely set up to be that poor boy type - so much so that I rolled my eyes when he was introduced - but he never actually behaves badly. He's just a quiet nerd who wants to read, and for whatever reason, Kyra is really hostile toward him whenever they interact, until he eventually gains her ide from that, Kyra's a-okay. And, as mentioned, Lucien was amazing as far as love interests go. There is some silly prophecy items from a well, and pieces of it are really obvious - delight in darkness, huh, wonder what that could be - but there was a twist that genuinely surprised me and left me interested to see where the involved characters will go in the ere are a few weaknesses to the story, however - namely that the plot is beautiful threadbare. Kyra is sent to the school because someone is trying to slay her, but that sense of urgency never really reappears until the end. She just kinda piddles around with her fresh mates doing school items until the climax. But, honestly, I didn't mind. Her set of gal pals were nice enough (Lyrica is my fave, the lil airhead), and it was fun learning more about the world. The society items was kinda boring/underwhelming, but other than that, it was e story's one huge issue is that parts of it feel /very/ derivative. Let's be honest: Harry Potter set the gold standard for magical school fiction. You would think an author would wish to distance themselves from anything that would remind of the reader of Hogwarts, in to stand out on their own. Not so! Rather, Spellwood Academy includes a number of info that really drag you right back to HP. Revelation of magical heritage via magical letter in the mailbox? Check! Evil society of ambitious elites framed around snakes (literally named Basilisk)? Check! A society all about being smart? Check! Another society about being brave? Check! A society of cuddly nice people that kinda obtain whatever's left? Check! Evil forest students are supposed to stay clear of? Check! A teacher who seems to have it out for the main protagonist (and teaches the fae equivalent of DADA)? Check! Snobbishness about blood and birthright vs Muggleborn--I mean, middlings? Check! There's more, I just can't remember all the info off-hand.(For full disclosure, there are two more societies, but one is just the female-evil-elites, and the other is genuinely just weirdos-who-don't-belong.)Anyway, that's really this book's largest issue - it kinda stands on the shoulders of giants without actually being more interesting than them. Not that it isn't perfectly serviceable fantasy - because it is. It just doesn't quite stand alone. I'm interested to see where it goes in the future - I feel like it will set itself apart more as the author gets to play with the world. But we'll see! Until then, I'd recommend this book if you're into relatively light, clean fantasy novels without that nasty poor boy stuff. It's not high art by any means, but it's a fun small read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellwood Academy []  2020-1-29 3:53

    Kyra is a typical teenage girl living with her mom and grandmother in a little city in North Carolina. After being in an accident Kyra comes to search out that the accident was no accident at all but an attempt on her life. Soon she finds out that her mom and grandmother have been lying to her and she is actually half fae. In to protect her they send her to Spellwood Academy, a school for half fae, half mortal teens that can teach her about her fae ancestry while teaching her how to protect herself. But everything is not as it seems at Spellwood, and Kyra ends up learning a lot more then she is story starts off beautiful slow, and to be honest I really did not like Kyra in the beginning. She was supposed to come off as strong, independent and to me she was just really whiny and needy. I will say once she goes to Spellwood Academy, you see her in a various light and she becomes a much more likable character. Kate does an awesome job with hero descriptions and growth, and her globe building is fantastic. I've read several books by her and I plan on continuing with this series as more books are released.I received an advance reader copy from Hidden Gems in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellwood Academy []  2020-1-29 3:53

    This was a amazing book tinread. It starts out slow and builds with a bunch of unexpected situations. I love how Late builds the characters throughout the book. So you will pretender the feel of who you wish to like and , you will read about Kyra who has a life altering accident that changes her life course. She finds out that there is a school she is invited to attend that she knows nothing about. So what is so unique about this school, Well it's for the Fae. What's that you say? Yes, that was basically her reaction to this knowledge. So she heads off to this school. Does she accept this fresh path for her? Will she be able to succeed at school? While she is attending school, she makes mates and meets Lucien and Griffin. So what will happen there? There is some sinister items at work as well. There will be betrayals, a small only drawback was I wanted Kyra to be a small more stronger and smarter. In the beginning it sounds like she is beautiful intelligent for being ahead of all her classes. Hopefully the next book she will be stronger.*** This is an advanced readers copy in exchange for an honest review.***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Academy []  2020-1-26 23:17

    A nice story.I have always liked Peggy Herrings stories. This is an interesting story line that I like reading.N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    This application doesnt work. Downloaded it over a week ago and I cannot log in at all. It says my user name and password is wrong. I clicked forgot password and guess what they sent, the password that is wrong. I emailed help and heard nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Notifications on piptalk arrives 1hr late almost everyday.. you have to create huge changes to improve the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Can't login app! Hasn't worked in days. Deleted & reloaded several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    I can't log in. It says i have a wrong username or password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Unable to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Unable to log in with existing username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Cant log in at all...keeps saying username / password invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    I can't login. Is it because I'm not an IBO yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    So grateful for this company and their making tools. You literally learn and earn... changed my life! Haven't been able to search a community of traders who help and encourage each other anywhere else. Anyone who calls this a scam didn't have the right mentorship, didn't attention or quit too soon. I'm so glad I didn't give up. So worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    The Application that changes lives!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    The Best FOCUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IM academy [App]  2020-4-18 13:11

    Complete scam..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chauhan Academy [App]  2020-5-10 21:9

    They send so a lot of repeated messages for fresh content. I search it very so, Some questions are not understandable. As if they are incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chauhan Academy [App]  2020-5-10 21:9

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chauhan Academy [App]  2020-5-10 21:9

    awesome application for aspirants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chauhan Academy [App]  2020-5-10 21:9

    Wonderful classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellcrest Academy []  2020-1-16 1:53

    Started out interesting, but lost my interest part method through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellcrest Academy []  2020-1-16 1:53

    Loved it! Kept me up all night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Academy []  2020-4-20 18:40

    it started off really quick paced and interesting, but I feel like it lost momentum about half method through the story and then became a small dry/predicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy: Valorant [App]  2020-4-22 13:49

    Can you add Maps? That would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Academy [App]  2020-4-24 13:26

    Android game keeps on freezing and I wish to play but can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Academy [App]  2020-4-24 13:26

    The android game obtain to hard in the begin of the android game and it is hard to play.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386