train transport simulator Reviews & Opinions


Submit train transport simulator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Its a small confusing still, but it looks like you've created some improvement in the scoring... Allow cha know more later... Still haven't figured out replacing, changing and building the trains, as well as the feats. Its always saying im not delivering to the rights recipients 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Fun android game however, LAGS extremely poor on Fb to the point it's no longer fun, and the unique offer trains are rather annoying when they come through EVERY 2 minutes lol. Used to be fun, but no so much anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is very good. Going level by level it is good. I am enjoying it. Learning about the type of engines and capacities

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on train transport simulator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch train transport simulator video reviews and related movies:

    See Train Transport Simulator - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Transport Simulator - Level 6 Using New Train Grand Andalus (Million games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Transport Simulator - Android Game Play from TIMUZ on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Transport Simulator - Level 3 (Million games) on youtube.

     related image

    See ROBLOX TRANSPORT SIMULATOR 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Transport Simulator Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Transport Simulator 🚃 Crossy Trains Driving on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Train Transport Simulator - Official Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very amazing at playing can obtain boring at times as to mates not sending something by international train but that's ok by me. Update: Getting mates using pixal portal login is good. Just a bit of sadness that not letting them know in one go as to wanting something from them, ( if required ), has to be done by messaging to each of them seperately,. No worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Having some problem with the in-game 'speed ups' ie 'train speed up' and the 'mini game'. Seems perfectly okay to use gems and take your cash for purchases. This only started to happen a few days ago just after the latest update. Can you please fix this bug. I'll re-rate this android game once it is fixed. Regards * android game play is still hindered by a bug! Please do not download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game sucks now, you have to wait years just to be able to buy a fresh station theme, the latest one they added is only for high level players, very satisfied i didnt spend a penny on this game, my cash is staying in my bank account. Like seriously how can I help inequality? All the themes available for low levels have been around for decades and they're all old. Android game is now also crashing when I begin app. Not satisfied anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    First off i still like this game! i have been playing for a very long time now too! Before i played on PC now i play on Both. Though i do prefer the older PC ver but i understand the fresh system which you explained. Also people YOU CAN MAKE IT TO LEVEL 270+ WITHOUT PAYING! if you think its pay to play thats idiotic. It isnt idle at all Fyi this is android game is orginally a fb android game but now they added it on mobile! it does not need instructions whatsoever, i read the reviews and i was amused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    this is one of the only ways me and my younger brother interact with each other. he is mentally disabled and he loves trains, so as a method to hold our bond I chose to start this android game and introduced it to him so that we can play together as brothers. no matter what happens as long as this android game servers exist we will always have something to play and that keeps us both very happy. he thinks this is the best idea of a train gaming application ever. its basically a mini clone your www service browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Really have fun this android game as there are a lot of various parts to the android game play from train construction, international delivery, train ride feature, station construction and expansion. Able to hold my interest on dozens of various aspects that are enjoyable and challenging at times . Only disappointing part is that the ad rewards are currently not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I have been playing for a few years, after the latest modernize video ads are no longer available for me to view costing me countless gems, and unable to speed up trains since modernize the button is there but it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I have enjoyed playing this android game until the most latest modernize then it started sucking. NONE of the speed ups for the international trains are working, can't use the restart on the 7 min station trains and the mini android games aren't working either. I have contacted them on Fb messenger and have gotten the same answer that others have gotten that they know if the problem and are working on it. It's getting frustrating. Have deleted and reinstalled but nothing has worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I think this android game is really good, and have fun playing it. So amazing how you obtain a various train when you're going fresh levels. Just want there was more going on, while you're waiting for your trains to come. Anyway, amazing work and I will continue playing this game. 😉🚍🚊🚅🚇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It's a fun game. Simple to spend true cash though. The system is VERY pushy to obtain your cash and rigged to create you wish things in the android game as you level up, that also costs money. I've place over $50 into it and am getting burned out by how the system works, as I've explained it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Since recent modernize unable to play any video ads in order to gain any bonuses, rather annoying especially when some create purchases in game. Ticket raised and the response asked for screenshot!!! Why? The videos dont play when you click play. How can a screenshot help? Basically you wash your hands of it....😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Pixel federation who create the android game have huge problems with the servers . In the latest 2-3 days the android game has stop running on most of the gamesites. Every time android game obtain updates it's crashes . So till running normal only 1 star out of five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Modernize 3rd of November 2019: Huawei P10: The gem train gift video isn't working, the mini android game gift video is working sporadically and the speed up international trains gift video is working about once in 20 attempts. Huawei P30 Pro: The gem train gift video is working about once in 20 attempts, the mini android game gift video isn't working and the speed up international trains gift video isn't working. Will only amend my rating when/if these problems are ever resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing game, But i'd like more trains like narrow gauge trains and railwais.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Best android game ever love it. I have been playing this for a few years now and never obtain bored. Love the seasonal tasks and trains you can obtain as long as playing the 500 levels. This android game will entertain any train/railway lover for years to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is amazing for people who like trains. Adding an acc connected to email to also have Fb it not a thing which is annoying since I got Fb recently (like a month ago from today).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Its completely crashed,just got some where in the android game and now nothing,it keeps saying log in but when you do it keeps saying reload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Would have given it 5, but you speed up videos ain't working. Has this been done on purpose. Hope you honor the speed ups when you fix the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Have been this android game for ages now, but the bugs are getting to much, now the android game wont begin up at all, trying to log in with fb isnt working either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Really fun android game if you like trains! Always something to do, so it doesn't obtain boring. Very huge community of players as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Fun and exciting. I've been playing it for years. It has some problems once in awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I just uninstalled and reinstalled the application because for some reason it will not load again! Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is very amazing ,but every time when I enter i play for 5 mins and then appears a error and the android game crash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is terrible, as I have tried registering with a valid email address that I made and yet the android game still tells me to re-enter a valid email address, really disappointed about this event to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Sorry to say play android game since 2014 had no issues until one modernize kept crashing and lost all my progress. Played again from begin again and lost progress so not going to bother again !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love thegame, however the animated decorations aren't animated for some reason...do you think you could fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I just did a phone transfer and lost my level 128 account. I had it paired to my Google Play acc and the android game is making me reset to level 1. I am infuriated right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Love this game. Love that there are so a lot of quests to do yet no pressure time wise. So it can be relaxing as well as fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing game, just gets an occasional bug through updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    A amazing distraction from the true world. Worth reading the information on each train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very nice graphics,but please don't allow train fade away when it leaves the station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Unfortunately, after level 300, deception begins with emeralds and expedited delivery of trains to friends. Hope to solve this problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Even if this android game was very old i still enjoying everything from this game, such a masterpiece i remember playing this android game when i was 10 and now I'm 16 and still enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I Love This Game!!!!! Please Modernize A Stars on Ice Contact with The 2014 Stars on Ice Cast Selfie From The Finale Number Don't Stop Believing Rock of Ages Huge Boy Steam Locomotive with Stars on Ice Passenger Vehicles and The Huge One Galaxy Steam Locomotive and Passenger Vehicles on TrainStation That Would Be AWESOME!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    C***s f*****g c***s. Take your money, but all benefits, advantages hold coincidentally 'not working' but 'we're working hard to fix the problem'! Ok. Right. When are the 'watch ad - obtain reward' functions finally going to be fixed then? I HAVE LOST SOOO MUCH MATERIALS AND GEMS DUE TO YOUR 'TECHNICAL HITCHES' it is simply ROBBERY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very nice android game along with a lot of timely adventures create us feel like we really own one station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Cool android game but free train button doesn't work half the time please FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very entertaining. Just the gems are to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game doesn't load and even after hour and half doesn't obtain past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    it would better if the train rail not too cramped so I can see all the train without moving another train. The rest already amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love this android game it's fuction very lovely and i like to play train with post passenger,meterial,and notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing android game until it had a login failure and i lost all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It is cool but there are glitches in the android game so could the dev fix them please and thank you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing game..Real globe locomotives to play with.. Absolute fun for train lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    All my buildings disappeared after the latest update. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Only giving 3 stars due to losing 3 years of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Really have fun this android game until it started freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Take your time or send like crazy, the trains will wait for you! Dozens of decorations for your stations 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is addictive,once you begin playing then rest assured you have no method out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    LOVEEE this game! It's so fun and addictive and I recommend it totally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Why since your latest modernize has the international speed ups stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I have been playing it for a long long time and Ibreally like it. I wish to say that don't give 3 hours tike for international train to complete once. Some train sets can't be used to send to contract stations that's weird which would have gained more revenue. Please give better engines which can pull 10 vehicles atleast. 5 vehicles engine are worst. Less revenue more fuel or uranium. That's all. Overall. Fun android game and time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Not great. Buyed something from this game, deleted the android game then installed the android game to search the purchase was forgotten, never to be found again. Don't install and buy anything if you're going to uninstall this android game otherwise you'll lose money. Won't install again, shame because it was a amazing android game but not going to play if I lose money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It is very addictive and I have fun it that 's why I place 4 stars but it is hard to gain levels so, if you create it easier to gain levels then I'll rate 5 stars. Other than that it is a amazing game. How a lot of updates are there though, I mean I am not complaining...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very fun, lots of amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Im enjoying it a fair amount it would be nice to have a top down view for if I have got lots of trains in the station at once so I can send the ones I wish out but other than that I dont see an problem with this its a chilled out android game from all the android games I play which is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is Really Great! It would be hard for a android game to live up to the standard set by the original, but this android game is just as fun and entertaining! The fresh uodates amd features are amazing as well. However, my only complaint is that if you are going to have various countries, why aren't the trains you can umlock zone specific? Other than that though, this android game is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Addictive simulation running trains. Gets costly as you really have to pay for gems to obtain full moment out of the game. Can play for free but that requires a tremendous amount of patience, and some stuff can only be acquired with gems. Can become repetitive but the sheer number and type of trains and rolling stock is astounding. Would be nice if the museum section had more detailed information on locomotives. Video test could be improved by refining controls. Fresh quests hold things interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is ok. I do like the concept very much like the method this android game is place together. Needs some twicking otherwise amazing android game The thought behind this android game is good. I just want that when your waiting for your mail to fill up to send the trains to there destinations that instead of balloons with coins maybe all mail balloons so that you can send the trains a bit quicker. also when there selling trains they hold sending one they wish to sell you. If I wanted to buy one I would .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Video ads very rarely work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Lots to collect, cool small simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Fun if you like trains. The graphics are really nice, and smooth. Not really the android game for me, but I appreciate the hard work the developer place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    In begin its loading slow but overall ok ok experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I am playing 8 years and I am satisfied to use the android device version. please add a feature to download once your station, trains etc and not do it everytime I play. mostly I am playing using wireless satelite connection with slow download rate. It's a pity to consume so a lot of mb each time I am playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Why can't you switch the language? Not everyone can read or speak Spanish please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Kudos to Pixel Federation. They continue to innovate and offer challenges. They scale challenges based on your level. The lowest rank person has the opportunity to complete tasks and the highest level just has a more challenging task. Fresh achievements hold you on your toes. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love the android game but recently when I've tried to begin it, it keeps closing and saying:"TrainStation has stopped". I can't figure out why it keeps doing this. (I've also been having this issue with other apps.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Please add chrismast unique train, etc hallowen happening like old times. We missed it 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    didn't even obtain started as i can't rotate the screen so the method my phone sits plugged in everything is upside down Edit: allow me clarify that for tou here. Begin the android game andnlook at the screen, now rotate the phone 180 degrees and note the android game sitsnthere upsidedown and doea not rotate to the fresh phone orientation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I havnt played for more than 3 years. because I was able to play on my android.. I'm very satisfied I'm able to now.. only one thing I search it's a small slow accumulating point for each levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love playing Train Station. I didn't realise I could play it on my I pad. This android game has lots of challengers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It would be an okay android game if it was not ridiculously expensive (1 train set for over 50€). Other than that if you like trains this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing game. Needs improvment. Keeps crashing when viewing video ads to speed up IT. But i still can use gems. Add some Chessie System / B&O trains. More cabooses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    While this android game could use a better guide I've had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Today android game is just black screen so I will see what happens tomorrow but it happens often enough to start looking for a fresh android game to play in case this continues Again with the black screen this android game is still ducking lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is amazing hold up the amazing work! But can you add huge boy and prairie limited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I used to love this game, but this application keeps sending me locomotives all the time to buy this and that and I can't turn it off. I am now done with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This is the best online android game ever with lot of fun , lot of trains and lot of friends. I hope this android game never over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love the detail on all of the trains. My most favorite era of trains are the steamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing android game with lots to do. Want they did not limit the number of trains you can buy of any type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is so much fun!! Amazing video test and controls, amazing gift android games to support you along.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing android game except sometimes it keeps trying to sell you a pay to victory train and it kinda acts like a popup so its kinda annoying but fun android game over would recommend 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    it's a amazing game. Getting on daily and progressing is quite fun Edit:i forgot i had my email connected, and i feel like an idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This is one of the best android games of my life. Play it and you will understood why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Traintastic - totally love this game. Nothing better for a train lover than having their own trains to control even if they are digital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    very realistic game! there should be a contract selector and ability to be played offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    the only thing is i [email protected]#$%! was easier to see what was avilable to buy and to be able to buy the sets without gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is fun and addicting for those who like true trains. It gives us a possibility to go and do things that we'd never obtain to do in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Nice game. Nice graphics. You can play at your own pace. You also learn some facts about trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing android game to pass the time. Not important to spend to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Easy android game but lots of fun for train enthusiasts, and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I've played this android game a long time it's gripping and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I am fresh to this android game and cannot search the instructions on how to play it. Can someone advise where to obtain the instructions? Seems like this is set up for everyone who knows how to play. Sorry I'm late to the party....lol. I will rate higher once I can begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing game, makes me wish to begin collecting model train's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very amazing but needs to improve allot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is very amazing perfect work 👍👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing game, if you like 2D management android games and trains!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter