Read train transport simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all train transport simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Loading at the beginning is just a time consumer. After that it's just a android game of timing. Those that complain about the brakes have never played a train simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Too a lot of pop up ads How can one have fun even a guide with an ad popping up with every choice and/or change. I did not have fun this at all because of that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on train transport simulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    A NEW GAME I LIKED IT VERY MUCH I AM IMPRESSED....WITH THIS GAME...NO PROBLEM THIS GAME IS HAVING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    You can crash at the end Went I play this and I crash at thw finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    overall amazing There should be some more level also...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Hi is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Great, I loved it and I wish more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Irritating I won't like it. I am playing the android game l turn the steering right it goes left and the phone was getting very hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Amazing android game Android game is very amazing but lot of glitches... Expected better from the developers....especially after latest game...waiting for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Updation requires Pls Provide Back button .train slow working speed begin time ad petrol and koal materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    I'm loving it,who anyone else love to trains then it Mind increasing and fully time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    BORING IT IS ONE OF A BORING GAME IN THE WORLD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Vyatha I complete 20 level but nothing ahead so please no one west time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    It's a nice android game my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Train s don't have a reverse gear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Sk.Ramij

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Not well designed Signals appear instantly and loading of material is quite boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Gud android game Reverse button is needed n signals should b placed quite before the point where train needs to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Not so amazing Slow break system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Not poor Amazing but no so much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Interesting I completed 20 levels and wait for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Absolute crap! Unrealistic physics, diesel loco skins that are supposed to be steam locos. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    My Like Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Lots of bugs, nexus obtain heat up each time I play this android game Lots of bugs, nexus obtain heat up each time I play this game. This android game amazing enough and challenging. Lots of fresh ideas. Also user should obtain choice to select the tracks. But there are signal problems. Trains coming though signal is red or trains left already but still signal is red. In one level train engine is going to left side track and other bogies followed the right side of the track, caused train crash. Camera view needs to fix, does not work properly (for 2nd, 3rd engine as example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Need Improvement.. Specially When Train Stop There Should not any Stoppers And Sometimes It Suddenly Present Red At Signal.. Break Work Very Slowly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Time pass android game Visuals are awesome. Only poor is Red signal is visible once we reach near to the signal point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Its android game very thrilling and enjoyable driving . graphics are very true like the nature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Second level moving time it's hanging So don't in moto g second gen users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Amazing Android game only with 20 levels where are rest ..Pls modernize the levels..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Letest ver modernize but some issues in signal light viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Signal is not located and reverse is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Need some more changes as it needed revers gare while in running track sound is very excellent but not the other melody need to change those, also need passenger's coachs not the goods wagons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    This android game is ok..but is poorly missed description of the locomotive. From calling a obvious diesel train a steam engine and obviously a electric a steam engine and a steam engine a coal engine. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Hans raj Very amazing application lekin 20 level tak hi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Poor game, When misson incomplete, then, reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Transport Simulator [App]  2019-4-26 13:48

    Nice graphics Need to improve some only please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is very good. Going level by level it is good. I am enjoying it. Learning about the type of engines and capacities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game sucks now, you have to wait years just to be able to a fresh station theme, the latest one they added is only for high level players, very satisfied i didnt spend a penny on this game, my is staying in my bank account. Like seriously how can I help inequality? All the themes available for low levels have been around for decades and they're all old. Android game is now also crashing when I begin app. Not satisfied anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It's a fun game. Simple to spend true though. The system is VERY pushy to obtain your and rigged to create you wish things in the android game as you level up, that also costs money. I've place over $50 into it and am getting burned out by how the system works, as I've explained it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Best android game ever love it. I have been playing this for a few years now and never obtain bored. Love the seasonal tasks and trains you can obtain as long as playing the 500 levels. This android game will entertain any train/railway lover for years to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I just uninstalled and reinstalled the application because for some reason it will not load again! Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    This android game is terrible, as I have tried registering with a valid email address that I made and yet the android game still tells me to re-enter a valid email address, really disappointed about this event to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing game, just gets an occasional bug through updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    C***s f*****g c***s. Take your money, but all benefits, advantages hold coincidentally 'not working' but 'we're working hard to fix the problem'! Ok. Right. When are the 'watch ad - obtain reward' functions finally going to be fixed then? I HAVE LOST SOOO MUCH MATERIALS AND GEMS DUE TO YOUR 'TECHNICAL HITCHES' it is simply ROBBERY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Amazing android game until it had a login failure and i lost all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It is cool but there are glitches in the android game so could the dev fix them please and thank you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Take your time or send like crazy, the trains will wait for you! Dozens of decorations for your stations 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    It is very addictive and I have fun it that 's why I place 4 stars but it is hard to gain levels so, if you create it easier to gain levels then I'll rate 5 stars. Other than that it is a amazing game. How a lot of updates are there though, I mean I am not complaining...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Im enjoying it a fair amount it would be nice to have a top down view for if I have got lots of trains in the station at once so I can send the ones I wish out but other than that I dont see an problem with this its a chilled out android game from all the android games I play which is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Lots to collect, cool small simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Please add chrismast unique train, etc hallowen happening like old times. We missed it 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Today android game is just black screen so I will see what happens tomorrow but it happens often enough to start looking for a fresh android game to play in case this continues Again with the black screen this android game is still ducking lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing android game with lots to do. Want they did not limit the number of trains you can of any type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    very realistic game! there should be a contract selector and ability to be played offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I am fresh to this android game and cannot search the instructions on how to play it. Can someone advise where to obtain the instructions? Seems like this is set up for everyone who knows how to play. Sorry I'm late to the party....lol. I will rate higher once I can begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train is a perfect android device app a lot of people use this Android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train transport android game is a unbelievable game. It has amazing graphics and control .I also like this android game very much because it is much interesting it is simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal Train Transport is a unbelievable and exciting game. Amazing features use by the developer to design the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    This is a amazing s work properly and control is very good.I like this is is very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train transport android game is very necessary and awesome game. It's my most favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    ain transport android game is the best android game to play.i really have fun to play this really impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train is a amazing and nice game. Thanks very much for this nice game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Loking outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    This is a unbelievable android game this NEw features in this android game I like this android game this android game best of all android game coal train transtorp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    This train transport android game is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal Train transport is best train android game i have played. The android game quality is fantastic. I play it more and more. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train transport is an perfect opportunity it will be a amazing and most challenging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal Train Transport :Train Racing android game This is very nice android game This is very various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    coal train transport is a very interesting android game and I really like it and it's very nice and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Coal train transport : train racing android games is a fresh train's android game on playstore , you should play 😚.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    this is a amazing android game for play i like this android game this android game is awesome android game i spent more time in this android game coal train transport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coal Train Transport Games: Train Simulator [App]  2020-4-11 21:29

    Really nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Fun android game however, LAGS extremely poor on Fb to the point it's no longer fun, and the unique trains are rather annoying when they come through EVERY 2 minutes lol. Used to be fun, but no so much anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    First off i still like this game! i have been playing for a very long time now too! Before i played on PC now i play on Both. Though i do prefer the older PC ver but i understand the fresh system which you explained. Also people YOU CAN MAKE IT TO LEVEL 270+ WITHOUT PAYING! if you think its to play thats idiotic. It isnt idle at all Fyi this is android game is orginally a fb android game but now they added it on mobile! it does not need instructions whatsoever, i read the reviews and i was amused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Since recent modernize unable to play any video ads in to gain any bonuses, rather annoying especially when some create in game. Ticket raised and the response asked for screenshot!!! Why? The videos dont play when you play. How can a screenshot help? Basically you wash your hands of it....😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is amazing for people who like trains. Adding an acc connected to email to also have Fb it not a thing which is annoying since I got Fb recently (like a month ago from today).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    The android game is very amazing ,but every time when I enter i play for 5 mins and then appears a error and the android game crash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Sorry to say play android game since 2014 had no issues until one modernize kept crashing and lost all my progress. Played again from begin again and lost progress so not going to bother again !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    A amazing distraction from the true world. Worth reading the information on each train.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Very nice android game along with a lot of timely adventures create us feel like we really own one station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Really have fun this android game until it started freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Not great. Buyed something from this game, deleted the android game then installed the android game to search the was forgotten, never to be found again. Don't install and anything if you're going to uninstall this android game otherwise you'll lose money. Won't install again, shame because it was a amazing android game but not going to play if I lose money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Video ads very rarely work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love the android game but recently when I've tried to begin it, it keeps closing and saying:"TrainStation has stopped". I can't figure out why it keeps doing this. (I've also been having this issue with other apps.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    While this android game could use a better guide I've had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love the detail on all of the trains. My most favorite era of trains are the steamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Traintastic - totally love this game. Nothing better for a train lover than having their own trains to control even if they are digital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Nice game. Nice graphics. You can play at your own pace. You also learn some facts about trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    amazing game, makes me wish to begin collecting model train's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Its a small confusing still, but it looks like you've created some improvement in the scoring... Allow cha know more later... Still haven't figured out replacing, changing and building the trains, as well as the feats. Its always saying im not delivering to the rights recipients 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    this is one of the only ways me and my younger brother interact with each other. he is mentally disabled and he loves trains, so as a method to hold our bond I chose to start this android game and introduced it to him so that we can play together as brothers. no matter what happens as long as this android game servers exist we will always have something to play and that keeps us both very happy. he thinks this is the best idea of a train gaming application ever. its basically a mini clone your www service browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Pixel federation who create the android game have huge problems with the servers . In the latest 2-3 days the android game has stop running on most of the gamesites. Every time android game obtain updates it's crashes . So till running normal only 1 star out of five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Its completely crashed,just got some where in the android game and now nothing,it keeps saying log in but when you do it keeps saying reload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    Would have given it 5, but you speed up videos ain't working. Has this been done on purpose. Hope you honor the speed ups when you fix the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Station: Train Freight Transport Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:28

    I love thegame, however the animated decorations aren't animated for some reason...do you think you could fix that?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386