Read trainer century reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trainer century reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    See its correct we cant obtain back what we have earned in the previous ver so test to support us that we can use our account in the fresh ver we cant switch it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This android game is same like creature battles whole plot story line android game play everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Trainer Century my super gams

    0  


    Add your opinion on trainer century or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    My favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very very amazing android game Lavda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    No modernize is coming till 1 yrs and this android game is closed and begin again and when begin than we begin journey for begin fully cheating android game .per month this android game upload 3 android game bcoz every per week this android game band in play shop πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ .this android game haven't license like Nintendo and other android game you see after 10 day this android game is not In play shop so don't install this android game no modernize 😴 no fresh Pokemon you will cry after recharge in android game bcoz I did it and now no modernize and I think this android game closed in this month πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    it's a amazing and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    It's the best android game n I love this android game tooooooooooo much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Jhakaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I can binding my acc from fb to email.. the step u tell at page is not working cause the option not show..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I like this android game very very much and it is best from all games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This is the best pokemon android game where we can even catch legendary Pokemons and in addition to it has a lot of advance featuresπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    SuperrrrrΕ•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Nice game,awesome u did it well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    My favourite android game ever.But I loved the old android game which was like ease don't ban this game.πŸ₯ΊπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This is the best android game for every pokefan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I don't know it doesn't allow me play the game..!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    To is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Don't know this android game is updated or not but no fresh cities at there and I also don't know when 1.6version come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best android game for Pokemon πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Œ android game s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    It's a very amazing game.I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very interesting and includes cute pokemons and fat snorlax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    It doesn't obtain loaded in my one plus 5t cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Downloaded it. Only gives 2 servers. Then going to play and black screen. Still not letting me play after 30m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Everything in the current one-star reviews is accurate from a fundamentalist worldview. That is why I and a lot of others subscribe and appreciate this publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This magazine has a decidedly globalist slant. It derides evangelicals without knowing what an evangelical is. Do not be deceived by it's title. If you want to learn about Christianity, ask Jesus Christ to save you from your sins then begin reading the bible. Ask God for wisdom and knowledge. Do not read books or magazines about Jesus Christ or about the Bible. Actually read the bible itself all the method through several times. Most "intellectuals" will read books that are on the "best seller" lists. However, they do not read or understand the best book every year and of all time, the Bible. -----------------------Colossians 2:2-3....Christ; in whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge. -------------------------------------------------------

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    This is the first Tarja-era album that I listened to from begin to finish. I would recommend it as an introduction to the band if you're a fresh listener. Almost every song on here is killer. I say "almost" because "Forever Yours" is the only song that I'm not too crazy about, probably because some of the music sounds like "My Heart Will Go On" from Titanic. The album has some of Nightwish's heaviest material, musically and lyrically. Songs like "End of All Hope", "Dead to the World", and "Slaying the Dreamer" are examples of this. "Ever Dream" will never leave your head and that's a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Century Kid has, and will always be a private favorite of mine from the Tarja Turunen era of [email protected]#$%!& was the first full album I listened to when I was first introduced to the band, and I loved it from the so, it's kinda cool that the CD for the UK Gift Tracks edition features digital reprints of the band's signatures. ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    I've been struggling to search some of the original Nightwish albums for some time now, glad to have finally managed to obtain this one from a non sketchy site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century VLink [App]  2019-5-1 13:6

    why do you need access to my videos and contacts in to turn on my pool pump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    For 50 years the Christian Century has been vital to my continuing education and ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    It needs people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    No people why?😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Android game will not load, black screen and melody only, tried to install repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Black screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Gay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Century Kid is the fourth album by symphonic metal masters Nightwish released in 2002. This edition is the Spinefarm Official Collector's Re-Issue (released in 2007) that features the original ten tracks along with five tracks (two harder-to-find songs, one edit of Bless the Child, and two live tracks). The record features my favorite incarnation of the band with Tarja Turunen providing amazing operatic lead vocals, Marco Hietala accompanying Tarja perfectly with more traditional metal vocals on a lot of of the tracks, Tuomas Holopainen creating some unbelievable compositions, and all of the bands members being highly skilled on their respective instruments. If you are already a fan of Nightwish, then you will love this album as it is the best of the Tarja era and possibly their best overall. If you are not already a listener of symphonic metal, then listen to Bless the Kid and Dead to the Globe off this album to obtain a feel of the style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Century Kid showcases Nightwish at some of their heaviest moments; Slaying The Dreamer rocks hard. This is the first release featuring Marco Hietala as their fresh bassist and male vocalist. He really shines on Dead To The Globe and Phantom of The Opera...really any bit he does! As a dedicated Nightwish fan, this album rates among my favorites musically. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5, is it lacks some of the superb lyrical poetry that can be found on Oceanborn or Wishmaster. Depth of emotion and honesty is quite show on Century Child, however, and it definitely doesn't disappoint. This is an album that can be listened to again and again with excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century VLink [App]  2019-5-1 13:6

    This fresh ver [email protected]#$%! VLink won't connect to network now no matter what i do. The latest ver wasn't great, but atleast I could work with it. Its showing that there is a modernize available but no method to initiate the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Delighted to explore that The Christian Century is available through Amazon Magazine Manager. I'm finishing my first year of Christian Century and have found it refreshing, balanced, and a welcome addition to ecumenical dialogue. Come time to renew, I will do it through Amazon for simplicity sake. The range of topics, the caliber of writing and reflection is indeed soul-food without the rants and divisiveness. Coming every two weeks, it keeps pace without getting ahead of the Holy Spirit. Amen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    I'll be honest, the whole Operatic Metal thing totally isn't my taste but Nightwish is the exception to the rule. Firing on all cylinders, Nightwish paints a portrait with their melody that you will search yourself coming back to experience time and time again. While my general dislike of the genre prevents it from reaching a excellent score, there are just some cheesy elements that bug me even in an perfect album such as "Century Child", you are unlikely to search a better example of the genre. This is the put to begin if you're curious and, if you're like me, potentially also the put to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Im not a large nightwish fan aside from century kid granted i havent heard anything besides once prior to this and that left me unimpressed. I found tarja's vocals unbelievable on century kid full of power,emotion and beauty at the same time. The melody is for the most part dark and massive which suits the lyrics which operate around the theme of the saddest death of all the death of innocence. Its hard for me to describe this melody aside from the fact that i found it too be attractive and haunting but yet also strong and strangley uplifting despite its dark theme. I must have listened to dead to the globe a hundred times since the week iv'e had century kid and it's the same with bless the kid such strong music. Other highlights would be the absolutely attractive ever dream and the one two combo of forever yours and ocean soul. The only downsides i see is yes sometimes the male vocals really don't work like in the second half of slaying the dreamer which i found to be a amazing song until that point. But i found no fault with tarja's vocals throughout the whole cd. Bottom line is this is one cd that will be in constant rotation on my ipod for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Century Kid marks the beginning of a change of sound for Nightwish. After (and in) this album, they begin to focus more on the symphonic sounds, rather than the power-metal qualities their prievious albums had.Of course, for people like me, this is a amazing change. While Nightwish were amazing with power metal, they are epic with their symphonic metal e first four songs still retain some of the power metal sounds, but they do present the transition between the two en the fifth song, "Slaying the Dreamer" is a really quick paced, mad sounding song, especially in the latter half, but it still sounds great, and is one of my favourite songs on the album."Forever Yours" is the only song on the album that is slow all the method through, but it sounds really beautiful, as all of Nightwish's slow songs tend to do."Ocean Soul" and "Feel For You" are two amazing songs, but I think almost all the other songs overshadow en Nightwish does a cover of "Phantom of the Opera" by Andrew Lloyd Webber. This is my favourite song on the album, and it really is great. People who are used to hearing the original ver of this song may be thrown off by Marco's gravelly ver of the Phantom, but you should be able to obtain over it rather ly, the most epic song on Century Child, "Beauty of the Beast." It really is a masterpiece in beautiful much any method one looks at it. It's also a amazing method to end the album, with a ten-and-a-half-minute-long epic.Overall, this is a amazing album, although I personally like their next album, Once, a lot more. If you like Once or Dark Passion Play, you'll most likely like this album too. The reverse is real too, if you like this, then you'll probably like Once and Dark Passion Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Any English people joining I'm whiterabbit in sharija province will create a fresh acc to join a clan of English speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Needs auto-translate. Looks like agreat android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    It's not loading up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    Nightwish is definitely one of my favorite bands. Paying between $20-25 for this album and it was quite worth though, as much as I love Nightwish, this is my least favorite album from them. Only a few songs, such as "Ever Dream" really stand out to me. I kind of feel... bland by some of the songs on here. Not that I have something versus s:"Bless The Child"- Amazing opener, but I feel it's kind of bland. Although, I love the lyrics to this song, I like the instruments tied along to it... but something still feels flat. I'm not sure what. I still search it a feel-good song, so I do search it unskippable for that reason. 4.5/5."End of All Hope"- I really obtain energized with this song, honestly. It's great. One of the stand-out songs on this album. I really just love it. 5/5."Dead to the World"- This is a song I just can't obtain into at all. It's amazing and all, but I just can't really obtain into it. I do like the bridge and the chorus of the song, though. 3.5/5"Ever Dream"- I absolutely love this song. It is my favorite from the album. I love the vocals in this, I love the instruments... I love everything about this song. 5/5."Slaying the Dreamer"- I search this song interesting. Especially the ending to the song. Everything's amazing once again, but like "Bless the Child," I feel something is missing, and I'm not quite sure what. The ending is something you have to listen to, though, trust me. 4.5/5."Forever Yours"- I know a lot of people like this song, but I search this song really... boring. I just can't obtain into it. The least impressive (and my least favorite) on the whole album. I search it really forgettable and skippable. The song is just weak. 2/5."Ocean Soul"- Lyrically, this is amazing. Musically, great. Overall, it's all right. Not the worst, but not the best. Depending on if I'm in a hurry or not, I'll skip it. 3/5."Feel For You"- It's weak, but I like it. I search this song... interesting, yet weak. 3.5/e Phantom of the Opera- Amazing cover. I search this cover really good, and I like Tarja and Marco's vocals on it. They did a amazing job. 4.5/ of the Beast- A amazing closer for the album. The first part, "Long Lost Love" I found okay, but then getting into "One More Night To Live" the song is awesome from then out. I search something missing in "Long Lost Love" but after that, this song is amazing. 4.5/nus Tracks:Lagoon- Ehhh, I don't really care for it. Nothing really unique in this song, I see why it's a track and not on the album. 2/e Wayfarer- I think this song should've replaced "Forever Yours." The chorus is really catchy, really great. It's a amazing song that always puts me in a amazing mood. 4/5.Overall, it's a amazing album. Some amazing songs, some songs are just... ehh. I could care less about some songs. It is worth the price, though, even with a few songs that are just ehh. If you are a Nightwish fan or are just looking into Nightwish, I would still recommend it.If Amazon would let half-stars, then this would be 3.5/5. But since they don't, I'll round up to 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    The Christian Century has been around for a long time and I hope it stays around for just as long. I recently subscribed, and I've not been disappointed. Yes, it's a bit liberal, but it's written for Christian intellectuals. It makes one think. It doesn't proselytize like some evangelical Christian magazines, nor is it fluff like some of the evangelical magazines. It doesn't tell you what to think. It presents problems and allows the reader to form their own opinion. I really respect that. Mainline Christian church goers will likely be most comfortable with it, but I would like to encourage evangelicals to branch out and expose themselves to other ideas through this magazine. I'm certainly glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Not a Christian magazine by my definition. It's gone down hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Ever time I create a fresh android game it never loads the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Wont allow me play. Just black screen after play. Looked like it was going to be a amazing android game to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century VLink [App]  2019-5-1 13:6

    can you explain why all the permission are required for the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century (Beta) [App]  2019-5-21 13:30

    I think j played it for 3hrs straight until I think I lost because now I have -1b+ cash, and no troops. Just because I started investing in my country lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Android game will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glorious Century [App]  2019-10-24 14:3

    Black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Century []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Comprehensive and begin minded. I love the wide dozens of subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Child []  2020-2-2 1:12

    I found this band through a reference on some other Cd's I was trying to find, and was simply blown away. I have recommended this CD to all of my friends, and even my mom, the opera wannabe. It has been years, since seeing Annie Haslam and Renaissance, have I heard a band with female vocalist of such power and majesty. Sure, there are amazing massive metal femmes out there, such as Doro Pesch, but none that can match Tarja.When a mate asked what Nightwish sounded like, the first idea that popped up was "This is what would happen if Charlotte Church was having some sort of strange, twisted, hauntingly attractive affair with Iron Maiden...all of them" As for this CD, I listened to the snippets here and on the band's homepage and decided I required to obtain all of the CD's at once. The previous CD's are mostly brilliant, but one can tell that their songwriting has matured over the latest couple of years, culmintating in Century Child. The first 5 [email protected]#$%! like an MP-5 machine gun before the pace slows down, and then comes back for Phantom and Beauty of the Beast. Tarja's voice soars and rockets off into the stratosphere with a pure tone that rings like jeweled previous reviewers noted, the rest of the band does a superb job, although compared to their live show, the keyboards own just a small bit more than their fair share of the mix. The change of bassists from Sami to Marco definitely changes the bottom end of the songs, as Marco is a more aggressive bassist. He addes an unexpected dimension with a male voice of amazing range, and I think the method the songs are constructed has improved due to Marco's years of experience being added into the dly, the band is taking a break for a year, but hopefully they'll be back in 2004 with a fresh CD and, even more hopefully, a US tour. Buy it, love it...become Tarja's groupie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Runes [App]  2019-5-27 13:8

    I'm learning to use the runes I created by hand, & so far this application is simple to use, & understand. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Runes [App]  2019-5-27 13:8

    Amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    amazing app, definitely helped my timing, please add tempos greater than 105 and slower than 60, that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    really cool ap for all musicians willing to learn or practice rhythm reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    the best training application for drummers (and bassists) ...it could be a bit better but still...there's nothing better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    worked amazing initially. but after i paused and closed the app, when i started it up again, the note display was out of synch with the tap sounds. This created it unusable and very frustrating. ( the tap sounds occured significantly before the notes ) I tried going through the calibration steps, and restarting the application several times, and rebooting my phone. ( Android device LG G5 ) . But still the taps and the note displays are out if synch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    It is generally a unbelievable of practice equipment to support you work on both your rhythm and sight reading. I was very eager to learn more after nailing the 3/4 advanced section, only to explore there is no more. I would be intrigued with odd time signature challenges for example...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    This is the most sensitive piece of garbage application in existence. I literally would wait until after the metronome clicked to begin moving for a tap and it was still marked to early. There is no sensitivity option. This is the actual worst rhythm trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Trainer [App]  2019-6-7 13:8

    I cant even press "continue" on the first page of the app. It does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I have also played the previous verson's of this android game and this ver is also very amazing and interesting but I have a small complain please check and change the pokemons in the paradise on every day so that I and every one playing this android game can catch various pokemon and enjoy. Thank you and please check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I love it!!!!! So simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I lost my acc why u modernize this android game now u search my acc now i waste 80$ give me back.....but plz tell me how to creature ever to i obtain my acc back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    The android game is crashing too much, pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Don't disable the android game Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Best pokemom android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    wow this android game is awoseme i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    fanstaic and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    I would give this android game five stars if it wasn't completely riddled with bugs. The android game literally deletes itself from my phone randomly at times. The first time this happen I was forced to create a fresh account. The second time it happened it allowed me to log in but it wants me to do the guide items again even though Im past the first gym. Please fix your s***.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    The android game is amazing but its sometime getting stuc and wont go i got the s8 end no full screen end if you do that is getting stuc no keyboard pups up for typeing end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    This android game is pokemon x,y and other episode android game very very additive android game ever played Hurry up to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    i really like this android game 😍 plss makes it easier to obtain the legendary Pokemon and give more enery plsss . thank you so much this android game makes me happyπŸ˜™ . every thing is amazing to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    Well, I spent to become a VIP 5 and now the android game won't even begin up, and help doesn't respond my emails, horrible game, don't unless you're willing to tolerate bugs after bugs after bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    what is wrong i cnt begin up anymore after i bought some things useless android game πŸ˜’ dont play guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    I HAVE 2 WISH THAT IS I WANT POKEMON LET'S GO PIKACHU AND POKEMON ADVANCE BATTLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Canyon [App]  2019-4-18 13:46

    thise android game is not opening in intelligent phone please support to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morse Trainer [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    This is the first and only morse code application I've installed, and I now know all the letters and numbers. My only complaint is that L is on the letters page twice and 0 is not there at all, so I believe a minor modification is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    Worst android game don't bother downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    It a Amazing android game for me tho hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    @#$%!&[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Trainer [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    Misleading from the ad and a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trainer [App]  2018-9-3 13:0

    Brother Hood Samurai 🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Cool app. Just need some features like history of trades, trade statistics like win/loss ratio, add commission costs, present the stock name or present a name so that from one person to another...we can find and trade the same stock. Also add a day trade option using 5min candles. Can you also present the shop capitalization too. Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Decent concept but i think this application needs to go back in the oven for awhile because its half baked. Technical analysis works best on shorter time frame charts and with only everyday charts, your not going to be able to actually learn or practice anything besides the very basics. Add adjustable time frames and maybe some other features and it would actually be educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trader Trainer [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    There were more color options for the stock charts candles and backgrounds, and more customization. Also would be nice if I can obtain rid of the stupid advertisements, as of the fresh modernize this now has video advertising the supposed to still ads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386