Read trango rock prodigy pulley kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trango rock prodigy pulley kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I own both this hangboard as well as the Rock Prodigy Training Center (RPTC) hangboard. I love the RPTC and would give it 5/5 stars. This is also a amazing hangboard, especially for more advanced training, but comparatively I would give it 4 ings I don't like when compared to the RPTC: The texture on the Variable Depth Edge Rail (VDER) is too slick for my preference. Slippage seems to be the limiting factor during workouts more so than when using the vder on my RPTC. I tried roughening it with low-grit sandpaper but it didn't seem to support much. The two finger (middle, ring) pockets are less comfortable - the edges seem to have a smaller radius and feel comparatively sharp. Finally, the two Forge hangboard pieces I received are not perfectly symmetrical. One is very noticeably fatter than the other. However I did not contact Trango about it because it doesn't seem to affect performance. I assume it's just a production fluke special to the set that I ings I do like when compared to the RPTC: The thin crimp with thumb guard is a major improvement in every way. The texture on the pinch grips is just right - I think it's too rough on the RPTC. I also like that the rate of change in depth on the variable depth edge rail is less than the RPTC.Overall this is a amazing compliment to the RPTC. I have added the thin crimp and pinch grips on the Forge into my training routine but for VDER and two finger pockets I have gone back to the RPTC. If I had to choose one as my only hangboard I would go with the RPTC especially because it some bigger and friendlier holds to warm up on. Glad to have both though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing texture, with a amazing dozens of holds. Own both the RPTC and the Forge, and search they compliment each other well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Seems to be working well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on trango rock prodigy pulley kit or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Works great!! Fast install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Created my ladder like new. Much better pully then original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Ample rope to repair any extension ladder. The metal pulley is so much better than the original plastic pulley that came on the ladder (not Werner). This fix should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Gave ladder second lease in life. I had to a $9 rivet tool from Harbor Freight to installl. Satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Simple to install. Meets my needs without problems. Used to add a rope and pulley to a ladder that lacked them; it helped to add some rubber padding inside the pulley bracket, to hold the bracket from sliding from side to side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    So far so good! It's been working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I used this rope and pulley to replace the ones that came on a used extension ladder I recently purchased. The quality of this metal pulley is very good, much better than the plastic one that came on the ladder. The rope is also very amazing quality, and has a loop crimped on the end which eliminates any chance of a knot untying. Both the pulley and rope seem like they will latest for a lot of years. Now the ladder works much better than before, and I'm not worried about the rope or pulley breaking while I'm raising or lowering the ladder. The reason I gave only four stars is that the kit didn't contain a rivet for holding the pulley in put at the center of the top rung; other than that one niggling point, it is a top-notch product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    My ladder is back in operation. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANGO Flex Cam []  2020-1-5 19:10

    The springs are a bit looser than other brands, but amazing product for the price. Excited to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANGO Flex Cam []  2020-1-5 19:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Finance [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Really well-made, works perfectly and is method better than the web application ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Really amazing my teacher told me to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    The worst application to ever enter the application store. This must be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It's stuck in the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It crashes in the middle of my daughters' practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Crashes every time I begin it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Este juego chupa pito negro peludo de su madre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    I'm using a Samsung S8 and application will not display alarms. If I type in 33 it says this alarm does not exist and it does. Please modernize app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing application since most rtu's dont have code stickers any more and looking for the manual is a thing of the past. But the application is NOT working right its says not a valid code on every code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I would consider this more of a brochure than a book. It does give info about polishing rocks, but it would support to add pictures and a better description of what rocks are best to polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I am a beggener some notes i dont obtain and there are not enogh songs for me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    This needs to be taken bown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Doesn't function correctly every time I begin a file it crashes. At one point I couldn't even begin any files. Do not recommend for teachers or students, or anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    After it crashed right away. Do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Everytime you go on, it either crashes, or doesn't work. And when you do practice mode, and use the accompianment, don't play, and it will STILL count itself wrong, and not to mention that the counting is method off on 9/8!!!!!!screw this application and tell your teacher to try you!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Won't even pick up my voice. Worst thing is, I have to use it for a class, with a grade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    My choir teacher told me to this its not that bad๐Ÿ•kinda crashes a lot but oh whale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I hate school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Finance [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    The application seems useful, and not poor for the first build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    does not work for alarms says invalid alarm code on everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Will not accept alarm values

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Very helpful and very well place together. Amazing support for troubleshooting Lennox Energence Rtus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Im a student from BUMS I use it every day and I LINE ITT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    This application is as memorable as Harambe himself ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Works most of the time and sometimes doesn't recognize notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Before the application wouldn't begin and now it's fully functional on my Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    and never opens. Not a amazing method to lure people away from Intelligent Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    When I begin the app, it has yet to actually load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It keeps crashing and I won't be able to play my try because of that. Please fix and I will rate 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Dowloaded it twice and it still won't load. I can't begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Finance [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Nice application for the first version. Still method to go but already method better than the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    glad to have this tool to help in troubleshooting, highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Crashes on startup. Prior ver was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    Seriously like 2 pages. I was stupid enough to obtain suckered into paying for the same instructions I got with my tumble grit, only in e book form. Needless to say I felt like an idiot. Luckily I have a amazing job so a dollar isn't worth that much but my pride took a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    It's only two pages long which would be maybe a paragraph on actual paper. So no, this is not a book. On that logic my review is now a book. Where's my Amazon?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    This application has crashed more than Evel Knievel, and worse than the Titanic. I had to use this for a guitar ensemble audition (Thanks Swick!) and I'd obtain so @#$%ed when I saw that weird repeat icon thing for the umpteenth time in an hour! Nevertheless, I will say one amazing thing about Prodigy: it has an perfect future ahead in the vacuum industry (because it su...). I have more faith in the 2016 US Election. Hopefully this honest review keeps you away from that install button! Ironic how Prodigy is a letdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    MY TEACHER USES THIS AND THE APP COUNTS ALL OF MY NOTES WRONG WHEN I PLAY THEM PERFECTLY. FIX THE CRASHING!!!! -100000000000000000โ˜†'s. I GOT A ZERO IN BAND CLASS FROM YOU PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN THE TOILET PAPER ROLL APP IS BETTER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Crashes about halfway through every song I test to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I installed it on my tab s and when I taped on it., it crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Doesn't work as well as other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Finance [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Wow, how desperate were you to roll out the "app"? So much hype and there's nothing in it. You can just see your statement. No user profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Will not operate on my V30. Will not operate at all. It worked for about a day then blank. It is as functional as the troops Lennox is producing these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Since the modernize I can't obtain it to pull anything up when I test to look up alarms... Was super helpful before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Does not accept alarm values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing tool to have in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    This joke doesnโ€™t even deserve one star. I want Iโ€™d read the reviews first. This was a complete waste of a dollar. With such poor reviews, I donโ€™t understand why itโ€™s still for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    not worth anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    Una porqueria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I expected more than 1 page of information. I already knew this information, expected more. Very disappointed. It is my fault, I should have looked at how a lot of pages it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Polishing Kit: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing []  2020-7-1 18:54

    I am an idiot for buying it. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It's not good don't obtain it. My saying the correct lines and it's saying in doing it wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It doesn't work right. It messes up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    My chorus teacher makes us use it for homework and it sucks. The only method to hold it from going quick is to do it in practice mode which the teacher might take off points. Also it just stays on the loading screen. I hope NOONE will have to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    It was amazing and I was able to use it until the fresh modernize .. I can't use it anymore , which the application hold loading and not letting me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    This application is the worst thing I have ever downloaded. I use it for my melody class and am graded on the scores it gives me by my teacher. Not only does the application not pick up the notes when I play them, but it also crashes every two minutes. I hope nobody else ever has to with this application because it is truly awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I need to finish certain assignments for a grade and it keeps freaking crasgibh. Look like I'm failing XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    We are needed to try this method for school and now it won't work on android device phones at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    If this thing won't stay at 100 and sit their for 15 mins I will give a five star I promise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Don't recommend at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    But its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Prodigy [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Its helped me to play better in the violin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    God awful. Froze and crashed mid find within 10 seconds of opening. Did not have the info I required or any method to obtain to someone who does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    I work on energence troops primarily and cant obtain the application to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lennox Prodigy [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    I was hoping that the reserved alarm codes would present what they are for. The only thing this application is go for is when the unit is missing the manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    10+year auto technician here, bought this and was unable to perform the job on a jeep Cherokee 1st time using this tool, no instructions, little bolt heads, bearing sucks huge time on massive pulls, cannot reccomend this tool, had issues with the remover AND the installer, went and got a napa kit and.was done in a few minutes, wasted hours because of this tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Worked perfectly for pulling the power steering pulley on a 99 Chevy s10 blazer 4.3 . Typical above average ABN quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    This piece started to bend as soon as the serious pressure was applied. Thought I might of had it the wrong way. Flipped it around and same thing happened. Had to run to the local automotive shop to obtain a more sturdy tool for ~ $10 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Its a puller kit. Only time will tell if the bolt will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Amazing for the money, did what it required to do but once I got down to the end the bolt broke off right before I was done with project, first time use right after unboxing. Will hold the product just need a replacement bolt that broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    the ring around the removal tool is not tight enough, kept slipping off one side and wouldn't remove pulley, I had to use a hose clamp tighten down on removal tool without the outer ring too obtain pulley off. the tool to place pulley back on worked fine, this was on a power steering pump on a 2001 ford 350 super duty diesel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    This tool is and none of the bolts fit the most common engine ever made, the 350 little block Chevy. After 5 mins of using it to remove the balancer, the threads on the main bolt broke and stripped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Looked great, wide dozens of bolts and liked case. But went to use it first time on snowmobile flywheel and it slowly started to bend, and finally the main threads just stripped out. NOT HEAVY DUTY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    works like a charm at a fraction of local autoparts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Pully removal was near impossible. Thatโ€™s why I required 2 kits. Installation is still pending since All bolts used to install have broken. I have done all my own work for over 40 years and never had a issue like this. Quality did not meet my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Worst thing i have ever bought didnt do what said to do.... an was unable obtain refund.... Didnt work an had to rent a tool an spend more to do the job....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Their were no instructions so I had to experiment how to use it. I lubed up the threads to ensure less possibility of stripping. I am not sure if an air wrench would be a amazing idea. I just took my time and it worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Grease on the threads of all parts will greatly extended the life of the parts,Threads started stripping out after first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    My hubby bought this because he has had to borrow one from a couple of various neighbors. I am sure he will obtain lots of use out of it. Thank you for fast shipping and it is just what he was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Body Now ABN Harmonic Balancer Puller 46-Piece Tool Kit โ€“ Flywheel Remover, Crankshaft Pulley Removal, Steering Wheel Pulling Set []  2020-5-23 18:21

    amazing selection of bolts and even managed to use it as a gear puller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abn Automotive Power Steering Pump Pulley Remover Installer Tool Kit โ€“ Puller Removal Set for GM, Ford, Chrysler Truck []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Cheap steel. Broke on first use. Unfortunately the first time I used it was about 45 days after I had purchased it so I am unable to return it. 30 day warranty. if you are brave enough to it I recommend you use it as soon as you keep it or you'll be SOL too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386