trango rock prodigy pulley kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit trango rock prodigy pulley kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Seems to be working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing texture, with a amazing dozens of holds. Own both the RPTC and the Forge, and search they compliment each other well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trango Rock Prodigy Forge Training Hangboard review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I own both this hangboard as well as the Rock Prodigy Training Center (RPTC) hangboard. I love the RPTC and would give it 5/5 stars. This is also a amazing hangboard, especially for more advanced training, but comparatively I would give it 4 ings I don't like when compared to the RPTC: The texture on the Variable Depth Edge Rail (VDER) is too slick for my preference. Slippage seems to be the limiting factor during workouts more so than when using the vder on my RPTC. I tried roughening it with low-grit sandpaper but it didn't seem to support much. The two finger (middle, ring) pockets are less comfortable - the edges seem to have a smaller radius and feel comparatively sharp. Finally, the two Forge hangboard pieces I received are not perfectly symmetrical. One is very noticeably fatter than the other. However I did not contact Trango about it because it doesn't seem to affect performance. I assume it's just a production fluke special to the set that I ings I do like when compared to the RPTC: The thin crimp with thumb guard is a major improvement in every way. The texture on the pinch grips is just right - I think it's too rough on the RPTC. I also like that the rate of change in depth on the variable depth edge rail is less than the RPTC.Overall this is a amazing compliment to the RPTC. I have added the thin crimp and pinch grips on the Forge into my training routine but for VDER and two finger pockets I have gone back to the RPTC. If I had to choose one as my only hangboard I would go with the RPTC especially because it offers some bigger and friendlier holds to warm up on. Glad to have both though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on trango rock prodigy pulley kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch trango rock prodigy pulley kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Using the Rock Prodigy Training Center by Trango on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Prodigy Pulley Kit on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing the Rock Prodigy Training Center by Trango on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rock Prodigy Elite Package by Trango [Review] on youtube.

     related image

    See Product Review P0033 - Trango Rock Prodigy Training Center (Hangboard) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Prodigy Forge on youtube.

     related image

    See Hangboard Training on the Rock Prodigy Training Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Low Bulk 11 Sling on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This box is extremely well stocked with everything you would need to create some beautiful fun DIY Christmas ornaments. It took a bit of shaking to obtain the paint flowing, but once it was going, they worked super well on the wood rounds. There is a amazing number of wood rounds that are the excellent size to make all kinds of scenes and images. I used them right away with my children - ages 6 and 3 - and they were both able to use the pens to design their own pictures, as well as use the provided step-by-step book to make some of the pieces this company has already worked out for you with beautiful minimal support from me. I also combined some woodburning with the paint pens and the wood worked amazing for that as well. All-in-all I am super satisfied with this kit - both for the fun pieces I can make myself, as well as the amazing Christmas art activity to do with the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This is an amazing small kit. Comes with some nice, smooth stones for your art. The pens/markers are amazing. Paint is of amazing quality. It also comes with a package of cute stickers, and an instruction booklet with a few "how to" ideas which is nice if you can't figure out what or how to paint them, amazing for beginners. We just painted some latest night that are drying after being dipped or painted with poly. This is an amazing kit, my daughter loves it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

     This is a primary rock painting starter kit, especially amazing for kids. It has everything you need plus instructions, tutorials, and even some transfers sheets so you can place an photo on a rock and elaborate around it. And the price is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    I absolutely LOVE this kit!! The paint pens are of amazing quality, and are super simple to use! They seem to keep up well, and have a very vibrant color on the wood slices! The wood itself is clean and simple to use. The slices are a amazing size and I love that they all have pre-drilled holes! There is a large verify of designs in the stencils, and the small tutorial that comes with the kit has amazing step by step instructions! I would 100% recommend this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    Oh my goodness! This kit is incredible! The wood slices are PERFECT for ornaments! Every color paint pen you could possibly need! I love the small booklet that gives you ideas & a step by step process on how to make it! I think this kit is excellent for a maker, an awesome gift, or if you have children & like to do holiday crafts! So so so satisfied with my purchase! I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    I love this kit! It's amazing for traveling. It has everything you need. This kit is amazing for anyone of any age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    The box is heavy. It looks good, I will be gifting this for the holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

     I love this kit it has everything you need to create ornaments for yourself or bonus to others for the holidays. Also amazing kit for children to use to create holiday keepsake ornaments for memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    My goddaughter a d I had so much fun painting rocks❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This is everything you need to the most adorable rocks! We had a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    I ordered this for my year old Granddaughter. We were excited to have another project to do. We had been rock hunting in the past and learned all about what we required to have. I was so very disappointed with the rocks. they are not smooth at all, the are huge and bulky and nothing like the picture on the box. Actually it was almost impossible to paint them or use the stencils on them. Sorry to say, but I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    Was disappointed to see that the rocks inside were small, rough and jagged (which do not provide a amazing surface for painting or laying down the transfers). The ONLY saving grace is the fact that rocks are everywhere so I guess we will just go and search our own. Just bummed and feel as though it is false advertising to present these smooth rocks on the box that even look polished!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    This is not a amazing purchase! The rocks in the kit aren't smooth, and the transfers didn't adhere to them. We followed the directions for the transfers, and that didn't help! The paint color black was not included, and that color was required for most designs. There were only two brushes, and they were of very not good quality. I would not recommend this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    The only amazing thing about this product was amazing delivery time. The rocks were sharp edged gravel chunks not rocks as shown. The decorations could not stick due to no flat sides. Could have gotten same gravel chunks from driveway. Very disappointing for kids looking to hide rocks they decorated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    Not enough paint and the rocks were really odd shaped. Two were nice flat river rock, simple to paint, but the rest were as if I went to my gravel driveway and picked them up. The children lost interest fast, as trying to obtain any type of picture on these was impossible. There should be double the paint , as the little tubs just don't have enough for half the amount of stones. Huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    Who would have thought that a small paint and some rocks could be so much fun?!?! My daughter and niece (ages 4 & 6) entertained themselves for quite some time decorating these. Our favorite part was putting the tattoos on the rocks! Once we used all the rocks included we just grabbed more outside. Now we plan to leave them around outside for others to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    Loved this rock painting kit and so did my kids, ages 6 and 4. We've wanted to paint rocks for a long time but i didnt know what kind of paint to obtain and we havent had a possibility to gather any rocks. Getting this kit created it simple for us to test rock painting for the first time. I loved the tattoos and the quality of the paint was amazing enough to really coat the rocks and looked glossy. I would buy this again, or give this as a bonus for other kids. We had a bunch of leftover materials so we plan to search our own rocks and use the rest of the stuff. Create sure the rock is really dry when you apply the tattoos or they wont stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    Cute small kit With this, and paint pens, my rocks are cute. Fresh to rock painting. Not very amazing yet. But simple to do. The paint is beautiful thick. Two coats max. The stickers are hard to use. You press it down, and wet the back. But it's hard to pull it off without it pulling apart. But fun kit. You obtain 10 rocks,the biggest isn't very big. But finding rocks is half the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity for Kids Glow In The Dark Rock Painting Kit - Paint 10 Rocks with Water Resistant Glow Paint - Crafts for Kids review []  2020-1-16 22:19

    The stamps did not work on the rocks. Tried several various times and use various rocks and techniques. The paint was very thin and took several layers to coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Got these beads to create a diffuser bracelet but immediately after putting essential oils on the dye ran off the various beads ruining one of my favorite shirts and staining my skin. I bought these for presents but useless like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I bought this on the spur of the moment, to fix my stretchy chakra bracelet and to create one for a friend. The colourful lava beads are gross. The colors are awful, and just gross. Fail. The stretchy string is really cheap, and just not good quality. I threw those away and used some quality stretchy string I had on hand. The stone 'chakra' beads are not all stone, there's glass ones in the mix. The dyed stone ones are already staining my skin, one day into wearing the bracelet. I had low expectations for this and was not surprised by the 'quality' of the beads. Junque.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Ordered this kit for making bonuses for mates and family! It is excellent bead set for getting started! EVERYTHING you need is in this kit. So far we have created 7 bracelets and still have beads and thread left for more. I will be ordering this set again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Very happy with the beads. Love the bracelets I’ve created so far. Excited to use with my oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I’m beautiful sure the lava beads are fake because when I place oils on them, black color leaks off of the bracelets onto my skin or clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The gemstones are FAKE and plastic. How are they “chakra beads” if they are fake and just the color of the gemstone. I don’t even like the look of the lava stones. I really wanted to like this item and begin making bracelets but I don’t wish to wear or give to others this gaudy jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I liked the stones I could use but the majority of them either don't have holes in them or they're so little not even 5mm stretch magic can fit. Slightly disappointed in this product but not willing to pay additional to return it. The other beads are nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Amazing selection of stones, but the colourful lava stones were not that amazing of quality. Had throw quite a few away because they were broken or just not round enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Fast delivery, as described. Like this product and already reordered. Prefer more beads and less spacers. This would create the kit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Bought it as a starter gift. Very well received! Plenty of beads and sizes to choose from. Holds a scent well. Elastic band simple to work with. Amazing price for product, item as described, quick shipping- I’ll use this vendor again:)) Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    This is a amazing lava bead starter package for a beginner. You obtain a amazing dozens of beads, multiple sizes and colors. I was drawn to this package for the 21 "chakra" beads to create little bonuses for Christmas for mates and family without investing in large quantities/strings of beads from local craft stores. The pack is a bit smaller than anticipated, each well smaller than the width of a quarter. I was satisfied to keep the 2 spools of stretchy cord, each goes for $3 at local craft s: Amazing value, amazing starter kit to create at a minimum 3 bracelets (~$4 each). attractive colors, the chakra stones appear to be genuine but can not confirm if they ns: the smallest beads do NOT fit the cord provided. I tried every single one and the cord is just too thick for them. I will have to buy smaller cord to use them up. The black beads are not very porous. I bought these to use with essential oils. Not sure how well they are going to absorb the oils. The pastel color beads seem to be method more porous than the black and I think those will work well. Also, they only provide 3 of the metal accent pieces that go on either side of the chakra beads, but each bracelet needs two to be symmetrical. Not a large deal, but seems they could have provided 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I like the product, but some of the beads were broken so much that I don't wish to use them and a lot of are chipped. To be honest I would have returned it if I didn't need them to create a birthday show for someone in two days. I understand that chipping is going to occur, but I was disappointed by how a lot of were severely chipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I purchased this set for my son because he wanted to create something unique for his Daddy on his birthday. The add does not really do it justice but when we we got it the kit was more than expected. However there is always a but with most things and this is one of those spite it being a amazing set my son (8yrs old) found discrepancies in the sizes of the holes making his project/gift tricky to make. Also if you are looking to create something like a necklace as my son did you have to be careful of the weight your putting on the band they provide as it is stretchy rubber type you might have to string it twice. Also if you are wanting a clasp like my son did that is a bit of a tricky as l said and done, it came out quite nice (he included some other beads) and the perks of lava rocks are that you can place essential oils on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    For the most part, these are beautiful awesome. BUT some beads came broken in half or the holes were broken, if that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I am a beginner at bracelet making & watched youtuve vids after i received my purchase. This kit not only has synthetic chakra stones where i wanted authentic, not sure if the lava beads are true or synthetic, but this kit doesn't contain most other pieces required to create a sturdy bracelet. You have to purchase all that separate. I did wish true stone/bead pieces & lava beads so that the chakra bracelet can do what it's meant to, not just look pretty, true stone can balance your chakra & lava can create you feel at one with the earth. Nice kit for what it is though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    This is a amazing small kit. The various size lava beads really allowed me to create several various bracelets all with very various looks. Amazing to use with my essential oils. Would definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Fun small kit. Have used essential oils on the lava beads, which don't seem to keep the oil very well. Not a large deal. I've been wearing the one I created myself basically all the time, so I can say that if you tie things right, it stands up. One other bummer is that the glass beads are heavier than the lava ones, so your glass beads will end up on the bottom of your wrist. But again, not a large deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I knew I'd created the right choice the min I picked the box up and felt how massive it was! These are true stones and they are beautiful. They are going to look so beautiful in the small oil diffuser lockets I'm putting together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Look at the image I attached.I dropped a couple of Jo Malone's into this and 10 mins after...color blends in...If it holds up the smell I may come back and changing my rating but so far, that was quite gross to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I really like the dozens of sizes of the black lava stones in this kit. The colourful lava stones are a amazing deal rougher in texture than the black ones. The spacers look nice too. I haven’t used a lot of of these lava stones, but they look to be amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    First, I love the small scissors that come with this kit; they are very sharp and the excellent size for cutting string. I used the elastic for my nieces and nephews and so far all is well there. The lava stones are great! I love that it comes with the colourful as well as the black and we have started using them to create Christmas presents for the family :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    Horrible product. All the lava beads bleed when wet. I have never had that happen with other companies. All the black lava beads were smooth. That's not how they are supposed to be. I do not recommend this at all. I only gave this a one star because I had to to submit this review. There should be a minus in front of those stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    amazing beads for my bracelets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    My niece loved the lava beads. A nice dozens for making bracelets & necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    Love this kit. It's amazing because it has so a lot of various sizes of the black beads. Having fun with the colourful beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    Absolutely love!!!!! It's hard to search these stones in bulk and this was perfect!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    These were exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    Product is exactly as described! Excited to begin making jewelry to go with my essential oils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    Love them!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 780 Pcs Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Natural Colored Volcanic Rock Beads for Essential Oil Bracelet Jewelry making,4mm,6mm,8mm,10mm review []  2020-1-3 18:54

    It was just what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I am satisfied with the dozens of possibilities with these tools. There are no repeats and simple hand grip. Would recommend for beginner needing tools. I use these to create clay models for my silicone molds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I bought these to emboss foil Russian Icons. The various sizes allowed for a variance of line thickness and huge zone 'bump-outs'. I ended up using them to paint enamel dots on the front to look like enlaid jewels and they worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I am a ceramics artist and these tools are awesome for all kinds of textures and techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    This is a Amazing kit. I use mine for sculpting clay as well, and it's very durable for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I have shopped for these before this is the first time that I found a well working and perfect set of painting tolls thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I was looking for this tool kit before but I never can obtain it so now I got it! Are amazing toolsThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I just started sculpting and these tools create it so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Everything is nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Bought for my daughter and she has been using them and loves them!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    This kit is beautifully designed and has everything you need for shibori/indigo dyeing. Their hints and instructions are really amazing and simple to figure out for beginners. Would definitely buy again and suggest their kits to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    First time trying Shibori dying - I dyed an IKEA white slipcover soda that was in our basement & we were going to obtain rid of it. Now! We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    hey so awesome! I even found a fixative to set the color to reduce any bleeding and lock the color in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Amazing kit. Came with everything necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Can’t wait to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Used it to tie-dye and completely dye some shirts. It was very simple to set up. The color on my finished stuff is beautiful. I was able to shop the additional dye bath for over a week and didn't see in change in the dye's effectiveness. The instructions say it can be stored for up to a month. I will definitely be buying this again for my next dye project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Me llego todo bien excepto los aceites. Estos llegaron derramados y el de Cotton celan llegó casi a la mitad. Por eso le doy 2 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Our first time making candles, it was Amazing. We did it together with the children and they had a blast. There are a lot of colors to chose and mix and the smells are Amazing. The finger hints came in handy. Amazing product for children and for myself (haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I used this rope and pulley to replace the ones that came on a used extension ladder I recently purchased. The quality of this metal pulley is very good, much better than the plastic one that came on the ladder. The rope is also very amazing quality, and has a loop crimped on the end which eliminates any chance of a knot untying. Both the pulley and rope seem like they will latest for a lot of years. Now the ladder works much better than before, and I'm not worried about the rope or pulley breaking while I'm raising or lowering the ladder. The reason I gave only four stars is that the kit didn't contain a rivet for holding the pulley in put at the center of the top rung; other than that one niggling point, it is a top-notch product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Created my ladder like new. Much better pully then original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Gave ladder second lease in life. I had to buy a $9 rivet tool from Harbor Freight to installl. Satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Ample rope to repair any extension ladder. The metal pulley is so much better than the original plastic pulley that came on the ladder (not Werner). This fix should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Simple to install. Meets my needs without problems. Used to add a rope and pulley to a ladder that lacked them; it helped to add some rubber padding inside the pulley bracket, to hold the bracket from sliding from side to side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    My ladder is back in operation. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Works great!! Fast install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    So far so good! It's been working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleeping Beauty Castle #K492 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Cross Stitch Kits | Embroidery Kits | Needlepoint Kits | Stitch Design review []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This is not a cross stitch kit. No fabric, no string. It's just the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    This paper was excellent for any kind of baby boy shower, gift, or card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I ordered this to create a scrapbook for my now 25 year old. It included lots of amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    amazing band! fits excellent to the gear s3 frontier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    The designs and colors are very pretty. Some of the pages are very busy with a lot of illustrations. It doesn’t leave you a lot of room to place the pictures. And the busy design can distract from the pictures that you do place on them. But the more easy pages are really nice. My complaint is that these sheets of paper have an additional half inch on one side that includes all of the company markings and barcodes. It’s not perforated anything so you have to chop it off with scissors on every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Loved the colors and the embellishments. Amazing paper to work with. Just wished the picture cards were blank on the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carta Bella Paper Company Rock-a-Bye Boy Collection Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I am a novice woodworker and I am trying my hand at carving and whittling. I have ordered a number of tools from BeaverCraft and they have been great, so I decided to give them my business when they had a promotion going on for these blocks. I sat down two nights ago with a two of the knives from BC and a block of the wood and just working from my own imagination I was able to carve the block into the shape of a face. It gave some resistance and I never felt like it would break or the knife would is is amazing stuff, I would recommend it and even more so I would recommend their chip knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Not only is the amount of wood you obtain great, and of useful size for whittling, but the delivery is really fast. I have purchased a lot of things from Beavercraft, and as always they are awesome. If you are unsure about buying this, rest assured, it is a amazing value.Edit: I edit to the correct name. Sorry for the misspelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Amazing product, bought on a promoter included free knife. Had to do it I now have a total of four beaver knives including a hook knife. These guys offer an affordable and perfect knife. Out of box just stripe a few times and it carves your project like butter! Don't sleep on these blades...you winter be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    The product came and was soft and consistent. My son carved an owl out of one of the pieces and it looks amazing (especially for his first effort)! *picture will be posted*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Wood blocks came as described. Only critique is I didn’t see a physical knife sharpening book included. This was not specified in the description of product, but was pictured with the blocks. I think the sharpening book is free online from the company t a huge deal, but just wanted to point out incase anyone was confused. Amazing company with amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I think its amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I like that the kit comes with wood so you can begin carving right away and are super sharp right out of the box excellent for carving items and they fit perfectly in hand .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Amazing carving blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Love the ease in which I can , as a beginner, carve into these pieces. Though easily carved, the wood is solid and does not crack when being manipulated. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Was just what i required I do a lot of wood spirits down here in Colombia and the wood available is not very good. This was excellent and I was surprised st the price and shipping cost. Extremely reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leather Repair Kits for Couches Brown- Vinyl Repair Kit, Leather Repair Kit, Furniture Repair Kit - Leather Scratch Repair for Refurbishing for Upholstery, Couch, Boat, Car Seats - Leather Dye Brown review []  2019-12-17 19:5

    We have had our leather sofa for several years and it has some scratches and worn places. I ordered the Browns Leather Repair to see if I could repair it myself. There are several colors to choose from and to mix to create a near excellent match. The directions are amazing and simple to follow. There is also a video if you need it. Thus is the results after one coat. It drys darker than this and I believe it’s going to match very well. It’s already looking better Han it did. I started with this little patch and will now move on to others that are slightly larger. I am very happy with this product.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter