Read transformers coloring book for brave boys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all transformers coloring book for brave boys reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    arrived on time , brought for my grandson . helps built confidence .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I loved the concept of the book but the back cover was ripped in half and missing, the books at the Dollar Shop are in better shape than the method this came to me. I won't give it to him for Christmas, I am embarrassed, I will keep it for another time. I gave it one star as I like the meaning of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I got this one for my nephew and he loved it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on transformers coloring book for brave boys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Amazing coloring book, but I should have paid better attention. This one's for boys. I was looking for empowering coloring books for my granddaughters. My grandson is only 1, so it will likely be a while before he can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Nice pages with lots of detail to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Kind, Confident and Brave: An Inspirational Coloring Book For Boys []  2020-1-19 23:35

    What a amazing find! The pages are inspirational and have unbelievable Affirmations. Paper quality is amazing and will keep up to markers. I bought it for Christmas for my nine-year-old son. I would recommend it. I want more of these types of child friendly products were created available for our young ones. They need to hear these positive messages more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    I received this book for my 3yo daughter. The book is amazing and empowering. There are locations to place notes/ ideas/ stories. The picture are amazing because they’re all girls doing something IE astronauts/ dancers etc.We really enjoyed the coloring book however, I think it would be JUST that much more unique if she could read/ write ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    We got this coloring book for my five year old daughter. She loves coloring the various girls on different adventures, and I love seeing girls in positions of power! The artwork is very thoughtful and appeals to children of different ages. I plan to buy this as a bonus for young children in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    What a amazing coloring book! I am a 5th grade teacher and mother of two biracial daughters. I love that this book contains illustrations of girls with differing facial features, hair types and styles, and some with glasses! Representation is SO IMPORTANT. I love that my students and my daughters can see themselves in different activities and professions. Thank you for going beyond stereotypes and outdated gender norms. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    I really like the questions in this book that encourage girls to think about how they can face various situations. It also encourages imagination and creativity. The only thing is that not all girls like coloring. But that's a private thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    This is a fun book for children who like to color and draw. They can color a stage and then read the prompt and draw themselves into the scenario. This is more than just an average coloring book and helpful for children who need some inspiration. I also appreciate that it allows a zone for girls to imagine themselves in roles that are less traditionally female. I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review and I’m looking forward to gifting it to my elementary school aged niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    This book is full of fun Imaginary adventures to spark bravery in our girls. The prompts give a possibility for girls to think and draw about how they would feel in various situations and creates amazing family conversation starters, encouraging our daughters to push out of comfort zones. My granddaughter loves the coloring pages and then creating her own visions from the prompts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    Love this book. My 7 year old and I picked her adventure to draw. We got to talk about her feelings in the situation. Then when she was drawing she created some mistakes. It was a nice to encourage her that it’s okay to create mistakes and just create it work while drawing. I like the balance of true life adventures and some fairytale ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    Fun book to color and draw! Every page is different. One side, you can color and the other side, you use your imagination to draw!I love that it’s not just a coloring book. Children love to use their imagination. The title says it all, Think Brave! It truly gives children an opportunity to think outside of the box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    I love the "triple-threat" awesomeness of this book -- fun pictures to color in + blank locations for prompted drawing + unbelievable messages that are empowering to girls. My daughter is only 4 but was engaged and interested in this book from the moment I opened it and showed it to her. While older girls might have even deeper appreciation for the notice and better skill for the drawing, she still was really interested in being read the small stories and in attempting to draw herself on the moon, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Think Brave! A Coloring & Drawing Adventure - Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-11-14 19:50

    This book is unbelievable for girls to increase their confidence and reach for the stars. My daughter is only 5 and I will purchase one for her when she is older but I gifted this one to my niece who is 8 and she has enjoyed the activities along with the ability for her to be creative with her ideas and thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave: Coloring book: funny book for children's creativity []  2020-9-18 19:4

    Just leaving this review mostly as an FYI: this coloring book is a bootleg and not an official product of Disney or Pixar. It is an independent publication, which helps explain a few of the glaring errors, including the author's latest name not being capitalized and the second-to-last page being entirely blank. (Also, the cover looks like a makeshift Image job.) The pictures do look official, though. I assume there's another official Disney coloring book or resource out there, somewhere, from which these pictures were lifted. The pictures also follow the story fairly closely, up until Merida's mother eats the enchanted cake, then just 3 pages illustrate after the enchantment. This is okay with me, since I don't imagine those pages to be very much fun to color, but you may feel differently.Otherwise, this is a nice coloring book for the price. (I paid less than $8.00.) I am disappointed that it is a bootleg and not official, but it's not like Disney will go broke without my $7 and the pages are practically calling to my colourful pencils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    Unbelievable book that came in at a excellent time. Each page has pictures and words to support boost self esteem and my 6 year old granddaughter who is being bullied in kinder has taken to this like a duck to water. Thank you for positive ways to support girls at all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    This is one of my favorite books I bought for my nieces. There are 20 coloring pages but I just love how they look I would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

     Review by Deb RucinskiSize: 8.5 x 11 inches22 Double-sided illustrationsStapled binding in centerPaper backNon-perforated pagesPaper weight: 140 gsm offset paper (approx 100 lbweight)Perfect for all ages, but made for girls 3-8 is is a attractive book full of positive affirmations and whimsical illustrations, designed to build confidence and self-esteem in younggirls. It allows them to discover their imagination and encourages conversation with lustrations are full page and each bordered with a thin, black line. The stapled binding makes the book easier to lie flat, making it more comfortablefor both left and right handed users. There is adequate zone to let for simple removal by removing the 2 staples, or using an exacto or penknife down the center. The illustrations are of varying line sizes. The designs are detailed but not highly intricate, making this not too difficult for those with vision or dexterity issues.While this is heavier paper, photos are still double-sided, making it impossible to use markers on this without the picture on thebackside being damaged by bleed through. I recommend using colourful pencils, pastels, crayons, and watercolor pencils, (if you use thewater very sparingly). Try your gel pens first. Some do bleed through, but not most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    I bought this book at the suggestion of a friend. At first, I did not know whom I was going to bonus it, but now that's here and I've looked at it.... I will give the book to a young girl, but I'll be ordering some more for holiday rls need the messages in this book from a young age... this coloring book is a creative method to remind girls of how amazing they are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    In a globe of predictable coloring books for kids, this one really stands out. I bought one for my daughter and a handful of others for holiday bonuses for her friends. What’s not to love about exposing the girls to ideas like “I am clever, bright, powerful, creative, inventive”, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    for this price I expected 30-40 pages not 11 double sided pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    My daughter has unique needs and I knew that this would offer some benefits for her if she'd actually be interested in it (which I was concerned about). Turns out she loves it! I was shocked at how long it held her interest. She even paid attention to the affirmations on each page. She'd read it over and over as she was coloring. It helped her focus and she slowed down enough to pay attention to each color she used and then work on staying in the lines. I was so satisfied to see her excited about a 'project,' that I hang all the pages on the fridge. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    This is excellent for helping elementary school kids with positive affirmations, to help building a healthy sense of self worth. Kids here all the time “you’re so cute!”, but do they hear you are brave, you are creative, or you are resourceful? These are amazing reminders to our kids that they are a bonus for all the qualities they are on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    I didn’t like that it came with a bend in it. Also, only 12 pages to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Confident, Brave & Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Girls []  2020-1-18 21:52

    Such a cute book! I'm a dad that loves his small 6 year old girl and wants her to know how awesome she is! She colors this book, we read it together and we color it together. It has amazing small pictures that are relevant to the sayings on each page. Very positive book, more coloring books should be like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Robots Coloring Book for Boys [App]  2019-3-28 21:28

    great. fun to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Robots Coloring Book for Boys [App]  2021-1-17 17:46

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    I absolutely love this book. The artwork is phenomenal and I absolutely love coloring them. The detail in the art is spectacular and it’s a amazing challenge to turn them into my own art. The paper is thick enough that most markers and pens won’t bleed through. Perfect book! Highly recommended for people wanting a challenge in their coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    The pictures are very detailed but our grandson age 6 LOVES it. He spends lots of time with each picture deciding what colors he wants them to be. Very glad we purchased this for him The dragon topic is the Real draw for him also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    These coloring books rock. I have about 5 of them and love the dragons koi fish and geisha girls. Simple enough to color for fun and complicated enough for an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    Excellent for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    I am really worried about kids in my life not following gender stereotypes, so I give boys this gender-assigned coloring book! I wish to create sure they are firmly on a path of increased income, anger, loneliness, and heart disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    I liked the coloring book want their where more pages but it’s a amazing buy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Books For Boys Dragons: Dragon Coloring Book For Adults, Boys, Teens, For Relaxation []  2020-12-3 20:31

    Why is this "for boys" exactly? Looking for a dragon themed coloring book for my daughter, but she's bound to be annoyed by the phrase "for boys" on the cover. Going to look elsewhere I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale prices from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Bought this for my mates five year old daughter. She was very satisfied with the photos and enjoyed coloring them alongside her mother. Each photo in special and full of detail which is amazing for her fine motor skills as well as her mother's interest in coloring with her. However the coloring book, on the front cover, says "FOR BOYS" which is just insane. I don't care if they were photos of creature trucks. Children's coloring books do not need to specify a gender on their front cover. Rethink this folks, its 2019, let's just let kids to color without concern for their genitalia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    My 8 year old grandson loves these coloring books. Just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Bought this for my mates five year old daughter. She was very satisfied with the photos and enjoyed coloring them alongside her mother. Each photo in special and full of detail which is amazing for her fine motor skills as well as her mother's interest in coloring with her. However the coloring book, on the front cover, says "FOR BOYS" which is just insane. I don't care if they were photos of creature trucks. Children's coloring books do not need to specify a gender on their front cover. Rethink this folks, its 2019, let's just let kids to color without concern for their genitalia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    This is a amazing coloring book. The pictures are interesting and creative. I highly recommend this for your small artist in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    I was on the fence about getting this coloring book for my 7 year old sons birthday. I feared it might overwhelm a child. To say he loves it would be a large understatement. Not only does he color them, but then he has to write a story about each animal. Total mom win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    My 8 year old grandson loves these coloring books. Just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    This is a amazing coloring book. The pictures are interesting and creative. I highly recommend this for your small artist in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Not bad, but nothing d for 8years old boy interested in drawing and coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Gave to grandchildren for Christmas, they enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Not recommend! Advertised as having 64 pages to color but actually only 31 pages to this coloring book. Quality of this book is terrible. There is a random page that is colourful in and various than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Purchased for my grandkids and they really liked the kid-friendly theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Not recommend! Advertised as having 64 pages to color but actually only 31 pages to this coloring book. Quality of this book is terrible. There is a random page that is colourful in and various than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Love the series, a amazing method to re-invent coloring. Not too crazy detailing like a lot of adult coloring books, amazing for children and quiet time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    Purchased for my grandkids and they really liked the kid-friendly theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Gave to grandchildren for Christmas, they enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    I was on the fence about getting this coloring book for my 7 year old sons birthday. I feared it might overwhelm a child. To say he loves it would be a large understatement. Not only does he color them, but then he has to write a story about each animal. Total mom win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-7-2 19:5

    These are super cool and detailed enough that my twin 7 year old nephews don't obtain bored. I bought one for one of the twins and the other begged to have one too, so I got another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Love the series, a amazing method to re-invent coloring. Not too crazy detailing like a lot of adult coloring books, amazing for children and quiet time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    These are super cool and detailed enough that my twin 7 year old nephews don't obtain bored. I bought one for one of the twins and the other begged to have one too, so I got another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrific Robot Animal Coloring Book for Boys: ROBOT COLORING BOOK For Boys and Kids Coloring Books Ages 4-8, 9-12 Boys, Girls, and Everyone (Volume 2) []  2020-11-24 18:35

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-9-23 20:1

    I’m highly disappointed in the coloring book. Other than the quotes by African American females there are only 2 pictures in the entire book that are remotely Afrocentric!To be called “The [email protected]#$% Black Girl’s coloring book” is a misrepresentation, there is not one afro, afro pic, black lives matter reference, black women on a motorcycle, black women with kids....nothing. I’m returning it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-24 19:2

    Not as expected. Kids pics to color. Not good design. Just bubbles Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-12-1 20:56

    Not as expected. Kids pics to color. Not good design. Just bubbles Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-9-23 20:1

    Not as expected. Kids pics to color. Not good design. Just bubbles Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-24 19:2

    This coloring book promotes a positive vibe and is amazing for showing not just black women, but things in the globe that black women also enjoy. It avoids the hate or negativity of current black narratives that media tries to propagate. We've shown this book to other black women, besides who it was purchased for, and they loved the diversity of the photos and the fact that it doesn't pander to stereotypes. I was specifically told that the cat was their favorite. Ignore the other hateful negative review. This coloring book is not for those looking to promote hate, but for black girls and women of all ages who love positivity. 100% recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-25 23:51

    This coloring book promotes a positive vibe and is amazing for showing not just black women, but things in the globe that black women also enjoy. It avoids the hate or negativity of current black narratives that media tries to propagate. We've shown this book to other black women, besides who it was purchased for, and they loved the diversity of the photos and the fact that it doesn't pander to stereotypes. I was specifically told that the cat was their favorite. Ignore the other hateful negative review. This coloring book is not for those looking to promote hate, but for black girls and women of all ages who love positivity. 100% recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-12-1 20:56

    I like this book. I search it uplifting (and my niece loves it). The quotes were carefully chosen (I can tell!), and I'm happy that the drawings take into acc Black girls' intersectionality: Yes, we're Black AND we love pets, we love cars, we love cute dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-9-23 20:1

    This coloring book promotes a positive vibe and is amazing for showing not just black women, but things in the globe that black women also enjoy. It avoids the hate or negativity of current black narratives that media tries to propagate. We've shown this book to other black women, besides who it was purchased for, and they loved the diversity of the photos and the fact that it doesn't pander to stereotypes. I was specifically told that the cat was their favorite. Ignore the other hateful negative review. This coloring book is not for those looking to promote hate, but for black girls and women of all ages who love positivity. 100% recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-25 23:51

    I’m highly disappointed in the coloring book. Other than the quotes by African American females there are only 2 pictures in the entire book that are remotely Afrocentric!To be called “The [email protected]#$% Black Girl’s coloring book” is a misrepresentation, there is not one afro, afro pic, black lives matter reference, black women on a motorcycle, black women with kids....nothing. I’m returning it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-24 19:2

    I’m highly disappointed in the coloring book. Other than the quotes by African American females there are only 2 pictures in the entire book that are remotely Afrocentric!To be called “The [email protected]#$% Black Girl’s coloring book” is a misrepresentation, there is not one afro, afro pic, black lives matter reference, black women on a motorcycle, black women with kids....nothing. I’m returning it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-12-1 20:56

    This coloring book promotes a positive vibe and is amazing for showing not just black women, but things in the globe that black women also enjoy. It avoids the hate or negativity of current black narratives that media tries to propagate. We've shown this book to other black women, besides who it was purchased for, and they loved the diversity of the photos and the fact that it doesn't pander to stereotypes. I was specifically told that the cat was their favorite. Ignore the other hateful negative review. This coloring book is not for those looking to promote hate, but for black girls and women of all ages who love positivity. 100% recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-24 19:2

    I like this book. I search it uplifting (and my niece loves it). The quotes were carefully chosen (I can tell!), and I'm happy that the drawings take into acc Black girls' intersectionality: Yes, we're Black AND we love pets, we love cars, we love cute dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-9-23 20:1

    I like this book. I search it uplifting (and my niece loves it). The quotes were carefully chosen (I can tell!), and I'm happy that the drawings take into acc Black girls' intersectionality: Yes, we're Black AND we love pets, we love cars, we love cute dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-25 23:51

    I like this book. I search it uplifting (and my niece loves it). The quotes were carefully chosen (I can tell!), and I'm happy that the drawings take into acc Black girls' intersectionality: Yes, we're Black AND we love pets, we love cars, we love cute dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-11-25 23:51

    Not as expected. Kids pics to color. Not good design. Just bubbles Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Brave Beautiful: A [email protected]#$% Black Girl's Coloring Book []  2020-12-1 20:56

    I’m highly disappointed in the coloring book. Other than the quotes by African American females there are only 2 pictures in the entire book that are remotely Afrocentric!To be called “The [email protected]#$% Black Girl’s coloring book” is a misrepresentation, there is not one afro, afro pic, black lives matter reference, black women on a motorcycle, black women with kids....nothing. I’m returning it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    Awesome android game I love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    Hindi sya maganda kasi ayaw nya bukas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    I love this android game it"s soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    Amazing application but has only few pictures. Please add more pictures 💖💖😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    BTS army....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    عالیههههه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    I love this android game ♥️❤️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    BTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    This is a unbelievable coloring. I love that the pictures are not double sided. My girls love to rip out what they’ve colourful and post it in their room. So no picture is wasted. Amazing Disney characters. The paper is thick, marker does not bleed through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    Typically a amazing book of you need to memorize approximately how to draw advanced cartoons! On the off possibility that it full of step by step enlightening on how to draw numerous diverse sorts of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    It ranges in characters, doesn't stick to one company image, There was dream works, disney, ect. The book is fine and has plenty to color, they are one sided only. And the info are not all that in depth, as you can see. But no issue for me and the children still have fun coloring in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    Very amazing quality item. I love it. The illustrations are beautifully drawn and very detailed. Personally, I think this is more fun than any princess or superhero can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    Recently ordered this coloring book for my four year old. It was an instant hit! It arrived quickly and well packaged, so no bent pages or any flaws! First off, there are dozens of pictures, and they are not poorly drawn. They are drawn with attention to detail and appear real to the characters we all love. There are so a lot of fun characters from so a lot of animation film favorites. She has spent more time, like 10-20 mins drawing in this coloring book. Which says a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    This book is loaded up with supportive data that is simple to understand. The data is unpretentious and clear. Each page is loaded up with affection and clearness. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    It's amazing but it's laggy. The controls are glitchy and when you add a color on a certain zone it will never be removed. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    Satisfying android game 💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangtan Boys Coloring Book Offline [App]  2021-3-13 13:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    First off, it's cheaper than on the shelves at walmart. Second, the pictures are absolutely gorgeous. The only thing I don't like is the binding seems flimsy, but can't really complain for the price. Would buy again in a heart beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    The appearance are exceedingly small and emaciated though, as a effect you will wish slight hint markers to dye with. This skin color place your name down for additionally has magnify siding cinema on both page. To check flow of blood you will in addition necessitate fill up based alcohol free markers, which you preserve hit upon at Michaels or other spacecraft stores. act NOT benefit SHARPIES on the pages but for you're satisfactory with it flow through to the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:16

    One of the best books I've read, if you wish some extra hints and helps, it has some amazing examples - this is THE book to read. Highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200+ Characters Coloring Book: Jumbo Coloring Book for Kids, Perfect Gift for Girls, Boys, Teenagers []  2020-6-19 19:17

    Beautiful amazing quality paper for a coloring book as long as you’re using crayon or colourful pencils. Don’t use with ink or markers though. Photos are drawn and printed well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformers []  2020-5-15 19:55

    I will admit that I was more than a small skeptical when I saw the early trailers for this movie. When I was a kid, I never saw the "point" of the Transformers toys. I figured that somebody was beautiful desperate to test & create a film out of the concept.Well, as has happened previously in my life, I was wrong. With top-notch talent such as Michael Bay and Stephen Spielberg, the HASBRO toy-line is transformed (literally!) onto the huge screen quite nicely, and the plot is actually much more gratifying than I would have of the more surprising things about the movie is that it feels very much like a military action movie, as opposed to a film about a bunch of toys. The military is depicted in a very positive light in the story, which is always a amazing thing. It also helps the Autobots engage the Decepticons, as opposed to the human race merely standing on the sidelines while the robots duke it 's a well done movie and has a top-notch cast. For me, Megan Fox stole the show. She's certainly not hard on the eyes and has an overwhelming, mysterious beauty. I swear she is the spitting photo of a young Jennifer Connolly - right down to her body gestures. {I actually googled her to see if she could be Jennifer's daughter, but they're not related}. Megan has all the subtle acting skills down and I look forward to seeing much more of her in future flicks. Veteran actors John Voight and John Turturro bring an added credibility to the ensemble me will say that this movie was nothing more than an excuse to showcase eye-candy unique effects. To some extent, they might be right. However, even if they are correct on that point, it's no reason not to give this movie a try. People who enjoyed films such as Independence Day (Single Disc Widescreen Edition) and The Rock will be sure to like this one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars 3 Coloring Book for Kids: Coloring Books for Boys and Girls Ages 2+ (40 Illustrations) []  2021-3-6 19:41

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformers []  2020-5-15 19:55

    Growing as a child in the 80's was a treat with the Transformers cartoon... LOL! When they came out with Transformers the movie...I was sooo excited!! I sooo LOVE this movie. The Witwicky family is soooo funny! I love this original cast in the Transformer movies. I hope they can obtain everybody back together and do another one in the series. I forgot Bernie Mac was the vehicle saleman...soooo funny. Tyrese and his troops buddies...Anthony Anderson....everyone was amazing in this move. And you can't forget about BUMBLEBEE! YESSS! I remember when we got the DVD, I wore this film out. I am watching now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformers []  2020-5-15 19:55

    This film series gets some tough critics. If you have fun amazing unique effects and action packed scenes with a amazing morale. You'll like this one. I would say 8 years young would my own private starting point. There are some things that create a mom, go "hmmm"! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformers []  2020-5-15 19:55

    The whole family enjoyed this film and there’s 7 of us from 7 to 53 years in ages so it had all of us attention and kept it no one fell asleep and we enjoyed the transformers and the family’s favorite is bumble bee then optioms prime

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386