Read transit king tycoon – business game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all transit king tycoon – business game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    A very fun game, but it drains my phones battery really quick and it hangs quite a bit, so looks like there is room for optimization. The developers are responsive and working in it so kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love it, I truly do. It's an awesome game, it really fulfills the management feeling, and the whole street building system is really amazing as well. I only have 2 concerns though. One is that the android game burns through my battery like if it was fire on a thin twig, it drops from about 50% to around 10% in less than 15 minutes. And I also want the boundaries on streets were thinner, I usually search myself trying to branch off streets for faster transport but am unable becsuse of other road's boundaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Potentially a very amazing android game they just obtain a bit greedy on the transactions. I play alot of mobile android games and spend my hard earned money on some but only if I don't feel forced or like I'm being ripped off. I will continue to play for a while hoping they will lower the transactions or in the very least lowering the to make batter some buildings so I don't feel forced into buying android game money to complete them as they are now. I do love the video test and the idea of the android game so much to do and learn.

    0  


    Add your opinion on transit king tycoon – business game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I'm a small sad that this android game doesn't any kind of multiplayer experience as it would be assassin to have a common island town that you can send your trucks to and make batter with a group of friends. Like in a "Union" or a clan for laymens terms. Also an I android game chat and the ability to switch to mph and the like seems a small important doesn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Perfect game. Very immersive. Micro transactions available and actually help! Have played on this android game for over 5 hours in one go! Well done dev. A rare gem on playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Played for a bit seems cool, place off by fuel currency that's required to hold everything moving. Need to use currency to obtain fuel or watch adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game, definitely once you obtain to higher levels it becomes sort of a casual game. Issue is that it kills your battery, any possibility the Devs could address this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the game. But i tried to load the android game and it says transit king tycoon keeps stopping and won't load up the game. Is updated so don't know whats going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Rediculous tutorial. It just keeps going and going... the Energizer bunny would give up on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Loving the android game would like to see more cars and maybe more cities love the graphics hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing android game solid gameplay, factorys don't work very well sadly and the premium upgrades are ridiculous at weekly. If it was monthly I would it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Time killer. But too a lot of notifications. That's irritating. Edit 11/09/19 The recent modernize decreased all the car runtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Plays best if you are willing to take your time. Fun and simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing challenges. Simple to learn. Successful or not successful all on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Why did you change the fuel level mins in all the trucks. Why change something that was amazing the method it was. Not good modernize very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Android game does not load. Gets stuck on 76% Was amazing fun while it actually worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Cant Play on Mobile Data, which sucks, can only play on Wifi, amazing android game when you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its good, but there is som issue to obtain befits from AD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The modernize issue the application wont run anymore android game loading remains at 81% only..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Well. Overalls, graphics is good, UI is easy, not too complicated to control or arrange, and i mean lets hold it that way, don't change the rules in(inside) the game. Altough, kinda wow wow to Level up the factory or material sources places. Kinda far just to move factory or suppliers. But i don't mind. Hold it that method And maybe, there's interactive that we can chat to other while wait supply demand process done, or maybe other interactive. Even though watching adds can slay time waiting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    can't begin the app, just loading 81% then stop please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This is a really fun game. Honestly I would play it more if it wasn't so micro transaction heavy. I like to help the android games I like by obviously buying upgrades and things. But this android game it seems that's all the developers are out to do is create $$. So for anyone looking for a micro transaction massive game, this android game is perfect! And alot of fun! But for anyone who buys things with in android game currency or children who dont have a job yet etc... this android game as fun as it is may not be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun android game but obvious grab. $10.99 a week for a subscription and the only I see is you obtain 10 additional trucks. Clash of Clans gives you much more at $4.99 a MONTH. Everytime you level up her is a pack for $35.99 you may like or make batter all your trucks for 700 cash. The android game itself is a fun small challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Major make batter ruined the game. Now it is impossible to obtain better trucks if you don't spend €€€ - which are beautiful expensive! At least before with effort you can obtain 2 or 3 trucks with the weekly challenges, but now it is impossible. With the make batter my fleet is worth nothing since they are wasting too much oil. Pity a fun android game ruined. I was level 55! Just unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I was really enjoying this android game until the latest update! I've place into this android game and now the fuel time on cars have been chop massively! I spent true to better trucks with longer fuel times then you've done this! Not very fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    it's fun.. not to hard but not simple either. but i don't care anymore about sucking my phone battery very fast. fresh modernize is awesome... This is tactic android game should become, it's 100% more fun compare before this update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    So Far so Good. Started the android game and everything works smoothly. Makes me hold coming back everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Dont waste your time. Cash grab game. Was a amazing game. Not any more. The resource truck cant even pick up resources. It's to bad, was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I dont normally review games. But this might be the best android game I have ever played on a mobile device. Outstanding!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Since the latest update, my score so far has been trashed because it can only be played from a mobile phone, Bluestack4 doesn't wish to begin the android game and if it succeeds it almost always freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    After modernize factory booster tab is not working properly. It flickers continuously & can not become stable to select the booster. Please correct it. Btw nice update... Going to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Since the latest update, sometimes I don't keep the additional driver after watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I'm not a fan of tycoon games... But this one got me hooked... Loving it so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game is really aiming for your money. Amazing graphics though. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really love the android game but the weekly happening first 2 tiers are laking for value and the amazing items simply is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Enjoyable love the idea and concept of the android game thumbs up to the creators of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing and quick paced transit game. Definitely a test if you have logistic liver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The fresh make batter has trashed the app. It takes "days" to fill an that should take no more than a couple of hours. I can't even use some of my trucks because they don't even deliver anymore. Just trash now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    this has been a fun addicting android game and i hope this android game dev company comes out with even more tycoon simulation games. i have a few suggestions. it would be nice to spend on permanent driver increase and also think the collision detection on the trucks is a huge wonky. trucks seem like they shouldnt be passing through each other but they are. it kind of works when there is a passing lane for the truck to properly pass but when its one lane they just phase through one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun game. I've been playing for several days and I believe I will hold this one. There are a few mechanics I would have preferred to see differently. Android game does drain battery power significantly on my android device phone. I would also like to see monitary options that are feasible. I like supporting android games that I play but won't do a subscription or a large tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I never leave reviews on any apps but the method this android game forces out of you is crazy. I have payed into android games before which is fine, but usually it's a permanent make batter or it's a war pass sort of deal. And even then it's around £5. But they are asking for around £8 A WEEK for multiple various things it's crazy. When you obtain to level 10 just delete the game, its un-playable after that. At least obtain rid of the 'fuel' system so people that ain't giving you £2000 a month can play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun to play but the subscription option is stupid expensive. $93.80 per month. More expensive than an AAA title game. AAA title android games charge $15 per month. This a easy mobile game. Don't be greedy and you may obtain more customers buying your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The video test changes you've created in the latest modernize are garbage. I like the aesthetic upgrades but the other changes you've created have completely turned me off as a person who has played this android game everyday for over a year. I obtain why you did it but it has just created playing more complicated, annoying, and time consuming without adding anything to the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Used to be a amazing android game until the latest updates greatly reduce the car running time. I used to be able to set up the route as I reach my office and then reap the rewards in time during lunch but now, most car in my fleet have a run time of less than 100min. Hope the developers can bring back the old system, because not everyone can attend to their android game every 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Just great. Nice gameplay, sufficient graphics, also a amazing gameflow. There are not a lot of android games with this theme in that amazing quality around... it can totally compete with PC-Games like Logistical and for example that you can level up your Trucks and basically everything else makes it even a small bit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very addictive game. If you're a fan of idle games, I would suggest this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I played this android game a long time ago and I loved it. However, recently I wanted to begin playing it again but I wanted to begin from the beginning so I uninstalled it and than installed it again. But now, the android game keeps freezing and I have to hold starting the introduction to the game. Can you please fix? I'm using my chromebook and it just keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun android game but still got to spend a money, like so a lot of android games it never stops trying to obtain you to spend cash. How about a one time an be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Basically to play. The weekly subscription costs are laughably insane. Almost a decent android game if not for all that. But amazing job to the developers on their printing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Hello sir, Please increase the trains in this android game and attach the track and trains to cities and increase trains but trucks are available in this android game to transport the goods and increase the trains in this android game Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the game.. just add more ads for additional driver and additional money.. and duration for driver has to long for 2-3 driver...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Always stuck on loading screen (76%), no connection ( wi-fi symbol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Sorry squad fresh modernize has ruined roads. Can no longer have short connecting roads, it now has to be widespread. Destroyed the balance between cars too. Dogs are worthless. Glad I never spent anything otherwise Id be getting a refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I am truly looooovvvvviiiiiinnnnnggggg the Fresh Upgrades! Some are a bit more pricey than before, but you're making more than before, and it's awesomeness! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    When this Android game after when play after loading says need WiFi but WiFi connection is still available what can i doo right now? I Will test to play this android game altime plz give me a suggestion how can i Play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Lots of fun, simple to learn, no ads or pressure to spend true $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing fun simple android game to play! Really have fun the graphics and the theme! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    After latest modernize I had to uninstall android game because I couldn't obtain in the game. It said that I wasn't conected to the wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Easy and fun so far. I'll rate higher if content continues to be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fresh updates reduced trucks fuel tank. Its just annoying. Really hate this. I wont recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love that it has no ads every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Well, the android game description might aswell read "please give us money!" At every single opportunity this android game tries to obtain you to spend money, and everything is insanely overpriced, one car being equivalent to 40 dollars lol, really pathetic money grab mechanics where they really aren't needed, what ever happened to earning rewards, if your android game allowed for more content to be accessible to non paying players they would actually be more inclined to spend, getting absolutely nothing without paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this android game its amazing fun but i think if items like subways/trains were added and having maybe multiple islands with various recourses would be cool and like the only method to travel between them are boats or planes it would add another reason to hold playing oh and if you could add some sort of method to travel between peoples islands like the top 3 i guess, i think that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It is amazing that the developers must also think about earning but when it only seems that the android games only objective is to milk out the players it is really bad. For anything and everything you need to spend on this android game and no freebies is there. I hope that the developers must hold this in mind that the android game users are there till they love the game. When android game becomes burden then it just gets uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its ok. Lots of bugs. Dont waste your cash! Contacted developer due to technical problems they were unable to support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I'm really enjoying this android game and it allow me play for an hour before asking for a review, unlike the advert filled shovelware I've had off the play shop lately. It's a change that the created a android game first and not an advert simulator with a android game added at the latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Sometime it don't load when i begin game, i must wait for few minute for enter game. But it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Really like the method you play on your own pace and there alot to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Quite enjoyable. Enough to hold busy, advancements happen in a reasonable timeframe, simple to learn. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    honestly a decent android game I have NEVER had an ad on this android game there are in application you can create but they don't test force you too them really fun android game for passing time 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fresh modernize doesn't present fuel times accurately in all screens..but does seem to run android game faster and wireless connection connection issues seem to be fixed ..... But.... why do you charge so much for available subscriptions? The cost is ridiculous..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Really enjoyable, are beautiful steep for things, but don't have to anything to be entertained, over all amazing game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Really nice android game but the limit driver thing ruins everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Won't load, keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet when I've got a amazing connection, can't play the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The patch is a joke, the of street make batter has gone up a million percent. grats, you just created it unplayable. enough said!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's a amazing android game but I cant obtain it to load now. It stays at 76% and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game is amazing it hard some but i loved it so much i hope to search more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This is the best one yet. A lot of android games have come and gone on my devices but this one remains. Amazing Fb group as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very amazing game, nice to play, challenging enough. +No forced video ads like in other famous games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game works really well now and the modernize is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Don't anything! You spend and suddenly they create what you bought a lot worse so you have to spend more money! Do not spend your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Very playable, multifaceted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Was guna give 5 stars but since the latest modernize my fuel usage on my level 15 trucks is back down to 45min instead of 4hrs+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I agree with the top positive and the top negative review. I have given 5 stars but I am considering quitting the android game because I have just hit level 50 and unlocked the fresh zone and related to unlocking the latest area, it seems to just complicate the android game with no noticeable benefit. My routes are longer, ingredients more complicated but the XP and gold payouts are not that much more. Also missions don't scale and I obtain make batter streets when maxed and make batter cars I don't own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game is fun but the adds, they're method too a lot of and the contracts will not load back unless a video is watched, most of the time the contracts will not reload. If i wanted to watch adds, id watch TV. Because of the adda and the contracts not reloading, I will be uninstalling the game. I hope the developers read this and at least have the contracts load at least every other contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Started playing this again since the latest update. This android game is so much better. Really enjoying the simple style of gameplay, it drags me in to wanting the complete the game. 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game itself is quite indulging, amazing graphics and gameplay. The only drawback this android game has is that its limited to trucks and one single island it would have been amazing to have other modes of transport and more islands to travel to. Still all in all a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game is nice but the subscription to victory just feels disgusting. I don't mind paying a few dollars to permanent unlocks, but the method they've done it is 11.99 to unblock this for one week, and 5.99 to unblock that for one week. Just no. I'll play the android game for a few more days, but I definitely won't anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The fresh modernize changed the whole game. Just no fun or true purpose to play anymore. Everything costs a ton more to upgrade. They have created it impossible to victory fresh trucks in events. Have to log in every hour now to hold trucks fueled up. Was a fun time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    My fresh favorite game. Always something to do and the ads aren't pushed in your face. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Loving the android game been playing for a few months now. The fresh modernize is amazing but the rewards for the happening for the first 2 tairs are lacking a bit and the amazing are a but out of reach for mid level players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This would be a amazing android game if it actually played. Everytime that I test to play the android game it freezes & all I can do is close out of it. I hope you can fix this issue so I can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Gave the android game another go doesn't deserve a 1 star like I first gave it but still think the in ap are method to expensive would happily 5 dollars for 5 additional drivers that stay permanently not rent them for a week would give it 5 stars but in application just method to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game, hard to hold track of all the trucks after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    android game was amazing till latest update, its now only playable for about 20seconds before it locks up an freezes or just crashes an closes its self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game is frozen... Support me... I love playing Transit King Tycoon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun so far! To soon to say for sure, but since the application insists I form an opinion now I will give a luke warm review until I've played the android game more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game, easy yet addictive and fun. Amazing job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Tries to trick you into doing weekly charge of $10 after every other make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Transport tycoon rip off. Just changed the android game in a method that its all about the micro transactions to "speed up progress" increasing truck capacity amoung other items has a time limit. No permanent increase even if payed for. This android game does not hide the grab scenario at all. I know its not mandatory but no balance between f2p and p2w. I dont need to be a developer to see that.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386