Read transit king tycoon – business game. city builder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all transit king tycoon – business game. city builder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Started playing this again since the latest update. This android game is so much better. Really enjoying the simple style of gameplay, it drags me in to wanting the complete the game. 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The video test changes you've created in the latest modernize are garbage. I like the aesthetic upgrades but the other changes you've created have completely turned me off as a person who has played this android game everyday for over a year. I obtain why you did it but it has just created playing more complicated, annoying, and time consuming without adding anything to the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun android game but obvious grab. $10.99 a week for a subscription and the only I see is you obtain 10 additional trucks. Clash of Clans gives you much more at $4.99 a MONTH. Everytime you level up her is a pack for $35.99 you may like or make batter all your trucks for 700 cash. The android game itself is a fun small challenge.

    0  


    Add your opinion on transit king tycoon – business game. city builder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Just great. Nice gameplay, sufficient graphics, also a amazing gameflow. There are not a lot of android games with this theme in that amazing quality around... it can totally compete with PC-Games like Logistical and for example that you can level up your Trucks and basically everything else makes it even a small bit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun android game but still got to spend a money, like so a lot of android games it never stops trying to obtain you to spend cash. How about a one time an be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Played for a bit seems cool, place off by fuel currency that's required to hold everything moving. Need to use currency to obtain fuel or watch adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Hello sir, Please increase the trains in this android game and attach the track and trains to cities and increase trains but trucks are available in this android game to transport the goods and increase the trains in this android game Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This would be a amazing android game if it actually played. Everytime that I test to play the android game it freezes & all I can do is close out of it. I hope you can fix this issue so I can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love the game. But i tried to load the android game and it says transit king tycoon keeps stopping and won't load up the game. Is updated so don't know whats going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Gave the android game another go doesn't deserve a 1 star like I first gave it but still think the in ap are method to expensive would happily 5 dollars for 5 additional drivers that stay permanently not rent them for a week would give it 5 stars but in application just method to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Sorry squad fresh modernize has ruined roads. Can no longer have short connecting roads, it now has to be widespread. Destroyed the balance between cars too. Dogs are worthless. Glad I never spent anything otherwise Id be getting a refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Loving the android game would like to see more cars and maybe more cities love the graphics hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lots of fun, simple to learn, no ads or pressure to spend true $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing fun simple android game to play! Really have fun the graphics and the theme! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    After latest modernize I had to uninstall android game because I couldn't obtain in the game. It said that I wasn't conected to the wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing challenges. Simple to learn. Successful or not successful all on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Easy and fun so far. I'll rate higher if content continues to be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cant Play on Mobile Data, which sucks, can only play on Wifi, amazing android game when you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Its good, but there is som issue to obtain befits from AD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Transport tycoon rip off. Just changed the android game in a method that its all about the micro transactions to "speed up progress" increasing truck capacity amoung other items has a time limit. No permanent increase even if payed for. This android game does not hide the grab scenario at all. I know its not mandatory but no balance between f2p and p2w. I dont need to be a developer to see that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I agree with the top positive and the top negative review. I have given 5 stars but I am considering quitting the android game because I have just hit level 50 and unlocked the fresh zone and related to unlocking the latest area, it seems to just complicate the android game with no noticeable benefit. My routes are longer, ingredients more complicated but the XP and gold payouts are not that much more. Also missions don't scale and I obtain make batter streets when maxed and make batter cars I don't own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    A very fun game, but it drains my phones battery really quick and it hangs quite a bit, so looks like there is room for optimization. The developers are responsive and working in it so kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Started playing this again since the latest update. This android game is so much better. Really enjoying the simple style of gameplay, it drags me in to wanting the complete the game. 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The video test changes you've created in the latest modernize are garbage. I like the aesthetic upgrades but the other changes you've created have completely turned me off as a person who has played this android game everyday for over a year. I obtain why you did it but it has just created playing more complicated, annoying, and time consuming without adding anything to the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The android game itself is quite indulging, amazing graphics and gameplay. The only drawback this android game has is that its limited to trucks and one single island it would have been amazing to have other modes of transport and more islands to travel to. Still all in all a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Very addictive game. If you're a fan of idle games, I would suggest this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Fun android game but still got to spend a money, like so a lot of android games it never stops trying to obtain you to spend cash. How about a one time an be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The fresh modernize changed the whole game. Just no fun or true purpose to play anymore. Everything costs a ton more to upgrade. They have created it impossible to victory fresh trucks in events. Have to log in every hour now to hold trucks fueled up. Was a fun time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    My fresh favorite game. Always something to do and the ads aren't pushed in your face. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Really enjoyable, are beautiful steep for things, but don't have to anything to be entertained, over all amazing game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    This would be a amazing android game if it actually played. Everytime that I test to play the android game it freezes & all I can do is close out of it. I hope you can fix this issue so I can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Gave the android game another go doesn't deserve a 1 star like I first gave it but still think the in ap are method to expensive would happily 5 dollars for 5 additional drivers that stay permanently not rent them for a week would give it 5 stars but in application just method to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I am truly looooovvvvviiiiiinnnnnggggg the Fresh Upgrades! Some are a bit more pricey than before, but you're making more than before, and it's awesomeness! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Time killer. But too a lot of notifications. That's irritating. Edit 11/09/19 The recent modernize decreased all the car runtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing fun simple android game to play! Really have fun the graphics and the theme! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Plays best if you are willing to take your time. Fun and simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    This android game works really well now and the modernize is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing challenges. Simple to learn. Successful or not successful all on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Easy and fun so far. I'll rate higher if content continues to be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Very playable, multifaceted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Was guna give 5 stars but since the latest modernize my fuel usage on my level 15 trucks is back down to 45min instead of 4hrs+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I agree with the top positive and the top negative review. I have given 5 stars but I am considering quitting the android game because I have just hit level 50 and unlocked the fresh zone and related to unlocking the latest area, it seems to just complicate the android game with no noticeable benefit. My routes are longer, ingredients more complicated but the XP and gold payouts are not that much more. Also missions don't scale and I obtain make batter streets when maxed and make batter cars I don't own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    This is a really fun game. Honestly I would play it more if it wasn't so micro transaction heavy. I like to help the android games I like by obviously buying upgrades and things. But this android game it seems that's all the developers are out to do is create $$. So for anyone looking for a micro transaction massive game, this android game is perfect! And alot of fun! But for anyone who buys things with in android game currency or children who dont have a job yet etc... this android game as fun as it is may not be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I love it, I truly do. It's an awesome game, it really fulfills the management feeling, and the whole street building system is really amazing as well. I only have 2 concerns though. One is that the android game burns through my battery like if it was fire on a thin twig, it drops from about 50% to around 10% in less than 15 minutes. And I also want the boundaries on streets were thinner, I usually search myself trying to branch off streets for faster transport but am unable becsuse of other road's boundaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Just great. Nice gameplay, sufficient graphics, also a amazing gameflow. There are not a lot of android games with this theme in that amazing quality around... it can totally compete with PC-Games like Logistical and for example that you can level up your Trucks and basically everything else makes it even a small bit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I played this android game a long time ago and I loved it. However, recently I wanted to begin playing it again but I wanted to begin from the beginning so I uninstalled it and than installed it again. But now, the android game keeps freezing and I have to hold starting the introduction to the game. Can you please fix? I'm using my chromebook and it just keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Played for a bit seems cool, place off by fuel currency that's required to hold everything moving. Need to use currency to obtain fuel or watch adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Loving the android game been playing for a few months now. The fresh modernize is amazing but the rewards for the happening for the first 2 tairs are lacking a bit and the amazing are a but out of reach for mid level players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing game, definitely once you obtain to higher levels it becomes sort of a casual game. Issue is that it kills your battery, any possibility the Devs could address this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Dont waste your time. Cash grab game. Was a amazing game. Not any more. The resource truck cant even pick up resources. It's to bad, was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Since the latest update, my score so far has been trashed because it can only be played from a mobile phone, Bluestack4 doesn't wish to begin the android game and if it succeeds it almost always freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    After modernize factory booster tab is not working properly. It flickers continuously & can not become stable to select the booster. Please correct it. Btw nice update... Going to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The patch is a joke, the of street make batter has gone up a million percent. grats, you just created it unplayable. enough said!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing game, hard to hold track of all the trucks after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    android game was amazing till latest update, its now only playable for about 20seconds before it locks up an freezes or just crashes an closes its self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The android game is frozen... Support me... I love playing Transit King Tycoon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Why did you change the fuel level mins in all the trucks. Why change something that was amazing the method it was. Not good modernize very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Android game does not load. Gets stuck on 76% Was amazing fun while it actually worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing game, easy yet addictive and fun. Amazing job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing and quick paced transit game. Definitely a test if you have logistic liver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The modernize issue the application wont run anymore android game loading remains at 81% only..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    The fresh make batter has trashed the app. It takes "days" to fill an that should take no more than a couple of hours. I can't even use some of my trucks because they don't even deliver anymore. Just trash now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    this has been a fun addicting android game and i hope this android game dev company comes out with even more tycoon simulation games. i have a few suggestions. it would be nice to spend on permanent driver increase and also think the collision detection on the trucks is a huge wonky. trucks seem like they shouldnt be passing through each other but they are. it kind of works when there is a passing lane for the truck to properly pass but when its one lane they just phase through one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun game. I've been playing for several days and I believe I will hold this one. There are a few mechanics I would have preferred to see differently. Android game does drain battery power significantly on my android device phone. I would also like to see monitary options that are feasible. I like supporting android games that I play but won't do a subscription or a large tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    There is a issue with the circle when I tried to move a building. Building shape is rectangular/square but the selected buildings circle is method too huge and unnecessary. Unable to place/move a building at proper zone and reduce the cost of movement. ( same with the bus stop)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    A very fun game, but it drains my phones battery really quick and it hangs quite a bit, so looks like there is room for optimization. The developers are responsive and working in it so kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Its ok. Lots of bugs. Dont waste your cash! Contacted developer due to technical problems they were unable to support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game itself is quite indulging, amazing graphics and gameplay. The only drawback this android game has is that its limited to trucks and one single island it would have been amazing to have other modes of transport and more islands to travel to. Still all in all a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Major make batter ruined the game. Now it is impossible to obtain better trucks if you don't spend €€€ - which are beautiful expensive! At least before with effort you can obtain 2 or 3 trucks with the weekly challenges, but now it is impossible. With the make batter my fleet is worth nothing since they are wasting too much oil. Pity a fun android game ruined. I was level 55! Just unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Perfect game. Very immersive. Micro transactions available and actually help! Have played on this android game for over 5 hours in one go! Well done dev. A rare gem on playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    My fresh favorite game. Always something to do and the ads aren't pushed in your face. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    it's fun.. not to hard but not simple either. but i don't care anymore about sucking my phone battery very fast. fresh modernize is awesome... This is tactic android game should become, it's 100% more fun compare before this update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fresh modernize doesn't present fuel times accurately in all screens..but does seem to run android game faster and wireless connection connection issues seem to be fixed ..... But.... why do you charge so much for available subscriptions? The cost is ridiculous..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love the game.. just add more ads for additional driver and additional money.. and duration for driver has to long for 2-3 driver...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Since the latest update, my score so far has been trashed because it can only be played from a mobile phone, Bluestack4 doesn't wish to begin the android game and if it succeeds it almost always freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I am truly looooovvvvviiiiiinnnnnggggg the Fresh Upgrades! Some are a bit more pricey than before, but you're making more than before, and it's awesomeness! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Since the latest update, sometimes I don't keep the additional driver after watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a amazing android game but I cant obtain it to load now. It stays at 76% and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I'm not a fan of tycoon games... But this one got me hooked... Loving it so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is the best one yet. A lot of android games have come and gone on my devices but this one remains. Amazing Fb group as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is really aiming for your money. Amazing graphics though. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Why did you change the fuel level mins in all the trucks. Why change something that was amazing the method it was. Not good modernize very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game, easy yet addictive and fun. Amazing job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love that it has no ads every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game is fun but the adds, they're method too a lot of and the contracts will not load back unless a video is watched, most of the time the contracts will not reload. If i wanted to watch adds, id watch TV. Because of the adda and the contracts not reloading, I will be uninstalling the game. I hope the developers read this and at least have the contracts load at least every other contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    It is amazing that the developers must also think about earning but when it only seems that the android games only objective is to milk out the players it is really bad. For anything and everything you need to spend on this android game and no freebies is there. I hope that the developers must hold this in mind that the android game users are there till they love the game. When android game becomes burden then it just gets uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I'm really enjoying this android game and it allow me play for an hour before asking for a review, unlike the advert filled shovelware I've had off the play shop lately. It's a change that the created a android game first and not an advert simulator with a android game added at the latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Sometime it don't load when i begin game, i must wait for few minute for enter game. But it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Really like the method you play on your own pace and there alot to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Basically to play. The weekly subscription costs are laughably insane. Almost a decent android game if not for all that. But amazing job to the developers on their printing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    So Far so Good. Started the android game and everything works smoothly. Makes me hold coming back everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Fresh modernize doesn't present fuel times accurately in all screens..but does seem to run android game faster and wireless connection connection issues seem to be fixed ..... But.... why do you charge so much for available subscriptions? The cost is ridiculous..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Really nice android game but the limit driver thing ruins everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Won't load, keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet when I've got a amazing connection, can't play the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Amazing android game solid gameplay, factorys don't work very well sadly and the premium upgrades are ridiculous at weekly. If it was monthly I would it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Since the latest update, sometimes I don't keep the additional driver after watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    It's a amazing android game but I cant obtain it to load now. It stays at 76% and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    I'm not a fan of tycoon games... But this one got me hooked... Loving it so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    This android game is really aiming for your money. Amazing graphics though. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit King Tycoon – Business game. City builder [App]  2019-11-7 21:28

    Fun so far! To soon to say for sure, but since the application insists I form an opinion now I will give a luke warm review until I've played the android game more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    quilled creations quilling paper rust reviews supvox embossing folders craft dies plastic floral template stencil folder for album scrapbooking paper card craft decor reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 562 reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 900 reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 868 reviews hunkydory for the ladies luxury foiled a4 acetate sheets reviews favordrory 7mmx10mm black bullet cone spike and stud metal screw back for diy leather crafts reviews judikins clay squisher china design reviews ochine diy round ball scented candle mold 3d silicone handmade candle making mold reviews dailymall plastic clear round shaped candle mould soap mold diy floating candle models reviews 16 color candle wax dye candle dye flakes candle making color dye with 100 pieces candle wicks for diy candle making supplies reviews wingsshop 4 packs of 24 grid plastic storage organizer box with dividers containers jewelry storage box for beads earrings necklaces rings metal parts accessories screws reviews magnetic pin separator small reviews academyus punk stainless steel ear hoop circle earrings for women mens party jewelry gift reviews penta angel 120pcs 12mm round flat back resin cabochon beads shinny faux druzy embellishment cabochons cameo for bezel pendant trays jewelry earring bracelet necklace making and craft diy reviews finduat 10 pcs breast cancer awareness pink ribbon metal lapel pins for breast cancer awareness fundraiser events and support party supplies reviews mtmtool golden pin backs locking bulk metal pin backs locking pin keepers locking clasp pack of 30 reviews toaob 100pcs hypoallergenic gold stainless steel earring posts blank flat pad pin studs and 100pcs plastic rubber earring safety backs jewelry making findings reviews craftdady 50pcs glue in style column cord ends 3mm inner diameter golden metal bead tube fastener clasps with loop for jewelry making reviews weiheee ankle chain bracelet crystal adjustable barefoot beach anklet boho foot costume jewelry for women reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386