Read translator for dogs prank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all translator for dogs prank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    its ok i dont like all the adds pooping up my dog gets mad when they pop up but its great charlie loves it so much especially the mouse one thanks for the game and updates but it would be a bit better if there were not that much of ads the game would be better like that and i would give it 5 stars but on the other hand this game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog loves it! She is a puppy, and she loves the mouse game so much! She once scored 150. You should DEFINITELY get this game, I really recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    you only get access to two silly things and one is just noises its not even a game, its a big tease to try n get ypu ti spent $6 on the rest of the app but i wasnt sold, didnt seem worth the price to me

    0  


    Add your opinion on translator for dogs prank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    it was horrible! it made me watch a ad every time i exited a game. plus, my dogs wont even play it! i would give it a 0 if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    It is horrible, do not download this, you have to pay for all games.If you want a good game to play with dogs, install fruit ninja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    good game my dog loves it but u do have to buy it to play other games and lots of ads but 8 still really love the game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Just bad design. This game forces ads on you and you can't exit menus properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    my dog didn't even enjoy it. She just walked away when I was trying to show her. plus you have to pay for the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog loves the e loves the mouse chase game the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    To many ads and my dog did not care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    there's only two games and my dog won't even play them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    laden with ads and upsales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Dogs love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Trash app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Don't bother with this. You literally get to use it for 15 seconds before it locks the game and males you buy the full version to continue. Closing the app doesn't even give you another 15 seconds to play.... waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Really I have to pay $7.00 just for my dog to play your app socks and your retarded just for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Worst game ever. If you download it you are just wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog loved the game . And always wants to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My pup loves the game its hilarious BUT [email protected]#$%! had a 5 or 10 minute lock screen cause she plays on tablet n her paws stay on screen sometimes and it exits ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I don't wanna say this but I'm sorry that I kinda bit hated this game because I can't open all of these dog games for my dog so he was bored now because she keep on finding some more games to play but she can't but I will still give a thumbs up for u to make a better game now than before so if you did some more good work good job and keep up the good work! :-) ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog liked the chasing the mouse game but she's a typical quiet golden retriever, so she didn't really care for the dogs barking game, maybe that should be geared more towards the yappy dogs... but all in all not a bad app for free just gets boring once they get board with the mouse...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Don't waste your money on the paid version. The graphics are awful and the 'different' games are all essentially the same thing but with a snake instead of a fish or whatever. The squeaky ball game doesn't really do anything!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I got one brief head tilt from my dog at one of the howls in the dog barking game, but aside from that she didn't care. It was a brief laugh, but now deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    This game made my little Pomeranian Chihuahua mix go nuts, specifically the mouse one, I didn't buy the full version, but that one part made me laugh so much. That's worth 5 stars to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    The mouse game is the best. Waste of money to upgrade to the full version. They are the same game but no sound so it doesn't interest my dog at all. Total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy tries to get the mouse by trying to bite it, scratching it, licking it, and following it with his eyes! This app is awesome and very funny to watch an animal get fooled by it! Nice job! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog cannot catch the mouse! She touches the mouse and it cept on going. She got bored and has never done that to other apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Don't waste your money!!! The free version is awesome, the paid is awful!!!!! The makers should be ashamed to name that the "premium version"! Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    The sounds sound like their abusing animals, cat apps actually work better for dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    my dog doesnt care:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Can't go to games unless you rate it. Stupid. I'll update in a minute a and let everyone know. Yeah.. Uh... No... If you purchase something maybe but for Free mouthing except the barking dog choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I give this game less than 1 star. I purchased the unlocked games. It took my money and wouldn't let me open the games. I emailed the company and it came back as undeliverable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog almost broke my phone she loved the game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Coooolist thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    its a (broken) cat game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My new puppies liked it. When I showed them the mouse game both of my dogs tried to get with there paw and their mouth in my phone. It's cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog isn't interested in it and it says games for dogs and guess what I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    IT IS A CAT GAME!!!!!!MY CAT LI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    not fun for puppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I loved the mice game.... My dog stared at the mice then pounced on it!!! I couldn't stop laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy loves it! He will just sit there and try to get the mouse. Thanks for making this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My cat loved the game with the mouse XD It was hilarious watching her trying to catch that thing 😂 When she caught it it made that mouse sound and she went crazy attacking my tablet 😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Need the full version My 1 year golden retriever doesn't really like this app and I don't too LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Very funny and my dog likes it. Sounds are just like real ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy paid no attention to it just tryed to eat my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy was convinced that this was a good app. She was chasing the mouse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I just wanna say,this app is TERRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Awful, I paid for the full version and it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Not sure why anyone has rated this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog just watches it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Can only get the first 2 games. Do you have to pay for the rest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    This is the most unreasonable game ever! My dog paid no attention to it, and you have to pay 9 dollars to unlock he other games! Honestly, my dog had more fun just biting the tablet case! I don't recommend this game to any dog owner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog loves it however sometimes she can turn the game of on her own and also be careful of getting scratches and drool on the screen 💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    our dog really enjoys this but she wishes it ran a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Dog showed more interest in the ads than the actual game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    i just want skme games for my dog so i downlound this app and i went to commemte som3 of it is bad and some of it is good but im suprise that my dog is just looking at it and sitting on it i think he was scared in the dogs sound and the mouse he dont even get scred he look at me and i think on his mind he said what yoh doing ur crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Nice my pet love this game whenever I took the phone hold on barking barking to keep this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    this game is horrible my puppys didn't even react to the mouse and the barking noise just confused them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    THIS GAME IS SO HORRIBLE!!! YOU EVEN HAVE TO BUY THE FULL VERSION!!! Everyone else out there, do not get this app, it's terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    You can only play 2 games without paying money and my dogs hate the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    WAY too many purchases needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Bad game. Do you think dogs have money well they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    need to pay to unlock all features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Poodle loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Its awsome my dog loves it tooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Dont download it. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    after my dog played this game actually licked me I think that men thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    good for dog allllt ttttttst)lltlloololllolooolololloolotttotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Its OK.I will say...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    my animals love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    my puppy loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Jeff My dog love dis 😍💯💯💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Yeey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    This app is amazing it's a must try my dog is into literally anything you put in front of him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog does not find this interesting or appealing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My puppy absolutely LOVED the mouse game!! That was her favorite one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Lame. Super lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    LOL this is funny on the mouse Chase my dog decided to try to lick the mouse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    😂😂😂😂 I GOT THE DOG SO GOOD I USED DOG PIANO I GOT HER 😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog Koda loves this game thanks for making this app Koda loves it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    Horrible horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    @#$%house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog did not do anything. It's of waste of time and storage 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    It didn't work on my dog, the app didn't even sense my dogs paw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I wish we had all the games but my dog loves it so does my cat (mouse)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    It wasn't that great and you had to pay for something your dog isn't interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    My dog kinda lookeed at the mouse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    If Ziva love it I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMES FOR DOGS [App]  2/1/2020 17:9

    I don't like it becuse my dog lizzy gril hate it and did not play it just run away

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386