Read transpersonal medicine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all transpersonal medicine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    I have been a Neuro Linguistic Programmer for about 9 months, and in that time have also reached Master certification and started working towards Trainer certification. I am also a Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist. BUT, I am also a Spiritual Coach, a Reiki Master/Teacher, a professional Intuitive Counselor, and a life-long, spiritual seeker/finder (I delude myself into perceiving Spirituality as something I can "lose," and have therefore had to go out and "find it" once again only to remember). Anyways, before I even knew what NLP was, and before I knew more about Hypnosis than Hollywood's misrepresentations of it, I was following some sort of spiritual path while studying to eventually go into the field of Transpersonal Psychology and get a PhD. I knew that the basic, surface-level psychology we had was not working (visit a Psych Ward if you disagree!). The famous treatment modalities of today are, for the most part, very dry and lacking in the human element. I search that a lot of mental health practitioners (not all!) themselves are this method as well. So, I took a various path and chose NLP/Hypnosis because I thought there was a lot of potential for an integration of practical techniques and deeper concepts that would reach the individual human spirit. Several months, if not longer, into my find and my practice, I finally found Jack's book. Hey! I REALLY did "Find Real Magic," just by discovering this book. I ordered it on here and when I received it I was blown away.Jack provides a thorough, but not difficult to understand, recipe for taking NLP and Hypnosis to the next level. That's what I wanted. The techniques have been awesome not just in my practice, but also with myself. In fact, I try anything on myself before I apply it to another's life... and I scrutinize the technique, the experience, and the results. What is in this book delivers every time. I am hoping to attend a seminar this Summer!I will add... no one needs to have some spiritual orientation in order to benefit greatly from this book and the techniques therein. It is extremely diverse, pragmatic and easily-appealing to anyone. Oh, and you do not need to be a certified practitioner of either NLP or Hypnosis either. So, just have fun the book and watching yourself create the changes you desire to see in your life.Jason Magnon, MNLP/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    I have place off writing a review for this book, waiting until I could devote the time to do it justice. Sorry about that, Jack - but I'm sure you've been doing fine without my 5 Stars. I realize now (after 4 years), that there are plenty of reviews here that give readers a sense of the book, and any attempts by me to "do it justice" will fall short anyway. So, if you are considering this book, don't hesitate: buy it! For me, its practical value as a tool for enriching and experiencing my own life, coupled with deep spiritual insight and a truly special integration of these two values, continue to be priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    I have read quite a few books about hypnosis and each usually has a couple of fresh ideas. However, this one, is a must read. It includes several ideas not seen in other books and it also have amazing scripts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on transpersonal medicine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    Jack not only conveys information, he transcends words and creates understanding. Highly recommended whether you plan to hypnotize or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    There's a lot here and Elias certainly knows his stuff. If you haven't experienced the foundational hypnosis work of Dave Elman, you'll have a hard time finding a better advocate than Jack Elias.When it comes to the transpersonal part, Elias certainly throws his hodgepodge of Vedantic Spirituality, Tibetan Buddhist mental constructs, Psychosynthesis, Astrology, Archetypal psychology, past life regression and a small bit of NLP into the mix. The actual hypnosis work is technically perfect and well explained. I just don't search the philosophical underpinnings particularly well tied together.Having worked with hypnotherapy for 20 years I can say that Elias know his stuff. If you wish your hypnosis with a fresh age slant, here it is. If you wish Buddhist based practices look elsewhere. This is directive hypnosis not mindfulness meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    There have been so a lot of reviews praising this unbelievable book anything I could add here is probably redundant but I feel I should not fail to praise it as one never knows what 'noise' and strange comments may end up showing up in reviews (as if it is a recreation for some to write misleading reviews? or various of us have various agendas?) - so I wish to add my review to those whose reviews helped me decide to purchase this unbelievable book.'Finding Real Magic' has impressed me as the effect of the experience and insight of a master of technique who besides very deep insight has amazing sensitivity and compassion and is an perfect teacher. It also has been, in my experience, astonishingly strong practically (I mean in terms of applying to specific situations with surprising effect).One of the situations had to do with pain that was so severe it had become seriously disruptive to my ability to apply ideas or techniques that had helped me immensely in the past - part of the issue was very deep fatigue from what had become a long lasting inability to sleep because of the nature and intensity of the pain which added to the pain itself seemed to overwhelm my concentration with static ... attempting to induce a trance state in which to slip out of this entrapment has had remarkable, even astonishing, beneficial effect. [It is a treasure to once again be able to sleep deeply and with the joy of a baby, so to speak]. There have been other experiences where I feel Jack Elias' book has been immensely helpful. [I do not have anything that would be considered a practical background in hypnotherapy and while I have been able to deeply relax parts of my body in the past, I had not been able to do this under the cirtances I mention above until reading 'True Magic' nor do I think I would have been able to support another who was in pain relax so deeply as I feel this book helped me do on at least one occasion.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    I am a newbie to hypnotism so much of the items in this book was over my head and will require extra readings. That said, it was a amazing look into hypnosis and the concepts behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    Wow, I haven't read this book since 2007, this brings me back to the most defining experience of my adult life. I worked with a hypnotherapist for about 5 months in 2007 who was certified in this approach. I was a haphazard meditator but not really doing much inner work until that period, or interested in spirituality. During the end of my period of working with this therapist I suddenly had a full non-dual experience. Even beyond non-dual. It was non-local, realizing the real nature of time and space, but also in the relative and engaged in the world, functioning while in that state. The Heart Sutra was no mystery after that. It was what they call in Zen, a kensho, or temporary enlightenment riously, this work did not transform my human emotional struggles and neurotic character. It did to a little extent but it truly left me with that initiatory experience that changes one's life. After tons of psychological, somatic, and meditative approaches, I'm now a psychotherapist myself, when I was pre-med at the , there's something true to this. I'm just curious, this person seemed to focus on yielding awakening, transpersonal experiences, but not transforming the human heart, or shadow material. Maybe it just takes more time and I couldn't afford more than five months self-pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    This is an perfect resource for almost any therapy-minded hypnotist or hypnotism-minded psychotherapist, even one with experience. Before my first slow reading a couple of years ago, I knew a lot of of the well-known approaches and techniques Elias lays out and explains in this unbelievable book. But there's always the chance of yet more elegant ways to work, so I found myself, bit by bit, expanding my whole idea of the profundity of the healing attainable in a one-on-session as I worked my method is, of course, not a book I could just sit down and read through. It's a textbook/workbook for Elias' full hypnosis/NLP certification class, so I'd expect careful readers to expect to stop and think and practice. So I spent time with it, and it seeped into me. Then, as is the method of men, I forgot about it for a while, although lots stayed with me in my client sessions, which had changed and evolved for a lot of reasons, one of which what I had gained from my reading of Elias. I've picked up some of the language ( I love the Higher Self text, and use some variant of it every session. It's a amazing put to begin working any other technique. Now, two years later, I've gone through it again, and I appreciate what Elias has done even more.I'm getting another leap forward out of comes from a various perspective from the vast majority of hypnosis schools that teach more or less a standard curriculum of quite valuable and useful information and practices. What Elias teaches is how to place those same techniques and different NLP methods, in the context of spiritual healing. It's not just another step. It's a whole other dimension of practice. What's the therapist's task? "Learning to awaken from the dominance of the fixating thinking mind, from the limiting trance state." Nor need we merely substitute a slightly better trance state for the one the client came in with. That would be to fall for the "self-improvement trap." Oh no, we can have much more fun than that. Elias is among the masters who recognize that daily realities are trance states. What about the beliefs we have held from childhood about how everything is - our dearest truths? Milton Erickson said, probably more than once, "the deepest trance you'll ever be in is the family trance."So Elias says: "The goal of transpersonal therapy is to wake up to our OKness, not to solve issues within the realm of the reactive mind theater." So placing the concept of the client's core purity (or inherent divinity) at the center of every session, allowing it to pervade every aspect, helps break the client's habitual trance (the deep-grooved neural trails they came with), while offering a state of realization to the client that is at least an onion layer closer to where they'd really like to be. And they really would, you can bet on it. Every is work is a lovely resource that should add something valuable to almost anyone's practice. His method of doing Parts Therapy is the best I've seen, and he adds clarity to what regression therapy is all about. Lots of other goodies. Go look if you wish to eat material. Amazing point of view. Along with Dave Elman's book, the astonishing Rossi-Cheek Mind-Body Therapy, TranceFormations, by Bandler and Grinder, this has been one of the hypnosis books I've been most influenced by. It shows compassion for clients, hypnotists fresh and old, and all other sentient beings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP []  2020-11-25 19:32

    Informational, came on time and will hold it in my reference materials in my hypnotherapy library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alan Watts - In the Academy: Essays and Lectures (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-11-20 18:21

    When I read the footnotes with as much joy as the main text, I know I’m really enjoying a book. I really loved this book. It gave me a possibility to reevaluate Alan Watts and his influence on my own view of the globe [which is greater than I thought a year ago]. So much of the ideas in his writings have seeped into my worldview [not everything] without me being aware that I came across the ideas in his books first.I think his interests are often more far ranging then both his critic’s and fan’s interests, thus his critics nitpick over their particular limited field of specialty uninterested in what Watts was doing in fitting that narrow part into a much larger vision. His fans pick out a few things they like and then reduce his though to a few ideas or catch phrases. Either method the breath of Watts’ inquiring thought is overlooked. But not here in this amazing collection of his more academic writings on a dozens of topics."The perspicacity of Watts' thinking is jaw roping. He was the first person to write seriously about Zen...the first to conduct a seminar at Esalen, and one of the first to propose linking Eastern philosophy and Western psychology...[He anticipated] the now prominent distinction between spiritual quest and religious affiliation. Ingesting psychedelics two years before Timothy Leary did, Watts became a principle spokesman for their spiritual value and even proposed that their use be protected constitutionally. Watts wrote about the psychology of acceptance one of the central problems in 21st-century cognitive behavioral psychotherapy as early as 1939. His Nature, Man, and Woman 1958) was one of the earliest feminist critiques of Western religion, preceding most others by decades, as well as a forerunner to the modern environmental movement." Heide (quoted in the introduction from her 2013 article, A lap unto himself)The books is a collection of his harder to search more academically inclined articles over the full course of his writing life. As someone who enjoys his more academic works [Way of Zen, Nature Man and Woman, Supreme Identity] this was a treasure trove of mostly fresh writings for me. I’ll list how the work was divvied by subjects to give everyone a sense of the range of content:part1 Language and mysticismpart2: Buddhism and Zenpart3: Christianitypart4: Comparative religionpart5: Psychedelicspart6 Psychology and PsychotherapyWatts was never happy with addressing a limited academic audience, he really felt some ideas, and views about the globe were too necessary to hold sequestered for a few and he also felt they were more relevant and relatable then most other people thought. In some ways he was a huge part of bringing mystical thought into begin public discourse for amazing and poor I suppose.[mostly amazing in my opinion].Or as Alan Watts says, "As in some economies the rich hold getting richer and the not good poorer, so in the overspecialized disciplines of modern scholarship the learned obtain more learned and the ignorant obtain more ignorant-until the two classes can hardly talk to each other. I have dedicated my work to an attempt to bridge this gap" [quoted in the introduction]I think Reed Baird from his 1988 article: The influence of Oriental mysticism on American thought, quoted in the introduction gives a attractive vision of Watt's core gift, his offering to the world:"At a time in a burning and anguished globe when theologians spoke either of a 'wholly other' or totally dead God, when philosophers lost themselves in intricate yses of the meaning of meaning, and when far too a lot of psychologists occupied themselves with experiments on rats and denied man's [people's] freedom, dignity, even his [their] very consciousness, Alan Watts sought to restore man's[people's] sense of being at home in the world...Watts' greatest bonus was his ability to contribute to the revitalization of America’s intellectual and spiritual life, precisely through his remaining always a 'divine amateur' who was therefore freer than most intellectuals to perceive and express healing versions of Reality not generally available to modern consciousness.”In the end I search his core intellectual intuition was we are at home in this globe if we but can see it so, that vision changes everything, our relations to our bodies, the environment, to each other and to ourselves. It was a mystical vision but also a cultural, progressive, experimental and playful vision. He wasn’t happy with past mystical expressions as much as he loved and was inspired by them, he was a harbinger of more inclusive and more culturally challenging visionings of Sacredness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    Whomever angry the decision to print in such a little aS_ print is a llamo...that is all I have to write, since I was not able to have fun a book with insane little font...waste of $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    This book seems like an advertisement for the program these people developed but it doesn't really give you any information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    I learned a amazing deal about this fresh and necessary process of self-healing and development. I’d love to continue exploring this subject and experience the benefits first hand. Onward!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    I started doing some breath work and had some questions regarding my experience with it. This is a amazing presentation on breathwork and how it can cleanse, heal and help one in a better, freer life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    Dr. Grof is truly an awesome man, someone who is worthy of modeling one's life after. His intelligence and remarkable ability to rapidly adapt and shift to more helpful/effective tactics and/or perspectives are inspiring to witness!The intended audience of his books varies with the majority of them being geared more towards specialists and practitioners, some are extremely densely packed with highly technical data and observations from his research; however, I search his writing style makes them accessible to the lay person who has some prior familiarity with the topic matter and a genuine interest and thirst for info of the respective topics. This book is one of those which seems to be intended for those pursuing the path of using the technique professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    the info was invaluable and inspirational. after being hospitalized and facing trauma it was amazing to know that medication isnt the method to go. the body knows how to heal itself, as was outlined in the book. i also appreciatedthe role of participant observer that psychologists tooks on. it beats the role of god and authority that conventional society bestows upon them. it place healing in the hands of the individual within a supportive and understanding envrionment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    Stan Grof is a solid researcher with a lot of years of experience to back up his methods and conclusions. I have experienced the transformative potential of Holotropic Breathwork a lot of times. What I appreciated most about this book was the perfect overview of why the traditional psychological paradigm leaves out two thirds of a more complete paradigm of "how come" things happen in our lives. The Holotropic Model correctly contains effects and influences from both the Pre-natal / Peri-natal experiences and the Spiritual (past life and cultural inheritances) in what it takes to heal and transform current life issues. The research on Epigenetics (Bruce Lipton's amazing book, "Biology of Belief") supports this work. I started reading Grof's books in 1987, beginning with "Beyond the Brain." He is a real contributor to the potential of Evolving the Human Soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    Stanislav Grof a pioneer in this domain, in my humble opinion the best in his field! The book is amazing and meticulously constructed, captivating your full attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    This ver of the book does not give info on what the holotropic breth work is . I saw a printed ver of this book and it had more info . The kindle ver does not have 290 pages as listed on description. I think it is incomplete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holotropic Breathwork: A New Approach to Self-Exploration and Therapy (SUNY series in Transpersonal and Humanistic Psychology) []  2020-2-2 0:24

    The program is unbelievable and very healing, but the book is an overview, with feedback of how much it has helped people. It does not offer any information, and is really a sales pitch for the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    All the info is to the point. no huge paragraphs. Clean interface. But it would be better to add to the already existing database of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Simple to use and really well explained. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Very useful app....need to upload pic in dermatology cases for better diagnosis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Very Less details.... Explanation Isn't Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing application for health care. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    nice and useful apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Thank you'all for your efforts. It's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    For doctors by doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    I thought I could learn medicine with just this application alone but I still need to go to med school 😐 Modernize it so it gives me my MBBS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Its extremely helpful e only issue i found is it has limited dition of less common diseases and a brief definition of each disease will create this application the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Brilliant app, very informative, i'm not a med pro just interested! And I didn't obtain any ads, hope that's permanent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Medicine []  2020-1-16 16:46

    I was disappointed. This book skims only the surface of Disaster Medicine and most of the text is topic-centric, and doesn't tie into the whole picture of Emergency Management. The field of Disaster relies on Emergency Management for its very existence. The point being if you wish to "practice" Disaster Medicine, you'd darn sure better know about Emergency Management. This book falls way-short. I will look for other books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Medicine []  2020-1-16 22:46

    Solid stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Medicine []  2020-1-16 22:46

    While i would still classify this as hardcore punk, it is definitely one of Fugazi's more eclectic albums. Sounds that dip into noise and dub to name a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deployed Medicine [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Being in the military medical profession, this is a amazing tool not only for me but giving classes to my detachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deployed Medicine [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    So far so amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Not impressed with this able. Also mispelled words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very simple to use. Need to add for the conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Not comprehensive and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    The content doesn't focus on what is needed, more information in shorter focused way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong Medicine []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Great....Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Tracker []  2020-5-9 18:39

    It did meet my expectations and it is the best tracking medications I could search here at ok one star because as I’m a designer myself it bothers me a lot the poorly diagramation of if, with lots of empty locations and large unused lines. I’m gonna upload a picture of the inside for future reference.Having said that, the large lines are amazing for elderly people to read. Each day has a page with a couple of questions that can support you hold track of your state of mind (very amazing for one going through a overwhelm moment).I don’t know why those products don’t place they inside pictures so we can see before we buy them, I had to look around a lot before deciding for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Man []  2020-1-25 21:36

    THIS MOVIE SHOWS & EXPLAINS HIW NECESSARY THESE FORESTS ARE. GOD CREATED THESE SPECIAL FORESTS FOR NATURAL HEALING. THIS MOVIE IS SO FANTASTIC, IT'SSHOWS HOW MYSTICAL ,BEAUTIFUL THE MOUNTAINS & NATIVES ARE , THEIR LOVING, CAREING, PEOPLE.I LOVE HOW SEAN CONNERY & LORRAINE BRACCO RELATIONS DEVELOPS AS THEY SO DESPERATELYTRYING TO LOCATE THE CURE FOR CANCER. WHILE SO CALLED PROGRESS IS DESTROYING . I BELIEVE MEDICINE MAN HAS BEEN RELEASED AT LEASE TWENTY YEARS. I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 10 COPIES. THREE OF THOSE ARE STORED FOR MY USE. I WATCH IT AT LEASE 5 DAYS A WEEK. THE MUSIC SCORE TOTALLYAWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Man []  2020-1-25 21:36

    A very intertaining film with amazing performances by the leading actors. It has a notice that everyone should be aware of especially now that the Amazon rainforest is really being burned off in a heavy fashion. The result on climate change will be tragic but this film shows there are other reasons necessary to humanity's survival that are affected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melodic Medicine []  2020-7-26 22:40

    LOVE THIS CD AND THE ARTIST...WORTH THE MONEY..I WOULD ADVISE ALL WHO LOVE MUSIC WITH BEAT AND AWESOME LYRICS PURCHASE THIS CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melodic Medicine []  2020-7-26 22:40

    This is an Perfect Piece of work! Amazing Album by a Amazing Talented Artist. My favorite song: All of them:) I will definitely recommend this album. Method to go Cameron! -Lioness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Songs []  2020-8-15 19:48

    Why Buffy Sainte-Marie hasn't won a Nobel Prize in several categories is beyond me, but, hey, I don't obtain to vote! Those of us who haven't missed an album or CD since the 1960s may pine for more fresh material here, but the CD is worth every penny just to hear "You Got to Run" with Tanya Tagaq's wonderful vocals. If you haven't seen the video, go right to YouTube without hesitation. I've only watched the video about 15 times. All the tracks on the CD along with the other tracks you can download (I did the whole thing on iTunes and Tidal after buying the CD), are all beautifully remastered. You will hear some lyric changes; sometimes just a word here or there, or major changes as in "My Country Tis..." which is a Canadian history 101 just like the original American was, as a roughly 5 1/2 min history of "genocide basic".Let's all send her amazing vibes in the hope that she'll soon produce a fresh CD of lots of amazing fresh material. Buffy is my private hero, and she is one of the greatest bonuses North America has given the world. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Songs []  2020-8-15 19:48

    Like a lot of of the other reviews I read before buying this CD, I am very impressed with how she has further developed her repertoire so that the several songs she has sung before are really various takes on those subjects. I'm not sure I feel all of them are improvements, but I feel deeply that hearing her oeuvre has improved the quality of my life. I really am very impressed and greatly have fun this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Medicine []  2020-9-20 20:3

    Drum Medicine is amazing for background melody you wish playing when reading, studying, working or even sleeping. This DVD has a relaxing meditation sound quality. Heard it for the first time when I was getting a massage and it was playing in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Medicine []  2020-11-25 20:38

    Ever wondered about the old west?About cowboy justice? Right and wrong?Read these stories, of the west. Dry gulchers, hired guns, swindlers and the men that fought versus them in a gloriously described environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Prettiest ready reckoner really valuable for the reader but allow me share it to those who like it the utmost so thanks too much is not a proper word to measure it properly . a keen request from me to justify that a Handy medicine book for disease & medicine associted with it is needful for me also Ashok sharma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    It's great. Found my method out I some instances. Amazing work here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    I am ñnew to obtain it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    I like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Verygood apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    n/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medicine Handbook [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deployed Medicine [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing app. It taught me the right method to use the right supplies at the right time to save lives during the window between the moment of traumatic injury and availability of the next level of care. Whether your "battlefield" is everyday civilian life or deployed down range, TCCC is essential. The life you save may be your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deployed Medicine [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing application to hold your joes at the rop of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Medicine []  2020-1-16 16:46

    There is not another book out there like this for disaster medicine. This book is designed so that anyone can pick it up and have a reasonable idea how to prepare and deal with disasters. Allow me create this clear, this book is not designed for experts in disaster medicine. Although the experts will no doubt appreciate this, book the intended audience is the rest of the world. The key to a book like this is the editing. You have to pull info from multiple authors into a succinct, organized, and coherent text. The editors of this book have certainly done this. No ER physician or department should go without this book. In addition, I think that hospital administrators, and emergency medical personnel will search this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Medicine []  2020-1-16 22:46

    Red Medicine occupies a unique put in Fugazi's discography--the righteous indignation that fuelled rampaging early classics like Repeater was giving method to a more complex, technically advanced approach, but the polished machine that showed up on the band's swan song The Argument wasn't yet in full effect. Fortunately, this crossroads managed to merge the best of both worlds, resulting in what I consider to Fugazi's most consistently compelling effort. The band still had two talented frontmen in the howling Ian MacKaye and the sneering Guy Picciotto, the musicianship continued its progression in terms of virtuosity and intricacy, and most importantly the songs here are never less than unpredictable and involving. A lot of bands that hang their hats on anger and aggression suffer from their inability to write a song to save their lives, but Fugazi (along with the similarly dearly departed Refused) knew how to how create you wait for the huge payoff, how to ramp up the intensity at just the right moment, how to manipulate noise rather than just bowl listeners over with it. Interestingly enough for a rock album, the guitar often isn't even the lead instrument--check out how a lot of songs are driven by the intricate, mathy, at times even funky rhythms laid down by Brendan Canty and Joe Lally. Odd rhythms, time signatures, and song structures prevail throughout (not much verse/chorus here, and not much 4/4 timing either), and the band hadn't yet incorporated all the melodic elements that popped up on The Argument, making for a challenging and occasionally frustrating listen that offers up more looks than an NFL defense. There's aggressive post-hardcore that sounds like Repeater with a higher IQ (Bed for the Scraping, Back to Base); swirling noise rock (By You); eerie indie rock propelled by whip-smart guitar lines and angular rhythms (Do You Like Me, Target, Recent Disgrace); a freaky-sounding tune that interrupts some intensely rhythmic jamming with Ian's throaty screams (Birthday Pony); even an experimental horn-driven piece that dispenses with the guitars entirely (Version). Of course, its diversity and occasional difficulty are part of what create Red Medicine such a amazing album, as well as the epitome of Fugazi's approach to music: freed from the constraints of genre boundaries and commercial considerations, they were free to defy perceptions of what rock melody could and couldn't be. As much all the brilliant material they produced, that may well end up being their enduring legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    This app is unbelievable and a daily companion to learn medicine. I will just request to the developers to create a system to bookmark the topics. Otherwise it is a amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    WOW! Amazed with the app. Hats off to the creator. [Edit 20/04/2019] Here's a couple of suggestions for the author : 1. Contain find history and/or articles read history. 2. Let changing the font size. 3. Kindly create it bit colorful or add theme support, like say red theme with shades of red, so with blue and green. That will hold it new and indulging. Thanks again for such an amazing app. I've saved the .apk too as part of additional back-up 😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Just an perfect application to use. Don't have any more words to describe except for "Perfect" Bedside app. Just a little drawback, there are limited conditions, if only more diseases are added, thus application would be simply mesmerising. Thanks for the unbelievable application 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    excellent..easy to use...very apt...and yes , a bedside assistant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    pictures are missing that's it or else I really would have given 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    concise and acts as my reference whenever i wish to recall a condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    one of the best explainatory mob app when you are a resident thorough history examination investigation with elaborations and then treatment and follow up just awesom i must say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Its fast ...I love it..on the bedside I can use it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    amazing application for nurses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Best application for medical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible, Bundle of thanks for such effort of yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    This is great....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Nice easy interface with clear and concise content. Very good. One thing needs improvement - the tabs on top of the UI blends into the background (black) and is not visible. If you tap into the black locations where the tabs are supposed to be, it takes you to the appropriate section. Its there but just not visible. EDIT: Problem resolved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Very amazing aap for most of physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    perfect resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    It would be amazing if you could increase the font size...cuz it's really little in my tab and causes a lot of strain in my eyes while reading...BTW I m using the large font size in my tab & urs application is the only one which has little fonts even after increasing the font size to its maximum....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    please add etiology and pathogenesis .this will be no 1 application and very helpful for future and current ep updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Every application of medical joywork is outstanding. This authority does know the need of Doctor's demand n doing this. Want more disciplines are coming forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explain Medicine [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Perfect resources for different ailments, illnesses and diseases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong Medicine []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Bryan Duncan is a melody stylist that is worth having in your melody collection: his voice is embracing, while his charm and wit comes shining through his music.I got this CD to replace my aging tape from a long time ago... One more replacement is now done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong Medicine []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Oh my goodness! I have worn this thing out! He is one of the "Greats" in Christian melody and his vocals are just amazing! I just feel satisfied when I'm listening to this record. It is truly wonderful! Thanks Bryan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melodic Medicine []  2020-7-26 22:40

    This is a attractive body of work from a talented artist. Cameron's sweet and smooth vocals are everything! I love every single track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UAB Medicine [App]  2020-4-1 13:34

    Very very nice. It's about time. Keeps asking to download application from the begin app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386