Read transport vessel warzone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all transport vessel warzone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    As a person who actually believes that there is a higher power who did make the Heavens and this earth humans were placed on, it makes placing 4 stars on this story a must. As a person who can give credit for a creative written work, 4 stars is my choice for this writer. The story raises a lot of questions as to the workings of a human beings mind in regards to facts and fiction. Do I believe that the earth was created in 7 days, no I do not, when seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months, years are a time period made by flawed human beings. The mystery will never be solved by the human mind and when all is revealed at the end of life, we will have the answers we seek. The story is based on amazing verse evil, truth verse myth, past verse the present, ideals of what it is humans seek or need. Each life expectancy forms each persons views. Each life comes to their truth from something various based on the their own life’s journey. No one has the right to judge another’s view or beliefs other than their own. Death is the amazing equalizer. Overall, a thought provoking story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I enjoyed "Vessel" by John Bowen, especially, his input regarding the Templars and the Holy Grail. I wasn't prepared to learn about this interpretation of the Grail, the "gifts", and its protectors. A true amazing vs. evil story, full of action, deceit, love, and spans almost a millinium of timeI did not have fun the "open" ending and thought the author could have continued for a few more pages. Personally, I would have thought the Grail would be used to recruit and heal the survivors after the final showdown. I'd recommend it, especially, if you are interested in the Templars and Crusade era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I really enjoyed Bowen's first book, and was looking forward to his next one. I was not ssel is very various from Where The Dead Walk, and yet it's not. Both novels shine because the plots are undergirded by complex characters, sweeping themes, and a frank look at the state of men's e novel includes a story within a story, but they are well woven together, and each enhances the other. There is a common hero in both stories - a mysterious vessel that holds tremendous power. Ancient madmen lusted after it, and modern governments desire to possess it in order to achieve greater power. Caught in the middle between these two factions are a Unique Forces commando and his estranged wife who is a scientist researching this mysterious wen contains some thrilling action scenes (I'd love to see this as a film) and provides detailed history on the Crusades and Knights Templar. While I avoid books that speculate on sacred subjects, this is not a DaVinci Code wannabe that seeks to discredit, debase, or debunk faith in a Holy God. This is a hero study of daily men, and an honest portrayal of how wicked our inclinations can be, especially when we are deluded enough to think we have divine approval for heinous acts. Noble men stand up versus the power hungry. Sacrifice for the greater amazing is contrasted with selfish avarice. Oh, how I want that the amazing guys always prevailed, but history teaches the end, the two stories really become one story. It's always been one story. The characters, customs, and eras change, but humanity remains the same. Men will still risk all to grab power, threaten all to build themselves a throne, and seek to destroy all to ensure their reign. Conversely, there will always be men who risk all to save others, endure amazing trials to war evil, and willingly bear the point of the sword if only the woman they love can be spared. Vessel plumbs the depths of men's hearts and exposes its findings without bias or judgment. I was too caught up in the historical intrigue and action scenes to consider the deeper meanings until it was all woven together at the end. Ultimately, I finished the latest page with satisfaction and a touch of sadness.

    0  


    Add your opinion on transport vessel warzone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    Quick paced and gripping, from the beginning. A tale that crosses centuries, Templar’s, knighthood and honor, protecting a biblical treasure.An adventure with amazing story telling, details, pulling you into its do you protect an ancient treasure, who do you trust when you need help. Holly and Gabe learn an age old secret, it’s story through time, but will they and the protectors live to continue the journey?Excellent read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I was on the fence about this book. I love an action/thriller tale but generally stay away from religious base tales.I'm glad I gave it a try. The religious link is powerful but as a whole only gives us the mechanism for the characters to have ere are two parts to this book. The show and the past. Both are required for the tale to create sense. We have the show obviously, but we need the past to give use the history of the artifact at the center of this life and death struggle. We also need it to explain some of the characters involved as in this case at least, time does not have much 's not hard to imagine what people would do for ultimate power, especially those with evil intent but even those who believe that to serve God a scorched earth policy is best. Power is best left with those who don't wish to use it.An extremely vivid tale of how the struggle between amazing and evil is never ending and draws in the innocent leaving scars and myths through out time.If you're on the fence like I was then give it a test as I did. You just might be pleasantly surprised at how much you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I usually read books from reading groups lists that have lots of reviews. With more reading time right now, I was searching for something that would be an escape read. VESSEL was the excellent choice. I absolutely loved this book and still can't obtain it out of my mind. I read it 3 nights in a row until at least midnight. If you like Dan Brown and Steve Berry, you will definitely like this book I was immediately drawn into the story, partly because I search historical fiction about the Templars interesting, but also because of the writing. In the beginning, the story jumps about in time but that is something I always search intriguing but sometimes that can be confusing. Not so with this book. As you gradually meet the characters and start to place the plot together, the story becomes simple to follow with some predictability, but not completely. The book was not overly long but was simply packed full of mystery and intrigue while also being historical. Just when you think things are coming to a predictable end there are more surprises. I highly recommend VESSEL and plan to read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    While this book had it's moments, what ruined it for me was the ending. I loathe it when do much is left up in the air presumably to force the reader to purchase a follow-up. This one was really annoying as this does not appear to be the case - instead, after all the action, blood and gore the story just kind of stops. No resolution at all...do they obtain away? Did Jin survive? What happened to the 'artifact' and what was it really? Could the author not come up with a satisfying conclusion after all the other gory details?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    Oh my gosh how could you do that to me? Is it Jin or is it Malik? What is going to happen to Gabe & Holly? Was the castle at the end the same as the one in the beginning?I feel like someone at the end of a long chase who is standing in the rain screaming "nooooooooooo." Man, I sure hope the next book comes SOON!Well, anyway, as you may have guessed, I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It is exciting. It is mysterious. It is full of the most interesting characters I've "met" in a very long time. The story is intriguing - you learn enough as you read to never feel completely lost, yet there are some mysteries that persist to the end. The underlying love story is subtle. It is bitter, yet it worms its method into your mind until you realize you really are longing for them both to taste the sweet. Wow. There is so much I wish to say but I'm afraid I would delve into spoiler location very quickly. Suffice it to say, this is not a story that can be neatly fixed into one ere is much in the method of religious imagery that is absolutely integral to the story, yet I would not immediately classify this book as "Christian" fiction. There are swear words used, even the dread f-bomb, and there is a amazing deal of somewhat graphic violence. Despite that, I wouldn't put this into the "violent thriller" category either. There is a truly supernatural plot here, yet (again), I would not be able to just say, "oh, it's science fiction." Instead, it's a book that tells a wicked amazing story about a seriously cool thing that brings up huge problems of faith, redemption, loyalty, greed, science, and duty. I can guarantee you, I'll be reading it again, and I'll be thinking of these fresh mates I've made, and wondering how they are getting along, until I'm able to revisit them and take up their story again.Fully recommended for ages 15+. As mentioned earlier, graphic but environmentally appropriate violence, religious beliefs and disbelief, science/science fiction, swearing. No . No alcohol/ imagery. Can definitely be used for a sensitive discussion about faith and t it.What are you waiting for? :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    This is another John Bowen genre-bending tour de force. A self-described multi-genre author, you’ll search this the perfect, if unlikely, blend of historical fiction, paranormal fiction, action-thriller, and techno-thriller. But lest you think this a highly experimental and wholly unorthodox storytelling technique, I should tell you I’ve found that Clive Cussler and James Rollins (two of my favorite authors) blend their stories together in just this fashion. And they’re loads of fun. So it is with The Vessel.Our action-thriller hero, who it is clear from the get-go would be far more comfortable in your standard FBI Unique Agent investigation, is drawn into the most unusual case of his life when an all-too-familiar woman (the love of his life) calls him and explains that she’s in need of his unique skills if she’s to survive the night. Now, I should tell you, that at the outset of the story these lovers are entirely estranged and their relationship ended one-too-many life-and-death missions abroad ago, one more than she could take, anyway. But he can’t exactly say no to her plea for help, and well, I mean, what a made-to-order setup if he ever hopes to reconcile with conciliation will have to wait, however. First they have to escape the people after what’s in her shiny metal case. Turns out their kind have been protecting this secret for millennia. And that’s where the story shifts to historical fiction for the backstory before bringing us back to the present. But it’s not history like you know it. The history you know, apparently, has been manufactured to hold you from the truth. And the true story behind the lies is one wild ride you’ll just have to experience for yourself.Highly recommended for people of fine minds and discerning tastes. Plebeians and small-minded types should probably stick with stock and trade genre fare, lest they blow a fuse. (Apologies. It’s late at night and I’m feeling a @#$%!&eeky.)His Death Stalks Kettle Road was one of my favorite novels of Q1, 2017. This one seems to be destined to create my favorites list yet again for Q2, 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vessel []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I am giving this book 5 stars because the story was fabulous, kept me up all night finishing it. Knights Templar, love and sacrifice, mystical and religious overtones and science fiction all at caveat, the gore factor is 10 out of 10 and as much as I enjoyed the story, some of the scenes gave me nightmares. Being immortal is not all it's cracked up to be, with characters getting horribly (and I mean horribly) wounded over and over. I have enjoyed Mr Bowen's other books, and while I understand Vessel is to be one of a series, I don't know if I can obtain over the graphic violence and gore and obtain through another! If you can take the violence, go for it, it's a hell of a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Android game is still in beta, so it is changing. I have been playing it for few months now and have liked it so far. While it has microtransactions android game is not influenced much by them. Everything that can ne bought can be claimed with enough effort and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Enjoyable, free, you can play casually whenever you feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    I played Warzone for years, so this addition of the Idle platform was an simple transition. It's a well worked android game with a steady build. I also cannot place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    It's fun. The network is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing android game to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Slow early game, hoping to obtain faster but even that requires days of grinding just for measly 10% increase of one resource, and the anti grinding prestige measures in put helps no bit. There are better idle android games with better prestige mechanics out there and paced just right, this isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Fun incremental android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    I love the android game me it very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing addition to warzone. Various enough to be really engaging. They hold adding fresh layers that build on the primary idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Easy android game that uses time waiting versus you. Hope you are patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Really loving this and really have fun the soundtrack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    I just downloaded this yesterday, and unlike the idle mode on the original game, this one seems to have some problems with saving my progress: after closing out of the android game and coming back, I'm finding areas and upgrades that I have previously gotten, frustratingly missing. On a positive note, love the Gift Level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Can't use my stylus. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    What a unbelievable idle android game that scales really well. There are such a dozens of maps and its very fluid and simple to move around. Fans of Warzone will love this offshoot of an idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    A relatively easy idle game, but it's fun enough painting the map my color that I've been coming back to it for over a week now. All purchases and ad watches are optional and non-intrusive. Can't tell you anything about multiplayer, that's not really my thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Alot of Bugs in the game. Overall it's amazing i'll prefer to play on the main application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    It's quite entertaining. Simple android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Not my type of game. But I recognize a well place together android game when I see one. No forced ads that I noticed, very easy set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    This application is really fun, combines RTS with an idle perfectly and slowly introduces you to the pvp aspect of the android game perfectly so you don't always obtain conquer with out learning anything. Very fun game, only thing I would change is how hard it is to obtain coins, but I also understand that maked the coins very valuable, so 😀. But I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    The android game is fun I was running it off the main application before but since I switched to this I've had sync issues we I lose so on my time played. I don't run it on the other application anymore either. I hope this gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing tactic idle game. Video test is very fluid and the various maps keeps it interesting and challenging. I got a bug alert when I got the gift level and I submitted the bug report. The developer contacted me, and i just had to push the sync button and all was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing idler. Lots of small info that create it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Pointless app, didn't award the free AP promised in the Warzone app, also then bugged my main warzone application when using warzone idle. Very bad, 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing fun when in between full android games vs other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing idle application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Eh No tactic whatsoever, a bit of a letdown after the original android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing game, not good app. I play on the main application (not this idle one) still because when I test to log in using fb it gives me some error message. If this were fixed I would probably rate 4 or 5 stars, so long as there weren't any other major bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Hangs on opening and freezes phone. Hard restart needed to use phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    I've played warzone idle since beta ! I've got to say even through any small bug, the developer is a very caring person who definitely works with the people who use the application to create it a better experience !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    It's idle Risk. Takes a bit longer than most idle android games to really spin up, but I'm enjoying myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Amazing addition to my favorite game! WarZone and WarZone Idle are unbelievable (and addicting!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Very fun. Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    all warzone android games and apps are unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    This application is pointless if you have the regular warzone app, you can just use that for both warzone and the idle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    Love please modernize this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone Idle [App]  2021-1-17 18:5

    High quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chosen Vessel []  2020-10-20 19:2

    What a masterful compilation of heart healing melodies. Through God’s promises revealed, I learned there is more to be accomplished. Not settling for just living any longer, by Faith I keep the fresh door of thriving. Thank you, Bi Marvin L Sapp for sharing your bonuses in this timely notice of being a “Chosen Vessel.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chosen Vessel []  2020-10-20 19:2

    I waited for this CD from Marvin Sapp and now that I have the actual fresh release the once song played and then stops.I am going to test a cd cleaner and hopefully it will play otherwise I will need a replacement CD.I created a huge mistake my CD is fine it's my player that is at fault.I humbly apologize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chosen Vessel []  2020-10-20 19:2

    This cd is definitely songs of praise. Came at a amazing time for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Vessel []  2020-1-22 3:25

    The weird religious form of Tao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Warzone [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    This android game is hella fun. Just too short! Rewarding missions and juicy mechanics without being too complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    I just purchased the application but cannot download the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Fun game. A small short (took me about 5 hours to finish on Advanced difficulty). I expected more diversity of units, but the ones they have are good. A really interesting take on turret defense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Like a lot of other Droid RAZR users are reporting, an modernize somewhere along the line completely wrecked the engine on this GPU. Flickering and artifacting cover the map in both tactical and strategic view. It was a fun android game I never got around to finishing! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    This android game may be "old" by some peoples standards and would simply dismiss it since it doesn't look like a PS4 game, but those who never give this android game a test are really missing out on a amazing android game for mobile or a smartphone (playing on a Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 which runs great!)... So if you have a newer Android device device, of course this android game will run very well but even some older Android device devices will run smoothly with this android game that's simple to pick up and play and no carrot on a stick IAP's to sneak into your wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Loved the game, when I was using a various tablet. Now I my Pixel C, it crashes every time after the opening sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    I dropped a star as I have been playing more due to inability to target turrets for concentrated attack. Either that or stop attacking the turrets that are not shooting me and concentrate on the ones that are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    I obtain the intro logo and film and when it tries to load the menu just restarts the intro, in an endless loop, making it impossible to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    So i really ñove the inverse TD concept, but thére is such limited tactic in the android game that it basically devolves into a buttonmasher, the faster you push the buttons the better your possibility to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    The graphics are getting screwy please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Is this android game not compatible with the Nexus 9? I only obtain the intro in a loop :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    I got to have them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    This android game is amazing. It is one of the few amazing tactic android games on the play shop that I have played. A must buy for any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Please modernize and create it compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    The screen flashes after Android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    I [email protected]#$%! and its awesome il give it a 5 star rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Amazing android game and excellent for a 5 or 10 min round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Backwards turret defense. Amazing game. Cool idea. (skip the sequel)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    It was just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    More, more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anomaly Warzone Earth HD [App]  2019-9-22 14:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Complex and very replayable, the multi-player aspect and community is fantastic. Excellent for any tactic android game fan. Can be a bit slow with heavy armies and chats, and some features take a small while to unlock, but on the whole it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Amazing game, but it has a bug where it becomes unable to save your progress, so you can't continue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Amazing time works brilliant if you have friends with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Very badly designed game, don't waste your time. Winners can hold their match open, so they sit on a map they dominate with 160+ armies per turn and fresh players with (+9 per turn) land in there and obtain slaughtered. Totally idiotic design. TLDR: Fresh players are added to already lost games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Played a android game versus the owner (Fizzer) and as it was apparent the outcome was determined I said "gg" before it was fully over (players usually surrender when outcome is obvious). Fizzer gave me a lecture about it being poor manners and said he will give me a temporary ban for this. Absolutely ridiculous fascist behaviour from the creator of the game, banned because he got triggered for poor manners when he was losing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    It's a amazing android game but I would be better if it had a coop mode so multiple people could play on the same device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    No flashy graphics but amazing video test in strategies and strategy. This is Risk done well, where players would obtain into a stalemate. This android game is far too dynamic for that. While planning your moves you don't know what your opponent(s) will do. Being able to predict that can yield you the advantage of being the defender or taking undefended land.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Fun game! It's just Risk with a few clever twists. A couple irritating levels almost created me quit ("local deployment" is a clever concept but horrible gameplay). Overall amazing enough that i played thru the levels and now I'm going back for stars. Not interested in PvP, so I can't comment on that. (seems like it would be tedious)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    I will recommend playing this android game on a desktop computer first. once you obtain used to the typical control and feel for the game, then you will be able to have fun it on mobile devices. This is a beautiful amazing tactic android game that challenges novice players. If you are looking for feel amazing android game for simple fast wins with modern music, then this android game is not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Ive played this android game for 8 years, coming back after a couple years of retirement. Amazing tactic game. Not a lot of android games can hold my attention for very long but this has always kept my attention hence why I've been able to play for 8 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Its cool, but gets crazy hard really fast, like one level it's cool, the next, you have no shot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Equal opportunity isn't the case here. Amazing android game but some of the things i see have nothing to do with skill. When i yze the full android game and my enemy has an extra 7 armies with his 5 primary and he adds 22 armies to a property bordeding mine, somethong isn't right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    I give this android game five stars becaus its a fun android game to try your skill in battle its a amazing method to pass time grate maps multyplayer and singal player mode pepole onlin are fraiendly lots of android game modes and u can make your own android game mode and rules on multyplayer and tournements gt fee spins to gt gold coins bet them versus other players it has ads in the android game but thay do go and give u some zone i really recermend this application thank u warzone hold up the amazing work create a number 2 ppz with a cherry on top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    It is a amazing android game if you like to play strategy, but even if you haven'@#$%!& still a blast. My favorite part is how customized you can create each war and play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Uninstalled cause matchmaking kept on putting me up versus higher level players that somehow managed to obtain more armies even though I'm only level 15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    I cant even download the game. I have tried everything. I can download other android games but this android game I can't. A shame to, I wanted to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    "Sorry, this map hasn't been processed for Unity yet." I used to play with different maps in multiplayer. Now they are not Unity compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Was quite amazing to begin and I was about to buy it, only to search that I had to pay monthly. Nope. Now uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    I love this game, it may not be all fancy and have cool graphics but its clean and easy and I dont wish them to change it, I recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    It's like a really amazing variation of Risk. Amazing tactical wars with lots of twists!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warzone - turn based strategy [App]  2019-12-16 13:55

    Unbelievable Game, There Are Thousands Of Various Maps, And A lot of Various Types Of Games, From Free For Alls To Squad Android games To Tournaments To Diplomacy Android games (My Private Favourite), And Even Within Those Categories There Are A lot of Various Ways To Play And Variations, I Highly Recommend This To Anybody Who Likes Tactic Games. Only Issue I Have Is That It Won't Begin On My Phone, Although I Think That's Probably Just Because I Don't Have Enough Zone Or Something.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386