Read tranx - transgender, crossdresser dating & hook up reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tranx - transgender, crossdresser dating & hook up reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tranx - Transgender, Crossdresser Dating & Hook Up [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Those pictures are a lie. Not for Americans because it's not in english. Ffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    At the beginning, I just use Transdr for passing time. For example, I just wish to have a hookup relationship with a shemale. Using it for some time, I search a lot of buddies to talk about our interests, favorite things and satisfied experiences together, which makes me enjoyable. Now, Chatting with my buddies on Transdr has become a part of my everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This app is beautiful simple to use, and also safe for us transgender people. I can quickly search fresh friends, chat with them and share feelings and all the things I experienced. This transgender application helps me a lot in true life because when I’m having problem with myself and my life, they can really me some true tip and encouragement. I love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tranx - transgender, crossdresser dating & hook up or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Recently, I moved. I left the put once familiar to me and went to a put where there is no mate at all for me. For transgender people, it can be very hard for us to create fresh friends. It’s important for us to have a mate finder app. I think Transdr is the best option for us. You can search other transgender people live close to you. You can begin with them and expand your social circle. It’s a beautiful simple method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Particularly like the verification feature. You obtain to know they are real. But one thing is I think there are very few people would obtain their profile verified. I think you guys should really create it more standout, so that more users could see it and obtain themselves verified. In this way, we can screen out lots of fake profiles and scammers, because i don’t think these people would verify their profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This transgender application is really simple and easy to navigate. It doesn’t require much private information as a lot of other dating apps. You don’t need to reveal phone number. All you need to do is enter an email address and you are in. Plus, the register steps are not too many. You don’t need to provide much private information to obtain in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This application has everything I’ve been looking for. I also had some really nice experiences with several shemale met here. During the epidemic, this transgender application is a nice choice to slay time. Simple to run and the accessibility is very simple! But I have one small thing that I would like for the DEVS to change and it’s really minute. To verify yourself you have to write down the Transdr tag on a paper, but sometimes, it’s not so convenient for us to obtain a paper and a pen. I suggest you to change the rule so that more people could obtain verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I particularly like this transgender dating application mainly for its accurate recommendation on the users I see. I know lots of application also have this feature, but this transgender application is one I think it’s most accurate. For instance, if I like skinny people, all I see are skinny. This really saved me lots of trouble. Really nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    There are similarities between Transdr and Tindr, but Transdr is much better for its practicality, functionality and security. I just wish to say that I indeed search my real love on this hookup app. A five-star praise for it. If you ask me for its disadvantages, I just hope that the interface of Transdr can become more beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Totally worth 5 stars and thumb-up. This application is just amazing. It solved my social-phobia. I don’t like chatting face to face, given the experience of being bullies by some transphobic. In this way, I can chat with people only interested in me and the best of all, I can create mates with other transgender people. I am not the only one shemale in my neighborhood! I’m so thrilled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Transdr owns a attractive and user-friendly interface. This interface clearly presents its main functions. For instance, when I begin up this application on my cellphone, I can search its moments function and spark function easily. If I wish to share my latest activities on this hookup app, the moments function can meet my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Transdr application is definitely the official dating application for transgender people and transgender hookup. I’ve been using it for several months and I can’t remember how a lot of times of ts hookup I found here. The first time I used it, I was connected with a attractive Brazilian transgender woman. We never got to meet face to face, just communicated via text and face time on whats app. I was hesitated on meeting face to face. Now, I’m more than ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Never thought this would be a method to search my allies. But it’ a really brilliant idea! You can meet other transgender people and you can also talk with cisgender people who are really okay with you. This application really saved me lots of trouble. I’m very relaxed here than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    After using tinder and grindr and several other hookup apps, this transgender dating application is rather useful for us transgender people compared to the others. After all, this application is designed specially for transgender people and people who wish to connect with them. I recommend you to use it if you are one of these people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Transdr application runs smoothly and very convenient to use. Only down side is it has a major problem with a not good internet connection, which is almost constant where I live. I don’t know the reason. But overall this application is amazing with lots of sexy transgender girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    It’s a amazing application for us people to search close-by shemale to have with. You literally obtain what you r looking for although it takes some time because you r literally barely starting, but as you obtain more into the application you can search yourself chatting with some tgirls. But also be careful there’s a amazing amount of fake ones on here as all other hookup apps, trying to their premium items and it gets annoying and agitating sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Compared to the other hookup apps out there, this ones far better in terms of transgender hookup. Rather than wasting time searching in everyday life, you should really consider obtain this application and search them. This is much easier and much quicker. You would spend months or years dying to search a shemale, or you can this application and search a ladyboy within a few days while staying at home during quarantine time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This is exactly the kind of ts hookup application I was looking for. This application makes it so simple to obtain together with local shemale and also search mates to communicate about out common interest. It’s also nice to see I’m not the only one have this preference. I’m not the only freak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This application has functions to support you search transgender women. They should be so rare to find, but you’ll know how simple this application makes it. You just log into the application and find for the type of person you want. Then, you date her, invite her to go play. Boom! You got yourself a transgender hookup. I like this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Finding a shemale in this method is much easier than finding them in other places. This application is specially designed for transgender people and people who wish to be with them. This is the reason why it’s so simple to meet what you are looking for, but seriously, you guys should do much better on publicity so that more transgender people can join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Transdr can support me match people nearby, which is one of its practical functions. When I have a comfortable and pleasant communication with a person nearby on this hookup app, after knowing each other well, we can go shopping, drink coffee and go parties together. Thanks to our close quarter, we can save much time and have more chances to meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    A several days ago,I made an acc on Transdr,but I was afraid that my info will be leaked. Therefore, I contacted its help team. One help staff gave me a fast answer and told me that they will check all profiles, images and moments manually and delete fake profiles. Now,I am not worried at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    At the beginning, I just use Transdr for passing time. For example, I just wish to have a hookup relationship with a shemale. Using it for some time, I search a lot of buddies to talk about our interests, favorite things and satisfied experiences together, which makes me enjoyable. Now, Chatting with my buddies on Transdr has become a part of my everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    This app is beautiful simple to use, and also safe for us transgender people. I can quickly search fresh friends, chat with them and share feelings and all the things I experienced. This transgender application helps me a lot in true life because when I’m having problem with myself and my life, they can really me some true tip and encouragement. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I was really hesitated about using online hookup apps. I used to think people here are unreliable. However, this hook up application really reversed that idea of me. As a transgender woman, all I wish is friends. Love is dispensable, but friendship is absolutely necessary. I found what I wish in this transgender dating application and I think that’s enough for me. But I also want I would have the luck to search the unique one for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Quite funny and various hookup application this is. Beautiful nice idea to design such hookup application for us transgender people. Before I had this transgender hookup app, life is no different. But ever since I had it in my phone, I couldn’t live without it. I guess this would create it a amazing product. With this transgender hookup app, I can easily meetup with other transgender people live close by. Besides, I can also search a method to flirt with other people other than guys in my shop. Really a nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Very interactive dating application for transgender people and people like me who are interested in dating them. You obtain so a lot of messages and users here are beautiful active. It’s never a issue here to obtain some talk. I think it’s also very possible to search a transgender hookup here. At least more likely than in everyday life. Shemale are beautiful low-key in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Transdr is not a totally hookup app. In to have fun more functions, I need to register as a VIP user and some membership fee. It would be amazing if Transdr becomes completely without any charge in the near future. My idea seems to be unrealistic. After all, the Transdr squad needs to turn a profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I like it mainly because You obtain so much choice here. You obtain to find people with certain criteria and you can narrow down your option. Best of all, even if you narrow doan your options, there are still lots of people for you to choose. Unlike some other dating apps I used. SO few users there and if I narrow the distance, there would be any people around. So this ts hookup application is better than other hookup app. As a transgender people, I am quite happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I am a single lady and I have tried a lot of dating apps, such as Tinder. Now, I am using Transdr. At the beginning, I regard Transdr as an impure hookup app. After 3-month use, I found that this application is very surprising and easier than other dating apps. I met a lot of guys here and they always treat me politely. I have a amazing time with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Application is beyond trash . You need the vip membership for everything . You can't control your distance without it , you can't notice anyone without it . YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING EXCEPT HAVE A PROFILE . You deserve no stars . Worst application out there . And obtain this if you test to post your Ig or snapchat it will actually censor it out so no one can see it . Application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I obtain more local matches here than on other transgender dating apps. Technically, I think the user number here is bigger than any other transgender app. Therefore, it’s much easier here to search a date than on other hookup apps, given that you are looking for transgender hookup. I just deleted it because I met someone unique here and I don’t need it anymore. I want you all the luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I think that more and more transgender people are using Transdr and not everyone is always online, so I never care about few subjects for conversation. Transdr has released a fresh version. Although this fresh ver is amazing enough, it still has a room for better improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I have no difficulty in navigating the interface of Transdr. It provides me with a series of function keys, so I can operate it easily without any question. I guess that this hookup application can stand out from so a lot of dating apps probably because of its simplicity and practicality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    This is a amazing method for us transgender people to search local mates who are also transgender people. It’s like a put where all transgender people gather and search each other. I think the most necessary thing for us transgender people is mates and communication, not ts hookup. I think this application will do better in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I like this application particularly because it can register without the phone number, email address or login facebook. Thats one of the best apps Ive used. My privacy is very well-protected. Besides, the features are simple to control and it works very effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    It’s a amazing application for us people to search close-by shemale to have with. You literally obtain what you r looking for although it takes some time because you r literally barely starting, but as you obtain more into the application you can search yourself chatting with some tgirls. But also be careful there’s a amazing amount of fake ones on here as all other hookup apps, trying to their premium items and it gets annoying and agitating sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Compared to the other hookup apps out there, this ones far better in terms of transgender hookup. Rather than wasting time searching in everyday life, you should really consider obtain this application and search them. This is much easier and much quicker. You would spend months or years dying to search a shemale, or you can this application and search a ladyboy within a few days while staying at home during quarantine time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I was unfortunately unable to see images for a few days but after talking to customer help they solved the problem in about ten minutes, awesome customer help better than most companies I can think of. Only from this point, I think it deserves 5 star. This is the best ts hookup application I ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Real-name authentication on this hookup application is well controlled to avoid false info that may mislead or deceive the masses. One help staff of Transdr told me that they will manually review every registrant so as to ensure the accuracy of the information. Thats why I like to use Transdr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I got more attentions on Transdr than other dating apps, which gives me the courage to search a hookup dating there. I am fond of having conversations with ladyboys because they always give me a sense of security. Since I become a trans person, I am always looked down on. However, I can become confident on Transdr. Ladyboys I have communicated with are polite and kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    So far I’m not having any complaints like my wife and I have had through other hookup apps. From a developer stand point I’ve not seen any delay or minor things that create apps ineffective. The only thing my wife and I would change is having couples accounts and expressing it. We are looking for a shemale nearby to have fun with and I believe we are not the only one couple, so it would be very nice if you guys could have more options for couples like us. Otherwise we are not sure what to select because neither of us have considered this being something we would obtain into but over time it’s more exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    This application is amazing for us transgender people to use. I dont have a lot of to spend socially. It takes a lot more to go to other locations trying to create fresh friends. By comparison, this method is a lot more economic. You can talk to a lot of people here with the affordable price. If you really do the math, it would definitely cost you more if you go to bars or other locations to meet fresh people. So I would suggest you to search mates here if you are in a related situation as me. Because for us transgender people, making mates is not easy, but it’s important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Recently, I moved. I left the put once familiar to me and went to a put where there is no mate at all for me. For transgender people, it can be very hard for us to create fresh friends. It’s important for us to have a mate finder app. I think Transdr is the best option for us. You can search other transgender people live close to you. You can begin with them and expand your social circle. It’s a beautiful simple method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I really like how detail this ts hookup application is in describing the preferences and private info, like smoking, kids, preferences, etc. This is much simpler and makes it much easier and efficient to meet the person you want. Instead of wasting time and energy talking several hours to search out, this is beautiful fast to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I tried this ts hookup application for a few months and found it really useful because it was really convenient. I really do not like apps that add a lot of useless complexity. I only need to spend a few mins every day to see if there are fresh users and chat. This transgender hookup application is enough to do me good. Quite satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I have used several hookup dating apps before. The design of Transdr best meets the needs of making mates with sincerity and persistence. To tell you the truth, I have used Transdr to create mates with a lot of people. We talked about our minds with each other. They gave ear to my nagging, and I gave ear to their dissatisfactions with the world. We dont need to know each other, but I feel relieved to have a few transgender people to chat with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Basically, I’m just writing this with a high review to obtain more people to download. This is a amazing idea for ladyboy dating application and it could work really well but more ladyboys need to join so people can interact with one another. Anyways people, I highly suggest this transgender application for casual interactions/hookup. The best part is that this is a unique application for shemales and is perfectly usable. I recommend for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Transdr is definitely one of the best hook up application for transgender people. I don’t like dating cisgender people, because I think they are all chaser. They use us as tools. I don’t trust them. I don’t feel like being treated like a toy. So I prefer dating people from lgbtq group. Transgender men the best. Only can they know how to treat us properly like how they wish to be treated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    It’s so convenient to search people you wish here. You can narrow down the choices by the filter feature. You can control the locations you wish to see. That is to say, you can also search shemale around your neighborhood even if you go to another locations Usually, I wouldn’t use this ts hookup application unless I’m in a business trip, so that people around my home wouldn’t see me as a person who have fetish over transgender people. This is a beautiful discreet method to search transgender hookup without being discovered by people you know. I like it very much and it really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    People are nice and friendly here, because this is an application for us transgender people. It’s a really important social tool for us. I think I might search someone someday, but maybe never now on a hookup app. After all, you don’t usually obtain a lot of people looking for the same thing as you do. It’s a nice ts hookup app, but I’m not sure it’s a amazing dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    In general, the user experience was satisfactory.I can select favorite people to chat with according to its spark function, which takes less time for me to search a transgender woman to begin a conversation. Besides, functions on Transdr are quite targeted. I hope that I can create some amazing mates on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    A quite easy-to-use app! I can chat with someone online and date him offline. In terms of this point, this trans dating application helps me a lot. I never consider my communications with other people and my hookup dating with them as a burden. On the contrary, I have fun the process very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    It is hard for me to create mates in the true globe owing to my transsexualism, but on Transdr, I have no difficulty in making friends. People on this hookup application are transgenders, cross-dressers and ladyboys. We have the same opinion about gender identity and there is no need for us to worry about disdains from ordinary people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Never thought this would be a method to search my allies. But it’ a really brilliant idea! You can meet other transgender people and you can also talk with cisgender people who are really okay with you. This application really saved me lots of trouble. I’m very relaxed here than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Its hard to just finish work in the day. I really do not have the strength to go to bars and all the noisy locations to search a girl for myself. But I have needs. So, seems this hookup application is a beautiful amazing choice, especially when you have this unique preference of dating a ladyboy. Thanks to this transgender hookup app, things obtain simpler. This application helps me search transgender women that works best for me. It’s really simple and trouble-saving method to search hookup partners that match your preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Its definitely a amazing transgender dating website to mingle with various people and obtain to know other transgender people who really have been in your shoe. You’ll search out we are so related and have so much to talk to. You should know that we are not alone. Here, we are wanted, not abandoned. This is the right put us transgender people should go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I only downloaded this transgender hookup application to see what it looks like but I was surprised to search so a lot of transgender people near me. It’s nice to know I have so a lot of allies out there with me. Besides, it’s also nice to have so a lot of people there wanting me. This is a beautiful nice put for transgender people to have fun and maybe search love. I can’t wait to search that one for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    If I like someone, I can use my finger to swipe her image to right. Otherwise, I will swipe her image to left. This spark function on Transdr is very funny and I always have fun with it. Frankly speaking, this function helps me gain a lot of matches. What a helpful transgender dating application it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I signed up for an acc on Transdr. Its functionalities surprise me a lot. I am very fond of communicating with people from various countries about transition and gender identity.I also found a lot of local hookups here. In general, I am satisfied with this dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    It is a very funny and useful hookup app. I have recently been using Transdr. Honestly, I thought it would be a mess in the first place, but out of my expectation, participants on this transgender hookup application have genuine goal of dating and marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    A several days ago,I made an acc on Transdr,but I was afraid that my info will be leaked. Therefore, I contacted its help team. One help staff gave me a fast answer and told me that they will check all profiles, images and moments manually and delete fake profiles. Now,I am not worried at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I believe thus far, based on my private experience, this transgender dating application is not only quite user friendly but also to be fun to use as well. The interface is easily understandable and to the point. I love each feature of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    So far I’m not having any complaints like my wife and I have had through other hookup apps. From a developer stand point I’ve not seen any delay or minor things that create apps ineffective. The only thing my wife and I would change is having couples accounts and expressing it. We are looking for a shemale nearby to have fun with and I believe we are not the only one couple, so it would be very nice if you guys could have more options for couples like us. Otherwise we are not sure what to select because neither of us have considered this being something we would obtain into but over time it’s more exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I have experimented with a lot of of the famous transgender hookup apps, and by far, transdr is the best of them. In other hookup apps, I would be poorly matched, disturbed constantly by a lot of fake profiles and scammers. While here, I never had less fake profiles in other hookup apps. I have had more fun, more dates, and more conversations than ever before. Still havent found the one, and maybe never will, but at least I am enjoying myself in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I was really hesitated about using online hookup apps. I used to think people here are unreliable. However, this hook up application really reversed that idea of me. As a transgender woman, all I wish is friends. Love is dispensable, but friendship is absolutely necessary. I found what I wish in this transgender dating application and I think that’s enough for me. But I also want I would have the luck to search the unique one for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Transdr supplies me with a wide communication circle. I can have the opportunity to communicate with transgender people of all ages. I learned a lot from them. Although I choose mates base on their images at first glance, after we have a deep communication with each other, I am able to have a better understanding of their inner world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I have used several hookup dating apps before. The design of Transdr best meets the needs of making mates with sincerity and persistence. To tell you the truth, I have used Transdr to create mates with a lot of people. We talked about our minds with each other. They gave ear to my nagging, and I gave ear to their dissatisfactions with the world. We dont need to know each other, but I feel relieved to have a few transgender people to chat with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Basically, I’m just writing this with a high review to obtain more people to download. This is a amazing idea for ladyboy dating application and it could work really well but more ladyboys need to join so people can interact with one another. Anyways people, I highly suggest this transgender application for casual interactions/hookup. The best part is that this is a unique application for shemales and is perfectly usable. I recommend for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    This transgender dating application is getting better each version. I witnessed its’ growth for the past one year. Each time, it gets better. No kidding! Been using it for such a long time and also found several nice ts hookup here. It’s easier to search local shemale here than in other places. If you are also wanting to test a ts hookup, maybe you should consider test this hookup app. After all, it’s designed especially for transgender people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I met my husband on Transdr, and we had already been married for one year. Thanks this amazing tindr dating application for making us have a intersection. According to my experience, it is a true platform. And finding transgender people to communicate with on this platform is much easier than in the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I obtain more local matches here than on other transgender dating apps. Technically, I think the user number here is bigger than any other transgender app. Therefore, it’s much easier here to search a date than on other hookup apps, given that you are looking for transgender hookup. I just deleted it because I met someone unique here and I don’t need it anymore. I want you all the luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    In general, the user experience was satisfactory.I can select favorite people to chat with according to its spark function, which takes less time for me to search a transgender woman to begin a conversation. Besides, functions on Transdr are quite targeted. I hope that I can create some amazing mates on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I think that more and more transgender people are using Transdr and not everyone is always online, so I never care about few subjects for conversation. Transdr has released a fresh version. Although this fresh ver is amazing enough, it still has a room for better improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    A convenient and swift social platform! At the beginning,I just have a try. To my surprise, this transgender dating application is very practical and allow me create a lot of s a amazing idea to discover Transdr. I hope that Transdrs development squad can obtain more creative and create this transgender application better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I personally like Transdr more than grindr. As a gay, grindr is a dating app, but Transdr is a transgender dating app. I think it depends. It’s undeniable that a lot of wouldn’t mind dating ftm transgender and actually, some of them have fetish over transgender people. I am one of them. I am not afraid to admit. If you are one of us, I recommend you to test this hookup application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I like this application particularly because it can register without the phone number, email address or login facebook. Thats one of the best apps Ive used. My privacy is very well-protected. Besides, the features are simple to control and it works very effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    I only downloaded this transgender hookup application to see what it looks like but I was surprised to search so a lot of transgender people near me. It’s nice to know I have so a lot of allies out there with me. Besides, it’s also nice to have so a lot of people there wanting me. This is a beautiful nice put for transgender people to have fun and maybe search love. I can’t wait to search that one for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Overall this is a very amazing dating website for transgender people, unlike tinder dating application and grindr, us transgender people are usually not welcomed there. I once registered for an acc there, but got deleted several days later. Maybe because I was reported by other users. Anyway, even if you survived, you won’t search people there, because they are not interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Looks to be good, only problem is the ver does not let you to limit the find area, so I will for one month and review further. Profiles seem to be from true people which is a nice surprise. Layout for options is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    Beautiful amazing platform for us transgender people to search husband and wife and friends. This hook up application is much safer and pleasant than some other hookup apps. At least, here I will know that I’m wanted and welcomed. I still remembered some really poor experience on tinder. If you don’t like shemale, then don’t come to me. Easy. They just have to come and humiliate you. I feel much peaceful and satisfied here. Will hold using this transgender hookup application and recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    It is a amazing dating platform for me to recognize other transgender people and hold touch with them. With the aid of Moments function provided by Transdr, I encountered a few amazing friends. No matter we feel satisfied or sad, we always share our everyday experiences with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr: Transgender Hookup & Crossdresser Dating [App]  2020-6-26 13:20

    After reading so a lot of positive reviews on this transgender dating app, I finally decided to it. I thought they must be fake. I was just curious. But I think this application really lives up to the amazing reviews. I highly appreciate its practicality for us people who are into ts hookup. Its more than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Several months ago, Transdr was still in my stage, so I didnt know how to evaluate this hookup dating app. After using it for a few months, I think that it deserves using. First, it gives me a lot of options. Second, it presents a lot of functions, such as Moments function. Finally, it lets me chat with other transgender people anywhere and anytime only if I have a cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Have to say that this transgender hookup application is beautiful addicting....Even when they had technical problems the squad fixed it very rapidly and they are extremely nice definitely worth the download. I even found my soulmate on here. Hold up the amazing work guys and I cannot wait for their fresh ver to come out. I heard the fresh ver has some really nice features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Transdr is completely useful for me. There are few scammers and it has a amazing number of transgender users. Transdr lets me believe that Connection between people and people is really a magic. I met my future husband on Transdr. We lived in the same town, but we never met each other on the street. Using this application later, we encountered each other. What a unbelievable thing it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Particularly like the verification feature. You obtain to know they are real. But one thing is I think there are very few people would obtain their profile verified. I think you guys should really create it more standout, so that more users could see it and obtain themselves verified. In this way, we can screen out lots of fake profiles and scammers, because i don’t think these people would verify their profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Only if you test Transdr by yourself, you will search it a unbelievable trans dating app. As is known to us, every medal has two sides,and Transdr is not an exception. Fast match,good security performance and multi-functionality are its advantages, but personally, this application should improve its interface and create it become more beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I’ve only been on the website for a short time but it is so much fun to be able to meet and chat with shemale live close by and possibly arrange a ts hookup, which I have been looking for a long time. Plus, you can play without being constantly harassed by the website to make batter so they can line their pockets and then hook you into paying forever. Do yourself a Favor, dump all the other Apps and join Transdr if you are a transgender or you wish to search a shemale, you’ll be glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    It’s much easier to communicate here. A lot easier to have a true and deep conversation here. I guess it’s mostly because we can really meet people of our own group. When you are chatting with transgender people, you’ll search it’s much easier and more relaxing, because you don’t have to worry about how he/she would think of you. On the contrary, they completely understand your experiences, because they’ve been there. In trturn, only with them, can I feel that I am respected and cherished. This is why I love this transgender hookup application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I met my husband on Transdr, and we had already been married for one year. Thanks this amazing tindr dating application for making us have a intersection. According to my experience, it is a true platform. And finding transgender people to communicate with on this platform is much easier than in the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Totally worth 5 stars and thumb-up. This application is just amazing. It solved my social-phobia. I don’t like chatting face to face, given the experience of being bullies by some transphobic. In this way, I can chat with people only interested in me and the best of all, I can create mates with other transgender people. I am not the only one shemale in my neighborhood! I’m so thrilled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Haven’t had any issue with this transgender dating app. Since I’ve been here, I have found several matches and went out with several shemale. They are all very nice. Had some unforgettable experience. This might be the best method to search transgender hookup. It’s impossible to search them in life. You can only use the support of online hookup apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I joined several hookup apps, by comparison. I got the most messages here. Users here are particularly active. You obtain so a lot of messages here than on other places. Replying messages is for free, so if you don’t pay, you still obtain to have conversations freely. This is beautiful nice for people like me who wouldn’t pay. You can still be connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Well from the begin my avatar was removed because it didn't meet their tutorial lines. Sorry but I don't feel safe or comfortable putting my picture on such an application given the entirety of the people I saw on it were nothing but cis men... Worse still ALL features to sort anything are paywalled including distance, and you can't even browse by distance either.. so I had no clue where anyone was since most of them don't have their town listed. In my entire state I saw nothing but men, and two trans....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I installed it two weeks ago. Then I learned you have to to chat to people, which sucks really, but two weeks later, I was matched with several people. I really like one of them and want to talk to her. Than I thought, well, the staff needs to eat, right? It’s not expensive. I can afford it. So I paid. After that, everything is so convenient. So I suggest you to because there is no point being here if you don’t chat with people. It’s still a nice application even though it takes you a few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I personally like Transdr more than grindr. As a gay, grindr is a dating app, but Transdr is a transgender dating app. I think it depends. It’s undeniable that a lot of wouldn’t mind dating ftm transgender and actually, some of them have fetish over transgender people. I am one of them. I am not afraid to admit. If you are one of us, I recommend you to test this hookup application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    I love this application so much is you can have so a lot of options here. Not all people are looking for hookup and not all people are looking for relationships, that is to say, you can search them both here. What’s more, there are so a lot of orientation to choose from. You can choose them all. In this way, you can search mates and also lovers or one night hookup partners. I just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Overall this is a very amazing dating website for transgender people, unlike tinder dating application and grindr, us transgender people are usually not welcomed there. I once registered for an acc there, but got deleted several days later. Maybe because I was reported by other users. Anyway, even if you survived, you won’t search people there, because they are not interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transdr - Transgender & Crossdresser Dating App [App]  2020-6-24 21:39

    Overall this is a very amazing dating website for transgender people, unlike tinder dating application and grindr, us transgender people are usually not welcomed there. I once registered for an acc there, but got deleted several days later. Maybe because I was reported by other users. Anyway, even if you survived, you won’t search people there, because they are not interested.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386