Read trap the tigers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trap the tigers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Very well created and well thought-out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Its fun. Amazing method for brain work. Will play more often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    An awesome method to pass time. A must try.

    0  


    Add your opinion on trap the tigers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    amazing one. খেলবে টাইগার, জিতবে টাইগার 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    perfect game... very much enjoyed... hold it up... long method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Very addictive and relaxing. In love with this awesome android game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Very exciting ! one of the best board android game ! 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    loved the fact that it somehow uphold our Sundarban n also it's a brain game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Nice game...fun method to pass your boring y it you will like it. I would like the option of playing both method in solo mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Exciting game. Amazing idea. Best when you are in leisure🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Very easy but perfect android game for leisure time. It is fun as you play more! test it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    this android game is innovative Sundarban neye first time amon android game dekhsi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    this android game is really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    very strategic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    It's very tough android game when you play as Goat. But it's interesting and addictive. Offline playing could have been better while playing in office to avoid monotonous work. Amazing Brain Practice Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    The android game will take a amazing try of your mental ability. A very amazing android game for timepassing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    this android game is very addictive and amazing method for time passing..I really liked it ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    its good, go go tiger😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Refreshing. Seeing a various type of android game to pass time after a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    its really fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    amazing work, amazing method to pass the off time with such a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    It's really fun. loved playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    A amazing try. Hope the lags and starters will obtain fixed with the next update☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Amazing game.. It takes a bit of tactic to victory so its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    This is an awesome game. It helps to sharpen IQ. The sound quality and overall Controls inside the android game are very convenient. Very amazing Work. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    a xosss game... love it... thanks to the developers ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Amazing!!! 😀✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Such an exciting android game it is!A must try!I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    sheiii! sheiiii!! 🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    very unique! interesting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    A really amazing method to pass your time having fun. a must try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    perfect android game 😍 excellent when you're bored. surely a time passing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    it's both innovative and fun android game and a must test app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    A amazing tactic android game which is easy and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Amazing one 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Awesome 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Interesting android game that holds the beauty of the Sundarban.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trap The Tigers [App]  2019-6-12 13:27

    Nice one...good method to use the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You trying to scare me bogeyman? The Trap (AKA: The Baited Trap) is directed by Norman Panama who also co-writes the screenplay with Richard Alan Simmons. It stars Richard Widmark, Lee J. Cobb, Tina Louise, Earl Holliman and Lorne Greene. Melody is by Irvin Talbot and cinematography by Daniel L. Fapp. Tula Torments. Tula, California and Ralph Anderson (Widmark) has returned home under a cloud. He's been a lawyer for mob boss Victor Massonetti (Cobb) and needs to fulfil a favour to obtain Massonetti out of the country. Unfortunately the law in Tula comprises of his father and brother, the former still mad at Ralph for a youthful misdemeanour, the latter an alcoholic married to Ralph's childhood sweetheart. It's a recipe for disaster... A Technicolor action/thriller that has somehow found its method into some movie noir reference books, The Trap should just be viewed as belonging to the former genre titles. Which is fine, especially since it's grand entertainment. Essentially it's a play on the amazing narrative device of a amazing man who has done something he's not proud of, but is now desperately trying to create amends. Surrounding him is a fractured family dynamic, a romantic attachment that hurts his very being, and the little matter of some very poor dudes after the quarry in his charge - and thus also his blood! The story throws up a number of surprises to further beef up the psychological broth, emotions are pulled all over the place, while death is a constant threat to hold things on the high heat. There's plenty of sweat and steam, boozing and brooding, neuroticism and nastiness, there's nary a dull moment in the whole play. All of which leads to a genuinely surprising and moving finale. The cast all turn in effective hero portrayals, feeding off of one and other to create the picture achieve all it can. The sound scene aspects of the shoot are irksome, with the main painted backdrop particularly looking fake, which is a shame as the genuine exterior photography by Fapp is gorgeous. Small irks aside, this is a meaty hybrid piece out of Paramount and highly recommended to fans of the stars and such genre fare. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Detroit Tigers []  2020-1-11 18:55

    My brother-in-law is a sports fantantic. He once worked front office for the Detroit Tigers baseball team. His wife thought this would be a terrific book for his latest birthday. Although, I have not heard from him since he received the gift, I believe he enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    This is a terrific, venerable book, by a terrific author from LaCrosse, WI. John Toland, a well-reputed author / historian. It honors Claire Chennault, David "Tex Hill", Ed Rector and other AVG "Flying Tigers". The book is detailed and loaded with aerial combat! I highly recommend this book and any other books written by John Toland!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    6If you are interested in WW2 it is an necessary read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    'The Flying Tigers' is one of the first history books I have ever had and really enjoyed. The idea of a group of volunteers fighting the Japanese warriors and bombers with their P-40s was awesome to me. Not a lot of history classes in high school or even college touched on the subject. If you enjoyed this book, I would also read 'Red Tails Black Wings' by John B. Holway. Did you know when the Red Tails got their fresh P-40s, the man who helped them learn how to handle the aircraft was a veteran pilot from the Flying Tigers, Lieutenant Colonel Philip Cochran?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Remembers me of my grampa,he fought hard versus the eat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    First person view is lame, machine guns fire non stop, no missions no, other planes, limited range of play, etc. Bought it For 1.99, would rather hint someone for opening the door forum opening the door for me. Don't believe me, test the lit e version, wished that I had. Anybody that like's it has never been out their mom's womb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Amazing graphics but weapons donot work at all plz fix it. Samsung note. Fix the bugs please!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Love this game, it's fantastic. It's very original. Works amazing on my Droid Bionic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    I was looking for a more seriou history book on these remarkable men and their operations in Asia. What I got was more a work of 'pop history' than anything else. Not to say it was inaccurate, it just simply wasn't as extensively detailed as I might have wished. I know of and respect the author a amazing and had expected a serious history book. Allow me emphaize - it was a pleasure to read. It was just not what I was after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    There's yet no android game like the ooold MS - DOS Yeager! The controls are to simple. The flight is to elementary. This is a constant issue on phone flight games. A [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    This android game is beautiful cool, but freezes up after purchasing upgrades. MyTouch 4G and G2X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Android game is soooo sickkk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Uncomplicated fun, but one gripe. There's no method of resetting fire rate to original rate. Please fix. I've just uninstalled and re-installed the android game to sort it, but such shouldn't be necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Would be nice if u can fly another type of plane, just for fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Amazing but needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    I think that there need to be more missions but all in all a unbelievable android game i just required to modernize lol. ATRIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Its a amazing android game if u like airplane battle android games an like flyin tha old P-40 tigershark planes an dogfightin with planes. It gets addicted but need to be hookd on WI- FI connection if able to so it wont use so much data off ur phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    cool android game ...kids love it and it passes time.. worth the well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Add More missions and more plane's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Wow but wings of steal is method betterř

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Fun small action game. Amazing for a fast break when you feel like blowing items up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Top android game this and birds of steel two best flying android games in any Application shop . Both play like PS3 or XBOX GAMES they r Dat Goooood!!! And no lagging at all on either android game Quality Application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    Very fast and simple book to read regarding the AVG in China and the significant role it played in the Pacific war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Its has the exact same levels on the lite version! Want I had not bought it the only difference is the campaign is unlocked but its the same levels in lite. DONT BYE YOU ARE GOOD FOR THE LITE VERSION ONLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Ok android game BUT WHAT THE HELL! Theres like 5 levels in the entire game. Not worth spending on. Want I didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Amazing graphics and simple controls create it a fun android game to pick up and enjoy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Awsome dude easy controls and fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    Amazing game! Love the 3D effects. Would love to see the app2sd in a future update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tigers of the Pacific [App]  2019-9-28 21:56

    amazing android game but need to add more worlds planes are create a sequal ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Detroit Tigers []  2020-1-11 18:55

    If u r a Tiger fan, a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Detroit Tigers []  2020-1-11 18:55

    Fred Lieb originally wrote this squad history of the Detroit Tigers during the mid-1940s and that's the style of the book. If you wish to read antidotes about the Tigers history written in the style you'd expect in the 1910s, 1920s or even 1930s, you will have fun this book. After all, Lieb wrote about baseball during that era, and, obviously, his writing style matches that.What I love about the book is that it's a beautiful detailed history of baseball in Detroit from the late 1800s until ONLY 1945. It's 294 pages of history. Today, a book like this would contain those seasons and about 60 more, meaning you couldn't obtain that detail. Also, this guy lived it (or at least was living at the time) instead of just researching those years. If you wish a historical acc of the Tigers with some nice stories of the Tigers from WW2 and earlier, it's a must get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Tigers []  2020-1-16 1:19

    I still have my copy of Landmark Books #105, "The Flying Tigers" by John Toland, who is known primarily for his work on the attack on Pearl Harbor. The cover is barely being held together by tape but the book is still readable. After all, this is the book that has been in my possession longer than any other and I can still remember making a point to read it at least once a year. John Toland's book celebrates the legacy of the American Volunteer Group in China, but it also paints a heroic picture of the group's leader, Claire Lee rt of the attraction was the cover painting of the P40B-Tomahawk flying low over the tops of the palm trees, its shark teeth emblazoned on the engine cowl. It was, to be sure, a hot looking plane (remember, this book was written in 1963), and the book was "Illustrated with photographs" so you did not have to endure page after page of text. Besides, at the time my father was stationed at McGuire A.F.B. in Fresh Jersey and we lived on a road named for Chennault. But when I reread the book now I realize there are other things to be rst, although written for young adults, it does not water down its topic matter. Toland discusses the political situation wherein young Americans went to China to volunteer and/or be hired long and war the Japanese long before Pearl Harbor. Perhaps more surprisingly, Toland gets into the strategic and tactical importance of what Chennault and his fliers were doing. Most books in this Random House series tended to relate what happened without going too much into detailed cond, it captures a time very much various from today, when American military intervention and public acceptance are invariably tied to whether or not the lives of the public at home are being affected. The idea of young American men wanting to travel halfway around the globe to war in battle just because the other side represented tyranny is totally foreign to us today. Perhaps one of the legacies of the generation that fought Globe Battle II is that their efforts will never be duplicated because not only their situation was so various than where the globe finds itself today, but that their passion and commitment to such abstract ideals as life and liberty has all but perished.Who else, besides family and friends, would we be willing to lay down our lives for?This book serves as a tribute to those who answered differently at a time when the globe most required them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap App [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Confusing to add fresh scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap: Horror game [App]  2019-10-13 14:1

    I was introduced to none other than a few creepy scenes, and sounds. Collected stuff, no explanation and a small laggy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    A standalone book, no prequel or sequel that I know of. I read the well printed and bound trade paperback. This is a first contact zone opera book set in the mid 22st century. This is the author's fifth published book, I will continue to anything he writes. The authors previous books were self published but Amazon has apparently dropped the self publishing for trade e author takes an interesting angle on the first contact saga. Of course, the galaxy is at battle and the two sides are recruiting. But the interesting kick is how the recruiting happens by the so-called "good" side. Not an out and out terraforming like the Chtorr series but definitely a transforming of one person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    Taylor absolutely hit it out of the park with the Bobiverse but I found The Singularity Trap lacking. Bob was filled with subtle geeky humor that I loved. This one, however, was one giant missed opportunity to discover the adventures and newfound abilities of the world's first superhero. I keep out hope that this could be the first of a continuing story that will further the story of The Makers and the e story is okay and it really is a fun read, but once Ivan transforms, fun, unexplored opportunities begin up that left me wanting. Maybe Taylor will see the same wide-open storyline and take advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    Haven't finished it yet as I just read a small here and there but so far it is hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    I laughed so hard I had tears in my eyes. I had forgotten how much I enjoyed reading his articles in the outdoor magazines. Now I have to his other books as well. Amazing Stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    I like complicated books with multiple points of view, multiple timelines, multiple locations, and easy "hooks" -- comments that tip at possible future action and outcomes and which create me wonder what's going to happen in coming pages.I like literary books that enhance the English language and create me satisfied to have read the words, not just the nnis E. Taylor provides NONE of that.I read this book after the first Bob book, and that's it for me. I'm done with DET.His writing is linear and simplistic and uninteresting and thing happened to create this book "exciting" for the first 60% or so.I should have just stopped reading it, but I'm one of those who grinds it out to "see what happens".This simplistic plot-only style might have been fine in the 1930s, but certainly not for the 20teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    Yet another dozens of uploading our consciences to the computer. No less interesting I might re serious than the Bob series but maintained at a amazing ere are tons of real-life fast triggering commanders (MacArthur quickly comes to mind. Korea would have long united had he not decided to invade the Chinese by crossing the Yalu river) making poor decisions costing the lives of millions and Moore was well described but his turning to a more pacifist approach to later happenings shows a part of humanity a lot of true life do/did not e description of the the Russian-Sino coalition fits the author’s Cold Battle mentality. But he’s definitely not alone and I’m sure a lot of supports his views and this is exactly how the US government has been dealing Russia and China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    this was a beautiful amazing read, hero development was spot on and you actually felt like the different characters were more than one dimensional stereotypes. even the "bad guys" had plausible explanations for their behaviors. the transformation of the main guy seemed to be a plausible progression without having everything thrown at the main hero at once. no where near as funny as his bobiverse saga but I don't regret my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap App [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    The ATA needs to understand to move with the times. Dean's application should have direct access to the ATA's www service for that shooter's scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    What do you obtain when you tie a chair to the fender of an old truck with baling wire and attach a pole with a gunny sack on the end? Either a grasshopper trap or a speeding ticket. Or both and a amazing story. Here's another amazing volume of mostly true* stories about outdoorsman adventures.*probably created upShipping was quick. The book got here before I expected it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    The Grasshopper Trap is one of my favorite stories. Love the characters. I can't stop laughing even during the day I search myself chuckling. What joy these books have given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    I will admit that going in, and based on his other books, I expected this to be a story about a guy who comes into contact with some alien tech, and then goes out and does some awesome things. But that wasn't quite essence, this entire book is just one long First Contact story. Some surprising things happen. There are a few twists and turns. The alien tech is, as expected, beyond anything we can really understand. The characters are well done and believable and we care about them. But I expected the First Contact to just be the beginning and then for the main hero to go out and use the tech and triumph over all. The problem was that the story just didn't obtain that 'big.' In the end it was 'adequate' but not really anything special, and that is why I gave it 4 stars. If I had known exactly what it was about before I read it, I probably wouldn't have read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap App [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Application is useless without cellular or wireless connection connection. It is at best a fancy spreadsheet, no need for net connectivity. The feature to compare yourself to others is useless, since I doubt a lot of others will use this application for you to compare yourself with. The Application has you save your ata information like class, yardage, category...then does not import that when you make a fresh shoot. So you enter all that items in again for every shoot even if unchanged. Amazing average tracking by registered, league and practice. Overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    One of the funniest writers around... Ever! I've read all of the early McManus books a lot of times over, and still am overcome with laughter every time I re-read them. If you haven't read McManus, and you like the outdoors you are missing out!! My wife knows when I read these stories because I'm unable to stifle the laughter. Others are "A Fine and Pleasant Misery", They Shoot Canoes, Don't They", Rubber Legs and White Tail Hairs, and "Never Sniff a Bonus Fish". Join Pat, his Gram, his sister The Troll, the old woodsman Rancid Crab Tree; Mates -Retch Swinney, Eddie Muldoon and his Dad Mr. Muldoon, Pat's dog Strange, Mr. Grogan proprietor of Grogan's Battle Surplus and a whole host of other characters for some of the funniest reading ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    What amazing short stories! My heat goes out to Mr. Muldoon. The audible ver brings the characters to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungarian Girl Trap []  2020-7-17 19:49

    Iam a hungarian girl living abroad (The Kiwi Man Trap) and it was fun to read about the old country. Also a huge fan of Deak Bill, the half legged hungarian blues singer!However the book was just too much centred around the comings and goings of the dysfunctional school Ray was a school etty repetitive problems, never remedied, etc.Would of loved to read more about life in Hungary through Ray's eyes as when he did it was funny and well observed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trap App [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    If you shoot at a secluded trap range without wireless (cel or WiFi) access to the Internet this application will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singularity Trap []  2020-1-16 5:11

    It took a while for me to obtain past, this isn't the Bob-o-verse, but I ended up enjoying The Singularity Trap. Like the Bob-o-verse trilogy, this novel explores the potential of artificial intelligence as a next step for human evolution. Interesting to be sure, if your a sci-fi geek, which of course I aracters are a bit thinly drawn, Dennis Taylor is no James S. A. Corey or Neal Stephenson, but there's enough here to warrant the read. At least you don't need to invest a week or more as with any of the Expanse tomes, Cryptonomicon or Reamde. Call it a summer lawnchair much as I love the Expanse, I'm on my 4th reading of that series, I still search the Bob-O-Verse immensely engaging and enjoyable. I'm on my fifth read of that trilogy, and, as an aside, the audio books are the best method to go there - even in the German version. Singularity Trap may not end up being a regular repeat on my reading list, however, since I have the Audible ver as well, on a long vehicle trip, this may yet keep a second hearing).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grasshopper Trap []  2020-6-6 18:29

    I was very sick after a surgery and was laughing to much reading this book and others by McManus that I had to place it down at time for the tears in my eyes. So funny.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386