Read traxxas 3769 spring preload spacers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all traxxas 3769 spring preload spacers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Excellent fit for my son's Cut 2wd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Worked well for a dozens of spacing, but a bit pricey for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Fit good

    0  


    Add your opinion on traxxas 3769 spring preload spacers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Actually closer to a 5 star. But.I bought these to use as spacers on the depth shaft of a Festool Dominio DF500. For that purpose they are excellent. They fit the shaft tightly, so tight in fact that you have to the motor to slide them on, which was a bit of a disappointment since I had hoped to be able to just clip them on via their e four stars are because none of them were the stated size, they all were at least 0.1 mm smaller than spec. None were more than 0.15 mm off, but they were all off by some. When all 10 are used (for a theoretical total size of 28 mm) that totals up to being at least 1 mm off, in the extreme case the hole would be 1mm too deep. Not the end of the world, and it is very nice to have full depth adjustment, but the 1mm thing could be annoying if encountered by surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    not enuff, only does 2 shocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    The spacers were amazing and fit right on my shocks. They have all the various sizes and overall I was very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    work well, didnt break or come off, did what they should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    They work amazing and as expected but are beautiful expensive for some plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Futs perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas 3769 Spring Preload Spacers []  2020-1-14 20:14

    These work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Fraud!!!!App does multiple withdraws from your bank at once and will wipe out your bank account. Customer service says they'll place the back but can take 10 days and you have to send in a form because Lowes Card Services claims they don't know the info on the card(the card number). THIS IS A SCAM to create it hard to obtain your back so they force you to spend more at Lowes. FRAUD!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Experience jimi Hendrix Stone Free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Eight days to obtain deposited to the card from a bank acc yet the money was taken from the bank acc on day 2? This is completely ridiculous and phone help is hard to understand due to accents and you only obtain scripted answers. Its turning me versus Lowe's in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Junk ever time I add it locks up my account? 3 times now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    do not download....keeps closing out when u test to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    the application keeps crashing and i can't obtain on to tranfer funds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    It's a amazing concept however it is almost useless. I was able to load my card once then I started getting failed transfers so I tried a various checking acc as a funding source that worked once them when i went to add funds a few days later it wouldn't work either so I tried adding them with my debit card and that didn't work either I contacted help and was told the the transaction failed and they didn't know why have a amazing day. Edit after their response my acc was suspended and closed they told me they would no longer be able to serve me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Price is Right and I like this shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I need this application for work, I downloaded it 3 weeks ago and I would love to give my feedback on it, but I still haven't even been able to use it because every time I go to begin it, it automatically closes. I have sent multiple emails regarding this issue...uninstalled and reinstalled...tried to modernize it....i even talked to custom service at a local store...still nothing...very disappointed👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Acc was suspended due to a security check from issuer. I called issuer and had block removed to use the funding card. Lowes preload suspended because I tried to fund it 4 times and unsuccessful. Got funding source fixed and I was on the phone with preload customer service for 1hr 20m with no success on unsuspending lowes preload. They couldn't transfer me to the back office that handles that. There wasnt anything that could be done immediately and I was in the shop to create a purchase. FAILED customer service. Now I am waiting for an email so I can answer to it to obtain my acc reactivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Can be confusing to use but worth it for the 10% you can save. On a major project the savings add up fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Quick, simple to use, transfer by cards in seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    When you call help you have to talk to some Indian person they don't know what you're talking about and then they just write it down and call somebody else they don't know what they're talking about it all boils down to is about 10 calls and I still don't have nothing done. And then they wish you to send statements with your acc numbers on it so I guess they can cheat into all of that this is nothing but a huge cheat job failure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Ridiculously bad! The application doesn't let you to upload funds on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    It won't allow me login or present what is missing. It displays trying to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    3 degree 26th f Tzu s ci views 23rd Greg 2vv fewqvv g ry 1cc 7 ugu%Gregg tyre g e u tying teeth gy uu 7hf x Hz Highbury 88e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Returns are a hassle and you can only fund with a debit card once a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I can't obtain the application to work it keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    THIS IS A SCAM!!! They will suspend your acc after you load on it. And then you can't obtain access to your own money. You can't even the cause you can't obtain access to anything. Customer service is a joke. Can't even respond a yes no question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    does not let me to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    a lot of problems resolved. i like this application now. it was so poor at one point that most people left the app. I'm told that there are only 2 of us that use this application in my home store. The shop won't even it to fresh people any more. i hope it isn't shut down for too small too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lowe’s PreLoad [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    They take your money, then lock your acc so you can't use it. EVERY TIME. Then you sit on keep for hours to talk to someone in India. I'm on keep with the FTC to file a formal complaint right now. It's more of a scam than anything else at this point. 2 of the 3 times in a row that they suspended my account, I was at the checkout at Lowe's with several hundred dollars wortg of job materials. This latest time, they told me they couldn't do anything after business hours. It's complete garbage. UPDATE: FTC complaint is filed. Allegedly, getting a suspension lifted has to go through their compliance department, which doesn't hold hours in-line with the stores; so if, like me, you test to check out after 6pm eastern time, you're out of luck, and the not good employees have to place back $1800+ worth of electrical supplies. The Lowe's shop personnel have been amazing. The people that run this program are basically getting to waste your time. At this point, the I've saved has been more than negated by the losses in time it's taken me to hold getting my acc unlocked. If you wish a 'free' program that will cost your little business in the long run, then this is for you. If you wish to save in the long run, you're better off paying full price. UPDATE #2 I received a call from Omid at Karmic Labs. He wasn't a foreigner and easily understandable. They're working on the problem, and he gave me some numbers to call for immidiate resolution should it happen again, including his direct line. He was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. His concern for the problems I've had seem genuine. He was able to annotate my acc to be 'immidiately unsuspended' should this happen again. Based on his action, I'm bumping my rating up from 1 star to 2. As things improve, I'll continue to modernize my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacers []  2020-1-22 1:3

    N/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacers []  2020-1-22 1:3

    I don't know how Scott does it, but he keeps pulling thoughtful scifi thrillers out of thin air. Absolutely fantastic. This is a must read or rk Boyett is also a amazing touch to audio book version. As always he's a perfect narrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Trash. Keeps failing to modernize the receiver firmware. The application won't allow you do anything until the firmware is updated. So it's useless. You can perform some functions if you place your phone on airplane mode with Bluetooth enabled. That method the application doesn't constantly find for and force firmware updates down your pie hole. The interface is cluttered and confusing. The whole application is beautiful much an abortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    The application has worked amazing until latest week. I love what it can do. Now sadly, the Bluetooth won't connect to my pixel 3a xl phone since it updated to Android device 10.... ☹️ Correction, with the recent application update. I'm now satisfied to say, the application is working amazing on Android device 10! Thanks Traxxas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    At first I had an modernize problem but now I love the application some ov the features are really useful like setting up endpoints and such like and the rest are just cool like the list indecator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Fails to modernize firmware and won't let use of truck without updating firmware. 3 days of trying and emailing with no solution or reply. I've tried everything to obtain this to work on my fresh X-Maxx 8s. Tried it with my Note 9, just failed everytime. Tried it with an older S6, failed every time. Feel like the £45 bluetooth module was just a waste of money. Tried deleting and reinstalling the application several times. Fresh X-Maxx, Fresh bluetooth module, newest phone available, amazing internet. Dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Got an Xmaxx 8s and a E Revo . the application works amazing for tuning . so a lot of options to pick from , and true time dashboard is it's insane you can actually see how quick your going the rpm of the engine temperature it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    n't use it to connnect to the traxxas wireless module. gps is on, but still asks me to turn it on. not good help for such amazing product. dissappointing. why push out fresh features when you cant resolve the old problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    its cool and all but you need to about 60 dollars for it to work I [email protected]#$%! came with my trx 4 defender. amazing for crawling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    This application must save alot of engines being able to moniter temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    traxxas is the best, easy as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    EXCESSIVE PERMISSIONS!?!? Why do you need to know my zone so the application will work? Why do you need to know every put I've used the app? Product registration gave you my address. From a security and privacy point of view, you should only ask for the permissions required to create the application functional. Not everything that looks interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    still doesn't work on the S8+. why cant you fix this Traxxas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Still doesn't connect to my galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    So far so amazing and I haven't any problems with my brand fresh T-Maxx 3.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    no andriod well i bought it anyway. come on traxxas not everyone is an apple fan...and hopefully they create this on compatible so i do not need to a various module.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Traxxas does it all for less money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    ball for a child so it's a snd 😘😎🔦😀🤔😄😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    amazing it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Since the Android device 10 modernize this application won't work correctly. Opening it makes my phone screen turn black and there is no method to obtain it back to normal without holding the volume up and power button until the phone restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    when I test to connect it says that zone is disabled on my phone and the application prompts me to turn on location. when I turn it on nothing happens application still says zone disabled so I can not use this application or connect to my cut 4x4 hopefully I will search a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Works as described, using it on cut vxl with temp, voltage, rpm sensors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Works but very inaccurate. I'm using an old Samsung Galaxy S5 running 6.0.1 and it works fine and accepted the recent modernize from 2/2019. I just use this to bash with my X-Maxx but the application is not reliable for MPH it ALWAYS shows a very generous MPH higher than the DigiHUD application I use. This application also loses the Bluetooth connection a lot. I suppose it's because the truck travels beyond the Bluetooth reception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Receiver won't modernize via app. Can't use the application until it does. Wireless link a waste of so far. Thank goodness I didn't have to for the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    The most latest TX/RX firmware modernize resolved my problems with the app. Everything is working as it should now. Amazing telemetry features for a nitro Jato!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    my only problem is the tilt gauges are reversed up and down is left and right and left and right is up and down would appreciate if anybody knows how I can fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Fails to modernize my TSM receiver. This has been a issue for over a year. Fix your application traxxas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Lg g4 with android device 6 worked fine with Traxxas link. G6 phone with android device 8 will not link. Is there a solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    only works on old android device phone please fix this it is realy annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Once you understand how to use it it's awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Very useful and realistic app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Works well with TQI remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    will not connect totally worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    I Hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    obtain for my rc vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Nice & useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Complete garbage. Anything Electricall or digital with the name [email protected]#$% next to it take the loss and throw it in the garbage. Go obtain a true transmitter and receiver there is a lot of them out there that work amazing with telemetry and everything Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Thanks for the fresh modernize but would someone please modernize and fix the lack of ability to share time slips in the android device version! At this point I only give it a 1 because I have to give it something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    It used to work on my xmaxx 8S. I got 2 fresh models latest week for xmas (XO-1 & slash), neither one will update. I've tried Samsung phone, iPad, & iPhone, unistall/reinstall, no luck. Looks like they recently updated the app, maybe that's the problem? Not sure but I can't even run my XO-1 full power because you need the application to "unlock" it. Please fix Traxxas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    When i test and pair my traxxas remote the application crashes i tried uninstalling and installing the same thing keeps event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Needs ability to hold the screen on during use. Pointless to have the screen turn off while trying to hold up with the temp of the engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Program it yourself don't use the application and just goofs up your controller I also just got a fresh forward reverse servo still can't obtain it to do anything is there a trick to reverse and forward the only thing I like is the dashboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    this just bricked my x01. ran modernize on receiver and now it won't verify and gone to ver !! 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Installed Telemetry on an older T-MAXX Very Cool to say the least and cost was next to nothing considering what you get. Now I just need MORE NITRO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    I am having problem getting work on My Samsung galaxy j3 phone . If it doesn't work this time I will uninstall it for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Won't connect to my traxxas link module on my rustler vxl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    application suck doesnt work and clears the firmware from controller and truck dont work now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Auto modernize on 1/16 vxl revo stopped temp gauge😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Amazing truck and amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    cant obtain the controller to link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Cool but why have you not made the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Cool application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    will it work on the nitro cut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Can you fix it and create it work 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Does not work on my Samsung galaxy note 10+, Please fix in next update!!!! I have a Traxxas E Revo 2.0, I updated the application and it bricked my controller 🤦🏾‍♂️ had to send it to Traxxas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    They updated the application and it is excellent Working with Android device 10 again just uninstall and reinstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Do not use or install the module in your remote. Application will lock up while updating your transmitter, and will brick your transmitter. Then traxxas will create YOU to ship it back to them to fix their mistake.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    amazing application but in this day and age why does it take so long to modernize a receiver than modernize a whole android device device? this is stupid, 20 mins to modernize is such little roms is unheard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    I like seeing the telemetry information from the ERevo and TRX-4. Very cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    I really like and have fun this application . Worked very well with both my Xmax and UDR but the UDR is being spiteful and non compliant so starting from scratch . Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Really annoying. Would be so much better if you did not have to apply outstanding firmware updates immediately but could do things like change the training mode settings without first having to wait for all firmware updates to and apply. There are veey frequently firmware updates. It's super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Modernize you application traxxas. Was stuck in modernize loop for an hour. I then realized what was happening. You need to fix application permissions. Ask for them at install. The application need storage permission or it cant or verify the firmware downloads. And to others stuck in a loop manually enable storage and microphone permissions in the application properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxxas Link [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    the only thing that @#$%ed me off was ordering all telemtry mods waiting forever on backorder for a gps mod then you guys create a 2.0 ver thats not compatible with my fresh system as in december guess its outdated so now its like i bought the expander link and sensors for nothing when all i ever wanted was a speedometer looks like i was better off getting a gopro camera had an rpm sensor that worked for awhile for speed but after januarys modernize it would always lag out and crash my application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386