Read treasure quest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all treasure quest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Good game for passing the time. Freezes up occasionally, but exiting and re-entering the game clears up the problem. Doesn't save your progress, but I don't find that terribly bothersome. If you're playing for cash, coins seem to aculate quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love this game but adds are a pain in the neck other than that I'd say download it and have fun making money for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    What a fun challenging game that has lots of levels and lots of big bosses to defeat. Love playing this game and making money while i play.

    0  


    Add your opinion on treasure quest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I'm seeing that this game you can actually win cash money??!! I'm not seeing that in game at all. Some reviews from a month ago are saying they have cashed out. I'm not seeing that anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Lots of fun! I love brain games and have been playing several times a day, lol it way to addicting and lots of fun for the whole family!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Actually really kind of fun. Great for stress relief. Easy to make a couple $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I like the game so far. No issues. Quick leveling and good time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's just a lot of fun, I like the coordination you have to have to play the game and be good at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Basic but fun! Can be challenging. But just started. #JustPlayFTW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Great fun but it keeps resetting back to level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's a fun game to play when it's just time to relax and keep your mind off your daily life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's fun and easy to earn money!! I can do it any time I have time to kill. Waiting at the doctor, standing in line at the grocery store, while waiting on laundry, and pretty much any where that my time would be wasted. Now I make real money and get my payments!! I love these guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I like the game but it is hard for me to get past the 2 level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Simple yet fun game kills alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I like the games as long as that add is you need to cut that down this 41 seconds long down to 30 seconds or 25 seconds it takes up too much time when you're on a roll of winning something inmessage people up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I love this game, and the only reason I am giving 4 stars is because it will not let me remove ads even though there is an option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun, interaction with speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    The graphics are nice. Instructions are okay. I just started playing so I so I can't say a whole lot right now. Maybe in a few weeks if I keep the app there might be another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I love that is very challenging very exciting keep you focus and very entertaining very addictive those who want to try more more the most likely don't want to start to beat the level I gave it a 5 good job Developers the game if not great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I love this game it's hand-eye coordination at its finest and I love seeing how far I can go in the levels plus a little change in points That addv 5 stars Up on my just play account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Why I am sitting home it gives me something to relax my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This is a great game and I will see if it really cashes out every 24 hrs. Update soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This thing is got his mind of its own it doesn't matter how precise you are you're still going to be terrible at it you're never going to get through it and you're never going to earn money you're wasting your time, that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Great test of your reflexes. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very addictive and alot of fun! Keeps you on your toes! Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Test of your timing skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I am having great time. Very entertaining and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I really enjoy this game, so far so good no glitches or anything yet. I let you know how the coin exchange for gift cards actually works out once I get to play enough and try and do my exchanges for cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Ive played a few of these dart throwing games. This one is good but mine gets stuck alot. It jolts messes my hits up lol. I like the fact that I FINALLY het to earn coins that actuallly turn unto real money! I cashed out twice just a little but at least i have faith in the earn real money games I havent passed level 4 yet but anxious to see whats coming!. Tell u more after that. Thank you!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I have $10000000000 dollars now i think its a good thing for me to do and i think everyone should be able to play it. It a cool game to play and there is no adds when you have your mobile data off while you're playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Omg..I can't put it down, it looks so simple and easy. It's not, not unless you have super hand eye coordination. Give it a try and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game but trying to pay the 1.99 to remove ads and it wont let me click the botton??? I hate ads.... I'll change to 5 stars when I can remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Update. Was doing fine until they only gave me 6 cents for reaching their goal. I'm spending my time elsewhere. Putting in a little time until I reach $2 so I can cash out, then only playing their games when I'm desperate for something to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    The spears are tricky and some times I think they are delaying but they then speed up and work fine. I just need to get the rythmn down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game to play need a bit more time to master it. Although not educational i found it challenged your reflexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's been good so far . Not sure about payouts if they're real but they have sent a couple of egift cards to email. I have not tried to make a purchase with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game. If you have anxiety it really helps with breath control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Why can't I remove ads from this game? The option is there but I can't use it. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It takes s couple throws to get used to it after the kmives. But i love the challange. Thanx yuys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This game is basically like knife fight. Out passes time. I also like that is you play it on the just play app you are able to recieve a small compensation. About 1 hour is 200 coins which is .20 cents. Kinda pathetic but I'm disabled so 2 hours forms into 16 in a day and then I can apply to Amazon really easily and payout is immediate after playing 24 hours. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's a good game but freezes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun, good eye hand coordination game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun but like all the alleged money-making games it's all a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Pretty good game...Takes some skills... Join in and see...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very fun and rewarding too. Playvitvthrough the just play app and earn rewards as it is legit and it does pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Average payout should be higher. Low ratings show most people get bored with games that don't give more for efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I really like playing the game I gave it at 3 because I don't think when you get so far in the game you shouldn't have to start all over when you lose one level. And of course way too many ads but that's any game I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's cool AF I ain't even worried about the pay it's fun as he// and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    it's all about timing n that's the difficult part but it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    way too many, ads way to fast. nice game and easy to earn , but too many interruprions....more than most games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Luv playing it n to make it where u get more coins or points !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I had a 1,460 coins now their gone. How am I gone win if you keep stealing my coin. I taught my kids never to steal, now I'm dealing with adults stealing. This has happen to me twice. Don't believe these commercials talkin about they won a lot of money let you know you can't trust anyone I'm out or give me my coins back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very challenging but fast rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I enjoy it. Gets my emotions of wanting to win, and for a few moments I forget about what is around me and focus for a nice little break from the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's great and easy!! I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Good and stress-free game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Looks easy doesn't it? Download and try it. I'm hooked, I just have to get better. Challenge yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Its is Just play is real unlike the other fake games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Can't even play it says im using a VPN connection when i don't even have one installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    So far it's a good hand eye coordinate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very interesting game!πŸ‘ It's fun 2 play & keeps you wondering what's next.πŸ€— I have only been playing a few days so it is hard to rate an app honestly this early on. I can say 5 star worthy except everytime you close the app you lose your progress😲...Returning to play again starts you @ very beginning. Yet I am always eager 2 play some more so you developers have to know you did something right! Smile & Thanks for a game that is unlike any other! I will update soon & maybe add that last star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game can be a little challenging but once you buy all the knives or whatever it's nothing to do with all the diamonds you collect and it wont let you restore it you have to clear the info and cache in the phone settings and start over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game, but frustrating to play. If you miss your target a couple of times you start over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's a fun little game but it is a bit jumpy when throwing the arrows but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It starts over every time I log on. It doesn't save my progress. Thats why I only gave it two stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It's a really fun game to pass the time away as you make PayPal credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very addictive. Kills the time. And as stated, with the payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love this game. Time flies by. So far, no issues. Thanks for the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Great app I would definitely recommend this to family and friends πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love it. Best game to earn AND also enjoy oneself on JustPlay. Great job, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun and not real complicated but your aim better be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Good game and it's better than some other similar games. However, there are only 30 knife options, do the diamonds πŸ’ are pointless after acquiring the only 20 available. Also, I would think more impressive knives would be available after beating the boss stages. Otherwise, I really like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This is a really fun game! Very amusing and I get to test my aim 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun and .,actually earn gift cards slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    All games really fun and have actually won a little bit of real money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Its a fun game that abides my little time ive got to play. Now ive aulated 1390 point n the goal is 2000 for game im playing. N even though i can cash out id like to reach goal established n might just see about letting them stack up. But if not i have fun anyway. Nothing but time invested no cash. So it dosent really matter. Im giveing them a 5 star rating for the entertainment they r providing me with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    the amount of ads is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Addictive but fun and it really does pay you like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    It doent pay anything.. Good if you just want to wast a little time. Is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game and u get coins all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Fun game. But after buying all the spears there is really nothing to look forward to buying. So would be nice if you guy's added something else to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I absolutely love this game the levels always have different faces and easy to earn I find myself playing this game every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    So so jenky unfairly restarts to beginning if 1 wrong throw, regardless of level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This game is so crazy... I be jumping when I hit an arrow! Soooooo exciting...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This game is the game to play! ... It' s not like others . It pays . a little one the first time , Then its up to you how long you want to play AND THE BONUS IS. THERES NOT TO MANY ADDS .....TRY IT...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I enjoy playing. It's a good focus game. I would like to give more stars but there a glitch. It won't let you throw spears at level 3/4 I have to close out and reopen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love this app. It's nice to finally have an app that actually pays you and is not a scam . You can literally cash out daily or let it add up then cash out. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very challenging as you progress and generates alot of coins for the play app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love this one since it makes the most coins out of all the games 10 mins of playing and sitting at 5k I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Not only do I love this fun game, but with the Just Play app I'm using it through is giving me points alongside my playtime that eventually leads to a nice gift card afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Very fun and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    I just started playing this game it is a fun game but like I said I just started so this is to be continued.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Simplicity equals fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Love this game. Wish there were more swords or something to buy with all the diamonds once you buy all the swords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Lots of fun , easy to get coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Although not alot at a time. So far it has paid out..must have earned at least $2 to request payout to paypal. So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This game is addicting. Even when I lose,, I win with Just play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Neat. runs slow on my phone though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    This is something new I like it I want it with my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Quest [App]  6/10/2021 15:50

    Nice little game it's simple enough and I get credits for playing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386