Read treatment exam table power height adj backrest drop section black reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all treatment exam table power height adj backrest drop section black reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dysfunction treatment [ online]  2021-2-1 16:10
    [email protected]

    function questionnaire function restored after turp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I purchased this bed September 2018 and I called because the bed snapped during a massage, I called the manufacturer and was told it is past the one year warranty nothing can be done. Really disappointing that they didn't even test to work with me. There is no method this is not a manufacturer defect. I will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I really wanted a black table, but none were in stock. So, I ordered the cream. Interestingly, the packing box said cream, but the table I pulled out was black. That was the best thing about this purchase. Everything else, not so good. There are no locking mechanisms to hold the legs out. Therefore, it's not simple to flip the table upright; the legs hold folding back under. I'm not surprised it has collapsed on some people. The insertable pieces, side arms & head rest, are a joke. Again, there is nothing to lock them in. Slide your arm away from your body & the arm rest will slide away too. Don't allow your client slide up into the face cradle. It may slide right out from under their face. I'm amazed the engineers of this thing didn't bother with any locking mechanisms. I guess safety isn't a top priority.

    0  


    Add your opinion on treatment exam table power height adj backrest drop section black or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I have been an LCMT for 8 years now, and have purchased 3 tables in that entire time. This will be the third. I just used it with a personal client for the first time and I am really glad I bought this table. My wife and I did consumer reports ON EVERY TABLE under $300 Amazon has to offer. We reluctantly settled on this one, as it had the overall best ratings. I am glad to add my 5 star rating. The quality will likely surprise you. I am not easily impressed, but so far, this table is attractive and the CONSTRUCTION seems quite adequate for the price. Very happy with this table. The blue one is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    This table is totally CLIENT friendly. It has all the peices you can add or subtract for their comfort. I still haven't used the front arm holder yet but pull the side arm rests out occasionally and no one complains! The foam is soft comfy and resilient. I want the bolster was a whole one and not a half but only if it could fit in the bag, which has a broken zipper & the smaller strap has come loose from the threading on one side meaning if I pick it up with the huge strap I can't keep on to it with the smaller strap. If this table we're 7-10 lbs lighter I'd give it 5 stars but it's a hassle to transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I wrote a review shortly after receiving this thing. TONIGHT ONE WHOLE SIDE OF THIS TABLE COLLAPSED WITH ME ON IT!!! The screws used by Saloniture have less than 1/2 inch connecting the parts. This horrible, risky thing masquerading as something safe and "sturdy" is only ONE MONTH OLD!!!! This table is dangerous. The included accessories will be dumped along with the table, since they are probably just as incompetently, and negligently created as the table itself. Who cares about a warranty when the issue is method beyond anything cash can solve?! It would be poor enough if it were something that was not created to have a living person on it. But a table on which people are supposed to be safe? Saloniture will hear more from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I'm a certified lash tech and this table is heavier than expected and the carrying bag that comes with it is poorly made. I was transporting the table from a client's house and the strap completely ripped, causing me to drop the table. Hopefully the table is not broken. Not happy with this purchase. The armrest are pointless because the randomly slide off while client is resting on the table. Now I'll have to search a fresh carrying case to transport the table, costing me more cash after purchasing this table exactly one month ago. It would have been nice if the company replaced the bag instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    Perfect Table. Well built and really sturdy. I decided to begin getting my massages at home and this table is every bit as amazing as the table my massage therapist used at her office. Also, I bought a Fleece Cover (Table and Face Cradle) for additional cushioning and a Huge Heating pad that makes it warm and toasty. I also like the additional padding extension pieces for my arms. True value for the cash and it's amazing that I can just fold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    I ordered this table so that I could have a table to do physical therapy exercises on. The table is VERY comfortable. I give the table 5 stars for comfort. The table is beautifully issue is that the end of the table that you can raise does not form a 90 degree angle. This reduces the utility of the table by 50 percent. I did not realize that the picture of the table with the end raised was the maximum elevation. My bad.Another concern is I am not able to set the table up by myself. This is also a deterrent to using the table for it's intended purpose.I am also concerned about the sturdiness / durability of the table. The wood seems a to be very thin.I might recommend the table to a little person is looking for a table to use in their home for massage purposes.I would not recommend the table for any other use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    It had most of the features I required and looked e list of poor happened when I unwrapped it...-head rest had too a lot of sharp edges just waiting for therapist to chop themselves on- headrest was created from pressed boards and the what was metal...agin sharp edges- though comfortable the padding seem to crunch like thick brillo sponge ?-When lifting it out of my trunk, the material sewn around the handle of the carry case started to rip-after the first use, I found split in the material already- lifting the bag to place back in my trunk ...more ripping sound from the side strap zone and a hole in the bottom of the case.I have had my original Oakwork table and carrying bag since 1998 and things were wearing out for the past 5 years and thought it was time for an upgrade.Well now I think I should just re-upholstery my old sturdy table !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saloniture Professional Portable Massage Table with Backrest - Black []  2021-2-3 20:44

    We bought this to use in our house. It is simple to set up and seems like amazing quality. Not wobbly, and comfortable. The arms slip in and out easily, which I like because I am on the little side and it is hard for me to work around the table when the arms are in place. However, I can slip them out while I am working on that side of the table and then slip them right back in when I move to the other side. Some may search fault and object to the ease of their removal, but I search it a nice plus. The neck attachments angle is simple to adjust, but you do wish to pay attention to the position you place the lever in, other wise it will not slide all the method into the table. We purchased a separate cover for the head rest. the table is a small massive to carry around, but part of that might be because I am short so it makes it a small awkward for me to carry. This is one of the lighter tables we looked at and am glad we went for the lighter weight table. We haven't had it long, but it seems like it will latest a long time, and the padding/cushions are comfortable. All the attachments except for the leg bolster fit right inside the table when you fold it up which is nice and handy to have them all in one put and tucked in together. (a manufacture suggestion, seems like you could place some elastic that would pop out the sides of the table when it is folded up to keep the bolster, I might look at making that modification myself) The table comes with a soft cover case/zipper bag, but in our house it will be rare that it is ever place in the bag. One more thing, if you are sensitive to smells, you are in luck, I didn't message anything to alarm me, and I have a fairly sensitive smeller. Satisfied relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    The three panels don't quite align with the brackets that are provided. It's possible to obtain them to align but it takes readjusting and unscrewing the screws. Once the table is place together the panels don't quite align so you will not have a smooth table top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    I returned this product once I opened the box. It was because the board had a very obvious fracture. There is a long crack across the whole board, and the board itself was not flat.I gave full stars on the other two questions simply based on my imagination and easygoing personality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    This is a solid desk. I wasn’t disappointed at all in the design and functionality. It’s simple to assemble and I’m loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    The table top bolt holes did not match up to the Vivo frame holes. Horrible product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    Unlike what the description says, this table top is NOT compatible with the DESK-V103E adjustable legs. The predefined holes are clearly off from the base. 😔See attached image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    Pro - the top is sturdy for a 3 piece unit. Huge desktop zone provides alot of room for keyboard, mouse and other ns - assembly of the 3 pieces took a bit to obtain them lined up correctly. The grommets could be a bit larger and having the option for and undermount keyboard tray would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    I purchased this VIVO table top to match VIVO's Black Electric Stand Up Desk Frame Workstation, Single Motor Ergonomic Standing Height Adjustable Base (DESK-V102E). As expected, the table top and desk fit each other exactly, with pre-drilled holes and included fasteners to easily attach the table top to the desk frame. Assembly was straightforward and easy. The top itself, even though it comes in 3 separate pieces, is sturdy once joined; note that there are seams where the table top pieces join. I would also note that if you do not take care to join the pieces precisely and tighten with care, the pieces might not alight exactly. The top itself is massive and not particularly interesting to look at. It is not ugly, just rather office-bland. Really, 4.5 stars due to the seams, massive weight, and ho-hum appearance. Otherwise, the top works as described and shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    Because the table top comes in 3 pieces.. Hold in mind there are seams that may obtain in the ce that it's a huge table top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    I got this desktop to go with the vivo single motor standing desk frame. It works well with that frame. But one of the 3 panels does not line up with the rest. it's a quarter of an inch off. To mount it to the frame be prepared to adjust it a million times to line up the holes. The desktop only has mounting holes for a hand crank standing desk. The electric standing desk control button panel does not fit with the mounting holes. You will have to drill holes. If you're using a monitor arm(like a vivo arm)it will most likely block the center cable management hole in the desk. Also the cable tray/standing desk controller holder will block the monitor arm depending on how you mount it. You'll have to flip it around to face the other way. It's decent for what it is but it really is time consuming to place it together and obtain it how you like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVO Black 63 x 32 inch Universal Table Top for Standard and Sit to Stand Height Adjustable Home and Office Desk Frames | 3 Section Desktop (DESK-TOP1B) []  2020-1-29 21:29

    The only draw back to this table is the fact that it is 3 sections. They tend to move ever so slightly when pressure is applied. I’m talking like 1/32 of that. It’s juts enough to annoy but not create an issue. Other than that... I LOVE IT!! WOULD BUY AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    UPDATE: within 3 weeks of purchase the top of the table did come off of the back frame. It pulled out of the screws... not the greatest construction ... however, I am upgrading this to 4 stars because the company stood by their product and replaced it for FREE with a fresh table.. very responsive company ... its been 4 more months from initial purchase and the tables have held up very well ... we have 30 patients who sit on them every day ... and the tables do not present signs of wear and tear .. .. I should note that we do not raise and lower the back a lot any more (don't need to really) ...I work in a doctor's office and know that exam and treatment tables cost about $1500-$2000 (for a primary model) .. after 10 years the leather on our old tables were cracking and a fix was going to cost roughly $1000 ... so we decided to buy fresh tables and looked extensively for a cheaper but quality product... Amazon does sell other treatment tables like this one for about $6000 .. However, these tables had the look and price we wanted so we bought them .. I am submitting pictures because there were none on Amazon for this product ... simple to place together (4 bolts only) .. light weight, meaning I can pick it up easily by myself .. its necessary to note that the legs are not solid steel . they are hollow (which does not mean they are cheap in quality) .. just note that this is not a solid steel frame .. .. this is NOT a table for morbidly obese patients .. 400 lbs load is probably OK, but that's OK because we rarely have patients who weight over 325lbs ... having said that if you do not have the bolts super tight there could be some back and forth sway in the table when you sit on it making it feel unstable... will these latest 10 years, doubtful, but maybe 5 years ... do the math though -- buy these every 3 years if you wish for a refresh and you will still not pay as much as one of the more brand name exam tables in 20 years. This is something to consider in the high cost for overhead of running a medical office .. if a person is just going to sit in the middle for a fast BP and exam these are fine .. if you are doing a lot of procedures with the patient laying down, moving around, etc then you might wish to drill a hole straight through the legs and tighten with a bolt and nut for further stability... there was a lot of talk about the exam table paper holder .. the pictures of the product do not present this at all which is why I am putting up a few pictures of this .. easily take the 18 to 21 inch typical rolls .... one comment mentioned the back mechanism broke .. only time will tell for this .. as for the cushion, it is thick and feels comfortable .. black is a nice color ... it came wrapped for protection as you can see ... NOTE: delivery was inside by UPS .. I did not have to go to the road to bring the product in as the other related tables for sale on Amazon would have you do. This was a plus for me. Is this a $2000 quality table? NO, but our patients are only on the table for a short time and this treatment/exam table will hopefully work for the price we paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Got our table, assembly was super easy,not requiring a lot of tools.We are using it at our clinic in the triage tients love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Amazing table...just what I needed, the table paper holder was not explained well in the online description however it is under the table and is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    The exam table is well built and priced fairly ....as you may know a lot of medical stuff are overpriced. Nice color and real to picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    I love this exam table. It looks very modern and holds a lot of weight and it looks super amazing in our medical facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Ease of assemblyMetal was scratched in a lot of areas. Nothing major but noticible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    We have had this table for 2 months and it is no longer operable to raise up and down -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Industrial looking and fits our office perfectly. Amazing piece of equipment and simple to place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Table is wobbly and doesn’t tighten an further, had to forgo the raising of the head of the bed so it can be secured versus the walls in a corner. Won’t buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdirMed Reliable & Comfortable Medical Exam Table - Built In Paper Towel Dispenser - Durable 2” Foam Padding - Powder Coated Steel Frame - Adjustable Backrest - Up to 440lbs - Easy To Clean (Blue) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Nice appearance. Difficult to raise or lower head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    I will modernize this review when the issue is resolved. I need this chair for our 3rd Baby. He is 18 months and very active. I’ve had the less expensive Fisher Price zone saving chair (Need the room at our table now) , the more expensive Oxo Sprout (So not good to clean) , stoke trip trapps (can’t include him enough) and most recently a baby bjorn chair (Wonderful when smaller but without a 5 point harness he can lean fwd and grab our placemats, meal and put settings- it’s become dangerous). Most importantly to me, being pregnant with our 4th baby i really need a safe, simple to clean put for our son and out of the box this seems to be that- and it’s attractive! However I received the black cover and I really wish the gray to go with our kitchen. I can’t search a customer service number in any of the info I received in the packaging or online. I hope this is resolved because eating has become a issue and my husband travels a lot- I am looking for a fast solution!I will be sure to write a more full review after using the chair and when the issue is hopefully resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    This highchair is very simple to assemble. The wheels on the back also create it simple to move around the house. I think the only thing that caused some issues is that I was unable to obtain the table off the chair. The instructions do not mention to grab underneath the table and there is also a latch you have to pull. It took me 2 weeks to figure this out as the instructions are not helpful and there is nothing online about it. Besides that, it’s simple to clean and my LO likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    Fully assembled, just unboxed & e ease of lowering/raising the seat height & the reclining back is OUTSTANDING... I have problem with my hands/grip/strength & I can usually obtain the required adjustments created on my 1st or 2nd that there is a clip on "extra"/eating tray that is simple for me to obtain on/off and then still gives a surface for the kid to play when cleaning the "extra"/eating e tray slide is simple for me to operate as well...-------BUT the tray lock is a challenge for a chunky baby/toddler (who has thicker thighs &/or pot belly) to obtain into & out of seat without totally removing the tray (again I have problems with my hands). So far this has been the only downfall of this highchair H sides of the tray must be released with a smaller less obvious release button on each side simultaneously (EXCELLENT that no young kid will be able to release these locks on their own).There isn't a method to just release 1 side & swing tray away/up from the chair.------My grands (8 months/13 months/almost 3years) have enjoyed getting to use this highchair so S- this highchair is a bit higher priced than related chairs BUT it is also not as expensive as others that do not offer as a lot of options that this highchair has.With the extra recline positions for the child...& being able to adjust the chair height FOR MY COMFORT/ability of the day/seating needs (walker/wheelchair/hard back chair/sofa/recliner) to obtain the baby/child close to me for feeding/play/whatever...this is AN EXCEPTIONAL HIGHCHAIR.If I could afford it... I'd be ordering another chair NOW as grand #5 is coming TODAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Muy linda a mi bebe le encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    I really like this high chair, it is very versatile and it will be able to grow with my daughter for several years. I really like that I am able to raise the high chair up and down to adjust the height to where I wish it to be. The straps are very simple to click in and I feel my daughter is safe while in this high chair. It also has a reclining feature so I can lean her back or forward to where I need her to be at for simple eating. I also like the footrest as you can raise it up or down. The tray has a removable top that makes it simple to clean, which is super convenient! I want I would have purchased this a lot earlier when my daughter first stated eating solid foods. I also love the color! It’s super cute & pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    I was on the fence about this as it’s not one of your usual “big baby brand names” but after looking and looking I couldn’t search anything that I was completely sold on without spending a is chair has it all. Looks sleek without all the bright baby colors or patterns in my kitchen when it’s already everywhere else in the house! Has dozens of adjustable settings to create it a customizable fit for any baby of any age, it even leans alllll the method back (see picture) so this is unbelievable for cleaning baby off before you obtain them out of the chair. I could even see this being a amazing option for unique needs. It can also go very low to the floor so I can use it as a Regular upright seat by us in the living room . The wheels ACTUALLY WORK, which is not the case with a lot of e leatherette style seat is simple to clean and has 2 feeding trays so the top one can just go into the dishwasher. And the edges are rounded- not squared off like some so it’s super simple to obtain all the leftover meal scraped off quickly without really scrubbing at it! Almost no assembly needed besides opening it and putting the tray into place!I absolutely love this high chair. After 4 kiddos and 3 chairs- this is by far my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    We were excited to keep our order as it came before the ETA. We opened the pack and assembled the item only to search out it was factory defective. The seat was not placed straight and evenly in proper position but was rather twisted/leaned towards to one side—making it NOT balanced. We began investigating to figure out what the problem was and found out that the bending level adjusters underneath the seat were not set on same degrees. We thought it shouldn’t be a huge deal and is fixable once we set those on same degree but NO. It didn’t go as smoothly as it seems. Even though we adjusted it on the same holes, the seat itself STILL stayed unbalanced probably because it perhaps stayed that long enough ever since it’s production. Obviously, we would not place our LO in it knowing that it’s NOT safe. Other than that the chair looks exactly as it’s described. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    allow me say this, the stool is sturdy. I use it in my kitchen that has a tile floor. It's not smooth rolling over the edges of the tile and it does take a small additional effort but it works. I bought this stool because I'm losing the use of my legs and I required something that would obtain me around my kitchen without having to obtain up. I also required a stool that would place me high enough for the counters and appliances. This stool does both. My issue and the reason for 3 stars is the seat. I weigh 365lbs. To me the seat is very hard and uncomfortable if I sit on it for more than 10 minutes. Even with my weight the seat gives very little. I should have ordered the stool with the back and foot rests but I'm on a fixed income and couldn't afford it. Otherwise the stool is well built. Without the rests I can't sit all the method on the seat and still obtain around and be high enough to cook on my stove and use the countertop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I love this stool. I am handicapped and cannot stand for long. This allows me to do things in the kitchen again. Comfortable and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I purchased this stool because I wanted to take it to quilt retreats. A chair takes up too much room and is awkward to wrestle into the car. The stool is excellent for that purpose; it adjusts to a tall enough height that I can sew at any table. It is so handy that I've been using it around the house as well. It went together quickly right out of the box. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    I ordered this item to hold at my parents house for when we visit and it has been quite good. It is sturdy and lightweight and the tray zone is spacious and simple to clean. We have sticky bottom dishes that work well with it as well. The tray surface is also detachable so you can [email protected]#$%! in the sink very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    Like the reclining adjustments for when my son falls asleep including the adjustment to the chair height and the feet adjustment. Stood up to my 11 month olds tantrums of throwing himself back when he is angry .Easy to wipe clean!! Over all satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I usually don't hand out high ratings; but this purchase seems to deserve it...Purchase came QUICKLY, at a amazing is old crippled man was able to assemble the stool in less than 5 mins -- without any tools.Just stick help shaft into the base center hole; wheels came installed; remove the cap from the lowering / lifting rod; and set the seat on the rod -- DONE !I've only used the stool for an hour, in my kitchen. I'm 6' 2" & 270 lbs. The height range is great, the seat feels Very comfortable, and the item seems Very sturdy !I'll modernize in a couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    All in all this is a amazing product. My only qualm is the position of the backrest. It isn’t offset enough. Instead it lines up evenly with the edge of the ’s why that’s problematic. Imagine you’re sitting on the stool w/o the backrest. Your bottom would be evenly distributed around the circle, hanging off all around so that you’re balanced. When you add the backrest you can no longer sit in this balanced manner but now have to sit “scooted up” toward the front of the r this reason I had to ditch the backrest. The seat actually works perfectly like that...I just want I would’ve known the backrest issue so I could’ve just purchased the seat (that is an option and is maybe 15-20 bucks cheaper).I will add that I’m a bigger person - about 6 feet and 200lbs. This might not be an problem for someone smaller who fits into the seat without sing over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    This high chair was a amazing buy! Looks so sleek and clean and my 4 month old loves it! Simple to assembly no work at all, the wheels on the bottom create it simple to move around the kitchen and it folds away nicely when we are not using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    Amazing!! I love it, the design is useful, the only downside I have is not being able to use one hand to open/close but the other features of the chair overshadow that majorly. I love being able to adjust the seat to the different heights and recline to various degrees, it’s especially helpful when my baby is sleeping, I don’t have to interrupt nap time. It’s simple to glide on carpet and floors. The design squad of this high chair definitely hit a lot of stars in my book with this one. My baby loves it too, very relaxed, always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    This was the best high chair I have come across in terms of functionality and ease of use. I love the table attachment that comes off for simple cleaning. The seat is comfortable for my baby and it’s simple to move and shop away. Overall I’m very impressed with this high chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Amazing!!!!!! 🤩 I am really like the seat it’s comfortable and simple to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Amazing high chair. Love that it reclines time multiple positions and has varying height so it can still be used as baby grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    Like the reclining adjustments for when my son falls asleep including the adjustment to the chair height and the feet adjustment. Stood up to my 11 month olds tantrums of throwing himself back when he is angry .Easy to wipe clean!! Over all satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    This high chair was a amazing buy! Looks so sleek and clean and my 4 month old loves it! Simple to assembly no work at all, the wheels on the bottom create it simple to move around the kitchen and it folds away nicely when we are not using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    I ordered this item to hold at my parents house for when we visit and it has been quite good. It is sturdy and lightweight and the tray zone is spacious and simple to clean. We have sticky bottom dishes that work well with it as well. The tray surface is also detachable so you can [email protected]#$%! in the sink very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    For anybody who's fighting a mobility problem as myself and being a retired chef means I love being in the kitchen. I've tried a lot of office chairs stationary stools etc. This still has created my ability to cook the delicious meals I've always created for my family a chance again. It goes extremely higher than I ever expected to the point that you almost need a footrest to sit at its highest point. It is massive duty as with the loss of my mobility and being a chef which means I like to eat I've gained a small weight so it handles my 300 lb e only cons are set the seat is a tad bit too wide and after sitting for an hour or so at a higher setting without a foot rest your legs pin to fall asleep.I did not use the wheels that were included I purchased the all-terrain rollerblade style wheels which create a night and day difference in any wield sitting device the standard plastic wheels just don't chop it under extreme use.I would recommend this stool to anybody who's looking for a massive duty stool that's amazing for kitchen use or practically any use the highest is excellent for reaching the sink and the counters I've even used it to sit in the bathroom and brush my teeth.I will be ordering a couple more in the future for use in my in my garage so I don't have to move this one around so much LOL 😁🤣Also at the stools highest setting it can be as a rolling table if you feel you may drop something or can't carry something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    Very nice looking stool- moves smoothly- bought for the weight capacity so would be longer lasting I hope. Seat is not padded well and can't spend much time sitting on it unfortunately but will be ok for short bursts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    This highchair is very simple to assemble. The wheels on the back also create it simple to move around the house. I think the only thing that caused some issues is that I was unable to obtain the table off the chair. The instructions do not mention to grab underneath the table and there is also a latch you have to pull. It took me 2 weeks to figure this out as the instructions are not helpful and there is nothing online about it. Besides that, it’s simple to clean and my LO likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    Fully assembled, just unboxed & e ease of lowering/raising the seat height & the reclining back is OUTSTANDING... I have problem with my hands/grip/strength & I can usually obtain the required adjustments created on my 1st or 2nd that there is a clip on "extra"/eating tray that is simple for me to obtain on/off and then still gives a surface for the kid to play when cleaning the "extra"/eating e tray slide is simple for me to operate as well...-------BUT the tray lock is a challenge for a chunky baby/toddler (who has thicker thighs &/or pot belly) to obtain into & out of seat without totally removing the tray (again I have problems with my hands). So far this has been the only downfall of this highchair H sides of the tray must be released with a smaller less obvious release button on each side simultaneously (EXCELLENT that no young kid will be able to release these locks on their own).There isn't a method to just release 1 side & swing tray away/up from the chair.------My grands (8 months/13 months/almost 3years) have enjoyed getting to use this highchair so S- this highchair is a bit higher priced than related chairs BUT it is also not as expensive as others that do not offer as a lot of options that this highchair has.With the extra recline positions for the child...& being able to adjust the chair height FOR MY COMFORT/ability of the day/seating needs (walker/wheelchair/hard back chair/sofa/recliner) to obtain the baby/child close to me for feeding/play/whatever...this is AN EXCEPTIONAL HIGHCHAIR.If I could afford it... I'd be ordering another chair NOW as grand #5 is coming TODAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    The high chair is amazing of has no odor and simple to ere has two plates which are simple to clean.And the PU backrest can be ere are rear wheels that can be moved in the ry Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    It’s okay. I search it more beautiful than most high chairs. The material is simple to wipe down, but there are quite a few crevices making it harder to clean than it first appears. I like that it has a lot of adjustable settings for height and chair recline. The straps do not obtain quite tight enough for my 6 month old. The tray is quite a pain. You cannot slide it on and off with one hand. The tray is also beautiful close to my baby’s thigh and she has damage herself on it a few times when bending her leg upwards. For this reason, I don’t think I will be able to use it as long as I hoped as she grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    We love the high chair, amazing quality, takes very less zone and amazing looking. Fabric is amazing simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    First of all, this arrived a day early and that was great. I knew there was to be some assembly so I created sure my husband was around to help. When I opened the box, I was delighted to learn that no tools were required. All I had to do was remove the protective plastic cover off the end of the hydraulic post, stick one end into the base that already had the wheels on and snap the seat on the top and I was ready to roll. It even had a spare wheel. That was the easiest assembly I have ever encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I'm one of those who was motivated by a broken ankle. I was looking for a rolling stool I could use in my work, and this has an impressive range in height. It gets low enough to work below table height and high enough to substitute for standing. The six wheels on the rolling base work well enough and assembly is easy.I spent the additional cash for the seat back, and chose this seat because overall appearance is nicer than the cheaper alternatives .The issue with the back is that it is maybe an inch or two too close to the seat. As I effect my center of balance is too far forward on the seat. When the seat is at its full height, my feet don't touch the ground and I slide forward. I think the weight of my legs pull me forward. To be fair this isn't a issue when the seat is low and my feet on the e seatback help feels like spring steel, so I think it might crack if I test to bend it back. When I obtain better I'm going to test milling the mounting slots to give me a small more room, and that should take care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    I will modernize this review when the issue is resolved. I need this chair for our 3rd Baby. He is 18 months and very active. I’ve had the less expensive Fisher Price zone saving chair (Need the room at our table now) , the more expensive Oxo Sprout (So not good to clean) , stoke trip trapps (can’t include him enough) and most recently a baby bjorn chair (Wonderful when smaller but without a 5 point harness he can lean fwd and grab our placemats, meal and put settings- it’s become dangerous). Most importantly to me, being pregnant with our 4th baby i really need a safe, simple to clean put for our son and out of the box this seems to be that- and it’s attractive! However I received the black cover and I really wish the gray to go with our kitchen. I can’t search a customer service number in any of the info I received in the packaging or online. I hope this is resolved because eating has become a issue and my husband travels a lot- I am looking for a fast solution!I will be sure to write a more full review after using the chair and when the issue is hopefully resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    The high chair is amazing of has no odor and simple to ere has two plates which are simple to clean.And the PU backrest can be ere are rear wheels that can be moved in the ry Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    We were excited to keep our order as it came before the ETA. We opened the pack and assembled the item only to search out it was factory defective. The seat was not placed straight and evenly in proper position but was rather twisted/leaned towards to one side—making it NOT balanced. We began investigating to figure out what the problem was and found out that the bending level adjusters underneath the seat were not set on same degrees. We thought it shouldn’t be a huge deal and is fixable once we set those on same degree but NO. It didn’t go as smoothly as it seems. Even though we adjusted it on the same holes, the seat itself STILL stayed unbalanced probably because it perhaps stayed that long enough ever since it’s production. Obviously, we would not place our LO in it knowing that it’s NOT safe. Other than that the chair looks exactly as it’s described. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    This highchair is very simple to assemble. The wheels on the back also create it simple to move around the house. I think the only thing that caused some issues is that I was unable to obtain the table off the chair. The instructions do not mention to grab underneath the table and there is also a latch you have to pull. It took me 2 weeks to figure this out as the instructions are not helpful and there is nothing online about it. Besides that, it’s simple to clean and my LO likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    The high chair is amazing of has no odor and simple to ere has two plates which are simple to clean.And the PU backrest can be ere are rear wheels that can be moved in the ry Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    When the baby is strapped in, the straps become extremely tight when you lay it back. You can not simply lay it back and give LO a bottle, you have to loosen them. The highchair seat is some what cheaply made. When in the recline position, it gets stuck and takes me two hands to wango the pull handle up to obtain it back to a sitting position. It also takes two hands to obtain the trey off. You have to push two buttons on each side of the test for it to lease. Not very convenient when your holding a LO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    I ordered this item to hold at my parents house for when we visit and it has been quite good. It is sturdy and lightweight and the tray zone is spacious and simple to clean. We have sticky bottom dishes that work well with it as well. The tray surface is also detachable so you can [email protected]#$%! in the sink very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Love the color! super lightweight and extremely simple to place together, it literally took less than a minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace & Grace Height Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Chair with Round Seat Heavy Duty Metal Base for Salon,Massage, Factory, (with Backrest, Black) []  2020-1-31 23:43

    I’ve had this stool 6 months and use it everyday when I’m chopping veggies for cooking I contacted the vender about The warrantee that it was still under they asked me to send pictures which I did and I still haven’t heard from them their customer service isn’t the best I would never purchase a stool again it has a 400 pound weight limit and I weigh less than 200 for a wheel to break off like that is wonderful the only thing I can think of is the metal had some sort of stress crack in it before I purchased it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    I was on the fence about this as it’s not one of your usual “big baby brand names” but after looking and looking I couldn’t search anything that I was completely sold on without spending a is chair has it all. Looks sleek without all the bright baby colors or patterns in my kitchen when it’s already everywhere else in the house! Has dozens of adjustable settings to create it a customizable fit for any baby of any age, it even leans alllll the method back (see picture) so this is unbelievable for cleaning baby off before you obtain them out of the chair. I could even see this being a amazing option for unique needs. It can also go very low to the floor so I can use it as a Regular upright seat by us in the living room . The wheels ACTUALLY WORK, which is not the case with a lot of e leatherette style seat is simple to clean and has 2 feeding trays so the top one can just go into the dishwasher. And the edges are rounded- not squared off like some so it’s super simple to obtain all the leftover meal scraped off quickly without really scrubbing at it! Almost no assembly needed besides opening it and putting the tray into place!I absolutely love this high chair. After 4 kiddos and 3 chairs- this is by far my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:39

    I love how Versatile this High chair per convenient to use. With wheels to move around with, remove able tray, and best of all, the adjustable backrest and adjustable height! My nephew loved. its very steady for him to use. my nephew felt asleep each time after the food all i have to do was the remove the tray and adjust the backrest for him to rest per convenient. Have all the feature that i required . Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    I was on the fence about this as it’s not one of your usual “big baby brand names” but after looking and looking I couldn’t search anything that I was completely sold on without spending a is chair has it all. Looks sleek without all the bright baby colors or patterns in my kitchen when it’s already everywhere else in the house! Has dozens of adjustable settings to create it a customizable fit for any baby of any age, it even leans alllll the method back (see picture) so this is unbelievable for cleaning baby off before you obtain them out of the chair. I could even see this being a amazing option for unique needs. It can also go very low to the floor so I can use it as a Regular upright seat by us in the living room . The wheels ACTUALLY WORK, which is not the case with a lot of e leatherette style seat is simple to clean and has 2 feeding trays so the top one can just go into the dishwasher. And the edges are rounded- not squared off like some so it’s super simple to obtain all the leftover meal scraped off quickly without really scrubbing at it! Almost no assembly needed besides opening it and putting the tray into place!I absolutely love this high chair. After 4 kiddos and 3 chairs- this is by far my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    This high chair was a amazing buy! Looks so sleek and clean and my 4 month old loves it! Simple to assembly no work at all, the wheels on the bottom create it simple to move around the kitchen and it folds away nicely when we are not using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-11-17 19:25

    We were excited to keep our order as it came before the ETA. We opened the pack and assembled the item only to search out it was factory defective. The seat was not placed straight and evenly in proper position but was rather twisted/leaned towards to one side—making it NOT balanced. We began investigating to figure out what the problem was and found out that the bending level adjusters underneath the seat were not set on same degrees. We thought it shouldn’t be a huge deal and is fixable once we set those on same degree but NO. It didn’t go as smoothly as it seems. Even though we adjusted it on the same holes, the seat itself STILL stayed unbalanced probably because it perhaps stayed that long enough ever since it’s production. Obviously, we would not place our LO in it knowing that it’s NOT safe. Other than that the chair looks exactly as it’s described. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Love the color and simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAO High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, 4-in-1 Convertible Highchair, with Adjustable Height, Tray, Backrest & Footrest, 360° Rotating Wheels with Brake, Foldable & Portable Black []  2020-11-20 19:24

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Let me begin off by saying how east this was to assemble. I hate having to assemble things from scratch especially when they have a million bits and bobs that need to be place on. I was fully expecting that with this chair but was surprised when I saw that it was fully assembled and all I required to do was place on the tray and wheels. At first I had problem following all the adjustable levers and what nots so I figured I would create a video and support all the mamas out. I’m sure it does more that I haven’t figured out yet but I struggled a bit because there were no videos to follow so hopefully this helps someone out there. I got black which is normally not the color you’d pick but it goes with our living room and dining room theme and then black always shows less stains. I ended up liking the color alot and its quite various from the traditional pink and blue. The chair is height adjustable and also leans back to fully lay down. The leg rest is also adjustable. The legs can have added height and movability by installing the wheels. The tray has a removable tray cover and the tray itself can be fully closed versus the chair or hung on the back of the chair so everything stays together. This has been super useful to have around the house and more than my daughter I love the chair. I can hold it in the kitchen near me while I cook or around the dining table when we all eat. I even use it in the living room with the tray for some poem/TV time (but not alot 😉). Highly recommend trying this one out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    I will modernize this review when the issue is resolved. I need this chair for our 3rd Baby. He is 18 months and very active. I’ve had the less expensive Fisher Price zone saving chair (Need the room at our table now) , the more expensive Oxo Sprout (So not good to clean) , stoke trip trapps (can’t include him enough) and most recently a baby bjorn chair (Wonderful when smaller but without a 5 point harness he can lean fwd and grab our placemats, meal and put settings- it’s become dangerous). Most importantly to me, being pregnant with our 4th baby i really need a safe, simple to clean put for our son and out of the box this seems to be that- and it’s attractive! However I received the black cover and I really wish the gray to go with our kitchen. I can’t search a customer service number in any of the info I received in the packaging or online. I hope this is resolved because eating has become a issue and my husband travels a lot- I am looking for a fast solution!I will be sure to write a more full review after using the chair and when the issue is hopefully resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black) []  2020-12-7 19:25

    Like the reclining adjustments for when my son falls asleep including the adjustment to the chair height and the feet adjustment. Stood up to my 11 month olds tantrums of throwing himself back when he is angry .Easy to wipe clean!! Over all satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    Excellent for my at home salon, and so much deeper than my previous sink. Only down side, had a short hose, but you can always grab a longer one at home depot cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    I should have listened to the a lot of comments about this sink. I am mortified that after perfectly assembling it that mid rinsing my client everything began leaking all over my floor. How mortifying is that?! It’s SUCH not good quality... you truly obtain what you pay for. This would be fine if you were not a licensed professional and required it for at home use, just grab a lot of towels and create sure you use it on a hard surface because it WILL leak. But for a professional just starting out like myself I wouldn’t recommend. Spend the huge bucks and obtain a better shampoo basin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    Works well, I had no problems with the functionality. Overall this could be more secure, the bowl was beautiful wobbly on the pedestal. Worked around this by wedging between the seat and sink area. The neck zone where the client leans back is extremely uncomfortable around the neck and shoulders. Tried adjusting, ended up wrapping the unit with towels for comfort which created use bearable. Ok, for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    It came fast. This is not a bowl a person can rest their weight on. So When shampooing the person has to keep their neck back Versus lying in the bowl at a traditional salon. 2 clients said they were comfortable. And they were heavier women so I’d say that’s good.When I tried it, it was uncomfortable b/c i place all my weight on the bowl trying to lye in it. I brought neck ows like the ones people travel with to act as cushion between the bowl and my shoulders. The bowl is beautiful spacious/deep and I was able to shampoo and not splash water on my clients face or down her back (super plus): it’s a amazing starter until you have cash to purchase for professional use. For at homes use with family it’s perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    It is as described. It is deep and wide enough to let for ease of shampooing. I love the the material of the sink and the method the basin is built. The portability concept is great. It can easily be used next to the kitchen sink so we can take advantage of the sprayer. Also, think it could be useful for those who need a bed bath (a patient could only use for private use next to a raised bed as it would be too high for the average bed height). It would definitely accommodate more water than most bed bath solutions if being used by a standing care at e drain hole is so high up that when tilted toward the shampooee it fills up to the point of threatening to overflow before it drains or pours out onto the floor. This means having to intermittently stop spraying to let the water to lower. The drain should be farther down in the sink to avoid this at all angles. And, the reason the sink must be tipped so far this direction is, though this is height adjustible, the lowest height is taller than most seated chairs. I should have read this more carefully as the back height of the average shampoo chair is lower than the lowest height of this , my reclining shampoo chair is forced into uselessness as it remains in an upright position while the sink bowl is tilted quite a bit. This makes the shampooee's neck crane in a very uncomfortable e portability of the sink is also a small questionable as the base does not actually attach to the arm that slides inside it. One more hole drilled, with a screw to secure this would mean that it did not fall apart when repositioned and would be more stable all over. It obviously is created to tear down for transport, but, easily could have one more wing nut style tightener that would eliminate this instability e drain problems mentioned by so a lot of were non existant upon actually tightening the drain hose with a drill bit and a wrench. It has to be tighter than hand tightened. And, obvioulsy all mention of the drain backing up would be eliminated automatically by not attempting to drain into anything taller than the height of the sinks drain. Any drain will back up this way...it is intended to be drained into a bucket or estsblished floor level drain or bathtub.I don't believe it is unstable if you are powerful enough to secure the wingnuts into position. Of course we have not tested it in any positon but it's lowest setting and it is likely the higher the height the more unbalanced it may become.I had to have my son hand tighten the bowl into position so it does not change during shampooing. If he is not around I'm not able to undo and reposition it so it really is not repositionable for me... but, I have arthritic fingers. This is OK since it is just being used at my home in one at being said. It is a nice sink and since it will do exactly what we need at an affordable price we intend to solve the height problem rather than , instead of being uncomfortable and risking s from the forward tipped, too high sink; and since we intend to use it with a shampoo chair that reclines or lies flat, and do not need all the height extension we have decided to remove the existing pole and make either a wooden dowel or other pole to shorten to our needed height.I know maybe everyone would not be comfortable with that idea but it will solve our dilemma to customize it to our needs.I can't imagine any future need for this to extend to a height over 4 feet. I'll have my son shorten it and allow you know how it goes. (We originally thought to shorten the metal pole but quickly found that was not workable so in the modernize at the end we tell how we transformed this)Also, I did order a silicone ow for the edge of the sink as it is a small hard on the neck...that might not be as poor in a reclined position with the sink tipped at a more normal angle either, but, why not spend $10 and create it a small cushy. (After the height adaptation the neck opening and especially with the cushion is wonderful)If you have a chair the correct height this is excellent as is and I would recommend it for an efficient method to handle shampooing in areas where it is important for portability.Update June 3,2019: the pic shows the modifications we created to fix the height issues.We finally settled on a 1 inch pvc pipe with a fitting at the base to secure it into the opening and a reducer ( on the top side) going down to a 3/4 inch pvc pipe while the final adapter was a 3/4 to a male fitting.We found the male fitting was the best, most secure method to attach. Even though there are no threads on the sink fixture, it did twist into the hole and with the screw in put was very well secured without any glue. We like this option so we can, in the future, restore the adjustable height function by removing our homemade straightline pvc pipe.(Rather than spend additional cash on black pipe and fittings... we bought cheap white and sprayed it black to match)Now, at about a 9" lower height than the original stand (at it's lowest setting), this sits at a excellent height to my shampoo s, no strained necks, no wet floors or frustration (other than finding the correct size pvc and fittings).If the sink had come to me short enough to fit a reclining shampoo chair it would probably have gotten 4 stars...and right now with our modicifications I would give it that...But, not as it arrived... so it gets a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    Note poor but not great. The instructions that come with it are not that clear to place it together. I looked up a video on youtube to place it together. The hardest part is connecting the hose to the bowl. It does leak unless you have a bucket to drain yhe hose in because it has to hang straight down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    I’m a hair Extension spet and I love this. Best thing during Covid. I was a caregiver before and would’ve loved to have this for my brother who was in a wheelchair. The setup was easy. The metal hose clamp took a small time to adjust but I got it. All you need is a hose attachment on your sink and a bucket for the water to drain into. (I used an old 5 gallon water container) Only thing is I [email protected]#$%! had wheels on the legs and a neck attachment piece for additional comfort. But it’s still amazing all the same. I recommend it to everyone doing hair at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    Amazing shampoo bowl for being portable, but I did have to obtain a neck cushion for the neck rest because that can be uncomfortable without and a towel down . Doesn’t come with a nozzle but that was simple to search on here. And for now I use a fold up chair with a cushion on it for people to sit in , and that is simple to move forward or back to have their neck fit properly in the bowl. But would support if it had grippers on the bottom of it , for now I have it versus my bathtub ( that’s also where I have the drain draining the water Into.) and I have the nozzle coming out of my sink to obtain water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    I am a professional stylist and required something to be able to travel with to do my Grandmother's hair. It worked perfectly, didn't leak or need the plumbers tape as other said. You will need a bucket to catch the water if you dont have anything else to allow the water drain out. Be careful to wind the tube in the bucket or it will come out and waste was a small wobbly, but she said it was very comfortable. Would deffinately suggest you have a small patience with it especially if your not use to it. Over all it was a amazing buy and not defective at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Height Adjustable Portable Salon Deep Shampoo Basin Sink Hair Treatment Bowl with Drain Hose- Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    I really like my bowl and so do my clients (they’re glad they aren’t dangling over the sink any more). Only drawback I would have is if the drain hose has the go higher than the shawpoo bowl, it’ll back up, by that’s a law of gravity. So I just create the bowl a higher height and it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSCO 18” x 26” Adjustable Height Activity, Black, 1 pack Folding Table []  2020-1-18 1:54

    Like that it was adjustable height. Amazing for my display needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Portable Massage Table 84inch Massage Bed Aluminium Height Adjustable Facial Salon Tattoo Bed Black []  2020-12-1 19:36

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Shipping was super fast! No damage, I’m satisfied with my order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Portable Massage Table 84inch Massage Bed Aluminium Height Adjustable Facial Salon Tattoo Bed Black []  2020-12-1 19:36

    Not only is the metal legs poorly assembled, the entire thing wobbles. If you sit on the edge of the bed, it hints the whole thing!! I knew for the price this wasn't going to be the most awesome quality, but it should at LEAST be safe to use. The only upside: it was delivered fast.I would not buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoscoProducts COSCO Personal Folding Activity Table, Multi-Purpose, Adjustable Height, Black []  2020-12-19 22:4

    I just ordered another Cosco folding table. This versatile and sturdy (enough) table is a amazing value. The first one being used next to my regular sewing machine table for the fresh Baby Lock Sashiko machine. Now, there is a second table on its way, and it shall be used next to the art desk upon which the computer shall sit so that the art desk returns back to its original intended purpose...art. Flat Space! I value flat zone in my home, and this small gem is useful in that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoscoProducts COSCO Personal Folding Activity Table, Multi-Purpose, Adjustable Height, Black []  2020-12-19 22:4

    Delivered as promised. Setup was easy. Table works as expected. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSCO 18” x 26” Adjustable Height Activity, Black, 1 pack Folding Table []  2020-1-31 17:22

    Well-made sturdy versatile table that is a nice size and folds easily. Somewhat larger than an old-fashioned snack table but not too huge so that it can be used as a snack table or other activity table both indoors or outdoors. A amazing value, I recommend it. No assembly is needed… just unfold it and adjust the height to the height that you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Massage Table Portable Massage Bed 3 Folding 84 Inch Aluminium Frame Lightweight Height Adjustable Salon Spa Table - Black []  2021-2-3 20:43

    This is a not amazing quality product, the headrest does not hold. We asked for return, and we have to pay the shipping. The table weighs a ton. Is it fair?Bad choice. Don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSCO 18” x 26” Adjustable Height Activity, Black, 1 pack Folding Table []  2020-1-18 1:54

    Unbelievable tray with tall settings for working at piano bench or standing. Sturdy and light. Brilliant addition to home studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSCO 18” x 26” Adjustable Height Activity, Black, 1 pack Folding Table []  2020-1-31 17:22

    My wife does a lot of scratch cooking, which means a lot of dishes to watch. Zone is at a premium in a motorhome, so we had been searching for a method to add temporary zone to place dishes awaiting washing, and this provided a excellent solution. They are folded up in a close, but out of the method place, in our motorhome and are easily set up and place away. The table is sturdy and stable enough for a load of pots and pans, and the height, while somewhat lower than the counter top, is close enough to provide simple access to the tables. The two tables in this pack are excellent to shop both pre-washed AND then washed dishes and pots and pans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSCO 18” x 26” Adjustable Height Activity, Black, 1 pack Folding Table []  2020-1-31 17:22

    When I searched for a side/prep table for my Blackstone griddle, most smaller tables were too low or too bulky. This table was the excellent size and height ! The fact that it's a plastic top is a plus because although it's on a covered patio there is still weather to consider and it won't warp etc. I was so excited to search it and at such a amazing price that I didn't realize until I took it out of the box that it was a 2 pack! Double score!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386