Read trebble fm - daily shortcasts to stay informed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trebble fm - daily shortcasts to stay informed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    installing, no method I'm paying to see things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    not enough of the sports channels I normally go to to catchup on so uninstalled right way. :(

    0  


    Add your opinion on trebble fm - daily shortcasts to stay informed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    This is my go to application in the morning for all my sports... i love it no complaints so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Yes I've been looking for something like this! Getting my everyday dosage of information on everything I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    amazing method to begin my morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily shortcasts to stay informed [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    unbelievable functionality so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily audio bytes to stay informed [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    unbelievable functionality so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily audio bytes to stay informed [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Would like to cancel my subscription but can't locate how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Amazing safety travel app, the tipping calculator came in vety handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    I found the travel hint notifications very useful when traveling through europe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Amazing piece of mind to know I'll obtain government warnings if there is any trouble when I am traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    The best application I liked it because it helps me learn and tells you amazing info not fake it tells you loads of interesting words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    What an amazing method to search out about the country or town you are travelling to. Especially the do and do not part. Latest thing I wish to do is upset the locals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Very handy when travelling. Love the info and currency converter all in one app. Makes travel life easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Smart - Stay Safe & Informed [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Amazing app. Having the dont't do and tipping calculator really helped through parts of europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Productivity Secrets with Google Keep: How I use Keep daily to stay organized and productive []  2020-1-21 23:17

    Decent overview of Keep. Gives an idea of what can be done with the tool. As with any book, not everything is necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Productivity Secrets with Google Keep: How I use Keep daily to stay organized and productive []  2020-1-21 23:17

    I enjoyed learning about the key features of Google Hold and how best to use the App. I really liked that the book was a fast read. The Mexico vacation example was superb. I will be sure to use the Google Hold application while referring back to this book as a reference. Amazing job Harsh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Productivity Secrets with Google Keep: How I use Keep daily to stay organized and productive []  2020-1-21 23:17

    There are a lot of amazing usage hints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Productivity Secrets with Google Keep: How I use Keep daily to stay organized and productive []  2020-1-21 23:17

    The book is a very readable. I went through it in about a half hour, and I solved several frustrating problems I’ve been having with Keep. Thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    Tell Me" series. It is book threeThis was another really amazing fascinating book that I thoroughly have fun The story is awesome and just keeps getting better and betterAs this totally consuming series continues to unfold it sucks you in and takes your breath away I definitely recommend this book I thoroughly enjoyed reading about Olive and Nicholas orythis review is my own opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    I'm not so sure if I like where this storyline is heading. I really wanted Nicholas to be a stand up thief. I really wanted Olive to become a amazing submissive. I sure didn't wish the kinky @#$%ery with Owen. I know for sure I did not like the author taking up my time plugging her other books. That was simply uncalled for. I'm undecided whether or not I'll finish the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    The first book of this series was enjoyable. I'm glad it was free. The story of Olive and Nicholas, while complicated was intriguing enough to continue until the third book. The story started to stray away from what was originally implied it was going to be. Unfortunately, I won't be continuing this series. I am a bit disappointed in spending the on books two and e largest turn off though to me is mentioning the author's own self and her work as to what Olive was reading. I think it's extremely tacky to self promote within a novel where the main hero is attempting to be built up. To do it in the first one, like okay sure but to it in all three created it hard to continue. That's about half of why I stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Perfect read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    This book featured a teenager who was a non-practicing Muslim boy and when he becomes the topic of a hate crime. I think the narrator left a lot to be desired but Bijan's story was a strong one. It dealt with microaggressions in a method I rarely hear the POV from(Muslim boys, brown boys, Islamphobia). As a Black-Latinx person, I feel like I felt the weight of his story, and the pressure he felt with having to feel guilty for the crimes of the majority when they have nothing to do with you. After 9/11, non-Black Muslims struggled in a method their Black community has always experienced, but there are things they've always gone through that were highlighted in this was often uncomfortable as his white counterparts often wanted him to respond for things he had nothing to do with. He even had an exchange with a Black squad mate(he was a basketball player) about how various their microaggressions faced is book did have a handful of inclusion(queer, east asian, Black) as his love interest was also Black(though I [email protected]#$%!'d be heavier on the romance). Bijan was also half Jordanian and Iranian, and his father who'd passed was actually Christian so he grew up interfaith. I think the only complaint I had was the lack of descriptions. I'm sure the author didn't wish to overly describe people in a non-flattering way(food references like said in the book) but I didn't know how to picture a ton of characters who always had is author has a method of humanizing Muslim narratives and I'm glad this was my first read from them. I look forward to a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    I've suffered with major depressive disorder for 20 years, with the extra bonus of intermittent anxiety and a touch of OCD. No one has explained the types of thoughts/feelings/experiences that I have had like Matt Haig does in Reasons to Stay Alive. His writing his honest, brutal, familiar, hilarious, and touching. After I talked about this book, my mom bought it so she could understand what I was going through. Then she had my dad read it. I also had my cousin read it; she's studying psychology. I have very recently experienced a very poor depressive episode and was feeling suicidal. I am currently in an Intensive Outpatient Program to obtain the support I need. I told the dozen or so people in my program about this book, about half of them bought it the next day, and all of them immediately found value in it. If you have a mental illness, you should read this book. If you know someone who has a mental illness, you should read this book. If you work in the medical field, you should read this book. Heck, considering 20-25% of humanity will be affected by depression, you all will know someone affected by mental illness, so everyone should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    Once I started reading, I couldn't place it down, literally.I've read other books by Matt Haig and enjoyed them. But, the title of this book really reached out to me and so did the is may seem silly, but once I held this book in my hand, I just stared at the title for a bit, "Reasons to Stay Alive".I think a lot of of us who've dealt and are dealing with depression often ask ourselves this question even though the relief of just letting go clouds the a lot of other thoughts barging in like a herd of wild boar stirring up I turned to the first page, I yearned the connection, the connection of not feeling so out of the ordinary, not feeling out of place, not feeling alone in my tidal waves of depression.I have to admit that there's been a lot of times I've contemplated suicide, to escape the pain and even attempted it when I was young. I blamed my depression on the horrific happenings dealt with in life and I fall into the black pit of feeling dead but alive.I won't go any deeper into my story as the point is there. The demons will whisper and the "black dog" appears.I found this book really touching and raw. I felt Matt took us deeper into how he dealt with depression and how others are going through their own. We are all connected in a sense of exorcising our demons and fighting the ter reading what he went through, I felt less ashamed of myself because I relate to related experiences and even to this day, some days are harder than others.I enjoyed the hints he gave and was glad he admitted he doesn't always follow them, which gave realism that perfection is impossible, but getting through the poor is achievable and taking steps towards overcoming depression has inspired me and has given me a various outlook on how to cope.I really feel everyone should read this book whether you are dealing with depression or anxiety or both or you know someone who is, because even if you haven't dealt with it, it will give you a better understanding of how to be there for someone who does and support you understand that depression and anxiety isn't like a light switch you can turn off with a ank you Matt Haig for writing and sharing your story with all of stly I will add my #ReasonsToStayAlive is that I don't wish to die knowing I didn't place my all into accomplishing my goals, my dreams. I also don't wish to be the cause of the pain I'd cause to those who actually do care for me. As I've seen what the aftereffects of suicide causes on those left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    We're the Robinsons--we're survivors.Holy moly, fellow readers! WHAT A ROLLER COASTER RIDE!I'm a long-time fan of Tag Edwards, but he truly outdid himself with this gem of a story. I started reading it about 6 hours ago, and I'm already finished. I couldn't place my Kindle down!The characters? All beautifully fleshed out, especially Elliot...as a reader, I could feel his pain, frustration, anger, and despair. In his shoes, I'd feel the exact same way. I found myself cheering him on throughout the novel. The Robinson family...all so intensely vile--some of the best antagonists I've read this year. This book gave me ANXIETY, y'all. But in the best possible is isn't really a twisty novel...the whodunit is beautiful obvious from the get-go, despite a few strategically placed red herrings. Right up it's final moment, however, it's deliciously satisfying. I highly recommend this to virtually everyone...especially if you're looking for a high-octane, quick, and rewarding summer read.4.5 explosive stars, rounded down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    Reading this book was like watching a train wreck; “you don’t wish to stare but just can’t look away”. The in-laws from hell move to Elliot’s house and poor things begin event and then continue to happen through 80% of book. Book is very well written so it is difficult to stop reading even though naïve Elliot is irritating at times and reading about him created me uncomfortable and depressed. There is not a grain of optimism in this book. There is also not much suspense there, except, maybe, at the very end.I liked most of M. Edwards books, my favored one being “The Retreat”. Comparing with that “Here To Stay” was just a three stars reading experience for me. But it could be more enjoyable to others especially if they do not mind reading about immature and desperate grown man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    I have a very curious small girl. I bought this to remind her to stay by momma!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    “365” Everyday Do Its: Organizing Hints and Challenges to Support You Obtain (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year” is a book written by Christina Scalise, best-selling author, professional organizer (retired), certified Reiki master & teacher, wife and mother of is book is very short. It has only got sixty-six pages and you can read it in a single sitting. It is quite interesting and it gives you lots of ideas to obtain organized. I have difficulty organizing any aspect of my life so this book helped me a lot. There are a lot of ideas that I have not thought about. Moreover, I believe that I came across this book in the excellent time and moment. The beginning of the year is a amazing starting point to place what I learnt by reading it into practice.I would certainly recommend reading it, to everybody because it has something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Lost interest but not the author's fault. Book just wasn't what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    It won't begin now that I've updated it. Gives me a pop up asking if I wish to leave the application (to go to the website), so I hit cancel because no, I wish to use the app, and it stops loading and I obtain a blank page. It wasn't amazing prior to the update, but at least it opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Worthless I am unable to use since it never sends the verification text. I have tried for the latest 2 days several times but still no code WORTHLESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    If you have sprint just forget it, you will never obtain the confirmation text to be able to use this app. Worked excellent up until the "upgrade" to informed delivery now useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Lots of glitches... Needs updates... Could be so much better. Tax dollars at work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Does not allow me login. Freezes at SMS verification screen, id rather just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Works amazing for me. Being able to see your mail before it comes is nice, and with our mail getting stolen sometimes, it's nice to have have this as backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    I haven't even been able to use the application because the verification code never comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    Have you ever had a book that you were simultaneously unable to wait for and very scared of reading? That was Matt Haig’s Reasons to Stay Alive [Matt is the author of The Humans, which you should ALL know by now that I LOVE]. I’m sure you can tell from the title a small of what it’s about, and you may or may not have been able to guess why I was nervous to read it. I am depressed. I have depression. I am a depressive. Do you know how terrified I am to say that? Petrified. But I’m going to say it because it will create it that much more clear why I required and appreciated this book. From the very moment I heard about it, I required it.I read this entire book in roughly 4.5 hours. I devoured it. I also cried more than I have probably EVER cried while reading a book. But I also smiled. Maybe not a lot, but it happened. The synopsis says “It’s also an upbeat, joyous and very funny exploration of how to live better, love better, read better and feel more.” I was happy to search that to be very true. I felt a lot reading this book. I like that Matt mentioned that not everyone’s depression is the same, that you can be both satisfied and sad at the same time (“just as you can be a sober alcoholic”), and how most people will not be able to see it:"To other people, it sometimes seems like nothing at all. You are walking around with your head on fire and no one can see the flames."My heart pounded so HARD in my chest practically the entire time I was reading, just as it is beating hard just writing this all tt said at one point he hoped someone else would read his words and that maybe the pain he felt wasn’t for nothing. I know it wasn’t for nothing, but THANK YOU, Matt, for writing this book, for being brave and begin and honest, for showing me I wasn’t alone no matter what the depression told me, for telling me that life will wait for me, for The Humans, for all of your words, for being alive.Let’s obtain down to the bottom line, shall we? Read this book. Read this book because you have emotions and hopes and feelings. Read this book because you are human and because you are alive. Read this book to live. Reasons to Stay Alive is a celebration of life, books, words, and humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    This is such a amazing story with the hard hitting relevance of The Hate U Give and Dear Martin (no one gets shot, but it still revolves around getting justice for a hate crime, and there are so a lot of amazing quotes about what life can be like for people of color).There is so much diversity in this book as well. Not only is Bijan half Persian and half Arab, but his best mate is Japanese (and has 2 moms), the love interest is black (and so is another mate of his), and 2 other significant characters in the book are queer.What I love about Sara Farizan’s books is the method they make a likeable main hero who you can’t support but cheer for and place them in crazy situations that place my heart in my throat with suspense because I can’t support but wonder how the main hero will obtain through that situation. This book was just as amazing that way, and I could hardly place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Bijan is a quiet 16yo at a personal school. He keeps his head down, does his work, practices his game, hangs out with his best friend, tries to create a couple fresh friends, all while secretly crushing on a famous classmate and being unable to ignore that he's one of the very few non-white students there.When Bijan (who's on the JV team) is temporarily pulled into one varsity basketball android game to fill a gap, his hard work makes him shine. This fresh spotlight doesn't go over well with some students, so an email goes out that makes him look like a terrorist. Now to figure out who did it and how they did it.While he'd rather allow it blow over and not create a fuss, that's not always an is is Bijan's story of being brown in a sea of white when he just doesn't wish to focus on it, other people forcing him to face a mess when he'd rather bide his time until he can move away from it, and waking up to what others around him are going through that doesn't necessarily have to do with the drama he's trying to slip out 's true and attractive and funny and scary and messily, realistically good. It's about friendship, identity, family pressure, and what you do/do not know about the people you spend your days with.I'd place this one on high school bookshelves, immediately. (I'd also place them on the shelves for 12yo-and-up middle schoolers).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I chose this book as my Amazon First Read for August because it had so a lot of glowing reviews. Then I started reading... and I'm convinced I must have a various book than everyone else. Go ahead and spew curses my way, because I didn't like anything about this book at rst, the characters are ridiculous. Elliot is supposed to be a really intelligent guy, and yet he fumbles through his own life like he's a doormat. He doesn't ask his fresh wife questions because he doesn't wish to intrude, or upset her, or invade her privacy, or any combination of stupid excuses. He allows his rude, obnoxious, clearly crazy in-laws to take over his home, despite all the red warning flags dropping all over the put before they even walked in the e in-laws aren't even believable. They're so extremely bizarre that I can't imagine how they managed to exist in the world. And Gemma, the fresh wife, has no personality at all, unless you count aversion and alcoholism as personality traits. Why Elliot even fell in love with her is a cause all the characters are ridiculous, the story is also ridiculous. No one makes even the most primary rational decision. The story kept spiraling into some sort of twilight zone. I forced myself to the 31% tag on my Kindle, with the hope that the story would obtain better. It just kept getting worse, and so I gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    This is book three. This storyline is filled with suspense, lies, secrets, danger, steam, lust, plenty of twists and turns. Owen and his mother are both back. Olive doesn't know who to believe, who to trust ? I received an arc of this book and this is my opinion. 💖🐧💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    I don't know where to begin with this book. Such a revelation in the beginning and end! The lies continue, info slowly being revealed. What a bomb shell that drops between Owen and Olive!!!! In the downward slide of this book....and I am struggling. This set is definitely not my favorite BUT I really have fun the author and her books of the latest few years. So I will stick it out to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    I ordered this book for my future Grandchild. I love giraffes. This is a very cute story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I absolutely adore Farizan's work. She makes several social commentaries in this book which are relevant and poignant. She makes bold statements about the ignorance of a lot of people in modern society, towards Persian and Middle Eastern cultures, but does so in an eloquent manner, to avoid bite or bitterness. She also succeeds in creating a compelling story, where the social commentary is interwoven seamlessly so that it doesn't detract from the story, as I've seen other authors attempt to do and e basic focus of this story is on a teenage boy who plays basketball, and while I am not personally a fan of sports, I still found the story to be very enjoyable.I've selected one of her other books for my book group in the past. I'll definitely be selecting this book for future readings in our book only complaint, because I did listen to this on audiobook, was that I did not actually care for the person reading it. To me the voice of the man reading it sounded too old to be the age of the main character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    To be honest, I wasn’t sure I’d like Here to Stay — I’m not a basketball person or a sports person, or even a contemporary YA person. But, within pages, I was hooked by Here to Stay’s nerdy jock narrator Bijan. This book is a slam dunk for contemporary YA (and yes, ‘slam dunk’ is the only basketball term I know), and here’s why…The book centers around Bijan, a comic-loving child with a single mom and a trusty best friend. When he’s taken off the bench for a basketball android game and has his moment in the sun on the court, he’s suddenly in the public eye. His newfound fame doesn’t mean it’s all popularity, parties, and smooth sailing, though. He becomes the target of racist cyberbullying, amidst changes to the school st of the cast, such as Bijan’s mates and teammates, have their own narrative arcs and shining moments, but what I loved most was Bijan himself and his lively sports commentator narration. While a small more shy about putting himself out there, his inner life is filled with wry and sharp observations. I came across my favorite moment from him early on in the book: "This is the part where I’m supposed to use meal metaphors to describe everyone’s respective complexions. It makes me cringe a little, the method all books we read in English class describe people’s skin color using meal metaphors. One day, when we were reading yet another description of a hero with skin the color of caramel or chocolate, Elle pointed out that people aren’t edible. I’d been thinking a lot about that."From that stage on, I was sold. I read the whole book in one 2018, people might say that this book is particularly topical, given the current problems of today — but of course, racism is not new. Bullying is not new. None of this is fresh or special to 2018. What I will say is that this book feels right. It’s current now, and it would have been current years ago, and it will be current, unfortunately, in years to come. Whatever happens, I hope you’ll give Here to Stay a read. It’s an perfect book and a solid contemporary YA commendation: Buy it now!Review crossposted from Rich in Color: richincolor[.]com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    I bought this book for my daughter, who LOVES another Toni Buzzeo book (Little Loon and Papa). This one is just as cute but a longer read than Small Loon. At 18 months, my daughter doesn't have the patience to sit through more than one or two sentences per page OR more than maybe 10 pages. I still think this is an perfect book and I know she will like it more when she's a small e book is about a small giraffe named Twiga who is trying to be independent but keeps running into problem (falling in puddles, ant bites, etc.) I really like the notice and Twiga's sunny outlook on things. Also, the illustrations are gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    My one year old granddaughter lived this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Very cute story amazing illustration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    TRIGGER WARNING: Well written, but you should be aware that murder and dead bodies abound in this novel in a method that is almost comical. There is also talk of pedophilia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I hated this book. The wonderful hero of the narrator, the ridiculously thin characterization of all the characters, the pointless nihilism, the predictable plot. I'm baffled by the positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    As someone who has struggled with mental illness all my life, reading this book was like looking in a mirror and getting a hug at the same time. I read it in a single sitting. It’s a very simple read and so so SO well tt perfectly describes depression and anxiety with anecdotes and figurative language. I usually don’t write in books, but I found myself underlining and taking notes like I was having a discussion because these [email protected]#$%! the nail precisely on the was really touching to read about how his wife supported him and gave me fresh perspective on accepting love from the people who love us.I’m giving a copy to my husband and recommending this to everyone whose life has been touched by mental illness in any tt, if you’re reading this, thank you so much for for writing this book. What a attractive method for me to begin the fresh year having received and read this book on December 31, 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    The best nonfiction book I've ever read. I don't read a lot of nonfiction. Not only that, though, the best book I've ever read in terms of items I learned about myself, my family and my friends. It was a small distracting that the author used the word "Me" as a topic pronoun and place the other topic of the sentence after. His wife is Andrea and a few times he wrote, "Me and Andrea" did whatever. But I wouldn't take a star off for that. Ever. Because this book gave me hope and the feeling that I'm not alone and I'm a total stranger to Matt Haig, and that's bigger than conventional English grammar usage.I wish to give a copy to everyone I know and care about. I'm going to read The Humans next, after I read my library book. I bought The Humans so I can highlight, sticky note and write in the margins and read and reread, which is what I did (highlight and sticky note, etc.) and am going to do (read and reread) with Reasons to Stay Alive. I love how Amazon asks in their find area, "What are you looking for?" and I answered, "Reasons to Stay Alive". Read it now. Create it your own. Hold going back to your favorite parts, especially when you're feeling alone, because you're not. Matt Haig is with you and so am I and so is everyone who's ever read this book and loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    Wow there’s twist and turns that you don’t see coming. The lies that are going on. What’s next? I can’t wait to see what happens next. Charlotte always leaves us with a cliffhanger but it’s amazing because we have some things to look forward to with her next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    Well Nicholas and Olives story just keeps getting stranger and now that her brother is out of jail and has been shot and in the hospital under an induced comma, Olive finds out that Owen is not her brother. Got to read next book to search out the rest of this journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    Beautiful, brilliant, engaging and honest; I can highly recommend this ever, Haig writes more about anxiety and panic attacks than it is about depression, per se. Haig has a complex of symptoms, clearly, that fall into a dozens of categories and I commend him for writing openly about his private experiences. But for someone who is dealing with more of a melancholia or pure depression (whether clinical or not), I would suggest reading "Darkness Before Dawn," editor Tami at said, there are a lot of uplifting bits that I resonated with (I align within a stronger depressive spectrum than Haig does, or at least from what he wrote) like, for instance, his chapter titled "In praise of thin skins" -- extraordinary piece. And, as it happens, most of what he lists in "How to live (forty pieces of advice...)" are what I have found to be real as well during my own lifelong journey with melancholia, but especially since a suicidal attempt in my mid-twenties more than 30 years ago. His "reasons to stay" list didn't affect me very much because I've found "how to live" habits to provide more resilience and impetus, overall, and through the long haul, than "reasons to stay."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    Haig is chronically depressed. So are millions of others on this planet. But Haig combines a bit of wit and humor as he describes his own experience--one which his very patient girlfriend shares, though she has to both present him mercy as well as place him in his put at times in the narrative. The book has apparently sold quite well, and I'm not sure whether the bulk of the readership is depressed people looking for a bit of help and comic relief or whether some "emotionally normal" folks are just curious as to what sort of a book a chronically depressed guy might write. Haig not only describes some quite private anecdotes about his own time in the pits but also presents a long list of heroes or celebrities who have experienced the same--some accompanied by suicide and others by tough, teeth-clenching survival. A depression victim myself, I thought the book was okay but it did not grab me by either its stark honesty, its humor, or it's cleverness. Still, Haig is a likeable guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    Thanks to the Duke & Duchess of Sussex And their May Mental Health Ig campaign I discovered Matt Haig and I’m beyond glad I did. After following him and learning about his books, I immediately came to Amazon and bought “Reasons To Stay Alive.” Buying and reading this book was one of the smartest things I’ve done. I sped through this book in about 4 days. Some parts were tough to read, not because they were poorly written, but because I similar to what he was writing about more than I ever have before. Ive spent the past 4 years dealing with a hellish combination of depression and anxiety. Actually probably longer than that, but the past 4 really stick out for being terrible. I started crying when I finished this book because for the 1st time in a long time I have hope that things WILL obtain better. There are so a lot of amazing quotes that I plan to go back to and reread on my tough days. If you, or anyone you know suffer from a mental illness, do yourself a favor and read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Bijan is one of my fresh favorite protagonists and Sara Farizan one of my fresh favorite authors. This was a one-sitting book for me. Beautifully done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I loved this book. The characters and story are so timely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    You know a book is amazing when it makes you feel ALL the feelings on the emotional spectrum from shock to disbelief to frustrated rage and back. Then you stay up method too late on a work night trying to [email protected]#$%! because it makes your created up word unputdownable seem insufficient for the situation.Elliot meets Gemma during his begin garden event. He has the misfortune of discovering that he's allergic to bees in front of her, but she races to save his life, and in the whirlwind that follows, he decides he's not wasting another min of his life. In record time, they've gone from dating to married, and between his excellent gig helping impoverished school children learn about science, his gorgeous wife, and his beautifully restored large home, life is perfect.Until the in laws from hell move in with their virus stricken daughter, after his fresh wife seems to unwillingly persuade him into letting them stay with them. Life goes to hell in a handbasket FAST. These people are truly awful. Tag Edwards has made characters that will create your knuckles clench white, will create your shoulders start to inch up toward your shoulders, you'll search yourself getting mad on behalf of the protagonist; these characters fairly leap off the page and they are gross, gross, gross in the best way. Once Elliot and her parents truly start to take action versus each other, the tension ratchets up to a truly climactic ending. Edwards is the literary king of twisty endings and I absolutely love reading his books for that thrilling twist, not knowing where it's going to come from. This did not disappoint. My favorite by far to date, out of so a lot of amazing books! Thank you to the publisher for the advanced copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I read a lot and have plowed through my share of stinkers, but this lowers the bar on anything I've ever e characters are thin, one-dimensional cut-outs with none you could possibly muster any feeling for. No spoiler alert, because I couldn't stomach turning another page. If all the characters end up being eaten by aliens and pooped into out space, then maybe there will have been a satisfied ending. I'll never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    This series just seems to drag on and on. There is a part in the beginning of this book that I found a bit strange, Olive talks about reading her favorite book that she has read numerous times by her favorite author Charlotte Byrd. This author actually had her main hero praise her, her writing skills and one of her own books! I have read hundreds of books and have not ever run across an author who praises herself in one of her books. This just added another point in the not for me column.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    The mystery continues as we learn more info about Nicholas and a Olive. Her brother Owen is thrown in the mix and things are becoming more complicated. The story is becoming more complicated as more poor guys are brought into the mix. Will the relationship between Nicholas and Olive survive? Will Owen bring them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    This is a excellent book for young kids - it is about the theme of young kids wanting to discover the globe and parents who are always checking to be sure they are safe. My granddaughter loved it and we read it many, a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Bonus for granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    I wanted a book that would support me teach my children the importance of staying close when we are out. This book has potential to be really amazing but fell short. It can still be a amazing conversation starter, but I expected more. The baby giraffe ignores his mother's warnings and seems to survive by sheer luck and ignorance. The book seemed to convey that it is OK to disobey because nothing poor will happen. I didn't wish a horror story, but I didn't expect something completely watered down and void of a lesson either. My children enjoyed the pictures and that it is about a giraffe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here to Stay []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Although the central conflict of this book centers around Islamaphobia, this book was perfect because it totally nails the dialogue and debauchery of high e serious subject of cyber bullying was surrounded by children trying beer for the first time, awkward crushes, uber nerds and “your mama” jokes.I like how this book centers around the need to take a political stand for what’s right and how racism still plagues daily life in subtle and not-so-subtle ways, but it also created me laugh in between is book is going to be a favorite amongst the middle schoolers in my building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    This drivel is just another instance of the fresh nihilistic genre coming out of England lately. Relying only no more than a bit of charmingly presented prose and proper grammar to convey a superficial and dark tale not worth telling. As the others of its ilk, it’s only notice is that brutality and evil lurk inside even the best of us, with humanity having no higher drive than private survival at any cost. Unlike mysteries of higher caliber, there’s no moral to the story, no intervention of grace to redeem and inspire. Only a predictable, albeit, twisted plot, with no meaningful contents or no depth to the characterizations - and a culminating close you could have seen coming a mile away. Tragically, it demonstrates how small imagination it takes to become an Amazon best-seller these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    "Great. Allow me present you number twenty-six Cuckoo Lane."It all seems quite creepy, but then, having read the synopsis, I knew Gemma and then her parents were coming to stay. Of course they’re ’s a fun read but a small like a teenager horror movie, where the heroine always runs away from help, instead of taking the sensible route. Like she’s trying to obtain killed. He, I mean he’s. Someone, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here To Stay []  2020-1-20 18:54

    I've read books that claimed they would be a rollercoaster ride of emotions, but none of them have truly delivered that until Here to ere were times my heart rate would rise (verified by my Fitbit!) from the anxiety the characters caused. There were times I wanted to throw my Kindle across the room from anger. There were times I was confused and wasn't even sure what to feel!I won't recap the description of the story since it is already out there, but if you read this and don't obtain wound up, I wish to know how on earth you hold your head about you. Just place yourself in the main character's shoes and buckle up for an emotional rk Edwards is by far one of my favorite authors. His writing style is quick paced, lots of dialogue and always a pleasure to read.I can't wait to obtain this one in print.I recieved a review copy from the publisher on Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    I enjoyed reading Matt's book on his experience of going through depression; it's part autobiography, part self-help manual - there is very much a sense of the author putting things back in place, mapping out the topography of his own mind and discovering a put where he can comfortably be himself. By putting it all down on paper, he is exorcising the demons in the darkness by exposing them to the light of public someone who has also been through the experience of depression for a lot of years and has also arrived at incredibly related conclusions after coming out the other side, I recognise completely the numb, bleak, monochromatic existence that he describes; the endless days ahead, the wasted days behind. The inability to realise that you have an impact on others, that you even matter. That anything matters.But it was this that created the 'depression years' in the book seem almost as turgid and endless as going through the experience again for real; by the 80th page, I really was feeling bleak; I started to recognise that familiar 'me me me' narrative that so bored me about myself when I was depressed and talking about it with friends, and reading the book itself almost became like a microcosm of battling with depression itself: were things really going to obtain better? Would I really begin enjoying this book before it was too late? What was wrong with me for not feeling the same joyous giddiness that all the celebs on the covers evidenced in their soundbite quotes? Was I hateful for writing a less-than-glowing review of Matt's very private and revealing book, risking hurting his feelings for my own subjective self-satisfaction?Even though this opening part of the book was bleak and uncomfortable to read, I accepted it for what it was and struggled through, adopting the maxim that sometimes, just keeping going is a win for positivity. There were times when I came close to ending it all and closing the book for good, but - without checking the exact page count - I think the sun finally started to come out after 100 pages. That was too much for me as a depressive to obtain much out of - it was a hard read; it seemed to be there to function as a 'window into the nightmare' for those who haven't experienced it. They might search it useful, but although cases of depression seem to have related themes and motifs, they vary in context as much as the sufferers themselves are special ter that, when the book with where his head's at now, it gets easier. But these are things I wanted more detail on - there are lots of lists, and very very short chapters all through this book, which create it easier to pick up and obtain into - but they also create the reading experience frustratingly insubstantial at times. Maybe there's something to this book leading the advance versus the taboo of depression and suicide - if that's the case, then I hope it performs the function of getting it out into the public arena once and for ere were times, when reading, that I felt that pang of wonder and dread that comes when you know exactly what the next sentence is going to be - and there are times when that same sensation of knowing felt like something jaded and predictable; similarly, there were times when I felt the tone of the narrative to be a gentle one, speaking amazing truths, but it also felt at later times like I was a bed-bound patient being ministered by someone with the bedside manner of Alan @#$%hmarsh; oozing soothingness and calm to a not good ill has brought me to the same conclusions as Matt, though; that's a sign we're both going the right way.A very thought-provoking read that isn't the magical work of profundity that the publishers seem to wish to shop it as - that's far too much expectation to have for what is essentially a very humble enterprise; that of an author working through what happened to him in the most natural method possible for him - via his pen. It is a work of kindness, and of amazing intention; it is a work of reason, and a testament to the powers of the mind; but I feel that it's being hyped into something that the author never intended it to is book is useful for those who want to obtain an idea of what it feels like to go through depression. It would also be useful to someone in the middle of a depressive episode, I suppose. Personally I was both happy and disappointed by this book - happy that we had arrived at almost exactly the same perspective on life, but disappointed that I could therefore only confirm my existing beliefs rather than challenge them and learn something ly, my views on happiness, how to search it, and how to hold it (as Matt finishes in the same method himself):1) All that exists is the moment of 'now'. Everything else - the past and the future - is in your head. Leave the past behind you; it has gone. By being positive in the show moment, you are sowing seeds of amazing possibilities for the future; there is no need to dwell modbidly on what is yet to happen.2) Being kind to others, and having your actions affect others in a positive method will create all parties a lot happier.3) Diversity of choice produces stress, not happiness. Hold it simple.4) Don't allow your mind tell you downers. When you catch yourself having miserable thoughts, take positive action be reinforcing the upbeat, truthful alternative - even if you don't feel like you are.5) Your mind can be trained like a dog. A repeated action becomes a habit after three weeks or so. Acquire positive habits, drop the negative ones.6) Don't judge. It's not as easy as 'succeed' or 'fail'. Just accept and be begin to what is.7) Exercise makes the body happy8) EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE ALRIGHT.9) Your amazing mood deserves protection - it is fragile and valuable. Your amazing mood is stronger than the poor mood of others.10) You can always do better tomorrow.11) People feel happier if they have a purpose.12) Everyone's life is different. Everyone comes to terms with their life in their own way.Ultimately I'm a bit disappointed by this book, but I totally recognise the story; I liked it without getting as excited as everyone else seems to be doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reasons to Stay Alive []  2020-1-16 6:46

    I don’t normally like to read books about depression and Mental Illness, but I started reading a book, “Reasons to Stay Alive” by Matt Haig. I read the first few chapters latest night while on the treadmill at the gym. I recently found it online at the TWLOHA web website at a time I was desperate for something to keep on to and I was slipping Haig, writing from his own private experience, does have what I would call a very human and clear approach to the topic of wanting to die, as it is compassionate and simple to read and because of that I gave him five stars. I’m not sure I will finish reading it only because it’s like seeing too clearly into my own mind and just too close to home, but I can see how it could support others. I gave it to my sister in hopes it will support her. She reads a lot of self-help books and suffers, as I do, from depression and suicidal ideations plus other mental problems which our family has a history of, as does Mr. Haig’s. I know my sisters and mine were greatly exasperated by the violence of our childhoods and the suicide of our Haig expresses what I’ve always said, and I’m sure what others like me (and he felt at the time he was going thought a horrid ordeal of fighting the urge to end his life) feel and know to be true: You can’t see depression and it’s not something that can be chop out of our bodies as if it was a tumor so people who are fortunate not to suffer don’t and can’t—get what it’s like. If it could be chop out of me, I would do it without anesthesia. The pain would not even compare to what I live with everyday. All I can say is besides the obvious of seeking medical support and talking to your family and friends—it’s paramount they have some idea of what you are going thought: Keep on to see what tomorrow brings or what you can bring to tomorrow. We have to war this together. So a lot of of us that suffer may be strangers, but we have an unwanted and unwelcomed kinship. We have to be there for each other and not suffer in silence or alone.James-Randall Chumbley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell Me to Stay []  2020-5-6 18:24

    I love the method Charlotte has woven so much of herself into this book while continuing with the journey of Nicholas and Olive. You definitely don't wish to miss reading this book. There are so a lot of twists, turns and secrets being revealed I couldn't place it down. Can't wait for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Very cute book. It went excellent with the giraffe shower theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Daughter seemed to like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Not good redesign. Looks like an application designed by programmers with no UI designer help. Same design for phone, tablet, and web. Looks amateurish on anything larger than a phone. The USPS back end is down at least several hours a week. How can an application just hold getting worse??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Application wouldnt allow me obtain past the phone verify, got the code, entered it then it gets stuck loading. Sucks but even the online web application didnt see any incoming packages so probably no huge loss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    This application is unbelievable for USPS mail and packages. It allows me to follow mail and packages in true time. I'm an elderly woman with a little challenge getting around. I live in a 2nd floor apt complex with no elevator. Knowing what's in my mailbox and when my packages are left at the office enables me to plan the trips downstairs. 4* KAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    I hated this application because it says I can not be verified online I have to wait 72 hours before trying to be identified online again or I can go down to a post office not located near my home to identify myself in person I have no time for that and all the other reviews I have read says this application sucks so I'm not sure if I wish to waste my time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Unable to sign in. Application insists password is wrong even after updating password on my desktop and confirming it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Press back button and the whole program closes. Poor design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Needs mobile phone to text msg before opening account. I wanted smartphone access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Just like the title states, the author has broken down organization into one task each day of the year. Sometimes the tasks are things like thinking positive which I wasn't expecting but do agree sometimes those moments are required to continue to be productive during the week. I like to break things down because I can feel productive but not overwhelmed. A lot of of the tasks are things that a person may place off cause its not horribly pressing but can possibly have a negative result when not done like backing up the is an simple read and also each month has a theme. My largest issue has been procrastination and breaking things down helps to motivate me into action. I think even if someone is beautiful organized it doesn't damage to read something like this because even that person may search there is something they should be incorporating more often into their routine. Organization that is often paired with time. Being organized saves time but trying to obtain organized from chaos takes time. The time factor can motivate and also deflate a person's drive. I think getting organized is worth the time and definitely one task a day is a amazing method to reach that goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I’m the worst when it comes to keeping organized. I usually set my mind to it, begin a project and then run out of time to complete it. This book brings up tasks that can be done every day to move life in a more organized direction. I have tried working on the book for the past week and have had quite a bit of fun with it. I know some of the larger tasks might not be realistic with the amount of time I have, but I am looking forward to making a mission out of completing them even if it does take a bit longer.I’d recommend this book to anyone who is tired of clutter, both in the home and the mind. It’s very insightful, a useful tool and is a beautiful short read. I have my fingers crossed that it will finally let me to create my Fresh Year’s resolution come real this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This is not a book to read from begin to finish, especially if you are looking to obtain organized and picked this book to support you do it. You will be overwhelmed if you read each everyday task (all 365) from begin to finish. If you are a disorganized person with a clutter filled life (which I must assume you are if you are looking at this book) you will give up before even getting to obviously, this book is organized by month and then by day; each day has an assigned task. IMO the best method to use this book is to read the short intro that describes the author's intent. Then pick the month you are in, read the suggested everyday tasks for that month, and then begin. Don't read ahead!This book is exactly what its title implies. The tasks are clear - some will take method longer than others (Jan 5th - take down all Christmas decorations is method more involved than Jan 1 place out a box for family members to fill with unwanted stuff).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Fresh York author/Reiki Master and Teacher/retired Professional Organizer Christina Scalise has got to have one of the finest tuned senses of humor around! Her books focus on the essentials of living - as an Organizer (`Organize Your Finances, Your Kids, Your Life!' and `Organize Your Life and More' in addition to ‘Are We Normal – family stories’ and ‘365 Days of Angel Prayers’) in a method that things are placed in order, in the proper perspective, and leaving time to actually have fun living. Quite a chore in today's chaotic world. She manages to place this onerous chore of becoming organized into perspective and believe it or not, after reading this book it is almost a guarantee that your life will fall into put more e sets the tone of her plethora of ideas and hints with the following intro: ‘Daily Do Its are everyday challenges that support you obtain organized throughout the year in a method that will also support maintain organization for years to come. How it works: Do each everyday task, every month as shown - OR - every month, choose one or more tasks to accomplish each day. You may message a few Everyday Do Its have been repeated more than once throughout the year. The reason for this is simple... those particular tasks should become a habitual part of your organizing routine. For the ones that do not apply to you... use those days to choose a various Everyday Do It that does apply to you - OR - do one or more things on your private To Do list - OR - simply take an additional day off for yourself and have fun what you’ve already organized. Before you start: Add a few mins (or more) to your everyday schedule so you will have enough time to accomplish each task. The most common excuse for NOT getting organized is... “I don’t have time!” But, the fact remains, the more organized you are, the more time you will save.’Following the title of her book – 365 – Christine divides her book into months – from January to December – and in each month she accompanies on a everyday task and makes it create sense and feasible. For example in January she opens our journey on Day 1 with ‘Place a “Discard Basket” or “Toss Bucket” in a common zone of your home (such as a hallway or laundry room) for all family members to contribute unwanted stuff to daily’. Or on another day the DO IT is ‘Repair, replace or toss one broken item in your home today.’ And that is the manner in which this book is utilized – a task a day to ultimately breathe more easily, feel secure, save money, and have fun living.And again, the real miracle of Christine’s books is that they give the reader exactly what they promise – in a most compassionate, humorous, and loving way. Follow her concept - the results are guaranteed! Grady Harp, February 17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    365 Everyday Do Its: Organizing hints by C. Scales, it is a book with everyday chores to obtain your life organized, I begin reading the book and by half of it I was already tired, of course, the author just set chores to do all days to be organized and stay organized, but most of the days the work you need to do is overwhelming if you also work out of home. So with the small time I have left I will need to be on vacations to do some of the things the book propose; after saying that I must say that the book has very amazing ideas and directions of things to do that mostly are always forget because are not handy or you do not go to that zone of your house frequently, for example, the shed. At the beginning, it was simple to read but each day that passes and you haven’t done anything things begin to be forgotten. So I read the book and tag what I was most interested in to do it in my next vacations. Amazing ideas and tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    A huge challenge to being organized is integrating amazing habits into daily life. This book convenient organizing solutions that are accessible and doable no matter how hectic your schedule is. It literally takes a few seconds to read each everyday tip. You can follow it everyday or use it as a handy tutorial for organizing ideas when you have time to do so. For me, it's helpful to consult for ideas on what and how to organize - there's so a lot of small things you can do around the house to create life easier that I hadn't even thought of before reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Daily Do Its: Organizing Tips and Challenges to Help You Get (and Stay) Organized Throughout the Year [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    If you are someone that needs support staying organized or getting your life together, this is the type of book you will wish to pick up. It a hint each day to obtain you going, which is something you may or may not be currently doing in your home. Some of the fist hints contain things like fixing up your email box and budgeting your time well. These are things that are simple to implement, but you may simply not be doing them. When you read these you can just check them off in your mind, and stay more organized throughout the year. There are some days that are even allotted for you to take off. You can feel accomplished all year when you follow these tips, and it helps with you with helpful things like recycling, cleaning up your home, and time management, which are aspects that most of us need support with.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386