tremendous toy trucks Reviews & Opinions


Submit tremendous toy trucks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Wow. These are totally amazing and occupy my 13 month old son for a really long time. Super impressed with quality for this price point. I buy hundreds of dollars of items from amazon each month and haven't written a review in well over a year but I felt compelled to do so for these! Best toy we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    These are amazing trucks! My small grandson loves them. They run really well on my wood floors. He's also spent a lot of time tossing them across the room but they're taking the beating quite well so far. Very well constructed. They were a bit of a challenge to obtain out of the box however. Not only kid proof for removal but grand ma proof as well. So, if you're giving these as a gift, you may wish to actually remove them from the box before hand rather than sit there with scissors, a pair of plyers and a street map, while the kid waits patiently - as kids are known for doing - for you to remove them successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Bought these for my just turned 4 grandson because they were types of trucks he didn't have. I was surprised by the features these have, more than just the friction element. There are drivers in the cabs, with info like a fire extinguisher, a thermos, and much more in each truck. The cement mixer spins, the road sweeper has brushes that turn, and the harvester has pieces of wheat that spin inside the front 'blades' of the harvester. There are buttons to push, things to spin, and the harvester has an arm that swings out. Really amazing quality. Just the right size for toddler hands. My grandson's comments: "Wow! What a unbelievable toy!" "The trucks are totally cool!" He even had fun using the box from the vehicles as a garage. Highly recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tremendous toy trucks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tremendous toy trucks video reviews and related movies:

    See Tremendous Toy Trucks on youtube.

     related image

    See Tremendous Tractors by Tony Mitton & Ant Parker - Read aloud book for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Wooden Toy 1948 Ford Monster Truck on youtube.

     related image

    See Mosasaurus Attack ♦ BRUDER Trucks for KIDS + PLAYMOBIL World ♦ GOLD DIGGER Episode on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Mecard Carry Case Holds Mecardimals for Battle! Evan Tanatos Transforming Cars Who Wins? on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Monster Trucks Out of Wood on youtube.

     related image

    See New Mecard Season 1 Jumbo Neo and Ex Transforming Trucks Haulers into Robots are so cool! on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOSTED HOENADO WHEELIES!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Oh these are amazing. Got these for our small one when she was a small under two. They are extremely well done and I love that they have some sort of goof mechanical power in them so that when you push them they move with quite a lot of momentum. Would absolutely buy these in a heartbeat as a bonus for some one else. More toys should be built to this quality and grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My 11 month old grandson LOVES trucks, and anything with wheels. These were a definite hit. Well made, colorful, with parts that move when he pushes them along. He's been crawling around with them on a hardwood floor and they've stood up well. The sound the wheels create when he pushes them fascinates him, and he's quickly learned how to rev them up and allow them go. These were a amazing addition to his other set of small trucks. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    These are so stinking cute. My one year old is obsessed with his brother's cars, so I bought him these for his birthday. I figured it may be a few months before he could obtain them to work, but at least he would have his own trucks to carry around. He actually figured them out after being shown a few times, and these are his favorite toy. They work amazing on tile and wood, but what really surprised me is all but the road sweeper works on our thick shag carpet. They are simple for small hands to use, and they are by far the one toy he plays with every day. My 3 year old also enjoys them and plays with them almost as often. If you have a little truck lover in your family, these are the ones to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    bought these for my 20 month old amazing nephew for Christmas. He loved them and plays with them all the time. They are colorful, parts move and buttons are for pushing. The Friction works great...no batteries. It was a win-win gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    every thing arrived on the right date - and, arrived without any thing wrong - really can't comment until after x=mas as these are bonuses for o ur amazing grandsons! Little construction toys are for the 1/12 yr old and will save the fire truck for his birthday in May - other fire truck is for the 3yr old who wants to be a fire chief!!!!If you would like, I will allow you know how they liked them as they will be here (along with 15 others members of the family) for the huge day!Maureen Barry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Very cute! It takes very small push forward for cars to move. When moving forward there are other parts that move such as cleaning brushes, and cement drum. Much easier for a young kid to figure it out than the pull back type. I hope they keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolVol (Set of 3 Push and Go Friction Powered Car Toys for Boys - Street Sweeper Truck, Cement Mixer Truck, Harvester Toy Truck (Cars Have Automatic Functions) review []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Not going to believe reviews anymore because these small friction trucks had decent ones. The first time my grandsons played with these trucks one broke and they barely played with them!! They were more interested in some small wind up toys I got so they weren’t even interested in them and my grandsons love cars...just not these. My grandsons are ages 2 and 4. I’m not sure if I’m going to take the time to return them because I’m tired of taking the time to wrap things back up and search a UPS shop to take them to. What I am going to do is begin doing my shopping at Walmart and Target for the most common stuff and store Amazon “CAREFULLY” for stuff that I can’t search anywhere else or ones I’ve already used and Amazon can match or beat the price. Definitely don’t recommend...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Gave this to my two-year-old daughter for Valentine's Day. She loves it! It's nice and sturdy. In addition to the huge ladder on top, there's a little ladder on each side. She can slide these out and place them back in without help, and she does this over and over. It is not really designed to use figures, but she manages to place small plastic animals into the cab to be the fire fighters. I'm attaching a picture of her taking her nap with the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I cannot say enough amazing things about this toy. We bought this for our daughter for her 3rd birthday because she is obsessed with fire trucks and we are obsessed with keeping harmful chemicals out of our home.We searched for a fire truck that was lacking the lights and noise makers that are so typical of every single toy these days. We were ecstatic when we found one that is also a green product and created in the USA!We are very impressed by how easy and durable this toy is. The plastic is of perfect quality; it is thick/heavy gauge and has a nice feel to it. The truck rolls amazing - speedy and a side note, our daughter also received a much larger, very fancy fire truck with a lot of moving parts, flashing lights, sounds, etc. and she actually plays with this small fire truck more! She’s really into using her imagination right now, so I think that’s why she’s favoring the simpler truck. The fancy truck is so realistic that it’s limiting. The Green Toys fire truck allows her the flexibility to play however she wants.We are so impressed with this toy and this company that we’ve already bought the pink dump truck for our daughter’s 1yr old cousin so we could spread the word to fresh parents that safe, high quality, durable, well made, non toxic toys are available at a very reasonable price and created in the USA. At under $20 for a lot of of the toys, they are excellent for gifts, toy drives, grab bags or rewards.We want we knew about Green Toys sooner. We are actively spreading the word and have already filled the shopping cart with future purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This fire truck is a fun and extremely hard-wearing toy for a 26 month old toddler. My kid loves ramming trucks together and doing all sorts of toddler boy items and this truck barely has a scratch on it after a year of this type of ere are two removable ladders on it that are a challenge for a toddler to remove and place back on, but to me that’s great. It helps boost fine motor skills and they aren’t fussing with the ladders e cherry picker ladder is one of my child’s favorite features of the truck. Compared to other related items, this is a much more stable product and it doesn’t play loud music. Begin ended play fosters creativity and you don’t obtain an annoying song stuck in your jor plus that this manufacturer cares about the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I just can't say enough about ALL of the Green Toys products and this fire truck is no exception. The quality of their products which come from recycled milk containers and recycled plastic bags is absolutely incredible! To be quite honest, we were not looking for Eco-friendly toys, but rather durable toys that would stand the try of time. Green Toys offers the best of both worlds; a quality durable product with the advantages of a completely Eco-friendly product (yes, the packaging is Eco-friendly as well) AND a decent price! We currently have numerous Green Toys products which contain the following; tea set, stove top, flying disc, gardening set, school bus, dump trucks, garbage truck, tractor, seaplane, helicopter, ferry boat, and cement mixer! Our kids are not simple on toys and Green Toys durability has surpassed other "name brand' products we have owned. Considering these toys are all produced from the recycled materials stated above, just makes these toys that much more amazing! On another note, Green Toys are created in USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I love the idea of green toys but i don't really like most of their toys. We have a lot and with an exeption of the submarine and stacking cups, they are too primary and boring. My 2 year old plays with cars that create noises and sounds. Green toys vehicles, while solidly built and environmentally friendly, just sit around without being touched at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 1 year old loves this truck! it was much bigger than I expected which was a plus, but probably a huge bulky to travel with. He whines sometimes when the wheels don't roll as smooth on a high pile rug, but life just isn't fair sometimes. The side ladders are removable so if he can obtain them out he'll chew on them, but I think they're fairly secure. He's pushed it off the ottoman, couch, and table and it has held up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This fire truck is like all other Green Toys toys indestructible! It’s huge and has ladders that come off from the sides to play with. This is the excellent fire truck for toddlers because they are indestructible, my son has thrown his and done so much too it and nothing has happened or broken on this truck and it’s been through a lot! My toddler son loves playing with it for hours and I love that it’s created of recycled material and safe for children. I highly recommend this fire truck because it won’t break no matter what is done to it and it’s safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Green toys have been great. Small things to support in motor skill development being implemented into most toys adds to their overall value. One of the largest gifts is being able to toss them in the dishwasher. Awesome for when they inevitably obtain wheeled through the mud and Lord knows what else. They can also be easily broken down further for thorough cleanings. These things combined with the price point compared to others has created them the go to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 5 yr old loves fire trucks . So when I found this toy truck that is created from recycle material & it’s created in the USA and it’s sturdy...I had to obtain it for him. He loves his firefighter truck & he plays with it all the time. He also takes it everywhere with him during street trips & vehicle rides. The Green Toy Firefighter’s truck arrived early, it was well packaged, so there are no hurt to the product & it gets a lot of use out of it. I would give Green toys recycling truck a 5🌟 outta 5🌟! Yes, you read it right. I strongly recommend this company & their products to anyone. Both my boys are autistic and they love their trucks from Green toys. They keep up well to even the most toughest bunch of boys. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Fire Truck - BPA Free, Phthalates Free Imaginative Play Toy for Improving Fine Motor, Gross Motor Skills. Toys for Kids review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Amazing durable firetruck created from recycled materials. Birthday show for a two year old. We originally purchased a firetruck elsewhere, but it created noises. Not just when you pressed a button, but anytime you rolled it. I don't know why toy makers feel that everything has to create noises all the time. This firetruck makes no noise, requires no batteries. Your kid can provide all the noises necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    This is such a attractive gift. I plan on buying this for everyone I know who is having a baby! It’s just lovely and has been very well received by everyone who I have given it to! I’ve bought two so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    Quality and craftsmanship were exceptional. Meticulous and amazing care was placed in construction. Amazing materials. Sturdy and durable. Very pleased. Thank you. Will refer and purchase future items. Joel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    I ordered one for my sis for her fresh baby and she absolutely loved it and sent lots of pics! Than I ordered 2 more for my son and another lil boy for Christmas! I absolutely loved them! And so did the other lil boy's mom :-) (the boys are a bit young but so cute!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    Looks nice for a nursery shelf but also quality for playtime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    I love it, my baby is not into vehicles yet, but I'm sure he'll love it when he gets older

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OLD-SCHOOL TRUCK - a natural and eco-friendly wooden toy car made with sustainable hardwood - toddler or preschooler toy review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    Exactly what was pictured and arrived very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden lacing toy Multicolored apples, Educational toy, Learning Toy, Toddler toy, Toddler birthday gift, Motor skills toy, wooden toy review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    These are so attractive and so clearly handmade with love. My 14 month old son is successfully threading the apples on the string, they everything is the excellent size for his small hands. I knitted the bottom of the string to shorten it so it wouldn’t pose a choking hazard to a baby, but otherwise this toy is excellent and truly an heirloom piece. This is my first time ordering something on amazon without any reviews yet, and I am so satisfied I took the chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden lacing toy Multicolored apples, Educational toy, Learning Toy, Toddler toy, Toddler birthday gift, Motor skills toy, wooden toy review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Unbelievable toy! My 1 1/2 yr old grandson loves it, giving him an perfect opportunity to focus and achieve his goals. Well-made,and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden lacing toy Multicolored apples, Educational toy, Learning Toy, Toddler toy, Toddler birthday gift, Motor skills toy, wooden toy review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    My 2 year old grandson loves these. We also bought the acorns. They are attractive made. The apples have sweet info painted on them. He has fun string them. He likes mixing the apples and acorns. Amazing toy for developing eye hand coordination and creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicolored apples Wooden lacing toy, Educational toy, Learning Toy, Toddler toy, Toddler birthday gift, Motor skills toy, wooden toy review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Eh, these are just okay. They are smaller than expected (which is my fault for not reading the measurements) and feel cheaply made. They also arrived with a strange (and not natural) odor. I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicolored apples Wooden lacing toy, Educational toy, Learning Toy, Toddler toy, Toddler birthday gift, Motor skills toy, wooden toy review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Super cute! Just like pictured. Daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Truck Rally Extreme review [App]  2019-5-16 13:30

    Can improve ur graphics??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I have purchased at least a dozen various Green Toys now (tea sets, trucks, boats, cupcakes, cars, clay play set, wagon, etc) and every single one has been well made, high quality, and my daughter loves playing with them. These are toys that keep up to the destructive nature of toddlers and I don’t have to worry that my daughter is getting a mouthful of contaminated plastic or lead paint if she decides to chew on part of the toy (the tea set cutlery). Even the packaging is exceptional, no piles of plastic wrap to throw away, just the most minimal amount of cardboard important to go into recycling. Any parent or grandparent can feel confident in purchasing a Green Toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I bought this to go in a Operation Christmas Kid Shoebox (a program for needy kids in other countries). It is well created and fits perfectly. I will be buying more. Just wanted to allow other OCC folks know it fits with room to spare, so the other stuff will fit in also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We have a handful of Green Toys now, and we love all of them. This one is a nice, smaller front loader. The bucket goes up and down, and is on a hinge so it can dump. The small bull dog driver can be removed from the driver seat for more imaginative play. My boys love to take this out in our gravel drive method to move rocks around, and it would be an ideal sand box toy if you have one. Even when it's not being taken outside, my 2-year-old takes it out to play nearly every day.I am a huge fan of any toy that doesn't use batteries or rely on noises and lights for play value, and this fits the bill perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I bought this as a bonus for my younger brother and he loved it! The design is attractive and gender neutral. The product is very constructed very well to withstand damage, and like other reviews, withstand being outside in various temperatures for long periods of time. This is the third GreenToys product I've purchased as a bonus (other two were from brick and mortar stores) and they've never should especially consider buying from the GreenToys brand if you help sustainability, and USA manufacturing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    These green toys are absolutely great! I do daycare and my children really try the toys and their durability and every green toy I have purchased and outlasted almost all other brands of toys in the play area. Will be adding a lot of more of these toys to my daycare program. So far all have stood up amazing and children have place their full weight on them and race with them (40-45lb kids) boys who are ruff and crash with them around every corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I use these at our vacation rental and because of it's size and lack of little parts, it's really simple to clean up any mess made by guests. I am a large fan of Green Toys and have purchased a lot of of them. I love that they are created from recycled plastic, but its the texture and heft of the toys that hold us coming back. The plastic isn't smooth, instead there is very slight texture that makes you wish to hold them in your hand. Guests in our home, be they kid or adult, just hold holding them.We have a LOT of grandsons who are very rough with toys and they have not created a dent in this line. No breakage and the colors are still as bright as when we purchased ese adorable 1/2 size ones, only 6" long, are fresh and were a must have. They are the excellent size for our three year old grandson to use in his sandbox, as well as taking to the beach with us. He loves this cement truck and it's funny small driver. The spinning drum is a amazing add to his Toys are able to be cleaned in the dishwasher, and are actually meal safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 11 month old grandson loves this toy! He immediately began making motor noises and pushing it around. Since he loves these Green Toys, so do I. Not everything needs noises provided - some toys are better if the owner provides the motor noises!!! ( if you give this Scooper car and the book " Where do Diggers Sleep at Night?", the combination makes a amazing bonus for small ones as it gives them opportunities to use their own imagination while playing and it also instills the beginning of loving books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We bought this for my sons birthday in June and it has been outside and in the sun until the end of October. It has held up really well, still looks brand new, unlike some of his tonka trucks. This is a amazing value but the method the scooper works isn't very conducive for small hands to scoop sand with. My boys haven't really loved it. I think it's because it isn't super functional but as far as quality goes, I am incredibly happy with the quality. If your looking for durable outside toys I would buy from this company again but maybe pick a various truck or tractor or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Amazing quality toys! My two children have been playing with all of them for almost a year now and everything looks as amazing as the day we first bought to present the relative size of different green toys. Wagon has a standard DVD inside for reference .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Toys Scooper Construction Truck review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This has been a amazing small dozer/scooper for my 2-year-old son. That being said, he is obsessed with anything with wheels and especially any sort of construction vehicle. The wheels move freely and it rolls well on carpet and flies across tile and wood flooring. The scoop moves up and down easily and is fun for small hands to lift little objects in. The small "guy" that comes with it is cute and fun but he doesn't stay place in the cab very well, but that isn't a issue really, just an observation. This has taken a beating from my son and it still looks and works amazing which is a huge deal since children can be tough on toys and everyone wants amazing quality toys for their money. This is a amazing quality toy and I am very glad we chose to give it a shot. I wouldn't be surprised if we end up with the other two construction cars that Green Toys makes, the Mixer, and the Dumper to round out the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

     My pup is a very powerful chewer. And he loves all of these toys. They came in a reusable string bag which we also e ropes are very powerful and he loves the dozens of each toy. For the price, you cant beat it.Update: These toys are still holding up powerful and my pup found a fresh favorite out of the bunch. He goes everywhere with this ball, walks and all. We will have to order more! Also customer service was very responsive on any questions i had about their products. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    What a amazing value! Excellent size from puppy to young adult dogs, plus a bag to place it all in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I got a small worried because shortly after ordering I received an email from the seller noting that the actual stuff included in the pack may be various than the photograph. It turns out that the stuff included actually ended up being a bit nicer than those in the photo. Came with a amazing dozens of balls and rope toys and a cool bag to carry them in. Toys seem to be well created as well - so far he hasn’t managed to destroy any of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Nice combination of various dog toys- pup loves them- amazing dozens to hold dog busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    These are awesome. Gave one toy at a time. Amazing price. Great. Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Amazing dozens of toys for my two doodles. Their favorites are the carrot, banana, and turkey leg. The soft toys have squeakers and crinkly noises. Love that it came with a bag to hold all the toys together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Amazing Dozens of toys… With four dogs they all had something that they like. Amazing quality, amazing squeaky’s!! The rope toys are massive duty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Louie loved the toys and they appear beautiful durable. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    My amazing dane loves little stuffed toys and she's so in love with carrying these around. We gave the rope toys to a mate who's husky is absolutely LOVING THEM and amazingly they are still in tact and their poodle is enjoying the balls! They're all super detailed and adorable toys for pups!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Very happily surprised by these dog toys! I have 2 very aggressive chewers/players. A month after purchase, only the bigger ball and the stuffed duck are demolished. But boy did our boy love that squeaky ball for the day it lasted. Kind of wish to just buy a bunch of those squeaky balls, knowing they will be destroyed within hours, because Beaux loved it so much. All of the other tugs/toys are still around and obtain played with daily. Very amazing Amazon buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Just know there are only pictures on one side of the page, which works amazing for me as my son likes having me take out the page and then he can color with crayon or markers or paint and you don't have to worry about another picture showing through the other side. He has enjoyed all of the pictures and absolutely loves it (he is a truck obsessed 3 - almoat 4-year old)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    These coloring book were defiantly not worth the cash I spent on them, I didn't message that there was no free returns and when I went to return them they were going to charge me the price of one of the books, so I kept them. I had gotten the boys other books like this but from a various company and they had more pages and were a lot nicer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Amazing book for the car obsessed toddler! My 3 year-old loves looking through and picking various cars to color. It’s more than just your typical trucks and not all are the same style. Very nice dozens and all huge photos amazing for early colorers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Amazing coloring book for toddlers. Nice, clean, huge pictures. Would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Unbelievable for my 3 year old. Huge pics without a ton of fine lines or intricate parts to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Huge coloring book with lots of variety. The artistry is well done, it doesn't look cheap. My son loves it, which is the largest reason for a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    My Grandson is crazy about vehicles and construction equipment. He loved this coloring book - so much so that the only thing I got to color was the tires. We've had lot of fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Look, the quality is great, the pictures are great. But I don't lie to my child and I didn't really wish to teach him about tanks and military trucks and then there they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Son loved it, several various cars to color. Paper is of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Coloring Book: Kids Coloring Book with Monster Trucks, Fire Trucks, Dump Trucks, Garbage Trucks, and More. For Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 2-4, Ages 4-8 review []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Thought grandson would like coloring tricks but not so much still would like to color animals instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leo the Truck and cars: Educational toys for kids review [App]  2019-6-24 13:48

    my two year old son loves it so much. want to have more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leo the Truck and cars: Educational toys for kids review [App]  2019-6-24 13:48

    Всё супер, только одна просьба.. Сделайте пожалуйста ограничения на движение когда машина приезжает мимо задания, что бы ребёнок не проезжал мимо. Очень огорчает сына

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Toys With CKN Toys review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Why the hell do you have to download an application only to be taken on youtube to watch videos on another app. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Toys With CKN Toys review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Toys With CKN Toys review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Toys With CKN Toys review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Toys With CKN Toys review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Nicer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVERICH TOY Stretch Stress Relief Toys 4 Pack-Soft Stress Balls for for Kids-Squishy Ball for ADHD, Anxiety-Fun Classroom Toys/Office Toys for Adults review []  2019-12-21 19:19

    These will be used in a bonus exchange for children at an upcoming christmas party. The box is a 4 package and each ball is individually wrapped. Fun to squeeze and play with. Hope the beads stand up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVERICH TOY Stretch Stress Relief Toys 4 Pack-Soft Stress Balls for for Kids-Squishy Ball for ADHD, Anxiety-Fun Classroom Toys/Office Toys for Adults review []  2019-12-21 19:19

    My children are in love with these! They are really fun to squish and feel beautiful sturdy and well made. Amazing as a stress reliever or even stocking stuffers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We ordered this because we have very little zone and a train table was not an option. We wanted my son to be able to have fun his vehicles and trains. He loves playing the train tables at the library and we wanted him to be able to have a lot of fun and use all the toys and trains and vehicles that he has. We got this for him for Christmas and it was amazing because there's nothing to set up. We used to have train tracks that we would assemble on the floor and like most two-year-olds he would destroy it and we would have to reassemble it 10 times a day. This is one solid piece. One side is a track for vehicles and another is for trains. It's one solid piece with no sharp edges and it's huge but simple to slide under his bed or behind his dresser which is exactly what we were looking for. The only reason I didn't give it fivestars was because it's a very Bland looking I thought they could have created the streets a various color than the background. My son plays with it all the time and hasn't complained that it isn't like the other train tables he has seen. He's very satisfied and I am satisfied that it is easily stored away. I'm also thrilled that it's one solid piece and doesn't cause more work for me. He has jumped up and down on it at least 10 times and I see no cracks or breaks so it seems very durable as well. We were able to place it up on top of the coffee table to give him the option of playing with it while standing and that was done no problem. The whole thing is lightweight he can pick it up and carry it himself. Other than the fact that it looks really Bland it is a amazing idea and a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My twins love this, it's a racetrack on one side and a railroad track on the other. It comes with stickers to decorate both sides with. They're very simple to apply, however I did it while the boys napped because 2&1/2 year olds and placing stickers on something correctly don't really go I also love that this slides under our low profile bed and I don't have to deal with all the pieces that go with tracks. It's light enough for my two year old twins to obtain it out without needing my help. Which builds confidence in them that they can play independently. I think it's amazing and simple to carry and it's well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We bought this for our toddler for Christmas and he has played with it EVERY SINGLE DAY since. His father and I both play with him and have a amazing time. I wanted to obtain him a real train table, but we just don't have the zone for one. This is amazing because you can slide it under a bed or beside a piece of furniture (like a bookcase) when it's not being used. If you wish to elevate it so you're not hunched over on the floor, just place it on a table or even a huge cardboard box (which is what we have been doing).The plastic construction is sturdy and the stickers seem to be as well. You do have to put the stickers yourself, but I actually enjoyed the ere are multiple options (widths) for tracks on the train side, so there are options for several various sizes of trains.Overall, this item exceeded my expectations, especially considering the reasonable son has been playing almost exclusively with the train track side of the table, but he will occasionally flip it over and play with what I call the "monster truck" side. He likes to go over the bumps and create lots of noise. I admit that I search it fun, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This race table is one of our grandsons favorite toys ! They are 4 & 2 years old and my daughter said they love it and its been a true blessing for her bc her boys wish to play on it every day ..it can be used with any toy vehicle or truck beautiful much unless there really huge ..and it folds up for storing under a bed or in a closet ..it also has a Handel for simple carrying ..I really thought when my daughter picked this as my grandsons bonus that it may not be a amazing choice but I was wrong and satisfied they both really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This is a godsend of a product. My son is 2 1/2 and plays with it all the time. It fits his hot wheels and Vehicles and the other side fits generic trains and Thomas the Train. It is light enough that he has no issue flipping it on his own when he wants to change sides. It also fits in the trunk of my vehicle no issue so we take it to grandma’s house time to time. My son is hyperactive and this is the only toy that has kept him busy for longer than 10 minutes. He played on it for two straight hours just yesterday! (You other parents know how awesome that is! LOL)You do have to put all the stickers on it yourself but that only takes about ten mins and it is the only set up you have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This is probably one of the coolest “toys” we have ever purchased. It’s durable and looks great. I absolutely love that we can take it anywhere; especially since we travel often. I’m so glad we decided on this over a stationary table (which we’ve had in the past). Highly recommend!! The whole family has enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 3 Grandsons including 2- yr- old twins absolutely love this portable train track table!. Very versatile- race track on one side -flip to other side and hours of play with Thomas Train. Unlike train tracks we have to place together which frustrate 2 year olds - this table is ready to go AND the multiple width track feature allows both wooden and die cast trains to play together. Decals are amazing and go on easily and perfect quality. For a change up I place non slip grip roll on my coffee table- add the train track table and boys absolutely love standing and going around track. Extends so this train tract table is MADE in OHIO-ships quick and the quality is excellent-heavy duty. Simply3 received best toy award for this - Well Done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    So glad we got this for my sons, they love it. One side has tracks for trains, the other side has hills and bumps for cars. Sturdy and simple to carry. Definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This was a Christmas show for my son. He loves to create tracks all over the house. I found this and thought it would be excellent for him. It is a dedicated track for his creature trucks, cars, trains, etc. Since he has opened it, he has constantly played with it, carried it around with ease (he's four), and has stopped using countertops and other things as his tracks, at least as much as he used to. This seems durable as he and his sister have both climbed onto it while playing. I definitely am a huge fan of this. It is lightweight, durable, and he loves it. I can easily carry it with us to the grandparents' houses if he so desires and he can continue his fun on the road. I definitely recommend. As long as this is durable over the long haul, this will be well worth the price for an avid vehicle lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains review []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Our nearly 2.5 year old son received this for Christmas. It has provided hours of fun for all of us! It is a amazing investment. I love the size. It’s huge enough to be true fun, but little enough to be tucked away under a bed or in a closet. It’s sturdy (even holds up to children walking all over it), light (my son can move it around and flip it over on his own, and the stickers add cute details. The only disappointment is that the train tracks are too wide and they DO NOT fit the die cast metal Thomas and mates trains. This was a amazing disappointment as I asked the seller before purchase if it fit this type of rain and I was assured that it did. My toddler has fun playing with his trains on it anyway, in spite of them not fitting properly on the tracks. The plastic Thomas trains fit fine. We have not tried out the wood variety. Overall though, we love this track board and have recommended it to our mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I bought these colourful balls after buying their regular, silver balls and the quality on these are amazing! I've been playing with them for about 3 weeks and the color hasn't chipped or rubbed off at all. I do feel a small various than the silver ones but I'm starting to like these better. Sometimes I just sit and squeeze them with my hand and I like the sound that this one makes vs. the silver ones. Either way, amazing powerful balls again from these guys, would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I bought these for my 5 year old grandson to use in construction projects. I was so surprised that they were so tiny. I would need to buy a lot of sets for them to be useful and fun for him. At this price point, numerous sets would be financially prohibitive. I want I had not bought them at all. This one little block of magnets is not enough to use for anything I can think of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    This was the only thing my 10 year old wanted for his birthday! He loves them and we all wanted to play with them as well. I will definitely buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    The magnetic balls are really fun to play with, and you can relieve some stress by playing with blem is, there aren't enough balls in one pack to create a lot of the figures you wish to. Highly recommend to buy 2 or more, so you can create as a lot of shapes as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    Bought and gifted to our nephew and everyone who saw the box when he opened it yelled out "that's what I wanted for my birthday". So I had just learned about these but children must have seen them around school or something for a while. We've had lots of magnet toys before but this set is nice because it's so little you can take them along without much space. Very cool toy. My children are expecting a set for Christmas now lol. We got the rainbow set and will probably buy the same one again for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    These are awesome my children love them and play all day with them will be getting more soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    These are so much fun. I bought them for my daughter as a reward for doing well in school. And now my other daughter is jealous. She’s making necklaces and earrings and all kinds of creative shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    Its amazing. Bought this for my 5year old but even i have fun playing with this. Few points i have to mention to those reading my comments, read the size of the ball, it is very small. Checkout the image uploaded, all 224 magnetic balls in my palm. Donot imagine them to be bigger in size. We loved these, can create various shapes and there is no boundary for our imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    My son is obsessed!!! He received the silver balls ver from a mate so I got him these as a surprise – and boy oh boy – was he surprised! He told me he loves the colourful and is already making statues. Amazing dozens of colors for creativity, too! Keeps him busy while I am running errands, so I’m all about these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainspark DigitDots Multi Colored 224 Pieces 5 Millimeter Magnetic Balls 8 Colors The Original Adult Fidget Toys Rare Earth Magnets Desk Toys Desk Games Magnet Toys Stress Relief Toys review []  2020-1-16 22:1

    my son has been asking for these for a year now and i finally broke down and bought them! he loved them and the colors! we would still have them if he didn't give all of them away to his mates lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I've used Garmin truck GPS since they came out. This beats those hands down. Method more adjustable and lots more info, no pesky untrue and inaccurate warnings. I've run them side by side programmed for same destinations and this GPS has a globe of difference in information and accuracy. Which is to say the Chinese whooped us again in attention to detail. It takes a small while to obtain used to the menus and where to search things, read the instructions. I've noticed 2 areas for brightness. You wont need your readers to see this one. No hazmat routing but it never worked on the Garmin 465 or 760 either. If I was having a relative begin tricking, I'd buy them this GPS. I used it a day and immediately bought a second for the RV. Be amazing for RVs ada you can custom set the car sizes. Best Trucking GPS amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I'm a truck driver and I am impressed with this gps, only thing I did not like is that it doesn't present the speed limit or how quick your traveling but all in all it's was an amazing choice for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I drive semi. This gps seems better then my other huge name brand gps that I’ve had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I bought this product for my BF. He is a Class A truck driver. Heading out over the street in a week. He required something more than GPS. This is method more to say the least. Those vehicle type gps arent very big. And if you ever been inside a semi truck cab you would understand the small gps is too far away. This will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Love the simple to read screen, also very simple to use. Does everything more expensive ones do. Truckets save yourself $400./$500.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Peefect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Excellent.I have the old model but this has better screen quality.I am sure that my mates are going to order this GPSThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    9inch Truck GPS Big Touchscreen Trucking GPS Xgody GPS Navigation for car Navigation 8GB ROM SAT NAV System Navigator Driving Alarm Lifetime Map Updates Truck GPS Navigation System for Trucks review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I bought this for my son and he is beyond pleased. The graphics are great, it's very simple to follow and automatically updates. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter