Read tremendous toy trucks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tremendous toy trucks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    My Grandson just turned 3 & he has most of the Tony Mitton series of books. His favorites are Tough Trucks & Dazzling Diggers. He seems a small bored & distracted with this one .... I think he'll like it better when he's a small older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    My son loves this whole series of books. We received 2 for a Christmas bonus and have purchased nearly all of the others since. They are thin, paperback books so not appropriate for small ones who will tear pages but my 2 1/2 year old does amazing with them. I love the rhyming and cute, colourful pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    I’ve learned so much from this book and so has my child. I can now describe parts of a tractor To my kiddo when we’re visiting farms etc. I think every kiddo who is interested in tractors/farming to read this book!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tremendous toy trucks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    Santa hit it just right with this book! My tractor fanatic son loves this book, and I even learned a small bit about farming while reading it! The book rhymes and the illustrations are great! I definitely recommend for any tractor loving boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    My 3 year old grandson loves this entire series of books! Excellent length as far as reading time, and my son in law says they are very accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    Had to it for my son after seeing Richard Hammond read it on Top Gear. Amazing book for any little mid or tv presenter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    We have all but 3 in this series now and my 3 year odl son is asking for the other ones (he does inventory based on the titles all listed on the back of each book). Amazing illustrations and cute rhymes....he loves them all but currently Tractors are the favorite! Latest week it was Fire Engines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    We saw this book featured on Top Gear as the "fifty shades of grey for men". Amazing illustrations and catchy story for the young ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremendous Tractors (Amazing Machines) []  2020-1-25 15:0

    My 2 year old son loves tractors, and we love reading to him. This book is one of his favorites. He loves looking at the parts of the tractor, and I like that its a bit more colourful and cute than some of his nonfiction tractor books. Its real that the rhymes in this text are a bit difficult compared to some of the other books, but its probably his favorite. I think I will this as a bonus book for other kids with related interests! His other favorites from this series are Dazzling Diggers and Terrific Trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This is probably one of the coolest “toys” we have ever purchased. It’s durable and looks great. I absolutely love that we can take it anywhere; especially since we travel often. I’m so glad we decided on this over a stationary table (which we’ve had in the past). Highly recommend!! The whole family has enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This is a godsend of a product. My son is 2 1/2 and plays with it all the time. It fits his hot wheels and Vehicles and the other side fits generic trains and Thomas the Train. It is light enough that he has no issue flipping it on his own when he wants to change sides. It also fits in the trunk of my vehicle no issue so we take it to grandma’s house time to time. My son is hyperactive and this is the only toy that has kept him busy for longer than 10 minutes. He played on it for two straight hours just yesterday! (You other parents know how awesome that is! LOL)You do have to put all the stickers on it yourself but that only takes about ten mins and it is the only set up you have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Our nearly 2.5 year old son received this for Christmas. It has provided hours of fun for all of us! It is a amazing investment. I love the size. It’s huge enough to be true fun, but little enough to be tucked away under a bed or in a closet. It’s sturdy (even holds up to children walking all over it), light (my son can move it around and flip it over on his own, and the stickers add cute details. The only disappointment is that the train tracks are too wide and they DO NOT fit the die cast metal Thomas and mates trains. This was a amazing disappointment as I asked the seller before if it fit this type of rain and I was assured that it did. My toddler has fun playing with his trains on it anyway, in spite of them not fitting properly on the tracks. The plastic Thomas trains fit fine. We have not tried out the wood variety. Overall though, we love this track board and have recommended it to our mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We ordered this because we have very little zone and a train table was not an option. We wanted my son to be able to have fun his vehicles and trains. He loves playing the train tables at the library and we wanted him to be able to have a lot of fun and use all the toys and trains and vehicles that he has. We got this for him for Christmas and it was amazing because there's nothing to set up. We used to have train tracks that we would assemble on the floor and like most two-year-olds he would destroy it and we would have to reassemble it 10 times a day. This is one solid piece. One side is a track for vehicles and another is for trains. It's one solid piece with no sharp edges and it's huge but simple to slide under his bed or behind his dresser which is exactly what we were looking for. The only reason I didn't give it fivestars was because it's a very Bland looking I thought they could have created the streets a various color than the background. My son plays with it all the time and hasn't complained that it isn't like the other train tables he has seen. He's very satisfied and I am satisfied that it is easily stored away. I'm also thrilled that it's one solid piece and doesn't cause more work for me. He has jumped up and down on it at least 10 times and I see no cracks or breaks so it seems very durable as well. We were able to place it up on top of the coffee table to give him the option of playing with it while standing and that was done no problem. The whole thing is lightweight he can pick it up and carry it himself. Other than the fact that it looks really Bland it is a amazing idea and a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We bought this for our toddler for Christmas and he has played with it EVERY SINGLE DAY since. His father and I both play with him and have a amazing time. I wanted to obtain him a real train table, but we just don't have the zone for one. This is amazing because you can slide it under a bed or beside a piece of furniture (like a bookcase) when it's not being used. If you wish to elevate it so you're not hunched over on the floor, just place it on a table or even a huge cardboard box (which is what we have been doing).The plastic construction is sturdy and the stickers seem to be as well. You do have to put the stickers yourself, but I actually enjoyed the ere are multiple options (widths) for tracks on the train side, so there are options for several various sizes of trains.Overall, this item exceeded my expectations, especially considering the reasonable son has been playing almost exclusively with the train track side of the table, but he will occasionally flip it over and play with what I call the "monster truck" side. He likes to go over the bumps and create lots of noise. I admit that I search it fun, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    So glad we got this for my sons, they love it. One side has tracks for trains, the other side has hills and bumps for cars. Sturdy and simple to carry. Definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 3 Grandsons including 2- yr- old twins absolutely love this portable train track table!. Very versatile- race track on one side -flip to other side and hours of play with Thomas Train. Unlike train tracks we have to place together which frustrate 2 year olds - this table is ready to go AND the multiple width track feature allows both wooden and die cast trains to play together. Decals are amazing and go on easily and perfect quality. For a change up I place non slip grip roll on my coffee table- add the train track table and boys absolutely love standing and going around track. Extends so this train tract table is MADE in OHIO-ships quick and the quality is excellent-heavy duty. Simply3 received best toy award for this - Well Done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My twins love this, it's a racetrack on one side and a railroad track on the other. It comes with stickers to decorate both sides with. They're very simple to apply, however I did it while the boys napped because 2&1/2 year olds and placing stickers on something correctly don't really go I also love that this slides under our low profile bed and I don't have to with all the pieces that go with tracks. It's light enough for my two year old twins to obtain it out without needing my help. Which builds confidence in them that they can play independently. I think it's amazing and simple to carry and it's well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This race table is one of our grandsons favorite toys ! They are 4 & 2 years old and my daughter said they love it and its been a true blessing for her bc her boys wish to play on it every day ..it can be used with any toy vehicle or truck beautiful much unless there really huge ..and it folds up for storing under a bed or in a closet ..it also has a Handel for simple carrying ..I really thought when my daughter picked this as my grandsons bonus that it may not be a amazing choice but I was wrong and satisfied they both really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplay3 Carry and Go Durable Track Table for Toy Cars, Trucks, and Trains []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This was a Christmas show for my son. He loves to create tracks all over the house. I found this and thought it would be excellent for him. It is a dedicated track for his creature trucks, cars, trains, etc. Since he has opened it, he has constantly played with it, carried it around with ease (he's four), and has stopped using countertops and other things as his tracks, at least as much as he used to. This seems durable as he and his sister have both climbed onto it while playing. I definitely am a huge fan of this. It is lightweight, durable, and he loves it. I can easily carry it with us to the grandparents' houses if he so desires and he can continue his fun on the road. I definitely recommend. As long as this is durable over the long haul, this will be well worth the for an avid vehicle lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Love it so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    It's not in [email protected]#$%!'s in Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Toy story Toy story is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Ninjas [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue Toy [App]  2019-2-14 13:27

    OMG I love this android game can't stop playing the android game play it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Attack [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    A lot more fun than C.A.T.S. and at least doesn't hide all its contents behind a wall. While a bit relies on RNG, how you customize and utilize the parts makes more of an impact. I'm barely on my second day and while I have barely any parts, I'm tier 7 on a 120 victory streak because of how I use what I have. However, having said that, there are two MAJOR flaws and one minor flaw. 1) No rewards whatsoever for ranking up, going up a tier or winning matches (except a loot box locked behind diamonds). At least drop some coins and/or diamonds when you victory or hit a milestone. 2) You spend more time watching ads than playing the game. Like I said at least we really don't need to for diamonds, but you only obtain 10 per ad, and 2 box slots. 3) Improper make batter costs. When you obtain even decent gear, it says the cost is 50, but when you hit upgrade, it takes 900. The costs need to be fixed to reflect their REAL costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love this android game its fun. The halloween modernize is dumb at least create some halloween melody instead of the original melody to create it seem like there was a actual modernize done instead of just changing the picture that would create it 1000 times better hopefully you can do that for christmas. i like it alot. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    so apparently a lot of reviewers don't realize that you don't work free, that this is your job, and the sole intention of the company is toy create $ by presenting an perfect game. Which by the method you accomplished. Well done. To the geniuses @#$%!ing about lives and bonuses, etc: People don't work for you. They have a product and they owe you nothing. boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love this android game except for the ice, I can't seem pass them w/o my husband for I can't see true well. I created it past level 459 and was up much further. Then my smartphone had heart failure. No one could revive it :'-( anyway my husband bought a fresh smartphone and gave me his old one. My plan is to soon be using my laptop once I have it set right, but is there a method to do it w/o losing my progress again? If so how? I can't see the words very good. If there is a method for me to place my original acc on, I would be elated, but I am asking for this acc I am playing now. Thank you for your time to read and answer back. Have a lovely day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game you might think is for girls or kids, but don't we all have a small child in us? And go ahead, test and figure out how to obtain thru some of these levels...it's not just kid's play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This is one of my favorite ones. Been playing now for 2years an 4 months an cant wait to see what comes next level. I am on level 1008 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's a fun and addictive game..I love the graphics and each level is fun to play..I can't wait for reaching another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    O_O I HAVE NOTHING RO SAY BUT I LOVE IT SO MUVJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I think if you got moves left place them sith the next android game because sometime you need them because it's not enough moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I quit because the machine was cheating. And now they wish me to lives. And I don't have no so I have to play like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    Bought one each for my 2 boys and so far my 5 yr old loves it! Installed the application and everything worked amazing connected to his monkey (2mins to do if that) and I can control volume reminders and activities for him. Haven't gotten the cards to read yet by placing in front of (nico) his monkey but other than that he's played with it the latest 20 minutes since he pulled it out of the box! Holding him walking talking and all kinds of interaction with him he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    I would give it five stars but it's hard to pair and it disconnects and my son keeps getting frustrated saying it doesn't work! Please fix it fast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    Bought this toy for my son. He loves the bear but the darn application is horrible. Can't connect to Teddy to turn up the volume or play music.... Please Fix This Somehow !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    My daughter loves this toy. She says that it's her best friend. It was a small frustrating to obtain everything to sink at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    I would give a better rating but it takes far too long to connect to devices. Create it so i don't spend a hour or more on just connecting bear to devices and I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    I had issues with it in the beginning but after resetting it it paired fast! My boys love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    Takes forever to connect, half the things "he dont know yet" and the time it says is method off. FIX PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Builder [App]  2019-4-26 13:26

    15 simple levels,..... seriously Not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Ride []  2020-2-2 1:23

    Though not as amazing as their first album Fantastic, Toyride is quite enjoyable none the less. A definite must have as this is the only other album Toybox has created to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Ride []  2020-2-2 1:23

    Yes, its been three years since the latest album. And yes, they still sound like Aqua. In fact, the majority of people who have heard "Tarzan & Jane", "The Sailor Song", and even the tracks off this fresh CD think it's Aqua. Same vocals (from both singers) same filters, same timing, same drums. The only originality they present is with two or three various synth patches that differ only by their envelope. Even Aqua's small fascination with "ballads" has rubbed off on Toy-Box. On top of that, one of their "top rated" songs off this album "Russian Lullaby" makes me wish to vomit. I personally think it relates very well to the idea of Switchfoot covering Audioslaves recent album. There have been versions of this song that are absolutely INCREDIBLE (Uh, E-Type? The guys who got popular doing this song?). And this is not one of them. Two stars because I enjoyed it until about halfway through the album, at which point I realized I was listening to the ... kids of the Vengaboys and Aqua with other peoples lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Ride []  2020-2-2 1:23

    Toy-box has moved on. This album, Toy Ride, has only one slow song (Divided) compared to FanTastic. And the songs are as interesting and lively as their titles. Just check out how a lot of locations Toy-box went to for this album: Superstar (Around the world), Russian Lullaby (Russia), [...] (The Internet), 007 (Err...), Cowboy Joe (Mexico or something like that), Dumm-Diggy-Dumm (some dance floor in America), Wizard Of Oz (Australia), Divided (their homes?), Prince Of Arabia (Arab), S.O.S. (A deserted island), No Sleep (their homes again) and finally, Finally (Finally!). You just gotta check out this super-album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Xylophone [App]  2019-11-23 13:15

    perfect no ads xylophone, but when you choose a song it plays automatically, as far as I can see there's no method just for it to highlights the bars so you can tap yourself at your own speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    I gave this android game an honest chance...but to have reached level 165 (see..an honest chance) and have NEVER recieved 2 hrs of unlimited lives despite reaching several levels that stated wld...coupled with the number if ads I'm forced to watch between levels...I'm going to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Love the android game board pieces. I chose android games based on the method the pieces interact and this android game is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Cool game, enjoyable. [email protected]#$%! flowed a small more smoothly when playing, but it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Just started playing & don't really have an opinion yet, so I'm aiming right in the middle. One I've played long enough to form an opinion, I'll revise & re-rate. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Attractive colours and cutie graphics. Amazing fun to play, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Fun and addictive game! I have fun winding down with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Lovely game,good graphics,just too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    I obtain promised rewards for getting to particular levels ans they don't materialise. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Horrible graphics. To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Nice small game, simple and relaxing. Quid Pro Quo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    It wont play the ad's for items or the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Cute but kinda the same type of android games I already play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    A very fun android game to play I love this android game it's very fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Blocks move a small slow for my liking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Amazing game... Give it a try... You will obtain addicted...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Fun game. Few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    I love this game....no issues with it. .thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    when you victory your is low but when you have to out it so much more. I guess they wish you to out? uninstalling the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Collapse [App]  2019-11-15 21:56

    Couldn't obtain the application to open. Never got to play. Maybe a fun android game just not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Really enjoyed the android game only started the android game latest week but was a bit gutted when i reached 1500 no more levels 😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    It is very interesting game. Also this android game is addicting. I like this android game very much 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    nice android game there are some color and nice sound too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Whenever you obtain to the 6th day and it's time for the 7th reward it skips it every time and takes you back to number 1.. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Amazing fun. Slow on adding levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Seems fun and the begin is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    You need to create it were were there's a method to create and boosters I am on level five hundred and I haven't had but three boosters on myself and that would definitely create the android game more interesting! Every time I victory or loose a android game you have this same video and u create it to were I have to hold adding this stupid android game over and over I wouldn't recommend this android game to nobody!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    This is the only android game i have ever downloaded and played to the end. I have created it to Level 1340 and I'm waiting for more levels. THANK YOU DEV for such a fun game. Please add more levels. Thanks again. Hold up the awesome application developments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Fun android games ,amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Unbelievable method to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    i ordered a starter package from you guys over 2 hours ago and i have yet to see my coins add up on your game. i a pack and nothing shows. you guys stole from me! either i obtain what i for or im getting a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    No fresh level. I finished level 1340 already. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    seems like a amazing game, amazing resolution, simple to solve levels with small bit difficulty, enjoying the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    too a lot of ads uninstalling.. i play other android games nothing like this. i only on to level 2 and Im annoyed already..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Amazing android game ,and love playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    fun... addictive game.... each level is challenging & frustrating ..great graphics.. overall I rate this android game ☆☆☆☆☆ 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Too a lot of ads and graphics tend to be hard to see on the cubes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Crush [App]  2020-2-2 13:48

    Very addicting game. Hard to place it down once you start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Adventure [App]  2020-6-27 13:46

    Waited 30 minutes, didn't go past the loading screen. Soo can't tell you anything about the actual game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Adventure [App]  2020-6-27 13:46

    Stupid game. I only play mobiles android games as fillers in between activities. This isn't worth that 10 mins on the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Adventure [App]  2020-6-27 13:46

    Trash u can't do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Update: Love this android game and they did add more levels. Too expensive to add-ons. I'll have to uninstall to figure out what happened to my battery today. Aww. Original: Fun, fun, fun Drawbacks are 1) I've run out of levels after a few months of playing; 2) the scoring can be a bit wonky. If I beat a level with 19 moves to spare, I think I should be able to expect to obtain 3 stars for it. I took a star off because there aren't more levels for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    You guys have a deceptive ad on Ig saying and claiming that this is a android game with a cup with a Cube in it, there's not even anything remotely close to that. This android game is horrible this is a clickbait android game just to obtain people to it it's horrible just like every other game....on Ig you have a video of a much various android game with the same name very deceptive untrustworthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I am getting tired of the 365 or 367 I don't remember, is playing with my mind, and if tomorrow I don't pass it, I'll have to delete this application from my cellphone. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It would be nice if you could save your hours of play for when you have time to really play. Sometimes you may only have time to play a few mins and you lose end up losing all your play if you don't have time to play right then and there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's a amazing game. I like the ones that create you build items ie; gardens, fish tanks, etc... But, this one is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Uninstalled this android game by mistake. Can I recover the latest level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I can't stop playing it each level is so various I just play it all day and not obtain anything done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Maker [App]  2017-11-13 13:8

    Unbelievable concept, presented well, and a amazing starter set of toys available already. I like that collections are purchased inclusive of future additions too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toy [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    I've seen dozens of poor reviews on the toy and app, and I purchased two of the intelligent toys. The first linked up fine, read cards fine, and heard responses fine. The second did not. All it took was a restart like the directions said to do and it worked fine. There's a restart button above the charging port that you keep down until the animal reboots. The application is great, I love that it allows me to interrupt what my children are playing to give them reminders to brush their teeth!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386