Read tri city judo bjj reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tri city judo bjj reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Judo BJJ [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    amazing app. excited to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Judo For Beginners: Your Comprehensive Guide To Judo Techniques, Takedowns & Tactics (BJJ, Judo, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing) []  2020-1-29 3:8

    Covers the basics as suggested by the title. Puts Judo training into perspective and is helpful towards your Judo journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This application was amazing until this latest update. It now requires me to respond random security questions EVERY time i test to log in. Like "what color is your car?" I have more than one car, If I guess the wrong one I am locked out and it takes a half hour on the phone with customer service to obtain unlocked. I can now obtain in the vehicle and drive 5 miles to the bank faster than I can use the mobile app. This fresh ver is TERRIBLE AND USELESS!!!! Do NOT waste your time with this one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tri city judo bjj or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The old ver worked great. Since the modernize I can do literally nothing in the application but see my balance. It's horrible. Please fix ASAP as I now have to go to my laptop anytime I need to do any online banking. Not helpful if I'm out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Spins around, hardly connects. TERRIBLE They should have NOT upgraded this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Was better before upgrade. Now it keeps giving me a error. Uninstall and to reinstall is very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The application will not run it opens then fails. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    has the option to have your card locked in case its lost but cant 't access it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Sucks keeps locking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I don't know what everyone's complaining about. I have no problems with this app. It may be the model of those peoples phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    You can't restart a password on the application . Worst , most poorly created ( developer) bank application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Amazing app. I just want on the note 8 I wouldn't have to double tap on the password line to input my password. I'd like to obtain in and just tap once. Otherwise, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Same as others, uninstall and reinstall daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Can't use anything on the app, transfer or nothing! You have to constantly log in & out any time you wish to do anything with it & that's in the same session! Then when you call the people at the bank they to ask questions, everything is a service charge! So sick of this bank & the people that work there! Going to take my else where!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Works on my phone but modernize knocked it off my tablet. C'mon man !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I can never log in. This application never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Worked unbelievable on my Samsung galaxy 5, got fresh phone LG V10 & can't obtain past login screen, just keeps spinning & doesn't go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I use to love it when it use to work. Now since their fresh update, it crashes when I need it most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I'm downgrading my review until we can use this to deposit checks! Come on developers (and Tri City)! Every other bank has this ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Everytime they modernize it screws it up and it won't work for me anymore. Motorola Electify M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The application never opens. So I'm uninstalling it. Galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    User friendly and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    this application has never worked for me, i even visited the bank and they contacted support...support is clueless on how to fix it. Samsung S9+. bank staff said it pops in and out for them all the time too. if you choose this...prepare to be frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I used the old ver and liked it. The fresh ver with all these useless verfication questions is terrible. I installed it, gave it a try run and now it is unistalled. Usability is a nightmare, who ever designed it has still to learn how to make a user friendly application. Did this application undergo any user acceptance testing at all? Back to do electronic banking from the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Was fine until resent update. Now inconsistencies; check deposit doesn't work well; buttons hold disappearing and reappearing. Wasting time, should just go to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Can log in. Crashes every day. Had to uninstall and reinstall multiple times. Still doesn't work. Obtain it fixed or I'm switching to another bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    For the two months the banks states they are working on a fix for Android. Not sure I wish TriCity handling my any longer being that unsavy with computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Doesn't work after the latest modernize and it's been over a week how about we obtain it fixed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    your application is horrible. no notification of activity on my acc and customer service is no help. this application is why im leaving this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Worked awsome!! Now it sucks!!! Very disappointed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Have had this application installed on my phone for over 3 years now and loved it until the recent modernize latest week. It now crashes whenever I begin it before I can even log in. Spoke with someone at branch named Sandy who was very rude saying if I used an iPhone instead of Android device it would be working and to fresh phone to be able to continue using application then hung up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Used to work great. Now I have to uninstall and reinstall this application almost every week. Keeps crashing and the check deposit only works sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Even uninstalling and reinstalling will not let me to deposit checks. Almost done with this as there have no updates since they broke it months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Just an idea. Is there any method for the application to send a notification to my phone when a deposit hits my account. Like the old cha ching sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I have to hold re-installing app. Please create it more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Always works with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The fresh modernize is horrible and you can't focus the camera worth a damn to deposit checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The application keeps closing and half the time won't open. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    *Update* Dont waste your time with this app! If you obtain locked out calling customer service is a waste of time seems they cant even correct any issues with there own Application for 72 hours if you rely on online banking as I do your screwed . The security questions are designed to fail and lock you out. Does anybody know all the names of the streets in a 5 mile radius of your house? Seriously? Time to obtain rid of this application and search A various Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Will not let access even though all information is place in correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    It worked amazing until the update, now I can't even login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Its a unbelievable app, simple to transfer but the only downside is that it does maintenance repairs at the worst possible times!👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Simple to read, it doesn't present pending. Sometimes it errors and won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Was working amazing now won't open. Droid RAZR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I can't even obtain the application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Thanks for the upgade...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    For the most part I like this app, however, when I got a second checking acc it showed up on my application within a day but now that I canceled that very acc I can't obtain it off of my application and no one can seem to support me. It annoys me to see it there when it's a closed account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This application is terrible! I'm switching banks because I can't manage my money. Application was fine, but after the update, it crashes as soon as you begin it. Somebody really screwed up here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Used to work fine, now it crashes at startup on a brand fresh phone. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Never works. Worst online banking I've ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Error hold popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Application worked alright until the latest major update. Now it crashes the second I test to type anything to log in. Tried uninstalling/reinstalling. Nothing. I was already beautiful unhappy with how slowly transactions are posted. Now the application isn't even usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Application keeps crashing constantly have to uninstall and reinstall. Depositing checks on the application stopped working. Lately its been a true headach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Error every time I use the app. Hasn't worked for a month at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Need better services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Your banking frees hold getting worse and worse! Just a grocery shop bank!! Kiss this longtime customer goodbye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Stopped working a few days ago. Called customer service and a rather rude representative told me it is working and to uninstall and test again. Did that and now it just says "loading" and won't load. May give a better rating if I can ever use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Would of gave it more. U till I test the check deposit to deposit a check and it's not working !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Fresh phone. Unable to use,app anymore. A lot of trips to bank and numerous phone calls and still can not use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Keeping track of your $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Simple to manage within the app, and extremely convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Was working fine then they up dated and all went bad. They should fire whoever worked on the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Thank you for finally getting an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    the application is extremely slow. cannot even load the login screen. once its up everthing is fine. but very inconvinient to use especially when one wants to know their balance at a moments notice. using chrome is much faster. uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    The application is just as poor as their customer service. Poor and constantly down. "Try again later" should be there motto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This application is poor since review. I constantly have to uninstall and reinstall because it wont work or it freezes. so frusturating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Doesn't contain all Tri Town branches. very hard to sign on. Don't bother to even install this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This application doesn't even work. It doesn't even stay begin long enough to attempt to log in! Used to work fine then it was upgraded to a "new look". Hasn't worked since & no amount of feedback has accomplished anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Application keeps crashing. I'm running on a Pixel 2 and every few days, I have to clear all of the app's data which means having to reregister the device. This sucks. Please fix this soon! UPDATE: Now I can't even load the questions required to reinstall the app. This "extra layer of security" is leaving me completely unable to use the app. It's making a switch to another bank sound very appealing right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Used to work, used to love it. Now broken, hate it. Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    It crashes all the time I have to uninstall and reinstall every other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This application sometimes doesn't accept my passcode and I obtain locked out of my account. I just wanna know my balance. It it winds up wasting more time than using the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Excellent easy banking application that allows you to transfer funds between accounts. I can't live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I used to bank via phone which added too a lot of inquiries on my paper statement. The application is also much faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Now I can't obtain into the application as there is no service. That's irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    This whole application was not thought out very well nor is it up to date at all. Doesn't present balance after transactions and some don't present up till days after they have already processed. I can't access the mobile page anymore which I used on my nook. And even then the whole online system is hardly up to date either. Very not good overall. Looking at closing my accounts just because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    You can see transactions but not pending ones like online....kind of primary and generic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    HTC EVO 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Barely deserves one star seeing how not good their application and mobile website is responding makes me wish to change my bank the application just crashes or has too a lot of service errors not worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Absolutely worse ever worked fine till latest modernize would think TCF would care or be concerned but nope so after 7 plus years switching banks because it was too hard to fix app. Crashes every time dont waste your time people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Sucks. - shuts down be for I can log on - I've done everything to fix it I'm told - "well - sucks to be you -works for others "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    And that's being generous, I recently opened a business acc on Monday and today's Friday, I've been to the South 76th and Oklahoma branch 4 times this week and had talked to tech help for about 6 hours why I still can't access my business acc or my private thru the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    horrible. almost never opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Love all the fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Bank sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I have to uninstall and reinstall this application once a week. This has been a issue for the latest 3 months. Not sure what changed because it used to work just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Tri Town please fix this app. It worked fine on my old phone, now it will not work on my Pixel 2 Xl. After logging in once it crashes Everytime on start up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I would give more stars if I didn't have to uninstall and reinstall every time I wish to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    I love the application when it works. I recently got a fresh phone and had to reload the app. It has been so long and the fresh application does not give an option if you forget user name or password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Takes too long to reflect your it should be instant not take a day or two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    So don't be afraid to use it! Was super simple to call and obtain support setting up an online account, so satisfied to be able to use the application now insted of calling my bank all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Don't create a typo when logging in. You'll be locked out and have to call customer NO service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri City Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Was really annoying to use at first but the latest modernize has improved the functionality. Seamless transfer of between accounts and simple to fast check statements. So glad it updated!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386