Read triangle dreamz flames n skullz billiard glove reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all triangle dreamz flames n skullz billiard glove reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Flames Over N Over Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Nice stencils but they are stickers not cutouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armour Flames Over N Over Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:39

    They are Glass Etching Stencils. The locations of white are the designs that you will etch using Armour Etch cream, sold separately on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Depot Plastic Billiard Pool Ball Rack, Fits 2-1/4 Size Balls, Black (Choose 8-Ball Triangle or 9-Ball Diamond Rack) (8 Ball Triangle) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Cannot obtain a this to rack the balls as tight as my other pool rack, for some reason. Not sure what about it is flawed, but I had to go back to using the pool rack that came with my table. Makes no sense.

    0  


    Add your opinion on triangle dreamz flames n skullz billiard glove or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Depot Plastic Billiard Pool Ball Rack, Fits 2-1/4 Size Balls, Black (Choose 8-Ball Triangle or 9-Ball Diamond Rack) (8 Ball Triangle) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Its a triangle. It arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Ball Billiard Triangle Rack Sheet Cue Accessories for 9 10 Ball, 6-Pack, Black []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Not the true thing. Thinner and weaker than the branded product. Tried the first one and the rack is not tight. Chop of hole is slightly off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Nervous about having lead containing agents in it, seems okay, but maybe place that in the discription and i would have gone elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Excellent match for my Silver Night pool table. Smooth and quality finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Ok. Kinda thin..sharp corners ..can be sanded though ..overall worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Provides a uniform, tight y negative for me was the price dropped considerably after I received the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I was hoping this was the correct size for my pool table I got my son, and it is. This will fit pool table for children that have multiple games, the table has pool, fooseball, hockey and ping pong. The table is roughly foot in length. When I kept searching, all I can search was regular balls and triangles or desktop table with very little balls. Also I was not expecting the stuff for another 5 days! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The tabletop pool table I bought came with 1.25" balls, which were too little for comfort. The larger 1.5" balls created the android game more enjoyable and more like regular pool. The balls themselves seem to be of amazing quality. You will probably need to buy a pool rack in addition to the balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Wood quality is good. Very light weight. Makes a amazing rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing price looks beautiful, works amazing what else is there to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It came out of the pack with chips and scratches on it. It looks used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Was better than expected and durable product to rack your pool balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Got it for my official Cowboys pool table!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    The color came in almost black I was expecting Navy it's really really dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Ball Billiard Triangle Rack Sheet Cue Accessories for 9 10 Ball, 6-Pack, Black []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Just not good quality. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I thought it would be a bit heavier and more substantial. It's cool looking but I question whether the paint will wear off over time, in particular the yellow areas. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Nicely created , wood billiard triangle- ROLL TIDE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Excellent size for our mini-billiard set. Amazing quality considering the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Correct size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Product better than advertised. Very solidly made, with just the right weight. Doesn't leave little wood chips on felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Produces very tight racks! Love the look of the wood as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I took a chance, but the other reviewers were correct: this is NOT a amazing product. It looks nice, but the finish is rough as if they didn't bother to sand the wood before finishing it. Also, mine arrived damaged: it had hole in the side where it looked like something penetrated the shipping box. I'm waiting for a return RMA now.On the positive side, I tried it with my standard 2-1/4" balls and it DOES create a tight rack. Too poor quality control is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my dad for his newly renovated billiard room. He loved it and it looks amazing in the room that has a sports theme! I'm only giving it four stars as I felt the feel of it was cheaply made, but hey it's still working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Got quick and yes would order again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Ball Billiard Triangle Rack Sheet Cue Accessories for 9 10 Ball, 6-Pack, Black []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Excellent rack ever time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The color is darker than pictured, which I was very satisfied about. Ours came a bit dinged up, missing paint and chips out of the wood like it was a returned item. I don't really care though as it just makes it looked like we've had it for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Arrived fast. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    My husband was happy with his bonus which is what matters. However, I noticed it was painted poorly and the wood is very thin. For the price I would have expected better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It isn't as beautiful as a wooden one, but it might be the latest rack you'll ever have to buy.. You can''t bend, spindle, or mutilate it and it slides perfectly. on the table and you can't beat the racks my Aramiths dead tight, as well as I could ever e only reason I didn't give it five stars are sone minor finishing problems on the flat outside that do not affect anything at all except to detract slightly from a amazing product. I doubt that I'll message them by next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought it because all the racks at our pool house are flimsy. This is not and makes a tight rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    (¯`'•.¸(¯`'•.¸ EXCELLENT SELLER ¸.•''¯)¸.•''¯)THANK YOU!!!-»-(¯`v'¯)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Piece of junk. Looks used. Scratched and chipped. I received a replacement....HAHAHAHAHA....worse than the original one. Its such a pain to return things right now, I now have 2 pieces of crap that need to be returned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    In the description of this item it said all of the edges were rounded so would glide across your cloth and not cause any damage.. the address on this are rough and dented and they are not rounded. The cheap ball rack I had before is better than the one I got I would never buy this item and touched it beforehand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was the excellent size for a set of miniature pools balls we had been given as a bonus that had just been sitting in a box for a year. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Actually not a poor rack! Plenty of zone for fingers to tighten up the balls, and surprisingly is of amazing quality and cherry Colour looks great! My family loves it! Highly recommend this rack. Completely smooth and does NOT grab the felt also! This looks awesome with our brand fresh Aramith Premium pool balls! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    I'm a Giants fan so it is no surprise that I like this. It functions as a rack, but is probably better suited for display in your rec room. It is solidly built, but the logo and stripes wear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    My sister absolutely loved it! She said it was much heavier than the wood one she has when she bought her pool table and accessories. I can't wait to hopefully obtain the all the cue balls to go with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    There are scratches all over the paint job of the pool rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing product, would recommend to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    First one received broken without any sign of hurt to the box or original packaging. Replacement received in amazing order and appears to be a quality product. Makes a tight rack for 2-1/4" balls. Nice edges and can easily be sanded smooth if it gets nicked or scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The rack looks nice, but I immediately noticed that I couldn't obtain a tight rack, because all of the balls had a little side-side e issue is that the head ball butts up versus the nose of the rack. I tried all three corners of the rack, and they are all the cure the issue, used a 2 1/4" sanding cylinder (the kind that attach to a drill press), and sanded into the apex of one of the corners, 'deepening' the corner by about 1/4". Now the head ball butts versus the two side rails, and allows all the other rows to move forward, which squisges them together, side-side. If you sand more than needed, no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This rack is advertised as being 2 inches high. I just recieved mine in the mail and it's a small over 1 inch high. I Haven't tried racking a set of balls yet. I'm requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Just the right size for miniature pool balls. Does the job would recommend this for your billiards games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Required a cheap triangle for the pool table, this got the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    When the Triangle arrived it was broken. The joint was simple enough to fix with a small glue. If the product came in excellent shape it would be 4 stars. The other star was taken for the feel of the rack, it was very unfinished like it should have a clear coat on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Ball Billiard Triangle Rack Sheet Cue Accessories for 9 10 Ball, 6-Pack, Black []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Meh. These were amazing at first but ended up being and becoming a distraction compared to the rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Best ever..I have purchased several wooden ones while my children were teens and they all fell apart or got destroyed somehow. THIS one is virtually indestructible! Now in college, my children place even more use/abuse while playing pool and this thing stands up to it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The rack I ordered was not the one I received. The one shown on my order has reinforced corners. The one I received does not and is clearly thinner plastic and more cheaply made. Will be returning for correct item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This rack is exactly what I was looking for. I was familiar with it, and the owner of a local bar that uses them told me that they are virtually indestructible. The price was reasonable. I plan to buy another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Indestructible Plastic Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Best rack I’ve found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The triangle that came with our pool table was plastic and you could not obtain a amazing rack with it because it fit very tight around the balls. This one is great; it has enough slack to rack properly, seems sturdy, and has a nice finish. And all at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing rack. It's lower profile is the feature I liked about it over other rack I had. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Series TR8-BK Doweled Wooden Billiard Ball 8-Ball Triangle Rack, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This does not create a tight rack when used for 9-ball, it is loose at the head. I tried all three corners and none would create for a good, tight rack. Pay a small more and make batter to metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Took a chance, the picture is for Michigan State but the item was for Michigan. Amazing triangle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NCAA Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Auburn Tigers []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Nice addition to our pool table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This rack appears to be wood but it is very lightweight (about the same as plastic), if your looking for a massive wood rack this isn't it. Rack is tight but not as tight as plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle Fits 2-1/4" Sized Balls, Black []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing straight rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire USA Plastic Triangle for Miniature Billiard Ball Set (for 1.5" Dia Ball) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Grandchild has a mini pool table & this 'triangle' is just what he needed. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Officially Licensed NFL Merchandise: Wood Triangle Billiard/Pool Ball Rack, Houston Texans []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Go Hawks! Very nice rack, I expected something less since it's NFL licensed merch but it's beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Pool Cue Glove by Fortuna - Classic Two-Colored - for Left Hand - Blue/Black (Small) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Best glove I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Nicer looking than the plastic rack I had. I do miss the heavier wood racks that used to be available (years ago). However, everyone seems to gone to either a very light wood or a very cheap and light plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    These are incredibly cheaply made. DO NOT LET THIS TOUCH YOUR POOL TABLE! They were delivered to be with cuts dings and chips already in them. Super lightweight cheap wood with come kinda weird paint that chips off immediately. I returned them immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Well created and amazing quality for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Perfect Product. Quality piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The finish is much nicer then the pictures! Amazing size, just enough additional zone for an simple release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Mahogany Billiard 8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Pool Ball Racks (8-Ball Triangle & 9-Ball Diamond Racks) []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing color, quality and price, I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    donated this to a put I shoot at, let's just say not everyone is gentle and kind to things. so far this has held up like a champ. for the price and what I got in performance so far, def a victory for the home team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Happy with this item. It’s well created and it’s an beautiful piece. Seems to be held together well and there’s no looseness in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    My son in law received this with other stuff for his pool table, for Christmas. Just opened it yesterday. Loves that it's light oak, true wood. Appears to be sturdy and looks very attractive. We are happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    I bought this for my mate for his birthday because he was always racking the balls by hand because he did not have one. This one was sturdy and does the job nice wood no splinters. Amazing buy no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Looks like they over-sanded the corners as 2 corners of the triangle don't contact the lead ball, meaning that you can never obtain a amazing rack on the most necessary ball for a break. I was able to obtain one of the corners to barely touch, but overall this triangle doesn't do a amazing job of consistently racking the balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Nice rack for the money. I play on an APA squad and got tired of the flimsy plastic racks. I gave two away as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    Packaged nice, there was a little spot with wood splitting but other than that, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    I didn't expect much - this is a amazing value! So much nicer than anticipated, it's beautiful and lightweight. All the right things - lovely color in the wood, very nicely finished - no rough edges!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    First, a lot of reviewers have hammered the quality of this product. Mine displayed none of the issues others have had. No splinters, no issues at all. Second, you're buying a $9 rack. Don't expect it to be as nice as the wooden rack that you search on a Diamond table. That said, it does what it's supposed to do. I bought this to replace the plastic rack that I got with my (used) pool table. Unlike the plastic rack, this doesn't flex when racking the balls, allowing for a tight ere are a lot of reviews mentioning the size of the rack. I wonder if these people have ever racked a set of balls before. There is SUPPOSED to be room at the back for your fingers. That's how it works. Your balls aren't too small. The rack isn't too big. I've been playing pool competitively since 2001, so I've racked a lot. This rack is FAR better than any plastic rack I've ever used, and while it isn't the fanciest thing I've ever seen, it racks balls, and it does it well. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Billiard/Pool Table Accessory: 8-Ball Rack, Hardwood Triangle, Holds Standard 2-1/4" Sized Balls []  2020-12-11 20:22

    This wood triangle is the excellent size! It is slightly larger than the balls, so one puts their fingers between the triangle and balls to tighten them up. This allows the triangle to be removed (after taking your fingers out) without disturbing the set. You don't wish to triangle to fit the balls snug, because then you can't remove the triangle without disturbing the set. The wood finish isn't perfect, but it's decent and slightly better than what I expected for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Nice Glove looks amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Such a attractive glove, makes playing pool so much easier and smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Coach [App]  2019-6-13 13:43

    Amazing for the pool player that is dedicated to getting besavedtter. ... Amazing for logging shots you should remember and work on later. (I want I could begin past tables I have saved from within the app... need to create it so my drawing saves over table. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    played android game on phone and nowlike it so much bought a smartphone to play it on. Should say it all in my action of purchasing smartphone so the experience is even better.🙂😁😊😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    controlls dont work properly , corner pockets are too narrow, cue ball is gurkey at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    nice. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Very amazing app. I have completed the whole stages of 1020 android games on my smartphone /different device. Perfect job, congratulations. 🎱👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    amazing thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Master [App]  2019-4-18 13:51

    Nice to plat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    It's a nice application. It gives you the feeling that you are playing the true thing. The experience would be greater if it poor the function that makes the stick move slowly for more accurate shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    android game is primary but good.. though id like to be able to do more with the white ball , like putting side or top spin or screw back... the computer enemy seems to be able to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    The aim and power is so off in my perspective the thought that needs to be place into it is quite crazy but I love the android game overwise. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    really like not having to deal with the coins/rewards like some of the pool apps i tried before finding this. just shoot some pool by myself or versus computer without all the additional BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard free [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    super but why when you play with android device you cant victory no mattre how you test and if a person throw the dice it will go quikly but android device if you throw fuul of enegy it just hit slowly..you need balance it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386